130x130 sq 1414004664082 cclogo

Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat

Clifton Park , NY

LOCATION

2 Crestmont Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065 US (map)

PHONE

518-384-2288

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Chris Wright and Discovery Disc Jockeys have officially joined the exciting and energetic staff of Cool Cat Entertainment!!

The same great service and professional skill that... Read more
Chris Wright and Discovery Disc Jockeys have officially joined the exciting and energetic staff of Cool Cat Entertainment!!

The same great service and professional skill that has made Chris Wright a household name in the wedding industry in upstate New York will remain the same. If you have been referred to Chris and Discovery Disc Jockeys, please reach out to Cool Cat Entertainment at www.coolcatdj.com. Cool Cat also has a page here on WeddingWire.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1350325631470 screenshot20121015at2.26.15pm
130x130 sq 1326340555559 slide1
130x130 sq 1298081575312 img00008200906061311
130x130 sq 1298081577609 img00009200906061312
130x130 sq 1298081579906 img00011200906061417
130x130 sq 1298081580859 img00012200906061418
130x130 sq 1298081582999 img00013200906061424
130x130 sq 1298081584031 img00014200906061456
130x130 sq 1298081585078 img00015200906061544
130x130 sq 1298081586140 img00016200906061545
130x130 sq 1298081589031 img00017200906061631
130x130 sq 1298081590390 img00018200906061631
130x130 sq 1298081597593 img00021200906061634
130x130 sq 1298081598828 img00022200906061634
130x130 sq 1298081601656 img00058200906271602
130x130 sq 1298081604546 img00059200906271602
130x130 sq 1298081607218 img00060200906271607
130x130 sq 1298081609765 img00061200906272026
130x130 sq 1298081612499 img00062200906272027
130x130 sq 1298081615562 img00063200906272028
130x130 sq 1298081618640 img00065200906272029
130x130 sq 1298081621640 img00066200906272035
130x130 sq 1298081624249 img00067200906272158
130x130 sq 1298081629890 img00070200906281545
130x130 sq 1298081633328 img00071200906281545
130x130 sq 1298081637156 img00072200906281546
130x130 sq 1298081638999 img00073200906281546
130x130 sq 1298081641187 img00074200906281546
130x130 sq 1298081645906 img00075200906281547
130x130 sq 1298081648343 img00076200906281744
130x130 sq 1298081652374 img00077200906281745
130x130 sq 1298081654749 img00078200906281749
130x130 sq 1298081657515 img00079200906281749
130x130 sq 1298081659812 img00091200907042304
130x130 sq 1298081662437 img00092200907042304
130x130 sq 1298081665265 img00093200907042305
130x130 sq 1298081667921 img00094200907042306
130x130 sq 1298081670640 img00095200907042308
130x130 sq 1298081673031 img00097200907042312
130x130 sq 1298081675718 img00099200907050004
130x130 sq 1298081678046 img00100200907050004
130x130 sq 1298081685109 img00128200904181840
130x130 sq 1298081691453 img00130200904181841
130x130 sq 1298081694093 img00171200908081359
130x130 sq 1298081695062 img00172200908081408
130x130 sq 1298081696203 img00173200908081415
130x130 sq 1298081697281 img00174200908081416
130x130 sq 1298081698421 img00175200908081416
130x130 sq 1298081701109 img00178200908151639
130x130 sq 1298081702515 img00179200908151639
130x130 sq 1298081705140 img00180200908151640
130x130 sq 1298081708921 img00181200908151640
130x130 sq 1298081710296 img00183200908151737
130x130 sq 1298081712031 img00184200908151737
130x130 sq 1298081713140 img00186200908151947
130x130 sq 1298081714531 img00187200908151947
130x130 sq 1298081717609 img00189200908152105
130x130 sq 1298081721124 img00190200908152106
130x130 sq 1298081724187 img00191200908152106
130x130 sq 1298081728843 img00194200905241743
130x130 sq 1298081731640 img00195200905241743
130x130 sq 1298081733140 img00196200905241744
130x130 sq 1298081734812 img00197200905241803
130x130 sq 1298081736062 img00198200905241804
130x130 sq 1298081738765 img00200200905242031
130x130 sq 1298081740140 img00202200905242102
130x130 sq 1298081744249 img00204200905242128
130x130 sq 1298081749921 img00206200905242142
130x130 sq 1298081751187 img00207200905242142
130x130 sq 1298081752468 img00208200905242149
130x130 sq 1298081753718 img00209200905242153
130x130 sq 1298081755656 img00210200905242154
130x130 sq 1298081757437 img00218200909051533
130x130 sq 1298081759796 img00219200909061312
130x130 sq 1298081762749 img00220200909061314
130x130 sq 1298081763921 img00221200909061317
130x130 sq 1298081766093 img00222200909061739
130x130 sq 1298081768281 img00223200909061741
130x130 sq 1298081771562 img00224200909061904
130x130 sq 1298081773999 img00225200909061904
130x130 sq 1298081777171 img00226200909061906
130x130 sq 1298081781484 img00227200909061906
130x130 sq 1298081784406 img00228200909061931
130x130 sq 1298081787390 img00229200909062106
130x130 sq 1298081789906 img00230200909062125
130x130 sq 1298081792265 img00231200909062126
130x130 sq 1308401253578 2011052920.05.16
130x130 sq 1308401268546 2011052922.27.16
130x130 sq 1308401283781 2011052922.27.48
130x130 sq 1308401302671 2011052917.29.39
130x130 sq 1308401318562 2011052917.30.13
130x130 sq 1308401335031 2011052918.26.31
130x130 sq 1308401426000 djchris105
130x130 sq 1308401503765 djchris108
130x130 sq 1308401695421 djchris112
130x130 sq 1308401765875 reception366
130x130 sq 1308401830421 reception385
130x130 sq 1308401909312 reception290
130x130 sq 1308401994171 reception295
130x130 sq 1308402078484 reception296
130x130 sq 1308402155031 reception297
130x130 sq 1308402220140 reception350
130x130 sq 1308408141618 caitluc1
130x130 sq 1308408146080 caitluc2
130x130 sq 1308408151025 caitluc3
130x130 sq 1308408156157 70005791
130x130 sq 1308408162241 70006811
130x130 sq 1308408167826 70099421
130x130 sq 1308408169558 24242019255058096961003673537322467857917529o1
130x130 sq 1308408170977 caitlindancing
130x130 sq 1308408246856 dsc53711
130x130 sq 1308408255966 dsc50121
130x130 sq 1308408265108 dsc50201
130x130 sq 1308408270849 dsc50261
130x130 sq 1308408274452 dsc50721
130x130 sq 1308408279304 dsc50801
130x130 sq 1308408387989 kp11
130x130 sq 1308408434337 kp3
130x130 sq 1308408444181 kp2
130x130 sq 1308408450701 kp4
130x130 sq 1308408458096 kp5
130x130 sq 1308408464383 kp6
130x130 sq 1308408473618 kp7
130x130 sq 1308408484756 kp8
130x130 sq 1308408495115 kp9
130x130 sq 1308408507158 kp10
130x130 sq 1308408869703 caitluc3
130x130 sq 1308408886457 2011052917.29.39
130x130 sq 1308408906191 2011052917.30.13
130x130 sq 1308408927485 2011052918.26.31
130x130 sq 1308408943116 2011052920.05.16
130x130 sq 1308409045000 uplightingattaste
130x130 sq 1308408962538 2011052922.27.16
130x130 sq 1308408980712 2011052922.27.48
130x130 sq 1308409046076 djsetup
130x130 sq 1308409051318 mansion1
130x130 sq 1308408867129 caitluc1
130x130 sq 1308409056934 mansion2
130x130 sq 1308408868423 caitluc2
130x130 sq 1308409058603 mansion6
130x130 sq 1308409059898 mansion7

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Don was great. Very personable - engaged our guests to feel part of the party. We had an older crowd so it was tough to get them on the floor - but he managed to do it. We had a wonderful time.
Don was great. Very personable - engaged our guests to feel part of the party. We had an older crowd so it was tough to Read more...
Don was great. Very personable - engaged our guests to feel part of the party. We had an older crowd so it was tough to get them on the floor - but he managed to do it. We had a wonderful time. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Christopher
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Chris Wright was the DJ for our recent wedding and it honestly couldn’t have turned out any better. The DJ was an important choice for us: the photographers capture the emotion, but the DJ really frames the night and drives the experience. Because he had to know us to do this well, we spent a lot of time getting to know each other. Knowing that we were a two hour drive, he e-mailed, skyped, and spoke with us on the phone instead of requiring that we drive to Albany. When the date got closer, he met us to go over all of the details, but he worked around our schedule.
Ceremony: Chris was professional and prepared. He worked with our wedding day coordinator, museum coordinator, and catering director to make sure that everything went off without a hitch. For the pre-ceremony, we trusted his judgment as to what to what to play for our entering guests. For the ceremony, we knew what songs we wanted to play, but he also asked us lots of questions and gave his opinion where he thought that there could be an improvement. He was helpful, but not pushy.
Reception: We gave Chris a list of songs that we wanted to hear throughout the evening. We also told him he was free to insert additional songs that he thought would be good or would work well for the crowd. We also gave him three different songs that we wanted the wedding party to be introduced to (parents, friends, then us). He not only did this without a problem, but he gave personalized introductions that we requested for each member of the wedding party. After the introductions, he got everyone out of their seats and dancing before dinner. He was willing to work on our time-table - doing parent dances, couples dances, cake cutting etc... around our timeline. Once the formalities were over, the party really began - and I mean party! The entire night, people were out of their seats and dancing and many guests said "this is the best wedding I've ever been to." We would enthusiastically recommend Chris!
Chris Wright was the DJ for our recent wedding and it honestly couldn’t have turned out any better. The DJ was an Read more...
Chris Wright was the DJ for our recent wedding and it honestly couldn’t have turned out any better. The DJ was an important choice for us: the photographers capture the emotion, but the DJ really frames the night and drives the experience. Because he had to know us to do this well, we spent a lot of time getting to know each other. Knowing that we were a two hour drive, he e-mailed, skyped, and spoke with us on the phone instead of requiring that we drive to Albany. When the date got closer, he met us to go over all of the details, but he worked around our schedule.
Ceremony: Chris was professional and prepared. He worked with our wedding day coordinator, museum coordinator, and catering director to make sure that everything went off without a hitch. For the pre-ceremony, we trusted his judgment as to what to what to play for our entering guests. For the ceremony, we knew what songs we wanted to play, but he also asked us lots of questions and gave his opinion where he thought that there could be an improvement. He was helpful, but not pushy.
Reception: We gave Chris a list of songs that we wanted to hear throughout the evening. We also told him he was free to insert additional songs that he thought would be good or would work well for the crowd. We also gave him three different songs that we wanted the wedding party to be introduced to (parents, friends, then us). He not only did this without a problem, but he gave personalized introductions that we requested for each member of the wedding party. After the introductions, he got everyone out of their seats and dancing before dinner. He was willing to work on our time-table - doing parent dances, couples dances, cake cutting etc... around our timeline. Once the formalities were over, the party really began - and I mean party! The entire night, people were out of their seats and dancing and many guests said "this is the best wedding I've ever been to." We would enthusiastically recommend Chris! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Daniella
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
There are not words to convey the effect DJ Chris Wright had on my wedding -- without him, it would never have been as fun and successful! He provided incredible uplighting, professional DJing, and AMAZING MUSIC. To say he "got us" would be an understatement -- he played an under-the-radar song my husband has been in love with for years because he know we'd be into it. He was right.

Even though we were riskier in our choice of music, he had everyone, no matter their age, dancing the whole night -- which is all we asked of him! My wedding was fun and perfect and he played a huge part in that.

Chris was also incredibly available by phone and e-mail, which was important to me as an out-of-town bride. If you want a fun, effortless wedding, this is the DJ you should book!

A last note about how kind Chris was: a friend of mine is recently engaged but getting married in another part of the country, and Chris stayed around after the wedding to talk to him about how to choose a great dj. Class act.
There are not words to convey the effect DJ Chris Wright had on my wedding -- without him, it would never have been as fun Read more...
There are not words to convey the effect DJ Chris Wright had on my wedding -- without him, it would never have been as fun and successful! He provided incredible uplighting, professional DJing, and AMAZING MUSIC. To say he "got us" would be an understatement -- he played an under-the-radar song my husband has been in love with for years because he know we'd be into it. He was right.

Even though we were riskier in our choice of music, he had everyone, no matter their age, dancing the whole night -- which is all we asked of him! My wedding was fun and perfect and he played a huge part in that.

Chris was also incredibly available by phone and e-mail, which was important to me as an out-of-town bride. If you want a fun, effortless wedding, this is the DJ you should book!

A last note about how kind Chris was: a friend of mine is recently engaged but getting married in another part of the country, and Chris stayed around after the wedding to talk to him about how to choose a great dj. Class act. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.8/5.0
We hired Chris Wright to DJ our wedding in upstate New York. We gave Chris about a 100 songs that we felt captured our taste in music. Chris gave us exactly what we wanted. Our guests danced all night! Everyone had such a great time. We would recommend Chris to anyone. Thank you for making our wedding the best party EVER! Christina & Jack
We hired Chris Wright to DJ our wedding in upstate New York. We gave Chris about a 100 songs that we felt captured our Read more...
We hired Chris Wright to DJ our wedding in upstate New York. We gave Chris about a 100 songs that we felt captured our taste in music. Chris gave us exactly what we wanted. Our guests danced all night! Everyone had such a great time. We would recommend Chris to anyone. Thank you for making our wedding the best party EVER! Christina & Jack Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Chris was very professional and well-prepared in all phases of the planning process. He went out of his way to meet with us and discuss our scenario, when other DJs in the area were unprofessional, took an unduly-confident attitude, and acted inconvenienced in simple initial phone calls. (FYI – some DJs get offended if they know you're shopping around!). Chris didn't play like that! He listened and gave us what we wanted - respect and a SUPER fun reception.

His experience was evident in his ability to set the mood at different parts of the reception and get non-drunk people dancing.

He offered us freedom of choice in how we wanted the music and flow to be, offered an online planner, and even listened to my request to change our intro music just several hours pre-reception.

I'm one who never gives 5-star ratings to anyone, but Chris did so much for us and never slacked. I asked for a special dance song to be played that my wife and I would dance to, but it wasn't played. Not the end of the world, and I can't even justify giving him a lower rating for that small blip because he more than made up for it with a fun game that our audience was very engaged with. To top it off, he stayed an extra half hour after we decided to extend the reception, without complaint. Like I said, I really liked Chris and his professionalism, prompt response times (text, call, email) and flexibility, and hard work at his craft. He was detailed right down to the suit he wore.

He is quality and the proof is in the outcome - everyone commented on how much fun the reception was. I'm one of those guys who doesn't dance much and didn't think a wedding reception could be that fun, but it was awesome and I'm thankful we took the time to find Chris. Our reception was (without bias) the best I've been to.

Chris deserves your business. You deserve a party as fun as ours was. Thanks Chris! Stay in touch buddy!
Chris was very professional and well-prepared in all phases of the planning process. He went out of his way to meet with Read more...
Chris was very professional and well-prepared in all phases of the planning process. He went out of his way to meet with us and discuss our scenario, when other DJs in the area were unprofessional, took an unduly-confident attitude, and acted inconvenienced in simple initial phone calls. (FYI – some DJs get offended if they know you're shopping around!). Chris didn't play like that! He listened and gave us what we wanted - respect and a SUPER fun reception.

His experience was evident in his ability to set the mood at different parts of the reception and get non-drunk people dancing.

He offered us freedom of choice in how we wanted the music and flow to be, offered an online planner, and even listened to my request to change our intro music just several hours pre-reception.

I'm one who never gives 5-star ratings to anyone, but Chris did so much for us and never slacked. I asked for a special dance song to be played that my wife and I would dance to, but it wasn't played. Not the end of the world, and I can't even justify giving him a lower rating for that small blip because he more than made up for it with a fun game that our audience was very engaged with. To top it off, he stayed an extra half hour after we decided to extend the reception, without complaint. Like I said, I really liked Chris and his professionalism, prompt response times (text, call, email) and flexibility, and hard work at his craft. He was detailed right down to the suit he wore.

He is quality and the proof is in the outcome - everyone commented on how much fun the reception was. I'm one of those guys who doesn't dance much and didn't think a wedding reception could be that fun, but it was awesome and I'm thankful we took the time to find Chris. Our reception was (without bias) the best I've been to.

Chris deserves your business. You deserve a party as fun as ours was. Thanks Chris! Stay in touch buddy! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
1/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The best there is. Most diverse music selection I've ever heard! Perfect start to finish.
The best there is. Most diverse music selection I've ever heard! Perfect start to finish.
The best there is. Most diverse music selection I've ever heard! Perfect start to finish. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat responded with the following comments:

Thanks Joe! Congrats and best wishes to you both!
Default vendor profile pic
barry
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Chris Wright was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We booked him about a year in advance just to make sure he was available for our day, because we heard good things about him through friends. Our caterer also said good words about him, so we were happy to lock him in for our day. We communicated with him over the course of the year, and he was always very quick to respond to our questions. He was very professional, was helpful in providing us with recommendations, and was very friendly and easy to speak with. Despite the day of our wedding feeling a little hectic and crazy due to hurricane Sandy hitting the northeast just a couple days before our wedding, Chris put us both at ease and the evening went off without a hitch! Thank you so much for helping make our day memorable and fun! We certainly will recommend you to any of our friends getting married in the area.
Sincerely,
Sheila and Shane
Chris Wright was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We booked him about a year in advance just to make sure he Read more...
Chris Wright was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We booked him about a year in advance just to make sure he was available for our day, because we heard good things about him through friends. Our caterer also said good words about him, so we were happy to lock him in for our day. We communicated with him over the course of the year, and he was always very quick to respond to our questions. He was very professional, was helpful in providing us with recommendations, and was very friendly and easy to speak with. Despite the day of our wedding feeling a little hectic and crazy due to hurricane Sandy hitting the northeast just a couple days before our wedding, Chris put us both at ease and the evening went off without a hitch! Thank you so much for helping make our day memorable and fun! We certainly will recommend you to any of our friends getting married in the area.
Sincerely,
Sheila and Shane Read less
Services Used: DJ
Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat responded with the following comments:

thank you so much for the kind words. i wish you all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Chris is an OUTSTANDING DJ!!!! We would highly highly recommend doing business with him. Chris is professional, personable and will do everything in his power to make sure your wedding/event is a blast!

THANK YOU, CHRIS!!!!!
Chris is an OUTSTANDING DJ!!!! We would highly highly recommend doing business with him. Chris is professional, personable Read more...
Chris is an OUTSTANDING DJ!!!! We would highly highly recommend doing business with him. Chris is professional, personable and will do everything in his power to make sure your wedding/event is a blast!

THANK YOU, CHRIS!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat responded with the following comments:

thank you so much for the kind words. And I truly meant what I said. That was the EVENT OF THE YEAR!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Erik
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Discovery DJs of New York is the best!!!!!!

Chris Wright was incredible; he kept the dance floor packed and pumping with the best songs. Courtnie and I were dancing the night away, and Courtnie did not stop till the venue closed at 1:00 a.m.. Everyone enjoyed the musical sectionals and the awesome vibe Chris pushed out to the crowd. People are still calling us, in order to remark on how much fun the wedding was and how impressed they were with the DJ/Chris. We could not have made a better choice; Chris was great!!!! Chris truly made this a memorable night for us!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Again

Erik and Courtnie
Discovery DJs of New York is the best!!!!!!

Chris Wright was incredible; he kept the dance floor packed and Read more...
Discovery DJs of New York is the best!!!!!!

Chris Wright was incredible; he kept the dance floor packed and pumping with the best songs. Courtnie and I were dancing the night away, and Courtnie did not stop till the venue closed at 1:00 a.m.. Everyone enjoyed the musical sectionals and the awesome vibe Chris pushed out to the crowd. People are still calling us, in order to remark on how much fun the wedding was and how impressed they were with the DJ/Chris. We could not have made a better choice; Chris was great!!!! Chris truly made this a memorable night for us!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Again

Erik and Courtnie Read less
Services Used: DJ
Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat responded with the following comments:

Awesome Erik!!! I can't wait to post your review on facebook. Thank you. And for so many reasons, you guys will be considered friends for life.
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Not enough can be said about Chris as an entertainer and business man. Any questions we had were answered nearly immediately (even on weekends), he was flexible in where he could meet with us and he did the dirty work so we had more time to focus on all other areas of the wedding. From the first meeting, we had no doubt that Chris is competent and reliable and we trusted his judgment - He knows best practices and knows how to keep the night moving. His website is easy to use, his database is completely up to date and he does what he says he's going to do! It was no coincidence that his attire matched the wedding colors - Chris comes prepared! As for music and entertainment, Chris gets it! He had the dance floor packed the entire night - All of our guests, all ages!! He was having as much fun as we were while remaining extremely professional. We received so many compliments on Chris from our guests and we are so happy to have worked with him!! Chris, thank you again for all of your help. Music is a huge part of the wedding reception and you nailed it!! Rock on!! Dave and Laura Witbeck
Not enough can be said about Chris as an entertainer and business man. Any questions we had were answered nearly Read more...
Not enough can be said about Chris as an entertainer and business man. Any questions we had were answered nearly immediately (even on weekends), he was flexible in where he could meet with us and he did the dirty work so we had more time to focus on all other areas of the wedding. From the first meeting, we had no doubt that Chris is competent and reliable and we trusted his judgment - He knows best practices and knows how to keep the night moving. His website is easy to use, his database is completely up to date and he does what he says he's going to do! It was no coincidence that his attire matched the wedding colors - Chris comes prepared! As for music and entertainment, Chris gets it! He had the dance floor packed the entire night - All of our guests, all ages!! He was having as much fun as we were while remaining extremely professional. We received so many compliments on Chris from our guests and we are so happy to have worked with him!! Chris, thank you again for all of your help. Music is a huge part of the wedding reception and you nailed it!! Rock on!! Dave and Laura Witbeck Read less
Services Used: DJ
Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much David! That was indeed a fun wedding reception. It was so awesome to collaborate ideas and make a perfect night!

DEALS

Winter Specials
Get Deal
Promo Code: winter   $260 Value
Save 20% off any event between November and March. Save up to $260!
Deal #WW86c4e3753ed186fa
220x220 1414004664082 cclogo

MAP

 
2 Crestmont Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Chris Wright of Discovery Disc Jockeys -- is now booked at Events by Cool Cat
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1414004664082 cclogo