130x130 sq 1469720129 f699199df6b5c85b 2016 05 03 0050

Cili Restaurant

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5160 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119 US (map)

PHONE

702-856-1000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement and welcome to Las Vegas’ hidden gem – Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai Golf Club! With our convenient location on the Strip, you and your guests get the... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement and welcome to Las Vegas’ hidden gem – Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai Golf Club! With our convenient location on the Strip, you and your guests get the best of both worlds: a tropical paradise feel from our golf course in a city with non-stop action, lights and entertainment. Our service is as relaxing as our property views, as everything is handled by our Wedding Coordinators, Banquet Managers and service staff, taking your direction and input for your special day, without you ever having to dirty your hands.

Why worry? Here at Cili:

(1) your guests’ glasses are never empty;
(2) the food is amazing; and
(3) our service is impeccable (we are the only Las Vegas wedding venue that has a ratio of 1 server for every 10 guests). Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1462900144019 cili at bali hai las vegas wedding
130x130 sq 1462915882644 courtney and billy bob portraits 0154
130x130 sq 1465591492712 sc 439web
130x130 sq 1465591559998 sc 437web
130x130 sq 1462915241564 high 571
130x130 sq 1462915481171 screen shot 2016 04 28 at 8.17.40 am
130x130 sq 1462915434296 screen shot 2016 04 28 at 8.18.02 am
130x130 sq 1462916050719 cili at bali hai weddings 19
130x130 sq 1462915735841 courtney and billy bob portraits 0118
130x130 sq 1461947572584 cili at bali hai weddings 3
130x130 sq 1460478828399 cili restaurant at bali hai weddings 13
130x130 sq 1460478321004 cili at bali hai gold club weddings
130x130 sq 1462915016889 courtney and billy bob portraits 0077
130x130 sq 1460477950640 cili restaurant1
130x130 sq 1460573285022 cili bali hai restaurant weddings030
130x130 sq 1462916222039 2016 05 030045
130x130 sq 1462916206748 2016 05 030017
130x130 sq 1460477887777 cili restaurant weddings 1
130x130 sq 1460477952785 cili at bali hai weddings
130x130 sq 1460477841560 cili restaurant weddings
130x130 sq 1460477865003 cili at bali hai golf course wedding 5
130x130 sq 1460477861460 cili at bali hai golf course wedding
130x130 sq 1462916040642 cili at bali hai weddings 15
130x130 sq 1460480920729 cili at bali hai golf club weddings 10
130x130 sq 1460478827771 cili restaurant at bali hai weddings 12
130x130 sq 1460477994403 cili restaurant weddings 2
130x130 sq 1460478256546 cili restaurant brides
130x130 sq 1460477993572 cili restaurant weddings 5
130x130 sq 1460573322258 cili restaurant at bali hai golf club gay weddings
130x130 sq 1360095614397 pathwithlagoonvintageasmall
130x130 sq 1438906152866 horsecarriage1
130x130 sq 1438906164290 horsecarriage2
130x130 sq 1438906314701 dsc9839
130x130 sq 1438906814399 amybenweddingphotosbytheemerics 03
130x130 sq 1438906831885 amybenweddingphotosbytheemerics 10
130x130 sq 1438906849369 amybenweddingphotosbytheemerics 12
130x130 sq 1438906974242 dsc4331
130x130 sq 1438908920858 amybenweddingphotosbytheemerics 02
130x130 sq 1438908939613 gmh4781
130x130 sq 1460589549832 cili at bali hai wedding venue 3
130x130 sq 1460589568511 cili at bali hai wedding venue 4
130x130 sq 1460589629913 cili at bali hai golf course wedding 3
130x130 sq 1461867118858 cili color png 300x300
130x130 sq 1462916185787 2016 05 030050
130x130 sq 1462899876483 screen shot 2016 04 26 at 1.47.21 pm
130x130 sq 1460479557250 cili restaurant at bali hai wedding cakes 1
130x130 sq 1460479619019 cili at bali hai gold club weddings cake
130x130 sq 1438899835255 black offset
130x130 sq 1438899922375 ivory scroll
130x130 sq 1438899627476 black and white flowers
130x130 sq 1438900028168 hyten jamiel wedding cake
130x130 sq 1438899664547 0714ajahjason
130x130 sq 1438899728618 black drape 2
130x130 sq 1438899972218 pastel dots
130x130 sq 1438900078258 antique pink
130x130 sq 1438900145156 pink and peach
130x130 sq 1438900203778 silver and black swirl with purple flowers
130x130 sq 1438900210419 silver band with monogram
130x130 sq 1438900221510 silver white
130x130 sq 1438900331756 gray offset
130x130 sq 1438900334645 green  black
130x130 sq 1438900337638 green apple
130x130 sq 1438900350222 green horizon
130x130 sq 1438900375750 green wrap
130x130 sq 1438900487182 hydrangea cake
130x130 sq 1438900489868 ivory hot pink
130x130 sq 1438900847189 black and white flowers
130x130 sq 1438900853220 black bow
130x130 sq 1438900859104 black stencil
130x130 sq 1438901241162 buttercream round square
130x130 sq 1438901247907 crystal
130x130 sq 1438901253977 gray offset
130x130 sq 1438901256569 grooms cake
130x130 sq 1438901261701 ivory scroll
130x130 sq 1438901269549 metallic fondant
130x130 sq 1438901271368 orchid swirls
130x130 sq 1438901278419 purple yellow
130x130 sq 1438901281945 purple1
130x130 sq 1438901284301 rose seperate
130x130 sq 1438901286366 sage square 4
130x130 sq 1438901288783 simple ivory buttercream
130x130 sq 1438901295756 white sugar flower
130x130 sq 1465928623816 sc 489web
130x130 sq 1460480475085 cili restaurant at bali hai golf club ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1460480532872 cili restaurant at bali hai golf club ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1460480574978 cili restaurant at bali hai golf club ceremony 4
130x130 sq 1460480715351 cili at bali hai golf club weddings 11
130x130 sq 1438901493992 gmh4669
130x130 sq 1438901528388 gmh4680
130x130 sq 1438901556310 simple sand
130x130 sq 1438901950594 sb 66
130x130 sq 1438902142953 dsc7543
130x130 sq 1465928623889 sc 497web
130x130 sq 1465928635497 sc 443web
130x130 sq 1465928649110 sc 437web
130x130 sq 1465929645230 sc 439web
130x130 sq 1465929856290 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0074
130x130 sq 1465930013990 cili at bali hai weddings 15
130x130 sq 1465930070082 008
130x130 sq 1465930148120 michna0914 409
130x130 sq 1465930152918 michna0914 399
130x130 sq 1465591682165 cili restaurant weddings 19
130x130 sq 1465591738402 cili restaurant flowers 10
130x130 sq 1465591691388 cili restaurant flowers 18
130x130 sq 1465591702857 cili restaurant flowers 16
130x130 sq 1465591715055 cili restaurant flowers 14
130x130 sq 1465591720542 cili restaurant flowers 13
130x130 sq 1465591775720 cili restaurant flowers 5
130x130 sq 1465591682201 cili wedding flowers 17
130x130 sq 1465591782162 cili restaurant flowers 3
130x130 sq 1438903275503 0163ajahjason
130x130 sq 1438902780200 sb 68
130x130 sq 1465591769279 cili restaurant flowers 6
130x130 sq 1438902802402 sb 80
130x130 sq 1465591761349 cili restaurant flowers 7
130x130 sq 1465591697315 cili restaurant flowers 17
130x130 sq 1465591727562 cili restaurant flowers 12
130x130 sq 1465591732726 cili restaurant flowers 11
130x130 sq 1465591745182 cili restaurant flowers 9
130x130 sq 1465591755450 cili restaurant flowers 8
130x130 sq 1465591788098 cili restaurant flowers 2
130x130 sq 1465591794518 cili restaurant flowers 1
130x130 sq 1462902418592 cili restaurant weddings 1
130x130 sq 1465594073869 cili restaurant bouquets
130x130 sq 1465594236178 052816 7
130x130 sq 1462903591211 cili restaurant weddings c ward photography
130x130 sq 1465928875132 061116 2
130x130 sq 1462902619801 courtney and billy bob reception 0002
130x130 sq 1462902671392 1llglzoteevgra6szh1znmxhpsbo8o3c res960
130x130 sq 1462902695914 flowers 4
130x130 sq 1460479465303 cili at bali hai gold club weddings florals
130x130 sq 1462902640426 courtney and billy bob reception 0001
130x130 sq 1460479449485 cili at bali hai gold club weddings forals 2
130x130 sq 1460479476181 cili at bali hai gold club weddings florals 1
130x130 sq 1460479945455 cili restaurant at balio hai golf club bouquet 2
130x130 sq 1460479946557 cili restaurant at balio hai golf club bouquet 1
130x130 sq 1460479967964 cili restaurant at balio hai golf club bouquet 4
130x130 sq 1460479976960 cili restaurant at balio hai golf club bouquet
130x130 sq 1460479982844 cili restaurant weddings florist 1
130x130 sq 1460480044293 cili restaurant weddings florist 3
130x130 sq 1460480078668 cili restaurant weddings florist 5
130x130 sq 1462902628474 courtney and billy bob reception 0022
130x130 sq 1465594375674 cili restaurant weddings c ward photography 12
130x130 sq 1460572684157 cili restaurant at bali hai 1
130x130 sq 1460572684919 cili restaurant appetizers
130x130 sq 1460572719546 cili restaurant at bali hai 2
130x130 sq 1460572730795 cili restaurant at bali hai 3
130x130 sq 1460572811064 cili restaurant at bali hai
130x130 sq 1460572798836 cili restaurant appetizers 2
130x130 sq 1461867979497 screen shot 2016 04 28 at 11.25.42 am
130x130 sq 1461770930110 cili at bali hai weddings 1
130x130 sq 1461770938562 cili at bali hai weddings
130x130 sq 1461770945115 cili at bali hai weddings 2
130x130 sq 1461770969976 cili at bali hai weddings 3
130x130 sq 1461770988920 cili at bali hai weddings 4
130x130 sq 1461771005819 cili at bali hai weddings 5
130x130 sq 1461771018124 cili at bali hai weddings 6
130x130 sq 1461771027176 cili at bali hai weddings 8
130x130 sq 1461771036791 cili at bali hai weddings 9
130x130 sq 1461771045731 cili at bali hai weddings 10
130x130 sq 1461771065607 cili at bali hai weddings 11
130x130 sq 1461771086724 cili at bali hai weddings 12
130x130 sq 1461771098033 cili at bali hai weddings 13
130x130 sq 1461771108518 cili at bali hai weddings 14
130x130 sq 1461867983731 screen shot 2016 04 28 at 11.25.30 am
130x130 sq 1461771121307 cili at bali hai weddings 15
130x130 sq 1461771131356 cili at bali hai weddings 16
130x130 sq 1461771143117 cili at bali hai weddings 17
130x130 sq 1461771150600 cili at bali hai weddings 18
130x130 sq 1461771162227 cili at bali hai weddings 19
130x130 sq 1461771171089 cili at bali hai weddings 20
130x130 sq 1461771181774 cili at bali hai weddings 21
130x130 sq 1461771189542 cili at bali hai weddings 22
130x130 sq 1463421692692 courtney and billy bob portraits 0154
130x130 sq 1463422018194 cili at bali hai weedings 3
130x130 sq 1463421600009 courtney and billy bob portraits 0271
130x130 sq 1463421714651 courtney and billy bob portraits 0122
130x130 sq 1463421737510 courtney and billy bob portraits 0118
130x130 sq 1463422172240 courtney and billy bob portraits 0135
130x130 sq 1463421773318 courtney and billy bob portraits 0056
130x130 sq 1463422198649 courtney and billy bob first look 0041
130x130 sq 1463422225781 courtney and billy bob first look 0013
130x130 sq 1463422186590 courtney and billy bob portraits 0041
130x130 sq 1463422213795 courtney and billy bob first look 0039
130x130 sq 1463421753703 courtney and billy bob portraits 0077
130x130 sq 1463421628682 courtney and billy bob portraits 0203
130x130 sq 1463422629859 courtney and billy bob portraits 0277
130x130 sq 1463421806253 courtney and billy bob portraits 0045
130x130 sq 1463423306352 courtney and billy bob portraits 0044
130x130 sq 1463421791506 courtney and billy bob portraits 0048
130x130 sq 1463421614970 courtney and billy bob portraits 0219
130x130 sq 1463421647327 courtney and billy bob portraits 0197
130x130 sq 1463421660293 courtney and billy bob portraits 0196
130x130 sq 1463422172774 courtney and billy bob portraits 0194 1
130x130 sq 1463421676662 courtney and billy bob portraits 0159
130x130 sq 1463421905537 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0034 1
130x130 sq 1463421886432 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0036
130x130 sq 1463421869448 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0043
130x130 sq 1463421854027 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0053
130x130 sq 1463421821318 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0074
130x130 sq 1463421838505 courtney and billy bob ceremony 0067
130x130 sq 1463421532292 courtney and billy bob reception 0024
130x130 sq 1463421538430 maindiningroom
130x130 sq 1463421544442 courtney and billy bob reception 0022
130x130 sq 1463421556421 courtney and billy bob reception 0002
130x130 sq 1463421568868 courtney and billy bob reception 0001
130x130 sq 1463421936681 cili at bali hai weedings 8
130x130 sq 1463421957465 cili at bali hai weedings 7
130x130 sq 1463421984587 cili at bali hai weedings 5
130x130 sq 1463421999749 cili at bali hai weedings 4

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Tropical, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anthony
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I've heard that there is no such thing as a perfect wedding but that's a lie. We truly had a PERFECT day! Sarah decorated the outside patio and it was very classy, the Captain and Adrian made sure the serving staff had everything we needed. The DJ and Sarah coordinated the timeline perfectly. Listen up, if you're consider other venues just stop. Cili/Bali Hai are AMAZING. The food was delicious and the service is second to none. It's a no brainer. To put it in a nut shell: I've had friends spend $20-$25k on a Wedding and we had the same quality at a fraction of the cost. Love you, guys.
I've heard that there is no such thing as a perfect wedding but that's a lie. We truly had a PERFECT day! Sarah decorated Read more...
I've heard that there is no such thing as a perfect wedding but that's a lie. We truly had a PERFECT day! Sarah decorated the outside patio and it was very classy, the Captain and Adrian made sure the serving staff had everything we needed. The DJ and Sarah coordinated the timeline perfectly. Listen up, if you're consider other venues just stop. Cili/Bali Hai are AMAZING. The food was delicious and the service is second to none. It's a no brainer. To put it in a nut shell: I've had friends spend $20-$25k on a Wedding and we had the same quality at a fraction of the cost. Love you, guys. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how happy I am that I chose Cili to be the venue for my wedding reception! From the beginning of the planning process to the end- the entire Cili staff were so incredible to work with. Sarah, Babette, and the whole staff took genuine interest and care of us. Cili is not one of those wedding factories that turns and burns weddings and forgets about you the next day- they took such investment in my wedding and it showed. I am beyond appreciative to the staff- as their friendliness, service, and attention to detail were top notch! I had around 200 (most out of town) guests who were absolutely raving about Cili! They truly had an experience that they will never forget- and of course the food was delicious! If you are looking for a tropical paradise on the Las Vegas strip- look no further! Cili is the place to be! I cannot imagine my reception at any other place!
Thank you so much Cili and the Bali Hai for making my special day truly magical!
Words cannot express how happy I am that I chose Cili to be the venue for my wedding reception! From the beginning of the Read more...
Words cannot express how happy I am that I chose Cili to be the venue for my wedding reception! From the beginning of the planning process to the end- the entire Cili staff were so incredible to work with. Sarah, Babette, and the whole staff took genuine interest and care of us. Cili is not one of those wedding factories that turns and burns weddings and forgets about you the next day- they took such investment in my wedding and it showed. I am beyond appreciative to the staff- as their friendliness, service, and attention to detail were top notch! I had around 200 (most out of town) guests who were absolutely raving about Cili! They truly had an experience that they will never forget- and of course the food was delicious! If you are looking for a tropical paradise on the Las Vegas strip- look no further! Cili is the place to be! I cannot imagine my reception at any other place!
Thank you so much Cili and the Bali Hai for making my special day truly magical! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding here on April 16th 2016 both Ceremony and Reception. Angel was our wedding planner from the start and was beyond helpful and generous with the entire process, wedding planning can get a bit hectic and stressful but Angel always kept us grounded and assured that everything would be taken care of! The staff was absolutely incredible here went above and beyond for everyone. Making sure we were all taken care of in every way, on every visit before the wedding and exceeded any expectations i ever had on the actual wedding day. You definitely get your moneys worth choosing Cili between their amazing staff, incredible food and their all inclusive packages they offer! They did such a great job in making my vision come to reality it was better then i could have ever imagined or expected. I would choose cili over and over again if i had to. And did i mention the FOOD?! We had guests from all over the world who have been to countless number of weddings continue to tell us how impressed they were with everything from location, views, decor, staff and food. Thank you Cili for making our day one we will never forget!!
We had our wedding here on April 16th 2016 both Ceremony and Reception. Angel was our wedding planner from the start and Read more...
We had our wedding here on April 16th 2016 both Ceremony and Reception. Angel was our wedding planner from the start and was beyond helpful and generous with the entire process, wedding planning can get a bit hectic and stressful but Angel always kept us grounded and assured that everything would be taken care of! The staff was absolutely incredible here went above and beyond for everyone. Making sure we were all taken care of in every way, on every visit before the wedding and exceeded any expectations i ever had on the actual wedding day. You definitely get your moneys worth choosing Cili between their amazing staff, incredible food and their all inclusive packages they offer! They did such a great job in making my vision come to reality it was better then i could have ever imagined or expected. I would choose cili over and over again if i had to. And did i mention the FOOD?! We had guests from all over the world who have been to countless number of weddings continue to tell us how impressed they were with everything from location, views, decor, staff and food. Thank you Cili for making our day one we will never forget!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/8/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue was perfect in every way imaginable! From the food, to flowers, décor, cake, and everything else in between there is literally nothing negative to say! We simply cannot put into words how hard the amazing staff worked to make our special day THE best day ever! The views and setting are stunning and our guests cannot stop ranting about the amazing food! If you are looking for the perfect place to begin your happily ever after look no further!!!!
This venue was perfect in every way imaginable! From the food, to flowers, décor, cake, and everything else in between Read more...
This venue was perfect in every way imaginable! From the food, to flowers, décor, cake, and everything else in between there is literally nothing negative to say! We simply cannot put into words how hard the amazing staff worked to make our special day THE best day ever! The views and setting are stunning and our guests cannot stop ranting about the amazing food! If you are looking for the perfect place to begin your happily ever after look no further!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sherry-Ann
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and reception at Cili at Bali Hai Golf Club on April 2, 2016. Let me start by saying that I never imagined that our special day would be so perfect. They exceeded our expectations, and we have received countless compliments from friends and family.
When we were looking for venues, we came to an open house at Cili. They were so welcoming and I immediately had confidence that they were the right choice. i found their prices to be a great value for the service they provide. They are pretty much a one stop all inclusive stop. Their package includes floral, a minister (if needed), cake, dj and more. They also gave me several suggestions on makeup, limo, and pretty much anything I asked.
The food at Cili is AMAZING. From cocktail hour to the delicious steaks and Chilean sea bass, the meals were executed flawlessly. We chose to have a cake, cupcakes and chocolate covered strawberries for dessert. It was all amazing! Though, the delicious food, beautiful scenery, and and convenience were all factors in my choice, that's not even the best part of this venue. The service is unparalleled!
Literally everyone on the Cili staff treated us great. I kept telling everyone that they treated us like we were the only wedding that they had there. We always felt that our wedding was truly the most important thing to them. Our wedding coordinator, Angel, was great about answering my questions (some of which I asked multiple times). He is a thoughtful and incredible planner and ensured that every detail was taken care of so that we didn't have to worry about it. Service on the day of the wedding was unbelievable. We had one dedicated server for each table and one server that was just for us. There was no point in the night that we needed or wanted anything. Our server anticipated our needs, we never had an empty glass!
I would highly recommend this venue for any important event. Especially your big day!
We had our ceremony and reception at Cili at Bali Hai Golf Club on April 2, 2016. Let me start by saying that I never Read more...
We had our ceremony and reception at Cili at Bali Hai Golf Club on April 2, 2016. Let me start by saying that I never imagined that our special day would be so perfect. They exceeded our expectations, and we have received countless compliments from friends and family.
When we were looking for venues, we came to an open house at Cili. They were so welcoming and I immediately had confidence that they were the right choice. i found their prices to be a great value for the service they provide. They are pretty much a one stop all inclusive stop. Their package includes floral, a minister (if needed), cake, dj and more. They also gave me several suggestions on makeup, limo, and pretty much anything I asked.
The food at Cili is AMAZING. From cocktail hour to the delicious steaks and Chilean sea bass, the meals were executed flawlessly. We chose to have a cake, cupcakes and chocolate covered strawberries for dessert. It was all amazing! Though, the delicious food, beautiful scenery, and and convenience were all factors in my choice, that's not even the best part of this venue. The service is unparalleled!
Literally everyone on the Cili staff treated us great. I kept telling everyone that they treated us like we were the only wedding that they had there. We always felt that our wedding was truly the most important thing to them. Our wedding coordinator, Angel, was great about answering my questions (some of which I asked multiple times). He is a thoughtful and incredible planner and ensured that every detail was taken care of so that we didn't have to worry about it. Service on the day of the wedding was unbelievable. We had one dedicated server for each table and one server that was just for us. There was no point in the night that we needed or wanted anything. Our server anticipated our needs, we never had an empty glass!
I would highly recommend this venue for any important event. Especially your big day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joanne
Wedding:
12/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe this amazing venue!! The food was out of this world and the staff were second to none, they made our day extra special. I cannot recommend Cili enough, you will not be disappointed with anything there. Massive thank you to Angel for his support, we live in the UK and could not of done any of it without him. Beautiful location and beautiful people :-) x
Words cannot describe this amazing venue!! The food was out of this world and the staff were second to none, they made our Read more...
Words cannot describe this amazing venue!! The food was out of this world and the staff were second to none, they made our day extra special. I cannot recommend Cili enough, you will not be disappointed with anything there. Massive thank you to Angel for his support, we live in the UK and could not of done any of it without him. Beautiful location and beautiful people :-) x Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Cili Restaurant responded with the following comments:

Thank You for the review. It was our pleasure to perfect your special day. I am glad we were able to meet your expectation from afar. All of your guest were just as lovely and pleasurable! Loved how your toast timed perfect to cheers the New Years in England and then still have time to rest up and enjoy New Years again in Las Vegas.
Wishing you both the best!! We look forward to your future visits!!
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding there 2 weeks ago & the customer service was impeccable! Angel, Sarah and Tommy went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and to our satisfaction. They were flexible, attentive & easy to work with. I mentioned that I was very nervous right before the ceremony and needed a "shot". Tommy overheard it and had a Tequila shot ready for me right after the ceremony on a tray! I was very impressed by their attention to details. All the guests had a great time and couldn't stop commenting on how awesome the food & drink were and how beautiful the wedding was. We highly recommend this venue for weddings and any events.
We had our wedding there 2 weeks ago & the customer service was impeccable! Angel, Sarah and Tommy went above and beyond Read more...
We had our wedding there 2 weeks ago & the customer service was impeccable! Angel, Sarah and Tommy went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and to our satisfaction. They were flexible, attentive & easy to work with. I mentioned that I was very nervous right before the ceremony and needed a "shot". Tommy overheard it and had a Tequila shot ready for me right after the ceremony on a tray! I was very impressed by their attention to details. All the guests had a great time and couldn't stop commenting on how awesome the food & drink were and how beautiful the wedding was. We highly recommend this venue for weddings and any events. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
jenn
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I decided to do a destination wedding and booked Cili Restaurant without ever seeing it in person. It was perfect! We worked with Angel to coordinate the event and he made it so easy! He was always responsive and went above and beyond to accommodate any changes. Every single person we met throughout the night was so nice and did everything they could to make the night perfect. The service was amazing, the food was delicious and the flowers were beyond beautiful! We are so happy we chose Cili Restaurant!
My husband and I decided to do a destination wedding and booked Cili Restaurant without ever seeing it in person. It was Read more...
My husband and I decided to do a destination wedding and booked Cili Restaurant without ever seeing it in person. It was perfect! We worked with Angel to coordinate the event and he made it so easy! He was always responsive and went above and beyond to accommodate any changes. Every single person we met throughout the night was so nice and did everything they could to make the night perfect. The service was amazing, the food was delicious and the flowers were beyond beautiful! We are so happy we chose Cili Restaurant! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very impressed with Cili. From contacting them in the beginning for planning to the beautiful wedding day, Cili was extremely professional and provided excellent service. Even our guests cannot stop talking what a great time they had at our destination wedding! Also, another memorable piece that Cili provided was recommending Travis Allen as our Elvis impersonator to sing the Father/Bride and Mother/Groom songs. Everyone was delightfully surprised and enjoyed that part of the reception. And, the awesome and delicious deconstructed cupcakes display as our wedding cake. Above all, the guests and the wedding party enjoyed the food and drinks that Cili served us! We cannot stop raving about Angel and his Cili team. Thank you for making our wedding the BEST DAY EVER!!!
My husband and I were very impressed with Cili. From contacting them in the beginning for planning to the beautiful Read more...
My husband and I were very impressed with Cili. From contacting them in the beginning for planning to the beautiful wedding day, Cili was extremely professional and provided excellent service. Even our guests cannot stop talking what a great time they had at our destination wedding! Also, another memorable piece that Cili provided was recommending Travis Allen as our Elvis impersonator to sing the Father/Bride and Mother/Groom songs. Everyone was delightfully surprised and enjoyed that part of the reception. And, the awesome and delicious deconstructed cupcakes display as our wedding cake. Above all, the guests and the wedding party enjoyed the food and drinks that Cili served us! We cannot stop raving about Angel and his Cili team. Thank you for making our wedding the BEST DAY EVER!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Our daughter's destination wedding was an event that absolutely had to be perfect. We had great concerns about entrusting the planning of this life event to someone we had never met. Tracy Horn and Cili Restaurant were excellent in pre-wedding communications. We had no worries during the planning. Tracy always answered E-mails and phone messages on a timely basis, even with a three hour difference in time zones. Details were all handled prior to our arrival. Tracy assisted with all the details including the rehearsal.
The wedding of our daughter couldn't have been more perfect. The ceremony on the patio with the sun setting over the beautiful golf course was picturesque. While the Bride and Groom were busy with photos, the guests relaxed with impeccable service, refreshing beverages and delicious horsderves. Robert was exceptionally attentive, everyone raved about his service throughout the evening. We had the opportunity to provide the guests with a diversified menu of main entrees, including a children's section. The food was the best anyone had while they were in Las Vegas. Our thanks to the Chef and waitstaff for a meal that matched the quality of the setting, and the perfection of the ceremony.
Our daughter chose the music for both the ceremony and the reception, requiring extra time for the DJ DJ to attain her requests. Our expectations were exceeded by the DJ. He provided a great variety of music for all ages and handled all special requests. All the guests liked him.
We would recommend Cili Restaurant, Tracy Horn, and all the employees that helped make our daughter's wedding so memorable. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
Our daughter's destination wedding was an event that absolutely had to be perfect. We had great concerns about entrusting Read more...
Our daughter's destination wedding was an event that absolutely had to be perfect. We had great concerns about entrusting the planning of this life event to someone we had never met. Tracy Horn and Cili Restaurant were excellent in pre-wedding communications. We had no worries during the planning. Tracy always answered E-mails and phone messages on a timely basis, even with a three hour difference in time zones. Details were all handled prior to our arrival. Tracy assisted with all the details including the rehearsal.
The wedding of our daughter couldn't have been more perfect. The ceremony on the patio with the sun setting over the beautiful golf course was picturesque. While the Bride and Groom were busy with photos, the guests relaxed with impeccable service, refreshing beverages and delicious horsderves. Robert was exceptionally attentive, everyone raved about his service throughout the evening. We had the opportunity to provide the guests with a diversified menu of main entrees, including a children's section. The food was the best anyone had while they were in Las Vegas. Our thanks to the Chef and waitstaff for a meal that matched the quality of the setting, and the perfection of the ceremony.
Our daughter chose the music for both the ceremony and the reception, requiring extra time for the DJ DJ to attain her requests. Our expectations were exceeded by the DJ. He provided a great variety of music for all ages and handled all special requests. All the guests liked him.
We would recommend Cili Restaurant, Tracy Horn, and all the employees that helped make our daughter's wedding so memorable. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
5160 Las Vegas Blvd., South, Las Vegas, NV 89119 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cili Restaurant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469720129 f699199df6b5c85b 2016 05 03 0050