130x130_sq_1392348420362-d853c29d55adcf8a54b1ddc72062111

Chicago Hair And MakeUp Artist

Niles , IL

LOCATION

niles, IL US 60714 (map)

PHONE

847-873-3873

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Traci Delano I started Professional make-up with Laura Mercier as a national make-up artist for 12 years! I also worked on the Oprah show as a free lance makeup artist

... Read more
Traci Delano I started Professional make-up with Laura Mercier as a national make-up artist for 12 years! I also worked on the Oprah show as a free lance makeup artist

specializes in makeup
Wedding
Airbrush
Fashion
Print
Media/Photo Shoots
Bar/Bat Mitzvahs
Special Occasion
Group Lessons
Makeup Parties

Out of all my experience as a makeup artist, working with a bride on her special day
has been the most rewarding. My goal is to make every bride I work with feel like
royalty. My passion and talent has given me the ability to bring true beauty and life into
every woman's face. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1374175664710-img957362
130x130_sq_1392351372937-afbb31800778b77ed47bf62842c788b
130x130_sq_1392351356943-34faea2db7bed9dd77119f2b6dde7f2
130x130_sq_1392351378597-c749d72c1544cc6d2f65fdfdb1e282f
130x130_sq_1392351350028-4ce8de226958d31ff95222713f4fd60
130x130_sq_1392351352159-6d35462d0f1c97103f9c746120ff0d0
130x130_sq_1392351354155-21bc061716376f7852a822cd83c138a
130x130_sq_1392351375277-c1b5306d7337dbf4f540d4c9d1b2dbe
130x130_sq_1392351385443-e8174744a79e356678526e2255e0409
130x130_sq_1392351366836-a3c142ee12f7679871c7bf02c2a723a
130x130_sq_1392351383491-d853c29d55adcf8a54b1ddc72062111
130x130_sq_1392351387376-f2466cad5675c54fba7fcdd7a88f81d

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tracy did my makeup for my wedding.also my wedding party of 11 she was on time listin to what me and all the girl's wanted and was so much fun and she even did my grandma for free love you girl.. you the best
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
susan
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Well im on my honey moon!! and have to say my makeup was Great!!! Traci Delano makeup artist is the best makeup artist that ever did my makeup. she does airbrush makeup like nothing i ever seen or wore, my mom and brides mate look so beautiful also.thank you so so much for being a part of my wedding.love you girl.susan
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Traci Delano makeup artist, has done a fabulous job on me and my whole bridal party. Hands-down she is the best airbrush makeup artist that has ever done my make up for me I guess that's why I hired her to do my make up for my wedding., I just want to say thank you thank you and thank you so much for being a part of my wedding I would highly recommend her to any bride who is looking to have a fabulous make up artist with an excellent personality and fun to be around she made me so relaxed and everybody in my bridal party that it was amazing thank you again Melissa
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
10/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Suzy made me the feel the prettiest I've ever felt! My hairstyle was the finishing touch to my wedding attire.

My wedding was two separate days: the ceremony on Halloween and reception on the Saturday that followed.

She was extremely accommodating with our crazy schedule and such a pleasure to work with. I already did the trial for my hair, so she knew how I wanted it, but my bridesmaids were a little unsure. Regardless, she gave them each a vintage updo that they all LOVED. We received so many compliments throughout the night for both days!

I don't think I can say enough good things about Suzy and her services. She is a true professional and master of her craft.

Suzy - I hope to work with you again!!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I would like to thank you Traci Delano, and her team of hair and makeup artist who are absolutely amazing there is not enough stars for me to give these fabulous makeup artist Traci and hairstylist Jennifer, from the trial run to the day off my wedding they were amazing they did exactly what I wanted and as far as my bridesmaids they were wonderful also to my bridesmaids and my mother.I would highly recommend for any bright or any event to hire these two wonderful women to do your hair and makeup.thank you thank you and thank you for being a part of my wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
what a great makeup artist! traci has them my wedding and how wonderful my pictures has come out my bridesmaids also looked amazing'and my mom is the most hardest person to make happy when it comes to make up and she made her look absolutely stunning.thank you so much for being a part of my way.I would highly recommend her to anybody who is looking for perfect flawless makeup application
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Traci is a great makeup artist. If you're looking to have somebody who is totally professional, on time, and knows exactly what you want, I would highly recommend her to any bride. Thank you so much for being a part of a wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Traci and Evelyn, did my hair and makeup for my wedding for me and 10 bridesmaid from the trial run to the day of my wedding they where Great!! Help me even find last min vendors, my photos are perfect,Thankyou girls for everything
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Traci Delano ,get my makeup for me and my entire bridal party she was amazing and I would recommend for anybody who is looking for a flawless bridal application
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Its a month after my wedding! and I used Traci and Eveyln for both hair and makeup artist .I had a bridal party of 12 including myself they were so professional and fun and really know what they are doing when they came in and started doing the hair and makeup it was a great experience. so far I've seen my pictures we all look amazing. I would highly recommend them as your bridal team. Love you girls
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
ALL I COULD SAY IS GREATGREAT GREAT!!!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was referred to go to Evelyn Karabetsos who fix my hair for my wedding which I was so happy with it. I got so many complements on my hair on my wedding day. I love my hair so much I was so happy with it. I have found me a new hair styles Evelyn who made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was happy with my hair on my special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I got my hair done for my brothers wedding by Evelyn from Sam Martirano salon she was awesome! I got so many complements on my Updo. Can't wait to go to her for my haircut!!!! Loved her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
2/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My hair and makeup looked amazing. My bridesmaids loved how they looked, and we looked great in our pictures. A million thank yous for being such a wonderful part of my wedding!
Would highly recommend
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracy
Wedding:
1/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Traci was fantastic!! She was so professional and fun to work with. She listened to what I like and wanted and helped me to look my most beautiful. She did a fantastic job and I have never felt so pretty. She was worth every penny and more, I had to tip her extra for how great she made me look and feel. Great makeup artist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I am SO happy that I found Traci to do my make up! She really listened to what I want. Traci is a 5 star makeup Artist! She was able to transform my look into a flawless natural not overdone, but beautiful perfect makeup for my BIG day. My sisters also thank you for bringing their sexy back!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haylie
Wedding:
1/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I think Traci was one of the best desisons i made for my wedding. Awesome work she maid me and my bridal party look and feel great! Highly recommend her she is great
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haylie
Wedding:
1/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I think Traci was one of the best desisons i made for my wedding. Awesome work she maid me and my bridal party look and feel great! Highly recommend her she is great
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
traci
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
all I can say is Wow! what an amazing makeup artist. she did exactly what I wanted her to do.
me and my bridesmaids have a ball with her she made us laugh the whole time in our room not only is she a great makeup artist but she really knows how to make everybody sale great inside and out. I would highly recommend her for all your wedding makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I must say there is not enough stars to give Traci , she was wonderful and great !! Great Great Great!!! Lovya girl
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Traci did my wedding makeup she was great to work with, her prices are amazing for the quality of work that you get. She's on time, fun to be around. She made my wedding day perfect.

Would highly recommend her!!!

Thank you!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I must say traci is the best !!! She made myself and my whole bridel party look amazing . Love her ,we will all book her again for any of our upcoming events . Amazing lady ...
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
niles, IL 60714 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chicago Hair And MakeUp Artist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392348420362-d853c29d55adcf8a54b1ddc72062111