130x130_sq_1374612916924-cpb4

Classic Photo Booth, LLC. (Previously Photo Illusion, LLC)

Old Bridge , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4450 Bordentown Ave, Suite C
Old Bridge, NJ US 08857 (map)

PHONE

800-671-8815

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photo Illusion, LLC also known as Classic Photo Booth is a photo booth rental service offering both vintage photo booths and digital photo booths for weddings, corporate events, and... Read more
Photo Illusion, LLC also known as Classic Photo Booth is a photo booth rental service offering both vintage photo booths and digital photo booths for weddings, corporate events, and other celebrations.
Photo Booth Rentals starting at just $700!!
A photo booth at your next wedding, bar/bat mitzvah, sweet 16, reunion, corporate event, or any other celebration, would contest to be one of the most exciting attractions there. All of your guests will be amazed with the incredible picture quality and quick development of the photos. The best part is that the photo booth is great for all ages! Your parents and grandparents will marvel at how this is the same style booth they took pictures together in at the boardwalk in the good old days. Kids will love that they can grab their friends and take as many pictures as they want for free! FREE, that’s right, when you rent a photo booth you receive an unlimited amount of pictures at no additional cost!

Photo booth photographs also make wonderful gifts. Beforehand, you can take photos of the happy newlyweds, or the beautiful birthday girl, frame them, and give them away as gifts or souvenirs. We can also make a scrapbook throughout the party with pictures from all the guests. Since you guests will be able to take as many pictures as they like, we do ask that they leave at least one strip for the scrapbook and write a message next to it.

Classic Photo Booth is a company with worlds of experience, so you will never be disappointed. Our satisfied patrons nationwide include CNN, Chinese Laundry, Platinum Publicity,Playboy, Heavy.com, Fox Cable Network and many more. We travel all over the country to places including, but not limited to, Massachusettes, New york, California, Florida, and Nevada. The booth will be brought to your banquet hall or location and will be set up and supervised by one of our many professionally trained technicians.

Photo booths are great because they provide hours of entertainment. Guests can get creative with their photos by using props such as hats, glasses, flowers and more. They can be decorated to satisfy the needs of the party and can conform to most any theme.

So what are you waiting for? Capture the smiles of happy guests by renting a photo booth for your next event today!

Contact us for a free price quote today! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1374601904543-cpb3
130x130_sq_1374601908252-cpb2
130x130_sq_1256864123176-bridegroompb
130x130_sq_1259868162408-adcyoungguns
130x130_sq_1259868163142-ccoc.net
130x130_sq_1259868184283-custombooth
130x130_sq_1259868184548-bergdorf
130x130_sq_1256862555957-whitephotobooth
130x130_sq_1259868187923-hudson1
130x130_sq_1259868190236-hudson
130x130_sq_1259868191455-kidschoiceawards
130x130_sq_1259868209173-hudson2
130x130_sq_1259868212298-mtvmovieawards
130x130_sq_1259868213376-nixonartmosh
130x130_sq_1259868212439-modern
130x130_sq_1259868214830-nolcha
130x130_sq_1259868216017-teenchoiceawards
130x130_sq_1259868216611-tonyhawk
130x130_sq_1259868228798-popshopfinal
130x130_sq_1342641445186-model14
130x130_sq_1342641462392-2011whitedigital
130x130_sq_1342641466621-img1815copy
130x130_sq_1342641491363-img3742
130x130_sq_1342641525537-joejonas300x400
130x130_sq_1342641531367-bwwedding
130x130_sq_1342641531847-bwwedding2
130x130_sq_1342641543392-colorprops
130x130_sq_1342641543980-colorprops2
130x130_sq_1342641553897-singlelogo
130x130_sq_1342641565466-6colorphotonologo
130x130_sq_1342641575073-digitalbwwithlogo
130x130_sq_1342641584505-photo
130x130_sq_1342641594401-sampleinside1
130x130_sq_1342641595436-sampleinside2
130x130_sq_1342641596317-sampleinside3
130x130_sq_1342641597359-sampleinside4
130x130_sq_1342641602954-img3773
130x130_sq_1342641616187-carolineandderek
130x130_sq_1342641619085-coachchicago
130x130_sq_1342641627696-emily
130x130_sq_1342641643671-spidermanwedding
130x130_sq_1342641648870-thekillsclassic
130x130_sq_1342641661263-wnbaff
130x130_sq_1342641682532-bestblondeme7
130x130_sq_1342641697944-ds
130x130_sq_1342641706601-img3832
130x130_sq_1342641719823-whbm
130x130_sq_1342641771193-img3506
130x130_sq_1342641790102-img3479
130x130_sq_1342641808572-img3473
130x130_sq_1342641822055-img05532copy
130x130_sq_1374601890727-cpb
130x130_sq_1374601895061-cpb6
130x130_sq_1374601900566-cpb4
130x130_sq_1374601911322-cpb5

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Classic Photo Booth was the first vendor we booked once we picked our venue, because taking photo booth pictures is a tradition for us. We had the digital photobooth, and I think that's really the way to go, because the pictures print quickly and you get digital copies in addition to the physical photos.
Our guests loved the photobooth and had a fun time with all of the props. I love that they created a scrapbook for us onsite, it was so much fun to look through it the next day and see everyone's photos and comments.
Classic Photo Booth has excellent service and their pricing is really fair for the value you are getting from them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Classic Photo Booth was a pleasure to work with and my bride and I were so glad to work with them on our wedding day. From the very start, Max and his staff were incredibly professional and easy to work with. As we were shopping around weeks before our wedding for which company to go with, Classic simply won out because their price was way better than any other company we found and because the company was incredibly accommodating of our needs. Our guests absolutely loved the classic photo booth, and we were able to keep 1 strip from each photo taken to create an amazing scrap book at the end of the night. I can't recommend Classic Photo Booth highly enough!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.0/5.0
I was very much looking forward to use this vendor because my brother used the same company for his wedding on the East Coast and they (and I, as a guest) had a great experience. However, their West Coast crew was disappointing: at the wedding, the attendants were surly and did not interact much with the guests (they offer a scrapbook at the end of the event full of photo strips with well-wishes from guests; the attendants are supposed to instruct the guests to take two photo strips then paste one of them into the book for the bride & groom); the attendants did not instruct the guests properly and guests reported to me that the attendants were frequently on their cell phones and that they never received any instruction on how to add to the scrapbook. At the end of the event, the scrapbook was put together in a very shoddy way.

When I wrote to the company to complain, they offered me an apology and a promise to talk to the attendant, which would benefit future events but "I understand that at this point, this means little comfort to you, again I apologize."

We spent a lot of money on this vendor and feel that we did not get what we paid for.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Photo Illusion, LLC. My wedding was right after Hurricane Sandy and the snowstorm in NJ, so needless to say, it was very difficult to get in touch with vendors, many of whom were without power. I was able to quickly get a hold of Photo Illusion via email and they gave me their personal cell phone numbers just in case I needed anything leading up to the big day. They were incredibly professional throughout the process and on the day of, they were amazing and totally on top of things. We used the classic vintage photo booth and absolutely LOVE how the pictures came out! Thank you so much for making our day so special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth was a hit, and we LOVE the keep sake guest book. Our attendant was great, knowledgeable, and helped our guests out a ton.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abigail
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.8/5.0
Every step of the way was a pleasure in setting up the photo booth for my wedding with Photo Illusions. Specifically, working with Hayley was wonderful. she was very professional, personable and helpful up until the very end. It all turned out great with the final product and everyone had a blast at the wedding using it. I love having the scrapbook too, is a great keepsake. I am so glad we decided to do it. Thanks so much!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1287513492911-img2911
Megan
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to express how wonderful my experience with Classic Photo Booth (Photo Illusion) was. From day one, everyone I worked with was responsive to emails, friendly and helpful.

Hayley was my main contact and she was such a delight. She was quick to answer of all of my questions, flexible and friendly. Hayley and Amanda were attendants at my photo booth on the day of my wedding and I received so many compliments on how attentive and nice they were. They spent the night tidying up my props table and helping guests leave us messages in our guestbook. I collected all of the props myself and the large majority of them were vintage, so having a nice looking props table was important to me- Hayley and Amanda did a great job of keeping the props table under control.

The photo booth itself was fantastic! My guests went crazy for it. We chose to have a vintage booth that printed black and white strips. This was the perfect choice for us as the theme of our photo booth was 1960s/Mad Men.

Having a photo booth at our wedding was one of the best decisions we could have made. People have not stopped raving about it.

Thank you to our friends at Classic Photo Booth for helping to make our wedding so memorable!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NJ Wedding
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Hayley is an absolute pleasure to work with. I spoke to her from the beginning through booking and she was our attendant. Many of our guests commented on how nice she was, and at the end of the night we received our book that we truly enjoyed looking through and will provide great memories for years to come. Hayley was prompt, responsive and always willing to work to find a solution. We also had rain on our wedding day and they arrived with a tent, no questions asked. The delivery/set-up person was also extremely nice and helpful. If every vendor that we dealt with for our our wedding was as efficient, it would have been a breeze.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1335350135567-tjetty127
Katya
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was one of the most enjoyable things at the wedding. The company is very easy to work with! We got the guest book which you get to pick, the photo booth attendant who was the nicest girl and personalized photo booth skin which we designed on our own.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
A photo booth was something we knew we wanted at our wedding from the very beginning stages of planning. I am so incredibly thankful that we were put in touch with Classic Photo Booth (photo illusion, llc). Hayley was super responsive and emailed with answers to all of my questions throughout the entire process. On the day of I knew we had made the right decision when our guests were finding it hard to come out of the photo booth! The service attendant, Danielle was sweet, helpful, and very professional. The photo-book she put together is one of my favorite things to look at from the wedding! I have been to many weddings with photo booths, but none of the photos can compare to the quality of these. If you want a stress free, reasonably priced (and by that I mean far less than most), and FUN photo booth company go with Photo Illusion!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented a photo booth from classicphotobooth.net for our wedding. Our biggest requirement was that the booth HAD to be authentic, just like something you might see at the boardwalk. Even though our favorite kind of photo booth is the "classic" style (with the actual film that takes a few minutes to get developed inside the booth), we decided that it would be far more practical to go with the "digital" booth. The digital booths have a few advantages over the classic style: (1) the photos get printed immediately, (2) two copies of each photo strip get printed out, and (3) you get digital copies of each photo. The digital booth ended up being the perfect choice for our wedding. This booth is the real deal -- an actual photo booth unit. It was surprisingly compact and tucked away nicely in the corner, which was a big plus in our small reception venue where space was at a premium. The digital booth's throughput was excellent -- 153 photo strips were taken in the course of 4 hours. Here's what we were most impressed with: the digital booth was very EASY to use. Our guests ranged from 5 years old to 95 years old, and no one seemed to have a problem figuring out how to use it.

As far as service goes: the people from classicphotobooth.net had the photo booth set up and ready to go as promised by the time we got to the reception. At the end of the wedding, the people from classicphotobooth.net whisked the booth out of the venue quickly, quietly, and efficiently. In fact, we didn't even see or hear them come and go.

Overall, the photo booth was a smash hit with our guests! We had a line of guests at the photo booth all night, and people are still talking about how much fun it was. It was a blast looking through our scrapbook of photos after the wedding. We would highly recommend classicphotobooth.net to anyone looking for a great photo booth at their wedding or event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a photo booth at our recent wedding that was provided by Photo Illusion, LLC. The service was incredible! From the day I contacted the company the staff was great and so professional. Always responded to my questions promptly. The gentleman that worked the booth the night of our wedding was so polite. Everyone had such a good time taking the pictures! I highly recommend contacting Photo Illusion if you are considering getting a photo booth for an event. Thanks. Allie
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
This photobooth company was very responsive to all of our questions along the way. The woman who helped us throughout our wedding planning process even sent us attachments to compare quality of photos and answer all my inquiries. In addition, they were able to accommodate our budget and included small things into our package that made a huge difference (scrapbook as guestbook, website and CD to view all photos from booth). We are very happy with our photos and were pleased with the service from Photo Illusions!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a vintage Mad Men themed wedding, and the photo booth from Photo Illusion/Classic photo booth was a fantastic touch to our theme. All of our guests had an amazing time in the booth and it was well worth it. This was an affordable take away gift for our guests, that would not wind up in the junk drawer. Facebook was scattered with photo strips from our wedding. Our guests also loved that they were able to go into the booth as many times as they wished. It was really special that we were able to get a cd of all the images, access to their online gallery, as well as actual pictures in a scrapbook the attended constructed during our wedding. This also acted as our guest book. It is wonderful to look through it and see everyone's personalities and the great time they had. They also brought props to liven up the pictures.

As for the business side of the rental- my questions were answered immediately, they were able to match other competitive pricing, and I was able to create my own logo for the bottom of the photo strip. I was also given the choice of what booth i wanted to rent as well as if i wanted to give my guests a choice in b/w and/or colored photos.

I have absolutely no complaints and have referred them to many of my friends who are getting married within the next couple years. Thank you Photo Illusion!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved having the classic photo booth at our wedding!! It was a big hit for all. We love and treasure having such fun photos of family and friends from the day.

The gentlemen who supervised the booth couldn't have been nicer. They were pleasant and professional and excellent representatives of your company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception at a lovely location overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and the CLASSIC photo booth was a way to mix the old feel of growing up going to the beach with my family and friends and hoping in one of the those at the end of the day!! We just LOVED the real old fashion photo booth, the pictures were in black and white, came out wet, and were awesome. All generations from young to old loved the photo booth and it made for the perfect reception gift, not some silly thing that friends and family will never use. I got so many compliments on having the "real" "not cheesy" photo booth :) And the scrap book at the end was and awesome touch!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone at the wedding keeps talking about how great the photo booth was, we are so glad we decided to have one! Every step of the way leading up to the wedding Hayley who was assigned to manage my event was so responsive and helpful. Hayley and her team went above and beyond making me feel confident the photo booth would be perfect for our big day, even up until days before when questions came up. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth to go with Photo Illusion, LLC -- the service alone cannot be matched!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmf060212
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented a classic photo booth. I loved it, and it was a great success with my guests. The staff is super helpful and very accommodating. I'm so happy I chose to rent a photo booth from this company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KPal
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
I had a photo booth custom wrapped to match our wedding invitation - it came out amazing.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Incredibly accommodating and professional. All e-mails were answered the same day! Photobooth was a big hit at the wedding and the attendant was very friendly.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caron
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My guests loved the photobooth!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Classic Photo Booth, LLC. (Previously Photo Illusion, LLC) responded with the following comments:

Hi Caron- So glad everyone had fun with the photo booth!! It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!! -Hayley
130x130_sq_1319139404461-254541157032471642717847666639858916955054n
Kimberly
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Omg these people were great! The were on time, Professional, and treated my guest like stars. I love them so much and the best thing of all was that the prices were wonderful! Pictures look amazon. I'll do it all over with them again. Special thanks to Tony and his wife. They also brought along two extra people and they ws great also.I will always remember all of you. Thanks so Much You're the best!!!

If you people want a good Photogerpher HERE THEY ARE!!!
Please take my advice. You will be happy.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
What a huge hit the photo booth was at our daughter's wedding. Your company was a pleasure to work with before and after the wedding. The attendant was professional and helpful throughout the evening. I didn't even notice the the set up or breakdown. Everyone enjoyed the having photos taken and the best part is having the scrapbook to keep. I highly recommend your company. Thank you for providing a special touch to a special day. Linda
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kwilhelmi
Wedding:
12/31/2011
4.9/5.0
This was one of the best, easiest services I have ever purchased. The classic black and white "old school" photo booth was a great success. It was my gift to my sister and her husband for their wedding and they LOVED IT!!! Not to mention ALL the guests. There was never not a line for the photos and they came out perfect. HIGHLY recommended. Our attendant was so professional and accommodating. Everyone should have this to remember such a special event.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1309990903337-wallia101
Julia
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photobooth for your event, Photo Illusions is the way to go! We had our wedding on 6/26/11 at the Bourne Mansion in Oakdale, NY, nearly 100 mile away from their offices and they were ontime and very professional. Hayley is the best. She put up with our pestering in the beginning, designed a beautiful logo for us, and even put up with our rowdy guests during the wedding! As for the booths itself, the picture quality came out great. The photo album was beautiful. We didn't even have to remind them to send out the CD to us. It came 3 days after our wedding just like they promised! Great job guys!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JN928
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted to add something special to our wedding from the beginning of the planning process. The chocolate fountains, ice martini louges and fireworks had all been done by friends, so I went searching for something unique. When I asked our photographers if they could provide a photobooth, they recommended checking out Photo Illusion, and I am so incredibly happy I did. The photoboth was a HUGE success! We chose the classic vintage boardwalk style booth with black and white pictures (no logo.) Our guests couldn't get enough! All night from young to old, our friends and family snapped pictures - 1 strip for them to keep and 1 strip for our scrapbook. Everyone absolutely loved it! I am so glad I went with the photobooth scrapbook instead of a traditional guestbook. It kept us laughing and "awwwing" at the picture strips and messages for hours. It is truly a priceless keepsake of our event. A special thank you to Kristina who was super easy to work with, kind and respectful to us and our guests, and kept the photobooth running smoothly all night. I highly recommend this company - 2 enthusiastic thumbs up!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I wanted something special for my daughter's wedding and the old-time photo booth fit right in with the fun-casual atmosphere of the event. I hesitated because of the expense but in the end it was well worth it. It was a big hit and everyone said how special it was. As a bonus everyone got their own picture AND the bride and groom got a wonderful photo book of all the people that took pictures. The delivery was prompt, the set-up easy and the operation very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Photo Illusions classic photo booth.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
owlplusrobot
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
All the folks at photo illusion were amazing. I found their site doing a google search and from the initial quote request (which they responded to within an hour) on, they were just so on top of it. We got exactly what we looking for. A classic photobooth that our guests could use to their hearts content, an online photo album of all the pictures to share with our guests and a cd of all the pictures to keep. The booth was set up exactly how and where we wanted it and was removed immediately after our reception was complete. Our guests were able to make a guest book with the help of our awesome photobooth attendant, Hayley. I would highly recommend photo illusion's services to anyone looking for a nice old-school addition to their event.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
phanisee
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.7/5.0
Kristina and Haley at Photo Illusions were very helpful. We hired a digital photobooth for our wedding. It was a huge hit. It is so worth the money, all the guest really enjoyed them. The digital photobooth is so fast, there was never a long wait. Photo Illusion also allowed me to break up the five hour block which was so nice of them. We wanted an hour break when dinner was being served. The whole experience was wonderful. They arrived on time. The setup and breakdown was so smooth, I wasn't even aware of them coming or going. I would highly recommend Photo Illusions for any party. We look forward to using them again. Patricia & James
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I worked w/ Kristina and she was awesome! Very responsive and put up with last-minute venue change and time slot change. My guests had a blast w/ the photobooth and the scrapbook makes me smile everytime I look thru it. Thanks for making the wedding that much better!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NatCat
Wedding:
11/28/2010
4.8/5.0
The photobooth was the best idea!! Everyone seemed to have a lot of fun. We also got to keep a copy of everyone's pictures and they got a copy. We decided to get a photobooth at the last minute instead of doing favors and I was really happy we did.
Services Used: Unique Services
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Photo Illusions a.k.a Classicphotobooth.net provided our guest with endless entertainment throughout our reception. Hayley in the office was a pleasure to deal with, while Max was very flexible with meeting our needs for the event. The booth attendant was helpful and polite to all our guests. Renting the photo booth for our wedding reception was a great decision, the guest had a blast using it while providing them and us (bride & groom) with wonderful mementos.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sprich917
Wedding:
7/3/2010
3.6/5.0
We really wanted a traditional (not digital) photo booth at our wedding reception, and Photo Illusion was one of the only companies who could fulfill this for us. They were a bit of a challenge to deal with via phone and email, but the overall result was great, and people had a lot of fun with the photo booth at our reception. The scrapbook they made (of the images) is also a great keepsake in addition to our traditional wedding album.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
3/13/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I got the idea to have a photobooth! I was so much fun and they were great priced. We had an attendant there to run it and it looked like a real photobooth not just a curtain around in a circle. And it was a lot better priced than the fake ones. I highly recommend them, they are the best!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cvm
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.8/5.0
We rented a 1960s photo booth from them, and it was one of the best things we did at our wedding! The staff were awesome, both setting up and manning the booth/distributing photos to guests. Our guests had the best time taking their own pictures, and at the end of the night we got a CD with all of our pictures on it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lo-Fi Laura
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.4/5.0
I'll admit I was very, very nervous that Photo Illusions- a company I knew nothing about and had seen no references for- would actually provide all that they promised. Well, they did!! They responded quickly to e-mails, the photobooth arrived right on time, the attendant was professional and helpful, and the photobooth was a HUGE hit with our guests! I'd highly recommend renting a booth from classicphotobooth.net.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services

MAP

 
4450 Bordentown Ave, Suite C, Old Bridge, NJ 08857 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Classic Photo Booth, LLC. (Previously Photo Illusion, LLC)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1374612916924-cpb4