130x130_sq_1248665998644-bride1

Chez Bloom

Minneapolis , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4310 Bryant Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN US 55409 (map)

PHONE

612-822-2003

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Chez Bloom, www.chezbloom.com is your full service florist for weddings, events and daily Minneapolis flower deliveries for all of lifes special occasions.
View our wedding section... Read more
Chez Bloom, www.chezbloom.com is your full service florist for weddings, events and daily Minneapolis flower deliveries for all of lifes special occasions.
View our wedding section on Chez Bloom's website at www.chezbloom.com for pictures, pricing and wedding flower details. Read less
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
7/18/2014
4.9/5.0
Nathalie did a fantastic job!!!! I was soo happy with all my flowers and we kept getting compliments all night!! She is highly recommended!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Five stars are not enough for Chez Bloom! They made a GORGEOUS bouquet for my wedding- honestly the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. Nathalie was AMAZING and grew succulents specifically for my bouquet! She also imported flowers from all over the place so that I had a one of a kind, exotic bouquet on my wedding day! The thing that impressed me the most... I only ordered my bouquet from Chez Bloom and did the rest of the bridesmaid bouquets and centerpiece flowers myself with flowers I bought from Costco. Even though I had not bought the flowers from her, Nathalie gave me detailed instructions on how to keep them fresh and beautiful, and even offered to keep them in her cooler for me. She even delivered my bouquet to my house on my wedding day! Honestly Chez Bloom went way above and beyond, and I could not recommend them more highly. A++++++ : )
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
5/19/2012
3.8/5.0
Laura from Chez Bloom was great to work with. We ordered bridal bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, a pomander ball and a stairway swag. I shared some photos of styles I liked and she did an excellent job of matching the flowers to what we hoped. The pomander ball was a bit heavy for our flower girl; I would have ordered a smalller size for her if I had know how heavy it would be.

Payment was a little funky because they didn't ring things on a register and forgot to add tax and delivery - so I ended up needing to drive to the shop an extra time.

Alll in all, we were happy with how things turned out.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with this small flower boutique. They were easy to work with, flexible, and affordable. I loved that the put the pricing guideline online for a base that I could use to help build my budget around. Great job!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linds
Wedding:
10/4/2009
4.8/5.0
I was lost when looking at a florist since most don't post prices on their websites, however we made an appointment with Chez Bloom since they did post prices and we didn't look back! They had a beautiful selection and helped us come up with a beautiful arrangement of roses and calla lillies. They also were very decently priced for such beautiful flowers that have lasted a week past the wedding date.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kspuds
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.9/5.0
Laura was amazing! She made the PERFECT bouquet for me out of ranunculus, calla lilies, sweetheart roses and pink fresia. It was a pink and white vision of beauty.

The bouquet was nice and tight, exactly the size I asked for, and so lush -- my guests were raving about it.

I am so glad that I went with Chez Bloom, this detail was executed to perfection.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marialu
Wedding:
11/14/2008
5.0/5.0
I brought in some photos of flowers I liked and what Micheal and Laura put together was actually better than the photos! Super easy to work with, flexible and affordable. I would recommend Chez Bloom in a heartbeat. We met with three florists and Chez Bloom really was the most fun, with the most creative ideas to add to what we had brought in and the most flexible.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MerrellBride
Wedding:
9/19/2008
2.9/5.0
The picked Chez Bloom because my husband has always purchased flowers for me from them. They are incredibly affordable however, we ran into problems on our wedding day. Not only did they NOT create 2 of our bouquets...she was not accommodating and quite rude about the situation. I'm not sure if they were under staffed that day, but she was talking about how she needed to create AND deliver arrangement for a funeral halfway across town in 45 minutes. She was NOT willing to deliver our bouquets even though it was their error, and we ended up having to change our photo schedule around just to accommodate HER! The flowers themselves turned out great and lasted all day, but after our experience that day...especially on our wedding day...I would not recomment Chez Bloom.
Services Used: Flowers
Chez Bloom responded with the following comments:

I don't think you have the correct florist! chezbloom.com did not design this wedding. It also sounds like someone other than the bride wrote this review as it begins with, "They chose". I am the wedding designer at chezbloom.com and we have never had a wedding complaint in the three years I have worked here. Also, I'm a man!!! There are a lot of florists with the name Bloom in them, please make sure you review the right one! We LOVE Weddings!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
I met with Laura 7 months before my wedding date (I was very excited). We sat down and discussed exactly what I was looking for and discussed options for creating my dream bouquet and all the details for the flowers on my wedding day. She kept track of everything in a folder. I was able to call or email her prior to the wedding to adjust the number of flowers we needed and arrange for delivery to the hotel. Laura was very easy to work with. My flowers were delivered on time, in excellent condition, and were simply gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Chez Bloom responded with the following comments:

Thanks Laura, you were a great bride to work with and Michael and I both worked on the flowers, He and I both loved your colors and flower choices and it was a blast to create!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
They were great flowers where amazing they forgot some roses for the virgin mary and went back right away and picked them up top- notch service!!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
4310 Bryant Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55409 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chez Bloom
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1248665998644-bride1