130x130_sq_1354939559374-nishika

Choco Studio Photography

San Mateo , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Mateo, CA US 94401 (map)

PHONE

650-906-0445

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Providing a blend of creative and documentary wedding coverage, Mike Peyzner and Nat Valik are a couple that photographs weddings together as a team.

"We aim to find a... Read more
Providing a blend of creative and documentary wedding coverage, Mike Peyzner and Nat Valik are a couple that photographs weddings together as a team.

"We aim to find a connection with each of our clients, seeking what makes each of your bonds unique. Our goal at Choco Studio is to tell your story and to exceed the expectations in every way. Visit our website for a full-featured portfolio and additional info."

- Mike and Nat





As featured in San Francisco Brides, Destination Wedding Magazine, Bridal Guide, Today’s Bride, Brides Northern California, Engagement 101, Gentry, Serendipity, and Signature Weddings Magazine. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1354939693094-cabomexicotrashthedresssession01
130x130_sq_1354939694943-cabomexicotrashthedresssession02
130x130_sq_1354939696041-cabomexicotrashthedresssession03
130x130_sq_1354939697625-cabomexicotrashthedresssession04
130x130_sq_1354939698942-cabomexicotrashthedresssession05
130x130_sq_1354939700398-cabomexicotrashthedresssession06
130x130_sq_1354939701959-cabomexicotrashthedresssession07
130x130_sq_1354939703328-cabomexicotrashthedresssession08
130x130_sq_1354939705013-cabomexicotrashthedresssession09
130x130_sq_1354939706247-cabomexicotrashthedresssession10
130x130_sq_1354939707670-cabomexicotrashthedresssession11
130x130_sq_1354939708687-cabomexicotrashthedresssession12
130x130_sq_1354939710144-cabomexicotrashthedresssession13
130x130_sq_1354939711954-cabomexicotrashthedresssession14
130x130_sq_1354939713352-cabomexicotrashthedresssession15
130x130_sq_1354939714370-cabomexicotrashthedresssession16
130x130_sq_1354939715551-cabomexicotrashthedresssession17
130x130_sq_1354939716584-cabomexicotrashthedresssession18
130x130_sq_1354939717996-cabomexicotrashthedresssession19
130x130_sq_1354939719183-cabomexicotrashthedresssession20
130x130_sq_1354939720403-cabomexicotrashthedresssession21
130x130_sq_1282020896466-templeemanuelwedding19
130x130_sq_1282020897107-loscabosweddingphotoswestin01
130x130_sq_1282020923841-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos01
130x130_sq_1282021034873-templeemanuelwedding05
130x130_sq_1282021021951-menlocircusclubweddingphotography01
130x130_sq_1282020902857-loscabosweddingphotoswestin12
130x130_sq_1282021032123-templeemanuelwedding12
130x130_sq_1282021004560-trashthedresssessionmexico05
130x130_sq_1282021031560-templeemanuelwedding13
130x130_sq_1282020976138-cathedralbasilicaofsaintjosephweddingphotos11
130x130_sq_1282020910982-loscabosweddingphotographer20
130x130_sq_1282021028873-templeemanuelwedding01
130x130_sq_1282021028779-menlocircusclubweddingphotography09
130x130_sq_1282020907466-loscabosweddingphotoswestin03
130x130_sq_1282020900748-loscabosweddingphotographer01
130x130_sq_1282020922654-chocostudio09
130x130_sq_1282020904107-loscabosweddingphotographer15
130x130_sq_1282020919529-chocostudio08
130x130_sq_1282020915591-loscabosweddingphotographer14
130x130_sq_1282020927013-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos19
130x130_sq_1282020931076-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos14
130x130_sq_1282020937279-tahoeengagementsession1
130x130_sq_1282020916857-loscabosweddingphotographer04
130x130_sq_1282020942248-hansfahdenwedding05
130x130_sq_1282020899466-loscabosweddingphotographer13
130x130_sq_1282020991763-barcelomayaweddingphotos07
130x130_sq_1282020942029-hansfahdenwedding01
130x130_sq_1282020907919-loscabosweddingphotoswestin06
130x130_sq_1282021038576-templeemanuelwedding17
130x130_sq_1282020945310-hardingparkgolfcourseweddingphotos6
130x130_sq_1282020938263-laketahoeengagementsession04
130x130_sq_1282020935513-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos15
130x130_sq_1282020945185-fourseasrestaurantweddingphotos3
130x130_sq_1282020948576-fourseasrestaurantweddingphotos5
130x130_sq_1282020948294-palaceoffineartsengagementphotos10
130x130_sq_1282020911498-loscabosweddingphotographer11
130x130_sq_1282020951951-palmeventcenterweddingphotos13
130x130_sq_1282020973357-guglielmowineryweddingphotos06
130x130_sq_1282020950482-halfmoonbaygolflinksweddingphotos03
130x130_sq_1282020964310-peninsulagolfcountryclubwedding11
130x130_sq_1282020954341-berkeleyrosegardenweddingphotos01
130x130_sq_1282020954013-palmeventcenterweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282020984357-barcelomayaweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282020934935-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos12
130x130_sq_1282020957107-berkeleyrosegardenweddingphotos15
130x130_sq_1282020969982-guglielmowineryweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282020957404-berkeleyrosegardenweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282021001841-trashthedresssessionmexico02
130x130_sq_1282020959763-berkeleyrosegardenweddingphotos14
130x130_sq_1282020984123-barcelomayaweddingphotos08
130x130_sq_1282020927201-stfrancisyachtclubweddingphotos08
130x130_sq_1282021025529-templeemanuelwedding14
130x130_sq_1282020964310-peninsulagolfcountryclubwedding01
130x130_sq_1282021011373-kohlmansionwedding03
130x130_sq_1282020960201-berkeleyrosegardenweddingphotos07
130x130_sq_1282020966888-cathedralbasilicaofsaintjosephweddingphotos13
130x130_sq_1282021014732-kohlmansionwedding13
130x130_sq_1282021004560-trashthedresssessionmexico04
130x130_sq_1282020967919-guglielmowineryweddingphotos04
130x130_sq_1282020972654-guglielmowineryweddingphotos03
130x130_sq_1282021007357-kohlmansionwedding06
130x130_sq_1282020977326-cathedralbasilicaofsaintjosephweddingphotos17
130x130_sq_1282020980638-barcelomayaweddingphotos01
130x130_sq_1282020981248-barcelomayaweddingphotos03
130x130_sq_1282021035373-templeemanuelwedding22
130x130_sq_1282020987310-rivieramayaweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282021011326-kohlmansionwedding05
130x130_sq_1282021021826-menlocircusclubweddingphotography08
130x130_sq_1282021038310-templeemanuelwedding09
130x130_sq_1282020989466-barcelomayaweddingphotos06
130x130_sq_1282020995607-1fortmasonweddingphotos02
130x130_sq_1282020990826-barcelomayaweddingphotos14
130x130_sq_1282020994435-rivieramayaweddingphotos06
130x130_sq_1282020998873-1fortmasonweddingphotos04
130x130_sq_1282020997029-1fortmasonweddingphotos05
130x130_sq_1282021001716-trashthedresssessionmexico01
130x130_sq_1282021008419-kohlmansionwedding07
130x130_sq_1282021018279-colleen1
130x130_sq_1282021018373-menlocircusclubweddingphotography02
130x130_sq_1282021043294-templeemanuelwedding11
130x130_sq_1354940078261-chocostudio060
130x130_sq_1354940119035-chocostudio002
130x130_sq_1354940165837-chocostudio023
130x130_sq_1354940190791-chocostudio110a
130x130_sq_1354940217475-chocostudio143
130x130_sq_1354940244453-sanfranciscocityhallelopement001
130x130_sq_1354940245759-sanfranciscocityhallelopement01
130x130_sq_1354940246839-sanfranciscocityhallelopement005
130x130_sq_1354940248177-sanfranciscocityhallelopement05
130x130_sq_1354940249333-sanfranciscocityhallelopement007
130x130_sq_1354940250318-sfcityhallwedding01
130x130_sq_1354940251834-sfcityhallwedding02
130x130_sq_1354940253573-sfcityhallwedding03
130x130_sq_1354940254869-sfcityhallwedding06
130x130_sq_1354940391945-palmdaleestatesindianoutdoorwedding01
130x130_sq_1354940393576-palmdaleestatesindianoutdoorwedding03
130x130_sq_1354940395288-palmdaleestatesindianoutdoorwedding04
130x130_sq_1354940397094-palmdaleestatesindianoutdoorwedding05
130x130_sq_1354940452262-martinellieventcenter01
130x130_sq_1354940453478-martinellieventcenter08
130x130_sq_1354940567398-closlachanceweddingphotos01
130x130_sq_1354940569256-closlachanceweddingphotos05
130x130_sq_1354940570652-closlachanceweddingphotos06
130x130_sq_1354940572584-closlachanceweddingphotos07
130x130_sq_1354940574163-closlachanceweddingphotos08
130x130_sq_1354940575209-closlachanceweddingphotos09
130x130_sq_1354940576587-closlachanceweddingphotos10
130x130_sq_1354940577826-closlachanceweddingphotos11
130x130_sq_1354940579250-closlachanceweddingphotos12
130x130_sq_1354940581331-closlachanceweddingphotos14
130x130_sq_1354940583361-closlachanceweddingphotos15
130x130_sq_1354940584985-closlachanceweddingphotos16
130x130_sq_1354940586541-closlachanceweddingphotos18
130x130_sq_1354940588076-closlachanceweddingphotos20
130x130_sq_1354940589151-closlachanceweddingphotos21
130x130_sq_1354940590576-closlachanceweddingphotos23
130x130_sq_1354940592144-closlachanceweddingphotos24
130x130_sq_1354940593654-hansfahdenweddingphotographer04
130x130_sq_1354940595182-hansfahdenweddingphotographer06
130x130_sq_1354940596541-hansfahdenweddingphotographer08

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with this husband-wife duo on our wedding this weekend. There is not enough we can say about their craft. Mike an Nat are artists. Under their direction and vision, they create intimacy between the bride and groom, even if the whole world is watching. While we will have to anxiously await our wedding photos, we worked with them on our engagement session and the result was pure magic. The quality of their work speaks for itself. Anyone can hold a camera, but these two are not only incredibly easy to work with, but they create masterpieces, each more beautiful and inspiring then the next. We cannot wait to see the memories that they helped create to capture the love and spirit of our special day. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sayaka
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike and Nat are so awesome. Our wedding was June 21, 2013 and we also had our engagement pictures taken by them. Although I'm no photography expert, their work is stunning. We have not yet received our wedding day photos but I am so excited to see what they will look like.

On the wedding day, they showed up ahead of schedule and were ready to go within minutes. You could tell they've shot a lot of weddings- they were professional and efficient. For my first look, I had a brief disaster moment with my makeup and Nat was nice enough to help me although she didn't have to. She reassured me that things were going to be fine.

During the ceremony and reception you could barely tell they were there- they stayed out of everyone's way, unlike some photographers who are in your face 24/7.

To top it all off, they are both very down to earth, very nice, cool people which makes them easy to work with. Would highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kambria
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I did a City Hall wedding in June and we lucked out choosing Nat and Mike! They were relaxed and professional, which helped us focus on each other and our special day. We'd never had our photos done together or professionally, but they helped us feel natural and comfortable the whole time. They were really creative in getting shots around our home and neighborhood in Noe Valley beforehand, and even got great shots with our beloved dog. They got us our photos back online in under 3 weeks. Also, they are wonderful human beings! I would highly recommend them. We will definitely work with them again to capture other precious life milestones.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vika
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I love, love Mike and Nat! They photographed both our engagement and wedding. We could not be happier with the results. They are both genuinely caring people who made us feel so comfortable on our special day! We would definitely work with them for our next special occasion!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
3/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Hired Choco Studio on blind faith. Came to San Francisco as an out of state couple getting married in City Hall and was floored by how great our experience was. Mike and Nat were extremely professional and made the entire time very enjoyable - easy to reach by email and quick to respond. So glad that we worked with them for our special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew from the beginning we wanted Mike and Nat to photograph our Big Day. From our very first contact, they were very responsive to any questions we had. Their attentiveness and courtesy made it very easy to talk to them. Because of this great chemistry, they were able to provide us exactly what we wanted.

As a plus, Nat and Mike greatly contributed to making our Big day stress-free. They would send us tips and reminders before the engagement shoot and/or wedding day before I could even stress about it.

We ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE our wedding photos and could not have asked for anything more. Nat and Mike! You guys are amazing. Thank you for everything! Brides to be, if you are looking for professional photographers who will capture your day beautifully, you will not regret choosing Choco Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miriam
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing Mike and Nat to capture our wedding was an incredibly easy and if I do say so myself, brilliant decision. They were genuinely interested in our love story, our history, and our wedding vision, and were a delight to work with. Their work speaks for itself- they really do take the most magical pictures and capture the most secretive, beautiful moments, but you can learn that simply from reviewing their photos. What you may learn from my review is that you 100% want these guys with you on your wedding day. They are efficient, punctual, incredibly professional, and they are filled with the kind of social capital that makes a wedding run smoothly. For example, Nat was the only person within the entire bridal party who knew how to put on a boutonniere, and she was kind enough to put it on all of the men in the room :) Furthermore, this team had done this many times and suggested how we go about planning the group and bridal photos which saved us so much time and allowed us to spend more time with our family and guests. They communicated with the venue and saved us so much work and time. They gave us direction, made us comfortable, and yielded the most unbelievable photos I have ever seen, and although I may sound bias because this was my wedding, this is coming from someone who hates to be photographed! So that's gotta mean something, right?

We received our actual photo albums in an incredibly timely manner, considering we got married over the holiday season. They were wrapped so beautifully that my mom and mother in law still carry their albums around in the original packaging.
I can't say enough good things about Mike and Nat from Choco Studio. The only thing I would have done different is agreed to do an engagement session to have even more awesome pictures of me and my love.
Services Used: Photography
B4
Bernice
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We met Choco 2 years prior to our wedding through friends who had hired them for their wedding. I became a huge fan after seeing the beautiful pictures they shot for my friend's wedding and have been following them ever since.

When we began making wedding plans it was an easy choice who we wanted for our photographers. We had reviewed others but composition, and style there was no comparison.

Its been over a year since our wedding and I still get teary eyed when I see the pictures. You can't go wrong with Mike and Nat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michelichka
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Mike and Nat are truly amazing. They really captured our day in the most beautiful way possible. Every shot was more amazing than the next. They caught every special moment! They are beyond amazing to work with. Easy, professional, and fun!! Nat kept on reminding me to breathe all day and it sure did help. Mike is laid back and really really great to work with. During the wedding we didn't even notice them taking pictures...they were like photo ninjas!! Would recommend them in a heart beat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Analisa
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Choco more stars, but rules says 5 is the limit.

I just got married in April and happened to find Choco several months before the wedding. I was browsing Google images from weddings taken at the same place I was getting married and Choco had shot a wedding there, thus they came up in the search. I looked at their work and loved it. I wanted the photo-journalistic style of photos and they had exactly what I needed. My husband and I met with them once and immediately booked them.

Our photos from the wedding are AMAZING. I am so happy that we went with Choco. I think the photographers are one of the most important parts of a wedding. 50 years from now, that's what you will have, your wedding photos. And I am so incredibly happy I booked Choco.

We did some posed pictures before the ceremony. But it was so cold and chaotic that I am happy I went with Choco for their "capture the moment" style. I didn't notice them all night, which is HUGE for me. I didn't want to be talking to someone and stop to pose for a picture. And I didn't want every picture to look the same with me and my husband posing or me and guests posing and smiling with that same smile everyone has specifically reserved for photos. Instead they captured moments and I am so happy they did.

I highly recommend going with Choco for your wedding. Mike and Nat are very sweet and personable. They're easy to talk to and we were comfortable with them from the start. And I promise you, when you look at your wedding photos, you'll have a ton of friends who took posed pictures, but Mike and Nat's photos are what preserve the memories and moments of the night.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.7/5.0
There are not enough kind words to describe how wonderful it was to work with Mike and Nat at Choco Studio. Our package was for wedding photography and engagement photos. Both sets of photos were incredible. They captured every detail that I had worked so hard on. They caught every emotional moment. They highlighted the beauty of our wedding venue in the best way.

Their amazing photos got my wedding featured online at http://Glamour.com and also in print in BridalGuide magazine. It's surreal to see my wedding in print - and I owe it all to Mike & Nat.

Aside from their amazing talent, they are fantastic people - the kind of people you instantly feel comfortable with, and it seemed completely natural to have them present for such a personal moment in my life. If you are looking for a wedding photography team and are considering Choco...just do it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vika
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
It's been months since our wedding and we still constantly hear how incredible our pictures are. Unfortunately I cannot take any credit, as Natasha and Mike did all the work. Our engagement session was in the snow, and I can honestly say that they spent as much time rolling around in the snow as we did, just to get that perfect shot (or hundred!). They then followed us out to Mexico where they were able to perfectly capture our wedding day and a trash the dress shoot, all amidst heat, humidity, and a hurricane. We always said that to us, pictures are most important, as that is all we will have left at the end of the day, and we couldn't be happier with our decision. I think the pictures speak for themselves...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Okmyanskaya
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
To us, choosing Mike & Natasha was never a choice, it was more of a given. And to date, this is the safest, the easiest and the fastest wedding decision we ever made. For one, we?re fortunate to have them in our arsenal of friends, and we know behind the scenes just how dedicated and professional they are. For two, they do a damn good job - these guys are a guarantee for the perfect wedding pictures. All these years of me stalking their blog with secret desire to one day be featured on it, flaunting the ring and the husband, paid off - I?m there! And the pictures are ? surprise, surprise ? great!

We had our wedding in Hawaii, and in addition to the wedding day we had a trash-the-dress session in the rainforest. Guys had to drag their camera equipment through the jungle while beating off mosquitoes at the same time. The second part of the session was on the beach with majority of the shots in the water. Guys got neck deep in the water with us, while being extremely careful not get their camera equipment wet, and still worked the limited amount of angles to get the most amazing pictures. Plus, not every day I see a photographer so dedicated to getting the best shot he would get in the water in his boxers!

Mike & Natasha always go that extra mile to make the bride & groom happy. They are extremely organized and got all the right shots and more without monopolizing our precious time. They also made our tricky family portraits a 5 minute breeze instead of an expected half hour long affair. They also got the funniest and most memorable shots of us during preparations.

Am I happy with our choice of photographers? Yes, very much so. Would I be writing just as excited of a review if we weren?t friends? ABSOLUTELY.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rimma
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Getting married? Need a creative couple of photographers?! Come to Mike and Natasha! They rocked our destination wedding and family wedding in SF. We literally could not have asked for more...they are keen on aesthetics and really know their stuff. Everything from our engagement session to both of our wedding ceremonies, we loved every single shot. Not to mention their creativity and ability to work fast on the hectic wedding day. They love their clients and really aim to please - isn't that all you need on your big day? Can't really get any better....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nate
Wedding:
3/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Mike and Natasha at Choco Studio were absolutely amazing. They were the photographers for my sister's wedding and, after dealing with them there and seeing the end results, we new we had to hire them for ours. They are great to work with, very proffesional, accomodating, and simply cool people. I would highly recomend them to anyone for any event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Pumpkin
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
They're super professional and easy to get ahold of. I loved working with Mike and Natasha!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sashulya
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Mike and Natasha did a wonderful job at our wedding! I was impressed because they had to work with pretty difficult light conditions - a ceremony in full sun and a reception in a candle-lit cave.

It was great to have both of them since they could split up and spend time with both me and my husband before the ceremony. During the reception, they moved seamlessly through the crowd capturing special moments like the best photo journalists.

They also took our engagement photos and we had lots of fun experimenting on the Embarcadero! Their prints and photos are now gracing our home.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anjie27
Wedding:
9/15/2007
5.0/5.0
After the first few pictures they showed us, I was SOLD. Mike & Natasha are so talented and laid back, friendly people. They made the whole process so easy. Our photos exceeded our expectations - beautiful work! They are highly recommended by me!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We feel so lucky to have had Mike and Nat take our wedding photos in April 2013!! They are an amazing team and brought artistry to our small City Hall wedding. We have hundreds of beautiful pictures - a very good problem to have!

You don't always get professionalism with talent, especially with wedding vendors. Mike and Nat, however, not only possess a keen eye and skill but they also are communicative, reliable, patient, and calm. They moved seamlessly between our three locations, and were reassuring when we had an unexpected fire alarm and delay during our ceremony.

They delivered our high res files ahead of schedule and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Get in touch with Mike and Nat, and check photography off your list!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
hired Choco Studio to capture our wedding day in November 2011. They also did our engagement photos, and I absolutely loved working with them!

If you are planning your wedding, you know how stressful finding wedding vendors can be. I noticed that vendors were either really good at what they did and horrible with communicating/the business side of things, or vice versa. Mike & Nat were a gem to find!! They were fantastic at doing both. Their photographs are obviously beautiful! But, they were also just so easy to work with. I hired them about a year in advance, and they were so helpful along the way. They always answered my emails within a day or two.

On the day of our wedding, they just sort of blended in! I mean that in a good way! They were of course on time, and captured all the moments that we wanted captured.

They did a great job designing our album and I love looking at it all the time. If I ever need more professional photos done, I'd use Choco Studio again.

PS. I highly recommend doing an engagement session. It truly does let you "practice" for your big day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Nat photographed our wedding this past September and wow she is brilliant! She was very sweet and flexible and most importantly incredibly talented! Although we were planning our wedding from out of state she was able to work with us to make the process extremely easy! She was able to capture the the moments perfectly and seamlessly. Everyone who has seen our photographs eww's and awws over them (and my husband and I are not photogenic in the least so it is a complete testament to her talent! ) I can not recommend them more highly!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
San Mateo, CA 94401 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Choco Studio Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo