130x130 sq 1461789179 27da471f183a0a07 jenkins3

Citrus Club

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1800
Orlando, FL 32801 US (map)

PHONE

407-843-1080

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The experienced private events team here at the Citrus Club is ready to help you plan your wedding! With spectacular views & superior service, your wedding will provide both you and your... Read more
The experienced private events team here at the Citrus Club is ready to help you plan your wedding! With spectacular views & superior service, your wedding will provide both you and your guests with memories to last a lifetime.

Our wedding packages range from $115 - $125 and includes...
4 Hour Open Bar, Butler Passed Hors d' oeuvres, Wine Service with Dinner, Champagne Toast, Plated or Buffet Dinner, Custom Wedding Cake from Sprinkles Custom Cakes. Additional included features: over-sized black hardwood dance floor, floor length linen, day of wedding coordination, vendor referrals and complimentary tasting up to 4 people.

Contact Jessica or Teresa today to schedule your private venue tour and champagne toast! 407-843-1080 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1461851415799 jenkins3
130x130 sq 1461851415946 jenkins11
130x130 sq 1414071578377 maczuga room shot
130x130 sq 1396557553126 ceremony with pillar
130x130 sq 1396557563648 ceremony chiavar
130x130 sq 1396557538049 ceremon
130x130 sq 1350663951544 citrusclubweddingbeautifulbrideatbaralbumdetail
130x130 sq 1350663952783 citrusclubweddingnewlywedsatsunsetalbumdetail
130x130 sq 1350663951074 citrusclubweddingbeautifulbrideandclubviewalbumdetail
130x130 sq 1334255369266 walters4resized
130x130 sq 1334255383255 walters6resized
130x130 sq 1334255359190 walters3resized
130x130 sq 1350663952474 citrusclubweddingnewlywedsatbaralbumdetail
130x130 sq 1350663951924 citrusclubweddingbeautifulbrideinanytimeloungealbumdetail
130x130 sq 1334255347938 walters2resized
130x130 sq 1334255395665 walters7resized
130x130 sq 1350663952191 citrusclubweddinghandsomegroomatbaralbumdetail
130x130 sq 1350663953081 citrusclubweddingreceptionatsunsetwithcityviewalbumdetail
130x130 sq 1350663954690 citrusclubweddingreceptiontablesalbumdetail
130x130 sq 1373047595912 minneola view of table
130x130 sq 1350663955387 citrusclubweddingweddingcoupleinwineroomalbumdetail
130x130 sq 1373047497806 ceremony
130x130 sq 1373047509343 ceremony in minneola
130x130 sq 1373047529240 ceremony room shot
130x130 sq 1373047536491 zorrila place setting
130x130 sq 1373047540118 zorrila room shot
130x130 sq 1373047543187 zorrila wedding hamlin murcott
130x130 sq 1373047556198 cake
130x130 sq 1373047573009 hamlin murcott view
130x130 sq 1373047578756 ice sculpture lounge
130x130 sq 1373047581555 table floral view
130x130 sq 1373047586665 table shot
130x130 sq 1373047607489 minneola room view
130x130 sq 1396557478629 wedding cocktail are
130x130 sq 1396557486243 room sho
130x130 sq 1396557517474 head tabl
130x130 sq 1396557575062 cak
130x130 sq 1396557588563 ban
130x130 sq 1414071780398 maczuga cake
130x130 sq 1414071873270 maczuga 1st dance
130x130 sq 1414071998471 maczuga intros
130x130 sq 1461791018522 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0063
130x130 sq 1461790984566 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0028
130x130 sq 1461791012281 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0038
130x130 sq 1461791003978 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0037
130x130 sq 1461791051794 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0085
130x130 sq 1461790901964 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0003
130x130 sq 1461790991554 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0030
130x130 sq 1461790908371 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0005
130x130 sq 1461790917176 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0006
130x130 sq 1461790924533 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0008
130x130 sq 1461790931706 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0009
130x130 sq 1461790894998 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0002
130x130 sq 1461790937364 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0012
130x130 sq 1461790895808 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0001
130x130 sq 1461790943700 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0013
130x130 sq 1461790953199 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0018
130x130 sq 1461790963684 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0019
130x130 sq 1461790971169 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0020
130x130 sq 1461790996985 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0032
130x130 sq 1461790978215 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0024
130x130 sq 1461791025473 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0074
130x130 sq 1461791031695 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0077
130x130 sq 1461791038602 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0080
130x130 sq 1461791059155 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0090
130x130 sq 1461791065275 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0091
130x130 sq 1461791071839 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0092
130x130 sq 1461791083228 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0096
130x130 sq 1461791092495 2016 01 10 wedding crawl citrus club 0113
130x130 sq 1461849355378 jenkins4
130x130 sq 1461849337256 jenkins
130x130 sq 1461849338882 jenkins2
130x130 sq 1461849347505 jenkins3
130x130 sq 1461849377059 jenkins7
130x130 sq 1461849363870 jenkins5
130x130 sq 1461849371394 jenkins6
130x130 sq 1461849402831 jenkins10
130x130 sq 1461849394199 jenkins9
130x130 sq 1461849409992 jenkins11
130x130 sq 1461849385364 jenkins8
130x130 sq 1461851335064 p1512848579 5
130x130 sq 1461851220821 ceremony  resized
130x130 sq 1461851220291 ballroom resized
130x130 sq 1461851293016 citrus club elegance in the city 2
130x130 sq 1461851330405 couple in ballroom resized
130x130 sq 1461851345978 citrus club elegance in the city 10

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
City, Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
180
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Italian, Mexican, Southern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Jessica at the Citrus Club for our wedding last month. From the very beginning, she was so friendly and responsive. The Citrus Club was our very first venue tour, and we fell in love with it immediately. The view is incredible and there is an inherent elegance to the setting. During the wedding, our guests loved the beautiful lounge area that is used for the cocktail hour, and we received many comments about how stunning the venue was at sunset. Throughout our planning, Jessica worked really hard to accommodate our requests in order to tailor our wedding to fit our style and taste. Even when we had requested Asian inspired appetizers, she provided us with an entirely new list of options to choose from. This is only one example of the many wonderful things she was able to help us accomplish. We were constantly amazed by the service before and during our wedding. We could not have chosen a better location for our wedding, and would highly recommend Jessica and the rest of the staff at Citrus Club for any event.
We had the pleasure of working with Jessica at the Citrus Club for our wedding last month. From the very beginning, she Read more...
We had the pleasure of working with Jessica at the Citrus Club for our wedding last month. From the very beginning, she was so friendly and responsive. The Citrus Club was our very first venue tour, and we fell in love with it immediately. The view is incredible and there is an inherent elegance to the setting. During the wedding, our guests loved the beautiful lounge area that is used for the cocktail hour, and we received many comments about how stunning the venue was at sunset. Throughout our planning, Jessica worked really hard to accommodate our requests in order to tailor our wedding to fit our style and taste. Even when we had requested Asian inspired appetizers, she provided us with an entirely new list of options to choose from. This is only one example of the many wonderful things she was able to help us accomplish. We were constantly amazed by the service before and during our wedding. We could not have chosen a better location for our wedding, and would highly recommend Jessica and the rest of the staff at Citrus Club for any event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mike & Erin
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Look at a number of venues and then go to the Citrus Club. They'll win hands down! Jessica and her team were the best!! They were responsive, flexible and she has years of experience to help guide us through the process. THE BEST!!
Look at a number of venues and then go to the Citrus Club. They'll win hands down! Jessica and her team were the best!! Read more...
Look at a number of venues and then go to the Citrus Club. They'll win hands down! Jessica and her team were the best!! They were responsive, flexible and she has years of experience to help guide us through the process. THE BEST!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Alix
Wedding:
5/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Because they are so amazing, I am writing this review on all of their affiliated websites in the hopes that it convinces you to choose the Citrus Club as your perfect wedding venue in downtown Orlando.
There are no words to describe how amazing our wedding was at the Citrus Club in May of 2016. Jessica was our day-of coordinator, but she was so much more than that. She helped us in every way she could to make every last detail we wanted happen. The club is beautifully decorated and went well with our art deco/gatsby theme, though it could fit anything really. The views of the city are spectacular and provide an amazing backdrop for the ceremony and reception (we had both there). We even had a grilled cheese bar in place of the meat carving station as part of our buffet dinner. The staff were so friendly and their service was exceptional. Everyone at the wedding was talking about how amazing it was, and I have Citrus Club and Jessica to thank for it! She recommended some amazing vendors and helped put together the items we brought for centerpieces in a way that made it so perfect. The money you pay is well worth it for the amazing venue, staff, and planning help. I highly recommend this venue for your wedding! They far exceeded everything we could have imagined!
Because they are so amazing, I am writing this review on all of their affiliated websites in the hopes that it convinces Read more...
Because they are so amazing, I am writing this review on all of their affiliated websites in the hopes that it convinces you to choose the Citrus Club as your perfect wedding venue in downtown Orlando.
There are no words to describe how amazing our wedding was at the Citrus Club in May of 2016. Jessica was our day-of coordinator, but she was so much more than that. She helped us in every way she could to make every last detail we wanted happen. The club is beautifully decorated and went well with our art deco/gatsby theme, though it could fit anything really. The views of the city are spectacular and provide an amazing backdrop for the ceremony and reception (we had both there). We even had a grilled cheese bar in place of the meat carving station as part of our buffet dinner. The staff were so friendly and their service was exceptional. Everyone at the wedding was talking about how amazing it was, and I have Citrus Club and Jessica to thank for it! She recommended some amazing vendors and helped put together the items we brought for centerpieces in a way that made it so perfect. The money you pay is well worth it for the amazing venue, staff, and planning help. I highly recommend this venue for your wedding! They far exceeded everything we could have imagined! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and reception here and everything was perfect! Teresa and the rest of the citrus club crew was phenomenon and went beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this venue!
We had our ceremony and reception here and everything was perfect! Teresa and the rest of the citrus club crew was Read more...
We had our ceremony and reception here and everything was perfect! Teresa and the rest of the citrus club crew was phenomenon and went beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this venue! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Linda Z
Wedding:
3/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Our Rehearsal Dinner at the CITRUS CLUB, 255 S. Orange Avenue, 18th Floor, downtown Orlando was an absolute delight. From my first contact with Alena - to working with my Event Coordinator Jessica - it was an enjoyable, stress free evening. As parents of the groom it was wonderful to have Jessica literally take every worry of ours and care for the event as if it were her own. I personally had checked at least a dozen locations but until I walked in the CITRUS CLUB did I find the ideal environment. Beautiful views, lovely attention to tables & decor, delicious food and attentive staff that takes pride in their work. Our private room had three large oversized media screens in which we were able to have a fun video and scroll pictures throughout the evening of the lovely bride and groom. The inclusive packages made food, beverages and decor easy to fit our needs. Their prices are competitive and in my opinion gave us much more value and extras over any other venue we had checked out. There were no surprise costs at the end. People are still telling us it was THE BEST Rehearsal Dinner they have ever been to...they had such a fun evening to celebrate the bride & groom. This venue is a special treasure for Orlando events.
Our Rehearsal Dinner at the CITRUS CLUB, 255 S. Orange Avenue, 18th Floor, downtown Orlando was an absolute delight. From Read more...
Our Rehearsal Dinner at the CITRUS CLUB, 255 S. Orange Avenue, 18th Floor, downtown Orlando was an absolute delight. From my first contact with Alena - to working with my Event Coordinator Jessica - it was an enjoyable, stress free evening. As parents of the groom it was wonderful to have Jessica literally take every worry of ours and care for the event as if it were her own. I personally had checked at least a dozen locations but until I walked in the CITRUS CLUB did I find the ideal environment. Beautiful views, lovely attention to tables & decor, delicious food and attentive staff that takes pride in their work. Our private room had three large oversized media screens in which we were able to have a fun video and scroll pictures throughout the evening of the lovely bride and groom. The inclusive packages made food, beverages and decor easy to fit our needs. Their prices are competitive and in my opinion gave us much more value and extras over any other venue we had checked out. There were no surprise costs at the end. People are still telling us it was THE BEST Rehearsal Dinner they have ever been to...they had such a fun evening to celebrate the bride & groom. This venue is a special treasure for Orlando events. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We were so happy we chose the Citrus Club for our reception venue (married 2/6/2016). Everything was wonderful, and we were in great hands. They made the whole process very easy, and there was not one point during the whole planning process where we felt worried or stressed about anything. They had packages to choose from that were all inclusive (even a custom cake was included). The culinary options, the atmosphere, and the people of the Citrus Club were great. Also, we are still receiving comments about how great the reception was!
We were so happy we chose the Citrus Club for our reception venue (married 2/6/2016). Everything was wonderful, and we Read more...
We were so happy we chose the Citrus Club for our reception venue (married 2/6/2016). Everything was wonderful, and we were in great hands. They made the whole process very easy, and there was not one point during the whole planning process where we felt worried or stressed about anything. They had packages to choose from that were all inclusive (even a custom cake was included). The culinary options, the atmosphere, and the people of the Citrus Club were great. Also, we are still receiving comments about how great the reception was! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
After reviewing Wedding Wire and other online resources, we initially narrowed down our wedding venue search to about 5 locations. After putting in the time to research each place, we decided to go with the Citrus Club. The Citrus Club had great reviews, great pricing, and they definitely worked with us on finding a package that worked with our budget. The Citrus Club was also a one stop shop for food, alcohol, event coordinator, and wedding cake. Having one entity take care of all of these things made the process super easy. Not to mentioned they use Sprinkles in Winter Park as their wedding cake maker. Totally Awesome!

Teresa, one of the the Citrus Club event coordinators was in charge of our wedding. She was super nice and always on hand to assist us with any questions and willing to give us her opinion on certain matters that we might have been deadlocked on. Teresa responded fast to our emails, and she never had an issue with us stopping by the Citrus Club to look things over. I can't say enough on how professional the staff was during our ceremony/reception, and how excellent the service was during our wedding reception. The food was amazing! Throughout the night we received dozens of compliments about the Citrus Club, and people were actually sad when the event ended.

If we plan another event or renew our vows, we would definitely consider the Citrus Club again. We definitely plan on recommending The Citrus Club to all of our friends.
After reviewing Wedding Wire and other online resources, we initially narrowed down our wedding venue search to about 5 Read more...
After reviewing Wedding Wire and other online resources, we initially narrowed down our wedding venue search to about 5 locations. After putting in the time to research each place, we decided to go with the Citrus Club. The Citrus Club had great reviews, great pricing, and they definitely worked with us on finding a package that worked with our budget. The Citrus Club was also a one stop shop for food, alcohol, event coordinator, and wedding cake. Having one entity take care of all of these things made the process super easy. Not to mentioned they use Sprinkles in Winter Park as their wedding cake maker. Totally Awesome!

Teresa, one of the the Citrus Club event coordinators was in charge of our wedding. She was super nice and always on hand to assist us with any questions and willing to give us her opinion on certain matters that we might have been deadlocked on. Teresa responded fast to our emails, and she never had an issue with us stopping by the Citrus Club to look things over. I can't say enough on how professional the staff was during our ceremony/reception, and how excellent the service was during our wedding reception. The food was amazing! Throughout the night we received dozens of compliments about the Citrus Club, and people were actually sad when the event ended.

If we plan another event or renew our vows, we would definitely consider the Citrus Club again. We definitely plan on recommending The Citrus Club to all of our friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ken
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Outstanding coordination and responsivness by the planner and staff. Flawless event preparation and execution!
Outstanding coordination and responsivness by the planner and staff. Flawless event preparation and execution!
Outstanding coordination and responsivness by the planner and staff. Flawless event preparation and execution! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Excellent excellent excellent!!!!! Couldn't have been more impressed with how the wedding I was in turned out!!! I highly recommend it!!!
Excellent excellent excellent!!!!! Couldn't have been more impressed with how the wedding I was in turned out!!! I highly Read more...
Excellent excellent excellent!!!!! Couldn't have been more impressed with how the wedding I was in turned out!!! I highly recommend it!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Unbelievable venue. Extraordinary staff. Food was delicious. Guests raved about cocktail hour and dinner.
Thank you for making our daughter's wedding perfect !!!
Unbelievable venue. Extraordinary staff. Food was delicious. Guests raved about cocktail hour and dinner.
Thank you Read more...
Unbelievable venue. Extraordinary staff. Food was delicious. Guests raved about cocktail hour and dinner.
Thank you for making our daughter's wedding perfect !!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

$1000 OFF ROOM RENTAL for your Spring/Summer 2017 wedding
Get Deal
Promo Code: 143   $1,000 Value
Book your Spring / Summer 2017 wedding and receive complimentary room rental fee ($1000 value). Food and beverage minimums apply

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWeba836ec9ebe40cb
220x220 1461789179 27da471f183a0a07 jenkins3

MAP

 
255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1800, Orlando, FL 32801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Citrus Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1461789179 27da471f183a0a07 jenkins3