130x130 sq 1437354321463 138365110201485347469319646051277n

Cherry Brandy Designs by What Dreams Are Made Of...

Port Ewen , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

200 Salem St.
Port Ewen, NY 12466 US

PHONE

845-389-5147

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Decor is the best way to portray your personality and your vision. As a full service event design company, we understand the importance of getting it right the first time, as there are... Read more
Decor is the best way to portray your personality and your vision. As a full service event design company, we understand the importance of getting it right the first time, as there are no do overs for your "Once in a Lifetime" day. Each event is custom tailored to your personality and design; not one day is the same. Our floral designers specialize in unique, innovative, and orginial designs, ensuring your event is one of a kind. Our team of designers has accumulated more than 30 years of wedding coordination and design experience.

We also provide custom dessert and candy buffets, handmade by our Culinary trained pastry chef, Lisa; offering your guests a sweet treat to cap off a perfect day. Regardless of your budget, style, or event, Cherry Brandy Designs is sure to exceed all expectations to provide a flawless and beautiful event.

We would love to sit down with you to hear what your perfect day should look like. Email or give us a call to set up a no cost, no obligation consulation.

Please visit our website www.CherryBrandyDesigns.com

Email us at CherryBrandyDesigns@Yahoo.com

Phone 845-389-5147 or 845-706-9575 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437354030824 11092134878040282238009115489785411517582o
130x130 sq 1437353997488 11391246102057999828525077950850146044029521n
130x130 sq 1437353992992 103780639112783622475346725546217828214109n
130x130 sq 1437354040679 108889158815623318682463970335503745859969n
130x130 sq 1437354020532 111028618780406322379741195745561482667359o
130x130 sq 1437353702905 60085310201652434686395733142149n
130x130 sq 1437353469077 2930874061618452556525793525n
130x130 sq 1343521108418 044
130x130 sq 1343526970124 flowers8
130x130 sq 1343526989700 flowers9
130x130 sq 1351895393746 665349450134608361914791470207o
130x130 sq 1351895511120 615650450512694990772417919386o
130x130 sq 1351895699204 img20121021202226
130x130 sq 1437353452179 39532640963825616372063787430n
130x130 sq 1437353454624 378134230841963038705240841n
130x130 sq 1437353457285 486463102001822196919391667616704n
130x130 sq 1437353465796 110587308573354043084974867253016710331189n
130x130 sq 1437353473107 3997524068241098118859880620n
130x130 sq 1437353503538 480350102005627186041741255826374n
130x130 sq 1437353506345 94514610200562741084736900920520n
130x130 sq 1437353509845 292363102005967072538691547896561n
130x130 sq 1437353512297 995685102006760812781701749170117n
130x130 sq 1437353515366 109822610201031023111494453376006n
130x130 sq 1437353519496 96887510201031191675708766475268n
130x130 sq 1437353523301 1012906102010427664850711703446715n
130x130 sq 1437353527303 559672102010492987283731950563414n
130x130 sq 1437353529840 999720102010784781378402093383115n
130x130 sq 1437353558367 28289210201079960334894671157770n
130x130 sq 1437353563349 531838102010799637349791229613399n
130x130 sq 1437353570174 999588102010799681350891912543171n
130x130 sq 1437353573866 117480710201102646982046485650969n
130x130 sq 1437353576152 1148984102011026559022691575115017n
130x130 sq 1437353578997 970928102013605474293961376326969n
130x130 sq 1437353598613 1380362102013986667423552010826460n
130x130 sq 1437353601230 138137710201398667262368593135168n
130x130 sq 1437353604347 137826510201398670182441936592950n
130x130 sq 1437353608288 137761110201398670942460446342965n
130x130 sq 1437353612635 1380313102013986724624981431590493n
130x130 sq 1437353615827 139159610201472312903463791011194n
130x130 sq 1437353633867 137761110201398670942460446342965n
130x130 sq 1437353636670 1380313102013986724624981431590493n
130x130 sq 1437353639623 139159610201472312903463791011194n
130x130 sq 1437353644746 138365110201485347469319646051277n
130x130 sq 1437353647861 1382224102014853511094101201667237n
130x130 sq 1437353650594 1150157102014853539894821563166155n
130x130 sq 1437353671084 137761110201398670942460446342965n
130x130 sq 1437353673935 138365110201485347469319646051277n
130x130 sq 1437353677599 1382224102014853511094101201667237n
130x130 sq 1437353679990 1150157102014853539894821563166155n
130x130 sq 1437353682895 138058910201485356629548934422439n
130x130 sq 1437353685461 1385661102014853596296231964586599n
130x130 sq 1437353687946 1381517102014862642922391854053319n
130x130 sq 1437353700011 139262010201536314103453776634983n
130x130 sq 1437353705540 1970713102025249324582941469704917n
130x130 sq 1437353709224 1000987410202662335493284421543302n
130x130 sq 1437353712161 190761110202662343013472364453704n
130x130 sq 1437353715068 1393835102026623502136521638113589n
130x130 sq 1437353842068 10300175102030244263053289154932587671811791n
130x130 sq 1437353848620 195797410203024441465707305528358664083414n 1
130x130 sq 1437353852132 10369190102030332411256933986332687261563881n
130x130 sq 1437353854838 15398102037623232722917701311750225412887n
130x130 sq 1437353857581 1040256210203958522337145248693897829485561n
130x130 sq 1437353860034 1379838102041273380374321416897147799904959n
130x130 sq 1437353862792 1036767910204127349837727489690213167070726n
130x130 sq 1437353866179 1070356010204127352677798784097239655346029n
130x130 sq 1437353869397 10354873102041273598379771313261300376357565n 1
130x130 sq 1437353872211 10414527102041273701982367685813940007666075n
130x130 sq 1437353876645 10689824102041273793184643226962754449002481n
130x130 sq 1437353930494 1908810205436905335796656581631437301270n
130x130 sq 1437353933502 11152701102054369160960658946078049892681917n
130x130 sq 1437353936714 11150252102054369290563895377964641298543108n
130x130 sq 1437353941628 1115030410205436944416773762136742953309900n
130x130 sq 1340243981876 cb33
130x130 sq 1437353945499 11169910102054369574570991242517026697354656n
130x130 sq 1437353949427 11217576102056694109082903825796039055569519n
130x130 sq 1437353952124 10690122102056694269486914761779170467251284n
130x130 sq 1437353955358 10422101102056694412690497693500789885074977n
130x130 sq 1437353959116 11110775102057695498917021516915784007467332n
130x130 sq 1437353975666 11351172102057695517317488241392673994130925n
130x130 sq 1437353979214 11350429102057695556918472317314303369934105n
130x130 sq 1437353983203 11391410102057716133832881888814032704261108n
130x130 sq 1437353988286 105929269003551933398518218708082178402723n
130x130 sq 1437354001300 11427217102058622438089923131859393550664430n
130x130 sq 1437354009694 110453918780407189046326343650183010626298o
130x130 sq 1437354036518 19080417212040812549642455237408452958877n
130x130 sq 1340243976350 cb36
130x130 sq 1340243791087 cb8
130x130 sq 1437354160414 7430046851985216682046273689n
130x130 sq 1340243985947 cb31
130x130 sq 1437354162383 55299710201046545139535231320554n
130x130 sq 1340243825712 cb12
130x130 sq 1437354218900 photo 1 1
130x130 sq 1340243978100 cb35
130x130 sq 1337261708200 torne
130x130 sq 1337261710127 torne2
130x130 sq 1337261712383 torne3
130x130 sq 1337261714103 torne4
130x130 sq 1337261716386 torne5
130x130 sq 1337261718030 torne7
130x130 sq 1343528470850 chapel1
130x130 sq 1343528473002 chapel2
130x130 sq 1343528474454 chapel3
130x130 sq 1343528475055 chapel4
130x130 sq 1343528475323 chapel5

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Lanterns
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Floral Design, Setup
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Chalkboards, Signage, Table Runners, Vases

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What types of desserts do you provide?
Cake Pops, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet
What services do you provide?
Consultations, Delivery, Setup
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Not Required

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
JoAnn and Heidi are simply excellent!! Their knowledge of flowers allowed us to select in season flowers to obtain similar looks and themes in place of much more expensive versions that we wanted. They are so passionate about their work and exceeding expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone planning an event or wedding.
JoAnn and Heidi are simply excellent!! Their knowledge of flowers allowed us to select in season flowers to obtain similar Read more...
JoAnn and Heidi are simply excellent!! Their knowledge of flowers allowed us to select in season flowers to obtain similar looks and themes in place of much more expensive versions that we wanted. They are so passionate about their work and exceeding expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone planning an event or wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
JoAnn and Heidi are amazing! They are knowledgeable, helpful and always professional. Their bouquets, boutineers, and corsages were gorgeous and made my wedding truly special. JoAnn and Heidi went above and beyond to make sure the centerpieces were perfectly set up and arranged. I would only do business with them again! The flowers were excellent quality, too.

Overall, A++ service!!
JoAnn and Heidi are amazing! They are knowledgeable, helpful and always professional. Their bouquets, boutineers, and Read more...
JoAnn and Heidi are amazing! They are knowledgeable, helpful and always professional. Their bouquets, boutineers, and corsages were gorgeous and made my wedding truly special. JoAnn and Heidi went above and beyond to make sure the centerpieces were perfectly set up and arranged. I would only do business with them again! The flowers were excellent quality, too.

Overall, A++ service!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with JoAnn and Heidi was phenomenal, they were one of my favorite vendors! From the first time we met up I knew that they would be the florists for me. They listened to everything I wanted and took good notes. We looked at pinterest together and they totally understood what I was looking for. I had a rustic/tree themed wedding and they pulled it off exactly like what I wanted. The bouquets were GORGEOUS! I was so happy and everyone loved the flowers. For centerpieces, I wanted every one different and used a lot of my own antique collection for containers. I gave them an assortment of lanterns, watering cans, boxes, etc - all things that needed special foam and such to put flowers in. They all came out amazing! The price was very reasonable also. They will work within any budget you tell them. We met again when it came closer to the wedding for me to see samples and discuss last minute details. Heidi and JoAnn are so friendly and easy to talk to, I felt like we were old friends talking about the upcoming wedding! You will not be disappointed if you go with Cherry Brandy Designs!!!
Working with JoAnn and Heidi was phenomenal, they were one of my favorite vendors! From the first time we met up I knew Read more...
Working with JoAnn and Heidi was phenomenal, they were one of my favorite vendors! From the first time we met up I knew that they would be the florists for me. They listened to everything I wanted and took good notes. We looked at pinterest together and they totally understood what I was looking for. I had a rustic/tree themed wedding and they pulled it off exactly like what I wanted. The bouquets were GORGEOUS! I was so happy and everyone loved the flowers. For centerpieces, I wanted every one different and used a lot of my own antique collection for containers. I gave them an assortment of lanterns, watering cans, boxes, etc - all things that needed special foam and such to put flowers in. They all came out amazing! The price was very reasonable also. They will work within any budget you tell them. We met again when it came closer to the wedding for me to see samples and discuss last minute details. Heidi and JoAnn are so friendly and easy to talk to, I felt like we were old friends talking about the upcoming wedding! You will not be disappointed if you go with Cherry Brandy Designs!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/29/2015
5.0/5.0
JoAnn and Heidi are a FANTASTIC team! From our first phone call, JoAnn instantly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions with knowledge and confidence. She continually worked with us throughout the planning to maintain our budget, even after Pinterest gave us a few more ideas we hadn’t originally planned on! She even offered to meet us halfway between Port Ewen and Queens for our first meeting. I really appreciated that.

Heidi is so sweet and friendly, and SO amazingly talented. She paid such close attention to all of our ideas and explained everything she envisioned so thoroughly, showing us photos of all the flowers and even drawing little sketches of how it would all be laid out. We really felt like Heidi understood the non-traditional look we were going for with our centerpieces, and she took it above and beyond anything we could’ve hoped for. When I finally got to see my bouquet on the day of the wedding, I was speechless. It was absolute PERFECTION. She truly nailed every little detail: the ceremony trellis and aisle, the escort card table, centerpieces, bouquets, corsages, and the cake! Everything came together beautifully to create exactly the look and feel that we imagined for our special day.

We honestly cannot thank JoAnn and Heidi enough! AMAZING!
JoAnn and Heidi are a FANTASTIC team! From our first phone call, JoAnn instantly made me feel comfortable and answered all Read more...
JoAnn and Heidi are a FANTASTIC team! From our first phone call, JoAnn instantly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions with knowledge and confidence. She continually worked with us throughout the planning to maintain our budget, even after Pinterest gave us a few more ideas we hadn’t originally planned on! She even offered to meet us halfway between Port Ewen and Queens for our first meeting. I really appreciated that.

Heidi is so sweet and friendly, and SO amazingly talented. She paid such close attention to all of our ideas and explained everything she envisioned so thoroughly, showing us photos of all the flowers and even drawing little sketches of how it would all be laid out. We really felt like Heidi understood the non-traditional look we were going for with our centerpieces, and she took it above and beyond anything we could’ve hoped for. When I finally got to see my bouquet on the day of the wedding, I was speechless. It was absolute PERFECTION. She truly nailed every little detail: the ceremony trellis and aisle, the escort card table, centerpieces, bouquets, corsages, and the cake! Everything came together beautifully to create exactly the look and feel that we imagined for our special day.

We honestly cannot thank JoAnn and Heidi enough! AMAZING! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1375027251531 image
Elissa
Wedding:
8/1/2014
3.0/5.0
Cherry Brandy Designs was definitely great for helping my fiancé and I stay within our budget. They created beautiful centerpieces for cocktail hour and helped my vision come to light with the table centerpieces; I just provided them the materials. JoAnn was very communicative in the beginning and reached out to me to make sure that everything was squared away.

However, I requested specific hydrangea for my bouquet and bridal bouquets and that is not what I received. The church pew flowers were not what I expected either; smaller and not wrapped with silk ribbon like we had discussed. I was so wrapped up in my day I didn't notice until I saw pictures!

My tossing bouquet never appeared and my mom was supposed to receive another wrist corsage, which also did not happen. My bouquet also started to fall apart during pictures.

All that I can say was I was disappointed in this vendor.
Cherry Brandy Designs was definitely great for helping my fiancé and I stay within our budget. They created beautiful Read more...
Cherry Brandy Designs was definitely great for helping my fiancé and I stay within our budget. They created beautiful centerpieces for cocktail hour and helped my vision come to light with the table centerpieces; I just provided them the materials. JoAnn was very communicative in the beginning and reached out to me to make sure that everything was squared away.

However, I requested specific hydrangea for my bouquet and bridal bouquets and that is not what I received. The church pew flowers were not what I expected either; smaller and not wrapped with silk ribbon like we had discussed. I was so wrapped up in my day I didn't notice until I saw pictures!

My tossing bouquet never appeared and my mom was supposed to receive another wrist corsage, which also did not happen. My bouquet also started to fall apart during pictures.

All that I can say was I was disappointed in this vendor. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Cherry Brandy Designs for flowers. While my wedding planner, JoAnn, has a hand in this company, she also recommended other florists. I looked at others, but I felt so comfortable with Heidi's designs and the company's prices, that I settled on CBD. I made the right choice. Not only did Heidi work with me to come up with a beautiful floral design for the tables and wedding party, she made substitutions when I asked for them. The day before the wedding, she brought a sample of the flowers to the rehearsal for my approval. Not only did she set up the floral arrangements she designed, she also help set up the potted plants I had purchased for the venue. She wrapped each in foil and placed them strategically.

Heidi stayed for the entire wedding. As I noted before, she is associated with "What Dreams Are Made Of..." and the owner of that company was coordinating my wedding. Jo Ann and Heidi worked their butts off for me.

The table arrangements/tablescapes, the bouquets, the men's flowers, and everything was beautiful. We received many compliments on the flowers and how the tables looked.

I can't say enough about these flowers and how hard Heidi worked. She and Jo Ann were invaluable. Our wedding day was perfect, in no small part because of Heidi and Jo Ann.
We used Cherry Brandy Designs for flowers. While my wedding planner, JoAnn, has a hand in this company, she also Read more...
We used Cherry Brandy Designs for flowers. While my wedding planner, JoAnn, has a hand in this company, she also recommended other florists. I looked at others, but I felt so comfortable with Heidi's designs and the company's prices, that I settled on CBD. I made the right choice. Not only did Heidi work with me to come up with a beautiful floral design for the tables and wedding party, she made substitutions when I asked for them. The day before the wedding, she brought a sample of the flowers to the rehearsal for my approval. Not only did she set up the floral arrangements she designed, she also help set up the potted plants I had purchased for the venue. She wrapped each in foil and placed them strategically.

Heidi stayed for the entire wedding. As I noted before, she is associated with "What Dreams Are Made Of..." and the owner of that company was coordinating my wedding. Jo Ann and Heidi worked their butts off for me.

The table arrangements/tablescapes, the bouquets, the men's flowers, and everything was beautiful. We received many compliments on the flowers and how the tables looked.

I can't say enough about these flowers and how hard Heidi worked. She and Jo Ann were invaluable. Our wedding day was perfect, in no small part because of Heidi and Jo Ann. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Carrie
Wedding:
10/20/2013
3.2/5.0
I worked with JoAnn and Heidi for my fall wedding and have mixed reviews on the service. On the positive side, JoAnn is very sweet and Heidi is super creative! Everything we got from Cherry Brandy was indeed beautiful.

The problem is that I don't feel that JoAnn really tuned in to some of the materials I sent her. I sent her a palette and some very clear direction and she never seemed to "get it" - my bouquets arrived in the entirely wrong colors. I asked for yellow and deep fall purples and the bouquets arrived with all red and orange flowers and an accent of yellow. That said, it was a gorgeous bouquet, but it wasn't what I asked for at all and once glance at the color palette I sent JoAnn would have confirmed that. I called her back after she dropped them off and asked her to fix them; she scrambled and came back 45 minutes later with a smattering of purple flowers and they did re-do the bouquets to the best of their ability. So I give her oodles of credit for doing that. But it was unneccessary stress just mere hours before my wedding, and the end result still wasn't great. They didn't have enough purple to take out the large red flowers entirely, so it clashed pretty badly with the bridesmaids dresses. I've been looking at wedding photos today and cringing with regret as I see those bouquets in every single bridal party photo. It certainly didn't break the wonderful experience of the wedding, but it's a bummer. Your bouquets live forever in 1000 photos and my bouquets were wrong. :-/
I worked with JoAnn and Heidi for my fall wedding and have mixed reviews on the service. On the positive side, JoAnn is Read more...
I worked with JoAnn and Heidi for my fall wedding and have mixed reviews on the service. On the positive side, JoAnn is very sweet and Heidi is super creative! Everything we got from Cherry Brandy was indeed beautiful.

The problem is that I don't feel that JoAnn really tuned in to some of the materials I sent her. I sent her a palette and some very clear direction and she never seemed to "get it" - my bouquets arrived in the entirely wrong colors. I asked for yellow and deep fall purples and the bouquets arrived with all red and orange flowers and an accent of yellow. That said, it was a gorgeous bouquet, but it wasn't what I asked for at all and once glance at the color palette I sent JoAnn would have confirmed that. I called her back after she dropped them off and asked her to fix them; she scrambled and came back 45 minutes later with a smattering of purple flowers and they did re-do the bouquets to the best of their ability. So I give her oodles of credit for doing that. But it was unneccessary stress just mere hours before my wedding, and the end result still wasn't great. They didn't have enough purple to take out the large red flowers entirely, so it clashed pretty badly with the bridesmaids dresses. I've been looking at wedding photos today and cringing with regret as I see those bouquets in every single bridal party photo. It certainly didn't break the wonderful experience of the wedding, but it's a bummer. Your bouquets live forever in 1000 photos and my bouquets were wrong. :-/ Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1376601482772 epics1
Ashonté
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired JoAnn & Heidi 3 years ago to help plan my wedding. It was the best 3 years leading up to my wedding. Anything I wanted they executed. I gave them all my ideas and they made it happen. We definitely builded a great relationship. JoAnn was always there for me with good advice and as someone to talk to when I was stressed. They are both very personable, professional, have many great ideas, and suggestions. JoAnn and her employees made our wedding day everything and more. I wish we could do it all over again. I have and will continue to tell everyone about What Dreams Are Made Of and Cherry Brandy. I know I will hire them for another event in the near future. Again thank you sooo much JoAnn, Heidi, and the rest of the crew for being so amazing!
I hired JoAnn & Heidi 3 years ago to help plan my wedding. It was the best 3 years leading up to my wedding. Anything I Read more...
I hired JoAnn & Heidi 3 years ago to help plan my wedding. It was the best 3 years leading up to my wedding. Anything I wanted they executed. I gave them all my ideas and they made it happen. We definitely builded a great relationship. JoAnn was always there for me with good advice and as someone to talk to when I was stressed. They are both very personable, professional, have many great ideas, and suggestions. JoAnn and her employees made our wedding day everything and more. I wish we could do it all over again. I have and will continue to tell everyone about What Dreams Are Made Of and Cherry Brandy. I know I will hire them for another event in the near future. Again thank you sooo much JoAnn, Heidi, and the rest of the crew for being so amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Cherry Brandy Designs took the images I sent over for my wedding bouquets and centerpieces and created floral arrangements that completely matched my vision. Working on a budget, I was expecting to have to compromise somewhat on what I wanted, but the team at Cherry Brandy did everything they could to give me exactly what I wanted while remaining affordable. They were also incredibly thorough, sending me images of the centerpiece vases, letting me know exactly what kind of flowers would be in the arrangements and responding promptly to each and every one of my emails (which contained several questions each time because I'm no floral expert!).

I truly couldn't have asked for more. They're amazing!
Cherry Brandy Designs took the images I sent over for my wedding bouquets and centerpieces and created floral arrangements Read more...
Cherry Brandy Designs took the images I sent over for my wedding bouquets and centerpieces and created floral arrangements that completely matched my vision. Working on a budget, I was expecting to have to compromise somewhat on what I wanted, but the team at Cherry Brandy did everything they could to give me exactly what I wanted while remaining affordable. They were also incredibly thorough, sending me images of the centerpiece vases, letting me know exactly what kind of flowers would be in the arrangements and responding promptly to each and every one of my emails (which contained several questions each time because I'm no floral expert!).

I truly couldn't have asked for more. They're amazing! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
ellie
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding flowers from Cherry Brandy were beautiful! I was initially quoted a price that was too high for my budget and they very easily lowered it to something within my range, so they were very easy to work with in that respect. And when I saw the flowers there was nothing "budget" about their look, they looked like flowers that I might have paid twice as much for. I LOVED my bouquet, they knew the style of my wedding (an outdoor barn/rustic wedding) and they arranged the bouquets and centerpieces to match this look perfectly (burlap wraps around the bouquets, centerpieces in mason jars, etc.) I took tons of pictures of the flowers the next day before I left, and took home all the bouquets to place in vases around my house which is where they still are (and still look pretty good a couple days later!). I would highly recommend this flower company to anyone getting wedding flowers, there is literally nothing I would have changed about our flowers.
Wedding flowers from Cherry Brandy were beautiful! I was initially quoted a price that was too high for my budget and they Read more...
Wedding flowers from Cherry Brandy were beautiful! I was initially quoted a price that was too high for my budget and they very easily lowered it to something within my range, so they were very easy to work with in that respect. And when I saw the flowers there was nothing "budget" about their look, they looked like flowers that I might have paid twice as much for. I LOVED my bouquet, they knew the style of my wedding (an outdoor barn/rustic wedding) and they arranged the bouquets and centerpieces to match this look perfectly (burlap wraps around the bouquets, centerpieces in mason jars, etc.) I took tons of pictures of the flowers the next day before I left, and took home all the bouquets to place in vases around my house which is where they still are (and still look pretty good a couple days later!). I would highly recommend this flower company to anyone getting wedding flowers, there is literally nothing I would have changed about our flowers. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cherry Brandy Designs by What Dreams Are Made Of...
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1437354321463 138365110201485347469319646051277n