130x130_sq_1337279312424-ftthomascommctr

Cincinnati Catering

Cincinnati , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1320 Ethan Avenue
Cincinnati, OH US 45225 (map)

PHONE

513-541-2626

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cincinnati Catering is a full-service catering company operating in the Greater Cincinnati area since 1934. The company is family-owned and operated.

We provide catering... Read more
Cincinnati Catering is a full-service catering company operating in the Greater Cincinnati area since 1934. The company is family-owned and operated.

We provide catering services for weddings, corporate functions, private parties, and more! Our wedding packages are built to allow brides to create the look and feel they desire. We can provide just the basics ... or we can be your one-stop shop!

We believe you will find that our packages are very competitively priced, and we invite you to put our food to the test by scheduling a tasting appointment with us. We frequently receive comments after a wedding reception about how exceptional the food was. People have come to believe that "catered food" is just "catered food" -- nothing special. We believe we can convince you otherwise! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1337279108728-cateringlogo
130x130_sq_1337277528018-200611fshgraduationchefcarvedbuffet
130x130_sq_1337277638526-20079bloomingrosesbuffet
130x130_sq_1337277813407-ftthomascommctr
130x130_sq_1337277648574-20079eleganthorsdoeuvredisplaylc
130x130_sq_1337277751252-20079presetsatglendalelyceum2lc
130x130_sq_1337277764431-20079presetsatglendalelyceumlc
130x130_sq_1337278539697-dsc0203
130x130_sq_1337277781210-20111029181554513
130x130_sq_1337277788624-buffetoldstgeorge
130x130_sq_1337277802235-chefcarving
130x130_sq_1337277942669-dsc00627
130x130_sq_1337277998561-brandt0846
130x130_sq_1337278183064-idm8245
130x130_sq_1337278184048-idm8247
130x130_sq_1337278265587-rar0797
130x130_sq_1337278329732-rar0799rogerrouse
130x130_sq_1337278475794-brandt1081
130x130_sq_1337278477517-brandt1082
130x130_sq_1337278478479-brandt1090
130x130_sq_1337278479830-brandt1112
130x130_sq_1337278481616-brandt1116
130x130_sq_1337278483053-brandt1140
130x130_sq_1337278489383-1001374lc
130x130_sq_1337277815770-veggiescheesesalami
130x130_sq_1337277816885-verticalchefcarve

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Caribbean, German, Italian, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
No Pork, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
10000

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We opted for the grill out option for my daughter's outdoor wedding reception and the Cincinnati Catering staff was awesome to work with. The grill chef and server were very professional in their attire and food presentation. Our guests raved about the grilled chicken and the side dishes were very tasty. I would highly recommend hiring Cincinnati Catering to my friends and family and would certainly hire them for our future events!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering did a fabulous job! They were so helpful throughout the entire process. We ran behind and dinner started almost a whole hour late, but they stayed the entire time and were very helpful with the guests. Everyone raved about the food. Highly, highly recommended!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati catering was great! Food was awesome and the people were so nice! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heather
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
They did what they said they would, no surprises and everything went smoothly. I would recommend them for any event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerrie
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you for a job well done. The food was excellent the staff were very professional in manner & looks. We were very happy with your services.

Thank you for being a part of this special day.
Kerrie
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering was great to work with from start to finish! Shannon and Brad were very helpful and always answered any questions or accommodated any changes I had. We loved the food so much and it was offered at such a great value that we ended up having them cater our rehearsal dinner as well. The food at the wedding was delicious and hot even though it had been prepared off site and transported to our venue. I received so many compliments from our wedding guests not only on how good the food was, but also how courteous and efficient the staff were. Definitely a great company to work with and their prices beat many of their competitors without compromising quality.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
A week later people are still raving about the delicious food I had at my wedding. The staff was very professional and knew exactly what they were doing.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great Group to work with. Very helpful from the planning phase to the execution phase.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing! Everyone was very nice and the entire experience was nothing but wonderful. I would highly recommend using Cincinnati Catering for any event!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved having Cincinnati Catering as part of our wedding reception. They are very professional and personable and their services are a GREAT value.
I have two sisters, both of whom got married within the year-and-a-half before my own wedding. We all used Cincinnati Catering for our receptions and were very pleased with their service. We would all highly recommend them to anyone!

-Emma T.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Great food! Great service! Food was hot and delicious.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering was an absolute perfect choice for our wedding! Throughout the whole process, you were wonderful! You were quick to respond to emails and willing to do things that I requested. Your staff who was present at the wedding was so encouraging and prepared. Many people commented on the quality and taste of the food. The service was wonderful! Thank you for making the catering part of our wedding something in which to have no worries :)

-- Garrett and Jessica vonBerge
Wedding on October 13, 2013 at Lake Lyndsay Lodge
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect!! The food was absolutely delicious! Several of our guests commented on how yummy everything was and we saw a lot of people going up for seconds. The staff was also amazing - very professional at the reception and attentive to all of the guests' needs. We couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out. Cincinnati Catering is worth every single penny!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan and Nate
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was fantastic! We received NUMEROUS compliments on the food! Lots of people said that they had never been to a wedding before with such delicious food! Everyone we dealt with was so kind and professional. When you are a bride with a lot on your plate already, this is very much appreciated! :) I would definitely recommend Cincinnati Catering to my friends, and plan on using them again for other social events I hold that need catering. The thank you card that was sent after the wedding was a nice added touch! Thank you Cincinnati Catering for helping to make our special day even more special!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Shannon handled all of my correspondence and did a wonderful job setting everything up. My wedding ran behind and the attendants kept the food hot and ready without complaint that I was making them late. Cincinnati Catering made my wedding reception perfect!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lora
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The food and service was great !
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Comments received from the guests were that they loved the food. The serving staff and bartender were very professional, kind and attentive.

There was an accidental spill and glass breakage and the staff attended to the clean up quickly.

I was very pleased with Cincinnati Catering from the beginning, tasting & ordering, through the end of the reception.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mindy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
The food was delicious. I do not think we had one person unhappy with the food. They did such an amazing job and were very willing to work with our needs.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
All of our guests continue to rave! We received so many compliments on the food and the bar. Multiple guests replied, "You had the best wedding food ever!" The bar was very generous with their pours. Thank you very much! We will refer to you to everyone that asks about catering! Thank you for making our day so special!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
First, Shannon was great to work with, no exaggeration! I am really into customer service and I stand behind the 5 stars I gave them! She was always professional and quick to respond to EVERY email I sent. She was flexible with practically everything. I would use them again and recommend to everyone! P.S. The food was really good and the guests at our reception expressed the same thing. And the staff that worked my reception, FANTASTIC! No complaints here! Thanks again, Cincinnati Catering! -Maranda M.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Cincinnati Catering! They are very helpful and work well with your needs. And their food is fabulous!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The service we had was wonderful! Cincinnati catering Made our event a special day! The servers were wonderful and should be given a acknowledgement for how well they performed! They were friendly and checked on all of our guest and kept the drinks full, plates cleaned up! They showed that they wante to be there! I would recommend this service to anyone! I want to thank Shannon for all of her help!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you for everything your company did for us. Your company' flipped the room around in an hour for the reception and it looked amazing and you did a fantastic job. Everyone told us how good the food tasted as well.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering was incredible and the prices were great! We were on a tight budget with a pretty big guest list. They have the best prices around and the food was amazing. The staff was so friendly and even offered to help carry plates for the kids. I would highly recommend Cincinnati Catering for any event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Shannon at Cincinnati Catering is who worked with me during the year I planned my wedding. Since I lived out of town from Cincinnati she remained very flexible to my needs regarding tastings, etc. Any email I sent, she responded very quickly and was very attentive to my needs. The food at the wedding was fantastic. The best compliments on the food we got was about the chef carved roast beef and au gratin potatoes. Definitely choose that as part of your wedding dinner. ALL of the food was fantastic and the service was great. We had a buffet and 150 guests. The line was very quick and no one spent more than 5 minutes waiting for food.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
On several occasions, I called or met with the owner or office manager with questions leading up to the big day. They couldn't have been nicer and provided helpful answers and suggestions. I was blown away by their service during my wedding reception and guests praised the food all night! I highly recommend Cincinnati Catering!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
it was a rehearsal dinner and you also did the wedding...it was awesome
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The catering that was provided for our wedding was Excellent!!! Food was Awesome and plenty of it to go around.... Thanks so much!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The Cincinnati Catering staff was so helpful throughout the planning and during the wedding reception! We were so thankful to have such professionalism and responsive people to work with. Our guests were so complimentary of the food and loved that they could go back for more since it was a buffet! My husband and I never had to worry for a second about the food, cleanliness of tables, etc. The staff was so great at doing all of the "behind the scenes" work! Thanks so much!

Caitlin and Nate Smith
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
This was a great experience, fabulous staff!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
They went the extra mile and beyond to make sure that our daughter's wedding was exactly what she dreamed. They promptly responded to any questions via email or phone. The food was excellent! I cannot praise them enough.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martina
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering did an amazing job at our wedding! The food was great, the price was right and the staff was quick to provide answers to any questions I had during the planning process and throughout the wedding. I would high recommend this company to any future bride!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chantelle
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with Cincinnati Catering before and during our event. Shannon was wonderful and easy to work with and kept in contact right up to the day of our wedding. The person who delivered our buffet and served worked quickly and efficiently and was very personable. I had hesistated using a catering service because I was afraid of the overall cost but Shannon kept checking back with me after I had contacted them for some pricing. In the end, I was so happy that she did because it made our event so much easier for me to plan and our guests raved about the food. Thank you for helping to make our wedding a very special day and a happy memory/
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenn
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Food was great. Coordinator did a great job. She was very friendly and helpful. She worked with the surroundings with no problems and took care of everything I expected. Not sure we could have asked for more.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmyP0505
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
One word YUMMY! I would definitely use again
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1346440248124-esession3
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with Cincinnati Catering for our wedding! From the beginning they have been extremely helpful and accommodating, from figuring out menus, to even helping us find high chairs to rent, Shannon was always quick to respond! On the day of the wedding the entire Cincinnati Catering staff was very nice and professional, and the food was awesome! We did the pasta bar and I think all our guests really enjoyed it. Even one of the wait staff helped me calm down before my walk down the isle, he was so nice:) Overall, our experience with Cincinnati Catering was awesome, and we would use them again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The service provided by Cincinnati Catering was amazing. Shannon replied to all of our emails within hours and responded back with questions to ensure all of the details were perfect. We collected the linens and flatware ahead of time and everything was folded and ready for us when we arrived. The staff for the bar and buffet were professional and friendly. When it was time to cut the cake we realized we had forgotten the knife and the caterer ran to the kitchen to get us one of theirs! We had the perfect amount of food and drinks. I wish I had another event on the horizon just so I could book them again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott and Julie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you for a wonderful event. Shannon and the staff were amazing to work with, and very helpful. Of all the caterers we sampled leading up to booking, they were the only one who actually set up a buffet for us to sample... and the food tasted exactly every bit as good on the wedding day as it did at the sampling! Our guests were very impressed with the meal with several telling us that it was the best food they'd ever had at a wedding! We can't recommend them enough! Thank you for making our day special and for giving us one less thing to worry about on our wedding day!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We are very happy with Cincinnati Catering's service at our event. The server (Jack?) was very pleasant and accomodating with our timing needs and the food was great. Many complements heard. Great job. We will definitely recommend you. :)
thanks!
Michelle and Juan Ibanez
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati catering were feriendly and easy to work with thru the whole process- worked with my other vendors, were professional and teh food was outstanding
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
People that attended our wedding are still raving about the food. It was absolutely delicious.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVE this caterer. Everything about our wedding food was absolutely perfect. They even worked with us on price when we compared them to a competitor. They were always so quick to respond to my MANY emails. Shannon was a huge help in the planning process. I would DEFINITELY use them again!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we went with Cincinnati catering for my wedding! They are so accommodating..and Shannon is sooo sweet! The food is fantastic!!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1292590218999-erinandjon2010
Erin
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter's menu was nice. They brought plenty of food for everyone...plus some. They catered to Grandfather's limited meal choices and made him a seperated chicken dinner...thank you!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlysonFangman
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering was AMAZING!! We tried a couple of other places out, but nothing compared to the tasty food and 5 star service of Cincinnati Catering. Not to mention that we didnt have to blow our budget.Shannon was always available via phone and email to help me out with my questions. She treated every question I had as incredibly important, even though I know they were asked in a crazy bride moment I was having! They worked with our budget and the FOOD was amazing. It felt like working with family (: The staff that worked our wedding were also wonderful, it was so hot on our wedding day, but the staff kept everything moving. Very delightful people! The food was sooo good, we heard that from everyone, which was a huge relief for our picky friends and family. You honestly can't get better service or quality from anyone else in town.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geringev
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with cincinnati catering. Shannon and team were amazing at making everything simple and easy, which is important when planning a wedding of my size. The food looked and tasted wonderful and every guest raved about how delicious is was. I would recommend them to everyone I know!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The food was excellent. Everyone at the reception commented on how good the food was.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati catering was wonderful! All of my guests I talked to complimented us on it by saying how hot and fresh it was and how great everything tasted. It was the best catered/wedding food I've ever had! They were a package deal with the reception hall that I had but I would recommend if you need any event catered to have them provide the food!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rockonollie
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
The food provided by cincinnati catering was excellent. The delivered and set up the buffet to our exact specifications so they would not disturb the ceremony. The staff were friendly and professional.

We were also glad to hear that all their leftover food is brought to a food kitchen in Cincinnati.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
UCONN Husky
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Cincinnati Catering did a wonderful job at our daughter's reception.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1296100376855-dsc01326
Shalona
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
They were great!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.9/5.0
I am so happy that we decided on Cincinnati Catering for our daughter's wedding reception at The Grove. The platinum package was well worth the additional cost for the china plates, flatware, and silver chargers. The guests were impressed by the table settings as well as the delicious food and great service.
There was alot of food left over, so I would suggest only two entrees or maybe larger plates.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.9/5.0
Our guests couldn't stop raving about the delicious food and the staff was beyond helpful and friendly!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
It felt like the catering team was a bit late getting to the ceremony but everything got put together before the ceremony
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
They were able to accomade my tricky schedule and picky eating habits!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1373832571015-kmfairchildwebwedding095
Kate
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Great price for great food! I also really like that they do food AND beverages, including alcohol. I was able to get all three from the same vendor, which really helped! Everyone was so professional and helped to make my day spectacular.

They have a lot of extras that they do as well, such as cake cutting. Another thing I thought was pretty neat is that you can choose to take home the leftovers, but you can also have some or all of the leftovers donated somewhere such as the Drop Inn Center (a homeless shelter).
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianna
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.8/5.0
Shannon was great to work with and was always there when I needed her, all my calls! The food was great!
When I forgot the plates and forks for the wedding cake they were there for me! My daughter and her husband had a beautiful day!
Thanks for a great day!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
10/25/2013
4.8/5.0
Serving staff was outstanding! Food was good. Thank you!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.8/5.0
Cincinnati Catering did a wonderful job for my daughter's wedding. I did not have to worry about anything. Everything went smoothly. I would definetly recommend Cincinnati Catering!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.8/5.0
My only complaint was that I had asked how paying by cash/check worked with getting the 3% off or back and I never heard a response. Therefore we made the 3% that we should have gotten back the tip that we were going to leave.

Other than that everything was completely wonderful! The food tasted great (we heard several great reviews from it), the set up was easy and convenient, and the display was beautiful! We'd definitely use Cincinnati Catering again if we had any such occasion to do so.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elice
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.7/5.0
Shannon is fantastic to work with
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
The food seemed slightly below par compared with other reception food I've had the veggies all seemed mass bought like cafeteria options. The meat was delicious and the service was incredibly pleasant.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.7/5.0
Phil did a great job I didn't realize he would be the only one setting up and when he showed up it was crazy for us because we were still setting up. Phil knew what he was doing and set up and worked with us because all we had were 3 6 ft tables and he was very patient with us. I still intend on sending him a tip. We were so tied Up didn't think about it and like I said he was patient. The food was good.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Our guests still rave about how wonderful all of the food was, but especially the prime rib! We were grateful to be able to rent water glasses, which which filled and ready-to-go before guests arrived at the reception.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR CATERING FOOD AND SERVICE!! I would definitely recommend and use them again!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1269179660638-15950008
Rebekah
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.5/5.0
Great food. Didn't bring enough alcohol for the guests but flexible with guests buying more and bringing it in.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.0/5.0
Very helpful and quick to respond and very flexable.
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
1320 Ethan Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45225 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cincinnati Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1337279312424-ftthomascommctr