130x130 sq 1431395853541 anas bouquet

Cielo Rose Flowers

Lakewood , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Lakewood, CA 90715 US (map)

PHONE

562-924-9997

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cielo Rose Flowers is a floral design Studio

Established in 2002

We create beautiful floral designs using very fresh flowers, unique vases, beautiful materials and... Read more
Cielo Rose Flowers is a floral design Studio

Established in 2002

We create beautiful floral designs using very fresh flowers, unique vases, beautiful materials and the utmost attention to detail.

Our designs can help you create a memorable event that is truly one of a kind.

Call us , We look forward to meeting you in person for a one on one consultation alma@cielorose.com - 562-924-9997 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428614390696 red roses tall
130x130 sq 1431568223039 wire1
130x130 sq 1428613680697 orange and white  succulants
130x130 sq 1428614505964 what crystals
130x130 sq 1428613106902 guest table centerpice
130x130 sq 1428613136506 lantern and roses
130x130 sq 1362099315147 img1318
130x130 sq 1361762628263 clarrissaandjollyreceptionpicture
130x130 sq 1361762862003 img1512
130x130 sq 1431568204423 wire
130x130 sq 1362093126940 img9528281
130x130 sq 1362099406303 img1404
130x130 sq 1361762656035 carlosriva027
130x130 sq 1362099477856 img1438
130x130 sq 1379901443310 nicole flower girl purse
130x130 sq 1362096430096 almaandbeatrizphotoshootcielo059
130x130 sq 1362099587397 img1516
130x130 sq 1362099617100 img1375
130x130 sq 1428612799174 19080487321293134771858832858382636352762n
130x130 sq 1428612852544 103681897334811033420063256878366766832907n
130x130 sq 1428612896745 104407087324928634408307356578097810371179n
130x130 sq 1428612922728 104881667328630567371443061202430629469162n
130x130 sq 1428612939943 104628997328634100704428203314316131295827n
130x130 sq 1428612989001 cake flowers succulants
130x130 sq 1428613032021 elegant orchids
130x130 sq 1428613060417 flower girl
130x130 sq 1428613086995 gazebo
130x130 sq 1428613165067 lavander rustic
130x130 sq 1428613233521 low centerpiece
130x130 sq 1428613252030 manzanita tree red roses
130x130 sq 1428613275093 mason jar
130x130 sq 1428613303369 ombre centerpiece
130x130 sq 1428613467570 orange and white arch
130x130 sq 1428613711625 pink dahlias
130x130 sq 1428613795140 purple and pink tall
130x130 sq 1428613822593 red and white bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1428614458604 sweet heart table red and white
130x130 sq 1428614481027 sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1428614544866 wood box
130x130 sq 1431568250246 wire2
130x130 sq 1431568267121 wire3
130x130 sq 1378093656972 w purple 1
130x130 sq 1378093695915 w head table
130x130 sq 1378093769285 w red
130x130 sq 1378093793184 w pink
130x130 sq 1378093827357 z17beatriz
130x130 sq 1378093950838 z3beatriz

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Glamorous, Modern, Preppy, Romantic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Danielah
Wedding:
1/31/2015
5.0/5.0
I was so incredibly happy with the service we received from Alma and her team. From the very beginning, Alma was attentive, responsive, and made our day an extremely beautiful one. Alma was very easy to get in touch with, and the integrity in her work is very apparent. She didn't try to sell us on things that would get them more money, instead she helped us find ways to save and was open and honest in her suggestions and feedback. I really appreciate everything she did for us, from beginning to end. I had no worries on my wedding day and everything turned out beautifully. I will definitely be using Cielo Rose again in the future and will recommend them whenever I have the chance.
I was so incredibly happy with the service we received from Alma and her team. From the very beginning, Alma was Read more...
I was so incredibly happy with the service we received from Alma and her team. From the very beginning, Alma was attentive, responsive, and made our day an extremely beautiful one. Alma was very easy to get in touch with, and the integrity in her work is very apparent. She didn't try to sell us on things that would get them more money, instead she helped us find ways to save and was open and honest in her suggestions and feedback. I really appreciate everything she did for us, from beginning to end. I had no worries on my wedding day and everything turned out beautifully. I will definitely be using Cielo Rose again in the future and will recommend them whenever I have the chance. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Areli
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Alma Does an Amazing Job. I have use her services 3 Times and every time she has done a exceptional Job.
She is Very Professional and very Knowledgeable in making your event look Beautiful.
The last time I used her services was for my wedding, a couple of weeks ago and the flowers looked Gorgeous. I got many many compliments through out the night regarding the flower arrangements.
Alma is very professional, knowledgeable, and flexible to work with. I wouldn't recommend anyone else except her for flower arrangements.
Alma Does an Amazing Job. I have use her services 3 Times and every time she has done a exceptional Job.
She is Very Read more...
Alma Does an Amazing Job. I have use her services 3 Times and every time she has done a exceptional Job.
She is Very Professional and very Knowledgeable in making your event look Beautiful.
The last time I used her services was for my wedding, a couple of weeks ago and the flowers looked Gorgeous. I got many many compliments through out the night regarding the flower arrangements.
Alma is very professional, knowledgeable, and flexible to work with. I wouldn't recommend anyone else except her for flower arrangements. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sonia
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Beatriz and team were AMAMAZING!!! They made all of the flowers for my wedding from ceremony, cocktail hour, cake, and bridal bouquets.

From my meetings with Beatriz, they were able to take my vision and make it more beautiful than I could have imagined.

It was such a pleasure to work with the team at Cielo Rose and I will call on them anytime I need a florist for a special event.
Beatriz and team were AMAMAZING!!! They made all of the flowers for my wedding from ceremony, cocktail hour, cake, and Read more...
Beatriz and team were AMAMAZING!!! They made all of the flowers for my wedding from ceremony, cocktail hour, cake, and bridal bouquets.

From my meetings with Beatriz, they were able to take my vision and make it more beautiful than I could have imagined.

It was such a pleasure to work with the team at Cielo Rose and I will call on them anytime I need a florist for a special event. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Cielo rose to be very great and well knowledge on all the flowers they had to offer
I found Cielo rose to be very great and well knowledge on all the flowers they had to offer
I found Cielo rose to be very great and well knowledge on all the flowers they had to offer Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ruth
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Cielo Rose was amazing from our first meeting to the last touches the day of the event. Alma and Beatriz understood my vision and stepped it up a notch! The result was incredible! Our guests loved the creativeness and our event was said to be the event of the year! Thank you Cielo Rose!
Working with Cielo Rose was amazing from our first meeting to the last touches the day of the event. Alma and Beatriz Read more...
Working with Cielo Rose was amazing from our first meeting to the last touches the day of the event. Alma and Beatriz understood my vision and stepped it up a notch! The result was incredible! Our guests loved the creativeness and our event was said to be the event of the year! Thank you Cielo Rose! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Alma & Beatriz were absolutely the BEST!!! They did a wonderful job on the flowers for our wedding. They are both very personable and friendly. We would meet up and it felt like we knew each other for a long time. We trusted them to the fullest and were not in least disappointed. Our flowers were beautiful!!! Thanks again Alma and Beatriz for everything :)
Alma & Beatriz were absolutely the BEST!!! They did a wonderful job on the flowers for our wedding. They are both very Read more...
Alma & Beatriz were absolutely the BEST!!! They did a wonderful job on the flowers for our wedding. They are both very personable and friendly. We would meet up and it felt like we knew each other for a long time. We trusted them to the fullest and were not in least disappointed. Our flowers were beautiful!!! Thanks again Alma and Beatriz for everything :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Madison
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Alma's service was absolutely great! The flowers at my wedding were so beautiful, exactly what I wanted, I cannot say enough good things about Cielo Rose Flowers, Alma is awesome she has been in business for more than 11 years, if you want great service and BEAUTIFUL flowers call Alma.
Alma's service was absolutely great! The flowers at my wedding were so beautiful, exactly what I wanted, I cannot say Read more...
Alma's service was absolutely great! The flowers at my wedding were so beautiful, exactly what I wanted, I cannot say enough good things about Cielo Rose Flowers, Alma is awesome she has been in business for more than 11 years, if you want great service and BEAUTIFUL flowers call Alma. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
REGINA
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Very efficient, and attentive. A true joy to work with!
Very efficient, and attentive. A true joy to work with!
Very efficient, and attentive. A true joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
clarissaz
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
This is a review that is very, very long overdue. It is my fault that this is so delayed as I got wrapped up with, well, married life! Haha. But I definitely needed to come onto this site to give Cielo Rose a much deserved review. Alma at Cielo Rose created our floral arrangements for our wedding down to perfection. I personally am pretty anal and am a perfectionist (yikes! lol), so I provided Alma with photos and ideas of how we wanted our bouquets and centerpieces and church floral arrangements to appear. Alma was able to recreate the vision down to the T! There was nothing that I could have asked to be changed or improved because everything she did was on point! On top of being able to create beautiful pieces, she was also a great pleasure to work with. Very easy and cordial, communication was smooth and her responses were swift. I thoroughly trust her in her skill and promise that any couple would be beyond satisfied with her work. For all you brides doing your research and homework, I guarantee that the terrific quality of Alma's work along with her affordable prices will prove to be a leading front runner amongst the competitors!!
This is a review that is very, very long overdue. It is my fault that this is so delayed as I got wrapped up with, well, Read more...
This is a review that is very, very long overdue. It is my fault that this is so delayed as I got wrapped up with, well, married life! Haha. But I definitely needed to come onto this site to give Cielo Rose a much deserved review. Alma at Cielo Rose created our floral arrangements for our wedding down to perfection. I personally am pretty anal and am a perfectionist (yikes! lol), so I provided Alma with photos and ideas of how we wanted our bouquets and centerpieces and church floral arrangements to appear. Alma was able to recreate the vision down to the T! There was nothing that I could have asked to be changed or improved because everything she did was on point! On top of being able to create beautiful pieces, she was also a great pleasure to work with. Very easy and cordial, communication was smooth and her responses were swift. I thoroughly trust her in her skill and promise that any couple would be beyond satisfied with her work. For all you brides doing your research and homework, I guarantee that the terrific quality of Alma's work along with her affordable prices will prove to be a leading front runner amongst the competitors!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Areli
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Cielo Rose was amazing. The wedding came out just the way we planned it. The flowers were exactly what we wanted BEAUTIFUL. The centepieces were Breath taking. I would Recommend CIELO ROSE to anyone that is Having a wedding
Cielo Rose was amazing. The wedding came out just the way we planned it. The flowers were exactly what we wanted Read more...
Cielo Rose was amazing. The wedding came out just the way we planned it. The flowers were exactly what we wanted BEAUTIFUL. The centepieces were Breath taking. I would Recommend CIELO ROSE to anyone that is Having a wedding Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Lakewood, CA 90715 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cielo Rose Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1431395853541 anas bouquet