130x130 sq 1376145926472 img2777

Classic Events andTastebuds PR

Rincon , PR

LOCATION

Rincon, PR 00677 US (map)

PHONE

787-239-5362

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Sun beckons Brides and Grooms seeking flawless Romatic Destination Weddings. Warm rays and gentle breezes invite outdoor ceremonies against a backdrop of beautiful beaches or garden... Read more
The Sun beckons Brides and Grooms seeking flawless Romatic Destination Weddings. Warm rays and gentle breezes invite outdoor ceremonies against a backdrop of beautiful beaches or garden waterfalls. We here at Tastebuds,P.R. and Classic Events specialize in Romantic, elegant Caribbean Destination weddings. If you are looking for a unique wedding location, whether it be the background of our beautiful beaches or historical lighthouses, we are the company to consider. Let Classic Events find your perfect setting to tie the knot and coordinate that special day for you.

Tastebuds,P.R. also offers full service catering for all events whether private or corporate. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325964592107 img1211
130x130 sq 1325964133263 img1156
130x130 sq 1325963720013 img1174
130x130 sq 1325963204575 img1238
130x130 sq 1325962338357 mail2
130x130 sq 1325962528747 kristinandchristopher
130x130 sq 1349290724659 dsc00351
130x130 sq 1325961918357 blackeaglemg8copy
130x130 sq 1325962158013 blackeaglemg10copy
130x130 sq 1276176780342 cache2684536157
130x130 sq 1349290680401 dsc00285
130x130 sq 1276176777733 cache2694255657
130x130 sq 1349290741252 img0127
130x130 sq 1372904339343 img1238
130x130 sq 1363739025337 img0229
130x130 sq 1363739179302 img0230
130x130 sq 1363739256441 img0231
130x130 sq 1363739324977 img0235
130x130 sq 1363739386649 img0237
130x130 sq 1363739453814 img9856
130x130 sq 1363739527138 img9876
130x130 sq 1363739594301 img9868
130x130 sq 1372900579584 fbtastebudslogo 1
130x130 sq 1372899583845 alisonandrew 81 1
130x130 sq 1363738176323 alisonandrew286
130x130 sq 1372899071552 alisonandrew 292
130x130 sq 1372899665102 alisonandrew 152 1
130x130 sq 1372898912224 alisonandrew 112
130x130 sq 1372899103585 alisonandrew 324
130x130 sq 1372899746750 alisonandrew 166
130x130 sq 1372898957621 alisonandrew 163
130x130 sq 1372899012864 alisonandrew 254
130x130 sq 1372899813371 alisonandrew 267
130x130 sq 1372899145759 alisonandrew 345
130x130 sq 1372899289364 alisonandrew 356
130x130 sq 1372899850260 alisonandrew 346
130x130 sq 1372899189790 alisonandrew 348
130x130 sq 1372899242550 alisonandrew 350
130x130 sq 1372899951213 alisonandrew 351
130x130 sq 1372899418573 alisonandrew 413
130x130 sq 1372899378908 alisonandrew 390
130x130 sq 1372899987641 alisonandrew 361
130x130 sq 1372899336727 alisonandrew 367
130x130 sq 1374458408741 greatgatsbydestinationwedding 5
130x130 sq 1374457514481 greatgatsbyfinal 22
130x130 sq 1374457406412 greatgatsbyfinal 21
130x130 sq 1374457873285 greatgatsbyfinal 27
130x130 sq 1374457697171 greatgatsbyfinal 24
130x130 sq 1374456610411 greatgatsbyfinal 7
130x130 sq 1374456760786 greatgatsbyfinal 9
130x130 sq 1374458326202 greatgatsbydestinationwedding 9
130x130 sq 1374456696073 greatgatsbyfinal 8
130x130 sq 1374456352022 greatgatsbyfinal 2
130x130 sq 1374456264642 greatgatsbyfinal 1
130x130 sq 1374457010270 greatgatsbyfinal 12
130x130 sq 1374457933923 greatgatsbyfinal 29
130x130 sq 1374457192391 greatgatsbyfinal 15
130x130 sq 1374456419312 greatgatsbyfinal 3
130x130 sq 1374456494316 greatgatsbyfinal 4
130x130 sq 1374457097137 greatgatsbyfinal 14
130x130 sq 1374457292872 greatgatsbyfinal 19
130x130 sq 1374457593881 greatgatsbyfinal 23
130x130 sq 1374458023269 greatgatsbyfinal 33
130x130 sq 1374458083125 greatgatsbyfinal 35
130x130 sq 1374458196899 greatgatsbydestinationwedding 3
130x130 sq 1374458530174 greatgatsbydestinationwedding 7
130x130 sq 1374525452206 andreawarrenmaryg1
130x130 sq 1390671494409 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1390671528981 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1374525422680 andreawarren 45 copy1
130x130 sq 1374525529420 andreawarren 641
130x130 sq 1374525558874 andreawarren 661
130x130 sq 1374525590354 andreawarren 751
130x130 sq 1374525617220 andreawarren 781
130x130 sq 1374525935118 andreawarren 832
130x130 sq 1374525963835 andreawarren 901
130x130 sq 1374525991642 andreawarren 973
130x130 sq 1374526016873 andreawarren 1012
130x130 sq 1374526070490 andreawarren 1033
130x130 sq 1374526234542 andreawarren 1041
130x130 sq 1374526271586 andreawarren 1072
130x130 sq 1374526306807 andreawarren 1082
130x130 sq 1374526399652 andreawarren 1101
130x130 sq 1374526509101 andreawarren 1141
130x130 sq 1374526534986 andreawarren 1301
130x130 sq 1374526570098 andreawarren 1422
130x130 sq 1374526713985 andreawarren 1601
130x130 sq 1374526677958 andreawarren 1521
130x130 sq 1374527185011 andreawarren 1681
130x130 sq 1374527149291 andreawarren 169 copy1
130x130 sq 1374526742359 andreawarren 1702
130x130 sq 1374526610323 andreawarren 1322
130x130 sq 1374526648054 andreawarren 1462
130x130 sq 1374526784502 andreawarren 2211
130x130 sq 1374526816212 andreawarren 2221
130x130 sq 1390671242219 andrea and warren photo
130x130 sq 1390671293088 weddingwiremaritalblissrinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1390671350784 weddingwiremaritalblissrinconimages 6
130x130 sq 1390671576114 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1390671626316 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1390671681302 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1390671749110 weddingwirerinconimages
130x130 sq 1390671888060 weddingwirerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1390671928989 weddingwirerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1390671973733 weddingwirerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1390672109843 weddingwirerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1390672166469 weddingwirerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1390672247234 weddingwirerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1390672306485 weddingwirerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1390707130043 andreawarren 5
130x130 sq 1390672356465 weddingwirerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1390672517385 weddingwirerinconimages 3
130x130 sq 1390674688243 andreawarren 16
130x130 sq 1390707176646 andreawarren 6
130x130 sq 1390707228104 andreawarren 11
130x130 sq 1390707380092 andreawarren 8
130x130 sq 1390707452230 andreawarren 12
130x130 sq 1390707527186 andreawarren 14
130x130 sq 1390707614339 andreawarren 17
130x130 sq 1390707737643 andreawarren 18
130x130 sq 1390707799990 andreawarren 19
130x130 sq 1390707859119 andreawarren 16
130x130 sq 1390708055635 andreawarren 20
130x130 sq 1390708127077 andreawarren 20
130x130 sq 1390707957617 andreawarren 19
130x130 sq 1375971317744 makayla bautizo001
130x130 sq 1375971412037 makayla bautizo040
130x130 sq 1375971681129 makayla bautizo124
130x130 sq 1375971472239 makayla bautizo066
130x130 sq 1375971538286 makayla bautizo156
130x130 sq 1375971604710 makayla bautizo147
130x130 sq 1375971763713 makayla bautizo155
130x130 sq 1375971819734 makayla bautizo156
130x130 sq 1375973012095 makayla bautizo054
130x130 sq 1375972955867 makayla bautizo138
130x130 sq 1383427050965 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427439453 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1383427881015 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427493650 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 2
130x130 sq 1383427106036 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427156376 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427220594 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427265787 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 1
130x130 sq 1383427633423 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 5
130x130 sq 1383427699795 surferweddinglemontreerinconimages 5
130x130 sq 1389182876048 kimberlynick
130x130 sq 1389183107915 kimberlynick 8
130x130 sq 1389183207409 kimberlynick 12
130x130 sq 1389182913802 kimberlynick
130x130 sq 1389182950948 kimberlynick 4
130x130 sq 1389182988489 kimberlynick 5
130x130 sq 1389183029552 kimberlynick 5
130x130 sq 1389183070238 kimberlynick 6
130x130 sq 1389183763355 kimberlynick 20
130x130 sq 1389183142996 kimberlynick 8
130x130 sq 1389183172422 kimberlynick 9
130x130 sq 1389183250848 kimberlynick 13
130x130 sq 1389183568691 kimberlynick 15
130x130 sq 1389183287085 kimberlynick 13
130x130 sq 1389183336088 kimberlynick 13
130x130 sq 1389183403592 kimberlynick 13
130x130 sq 1389183443281 kimberlynick 14
130x130 sq 1389183519181 kimberlynick 14
130x130 sq 1389183631018 kimberlynick 17
130x130 sq 1389183696621 kimberlynick 18
130x130 sq 1390672860844 andreawarren 4
130x130 sq 1390672915425 andreawarren 5
130x130 sq 1390672972375 andreawarren 6
130x130 sq 1390673159302 andreawarren 9
130x130 sq 1390673207188 andreawarren 10
130x130 sq 1390673292027 andreawarren 11
130x130 sq 1390673359112 andreawarren 11
130x130 sq 1390673415609 andreawarren 12
130x130 sq 1390673547084 andreawarren 15
130x130 sq 1390673635591 andreawarren 16
130x130 sq 1390673687392 andreawarren 13
130x130 sq 1390673761093 andreawarren 17
130x130 sq 1390673813551 andreawarren 18
130x130 sq 1390674039661 andreawarren 19
130x130 sq 1390674150392 andreawarren 20
130x130 sq 1390674219564 andreawarren 19
130x130 sq 1390674286104 andreawarren 19
130x130 sq 1431615910016 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 15
130x130 sq 1431616424329 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 14
130x130 sq 1431615981205 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 21
130x130 sq 1431616105576 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 32
130x130 sq 1431616211245 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 34
130x130 sq 1431616290936 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 36
130x130 sq 1431616485014 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 1
130x130 sq 1431616560537 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 16
130x130 sq 1431616614649 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 17
130x130 sq 1431616693996 tres palmas ricon sunset weddings 18
130x130 sq 1431623717770 details093
130x130 sq 1431619917904 bride016
130x130 sq 1431620003750 ceremony187
130x130 sq 1431623887782 details036
130x130 sq 1431623335358 ceremony206
130x130 sq 1431623420416 ceremony207
130x130 sq 1431623586383 ceremony167
130x130 sq 1431623655656 ceremony100
130x130 sq 1431623799510 details027
130x130 sq 1431624139018 details096
130x130 sq 1431624045884 details091
130x130 sq 1431624851529 details066
130x130 sq 1431624241775 reception004
130x130 sq 1431624599843 details081
130x130 sq 1431624323666 reception096
130x130 sq 1431624399784 reception156

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We recently had our destination wedding in Rincon PR on 8/8/2014. When we started planning our wedding a little over a year ago we visited Rincon PR (clueless) and made arrangements to meet with Mary Gilmartin from TastebudsPR. First thing I want to say about Mary is that she is a fabulous and reliable person. She met with us in Rincon, PR when we arrived with no obligation (before agreeing to any contracts) and helped us find a beautiful Villa for us and our family members to stay in. We had a very tight budget and she was more than happy to help and most importantly stay within that budget. Throughout the year of planning she kept in contact with me through e-mails. At times she would take a few days to respond but as time grew closer to our wedding date she was on point. She was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and despite all of our concerns of planning a destination wedding Mary was able to put us at ease. She handled the catering, arranged for the officiant, violinist, DJ, cake, hair & makeup etc. We named it and she arranged it! And if we had any questions, she was able to answer them. She met with us from the moment we arrived at the Villa (we stayed for 5 days) until the day after our wedding. On the day of our wedding she made sure she was there early and helped with EVERYTHING, including last minute errands of purchasing flowers. I made the mistake of not hiring a decorator which made the process more difficult and tiring but it worked out great anyway (always hire a DECORATOR!!). The food on our wedding menu was outstanding & delicious! Our family loved and enjoyed every item on the menu. Including the cake. Despite a little rain (which is good luck :)) everything turned out to be as beautiful as I envisioned. It was a tropical Sunset wedding! We are more than happy with the results and with TastebudsPR. I would highly recommend Mary and her team if you are planning a wedding in Rincon, PR. You will NOT be disappointed.
We recently had our destination wedding in Rincon PR on 8/8/2014. When we started planning our wedding a little over a Read more...
We recently had our destination wedding in Rincon PR on 8/8/2014. When we started planning our wedding a little over a year ago we visited Rincon PR (clueless) and made arrangements to meet with Mary Gilmartin from TastebudsPR. First thing I want to say about Mary is that she is a fabulous and reliable person. She met with us in Rincon, PR when we arrived with no obligation (before agreeing to any contracts) and helped us find a beautiful Villa for us and our family members to stay in. We had a very tight budget and she was more than happy to help and most importantly stay within that budget. Throughout the year of planning she kept in contact with me through e-mails. At times she would take a few days to respond but as time grew closer to our wedding date she was on point. She was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and despite all of our concerns of planning a destination wedding Mary was able to put us at ease. She handled the catering, arranged for the officiant, violinist, DJ, cake, hair & makeup etc. We named it and she arranged it! And if we had any questions, she was able to answer them. She met with us from the moment we arrived at the Villa (we stayed for 5 days) until the day after our wedding. On the day of our wedding she made sure she was there early and helped with EVERYTHING, including last minute errands of purchasing flowers. I made the mistake of not hiring a decorator which made the process more difficult and tiring but it worked out great anyway (always hire a DECORATOR!!). The food on our wedding menu was outstanding & delicious! Our family loved and enjoyed every item on the menu. Including the cake. Despite a little rain (which is good luck :)) everything turned out to be as beautiful as I envisioned. It was a tropical Sunset wedding! We are more than happy with the results and with TastebudsPR. I would highly recommend Mary and her team if you are planning a wedding in Rincon, PR. You will NOT be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Hilary
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing New Years Eve catered dinner for 12. Mary made the whole process easy when choosing our menu. The dinner was delicious and healthy, everyone in our group was raving about how good the food was.
Amazing New Years Eve catered dinner for 12. Mary made the whole process easy when choosing our menu. The dinner was Read more...
Amazing New Years Eve catered dinner for 12. Mary made the whole process easy when choosing our menu. The dinner was delicious and healthy, everyone in our group was raving about how good the food was. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin....Tastebuds / Mary were amazing from start to finish. We had a group of 19 ranging in age from 5 to 55 and both dairy and gluten allergies to consider too. Tastebuds designed and prepared all of our dinners for a week (including a delicious New Year's Eve meal of homemade sangria and paella), and delivered them nightly to a home we stayed at in Rincon. Each dinner was also accompanied by a beautiful assortment of fruit for our breakfast the next day. Each meal was creative, delicious and reflective of the island. Everyone young and old LOVED each bite. In order to accommodate our gluten and dairy free need, most meals were prepared in a way that we all could eat everything with just a few exceptions. Mary could NOT have been more accommodating or pleasant. Her communication was top notch, her warm personality was welcomed every night and the food was deliciously unforgettable! I'd tell you our favorite meal, but we all agreed that every one of them was special in it's own way. She truly made our vacation! We will never return to Rincon without using Tastebuds again!
I don't know where to begin....Tastebuds / Mary were amazing from start to finish. We had a group of 19 ranging in age Read more...
I don't know where to begin....Tastebuds / Mary were amazing from start to finish. We had a group of 19 ranging in age from 5 to 55 and both dairy and gluten allergies to consider too. Tastebuds designed and prepared all of our dinners for a week (including a delicious New Year's Eve meal of homemade sangria and paella), and delivered them nightly to a home we stayed at in Rincon. Each dinner was also accompanied by a beautiful assortment of fruit for our breakfast the next day. Each meal was creative, delicious and reflective of the island. Everyone young and old LOVED each bite. In order to accommodate our gluten and dairy free need, most meals were prepared in a way that we all could eat everything with just a few exceptions. Mary could NOT have been more accommodating or pleasant. Her communication was top notch, her warm personality was welcomed every night and the food was deliciously unforgettable! I'd tell you our favorite meal, but we all agreed that every one of them was special in it's own way. She truly made our vacation! We will never return to Rincon without using Tastebuds again! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
They did an excellent job of catering my birthday celebration for 12 with a week worth of delicious dinners and a special birthday celebration.
They did an excellent job of catering my birthday celebration for 12 with a week worth of delicious dinners and a special Read more...
They did an excellent job of catering my birthday celebration for 12 with a week worth of delicious dinners and a special birthday celebration. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Nick
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
As we planned our destination wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico we had some reservations about the planning, such as use of local resources and the actual process for the marriage license.
Mary Gilmartin was referred to us by the owners of the villas we rented. After an initial interview with Mary we felt more comfortable about the entire wedding and used her as our wedding caterer and coordinator.
Mary was very helpful and a good resource for an additional information. As with any wedding, there were a few changes and Mary was accommodating and went beyond her responsibility to assist us with several other issues not related to the wedding.
The table arrangements were very beautiful, matching the colors with elegance. The main dishes consisted of local cuisine and had an excellent flavor. She helped us to create wonderful memories and we would do it again, but not without her assistance.
As we planned our destination wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico we had some reservations about the planning, such as use of Read more...
As we planned our destination wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico we had some reservations about the planning, such as use of local resources and the actual process for the marriage license.
Mary Gilmartin was referred to us by the owners of the villas we rented. After an initial interview with Mary we felt more comfortable about the entire wedding and used her as our wedding caterer and coordinator.
Mary was very helpful and a good resource for an additional information. As with any wedding, there were a few changes and Mary was accommodating and went beyond her responsibility to assist us with several other issues not related to the wedding.
The table arrangements were very beautiful, matching the colors with elegance. The main dishes consisted of local cuisine and had an excellent flavor. She helped us to create wonderful memories and we would do it again, but not without her assistance. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ivette
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary was fabulous, accommodating, and professional. The wedding was stress free and wonderful because of her.

El servicio de Mary fue fenomenal y muy profesional. La verdad es que me eliminó mucho estrés y pude disfrutar la boda por ella.
Mary was fabulous, accommodating, and professional. The wedding was stress free and wonderful because of her.

El Read more...
Mary was fabulous, accommodating, and professional. The wedding was stress free and wonderful because of her.

El servicio de Mary fue fenomenal y muy profesional. La verdad es que me eliminó mucho estrés y pude disfrutar la boda por ella. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
B6
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about the services that Mary and Tastebuds provided for my very tight budget wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico. Being that I was on a incredibly tight budget, she was respectful and helped through out the planning of all of the event details. She communicated with me before and when I arrived in Rincon and made it clear that I could call on her whenever I needed anything. When the wedding came, I was astonished at the additional details she added. From the napkin rings to setting up my table decor and just staying during the wedding to make sure everything was going well, really made a nervous bride feel at ease. Being that I was in MN during the whole planning of the wedding I didn't get to taste the food until the wedding and I was incredibly pleased (especially the rice and beans :)) My destination wedding turned out to be everything I dreamed of if not more! Thank you Mary and Tastebuds for your responsive services and wonderful attention to detail.
I can't say enough about the services that Mary and Tastebuds provided for my very tight budget wedding in Rincon, Puerto Read more...
I can't say enough about the services that Mary and Tastebuds provided for my very tight budget wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico. Being that I was on a incredibly tight budget, she was respectful and helped through out the planning of all of the event details. She communicated with me before and when I arrived in Rincon and made it clear that I could call on her whenever I needed anything. When the wedding came, I was astonished at the additional details she added. From the napkin rings to setting up my table decor and just staying during the wedding to make sure everything was going well, really made a nervous bride feel at ease. Being that I was in MN during the whole planning of the wedding I didn't get to taste the food until the wedding and I was incredibly pleased (especially the rice and beans :)) My destination wedding turned out to be everything I dreamed of if not more! Thank you Mary and Tastebuds for your responsive services and wonderful attention to detail. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Classic Events andTastebuds PR responded with the following comments:

Dear Bee,
Thank you for all your kind words. It was delightful to work with you and Scott. You made a beautiful couple and I was happy to be a part of your special day. Many happy wishes go your way.
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We can’t say enough GREAT things about Tastebuds and Mary Gilmartin’s eye for perfection!!! She arranged our daughter’s Baptism celebration in our vacation home in Rincon. At first it was very hard trying to find an event coordinator in Rincon who was reasonable and reputable all the way from California. Mary coordinated every detail for the event with care and flawlessly! She was a delight to work with! She is very friendly and accommodating. Her expertise helped prepare for a great event. The waiting staff was friendly and very professional to work with!!! We will definitely hire her services again in the future. SHE IS THE BEST!

IF YOU CHOOSE MARY & TASTEBUDS FOR YOUR WEDDING CELEBRATION OR ANY SPECIAL OCCASION YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! GURANTEED :-)

Best Wishes
We can’t say enough GREAT things about Tastebuds and Mary Gilmartin’s eye for perfection!!! She arranged our daughter’s Read more...
We can’t say enough GREAT things about Tastebuds and Mary Gilmartin’s eye for perfection!!! She arranged our daughter’s Baptism celebration in our vacation home in Rincon. At first it was very hard trying to find an event coordinator in Rincon who was reasonable and reputable all the way from California. Mary coordinated every detail for the event with care and flawlessly! She was a delight to work with! She is very friendly and accommodating. Her expertise helped prepare for a great event. The waiting staff was friendly and very professional to work with!!! We will definitely hire her services again in the future. SHE IS THE BEST!

IF YOU CHOOSE MARY & TASTEBUDS FOR YOUR WEDDING CELEBRATION OR ANY SPECIAL OCCASION YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! GURANTEED :-)

Best Wishes Read less
Services Used: Catering
Classic Events andTastebuds PR responded with the following comments:

Hi Lisvette,
Thank you for your kind review. It was my pleasure to work with you. I hope the pictures will look beautiful and please stay in touch,
Sincerely,
Mary
Default vendor profile pic
Stu
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
This was one of the most thought of reception wedding ceremonies I have ever been to. The Venue, The Villa on Maria's Beach, was a fantastic beachfront Villa that provided all the atmosphere that you could imagine. Classic Events & Tastebuds we're the wedding planning company & they handled everything that makes a destination wedding successful. The beach set up for the ceremony was beautify, the flower arrangements & center pieces we're absolutely amazing with so many exotic flowers that brought out the color theme of the event.

When the ceremony was over we we're greeting by trays of yummy appetizers that included coconut shrimp, ceviche cups of local fish, and a fantastic meze platter that included a wonderful eggplant & other vegetables that we're fit for a feast. The main course of roasted pork was prepared on a open spit & cut right there at the location, giving everyone a show as the hard wood smoky smells floated through the air.

After dinner the entertainment began with a rocking DJ that keep the crowd going until midnight. We we're very pleased with all the services that Classic Events provided & have nothing but praise for Mary & her staff. We will definitely recommend Classic Events to anybody looking for a destination wedding in beautiful Rincon, Puerto Rico, we're the Sunsets are amazing & the beaches are pristine.
This was one of the most thought of reception wedding ceremonies I have ever been to. The Venue, The Villa on Maria's Read more...
This was one of the most thought of reception wedding ceremonies I have ever been to. The Venue, The Villa on Maria's Beach, was a fantastic beachfront Villa that provided all the atmosphere that you could imagine. Classic Events & Tastebuds we're the wedding planning company & they handled everything that makes a destination wedding successful. The beach set up for the ceremony was beautify, the flower arrangements & center pieces we're absolutely amazing with so many exotic flowers that brought out the color theme of the event.

When the ceremony was over we we're greeting by trays of yummy appetizers that included coconut shrimp, ceviche cups of local fish, and a fantastic meze platter that included a wonderful eggplant & other vegetables that we're fit for a feast. The main course of roasted pork was prepared on a open spit & cut right there at the location, giving everyone a show as the hard wood smoky smells floated through the air.

After dinner the entertainment began with a rocking DJ that keep the crowd going until midnight. We we're very pleased with all the services that Classic Events provided & have nothing but praise for Mary & her staff. We will definitely recommend Classic Events to anybody looking for a destination wedding in beautiful Rincon, Puerto Rico, we're the Sunsets are amazing & the beaches are pristine. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Classic Events andTastebuds PR responded with the following comments:

Dear Stu,
Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to work at your villa. You are the most helpful owner that I deal with in this business and you are always there to make everything look perfect to your guests.
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
When we first came to Mary we had very specific budgetary requests and she delivered on them. We want to highlight her for her choices in some of the additional vendors we needed, including housing for our guests. She was invaluable in helping us do reconnaissance for our event and kept a constant communication going throughout our entire relationship. The food that she cooked for our wedding was on point and the cupcakes were beyond charming. She was so heartfelt in her happiness for us.
When we first came to Mary we had very specific budgetary requests and she delivered on them. We want to highlight her for Read more...
When we first came to Mary we had very specific budgetary requests and she delivered on them. We want to highlight her for her choices in some of the additional vendors we needed, including housing for our guests. She was invaluable in helping us do reconnaissance for our event and kept a constant communication going throughout our entire relationship. The food that she cooked for our wedding was on point and the cupcakes were beyond charming. She was so heartfelt in her happiness for us. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning

DEALS

Free Consultation for destination wedding
Get Deal
Promo Code: 5362   $100 Value
Contact us at tastebudspr@gmail.com for a free consultation in planning your Destination Wedding here in Puerto Rico.we handle all the details for you.
Deal #WW7dc3e052e9e0e87b
220x220 1376145926472 img2777

MAP

 
Rincon, PR 00677 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Classic Events andTastebuds PR
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1376145926472 img2777