130x130_sq_1373727036788-christinakreations2-original

Christina Kreations LLC

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4955 Grand Lakes Drive N
Jacksonville, FL US 32258 (map)

PHONE

904-910-5562

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As little girls, we envision what our wedding will look like—from the dress to the décor. Once the wedding planning begins the vision unfolds. Christina Kreations, LLC, would like to... Read more
As little girls, we envision what our wedding will look like—from the dress to the décor. Once the wedding planning begins the vision unfolds. Christina Kreations, LLC, would like to help you create your vision your way on your day.

Christina Kreations, LLC, specializes in the wedding planning process to ensure the fine details that make the wedding reflect the two of you. You and your groom, your family and your guests can enjoy the wedding day with memories that will last a lifetime. As certified wedding planners, our organization skills, energy, and passion for weddings allow us to help you create an undeniable WOW for guests!

We will work with you to coordinate the wedding day details, assist with vendors, and understand your expectations prior to and on the day of the wedding. You can choose the level of assistance that will help execute your vision on your day.

We offer our services throughout Northeast Florida:

Contact us for a complimentary consultation. We would love to hear about your vision and how we can help!
Jacksonville Ponte Vedra The Beaches Orange Park Amelia Island Fort George Island World Golf Village St. Augustine Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1374015257533-fab-wed-4
130x130_sq_1374015270641-fab-wedding-p1010016
130x130_sq_1374015246662-creation
130x130_sq_1374015248515-fab-wed1-8
130x130_sq_1374015251973-fab-wed-2-1
130x130_sq_1374015254731-fab-wed2-4
130x130_sq_1374015259712-fab-wed4-1
130x130_sq_1374015262294-fab-wed-4-2
130x130_sq_1374015265452-fab-wedding1
130x130_sq_1374015268314-fab-wedding-p1010004
130x130_sq_1374015273178-fab-wedding-p1010021
130x130_sq_1374015275743-fab-wedding-p1010022
130x130_sq_1374015278017-fab-wedding-pa231898
130x130_sq_1374015280627-fab-wedding-pa231911
130x130_sq_1374015283555-po
130x130_sq_1374015286679-pro2

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1401796193849-image
Amy
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
The first day my mom and I met Christina, I knew she was going to be my wedding planner. She is truly passionate about what she does and you see that the moment you meet her. She helped me make our vision for our wedding a reality. I couldn't be any happier with how our wedding turned out with her assistance. It was perfect!! Amy & Jason
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1396370999646-avata
Amy
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to have Christina be our coordinator for our wedding on Amelia Island. From day one Christina was fabulous to work with. We planned the entire wedding from several states away, so it was key to be able to work with someone who really new the wedding industry and the area & vendors. Throughout the entire process, Christina provided helpful inside tips and creative ideas that really made our wedding day special. She was such a HUGE help on the day of, coordinating the timeline and making sure our DJ and other vendors were ready to go. My family and I did not have to worry about any logistics the day of, which made it so much easier to relax and enjoy the day. We could not have done it without Christina, and wholeheartedly recommend her to any bride in the northern FL area! THANK YOU!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joann
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Christina & Misty for day-of coordination. They are both very nice, professional, and know their stuff when it comes to wedding coordination. It's amazing how many things you fail to think of without having wedding coordinators. They think of everything! They were a huge help months before the wedding and made sure everything was in order. We worked with Christina and Misty during the planning process and Misty provided coordination on the big day. Wedding coordinators are so important on your wedding day. It allows you and your family to enjoy the wedding and not have to stress over tasks :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina is absolutely wonderful. She knows the business inside and out and every recommendation she gave turned out to be better than I could have ever asked for. She is organized, calm, productive, fun, easy-going, and passionate. She was truly made to be an event planner and my wedding would not have been the same without her there.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
When we decided to have our wedding at TPC Sawgrass, we were given a list of wedding coordinators. The first person I met with, Christina, was the only person I met with! She was so upbeat, organized, professional, bubbly and just wonderful to be around. I had no idea how truly wonderful and organized she truly was until the day of our wedding; she exceeded everything we could have ever asked for. We could not have had the wedding we did without Christina. From the very beginning of the day, to the sparkler ceremony at the end, she made sure everything was perfect. She even made sure Steve and I enjoyed the fun at the wedding when she noticed we were talking the night away instead of enjoying a dance or 2! All of our guests continue to comment on how awesome Christina was and how she truly pulled everything together and did not miss a beat. We honestly could not have done things without her. She knows her stuff and then some! If you think i'm obsessing a bit, maybe I am. If my husband and I were to ever renew our vows, you better be sure Christina would have a hand in the day of some how ( or would be invited to attend as a guest)!! Thank you again, Christina, you made the magic of our day shine so bright!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelMal9
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot imagine having gotten married without Christina by my side. Hiring Christina was one of the best decisions of the whole wedding experience. She was so responsive, organized, and always on point. She is always on your side and striving to help you see your vison come to completion. She goes above and beyond and you always feel like you are the only bride she's working with. I trusted her complealy and knew she would not let me make a wrong decision. Even when it seemed like something was going awry she made it work (I'm 100% convinced she has a magic wand!). On the day of she come with a suitcase of emergency preparedness incase it's needed and a whole bunch of calm and excitement for you. She truley loves what she does and it shows. She keeps the timeline on track and moving. If anything didn't go as planned neither the guests or I knew about it (theres that magic wand again....). She even plotted with my now husband to decorate our honeymoon suite at the hotel after the wedding!

I can't say enough great things about Christina and miss emailing with her! if you want the best of the best, hire Christina, you will not bet disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Christina as our wedding planner this past October. From our first phone conversation, I knew she organized, professional and had plenty of experience in the business. She was more than willing to accommodate our schedules and helped getting things done. She's very task-oriented which we greatly appreciated because wedding planning can become very overwhelming! Christina put us at ease and provided suggested guidelines to follow during the months leading up to the wedding. She assisted in coordinating with our vendors and made sure everything we had organized would be executed as planned. Needless to say, our wedding day was pretty flawless. Everything was perfect! Christina is an excellent wedding planner that definitely knows her stuff and just a lovely person all around. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in any event planning. She's the best in the business!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Christina! Everything went very smooth. Anytime I had a question or concern, she would respond within hours! Our day could not have been more perfect and we have Christina to thank for that! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nilda
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina was incredible! She always responded promptly to any of the question my groom or I had. On the night of our rehearsal she had everything ready to go. We forgot our gifts for our parents in a box that I gave her for the reception; she drove all the way back to our rehearsal dinner to get them to us! She kept everything running so smoothly on the day of our wedding that I didn't even notice the transitions. Christina is fun and incredible to work with. You won't be disappointed at all!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina was AMAZING!!! She truly made our wedding so perfect and completely stress-free :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Christina is amazing! She made everything so easy and I did not worry about a thing on my wedding day. Every time we met she had everything organized and made me feel at ease with all things planning. I would highly recommend her a million times over!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1363056897805-46194546826999004521836673090o
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Christina Kreations was a great experience. I received help with vendor selections, valuable advice and planning every step of the way. My planner went out of her way every time I called, emailed or texted to help me to ensure I had the perfect day. They captured my exact vision for decorations and even did a better job than in my head. My dad even mentioned how our planner kept her “cool” in every situation and made the entire day calm, relaxing and memorable. I can’t say enough great things and would recommend Christina Kreations to every bride. Your sanity will thank you later!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina and her assistant Ashley are amazing! Thanks to them I was able to enjoy my daughter's wedding without a worry about what was going on behind the scenes. Christina met with us several times and gave us valuable information that I had never thought about. She kept me on track throughout the planning time before the wedding. She had valuable recommendations for vendors that she had previously worked with at other events, contacted them and made sure we stayed connected. I don't know where she gets her energy from. They worked so hard at that reception and made sure everything I needed done was done before they left. Thank you Christina and Ashley.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina was amazing! I hired her for day of wedding coordination. We had a couple of meetings leading up to the wedding and every time we talked, she remembered exactly what we had discussed from prior meetings. She was very supportive of decisions I had made, but when she saw a potential problem that might arise, she always had a suggestion that would somehow allow me to keep my vision, just execute it in another way. I can't even begin to express how wonderful she was the day of the wedding. An emergency arose with my cake and she handled the situation perfectly. Throughout the wedding everything was executed flawlessly. Afterwards, my family and friends could not say enough about how nice and professional Christina was and my husband and I couldn't agree more!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Christina's professionalism and patience all throughout the wedding process was truly exceptional. We heard nothing but nice things from our guests about how well organized everything was. She made sure every little detail was to our liking. Over all, she kept our sanity intact. We cannot thank her enough! We highly recommend Christina Kreations for a stress free special event to all our friends and relatives!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
It took a while for me to complete this testimonial because quite frankly, it was extremely difficult to put into words the feelings of gratitude I have towards Christina. I wanted to give it the amount of time and care that Christina showed us as our wedding coordinator. Three weeks later, my husband and I still get choked up when we talk about our wedding day.

Christina absolutely went above and beyond the call of duty. She is, in every sense of the word, the BEST at what she does. We have heard countless stories from our guests about how much fun they had and how smoothly everything went. I can only attribute this to Christina's hard work behind the scenes. Like an expert conductor of a symphony, she kept everybody in time and orchestrated the vendors to work together to achieve the best results. She made sure every single issue was handled with the grace and elegance you expect from a pro. Her attention to detail is remarkable! Even the most critical of my relatives cannot stop raving about the wedding (and these relatives are the type that would not hesitate to let me know if something had been even slightly amiss)!!

I knew she was amazing from our first phone conversation. Christina listened to my ideas, even the over the top ones, and genuinely cared about helping me realize my vision. She was a godsend to a clueless bride-to-be like myself. She responded quickly to my emails and calls, and gave me a sense of confidence that all the details would come together. Her encouragement, organization, and persistence to make our day perfect was more than we could have ever asked for.

I give her my highest recommendation and would rate her a 100 stars if I could!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give unlimited gold stars to Christina, I would!! She was the best thing that came along for my wedding. She is very talented and knows the wedding business well. When we first met, I already knew I had to hire her. My planning over the year was stress free and she kept me focused on what I needed to do without being pushy. She gave me wonderful ideas and helped me finalize all the details. On my wedding day, she handled everything from the church ceremony and reception and made sure everything flowed smoothly. I was so stress free, along with my parents and we did not have to worry about a thing! I was able to enjoy my wedding day knowing that Christina was around. =) Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
The absolute best investment we put toward our wedding! Christina is a very thorough planner with wonderful people skills. Any potential for stress was eliminated with the snap of her fingers. Any fires that were put out on our big day were unbeknownst to us until after the wedding (that's the beauty of her seamless work, she never makes you feel alarmed by anything). Also, she is the type of planner whose primary concern is your enjoyment; not the type to rush you through the formalities of your event. As my husband puts it, she is the Mary Poppins of weddings! Simply put, the absolute BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1323718984210-2521541015027020124961481192961373003464549825n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Christina was a fabulous wedding planner and a pleasure to work with. She is extremely organized and efficient. Having Christina as my wedding planner allowed me to truly enjoy and take in my wedding day without any stress or worry.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1353512484820-095tuckdaves
Melissa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Christina was hands down the best decision I made in planning my wedding. She was incredibly organized, professional, detailed, and such a pleasure to have as my wedding planner. I would not have been able to have the most amazing wedding day and enjoy every minute of it if it were not for her and her assistant. They made everything go smoothly and were so efficient. I cannot thank her enough for all the help and assistance that she gave me. I would highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for help planning their wedding or even just the day of the event. She is the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Christina was an absolute asset to us through the planning process and on the wedding day. She is professional, thorough, responsive, and was excellent at anticipating our needs. She goes above and beyond and there's great comfort in knowing she's by your side, helping you every step of the way. I would recommend her again & again with no hesitation. She really is a gem in the wedding industry!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenny
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Christina was great! Very good at problem solving. She works with the best vendors in the Jacksonville area so be sure to take her advice:)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring Christina to be my wedding coordinator was the best decision I made - hands down! She is sweet, professional, organized, and always one step ahead of you. She went out of her way to make the entire wedding planning process stress free. She kept me on track, without making me feel overwhelmed. If I had a question or concern, she got right back to me with answers, options, and solutions! She truly knows this business inside and out. She has great relationships with vendors all over town, which is not only helpful, but a true testament to her professionalism and outstanding reputation. On the day of my wedding, Christina took care of every detail, so that I was able to relax and enjoy the day - from getting ready with my mom and bridesmaids to celebrating at the reception with my husband, family, and friends. I would recommend Christina to any bride planning her wedding - honestly, I don't know how you'd do it without her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
AWESOME!! She did a great job keeping everything organized- even more organized than myself and that is saying a lot. She was always available and quick to respond. Her suggestions/vendors were amazing. Our day was perfect!!

Her assistant Brooke was there for our day of and she is just as amazing!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina was wonderful to work with! She was so professional and handled all the details beautifully. We couldn't have done the wedding without her. She has incredible skills and kept us on task to ensure we had our daughter's "wedding of her dreams"! I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1282529452448-lauren353
Lauren
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina is the best of the best! She made our wedding perfect, even when the bustle fell out of my dress AND my strap broke, she was there with safety pins and thread. She truly is wonderful, you will be so thankful to have her on your big day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1274302834171-snc10099
Dide
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Christina! She is very professional and super organized. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and when I had moments where I was "tired" of wedding planning, I would talk to her and she would be so excited about my wedding that it made me excited again! She always had great suggestions and whenever I needed something or had a question she was always available for me. At first I was hesitant to get a wedding coordinator because I felt I could do it myself, but it was truly the best money we spent on our wedding. Our mom's got to enjoy the day and I was stress free. My wedding day was perfect and I know she had a lot to do with that. Thanks Christina! Love, Dide & EJ
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Espiritu's
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Incredibly organized and helpful. She recommended an excellent calligrapher at a great price. She helped our wedding day run so smoothly. She always checked up on me every month to make sure I was on base with everything that needed to be done for the wedding. Without Christina, my wedding day would have been so stressful. She took care of everything, communicated with all my vendors, intercepted any problems that took place on my wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rothel
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Christina is AMAZING!!! She is the best wedding planner and very organize and absolutely LOVES what she does and she does it very well. Thanks a million Christina for helping me plan an awesome wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan1255
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Christina was AWESOME! I am a project manager, so I know good planning. Christina was always a step ahead. Before the wedding, she stayed in touch to make sure we were on track with all that needed to get done. She had lots of good suggestions and advise. Christina was always professional, always pleasant and you could tell, she really enjoys her work. Our wedding day was perfect. I know it was due, in great part, to her organization, coordination with vendors, and expert handling of all the details. She even made sure the bride and groom had a chance to sit down and eat. Many of our friends commented later that Christina was amazing. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gail
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We worked with mainly Christina in planning our daughter's wedding and Brooke handled the "day of" duties. I was a little nervous about handing things over to Brooke, but I shouldn't have been. Christina made sure there was a flawless handover and Brooke did an amazing job of ensuring the day went as planned. She picked up things from our house and delivered them to the reception site and made everything that day so easy for us. If anything went wrong, we didn't know it!!! We had a perfect wedding day thanks to their help with planning AND executing. Their services were MORE than worth the money and I would NEVER do a wedding without a professional planner. Christina mentioned so many details to us that we might have gotten to but not in time to do anything about it. One example is that the bride needs an appropriate purse to carry on her wedding day that goes with her dress (no Coach bags or black evening bags!) Thanks to Christina's advance notice, our daughter carried a beautiful hand made lace bag her grandmother made from family heirloom lace. Christina really covers all the details.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheDels
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Christina of Christina Kreations is a FANTASTIC planner! We used her "day of" services, and we honestly could not have had a smooth wedding day without her! The last thing you want to do on your wedding day is worry about things you have to take care of, and Christina made our day seamless. She is fun and easy to work with, and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a planner!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kriscapo13
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Extraordinary! That is the best way to describe Christina!! We are so glad that we decided to hire Christina. She is flawless when it comes to the details of your wedding. She thought of absolutely everything. We were able to completely enjoy our wedding day without any stress because we had total confidence in Christina!
Kristy & Justin Dewey
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jax_79
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Wow, Christina is some sort of super woman I think! She is super organized, very prompt, and really listens to what you want. I know I was a worried bride, and she handled everything with ease.

Some things did go wrong on my wedding day, such as a champagne toast in the wrong place, but I guess you can only do so much when I think my Dad told her to do it there. I wish she had checked with me though. I can't really think of anything else that she may have been able to prevent. She really did try to catch everything, and anything (and did).

When we had the whole DJ issue, she came around to the wedding party often to make sure we were ok, offer us drinks, snacks, etc. She made sure everyone was where they were supposed to be, picked up my table linens (and dropped them off!), and so much more.

I know I would not been able to do the wedding without her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TLA
Wedding:
7/17/2011
3.4/5.0
I was not too happy with how a few things were handled such as being able to contact her via phone, not being at rehearsal and not getting to the bottom of the issue when our driver left us with no champagne (which we paid for in advance) on our wedding night. She could have done much more but did not show enough concern in a lot of situations. Not what I expected.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Christina Kreations LLC responded with the following comments:

In response to the issues stated within this review ...

Christina Kreations LLC was present for the rehearsal. Client changed wedding date after contract was signed and was made aware that another planner from Christina Kreations LLC would be present for rehearsal. The date and time of rehearsal was then changed at a later date by the client. All efforts were made to accommodate the new date and time for the convenience of the client and the bridal party. Client was made aware months prior to changing her wedding date that Christina herself was already scheduled for a wedding and a rehearsal the day prior and Friday prior to her wedding and one of the other planners at Christina Kreations LLC would be present for rehearsal.

The champagne was placed in the car for the client but the driver of the car service did not provide to the bride and groom when they arrived at their destination. This was confirmed with the driver via phone, at the request of the client, by Christina Kreations LLC a week after the wedding as the driver was on vacation and could not be reached. All efforts were made to call the driver the evening of the wedding after the client called of the issue but the driver could not be reached by client or Christina Kreations, LLC. The task, as requested by client, to place champagne in car at end of evening, was completed by Christina Kreations, LLC. The vendor was a vendor chosen by the client and has no affiliation to Christina Kreations, LLC.

All communication was conducted via phone and email and responded to in a timely manner during business hours.

MAP

 
4955 Grand Lakes Drive N, Jacksonville, FL 32258 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Christina Kreations LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo