You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1333724137416 376761525835352025141889294513883491290843n

Cipriano Productions

Ravenna , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

214 W. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266 US (map)

PHONE

330-687-7210
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

What started off as a vision in 1999 has now become a refined business that is rapidly becoming a favorite in Northeast Ohio. Steve Cipriano has taken his 30 years of professional... Read more
What started off as a vision in 1999 has now become a refined business that is rapidly becoming a favorite in Northeast Ohio. Steve Cipriano has taken his 30 years of professional musical expertise and created an entertainment company that has grown into a versatile DJ business. An accomplished guitarist, Steve Cipriano expanded his resources from wedding ceremony performance to now employing experienced and talented DJs as well as offering his uniquely gifted jazz trio to make a multidimensional entertainment package that few can match.

Many factors have contributed to the success of Cipriano Productions. The prevailing myth of "you get what you pay for" has been shattered by their business philosophy. Simply put, they offer a great product at a great price. While some businesses may be more bottom line oriented and high profit driven, Cipriano Productions believes in an honest, conscientious approach that is extremely affordable and makes the clients feel as though they are family. The DJs are highly motivated entertainers who work personally with each client to create an event program that will be remembered for years to come. A truly great product does not have to be expensive. Cipriano Productions provides a wide array of excellent entertainment and at incredibly low price. If it is a wedding, graduation, anniversary, birthday, school dance or any special event, Cipriano Productions is committed to making your celebration truly special.

Whether you are planning a skys the limit celebration or a back yard barbeque, CIPRIANO PRODUCTIONS, has your perfect entertainment package. We offer DJ packages which includes lighting, our outstanding online planning system, upbeat, experienced, professional DJs, for as low as $490.00 for 4 hours, $590.00 for 5 hours. We also have great live entertainment for the reception or for just the ceremony music. In our premium package we offer live ceremony music (classical guitar) live jazz for your cocktail and/or dinner music (trio or a quartet) and one of our outstanding DJs, all for under $1,100.00. All packages include-lighting and access to our online planning system and our online music library (70,000 songs).

Please contact 330-297-6804 office check out our website at www.ciprianoproductions.com.

Live music includes such outstanding artist as-

Michael Sonata-Frank Sinatra Tribute
The Radio Active Band
Epitome
The Steve CiprianoTrio or Quartet
Sarah Husak violinist
Jeremey Poporad Guitarist

Esto Jazz
Maria Jacobs
Pat Wagner Trio
Wilbur Kreb-Steel Drums
Paul Olson-Guitarist
Steve Cipriano-Guitarist
DeLaney/Hallum- Guitar & Viola Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1333724055195 283171170084416709691159203317797801012694498376n
130x130 sq 1333724054470 283171170084383376361159203317797801012684459454n
130x130 sq 1333724052680 283171170084283376371159203317797801012672361154n
130x130 sq 1333724055873 294671230183944033071159203317797801231471167562n
130x130 sq 1333724056617 29967115924025112744115920331779780978234473784n

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Swing
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Karaoke Services, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Disco Ball, Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Flute, Guitar, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What event items are available?
Drapery, Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Drapery, Event Planning
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
High-Def Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, USB Flash Drive

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked Cipriano Productions and I was a little nervous by how inexpensive they were but it turned out to be great! We requested Mike McBride and he was fabulous. He took time to meet with me about a month before the wedding to calm my nerves and go over all of our details. He did everything we asked and provided all of our uplighting. He was able to get lots of people out on the dance floor and everyone had a great time. I'd highly recommend Mike.
We booked Cipriano Productions and I was a little nervous by how inexpensive they were but it turned out to be great! We Read more...
We booked Cipriano Productions and I was a little nervous by how inexpensive they were but it turned out to be great! We requested Mike McBride and he was fabulous. He took time to meet with me about a month before the wedding to calm my nerves and go over all of our details. He did everything we asked and provided all of our uplighting. He was able to get lots of people out on the dance floor and everyone had a great time. I'd highly recommend Mike. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
130x130 sq 1439809259704 1049213310152845596969873214263534559029619n
Susannah
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
The one thing my fiance had requested for our wedding was live music, but with the price of bands it didn't look like we could make it happen. Until I found Cipriano Productions! I did the silver package which included the DJ and live guitar for the ceremony, and I also added on a solo piano for the cocktail and dinner hours. Steve was perfect during the ceremony it sounded beautiful! The pianist was just what we wanted and played the right style of music for dinner, I did not catch his name in the whirlwind of they day though! And now the DJ, Manny. He was AMAZING! We had a bit of a late start and the pianist had to leave before dinner was over, Manny was on it and already had music ready to go. He knew exactly what to play to keep the evening going and the people on the dance floor. He even came out and danced with us! I highly recommend Manny he was such a blast! If your looking for a balance between live music and a DJ, Cipriano Productions is the vendor for you they really do have the best of both worlds!
The one thing my fiance had requested for our wedding was live music, but with the price of bands it didn't look like we Read more...
The one thing my fiance had requested for our wedding was live music, but with the price of bands it didn't look like we could make it happen. Until I found Cipriano Productions! I did the silver package which included the DJ and live guitar for the ceremony, and I also added on a solo piano for the cocktail and dinner hours. Steve was perfect during the ceremony it sounded beautiful! The pianist was just what we wanted and played the right style of music for dinner, I did not catch his name in the whirlwind of they day though! And now the DJ, Manny. He was AMAZING! We had a bit of a late start and the pianist had to leave before dinner was over, Manny was on it and already had music ready to go. He knew exactly what to play to keep the evening going and the people on the dance floor. He even came out and danced with us! I highly recommend Manny he was such a blast! If your looking for a balance between live music and a DJ, Cipriano Productions is the vendor for you they really do have the best of both worlds! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Mike was a wonderful DJ and the live ceremony music was a nice touch.
Mike was a wonderful DJ and the live ceremony music was a nice touch.
Mike was a wonderful DJ and the live ceremony music was a nice touch. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I loved using Cipriano Productions for an event my non-profit hosted. The pianist was professional and super talented. Highly recommend!
I loved using Cipriano Productions for an event my non-profit hosted. The pianist was professional and super talented. Read more...
I loved using Cipriano Productions for an event my non-profit hosted. The pianist was professional and super talented. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Leighanne
Wedding:
9/10/2016
0.5/5.0
If leaving no stars was an option, I'd surely do so. I am a nurse who works extremely long days, who has a three year old, and simply don't have the time to sit in front of a computer for hours to pick songs out. My fiance and I work opposite shifts so planning things together for our wedding has been minimal but the songs were one thing I wasn't planning without him. I contacted the DJ several times telling him that I would not be done with the forms by the cut off date and would email him my completed forms once they were finished. I also contacted Steve numerous times by email asking who my DJ was and didn't get a response until a week ago and my wedding is this Saturday, September 10th. When I contacted Steve telling him I would submit my forms by email when they were completed he said he would reopen the system for me. He reopened the system for one day. Upon talking with many people, they said it was strange that I hadn't met the DJ in person and that he didn't personally help me with the timeline and what ever else needed to be done. I was not in any way deciding on songs without my fiance picking them with me, and this week was the only time we had together to truly do that. Upon contacting Steve yesterday and explaining that I was unhappy with how things have played out, he told me he won't be DJing my wedding since I'm so unhappy. Mind you again, my wedding is THIS SATURDAY. After contacting numerous people and phone calls being made, he said he'd consider the situation and left me with nothing else until noon today (9-8-2016.) He sent me an email stating he's decided the situation is unrepairable and went on to state what he didn't have songs for. My fiance and I completed everything last night and were waiting to hear from him so we could give him the info he needed. He then went on in the email to state that HE found a DJ to handle my event and that its paid and I don't need to worry about money. I didn't agree to that!
If leaving no stars was an option, I'd surely do so. I am a nurse who works extremely long days, who has a three year old, Read more...
If leaving no stars was an option, I'd surely do so. I am a nurse who works extremely long days, who has a three year old, and simply don't have the time to sit in front of a computer for hours to pick songs out. My fiance and I work opposite shifts so planning things together for our wedding has been minimal but the songs were one thing I wasn't planning without him. I contacted the DJ several times telling him that I would not be done with the forms by the cut off date and would email him my completed forms once they were finished. I also contacted Steve numerous times by email asking who my DJ was and didn't get a response until a week ago and my wedding is this Saturday, September 10th. When I contacted Steve telling him I would submit my forms by email when they were completed he said he would reopen the system for me. He reopened the system for one day. Upon talking with many people, they said it was strange that I hadn't met the DJ in person and that he didn't personally help me with the timeline and what ever else needed to be done. I was not in any way deciding on songs without my fiance picking them with me, and this week was the only time we had together to truly do that. Upon contacting Steve yesterday and explaining that I was unhappy with how things have played out, he told me he won't be DJing my wedding since I'm so unhappy. Mind you again, my wedding is THIS SATURDAY. After contacting numerous people and phone calls being made, he said he'd consider the situation and left me with nothing else until noon today (9-8-2016.) He sent me an email stating he's decided the situation is unrepairable and went on to state what he didn't have songs for. My fiance and I completed everything last night and were waiting to hear from him so we could give him the info he needed. He then went on in the email to state that HE found a DJ to handle my event and that its paid and I don't need to worry about money. I didn't agree to that! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Cipriano Productions responded with the following comments:

I've been in this business for 17 years- I've ran into a few problems but never like this one. She booked June 23/16 her wedding was on Sept 10 /16. Does she really expect me to believe she worked 16 hours a day for 3 months straight. She started pestering me a week after she booked about meeting the DJ. We NEVER have clients meeting the DJ 3 months before the event. Things happen-family problems, accidents, etc,etc,etc. She was give a on-line planning system which we give everyone of our clients. She did nothing with it. All we really wanted was the basic dances-first dance, father daughter dance, etc,etc,etc, - she gave us a huge list of must play songs but the important ones for the reception she never filled out. The system was open till Sept 1- she had over 2 months to pick out 6 songs we need-the system even gives suggestions. Our process is very simple. (which I explained to her more then once). Once the on-line planner is filled out we'll put you in contact with the DJ. In stead of taking time to fill out the system -she goes to the photographer for help filling it out, then she goes to the manage of the venue for help filling it out. In the process she's telling them how much of a idiot I am because we didn't do it for her. Yes -I did tell her I wouldn't be part of her wedding day. Because I could clearly see this was going to be a train wreck. I found another DJ but she refuse to except him. I wish her good luck but I truly feel sorry for anyone who has to deal with this young lady.
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/4/2016
4.6/5.0
We had the Jazz ensemble, acoustic guitar at the ceremony and Mike McBride as the DJ for the evening. I don't think you can find a Better package for the price! My hubby and I missed most of cocktail hour so I can't really speak much to how that went over and I had expected to hear guests talking about it but I actually don't remember any feedback at all from them on it. Mike drove an hour to come meet with me and the groom the week of the wedding (for a 30 minute or so meeting) and he was so personable and you could tell he really loves his job! There were some small things through the evening that made me think Mike may have been a bit distracted (like when he seemed to forget my name when announcing us for our first dance- which I noticed and it's clear on the video but no one else had picked up on that) however Mike kept the dance floor lively and really helped us to have an awesome celebration! Multiple people commented on what a great DJ we had. Steve met with me when I first expressed an interest in his company's services and he was personable and reasonable. Steve did seem a little short after that. There weren't many interactions but I know that when making final payment even my groom commented that he thought Steve was a bit snippy (or impatient)I was also surprised that it wasn't until the morning of the wedding that Steve realized he didn't have my selections for processional/recessional music. I was pretty certain I had provided them but even if for some reason I made a mistake, I would have thought that I would have been contacted earlier in the week vs. sounding alarms the morning of my wedding. I believe it worked out fine (the acoustic guitar was a bit hard to hear from my perspective but I also caught up in the moment and it was outside so I'm not blaming Steve for that) but the last thing you want to do is cause a bride stress the morning of! Overall though I would still have booked with Cipirano productions and I would reccomend them for sure.
We had the Jazz ensemble, acoustic guitar at the ceremony and Mike McBride as the DJ for the evening. I don't think you Read more...
We had the Jazz ensemble, acoustic guitar at the ceremony and Mike McBride as the DJ for the evening. I don't think you can find a Better package for the price! My hubby and I missed most of cocktail hour so I can't really speak much to how that went over and I had expected to hear guests talking about it but I actually don't remember any feedback at all from them on it. Mike drove an hour to come meet with me and the groom the week of the wedding (for a 30 minute or so meeting) and he was so personable and you could tell he really loves his job! There were some small things through the evening that made me think Mike may have been a bit distracted (like when he seemed to forget my name when announcing us for our first dance- which I noticed and it's clear on the video but no one else had picked up on that) however Mike kept the dance floor lively and really helped us to have an awesome celebration! Multiple people commented on what a great DJ we had. Steve met with me when I first expressed an interest in his company's services and he was personable and reasonable. Steve did seem a little short after that. There weren't many interactions but I know that when making final payment even my groom commented that he thought Steve was a bit snippy (or impatient)I was also surprised that it wasn't until the morning of the wedding that Steve realized he didn't have my selections for processional/recessional music. I was pretty certain I had provided them but even if for some reason I made a mistake, I would have thought that I would have been contacted earlier in the week vs. sounding alarms the morning of my wedding. I believe it worked out fine (the acoustic guitar was a bit hard to hear from my perspective but I also caught up in the moment and it was outside so I'm not blaming Steve for that) but the last thing you want to do is cause a bride stress the morning of! Overall though I would still have booked with Cipirano productions and I would reccomend them for sure. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Cipriano Productions responded with the following comments:

A clients feedback is extremely important to helping any business grow. We at Cipriano Productions appreciates every past clients input. This is not the first time that Steve (me) has been accused of being impatient or snippy. I certainly never mean to sound snippy. Cipriano Productions is a one man operation. I keep that way so I can keep our overhead down and pass those saving on to our clients. I give private music lessons during the day. If a client is calling while I'm in the middle of a lesson-yes I won't deny I'm trying to divide my attention . We are working on this problem ( my wife will be handling the phone while I'm teaching).. The client is correct about the call the morning of the wedding concerning ceremony music and I admit I added stress to her wedding day. The info was on the planning forms however I missed it . No excuse for that. The client also mentioned she couldn't hear the guitar. Our contract clearly states ( It is the clients responsibility to verify that if the ceremony is outside there is sufficient electricity. ) We have a battery powered amp however we needed to have this information to make sure the battery powered amp was brought to the event. We do GREATLY appreciate the client would recommend us and overall had a good experience with Cipriano Productions. This seemed like a wonderful couple and we wish them nothing but the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
2.4/5.0
After the owner bragged about his company, himself, and the experience of his DJa for over an hour long meeting we had high hopes for this DJ service at a reasonable price. Unfortunately what we got was an inexperienced DJ who had little idea what to do and how to make announcements. He was unsure of what music to play, breaking up dancing with silence in between songs or abruptly cutting a song short. Definitely a disappointment.
After the owner bragged about his company, himself, and the experience of his DJa for over an hour long meeting we had Read more...
After the owner bragged about his company, himself, and the experience of his DJa for over an hour long meeting we had high hopes for this DJ service at a reasonable price. Unfortunately what we got was an inexperienced DJ who had little idea what to do and how to make announcements. He was unsure of what music to play, breaking up dancing with silence in between songs or abruptly cutting a song short. Definitely a disappointment. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
6/18/2016
4.9/5.0
Wow. We purchased the package which includes one live ceremony musician, a live jazz trio, and a reception DJ. After meeting Mike McBride well before the wedding, I knew he was the DJ to request - so I did. Meeting with Mike the week before the wedding made my husband and I both so much more comfortable. Mike assured us that he would do everything to make the day run smoothly, and boy did he ever. From running out glasses of water to us taking pictures in the sweltering outdoors, to being accommodating to our timeline which changed the day-of, to keeping the crowd dancing, Mike was the best. He made sure to talk to our photographer before every event so she didn't miss a moment.

Although I didn't get to meet him, I must give props to the ceremony guitarist as well. I only had one song request - Canon in D - for my own walk down the aisle. I didn't even know what to pick for the rest. Steve Cipriano assured me that the musician would have some songs up his sleeve, and that was true. The day of our wedding, a huge rain storm was descending upon the area. Luckily after just a few drops, the storm clouds passed us by and the sun came out just in time for the bridal party to enter the outdoor ceremony. It was so touching to hear the guitarist playing Here Comes the Sun as the bridesmaids entered the ceremony area - what a perfect, on-the-fly choice!

Again, I didn't get to hear much of the jazz trio since I was outside taking pictures during the cocktail hour when they were playing, but all of the groomsmen came outside at one point and told my husband and I that the musicians were awesome! My mother was also incredibly impressed by the group, and she can be quite difficult to please.

In closing, I can't forget to mention Steve Cipriano himself. From the very beginning he was always available to consult. He was quite understanding when I messed up the online planning tools a couple of times and always helped me. All around, I don't think the value can be beat.
Wow. We purchased the package which includes one live ceremony musician, a live jazz trio, and a reception DJ. After Read more...
Wow. We purchased the package which includes one live ceremony musician, a live jazz trio, and a reception DJ. After meeting Mike McBride well before the wedding, I knew he was the DJ to request - so I did. Meeting with Mike the week before the wedding made my husband and I both so much more comfortable. Mike assured us that he would do everything to make the day run smoothly, and boy did he ever. From running out glasses of water to us taking pictures in the sweltering outdoors, to being accommodating to our timeline which changed the day-of, to keeping the crowd dancing, Mike was the best. He made sure to talk to our photographer before every event so she didn't miss a moment.

Although I didn't get to meet him, I must give props to the ceremony guitarist as well. I only had one song request - Canon in D - for my own walk down the aisle. I didn't even know what to pick for the rest. Steve Cipriano assured me that the musician would have some songs up his sleeve, and that was true. The day of our wedding, a huge rain storm was descending upon the area. Luckily after just a few drops, the storm clouds passed us by and the sun came out just in time for the bridal party to enter the outdoor ceremony. It was so touching to hear the guitarist playing Here Comes the Sun as the bridesmaids entered the ceremony area - what a perfect, on-the-fly choice!

Again, I didn't get to hear much of the jazz trio since I was outside taking pictures during the cocktail hour when they were playing, but all of the groomsmen came outside at one point and told my husband and I that the musicians were awesome! My mother was also incredibly impressed by the group, and she can be quite difficult to please.

In closing, I can't forget to mention Steve Cipriano himself. From the very beginning he was always available to consult. He was quite understanding when I messed up the online planning tools a couple of times and always helped me. All around, I don't think the value can be beat. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We literally could not have had a better DJ than Manny for our wedding on June 12. He was professional, well dressed, energetic, a pleasure to work with and so much more! He would even jump out on the dance floor during some of the dances so people who didn't know how to do it could learn! I had submitted a timeline of the events for the reception prior to the wedding, well it was my best guess of timeline, and when for example, the cake cutting wasnt going to happen at the time i said it would (NO fault of his, it was us just moving slower than anticipated), he was amazing at coming to keep me updated and let me know of the time and when we could move things along or ask if i wanted to change something. He even stayed an hour late for us (of course at a cost, that i was happy to pay! which he let me know about politely before agreeing the stay so I wouldn't be surprised afterwards) because we and our guests were having too much fun! I honestly would give him 10 stars if i could. He was great. Highly recommend! We will use him again for our events in the future for sure! And everyone could hear all the music (which I've been to weddings that only the tables close to the floor can actually understand the lyrics) My brothers put together a little surprise performance for my reception and Manny was happy to work with them on it the day of before my husband and I arrived and allow them to surprise me! AMAZING! Thank you so much for being such an amazing part of our day and having such a positive impact on our entire reception. If we could go back and do it all over again, we would not even hesitate for a second to have you as our DJ, thank you so much Manny!
We literally could not have had a better DJ than Manny for our wedding on June 12. He was professional, well dressed, Read more...
We literally could not have had a better DJ than Manny for our wedding on June 12. He was professional, well dressed, energetic, a pleasure to work with and so much more! He would even jump out on the dance floor during some of the dances so people who didn't know how to do it could learn! I had submitted a timeline of the events for the reception prior to the wedding, well it was my best guess of timeline, and when for example, the cake cutting wasnt going to happen at the time i said it would (NO fault of his, it was us just moving slower than anticipated), he was amazing at coming to keep me updated and let me know of the time and when we could move things along or ask if i wanted to change something. He even stayed an hour late for us (of course at a cost, that i was happy to pay! which he let me know about politely before agreeing the stay so I wouldn't be surprised afterwards) because we and our guests were having too much fun! I honestly would give him 10 stars if i could. He was great. Highly recommend! We will use him again for our events in the future for sure! And everyone could hear all the music (which I've been to weddings that only the tables close to the floor can actually understand the lyrics) My brothers put together a little surprise performance for my reception and Manny was happy to work with them on it the day of before my husband and I arrived and allow them to surprise me! AMAZING! Thank you so much for being such an amazing part of our day and having such a positive impact on our entire reception. If we could go back and do it all over again, we would not even hesitate for a second to have you as our DJ, thank you so much Manny! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/4/2016
4.9/5.0
I was very happy with my services! I had ordered a photo booth for my reception and as it turned out, Steve's needed maintenance and the manufacturer was not going to be able to have it ready by my wedding day. Steve actually reserved a booth from another local company to ensure I had it for my day! Michael McBride was my dj and he was amazing! He really sat down with me beforehand and listened to what my requests were and really just wanted it to be a fun day. I was very happy and would recommend them to anyone!
I was very happy with my services! I had ordered a photo booth for my reception and as it turned out, Steve's needed Read more...
I was very happy with my services! I had ordered a photo booth for my reception and as it turned out, Steve's needed maintenance and the manufacturer was not going to be able to have it ready by my wedding day. Steve actually reserved a booth from another local company to ensure I had it for my day! Michael McBride was my dj and he was amazing! He really sat down with me beforehand and listened to what my requests were and really just wanted it to be a fun day. I was very happy and would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography

MAP

 
214 W. Main St., Ravenna, OH 44266 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cipriano Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1333724137416 376761525835352025141889294513883491290843n