Nophoto-130

Chic Wedding Favors

Irvine , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Irvine, CA US 92603 (map)

PHONE

800-820-4819

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ChicWeddingFavors.com offers unique and stylish favors for special occasions. We specialize in wedding favors, bridal shower favors, and theme favors. We have exotic Indian Wedding... Read more
ChicWeddingFavors.com offers unique and stylish favors for special occasions. We specialize in wedding favors, bridal shower favors, and theme favors. We have exotic Indian Wedding Favors, Asian Wedding Favors, as well as seasonal favors for winter weddings, beach weddings, etc. We are the ultimate source for all your party favor needs. View our website for birthday party favors, anniversary favors, as well as baby shower favors. We have party favors for all of life's celebrations at unbeatable low prices. Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248205032906-monogramtruffleboxthumbnail
130x130_sq_1248205088140-brideandtuxedo2
130x130_sq_1248205205202-dreamseyemask
130x130_sq_1248205781343-babyshowerhoney

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

3.7
out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
3.5/5.0
3.8/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sindee
Wedding:
10/14/2014
4.8/5.0
I started my wedding purchases and planning early. So, I was not sure I would be able to find wedding favors with a fall or autumn theme. Chicweddingfavors.com has a great selection and their prices seem to be the best. I ordered fall leaves themed bookmark favors and they arrived very quickly.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
As the previous review. I don't think the company exist, I placed a order but got a email that they had discontinued the order and I have tried to call them and email them with no respone. So do not order anything from here
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.1/5.0
Nice products and good price, but it was a hassle trying to make changes. They did make the changes I requested but it was just a slow process to do so.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I barely had two weeks before my wedding to get wedding favors. It was one of those things we were not sure we would have budget for. They shipped my order out the same day and I got my personalized tea bags in time to give to the caterer to place at each table setting. Fantastic service!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/5/2014
4.8/5.0
Great website with a lot fun favors to pick from. I'm very happy with my delivery.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicky
Wedding:
5/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I bought clear favor boxes to fill with truffles (my wedding favors). They were beautiful. Good service and quality favors.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered favors from ChicWeddingFavors.com after looking at about 10 other sites and they had the best price. We ordered the chair place card holders and they were adorable. Everyone at the wedding commented on how cute they were and what a great idea it was. I think the store is in California and they were able to deliver all the way to Florida. That's pretty cool!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg21
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/24/2013
4.2/5.0
I found Chic Wedding Favors while I was doing a price search on a wedding favor I was interested in. I found them to have the lowest price, so I contacted them by email to check on availability and ended up ordering the favors. I guess I might have been over excited and jumped on a deal because when I checked Wedding Wire for reviews on them I was surprised to see their rating. It's funny because I got a response back within 2 days to my email. I didn't call them and I didn't have any need to speak to customer services because my order had already shipped, so I just anxiously waited for my delivery. My favors arrived just as I hoped and they are beautiful. Maybe they had some issue with their phones, but they delivered as ordered for me.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Mia
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.7/5.0
I ordered sandalwood fans from ChicWeddingFavors.com. I ordered personalized tags along with them and they were printed very professionally. Everything was delivered quickly, so I was able to tie the tags on to the fans for my wedding favors. The guests enjoyed the favors and I was happy with www.chicweddingfavor.com and their service.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Fiona
Wedding:
2/27/2011
4.4/5.0
I was looking for a place to get wedding favors and was hoping to find something unique. These guys had some different things at very low prices. Also, it was nice that they were in California, so I was able to get what I needed faster. I got incense favors for the wedding reception tables. I was happy with them because I didn’t see them anywhere else. They were pretty good quality and smelled good.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
0.0/5.0
Order was placed but never shipped. Credit card was not charged either. I have a valid order number and I can't get in touch with anyone at the company. Emails are rejected and calls not returned. I wonder if they have gone out of business. If so, they should take down their site. Frustrating.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
Irvine, CA 92603 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chic Wedding Favors
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo