130x130_sq_1285515574925-courtneydavelovedance

Cheryl Fleming Photography

New York , NY

LOCATION

New York, NY US 10028 (map)

PHONE

212-717-6959

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Call us today, book your appointment 10% off your wedding when you contract with us= priceless! Use promo code: CFP2014 wedding to insure your 10% investment fee reduction!

... Read more
Call us today, book your appointment 10% off your wedding when you contract with us= priceless! Use promo code: CFP2014 wedding to insure your 10% investment fee reduction!

ABOUT US-

First things first~ Raves from the bride and the parents- and we have more!

The father of the bride, a professional photographer: "I know this is just the father of the bride speaking, but I think that was the best wedding I've ever been to! Everybody from the priest to you and your crew did a fantastic job! I was VERY impressed with how you worked. I NEVER don't have my camera in my hand, but you gave me the confidence to put mine away!"

The bride: "Cheryl- THANK YOU so much for for forwarding some images to us to share and take on our honeymoon! The photos you sent so far are fantastic!

Any true craft, is, at its best, art and science, passion and insight blended with experience and precision. In her early career as a yacht chef, Cheryl Fleming masterfully blended all of these elements, to the delight of her guests. She has brought that same dedication and enthusiasm to her career as an event photographer.

Cheryl deeply respects how important the events she photographs are in her clients' lives. She channels her expertise into the individual photographic needs of each event so the host can relax, enjoy and know it’s being documented thoroughly, through a unique and creative perspective.

Cheryl makes it her priority to capture each event with authenticity, emotional depth and artistic flair. She brings on board seasoned pro photographers; together they go all out to ensure that every essential aspect of an event is captured for posterity.

In addition to prints and the very best in custom wedding album design, CFP offers web-based presentations of your event, including slide shows set to music and video documentation.


Many folks say to Cheryl- “You have a certain style – that is so different from other wedding photographers- CFP photograph’s what their clients want- their style is photo-journalist pairing that with a touch of the traditional- always keeping the artistic approach in mind!

This quote from a guest at a recent wedding sums up their style:

“I viewed all of Cheryl’s lovely photos. She is an excellent photographer, and a good editor - she did a real editorial style, and managed to get quite a bit of expression from your guests, this kind of "informal" photography is far more lasting over the years”- Randy Bishop – Professional Photographer

We look forward to serving you on your special day!


Cheryl Fleming Photography Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1283699532185-8002
130x130_sq_1283699536169-8004
130x130_sq_1283699534794-8003
130x130_sq_1283699537419-8007
130x130_sq_1283699536841-8005
130x130_sq_1283699538981-8008
130x130_sq_1283699538278-8009
130x130_sq_1283699540153-8011
130x130_sq_1283699539341-8010
130x130_sq_1283699540169-8013
130x130_sq_1283699542060-8016
130x130_sq_1283699541481-8017
130x130_sq_1283699543325-8019
130x130_sq_1283699542247-8018
130x130_sq_1283699545497-8021
130x130_sq_1283699543513-8020
130x130_sq_1283699545231-8022
130x130_sq_1283699546122-8023
130x130_sq_1283699546872-8026
130x130_sq_1283699547935-8029
130x130_sq_1283699548700-8027
130x130_sq_1283699548997-8032
130x130_sq_1283699549856-8035
130x130_sq_1283699550091-8036
130x130_sq_1283699550810-8042
130x130_sq_1283699552544-8043
130x130_sq_1283703599216-9001
130x130_sq_1283703598560-9000
130x130_sq_1283703601325-9003
130x130_sq_1283703601169-9002
130x130_sq_1283703602497-9005
130x130_sq_1283703602435-9004
130x130_sq_1283703603981-9007
130x130_sq_1283703603935-9006
130x130_sq_1283703605841-9009
130x130_sq_1283703605810-9008
130x130_sq_1283703608450-9010
130x130_sq_1283703608028-9011
130x130_sq_1283703610856-9013
130x130_sq_1283703609763-9012
130x130_sq_1283703611481-9014
130x130_sq_1283703613231-9015
130x130_sq_1283703613310-9016
130x130_sq_1283703614419-9017
130x130_sq_1283703615591-9019
130x130_sq_1283703614497-9018
130x130_sq_1283703617044-9020
130x130_sq_1283703617075-9021
130x130_sq_1283703618560-9022
130x130_sq_1283703618560-9023
130x130_sq_1283703619716-9024
130x130_sq_1283703619903-9025
130x130_sq_1283703622028-9026
130x130_sq_1283703621966-9027
130x130_sq_1283703623747-9028
130x130_sq_1283703623872-9029
130x130_sq_1283703626185-9031
130x130_sq_1283703624888-9030
130x130_sq_1283703626200-9032
130x130_sq_1283703628513-9034
130x130_sq_1283703627325-9033
130x130_sq_1283703628575-9035
130x130_sq_1283703630200-9036
130x130_sq_1283703630372-9037
130x130_sq_1283703632294-9038
130x130_sq_1283703631372-9039
130x130_sq_1283703632716-9040
130x130_sq_1283703633466-9041
130x130_sq_1283703635528-9043
130x130_sq_1283703634356-9042
130x130_sq_1283703635747-9044
130x130_sq_1283703636935-9045
130x130_sq_1283703637247-9046
130x130_sq_1283703638028-9047
130x130_sq_1283703639044-9049
130x130_sq_1283703639388-9048
130x130_sq_1283703641513-9050
130x130_sq_1283703641513-9051
130x130_sq_1283703642825-9053
130x130_sq_1283703643497-9052
130x130_sq_1283703644091-9054
130x130_sq_1283703645216-9055
130x130_sq_1283703645310-9056
130x130_sq_1283703646825-9058
130x130_sq_1283703646466-9057
130x130_sq_1283703648169-9060
130x130_sq_1283703647263-9059
130x130_sq_1283703649591-9062
130x130_sq_1283703648325-9061
130x130_sq_1283703649669-9063
130x130_sq_1283703651075-9064
130x130_sq_1283703651935-9065
130x130_sq_1283703652528-9066
130x130_sq_1283703653825-9067
130x130_sq_1283703654591-9068
130x130_sq_1283703655497-9069
130x130_sq_1283703655981-9070
130x130_sq_1283703656466-9071
130x130_sq_1283703656841-9072
130x130_sq_1304366729814-0001
130x130_sq_1345996624202-cpraves
130x130_sq_1304366732064-0002
130x130_sq_1304366735112-0003
130x130_sq_1304366737456-0004cc
130x130_sq_1319996562081-0001
130x130_sq_1319996565472-0002
130x130_sq_1319996567519-0003
130x130_sq_1319996572347-0004
130x130_sq_1319996574300-0005
130x130_sq_1319996575878-0006
130x130_sq_1319996579909-0007

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Photoshop experts! We love to add to your wedding investment, with cool black and white to artzy - you know .. images you will want to hang on your wall...
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
All lighting situations we can work in- to low light at the Harvard Club- to bright sun in our cameras at the Chelsea Piers Light House and the Waters Edge scenic Manhattan view venue!
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital...
How many photographers do you work with?
Depends on the guest count. I always like to bring another pro- shooter for that second "point of view" so important, as I stay focused on the couple at the hoopa, altar or.........Gotta have two points of view.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Absolutely. I am there!
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Only one wedding per day! - weddings are an all day-sometimes into the evening affair! Weekend- More and more couples get married now on Friday's so if we have a Saturday/Sunday wedding- we love weddings, so yes, we will photograph two weddings in a weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Our contract states that- It has never happened, I always have a photographer on call.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Canon everything. All my shooters sport two bodies, two of everything. For the portraits, we use Pro-Foto wireless light kit- that gives us the extra edge allowing us to make your portraits look like they were shot in our studio studio.. no raccoon eyes, or shadows.. very elegant! We understand lighting!
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
As mentioned above- back- up everything!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
It depends on the event! We usually design your investment as total experience- additionally, we can cut and paste where needed or requested.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We are always available, understanding that the time-line may shift.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Our couple's want to feed us. We work a 12-14 hour day. They are happy to provide a meal service, however, we always have someone on the floor. During the entree' most folks do not want their pix taken anyway!
Do you charge for travel?
Travel is considered a separate expense. Depending on where we travel, what additional travel fees may apply.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We like to let folks have a quick ten- to add to their i phones or.... and hope to have them online for viewing by the time they get back from their honeymoon. Having said that- 3-4 weeks- max for proofs online.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Usually an online gallery, or I FTP them via email. Couples like that.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
They are theirs to keep.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes-however we honor the couple's wishes for usage. We photograph many A-List events that stay totally unpublished. 
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
We like to however, some couples want to keep their images private, so we respect their wishes totally on that.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes.. High res; Facebook/email ready for ez sending too! Plus we design beautiful slideshows set to our couple's first dance song and we design custom videos too!
Will images be available for viewing online?
If that is the couple's choice, we post online in a secure password protected gallery for the couple, their bridal party, and guests too!
What kind of albums do you offer?
Lots.. from "coffee-table style" to the elegance of Italian leathers, we have lots to choose from.
When will the client get the final album?
After they send us their image selects, we begin the design/print/bind and after their review- time-line is determined on type of book ordered. From two-weeks and sometimes longer.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Cheryl and Pat were incredible to work with from day one. They were very professional while at the same time making the entire process feel very personal. On the day of the wedding they were enthusiastic and very creative with their photos. There were many laughs and they made the whole process seem natural and fun. The pictures are amazing to say the least! Cheryl and Pat captured many priceless memories that will last forever through their photos. The photos were sent to us in a timely manner and easily accessible for all our family and friends to view. We look forward to having Cheryl and Pat join us again for the memories yet to come.
Cheryl and Pat were incredible to work with from day one. They were very professional while at the same time making the Read more...
Cheryl and Pat were incredible to work with from day one. They were very professional while at the same time making the entire process feel very personal. On the day of the wedding they were enthusiastic and very creative with their photos. There were many laughs and they made the whole process seem natural and fun. The pictures are amazing to say the least! Cheryl and Pat captured many priceless memories that will last forever through their photos. The photos were sent to us in a timely manner and easily accessible for all our family and friends to view. We look forward to having Cheryl and Pat join us again for the memories yet to come. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
d
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Did not even notice they were there, they would give directions that were so easy to follow and kept everyone at ease. Captured such beautiful images and so many pictures to choose from, I would definitely recommend them
Did not even notice they were there, they would give directions that were so easy to follow and kept everyone at ease. Read more...
Did not even notice they were there, they would give directions that were so easy to follow and kept everyone at ease. Captured such beautiful images and so many pictures to choose from, I would definitely recommend them Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colm
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I can not speak highly enough of Cheryl. We were expecting beautiful photos from a friendly highly competent photographer but to describe Cheryl as this is to do her a disservice as she is so much more than that, it felt like a family friend was doing the photos.

We had a few problems on the day(nothing to do with Cheryl) and Cheryl just took it all in her stride and put us very much at ease and went above and beyond what is expected of her.

Can not recommend her highly enough
I can not speak highly enough of Cheryl. We were expecting beautiful photos from a friendly highly competent photographer Read more...
I can not speak highly enough of Cheryl. We were expecting beautiful photos from a friendly highly competent photographer but to describe Cheryl as this is to do her a disservice as she is so much more than that, it felt like a family friend was doing the photos.

We had a few problems on the day(nothing to do with Cheryl) and Cheryl just took it all in her stride and put us very much at ease and went above and beyond what is expected of her.

Can not recommend her highly enough Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bettina
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Cheryl captured the magic and love that was in the room. It was more than taking a picture. It was intimate and spontaneous. the last thing we wanted were the posed pictures. But everyone was documented and it showed what a fun time we had. I would recommend Cheryl for her eye of details and quick and easy manner,
Cheryl captured the magic and love that was in the room. It was more than taking a picture. It was intimate and Read more...
Cheryl captured the magic and love that was in the room. It was more than taking a picture. It was intimate and spontaneous. the last thing we wanted were the posed pictures. But everyone was documented and it showed what a fun time we had. I would recommend Cheryl for her eye of details and quick and easy manner, Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ralph
Wedding:
12/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Cheryl provided us with outstanding service and great professionalism. We couldn't be happier with our engagement proposal photos and slideshow. We would definitely consider using Cheryl's services for our wedding and recommend her to all our family and friends.
Cheryl provided us with outstanding service and great professionalism. We couldn't be happier with our engagement proposal Read more...
Cheryl provided us with outstanding service and great professionalism. We couldn't be happier with our engagement proposal photos and slideshow. We would definitely consider using Cheryl's services for our wedding and recommend her to all our family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pianistnyc
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
On top of being thoroughly professional and talented, Ms. Fleming is incredibly kind and sincere. How fortunate we were to be put into contact with her by a referral from a mutual acquaintance.
On top of being thoroughly professional and talented, Ms. Fleming is incredibly kind and sincere. How fortunate we were to Read more...
On top of being thoroughly professional and talented, Ms. Fleming is incredibly kind and sincere. How fortunate we were to be put into contact with her by a referral from a mutual acquaintance. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sschneider
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.6/5.0
Cheryl was wonderful and helpful!
Cheryl was wonderful and helpful!
Cheryl was wonderful and helpful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caryn18
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone universally said that Cheryl was amazing, that the photographers were so professional and discrete and "invisible", especially during the mass. The photos are absolutely fabulous and truly captured our families' special day. Our problem is having too many incredible pictures to choose from! My father is a professional photographer - here is a quote from him to Cheryl in an email after the wedding: "I was VERY impressed with how you worked. I NEVER don't have a camera in my hand. But you gave me the confidence to put mine away for the whole day and night, thank you for that. And these first images are testimony to the truth of it!" I can't recommend Cheryl highly enough - you won't be disappointed :)
Everyone universally said that Cheryl was amazing, that the photographers were so professional and discrete and Read more...
Everyone universally said that Cheryl was amazing, that the photographers were so professional and discrete and "invisible", especially during the mass. The photos are absolutely fabulous and truly captured our families' special day. Our problem is having too many incredible pictures to choose from! My father is a professional photographer - here is a quote from him to Cheryl in an email after the wedding: "I was VERY impressed with how you worked. I NEVER don't have a camera in my hand. But you gave me the confidence to put mine away for the whole day and night, thank you for that. And these first images are testimony to the truth of it!" I can't recommend Cheryl highly enough - you won't be disappointed :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karena
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Cheryl Fleming Photography was a incredible to work with on our wedding day. She is incredibly professional and highly creative.
Cheryl Fleming Photography was a incredible to work with on our wedding day. She is incredibly professional and highly Read more...
Cheryl Fleming Photography was a incredible to work with on our wedding day. She is incredibly professional and highly creative. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy1212
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Cheryl Fleming for your wedding if you want a fun, laid-back, exciting, and professional photographer. She photographed our wedding and was Amazing! And the pictures are beautiful! She had so many unique ideas for pictures and captured my wedding exactly how I pictured it!
I highly recommend using Cheryl Fleming for your wedding if you want a fun, laid-back, exciting, and professional Read more...
I highly recommend using Cheryl Fleming for your wedding if you want a fun, laid-back, exciting, and professional photographer. She photographed our wedding and was Amazing! And the pictures are beautiful! She had so many unique ideas for pictures and captured my wedding exactly how I pictured it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Cheryl Fleming is an amazing photographer. We were married a little over a month ago and she has spent so much time and effort assuring that our photos were incredible. From our initial meeting, she has been warm, attentive, and suggestive-when we required her experience. Cheryl is quite flexible and was willing to work with us to be sure that our package included what was indeed important to us-she did not force us into any cookie cutter package. We were so very pleased with her style and professionalism during this entire process. When we did our engagement shoot, Cheryl was remarkable! She is warm and friendly, and understands that taking photos does not come easily to some - including myself. She made us feel comfortable and directed us on how to feel natural during the photo process - allowing for our wedding day to be a lot easier. Our wedding photos were comprehensive, included everything that we asked for, and honestly told the story of our wedding! It was great - when we viewed them, we got to see what we missed! When we woke up the day after, Cheryl had already sent ten of the loveliest photos. We received several more during our honeymoon, and at the two to three week point - she was simply waiting on us for decisions to move foraed! She is so fast - its amazing!!! Overall, she has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We look forward to having a long relationship with her --and honestly can't wait until we have another important event when we can use her services! Please, should you wish to speak to myself or my husband personally for a reference, please ask Cheryl to forward us your email or number and we would be more then pleased to share our personal thoughts from our experience. Samantha and John Mosquera
Cheryl Fleming is an amazing photographer. We were married a little over a month ago and she has spent so much time and Read more...
Cheryl Fleming is an amazing photographer. We were married a little over a month ago and she has spent so much time and effort assuring that our photos were incredible. From our initial meeting, she has been warm, attentive, and suggestive-when we required her experience. Cheryl is quite flexible and was willing to work with us to be sure that our package included what was indeed important to us-she did not force us into any cookie cutter package. We were so very pleased with her style and professionalism during this entire process. When we did our engagement shoot, Cheryl was remarkable! She is warm and friendly, and understands that taking photos does not come easily to some - including myself. She made us feel comfortable and directed us on how to feel natural during the photo process - allowing for our wedding day to be a lot easier. Our wedding photos were comprehensive, included everything that we asked for, and honestly told the story of our wedding! It was great - when we viewed them, we got to see what we missed! When we woke up the day after, Cheryl had already sent ten of the loveliest photos. We received several more during our honeymoon, and at the two to three week point - she was simply waiting on us for decisions to move foraed! She is so fast - its amazing!!! Overall, she has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We look forward to having a long relationship with her --and honestly can't wait until we have another important event when we can use her services! Please, should you wish to speak to myself or my husband personally for a reference, please ask Cheryl to forward us your email or number and we would be more then pleased to share our personal thoughts from our experience. Samantha and John Mosquera Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kazmania76
Wedding:
10/27/2009
4.6/5.0
My wife and I had the pleasure of Cheryl's services for our wedding in 2009. On a difficult, wet and rainy day (any bride's nightmare), and with several outdoor locations in New York City (on a weekday) to cover, Cheryl was able to calm the bride down with her own calm demeanor to the point of my wife actually enjoying her day. Against all odds, not only did we have a really fun day having our pictures taken and a most intimate ceremony in Central Park, but when we finally saw the results we couldn't have been happier. Our reception was three months after our ceremony and Cheryl helped us come up with very creative and beautiful ideas for our guestbook, display posters and our slideshow. All her work was always on time with clear communication. The pictures were on display at our reception and every single person (including us) absolutely loved her work. Cheryl, while very professional, is highly personable, creative and has a unique disposition. My wife and I immediately felt comfortable with Cheryl the first time we met her. Through a very difficult and long day, she kept very calm, positive, resourceful and enabled us to enjoy our big day. Our experience has been so positive that we hope we can work with Cheryl for other important milestones in our lives and I highly recommend her to anyone for all occasions, formal or informal.
My wife and I had the pleasure of Cheryl's services for our wedding in 2009. On a difficult, wet and rainy day (any Read more...
My wife and I had the pleasure of Cheryl's services for our wedding in 2009. On a difficult, wet and rainy day (any bride's nightmare), and with several outdoor locations in New York City (on a weekday) to cover, Cheryl was able to calm the bride down with her own calm demeanor to the point of my wife actually enjoying her day. Against all odds, not only did we have a really fun day having our pictures taken and a most intimate ceremony in Central Park, but when we finally saw the results we couldn't have been happier. Our reception was three months after our ceremony and Cheryl helped us come up with very creative and beautiful ideas for our guestbook, display posters and our slideshow. All her work was always on time with clear communication. The pictures were on display at our reception and every single person (including us) absolutely loved her work. Cheryl, while very professional, is highly personable, creative and has a unique disposition. My wife and I immediately felt comfortable with Cheryl the first time we met her. Through a very difficult and long day, she kept very calm, positive, resourceful and enabled us to enjoy our big day. Our experience has been so positive that we hope we can work with Cheryl for other important milestones in our lives and I highly recommend her to anyone for all occasions, formal or informal. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was so much fun to work with at our wedding. She focused on what Mike and I wanted and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing!!!
Cheryl was so much fun to work with at our wedding. She focused on what Mike and I wanted and the pictures turned out Read more...
Cheryl was so much fun to work with at our wedding. She focused on what Mike and I wanted and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denham
Wedding:
6/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Cheryl. She was very warm, professional, always available to speak with and give good advice. She was very generous with her time and in the end took excellent pictures. My parents are old and my mom is in a wheel chair. Cheryl got so many great pictures of them...I am so grateful to have these photos.
My husband and I highly recommend her.
Loved working with Cheryl. She was very warm, professional, always available to speak with and give good advice. She was Read more...
Loved working with Cheryl. She was very warm, professional, always available to speak with and give good advice. She was very generous with her time and in the end took excellent pictures. My parents are old and my mom is in a wheel chair. Cheryl got so many great pictures of them...I am so grateful to have these photos.
My husband and I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
j9ferrari
Wedding:
5/31/2009
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Cheryl's enthusiasm and commitment to making our wedding's images the very best possible- her numerous photos captured the fun and love evident during our wedding celebration and her follow through has been impressive. I wanted to look as beautiful as possible in my wedding photos and Cheryl made that happen- she has the right touch!
I will definitely recommend Cheryl's services to anyone getting married or needing images of a special event. She is a professional and passionate about her craft and that shows in every one of her photos.
I can't say enough about Cheryl's enthusiasm and commitment to making our wedding's images the very best possible- her Read more...
I can't say enough about Cheryl's enthusiasm and commitment to making our wedding's images the very best possible- her numerous photos captured the fun and love evident during our wedding celebration and her follow through has been impressive. I wanted to look as beautiful as possible in my wedding photos and Cheryl made that happen- she has the right touch!
I will definitely recommend Cheryl's services to anyone getting married or needing images of a special event. She is a professional and passionate about her craft and that shows in every one of her photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Springwedding
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl's photos were unbelievable. She did an incredible job and was so flexible throughout the process. Looking at her photos after the wedding really brings the day and night alive.
She really knows how to capture emotion and the perfect moments. She spent a lot of time finding the perfect place to take our bride/groom pictures and family and bridal party pictures.
She puts a great deal of individual attention into the event not just that day but from the moment you start working with her. We had a big wedding (275 people) but Cheryl was great managing her team and they were able to capture amazing shots of literally everyone.

She also took sooo many truly amazing pictures of my husband and I throughout the entire day and night. Too many to count. We couldn't believe it.
Cheryl's photos were unbelievable. She did an incredible job and was so flexible throughout the process. Looking at her Read more...
Cheryl's photos were unbelievable. She did an incredible job and was so flexible throughout the process. Looking at her photos after the wedding really brings the day and night alive.
She really knows how to capture emotion and the perfect moments. She spent a lot of time finding the perfect place to take our bride/groom pictures and family and bridal party pictures.
She puts a great deal of individual attention into the event not just that day but from the moment you start working with her. We had a big wedding (275 people) but Cheryl was great managing her team and they were able to capture amazing shots of literally everyone.

She also took sooo many truly amazing pictures of my husband and I throughout the entire day and night. Too many to count. We couldn't believe it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi12
Wedding:
3/15/2009
4.6/5.0
Cheryl is an excellent photographer, capturing the emotions of the day, the look, and the highlights with an easy, professional manner.
I felt we were in good hands and I would highly recommend her.
Cheryl is an excellent photographer, capturing the emotions of the day, the look, and the highlights with an easy, Read more...
Cheryl is an excellent photographer, capturing the emotions of the day, the look, and the highlights with an easy, professional manner.
I felt we were in good hands and I would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sjwilde
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.4/5.0
We were so pleased with our wedding photos. They came out beautifully and captured every single moment of our special day. Cheryl had some terrific ideas we would not have thought of ourselves on ways we could convey the incredible scenery and mood of the day through our photos. We received the links to the photos and slideshow within a couple of weeks, and the album within three months(my friends that got married over 6 months ago are still waiting for their wedding album). Cheryl was flexible and fun to work with and we highly recommend her services.
We were so pleased with our wedding photos. They came out beautifully and captured every single moment of our special day. Read more...
We were so pleased with our wedding photos. They came out beautifully and captured every single moment of our special day. Cheryl had some terrific ideas we would not have thought of ourselves on ways we could convey the incredible scenery and mood of the day through our photos. We received the links to the photos and slideshow within a couple of weeks, and the album within three months(my friends that got married over 6 months ago are still waiting for their wedding album). Cheryl was flexible and fun to work with and we highly recommend her services. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
9/1/1979
5.0/5.0
The entire experience was enjoyable. From the beginning, Cheryl's easy manner made us all comfortable. She directed us but allowed us to be ourselves. She participated in the process but was ever the keen observer, able to catch us being us. The session had it's own dynamic; it began smoothly, gained momentum as well all became involved, hit a peak where she got some of her best photos and, before we knew it, a couple of hours had passed and our session was over. We had worked and we were tired, but we did what we set out to do, and Cheryl captured what she needed. The entire process was professional but personal, complete but efficient, focused but fun.
The entire experience was enjoyable. From the beginning, Cheryl's easy manner made us all comfortable. She directed us but Read more...
The entire experience was enjoyable. From the beginning, Cheryl's easy manner made us all comfortable. She directed us but allowed us to be ourselves. She participated in the process but was ever the keen observer, able to catch us being us. The session had it's own dynamic; it began smoothly, gained momentum as well all became involved, hit a peak where she got some of her best photos and, before we knew it, a couple of hours had passed and our session was over. We had worked and we were tired, but we did what we set out to do, and Cheryl captured what she needed. The entire process was professional but personal, complete but efficient, focused but fun. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
New York, NY 10028 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cheryl Fleming Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1285515574925-courtneydavelovedance