You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1483131065 3ed0044719d5325f 1471027282887 1191755711162570150697651127706646964076578o

Cincinnati Catering

Cincinnati , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1320 Ethan Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45225 US (map)

PHONE

513-541-2626

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cincinnati Catering is a full-service catering company operating in the Greater Cincinnati area since 1934. The company is family-owned and operated.

You can expect exemplary... Read more
Cincinnati Catering is a full-service catering company operating in the Greater Cincinnati area since 1934. The company is family-owned and operated.

You can expect exemplary catering services for weddings, corporate functions, private parties, and more! Wedding packages are built to allow couples to create the look and feel they desire. Hire us for just the basics ... or let us be your one-stop shop!

You will find that our packages are competitively priced, and we invite you to put our food to the test by scheduling a tasting appointment.

Upon reading our client testimonials, you will get a good feel about how Cincinnati Catering will leave a lasting impression upon your guests. People have come to believe that "catered food" is just "catered food" -- nothing special. We believe we can convince you otherwise! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1471027274502 1182499411037055329915808797168970737073448n
130x130 sq 1337278539697 dsc0203
130x130 sq 1337278477517 brandt1082
130x130 sq 1483131755283 first dance at niederman farm
130x130 sq 1426794924916 01b4eb1a92bdedbc56debbb32b78f46f384ad63653
130x130 sq 1471027219193 190748010714630728824931577985218012371151n
130x130 sq 1337278183064 idm8245
130x130 sq 1337277764431 20079presetsatglendalelyceumlc
130x130 sq 1337277815770 veggiescheesesalami
130x130 sq 1337277802235 chefcarving
130x130 sq 1337278265587 rar0797
130x130 sq 1337278329732 rar0799rogerrouse
130x130 sq 1337278475794 brandt1081
130x130 sq 1471027267827 1106025711037054396582567493898993199000717n
130x130 sq 1337278479830 brandt1112
130x130 sq 1483131761046 looking down on the bar at the anderson center
130x130 sq 1337278489383 1001374lc
130x130 sq 1337277998561 brandt0846
130x130 sq 1337277816885 verticalchefcarve
130x130 sq 1426795384168 01c501b9ec4303c4a75547a9cf23c274a66f274f60
130x130 sq 1337278481616 brandt1116
130x130 sq 1471027212738 1112753010502116116743064486460758347937373n
130x130 sq 1471027226167 1166731810843639182590751763380897764644924n
130x130 sq 1471027237694 1037083010843640582590615632779412904985291n
130x130 sq 1471027250531 112201171091160577579409491168381569330775n
130x130 sq 1471027282887 1191755711162570150697651127706646964076578o
130x130 sq 1471027467572 120272481137049689657164689080619722928993o
130x130 sq 1471027484551 1206555411370499329904734647981115225097045n
130x130 sq 1471027494728 1202865211370500929904574381101389647296696o
130x130 sq 1471027528110 1203826011370502896571044696097621114026220n
130x130 sq 1471027572938 1201055111371331596488175548440320941625347o
130x130 sq 1471027661241 121099931144820378880095723886169675492930o
130x130 sq 1471027693986 1213246111482462118708452882727565665489248o
130x130 sq 1483131684024 bar set up at timeless charm
130x130 sq 1483131684167 basic appetizer package
130x130 sq 1483131691149 beautiful decor at rolling meadows ranch
130x130 sq 1483131697533 breakfast wedding catering
130x130 sq 1483131703723 bridal buffet at anderson center
130x130 sq 1483131709200 bridal buffet at pyramid hill sculpture park
130x130 sq 1483131715682 bridal buffet
130x130 sq 1483131721778 bride leading buffet at timeless charm
130x130 sq 1483131730875 cake cutting at the grove
130x130 sq 1483131736773 chicken salad phyllo
130x130 sq 1483131743557 chocolate fountain
130x130 sq 1483131749171 cute favor
130x130 sq 1483131768804 menu selections
130x130 sq 1483131775373 rustic guest table
130x130 sq 1483131781554 shrimp
130x130 sq 1483131787711 wedding breakfast for dinner at the american sign
130x130 sq 1483131793598 wedding grill out buffet
130x130 sq 1483131798852 wedding reception at rhinegeist brewery
130x130 sq 1483558282241 full color logo

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Caribbean, German, Italian, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katieb
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and excellent food !!
Excellent service and excellent food !!
Excellent service and excellent food !! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Brad and his team at Cincinnati Catering are the best in the business. They were very professional, and went above and beyond. Many people told us it was the best food they've ever ate at a wedding. We're go glad that we had Cincinnati Catering there to feed us, and celebrate our day with us.
Brad and his team at Cincinnati Catering are the best in the business. They were very professional, and went above and Read more...
Brad and his team at Cincinnati Catering are the best in the business. They were very professional, and went above and beyond. Many people told us it was the best food they've ever ate at a wedding. We're go glad that we had Cincinnati Catering there to feed us, and celebrate our day with us. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Definitely choose them. Food is the thing EVERY ONE remembers and talks about and I didn't hear one bad thing about our food. Everything was great.
Definitely choose them. Food is the thing EVERY ONE remembers and talks about and I didn't hear one bad thing about our Read more...
Definitely choose them. Food is the thing EVERY ONE remembers and talks about and I didn't hear one bad thing about our food. Everything was great. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Barb
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Food was great, staff very professional.
Food was great, staff very professional.
Food was great, staff very professional. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Ageenah
Wedding:
8/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering is very flexible and accommodating.
Cincinnati Catering is very flexible and accommodating.
Cincinnati Catering is very flexible and accommodating. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
We did our vow renewal over the weekend and they were exceptional. We were on a budget and they found something perfect for a wedding. The service was tremendous. She even did extra such as help bus, serve drinks that weren't brought by their company and it was just so fabulous. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks and all of our guests raved about the food!!! Thank you for making our night the best catering experience we've ever had by far!!!!
We did our vow renewal over the weekend and they were exceptional. We were on a budget and they found something perfect Read more...
We did our vow renewal over the weekend and they were exceptional. We were on a budget and they found something perfect for a wedding. The service was tremendous. She even did extra such as help bus, serve drinks that weren't brought by their company and it was just so fabulous. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks and all of our guests raved about the food!!! Thank you for making our night the best catering experience we've ever had by far!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Shannon and team were always available for questions and they went above and beyond on the day of the wedding to make sure everything was perfect. Their support was seamless in helping us work with other vendors and that is priceless.
Shannon and team were always available for questions and they went above and beyond on the day of the wedding to make sure Read more...
Shannon and team were always available for questions and they went above and beyond on the day of the wedding to make sure everything was perfect. Their support was seamless in helping us work with other vendors and that is priceless. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati catering was a great choice for our company cookouts. The employees liked them so much that they asked for them back a 2nd and 3rd time.
Cincinnati catering was a great choice for our company cookouts. The employees liked them so much that they asked for them Read more...
Cincinnati catering was a great choice for our company cookouts. The employees liked them so much that they asked for them back a 2nd and 3rd time. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberely
Wedding:
6/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Please utilize this vendor for all of your catering needs. They are very attentive and will fulfill your every need and/or request w/a smile. The professionalism I experienced while scheduling my event was paramount. The food ordered was wonderfully seasoned and the dessert was decadent. Even though we had only wine and beer, the selection was a nice surprise and the bartender was very accommodating. All staff that I came in contact with whether securing the date, planning the menu and/or servicing the guests was excellent experience. I will always remember Cincinnati Catering when planning my next event.
Please utilize this vendor for all of your catering needs. They are very attentive and will fulfill your every need and/or Read more...
Please utilize this vendor for all of your catering needs. They are very attentive and will fulfill your every need and/or request w/a smile. The professionalism I experienced while scheduling my event was paramount. The food ordered was wonderfully seasoned and the dessert was decadent. Even though we had only wine and beer, the selection was a nice surprise and the bartender was very accommodating. All staff that I came in contact with whether securing the date, planning the menu and/or servicing the guests was excellent experience. I will always remember Cincinnati Catering when planning my next event. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Your company did a wonderful job and we will be calling you for future events
Your company did a wonderful job and we will be calling you for future events
Your company did a wonderful job and we will be calling you for future events Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
1320 Ethan Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45225 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cincinnati Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1483131065 3ed0044719d5325f 1471027282887 1191755711162570150697651127706646964076578o