130x130 sq 1422897355527 beachjamieanderin

Chic Bahamas Weddings

Bahamas
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Bahamas, BS

PHONE

877-209-5543

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Chic Bahamas Weddings is an award winning full-service island wedding planning and design company. We create beautiful tropical weddings in the Bahamas.
Together we’ll create your... Read more
Chic Bahamas Weddings is an award winning full-service island wedding planning and design company. We create beautiful tropical weddings in the Bahamas.
Together we’ll create your dream Bahamas wedding at your choice of Bahamas wedding locations. Imagine a beautiful beach or tropical Bahamas weddings ceremony on white sand against a backdrop of crystal blue waters. Imagine your guests enjoying a delicious gourmet feast under a star-lit sky. Imagine a tropical island honeymoon spent relaxing in a Caribbean paradise.
Chic Bahamas Weddings will be sure your dream day is a stunning reality.

Get the planning process started now!

By Phone:
US: 305-433-8099 Bahamas: 242-727-0147 Skype: marva.munroe Email: info@chicbahamasweddings.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437600347474 image6
130x130 sq 1437600257590 image3
130x130 sq 1437600171213 beach ceremony
130x130 sq 1437600396507 floral focal pointprivate estaterose island bahama
130x130 sq 1420820169835 jens choice arch
130x130 sq 1422826195735 carly2
130x130 sq 1420820307172 natyandrobby 49 1
130x130 sq 1420820223096 rebecca marie ad image
130x130 sq 1420822897887 bouquet1
130x130 sq 1422826521827 hotel tablescape horizontal
130x130 sq 1422826237588 valentine
130x130 sq 1422826873793 bridal bouquet 2
130x130 sq 1422826789746 wreath table centerpiece
130x130 sq 1422826347962 orchid  shell flower arrangement reduced 2
130x130 sq 1420820519320 jlw7380
130x130 sq 1422826673359 cake old fort bay
130x130 sq 1422826269045 black and white cake
130x130 sq 1422826587126 sunset
130x130 sq 1437600293381 image7
130x130 sq 1422826414315 aquarium dock diningjpg
130x130 sq 1422826798264 lavender rose bouquet
130x130 sq 1420820416974 arbor kiss greg and brookefavourite
130x130 sq 1420820346949 bouquet
130x130 sq 1420820559247 jlw7381
130x130 sq 1420820586063 jlw7418
130x130 sq 1420820708203 beach reception2
130x130 sq 1420820731856 beach chic wedding tablescape
130x130 sq 1420822795574 sign in book
130x130 sq 1420822820354 tables
130x130 sq 1420822838826 welcome basket
130x130 sq 1420822889592 bride and groom
130x130 sq 1422826478364 tablescape with hotel back drop1
130x130 sq 1358968627853 beachjamieanderin
130x130 sq 1380986018645 maggy and ruy wedding ceremony archway
130x130 sq 1375363224897 beach wedding becca
130x130 sq 1343419260333 dsc3329
130x130 sq 1358967180666 baysideweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1375363298002 gazebo wedding
130x130 sq 1396974220156 blog bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1385211054000 donnavonbruening0004
130x130 sq 1388765965076 dinner table detail
130x130 sq 1388765999711 old fort bay detail
130x130 sq 1388766027236 old fort bay table detail
130x130 sq 1343419250841 smithnelsonwedding679
130x130 sq 1375363471744 delphines 2
130x130 sq 1380986150218 catherine bahamas flying fish8
130x130 sq 1375363516000 dinara 3
130x130 sq 1375363589790 orchid  shell flower arrangement reduced 2
130x130 sq 1375363818837 neptunes terrace
130x130 sq 1358967240914 bynumwedding101
130x130 sq 1343418907174 amandamarkwedding1224
130x130 sq 1380985902670 cake old fort bay
130x130 sq 1343418910946 hoganyoungwedding828
130x130 sq 1375363372347 decorations
130x130 sq 1344888452767 dinnertable1
130x130 sq 1358967157618 cloisters
130x130 sq 1358968737031 detail1
130x130 sq 1344888501907 thecuisine4
130x130 sq 1343418906379 amandamarkwedding1193
130x130 sq 1343418911766 hoganyoungwedding1101edit
130x130 sq 1385211002524 donnavonbruening0003
130x130 sq 1396974143840 bride and groom
130x130 sq 1401542189633 pbextbayview1
130x130 sq 1417265295270 bruzgis leone wedding 8
130x130 sq 1401542241785 beach wedding
130x130 sq 1417265588382 mike and becca beach
130x130 sq 1401542346724 arbor orchids people
130x130 sq 1417265067525 beach christy mike
130x130 sq 1417265394467 ferry boat
130x130 sq 1417265032582 2074062014135498898441191746514470685879692663243n
130x130 sq 1401542495503 stepahnie and mike tent
130x130 sq 1417265255628 neptunes terrace
130x130 sq 1417264895752 sieger oteri weddingview of bay from hotel 251
130x130 sq 1417265114476 beach bonfire
130x130 sq 1417265187123 pbcouplelounger
130x130 sq 1417265199428 pbbedsuitefoodtray
130x130 sq 1417264935892 waterside state room bedroom
130x130 sq 1417264861239 pbstateroompalor
130x130 sq 1417264957473 waterside king bed room
130x130 sq 1401541613711 turquoise cay exterior
130x130 sq 1388712264374 bride hr
130x130 sq 1388712282800 bride h
130x130 sq 1388712309824 turquoise cay beach ceremon
130x130 sq 1388712334601 donnavonbruening002
130x130 sq 1388712427535 cocktail receptio
130x130 sq 1388712492216 dining indoors
130x130 sq 1388759939081 donnavonbruening0004
130x130 sq 1388759987824 breakfast closeu
130x130 sq 1388760052749 turquoise cay protea inspired invitatio
130x130 sq 1388760004502 cay deckceremonydinne
130x130 sq 1388760035348 greek pizz
130x130 sq 1401541632432 conch salad shots
130x130 sq 1417261727596 brook and greg beach stroll
130x130 sq 1417261675420 arbor kiss greg and brookefavourite
130x130 sq 1417261705406 beach ceremony spanish main
130x130 sq 1417261744172 greg and brooke walk gardenfavourite
130x130 sq 1417261771667 tablescape details
130x130 sq 1417261804894 greg and brooke sweetheart tablefavourite
130x130 sq 1417261819762 beautiful ball
130x130 sq 1417262794884 rebecca marie ad image
130x130 sq 1399686207064 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686085796 the dress revea
130x130 sq 1399686123420 real wedding
130x130 sq 1399686177828 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686228117 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686252658 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686272147 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686297770 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686320435 real weddings
130x130 sq 1399686342632 real wedding
130x130 sq 1308951072712 litttlewoodbeach
130x130 sq 1308950693444 beachwedding
130x130 sq 1343143452475 beachwedding
130x130 sq 1308950822581 chuppahbeach
130x130 sq 1308950926540 alexandkateexchangevows
130x130 sq 1343143401159 vowsundergazebo
130x130 sq 1344887039908 brideandgroom
130x130 sq 1344887111881 trevorandmegan
130x130 sq 1344887141685 horsebackridinginthewater
130x130 sq 1344887180758 ponycarriagewedding
130x130 sq 1344887403927 flyingfishexteriornightlights
130x130 sq 1344887447532 lights
130x130 sq 1343143538805 amandaandpeteoutdoordinnerweddingreception
130x130 sq 1308951739036 neptunesweddingimageslyndahwellsphotography70
130x130 sq 1308951633595 dvbphoto0737
130x130 sq 1308951823229 poollightsalexandkate
130x130 sq 1308954409605 2074062014135498898441191746514470685879692663243n
130x130 sq 1308954476919 garw316
130x130 sq 1344887520429 lights2
130x130 sq 1344887561312 terrace
130x130 sq 1340111783000 albertdinner
130x130 sq 1340111846096 bridesbouquet
130x130 sq 1340112124029 colourfultropicalbouquet
130x130 sq 1340112203593 bridaltropicalbouquetoforchidsandroses
130x130 sq 1308952311713 wedding3
130x130 sq 1308952449461 mikeandmariefloral
130x130 sq 1308952386125 orchidshellflowerarrangement16
130x130 sq 1308952570346 tropicaltablealexandkate
130x130 sq 1344888030607 385599332335913502628114460538623501782704414638914n
130x130 sq 1344888137555 bouquetwhite
130x130 sq 1308953046443 wilgrantbahamaspelicanbayesneshopkins009
130x130 sq 1308952755737 dvbphoto0728
130x130 sq 1308952820992 mikeandmariecake
130x130 sq 1388764684122 cake old fort ba
130x130 sq 1388764735481 wedding cake black and whit

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Beach, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Nautical, Rustic, Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
100
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s)
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, Italian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
From the very start, Marva put me at ease with her knowledge and professionalism. After our first conversation, which lasted about 30 minutes, I told Marva what my thoughts were and what my approximate budget was and she, listened and just got me and what I wanted.

I was nervous about budgeting, ect., not one of my strong points, although i did have loads of ideas, she relieved me of all of the stress and angst of not knowing what to expect with planning a destination wedding. Marva knows her stuff and is willing to go above and beyond for a clients.

I without hesitation recommend her, she is the one-stop-shop of relief and ease when planning your wedding in the Bahamas. Marva listens, is proactive, organized, knows loads of vendors and just gets it, all while being professional, accommodating and confident in her stellar connections and event planning abilities.

Thank you for all of your help and putting me at ease, Marva!
From the very start, Marva put me at ease with her knowledge and professionalism. After our first conversation, which Read more...
From the very start, Marva put me at ease with her knowledge and professionalism. After our first conversation, which lasted about 30 minutes, I told Marva what my thoughts were and what my approximate budget was and she, listened and just got me and what I wanted.

I was nervous about budgeting, ect., not one of my strong points, although i did have loads of ideas, she relieved me of all of the stress and angst of not knowing what to expect with planning a destination wedding. Marva knows her stuff and is willing to go above and beyond for a clients.

I without hesitation recommend her, she is the one-stop-shop of relief and ease when planning your wedding in the Bahamas. Marva listens, is proactive, organized, knows loads of vendors and just gets it, all while being professional, accommodating and confident in her stellar connections and event planning abilities.

Thank you for all of your help and putting me at ease, Marva! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Jenn,
Thank you for your sweet review! I'm delighted that you felt at ease with my knowledge and professionalism from our very first telephone conversation. That's so very important for brides when planning a destination wedding ... It's also crucial to get you and understand your needs. It was a real pleasure!
Warmly,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/9/2015
5.0/5.0
We had a unique wedding request and Marva fulfilled it with ease! Our wedding took place on Rose Island where the ceremony was in the morning, a luncheon was provided, and swimming for family and friends in the afternoon.

Marva is amazing! She took care of everything to make the day the most unbelievable day for us. The venue was breath taking where it was private and a serene location with an amazing beach! Pulling up from the boats to the location and seeing the decor in place, caused jaw dropping reactions from the guests. We felt like celebrities!

The flowers, decor, cake, and food was to die for! Her recommendations for the boat company, the chef for a top notch meal, etc. is not possible to have been better.

We always felt that Marva was on top of everything and very responsive to any questions we had. The week of having a welcome party, rehearsal dinner, and wedding went superbly and gave us our memories we will cherish forever.

As our guests told us many times....this was the "best wedding ever!"

Thanks to Marva and her team for making this the most memorable wedding for us and our guests.

For all those searching for someone to help you in your wedding, without any doubts, look to Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings.
We had a unique wedding request and Marva fulfilled it with ease! Our wedding took place on Rose Island where the ceremony Read more...
We had a unique wedding request and Marva fulfilled it with ease! Our wedding took place on Rose Island where the ceremony was in the morning, a luncheon was provided, and swimming for family and friends in the afternoon.

Marva is amazing! She took care of everything to make the day the most unbelievable day for us. The venue was breath taking where it was private and a serene location with an amazing beach! Pulling up from the boats to the location and seeing the decor in place, caused jaw dropping reactions from the guests. We felt like celebrities!

The flowers, decor, cake, and food was to die for! Her recommendations for the boat company, the chef for a top notch meal, etc. is not possible to have been better.

We always felt that Marva was on top of everything and very responsive to any questions we had. The week of having a welcome party, rehearsal dinner, and wedding went superbly and gave us our memories we will cherish forever.

As our guests told us many times....this was the "best wedding ever!"

Thanks to Marva and her team for making this the most memorable wedding for us and our guests.

For all those searching for someone to help you in your wedding, without any doubts, look to Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Dear Kim,
A huge thank you! I'm so thrilled that your unique request for your special day was the most unbelievable! Our team was delighted to plan your ceremony, lunch and swimming at such a serene and beautiful spot on Rose Island. It warms our hearts to know that you and your guests enjoyed your week of activities and most of all, your magical day in the Bahamas! Wishing you a marriage filled with many years of joy and happiness!
Warmly,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Natalia
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
It is not easy to plan a destination wedding, but Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings made it fun and stress free. We called many agencies in the Bahamas but when we talked to Marva we knew that we found a winner. From the very start we could tell she was extremely organized, prompt and always answered our phone calls, text and emails immediately. We always felt that our wedding was her top priority. She is creative and helped us craft the image of what our dream wedding would become. She worked tirelessly to cover every detail but always with a smile. We both felt confident that everything was going to be perfect and it was! She made our dreams come true and exceeded our expectations. Natalia and Doug Laurie
It is not easy to plan a destination wedding, but Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings made it fun and stress free. We called Read more...
It is not easy to plan a destination wedding, but Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings made it fun and stress free. We called many agencies in the Bahamas but when we talked to Marva we knew that we found a winner. From the very start we could tell she was extremely organized, prompt and always answered our phone calls, text and emails immediately. We always felt that our wedding was her top priority. She is creative and helped us craft the image of what our dream wedding would become. She worked tirelessly to cover every detail but always with a smile. We both felt confident that everything was going to be perfect and it was! She made our dreams come true and exceeded our expectations. Natalia and Doug Laurie Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
6/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Marva was fantastic. She took my basic ideas and came up with a plan that far exceeded my expectations. She was great to communicate with, very professional, and made everything very easy and fun. She found the perfect officiant, suggested a change to the venue site that was GREAT, and went out of her way to make the day perfect. She also was perfectly cheerful about hiking to the back of beyond on Andros where we were staying!! I highly recommend her to anyone planning a destination wedding in the Bahamas!!
Marva was fantastic. She took my basic ideas and came up with a plan that far exceeded my expectations. She was great to Read more...
Marva was fantastic. She took my basic ideas and came up with a plan that far exceeded my expectations. She was great to communicate with, very professional, and made everything very easy and fun. She found the perfect officiant, suggested a change to the venue site that was GREAT, and went out of her way to make the day perfect. She also was perfectly cheerful about hiking to the back of beyond on Andros where we were staying!! I highly recommend her to anyone planning a destination wedding in the Bahamas!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Dear Erika, it was such fun working with you to plan your wedding in Andros! I'm really glad that you were open to plans and that your expectations were exceeded. I enjoyed every minute of the day and thank you for your really sweet review. Wishing you many years of marriage bliss!
Warmly,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Michaela
Wedding:
5/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Even though I've always dreamed of having a beach wedding, I was so nervous trusting someone to organize my big day from afar. Marva is truly one of a kind. Not only was she a wedding planner, but she was a consultant, a coordinator, and sometimes even a mediator. She reaches for the moon with every wedding she does and she embraces creativity with an open mind (even when my ideas didn't work out). She made the process as smooth and easy as possible and our wedding day was an absolute dream. Our guests will be raving about it for a very long time, and she helped make our dream wedding a reality. I can't fully express our gratitude in words, but thank you Marva for everything. We will recommend your services to anybody that is looking for the very best!
Even though I've always dreamed of having a beach wedding, I was so nervous trusting someone to organize my big day from Read more...
Even though I've always dreamed of having a beach wedding, I was so nervous trusting someone to organize my big day from afar. Marva is truly one of a kind. Not only was she a wedding planner, but she was a consultant, a coordinator, and sometimes even a mediator. She reaches for the moon with every wedding she does and she embraces creativity with an open mind (even when my ideas didn't work out). She made the process as smooth and easy as possible and our wedding day was an absolute dream. Our guests will be raving about it for a very long time, and she helped make our dream wedding a reality. I can't fully express our gratitude in words, but thank you Marva for everything. We will recommend your services to anybody that is looking for the very best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hello Michaela, thank you very much for your sweet review. I can certainly appreciate and understand how nervous you must have been entrusting your wedding day to someone you did not know. It's a great joy to know that the process was as smooth and easy as possible and your wedding day was an absolute dream. Wishing you a joyous and happy marriage life!
Warmest,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Everything was flawless thanks to the exceptional attention to detail by our fabulous wedding planner. She really understood our wedding vision and went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. I truly believe that the night was so memorable because of all the extra little touches that were meticulously added in. Our friends and family are all still raving about the wedding.
Everything was flawless thanks to the exceptional attention to detail by our fabulous wedding planner. She really Read more...
Everything was flawless thanks to the exceptional attention to detail by our fabulous wedding planner. She really understood our wedding vision and went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. I truly believe that the night was so memorable because of all the extra little touches that were meticulously added in. Our friends and family are all still raving about the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue, Videography
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hello Cheryl, many thanks for reviewing my services! It was an immense pleasure to deliver your wedding vision and beyond to make your special day perfect. Our team was more than happy to make your night memorable with little touches. Great news that your friends and family are still raving about your wedding! With every best wish for a marriage filled with joy and happiness!
Warmest,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Genevieve
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Marva was so easy to work with. She was responsive and made the process of planning a destination wedding a breeze. We couldn't have done it without her!
Marva was so easy to work with. She was responsive and made the process of planning a destination wedding a breeze. We Read more...
Marva was so easy to work with. She was responsive and made the process of planning a destination wedding a breeze. We couldn't have done it without her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Genevieve, lovely ... we were more than happy to make your destination wedding planning a breeze. Your review is most appreciated. Wishing you a marriage of blessings and happiness!
Warmly,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
2/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Chic Bahamas was a Godsend for our wedding planning, logistics, and event. Chic Bahamas had the patience to help us through one postponement and helped arrange the most beautiful dress, timely Officiant, and amazing photographer among many details that made our day so very special. Her help in finding the perfect site in Exuma met Jackline and my personal dreams and hopes. Our wedding stay was full of timely productivity, yet filled with an abundant amount of non-stress time together. The wedding day was amazing and we shall never forget our experience. Marva Munroe's flexibility, professionalism, and responsiveness were beyond exceptional. The quality of service and priceless value of her services gave us a lifetime of precious memories. Thank you Chic Bahamas Weddings. Thank you Marva Munroe
Chic Bahamas was a Godsend for our wedding planning, logistics, and event. Chic Bahamas had the patience to help us Read more...
Chic Bahamas was a Godsend for our wedding planning, logistics, and event. Chic Bahamas had the patience to help us through one postponement and helped arrange the most beautiful dress, timely Officiant, and amazing photographer among many details that made our day so very special. Her help in finding the perfect site in Exuma met Jackline and my personal dreams and hopes. Our wedding stay was full of timely productivity, yet filled with an abundant amount of non-stress time together. The wedding day was amazing and we shall never forget our experience. Marva Munroe's flexibility, professionalism, and responsiveness were beyond exceptional. The quality of service and priceless value of her services gave us a lifetime of precious memories. Thank you Chic Bahamas Weddings. Thank you Marva Munroe Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Travel, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Dear David and Jackie,
Thank you for your compliments. It was a joy to work with you to plan your beautiful Exuma Bahamas Wedding. I'm so very happy that you and Jackie were able to spend an abundant amount of non-stress time together and that your wedding day was amazing. Wishing you a lifetime of blessings and happiness!
Warm regards,
Marva~
Default vendor profile pic
Raquel
Wedding:
12/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Very pleased with the service provided. Very professional! What I appreciated most was the level of organization and the availability. Marva was always just a phone call or an email away and she responded to every email, call and request in a very timely manner.
Very pleased with the service provided. Very professional! What I appreciated most was the level of organization and the Read more...
Very pleased with the service provided. Very professional! What I appreciated most was the level of organization and the availability. Marva was always just a phone call or an email away and she responded to every email, call and request in a very timely manner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Raquel,
Your stellar review has made my day, thank you! Working with amazing brides like yourself makes what I do worth every effort. You've certainly found me out; organization is what keeps my world running smoothly. I feel very honored to have been a part of your memorable day. I wish you both many years of happiness, laughter and love.
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Marva was simply marvelous! If I could give her 10 stars I would! From the first time I spoke with her on the phone I knew that my now-husband & I were in great hands. She has treated us with nothing but the utmost kindness, understanding and professionalism throughout our whole wedding planning process. As a Bride-to-Be I had heard all the horror stories of how stressful planning a wedding could be. But I can say working with Marva made life SO much easier! All the comments I got from friends and family about how I was the calmest bride ever were all because of Marva! She was always so easy to connect with, answering all of our emails & questions promptly. I loved how she listened to what we wanted every step of the way (and made that her priority) but still offered her professional expertise to steer us in the right direction in the times we weren't sure of what we wanted. Her attention to every single small detail amazed me! One of the most common compliments we are STILL getting from our wedding guests is how every single tiny detail of the wedding weekend was carried out so meticulously and flawlessly! Our guests were treated amazingly from the moment they were met at the airport for pickup. The Welcome Party/Beach Bonfire was so much fun for my husband and I, and a huge hit with our guests!! Our beach ceremony and reception at Pelican Bay was EVERYTHING we could have dreamed of. We truly thank Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings for making our wedding a fairytale! It makes us feel amazing when we hear so many people say we had the best wedding they had ever been to. I would recommend anyone who wants a flawless wedding without all the stress to work with Chic Bahamas Weddings! You will not regret it!
Working with Marva was simply marvelous! If I could give her 10 stars I would! From the first time I spoke with her on the Read more...
Working with Marva was simply marvelous! If I could give her 10 stars I would! From the first time I spoke with her on the phone I knew that my now-husband & I were in great hands. She has treated us with nothing but the utmost kindness, understanding and professionalism throughout our whole wedding planning process. As a Bride-to-Be I had heard all the horror stories of how stressful planning a wedding could be. But I can say working with Marva made life SO much easier! All the comments I got from friends and family about how I was the calmest bride ever were all because of Marva! She was always so easy to connect with, answering all of our emails & questions promptly. I loved how she listened to what we wanted every step of the way (and made that her priority) but still offered her professional expertise to steer us in the right direction in the times we weren't sure of what we wanted. Her attention to every single small detail amazed me! One of the most common compliments we are STILL getting from our wedding guests is how every single tiny detail of the wedding weekend was carried out so meticulously and flawlessly! Our guests were treated amazingly from the moment they were met at the airport for pickup. The Welcome Party/Beach Bonfire was so much fun for my husband and I, and a huge hit with our guests!! Our beach ceremony and reception at Pelican Bay was EVERYTHING we could have dreamed of. We truly thank Marva and Chic Bahamas Weddings for making our wedding a fairytale! It makes us feel amazing when we hear so many people say we had the best wedding they had ever been to. I would recommend anyone who wants a flawless wedding without all the stress to work with Chic Bahamas Weddings! You will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Chic Bahamas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Brooke,
Your beautiful review is most appreciated. I fully understand the stress every bride feels when planning her special day. It's extremely gratifying that you and your guests feel that every single tiny detail of your wedding weekend was carried out so meticulously and flawlessly! I'm smiling as I recall the weekend you and I communicated non-stop via Pinterest until the vision and style for your wedding was captured. It was great fun working with you, Brooke! Thank you for choosing our services for your wedding!!
Warmly,
Marva~

DEALS

Bahamas Wedding Bride & Groom Complimentary Suite Stay
Get Deal
Promo Code: PBH2015   $1,000 Value
Free suite stay for your wedding! Reserve 20 or more rooms a night for three nights for your Bahamas destination wedding at Pelican Bay Hotel and receive a complimentary stay in a waterside state room for the duration of your wedding weekend. Plus, receive one complimentary upgrade per 10 rooms reserved and a two-night complimentary stay in a waterside state room for an anniversary visit. Contact Chic Bahamas Weddings today to begin planning your event.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2015

Available to the first 20 couples
Deal #WW076df4401172efe9
220x220 1411656858384 pbstateroompalor
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chic Bahamas Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422897355527 beachjamieanderin