130x130_sq_1374679763271-dsc00973

Chicago Wedding DJ - Fourth Estate Audio

Clarendon Hills , IL

LOCATION

Clarendon Hills, IL US 60514 (map)

PHONE

630-654-4440

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Wire Rated. BBB Rated A-plus . Elegant uplighting. Photo booth. Photography and videography. Video production and projection. Call us!



For three... Read more
Wedding Wire Rated. BBB Rated A-plus . Elegant uplighting. Photo booth. Photography and videography. Video production and projection. Call us!



For three generations, discriminating brides and grooms have made Fourth Estate Audio their Chicago Wedding DJ choice, because we go beyond merely spinning records.

Our special guide "10 Magic Keys to Automate Your Wedding Planning" is still the definitive work on how to eliminate the chaos and stress most couples face when planning a wedding. When you follow the guidelines we lay out, you'll be in total control of your planning.

And instead of being anxious and exhausted, you'll arrive at your wedding confident and relaxed, and ready to simply kick back and party with your friends.

I've saved you a copy of “10 Magic Keys to Automate Your Wedding Planning.” simply visit our web site and look for the e-book cover you see here.

Planning a wedding is hard. Hiring a professional Chicago Wedding DJ shouldn't be. Let our 48 years of experience guide you, and take the stress and legwork out of planning your big day. Call me at 630.654.4440 or email me at jaycongdon@hotmail.com for a personal visit. You'll like what we have to offer.

PS: If you're not ready to actually speak to anyone, and you want a no-pressure way to learn about us, just call our pre-recorded hotline at 844-888-8444 ext. 801. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1401632382262-sig20
130x130_sq_1401632092524-sig1
130x130_sq_1401632276070-sig12
130x130_sq_1401632107453-sig2
130x130_sq_1401632122181-sig3
130x130_sq_1401632136437-sig4
130x130_sq_1401632169408-sig6
130x130_sq_1401632188288-sig7
130x130_sq_1401632208896-sig8
130x130_sq_1401632226935-sig9
130x130_sq_1401632971262-sig10a
130x130_sq_1401632260985-sig11
130x130_sq_1401632287864-sig13
130x130_sq_1401632297264-sig14
130x130_sq_1401632312525-sig15
130x130_sq_1401633210170-sig16a
130x130_sq_1401632340776-sig17
130x130_sq_1401632350544-sig18
130x130_sq_1401632366331-sig19
130x130_sq_1401632397422-sig21
130x130_sq_1401632415809-sig22
130x130_sq_1401632429541-sig23
130x130_sq_1401632440069-sig24
130x130_sq_1351804993241-barajas6
130x130_sq_1351805242416-walkereslide
130x130_sq_1351805417272-201203312212071
130x130_sq_1351805543894-201105282045431
130x130_sq_1351806128144-idlewild9
130x130_sq_1397309429437-whitfield2
130x130_sq_1351805873811-dsc00258
130x130_sq_1351806030644-dsc00333
130x130_sq_1351806640119-201105221824341
130x130_sq_1351806376559-201205192210451
130x130_sq_1351805000505-barajas9
130x130_sq_1351806811552-dancing1
130x130_sq_1351806858582-dsc00363
130x130_sq_1351807029896-201207082142442
130x130_sq_1351807580465-low
130x130_sq_1351807651753-adderley5
130x130_sq_1351807773508-wcwilmette9
130x130_sq_1351807953450-201210202204431
130x130_sq_1351808102397-201203312134491
130x130_sq_1351805007515-barajas10
130x130_sq_1354040747378-201211242238461
130x130_sq_1351781911945-dsc00146
130x130_sq_1351782039412-dsc00412
130x130_sq_1351782165762-roomuplights
130x130_sq_1351783820382-uplightingbell
130x130_sq_1351784318006-rohluplighting
130x130_sq_1351784434295-slawuplighting
130x130_sq_1351784549686-subachuplighting
130x130_sq_1351784764139-snyderuplighting
130x130_sq_1351784875931-schleichuplighting
130x130_sq_1351784963005-rohlreduplighting
130x130_sq_1404144799329-dsc02437
130x130_sq_1404144440020-dsc02393
130x130_sq_1404144539843-dsc02401
130x130_sq_1404144489237-dsc02396
130x130_sq_1404144521860-dsc02399
130x130_sq_1404144505354-dsc02397
130x130_sq_1404144641636-dsc02413
130x130_sq_1404144656818-dsc02414
130x130_sq_1404144852764-201406281603461
130x130_sq_1404144559354-dsc02404
130x130_sq_1404144578190-dsc02408
130x130_sq_1404144596475-dsc02409
130x130_sq_1404144674119-dsc02415
130x130_sq_1404144899563-201406281735421
130x130_sq_1404144689588-dsc02417
130x130_sq_1404144704173-dsc02419
130x130_sq_1404144720794-dsc02423
130x130_sq_1404145680900-dsc02425
130x130_sq_1404144750224-dsc02426
130x130_sq_1404144766741-dsc02427
130x130_sq_1404144784158-dsc02431
130x130_sq_1404144933568-201406281947191
130x130_sq_1404144965356-201406282035131
130x130_sq_1401299119843-dl2
130x130_sq_1401299084095-dl
130x130_sq_1401299081208-dl
130x130_sq_1401299076889-dl
130x130_sq_1401299074552-dl
130x130_sq_1401299079134-dl
130x130_sq_1401299072497-dl
130x130_sq_1401299065831-dl
130x130_sq_1401299068516-dl
130x130_sq_1401299086279-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299089102-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299091696-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299094696-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299096812-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299099419-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299101483-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299103308-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299105002-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299106765-dl1
130x130_sq_1401299109119-dl2
130x130_sq_1401299112869-dl2
130x130_sq_1401299114931-dl2
130x130_sq_1401299117692-dl2
130x130_sq_1277424476640-jaypic500x600
130x130_sq_1351785583327-dsc00141
130x130_sq_1351785704265-dsc00255
130x130_sq_1351785781089-tableshot1
130x130_sq_1351785840254-dsc00317
130x130_sq_1351785887326-dsc00416
130x130_sq_1351786086798-201105141850501
130x130_sq_1351786151866-dsc00402
130x130_sq_1351786338866-dsc00306
130x130_sq_1351786439900-dsc00393
130x130_sq_1351786546997-dsc00383
130x130_sq_1351786602291-dsc00364
130x130_sq_1351786680223-dsc00354
130x130_sq_1351786787353-201204071906212
130x130_sq_1351786851932-dsc00287
130x130_sq_1354036995743-dsc00464
130x130_sq_1351787123614-201203311826141
130x130_sq_1351787186499-wcwilmette4
130x130_sq_1351787234854-dsc00249
130x130_sq_1351787309547-201205041855141
130x130_sq_1351787359956-dsc00424
130x130_sq_1351787472368-201204281837261
130x130_sq_1351787501396-dsc00275
130x130_sq_1351787592869-dsc00405
130x130_sq_1351787698936-201105291746481
130x130_sq_1351787745392-dsc00304
130x130_sq_1351787810173-dsc00371
130x130_sq_1351788109195-201204272006481
130x130_sq_1351801640614-walkercake
130x130_sq_1351787900951-dsc00147
130x130_sq_1351787873538-dsc00357
130x130_sq_1351787998698-suhluu4
130x130_sq_1351790232445-adderley12
130x130_sq_1351790918979-dsc00133
130x130_sq_1351790255391-chin9
130x130_sq_1354038114581-dsc00467
130x130_sq_1351800000492-dsc00156
130x130_sq_1351800051253-wcwilmette5
130x130_sq_1351800083824-dsc00408
130x130_sq_1351800265750-dsc00384
130x130_sq_1351800486453-monogram
130x130_sq_1351801087717-dsc00427
130x130_sq_1351801361493-dsc00426
130x130_sq_1351805063576-adderley3
130x130_sq_1354039590927-201211250101071
130x130_sq_1351801585668-walkeraltar
130x130_sq_1351801859239-201204281604521
130x130_sq_1351801896106-dsc00273
130x130_sq_1351801962437-201105141748411
130x130_sq_1351802094675-201006051935171
130x130_sq_1351802201871-201105221400521
130x130_sq_1351802562392-201204271820141
130x130_sq_1351803266750-dsc00074
130x130_sq_1351788508578-201105282016081
130x130_sq_1351788842556-dsc00277
130x130_sq_1351788907162-idlewild7
130x130_sq_1351789074860-201106041943151
130x130_sq_1351789175079-dsc00377
130x130_sq_1351790293306-adderley10
130x130_sq_1351790334640-barajas5
130x130_sq_1351790478080-walkerfirstdance
130x130_sq_1351790635189-dsc00293
130x130_sq_1351790675603-suhluu6
130x130_sq_1351790775775-chin3
130x130_sq_1351790859979-firstdance
130x130_sq_1351803164621-201209142219351
130x130_sq_1351803183845-suhluu7
130x130_sq_1351803380622-walkerbouquet
130x130_sq_1351803403522-chinbouquet
130x130_sq_1351803458501-201210202255301
130x130_sq_1351803730749-201106182157281
130x130_sq_1351803519585-geno4
130x130_sq_1351803877826-201105282254591
130x130_sq_1351804270369-201106182157282
130x130_sq_1351804396664-201105282256291
130x130_sq_1351804845305-geno2
130x130_sq_1351804432241-201209221630321
130x130_sq_1351804505029-201209072215061
130x130_sq_1351805142829-adderley4
130x130_sq_1355353695249-dsc00503
130x130_sq_1355353723558-dsc00505
130x130_sq_1355353741082-paebaekbow
130x130_sq_1355353749290-paebaektea
130x130_sq_1355353764017-paebaektea2
130x130_sq_1355353774573-parentsadvice
130x130_sq_1355353824545-dateschestnuts
130x130_sq_1355353846809-paebaekgown
130x130_sq_1355353859739-coupledrinks
130x130_sq_1355353868560-datekiss
130x130_sq_1355353898931-piggyback
130x130_sq_1364646172445-exterior600x400
130x130_sq_1364646181786-lobby600x400
130x130_sq_1364646196266-dsc00657
130x130_sq_1364646204188-atrium600x400
130x130_sq_1364646212395-ballroom1600x400
130x130_sq_1364646219135-dancefloor600x400
130x130_sq_1364646233219-headtable600x400
130x130_sq_1364646247176-tablesetting600x400
130x130_sq_1364646254390-tablecards600x400
130x130_sq_1364646274347-cuttingcake600x400
130x130_sq_1364646283640-firstdance600x400
130x130_sq_1364646307267-bouquet600x400
130x130_sq_1364646316459-dancing600x400
130x130_sq_1364646326435-fastdance600x400
130x130_sq_1364646342407-slowdance600x400
130x130_sq_1372468847103-dsc00907
130x130_sq_1372469071596-dsc00941
130x130_sq_1372469104281-dsc00942
130x130_sq_1372469133746-dsc00904
130x130_sq_1372469171284-dsc00902
130x130_sq_1372473595891-june-22-2013
130x130_sq_1372469197841-dsc00928
130x130_sq_1372469239234-dsc00947
130x130_sq_1372469283269-dsc00951
130x130_sq_1372469313032-dsc00958
130x130_sq_1372469358618-dsc00946
130x130_sq_1372470464302-dsc00908
130x130_sq_1372470530599-dsc00948
130x130_sq_1372469418096-dsc00905
130x130_sq_1372469390991-dsc00930
130x130_sq_1372470380427-dsc00901
130x130_sq_1372470393492-dsc00900
130x130_sq_1372470658396-dsc00910
130x130_sq_1372470672473-dsc00911
130x130_sq_1372469464826-dsc00961
130x130_sq_1372469495696-dsc00912
130x130_sq_1372469527613-201306221656242
130x130_sq_1372469553989-dsc00923
130x130_sq_1372469622262-dsc00938
130x130_sq_1372469653793-201306221700211
130x130_sq_1372469688210-dsc00922
130x130_sq_1372469714786-dsc00944
130x130_sq_1372469971531-dsc00940
130x130_sq_1372469782855-dsc00937
130x130_sq_1372469748514-dsc00959
130x130_sq_1372469828639-dsc00957
130x130_sq_1372469866169-dsc00953
130x130_sq_1372470036243-dsc00960
130x130_sq_1372469911989-dsc00952
130x130_sq_1372469934313-201306221812291
130x130_sq_1372470076640-dsc00964
130x130_sq_1372470092714-dsc00965
130x130_sq_1372470119178-201306222021291
130x130_sq_1372470128456-201306222016521
130x130_sq_1372470149723-dsc00973
130x130_sq_1372470305274-201306222013441
130x130_sq_1372470326515-201306222109451
130x130_sq_1372470337629-201306222125371
130x130_sq_1372470356810-dsc00966
130x130_sq_1372470591047-dsc00971
130x130_sq_1372470607238-dsc00972
130x130_sq_1372473631256-happilyeverafter
130x130_sq_1373235636463-dsc00986
130x130_sq_1373235663390-dsc00982
130x130_sq_1373235692668-dsc00983
130x130_sq_1373235737075-dsc00996
130x130_sq_1373235776469-dsc00994
130x130_sq_1373235810176-dsc00995
130x130_sq_1373236330536-dsc01006
130x130_sq_1373235846742-dsc01004
130x130_sq_1373235877163-dsc01000
130x130_sq_1373235903592-dsc00997
130x130_sq_1373235930787-dsc00991
130x130_sq_1373235955906-dsc01007
130x130_sq_1373235983740-dsc00998
130x130_sq_1373236011093-dsc00985
130x130_sq_1373236038758-dsc01005
130x130_sq_1373236073164-dsc00987
130x130_sq_1373236094780-dsc00989
130x130_sq_1373236112252-201307051839571
130x130_sq_1373236140095-dsc01003
130x130_sq_1373236166697-201307052011211
130x130_sq_1373236193898-dsc01008
130x130_sq_1373236220104-201307052142292
130x130_sq_1373236237676-201307052156051
130x130_sq_1373236287043-201307052214431
130x130_sq_1375047262170-dsc01079
130x130_sq_1375047303732-dsc01086
130x130_sq_1375047340222-dsc01087
130x130_sq_1375047441720-dsc01083
130x130_sq_1375047476790-dsc01090
130x130_sq_1375047515485-dsc01088
130x130_sq_1375047558122-dsc01095
130x130_sq_1375047585648-dsc01078
130x130_sq_1375047621315-dsc01124
130x130_sq_1375047659762-dsc01126
130x130_sq_1375047689145-dsc01093
130x130_sq_1375047720704-dsc01108
130x130_sq_1375047741947-dsc01129
130x130_sq_1375047771375-dsc01092
130x130_sq_1375047799575-dsc01094
130x130_sq_1375047828598-dsc01099
130x130_sq_1375047863909-dsc01104
130x130_sq_1375047904657-dsc01116
130x130_sq_1375047944977-dsc01120
130x130_sq_1375047977116-dsc01119
130x130_sq_1375048003051-201307272216291
130x130_sq_1375048027032-dsc01136
130x130_sq_1375048065367-dsc01137
130x130_sq_1375048091862-201307272037421
130x130_sq_1381691682876-dsc01555
130x130_sq_1381691826693-dsc01554
130x130_sq_1381691879915-dsc01533
130x130_sq_1381691921569-dsc01559
130x130_sq_1381691942358-dsc01557
130x130_sq_1381692035981-201310121725212
130x130_sq_1381692043816-altar
130x130_sq_1381692060984-dsc01543
130x130_sq_1381692079889-dsc01551
130x130_sq_1381692097990-dsc01549
130x130_sq_1381692118343-dsc01556
130x130_sq_1381692136027-dsc01560
130x130_sq_1381692155262-dsc01581
130x130_sq_1381692174557-dsc01562
130x130_sq_1381692298945-201310122131041
130x130_sq_1381692316904-dsc01585
130x130_sq_1381692378718-201310122104161
130x130_sq_1381692391888-201310122104162
130x130_sq_1381692345851-dsc01574
130x130_sq_1381692360501-201310122059491
130x130_sq_1381692413592-201310122036151
130x130_sq_1381692549577-201310122143321
130x130_sq_1381692451796-201310122111351
130x130_sq_1395016479503-
130x130_sq_1395016498960-
130x130_sq_1395016508093-
130x130_sq_1395016514344-
130x130_sq_1395016520711-
130x130_sq_1395016526851-1
130x130_sq_1395016533172-1
130x130_sq_1395016542425-1
130x130_sq_1395016556091-1
130x130_sq_1395016568062-1
130x130_sq_1395016577597-1
130x130_sq_1395016594223-2
130x130_sq_1395016602136-2
130x130_sq_1395016623921-2
130x130_sq_1395016635439-2
130x130_sq_1395016646484-2
130x130_sq_1395016659679-2
130x130_sq_1395016669471-2
130x130_sq_1395016692819-3
130x130_sq_1395016703495-3
130x130_sq_1395016716641-3
130x130_sq_1395016734213-3
130x130_sq_1395016753967-3
130x130_sq_1400604532055-mj175
130x130_sq_1400604514426-mj2375
130x130_sq_1400604559397-mj375
130x130_sq_1400604561666-mj475
130x130_sq_1400604563965-mj575
130x130_sq_1400604567111-mj675
130x130_sq_1400604577750-mj1175
130x130_sq_1400604569438-mj775
130x130_sq_1400604571531-mj875
130x130_sq_1400604573453-mj975
130x130_sq_1400604575504-mj1075
130x130_sq_1400604579651-mj1275
130x130_sq_1400604581430-mj1375
130x130_sq_1400604583571-mj1475
130x130_sq_1400604585658-mj1575
130x130_sq_1400604728104-mj1
130x130_sq_1400604587626-mj1675
130x130_sq_1400604606768-mj2475
130x130_sq_1400604589471-mj1775
130x130_sq_1400604591173-mj1975
130x130_sq_1400604593150-mj2075
130x130_sq_1400604595077-mj2175
130x130_sq_1400604596959-mj2275
130x130_sq_1401130831820-dsc0215
130x130_sq_1401130783874-dsc0215
130x130_sq_1401130800809-dsc0215
130x130_sq_1401130817113-dsc0215
130x130_sq_1401131043472-photo-
130x130_sq_1401131038122-photo-
130x130_sq_1401130846830-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130876433-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130860945-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130919597-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130891130-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130905410-dsc0216
130x130_sq_1401130949045-dsc0217
130x130_sq_1401130709148-20140524213648
130x130_sq_1401130716416-20140524213908
130x130_sq_1401130723789-20140524214057
130x130_sq_1401130996333-dsc0218
130x130_sq_1401130748914-20140524222046
130x130_sq_1401130773348-20140524224156
130x130_sq_1401130964757-dsc0217
130x130_sq_1401131012407-dsc0218
130x130_sq_1401131026578-dsc0218
130x130_sq_1401131050339-photo-

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Classy and understated, but extraordinarily knowledgeable about music. We know how to fill a dance floor without being cheesy or obnoxious. Brides and grooms love us because we don't try to be the center of attention.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Try to limit your list to 40 or 50 songs. Leave room for some requests by your guests because they'll be the ones dancing.
What is your usual attire?
Black tuxedo.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No. We can get them, though we're always happy to accommodate a bride and groom who want to bring some of their own music to the party.
How many other DJs do you work with?
Seven. And all of them have been with us for more than 20 years.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
Typically, we start with five hours. But we can work shorter events.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely. Our web site makes it very simple to direct your DJ on exactly how you'd like your reception to go. And if you'd like to supplement that information with a face-to-face consultation, we're happy to arrange one.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes. We encourage it.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes, including a full set of backup equipment.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer an optional special-effects dance floor light show, and optional dramatic uplighting. You can see both on our web site.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We can usually set up in 30 minutes or less, though it takes longer to set up our light shows. We ask that the venue provide a table and a working electrical outlet near the dance floor.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
A small 8x11-inch placard with our company name and web site address. And it can be removed if you like.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We typically perform all professional emcee functions, like introducing the wedding party, announcing the cake-cutting, special dances, and garter and bouquet tosses. But once the dance music starts, we shut the microphone off. No one has ever danced to a DJ's voice.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Several ways. A slow song usually brings couples back to the floor. A proven dance song that appeals to women is always effective, and the men return when the floor is full of women. Plus, a smart DJ always keeps a popular line dance in reserve as a last resort. Even guests who don't normally dance will join the line dances, because they've seen them a thousand times, they know how to do them, and they feel more involved in the party.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Including your DJ for dinner is your decision. Just let us know in advance, so we can plan accordingly.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Once dancing starts, we don't take breaks. We go non-stop.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We always have a replacement DJ on call.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No.
What is your overtime rate?
We charge $75 per half hour after the first five hours. The money is payable to the DJ before the overtime performance begins.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We do not charge for travel. When you pay for five hours of music, the clock starts with the first note of music and ends with the last note.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$100

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Jay was very easy to work with and his website is convenient to use. People were on the dance floor the entire night and I received many compliments for the DJ we picked. The reviews were excellent which is how we discovered Jay and I could not believe how affordable the prices were!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on May 24, 2014 and had an absolutely perfect day. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Fourth Estate Audio. Jay was extremely professional in our consultation and he provided quick responses to my many emails throughout my year of wedding planning. Scott provided service for our ceremony and he timed the music perfectly and also worked well with our soloist. He did a fantastic job at the reception. We had many Brazilian guests and he was great about going along with their music requests and making everyone feel welcome. I already recommended Fourth Estate Audio to a friend who has signed up with them for her wedding next winter.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Jay was great to work with. His knowledge of the location helped us select exactly what we needed in terms of sound and lighting. The Fourth Estate Audio website is setup nicely to capture all the wedding information so that we made sure we covered all the key parts of the wedding.
What we liked most about working with Jay was his flexibility to make changes to the plans given the uncertain weather we had leading up to our wedding in May.
We gave a short playlist allowing more requests from the guests and I believe Jay managed to accommodate most - if not all of them.
Definitely recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I wasn't even sure where to start when looking for a wedding DJ. I found Jay through Wedding Wire and his stellar reviews are spot on. He was so easy to work with and guided me through the process. He uses a website where the information forms guide you through everything you need. I was also able to pay online as well which was so helpful and was one less thing for me to worry about the day of the wedding.

The day of Jay read the room perfectly. I agreed to the room making requests and the music flowed beautifully. Jay was there for 5.5 hours and there wasn't one bad song. His balance of upbeat dancing mixed with slow songs was perfect. Jay is professional, friendly and brings his years of experience to make a memorable evening. I wouldn't hesitate to call on him again for an event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jay was the most incredible DJ for our Chicago destination wedding. Within 2 minutes of emailing my inquiry he called me and through his excellent website I was able to experience his service to make an educated choice from my home in Seattle. I compared many and he was the most professional, prompt, and with the best website. He took the initiative to preview the venue for me, I selected exactly the songs I wanted online through his site. He was flexible and was able to find some obscure songs we wanted. He offered Skype/phone meetings since we were out of state. Before our wedding he confirmed by phone and we looked at the final plan and music choices on our client account online. Day of, Jay arrived elegantly in a tux, blended into the party and set out beautiful mood lighting that really enhanced the space. My family raved about the music and everyone took his card. He followed up with a beautiful surprise gift to us and gave us the best quality experience we could have hoped for!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lovena
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I would like to say that, Fourth Estate Audio was awesome. Jay was very helpful in ever way. Scott was awesome. Our first dance was great he knew just what to do. Yes, I would recommend Fourth Estate Audio to anyone who having a wedding, or birthday or any function. They were great. I would like to say, Thank You Jay your DJ was awesome thank's again. Mr. & Mrs. Alvin Johnson
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Jay did an amazing job at our wedding this past Saturday. He really understood our style of music and fulfilled the guests request. He also helped us to keep on track with things that had to be done, like the bouquet toss and the cake cutting portion of the evening. I would highly recommend Fourth Estate Audio for any wedding or party!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Our DJ fell through two weeks before our wedding and Fourth Estate Audio came in and blew the roof off! Very professional, energetic, and accommodating to specific requests. These guys are the real deal!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie Rodriguez
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
we had an amazing tme dancing to the great music of this dj! did an outstanding job and we had a great time for hours!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberley
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Perfect Vendor! Highly recommend! DJ made our night unforgettable and followed through with every request! So affordable, great customer service, easy payment plan, just amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Fourth Estate Audio for our wedding. Jay made organizing the details very easy. Enter the type of music you like and all your wedding particulars on-line. We then got matched with Jim as our DJ for the event and he did a great job. We have a couple friends play music and sing for our ceremony (outside, windy, chilly) and Jim nailed it. The sound was perfect and was not in the way of the photos or anybody's view. The reception went great as well. Our cake was late coming out and Jim did a great job of adjusting to make sure we got to dancing. And boy did we dance. We had a mix of 20-somethings and 50-somethings but Jim kept us all out on the dance floor all night with a great mix of music everybody could enjoy.

Fourth Estate was a great choice for our wedding. Good price, everything we wanted, no hassle, and made for a fantastic evening.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the best experience with Fourth Estate Audio. We were planning our wedding from out of state and Fourth Estate was very easy to work with. They responded extremely quickly to all our questions via telephone and email. Their prices were excellent and the service we received was incredible.
The DJ played most if not all of the songs we requested and did a terrific job choosing music to fit the crowd and get everyone on the dance floor. Our DJ did the music for our ceremony and reception and did terrific with both - I would recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chuck
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Jay was the perfect pick to DJ our ceremony and reception. We had several very specific requests and he was easy to communicate with. His execution of our event was flawless. He adhered to our must play list (and must not play list) and blended it with the perfect mix of songs that kept people on the dance floor all night long. I had even forgotten I wanted to play a song and in the middle of the party, approached him with my iPhone, and he was able to seamlessly integrate the song on my iPhone into the mix. His audio equipment is really awesome, the music doesn't blow you or your guests out and you can hear conversations, even on the dance floor.

Jay was great - I recommend his services unequivocally.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katygirl86
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the best exerience with Fourth Estate Audio. Not only was Jay the owner really organized and easy to work with, our DJ Scott was amazing. He was on time, organized and really new how the keep everyone dancing. I highly reccomend this company and DJ Scott.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We very much enjoyed the service we received! Jay was great and did everything how we asked!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jay was fantastic in every respect, from the first call to discuss plans to the last call for a song at the reception. Jay offered advice for types of music during cocktails and dinner versus for dancing. He provided music that pleased our guests aged from 65 to 25 and the dance floor was busy. Jay's professional attitude, easy style, and quiet confidence were very reassuring to us. His choice of lighting colors was perfect and the light cans were unobtrusive. Lastly, his Bose sound system can not be beat! It is compact and fills the room with music but that does not have to be at ear-blasting volumes, although it can if that is what you really want. It can be very loud but it does not need to be obnoxiously loud to fill the room with just the right volume and clarity of tones and vocals. We were very happy with the sound system, lighting, and Jay for our ceremony, cocktail hours, and dinner/reception. A perfect evening all around! Thanks Jay!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Jay was so easy to work with!! He was very accommodating to our requests and our guest's request. He was very professional and made our day easy! We also enjoyed that he gave us a flash drive to download any extra music we would like. He also offers lighting at a GREAT cost that set our room apart. He was able to keep the night moving without relying on us. He did an amazing job!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay was a fantastic DJ! Our guests absolutely loved all of the music he played, and he was awesome about playing our guests' requested songs. Seeing as both my husband and I are music teachers, we took this part of the reception very seriously...and we were definitely not disappointed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fightsactualfoo
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Scott, made our wedding reception such a lively party. He played great music that kept the guests happy while still adhering to our guidelines. He was extremely friendly and professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dagame27
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Joel was fantastic. Absolutely no complaints. Thanks again for making our day so special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iggster
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but POSITIVE things to say about Jay and 4th Estate Audio.

Throughout the entire process Jay was easy to deal with and very responsive to all my questions.

My wife and I did not give Jay a lot of songs to go off of for our list (maybe 10). We knew this would make it a little more difficult on him, but we figured that is why we hired him and he could just "go with the flow" as the night went on. That is exactly what Jay did. The dance floor was not empty at any point the entire night!

I have some friends getting married next year, and you can bet I will be giving them Jay and 4th Estate Audio's information.

Thank you Jay for being such a professional yet still having fun.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlene
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Scott was amazing!! I couldn't have had a better DJ then him! Family & friends had a blast. He was so good he even got the "non-dancers" on the dance floor. It was great to see the families come together. He helped make our reception perfect! I highly recommend Fourth Estate Audio, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They were great to work with and answered our questions whenever we had them. Our dj checked all the name pronunciations and songs we wanted for the whole night. The only problem we had was when I asked him to make an announcement at the last minute and he must not have heard me clearly but our best man fixed it and we moved on. Over all we enjoyed working with him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dean
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay did an awesome job and he couldn't have been more helpful. We received numerous compliments on how fantastic the music was. We highly recommend Fourth Estate for your wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jtc
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay was an excellent dj. Timing was perfect for ceremony and kept our dance floor full. Everyone had the time of their life as many people commented " best wedding ever".
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kpaczak
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay did a fabulous job. We picked a bunch of songs we liked and told him that they were suggestions and to play what he thinks will please the crowd. I don't know if it was our song choices, his song choices, or our fabulous family and friends, but everyone was dancing the whole night long. He reminded us when we should start things, like first dance, parent dance, bouquet toss, and was flexible to changes/mishaps.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay at Fourth Estate really did a fantastic job for us. He was easy to contact and to work with before the wedding. His equipment was top notch and his introductions were very professional sounding. Music was great and kept people on the dance floor.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
1/6/2007
5.0/5.0
DJ was fantastic! Highly recommmended
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1286809785500-s41290cb11207623
Leanne
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Jay was absolutely amazing. Our guests were on the dance floor all night. He was so professional and responsive. Everyone said we threw an amazing party. That wouldn't have been the case without Jay. He was exceptional at being the master of ceremonies. We had an amazing time and an unforgettable reception.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daisy459
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
LOVED Fourth Estate Audio. People are still commenting about how awesome our DJ was. A great value for the price. We couldn't be happier!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Very Happy Groom!
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Fourth Estate Audio was amazing! They did a really great job for our music at the reception. They were very very easy to work with. Jay was our DJ, and he did an awesome job. He understood our crowd while still trying to play our requests, and our dance floor was hopping from the very first song to the end of the evening! Jay communicated well, both before and during the wedding, and his experience really showed! Very very professional as well. Why spend thousands on a DJ when Fourth Estate can give you the best DJ services you could be asking for? For the value, we could not have asked for better. Thanks Jay for a great experience, and I hope you at least take the time to check them out!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
babywiththepower
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We had probably the best experience I could have hoped for with a wedding DJ when it came to Fourth Estate Audio. I can't speak for the quality of any of his other DJs, but I think we really lucked out and got Jay himself as our DJ. He was courteous, played a wide array of music, and even tailored the selection to the primary age group that was present at the time. When the night started off, and there were more of the great aunts and grandparents, there were more older songs; as they started trickling out, the primary music advanced a couple decades until it was mostly tailored to us younger folk at the end of the night. Jay did a fantastic job keeping people on the dance floor, and everyone had an absolute blast. He approached my wife and I when he needed to verify something or to corral us in for the introductions/dances, but otherwise was unobtrusive. He was also very approachable by the guests, and worked to accommodate them.

I can say with certainty that I'll never use another DJ and I'll be recommending Fourth Estate Audio to anyone I know that gets married in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joette
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
My fiancee and I heard a Fourth Estate Audio DJ at a friend's wedding in May 2009. When it came time to find our own DJ we contacted Fourth Estate Audio first and once we knew they could play our date we stopped looking and booked them right away.

Jay Congdon, president of Fourth Estate, was our DJ. Throughout the entire process he was available, professional and extremely easy to work with. His web site is extremely easy to navigate and made the information sharing process (songs, ceremony information, special requests, wedding party info, etc.) a breeze.

Our wedding was held outside at a forest preserve with no access to electricity. Jay arranged for the generator (which I never heard ONCE all day!). He also gave us the option of doing it, but I'm glad he proactively took that off our "to-do" list. Volume for the ceremony and the reception was perfect. Never once did I feel like the music was too loud or too soft. Knowing that our event was a less formal occasion than most weddings, Jay called to ask about my preference for his attire for the day. His pricing is very reasonable and I don't believe I could have gotten a better DJ anywhere.

The dancefloor was busy all afternoon. I had a great time! My friends and family had a great time! The next day my sister told me the DJ was 'great' and wanted to know if I told him in what order to play the songs (I did not). With over 40 years experience Jay instintively knows how to mix the music to keep things going and to provide little breaks when needed.

Next time I need a DJ or anyone I know needs a DJ, I'll be calling Fourth Estate Audio.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff & Leslie
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Mr. Jay Congdon did an outstanding job at our wedding. He had no problems being a little early, making sure the music was flowing along with the drinks before all of the guests arrived.

Overall my wife and I would recommend Fourth Estate Audio because of their professional and courteous service. Our wedding day would not have been a success without Fourth Estate!
Services Used: DJ
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was GREAT!!! He had no problem getting people to the dance floor, He was fun, got involved with our guests, and played all the music we requested without skipping a beat. Our DJ exceeded our expectations and we would absolutely use their service for future celebrations. You can not go wrong with this DJ.

THANK YOU Fourth Estate Audio!

Sincerely,
Angelica and Jose
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Fourth Estate really lived up to the business ethic they outline in their website. They were professional, straight forward, organized, helpful, and in my opinion, an excellent value. Our DJ put in a lot of extra time talking with me about the music and finding songs. He even found some polish polka songs for my husband! I think 4th estate would be great for someone who has a lot of songs picked, and also those that have no idea and would prefer the DJ to pick all songs. They'll really help you out either way.
Our reception room was rather small, and after getting all the tables in the room, the dance floor was a lot smaller than we had anticipated. But everyone loved the music so much they were literally dancing in the aisles!! It was a fun atmosphere without being cheesy or a dance club. Thanks to 4th estate for a memorable night for all!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CJ
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Jay Congdon, President of Fourth Estate Audio, was the DJ at our 5/8/10 wedding and he was fantastic! He was incredibly easy to work with, called when he said he would, played the music we requested, the specific songs we requested, do not play anything on our "no play" list, had a good sound system and had a crowded dance floor the entire evening. Everyone loved the music and we couldn't have been happier. If we ever need a DJ or need to recommend a DJ, he will be our only phone call. Thanks Jay!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carolinecatmom
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired Fourth Estate Audio for our 4/17/10 wedding and couldn't have been happier. Jay Condon - the President - was our DJ. He was professional and courteous and kept the entire reception flowing. A great value for the money. He played all of our requested songs, and read the audience to know what to keep pleasing the crowd. We couldn't be happier that we hired Fourth Estate Audio.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Fourth Estate Audio did a very professional job at our wedding. Jay, the owner, was very responsive leading up to the wedding, always responding to emails within the same day. Our DJ was Larue Lindsay who was extremely punctual, responsive, approachable and friendly. His enthusiasm for our choice of music filled me with confidence and we felt that the company made a great choice in their DJ selection. Throughout the wedding he played a great selection of his own picks, our playlist and was very responsive to request. Guests had so much fun dancing and didn't stop until the very last minute!

Fourth State Audio did a 5 star job and they come very highly recommended.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1249266593238-img5341
djdiamond13
Wedding:
9/4/2009
5.0/5.0
When researching Djs for my upcoming wedding I was pretty picky. I have a background in Radio Broadcasting and didn't want just anyone being the DJ at my wedding. I wanted a real professional. Fourth Estate Audio ended up being just that. They are passionate for what they do but at the same time its not "just a hobby"...its their business and its run classy. I worked with Jay Congdon. Mostly everything was done for email during the past year. He always remembered who I was and was always helpful. The response time for emails was wonderful! I was not just another number. I always felt well taken care of. I wanted specific songs played for my ceremony and Jay was great at listening to my request and always consulting me first. If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding reception, ceremony, or any other party event book this company now!!! You wont be sorry! I have been to many weddings/parties where its just "some company" and the bride and groom are always disappointed. This company has so many years experience and it really shows. A great feature is their one line song list. You can point and click to create your playlist in the privacy of your own home on your own time. Will always recommend this DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
9/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Jay Congdon is the president of this company, which is just a small company he runs out of his house essentially. He did our reception himself and he was fantastic. Great DJ voice, great music, played everything we asked for and was wonderful to all the guests all night. He is priced very fairly, we only paid $675 for 5 and a half hours of having him there. Very hard to find that price for the quality he gave us elsewhere.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jstewart109
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Fourth Estate is top notch! They were on time and kept the party going! I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jwhite
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Scott Andre was tremendous! He played everything we wanted and nothing we didn't! He wasn't obtrusive and he kept the dance floor full. He was great and it was a great value! Highly Highly Recommended!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eac1221
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Fourth Estate Audio and our DJ Jay did an amazing job! We needed to incorporate some specific songs into the reception and Jay was so accomodating and flexible! That flash drive was very helpful! Lots of people complemented the selection of music and we had a great time dancing!! I would totally recommend this company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
We had our wedding at the Fountain Blue in Des Plaines on 10/12/13 and Fourth Estate Audio did an excellent job ! The owner Jay was our DJ and he really came through for us. Also, We were able to make all the arrangements by phone, email and his website because we planed our wedding from San Diego - California. He made the night go as smooth as possible and kept to the schedule and requests that we ask him too. If you want a professional DJ with a lot of experience Fourth Estate Audio is a very safe bet.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
This company was easy to work with right from the start. We were able to select the exact music we wanted and the DJ played everything we asked for. Our DJ made a great selection music for all ages of dancer to enjoy.
Our DJ was dresses very nice, he looked like he could have been one of the guest at our wedding. ( We been to a lot of weddings and the DJ's always look messy. I wanted everything to be classy and elegent at our wedding) Everytime I saw the DJ he had a smile on his face. I had numerous positive comments from our guest about how great the music was and how nice it was to see a DJ be so personable.
I work in a industry that I have a lot of contact with people getting married, since our wedding I have recommened this company several times. I know if you use them you will be very satified.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
Jay is terrific.
He is a great listener and made the process easy. The online song selection is intuitive and a nice feature. We added the elegant up lighting package which was a nice touch.
Jay has the best speaking voice in the industry. Remember you want an MC not just a DJ. Also do you We had a silly request of having theme music for each member of the Bridal party. Jay was more than willing to accommodate this request. Your DJ and wedding hall coordinator will need to work together, Jay continued to be easy to deal with.
Thanks Jay
-Eric and Debbie
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/8/2012
4.9/5.0
Jay was Fantastic from the day we first met all the way to our wedding day. If you are looking for a stress free and affordable DJ service, Fourth Estate is who you need to hire. Jay was friendly, professional, and polite to all my guests. He came in and did his job and followed our dinner schedule deligently. Everything went smooth because he was very well prepared. He even made sure he had the pronunction of our Asian parents' name correct which he did a great job in doing. He also delivered in promising to have a good amount of people on the dance floor at the end of the evening. Thanks, Jay!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
me
Wedding:
5/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Got to work with Jay personally with our wedding. He was very helpful in the process. Everything was great and got everyone dancing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mitchella1980
Wedding:
9/6/2009
4.7/5.0
Fourth Estate did a great job at our wedding. They were extremely reasonably priced, and the online song selection/preferences worksheet was simple and fast! The DJ stayed an extra half hour the night of the event because everyone was having a great time! If anything, I would say he was a little too stringent with the song selection - taking the set list a little too literally. I had to tell him several times to play any song our guests requested regardless of what our "preferences" may have been. But, if you're a bride who wants a lot of control over your music, this is definitely the group for you!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1220927567031-meandtom
Nicb77
Wedding:
5/15/2009
4.6/5.0
Overall, I thought this DJ company provided great service.
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.5/5.0
Fourth Estate Audio was a good DJ company for a wedding. The equipment they use is of great quality and produced great sound for our outdoor venue. My only complaint is that the DJ didn't seem to fade in and out of songs and make them flow like I had wanted. There seemed to be a pause in between songs, instead of a steady flow. For the money, they provided a good product...
Services Used: DJ
Chicago Wedding DJ - Fourth Estate Audio responded with the following comments:

I remember this. The dancing was going so well, and we were getting so many requests, that some of them came in mere seconds before a song ended. On two occasions, I eagerly rushed to load a song before another song ran out because it fit perfectly with the music flow; and on both occasions the first song faded out almost completely, just as the new song finished loading.

That created a short "gap"... and as any professional DJ can tell you, even a second can seem like an eternity when the dance floor is rocking. We normally fade seamlessly from song to song. You can see a gallery from this wedding at http://pinterest.com/chicagodjlights/real-wedding-brittany-and-rick/.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.4/5.0
Our DJ was Jay Congdon, the President of the Company, and he was incredibly responsive and professional during the entire planning process. He kept us informed when we were deciding whether to use him or not, and met with us to discuss the evening. All of my emails to him were answered promptly and cohesively. He knows well how to structure an event. During the wedding he was good. He mixed up our first dance and the father/daughter dance, which was a bummer. But he didn't talk much and let the music play. The dinner music was different than I requested, but it was fine. Altogether a good DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Chicago Wedding DJ - Fourth Estate Audio responded with the following comments:

She's right! I had the first dance and bride-father songs loaded, and accidentally hit the wrong button, so the wrong song played for about 5 seconds before I quickly faded it out and started the correct song. By the way, Paige and Forrest showed remarkable creativity and originality in their wedding planning, from including a photo of each guest on that guest's table card, to creating a Krispy Kreme donut cake instead of a traditional wedding cake. You can see it here: http://www.discjockey.org/womans-club-of-wilmette . Best wishes, Paige and Forrest!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/5/2008
2.4/5.0
They sounded very qualified and knowledgeable with their services. However, they were not. Loud music was played during our vows, they did not have the traditional "Here comes the bride" wedding music, and the songs we requested they did not play. When others took charge things got done. If it was left up to him nothing would be done.

The best part of their services was when he introduced the wedding party with last minute updates.
Services Used: DJ
Chicago Wedding DJ - Fourth Estate Audio responded with the following comments:

DJ was fired immediately after this review. We do do not accept even a single bad performance.

DEALS

Free Fourth Estate Audio FlashCard
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $50 Value
There's nothing like it! The Fourth Estate Audio FlashCard is a credit card sized 1GB flash drive. That's enough capacity to hold up to 200 mp3 song files. To see how it looks and how it works, just follow this link: http://www.discjockey.org/flashcard. The FlashCard is free for all Fourth Estate Audio clients. Call us at (630) 654-4440 to see it in action.
Deal #WWe1e5bafb5380b2bb
220x220_1374679763271-dsc00973
Free Upgrade - Chicago Photo Booth
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Just tell Chicago Photo Booth that you're a Fourth Estate Audio Client, and you'll receive an additional hour free -- a $150 value -- on all of their excellent wedding and party packages. Look them up at http://www.photoboothschicago.com/ or phone them at (773) 340-2161. And don't forget to read their reviews on WeddingWire.
Deal #WW8a8ba849f5974ada
220x220_1374679763271-dsc00973
Discount - Professional Wedding Photography by Jolie Images
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $50 Value
Just let Jolie Images know you're a Fourth Estate Audio client, and when they confirm it, they'll give you $50 off on any of their dazzling professional wedding photography packages. Find them at http://www.jolieimages.com or phone them at (847) 850-7052. While you're at it, check Jolie's reviews on WeddingWire.
Deal #WW9904a4c6c2997994
220x220_1374679763271-dsc00973

MAP

 
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chicago Wedding DJ - Fourth Estate Audio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo