130x130_sq_1344052479132-mediumdaniellehair

Claudia's Custom Jewelry

Scottsdale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4151 N. Marshall Way , Suite 8
Scottsdale, AZ US 85251 (map)

PHONE

602-953-2558

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Claudia's ( www.designsbyclaudias.com) Has Been In Business since 1997 in Scottsdale Making Beautiful Custom Bridal Jewelry & Haircombs Made With Freshwater Pearls, Swarovski Crystals,... Read more
Claudia's ( www.designsbyclaudias.com) Has Been In Business since 1997 in Scottsdale Making Beautiful Custom Bridal Jewelry & Haircombs Made With Freshwater Pearls, Swarovski Crystals, Gemstones on Sterling Silver, Illusions and 14Kt Gold. A Perfect Touch For Your Perfect Day or Everyday. My Store is located in Old Town Scottsdale on Craftsman Court. Check my beautiful jewelry at the store or website www.DesignsByClaudias.com Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1344055253705-claudiassign
130x130_sq_1359176617995-3dajc2
130x130_sq_1282270679639-320417
130x130_sq_1217392066191-danielleflowers
130x130_sq_1363449914370-ge2935
130x130_sq_1333600658893-carmen
130x130_sq_1314549965965-caketopper2
130x130_sq_1333600488668-heatherstanfield
130x130_sq_1350508307872-3261ebm
130x130_sq_1359176896995-smallwfhaircomb
130x130_sq_1272343040539-z602e10687
130x130_sq_1255636536381-griffiths1296
130x130_sq_1314549839776-caketopper
130x130_sq_1325658631004-kendracliff0189
130x130_sq_1350508353767-3815m
130x130_sq_1325658946754-photoshoot2
130x130_sq_1247112082419-img01104
130x130_sq_1323987335927-3322hb4
130x130_sq_1323987569771-3313hbt1
130x130_sq_1314550089236-409et1
130x130_sq_1323987831599-motherofpearl2
130x130_sq_1296364871503-bride1c
130x130_sq_1296364976096-b4a
130x130_sq_1255636951037-mara
130x130_sq_1296364712487-0388be.staceybrooks
130x130_sq_1279813677750-melissa
130x130_sq_1279813810766-melissawedding
130x130_sq_1272343307864-myearrings
130x130_sq_1255666835511-cate53257
130x130_sq_1279814025516-f00016
130x130_sq_1279813909547-ajcle1154
130x130_sq_1253312648316-img02102
130x130_sq_1282270823154-lolabv
130x130_sq_1273113199539-b44511054
130x130_sq_1213849988496-ae1873k
130x130_sq_1213850482153-claudia-web
130x130_sq_1213850756621-julia-2
130x130_sq_1217392122254-er2754-k
130x130_sq_1217392182707-ae1902-s
130x130_sq_1217392239941-ke4308-longczdropearrings
130x130_sq_1217392447019-ae1954
130x130_sq_1247112279654-img0083
130x130_sq_1247811613509-img01212
130x130_sq_1253312908066-img01552
130x130_sq_1213849897918-er2106-rp_cz
130x130_sq_1314549461881-3158p
130x130_sq_1253313075300-img01592
130x130_sq_1350508201096-romanlettering
130x130_sq_1350508391909-3280ebmblack
130x130_sq_1359176729477-409e2
130x130_sq_1344053510970-cakejewelry
130x130_sq_1344052802481-2all2covered
130x130_sq_1344053000192-caketopper
130x130_sq_1344053144952-roman
130x130_sq_1344053175311-vintagesmall
130x130_sq_1344053218085-vintagelarge
130x130_sq_1344053287070-renaissancewithheart
130x130_sq_1344053353398-caketoppersn
130x130_sq_1344053407996-romanwith
130x130_sq_1344053452894-renaissancedoubleheart
130x130_sq_1344053790688-217723danielle
130x130_sq_1363450187554-bride1eileenfriend
130x130_sq_1344054282718-nicole
130x130_sq_1344054218019-heatherstanfield
130x130_sq_1344053928357-timeavince0317
130x130_sq_1344054074342-staceybrooks
130x130_sq_1344054125812-amanda4
130x130_sq_1363450398121-picture2eileenfriend
130x130_sq_1344054252788-rachel
130x130_sq_1344054331388-griffiths1017
130x130_sq_1344054362783-mara
130x130_sq_1344054397514-lizmaly
130x130_sq_1344054444810-melissa23
130x130_sq_1344054468860-melissawedding
130x130_sq_1344054536604-hykeoorbel1
130x130_sq_1344055057410-dianna
130x130_sq_1344055162359-kendracliff0189

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Claudia's Custom Jewelry is Custom Made. The Store also carries Swarovski Crystal Cake Jewelry Like Monogram Butterflys and Crystals for your flowers.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.9/5.0
I was very reluctant to order my wedding jewelry online but I must tell you the Swarovski crystal cuff silver bracelets and matching earnings are stunning. I can hardly wait for my big day to show them off. Claudia was so easy to work with and and provides a great value for the high quality. I would definitely recommend all brides to check out her website.

Linda
Services Used: Jewelry
Claudia's Custom Jewelry responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Linda for your review. I am very happy that you were very pleased with your purchase. I can't wait to see the pictures from your special day.

Thank you again,
Claudia
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karyn
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
After visiting several vendors looking for bridal jewelry and accessories- I knew Claudia's Custom Jewelry was the place for me because her jewelry is so exquisite and beautiful with AMAZING customer service to match! Claudia made adorable custom bracelets for my flower girls and customized a pair of earrings for me to perfectly match the gorgeous bracelet, broach and hairpiece that I had already purchased from her. Claudia truly provides wonderful personalized attention that makes you feel that it is not about the sale but rather more about her desire to create the most beautiful experience for you. This is just one of the many reasons I would recommend Claudia to all Brides who are looking for a wonderful experience with beautiful custom jewelry !
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia truly offers the best selection of bridal jewelry and is wonderful to work with!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg2
KHWalker
Wedding:
2/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful custom design and high quality. I am very pleased with the communication and product of this seller and would highly recommend her to anyone else!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorey
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely recommend Claudia's Custom Jewelry for your choice in Bridal and Wedding Jewelry. She will take the time to listen to what you have in your mind's eye for your special day and will create your very own unique piece or ensemble. Claudia prides herself in ensuring that her clients are completely, without a doubt, pleased with their decision in choosing her to make them sparkle like she knows every Beautiful Bride deserves!

Claudia not only creates wedding day dazzling masterpieces for your ears, neck, wrists, and hair, she can design signature staple pieces that you will love to wear on a daily basis. You will receive compliments on them for years and anniversaries to come. I have a baroque pearl station sterling silver necklace and bracelet set by Claudia's. They are so versatile. I can wear them with a dress for an evening out or with my jeans for a casual lunch. I simply love them.

p.s. Claudia has a great selection of wedding cake jewels, brooches, headpieces, bracelets, earrings, and necklaces that can be ordered for your bridal party, as well.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1335677010180-lindseyanddave0143copy
Lindsey
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Claudia's jewelry and accessories are so beautiful. Very classic and timeless pieces, but still fun and interesting. I found my hair accessory here after searching high and low for just the right thing. Will definitely recommend!
Services Used: Jewelry
Claudia's Custom Jewelry responded with the following comments:

Hi Lindsey and David,

Thank you so much for your great review. I was happy to get it. If you can, please send some wedding pictures so I can put them up on my website, send to claudia@designsbyclaudias.com.

Thank you again, Claudia
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Claudia was amazing to work with for my jewelry and my bridal party jewelry. Her selection of pearls and her design aesthetic were both so unique compared to other jewelry stores that focus on weddings. She was able to work with me to create pieces that I love.
Services Used: Jewelry
Claudia's Custom Jewelry responded with the following comments:

Thank You Soooo Much for my Wonderful Review! I Loved it!!!
Claudia
130x130_sq_1332225919271-pa120075
Stella
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Claudia was great at catering to what I needed. It was so helpful that I could mention something I would like a little different and she would make it happen. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Jewelry
Claudia's Custom Jewelry responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Stella! I hope you send me pictures!

Claudia
Default-vendor-profile-pic
August04,2012
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
The jewerly I purchased was beautiful. The quality was amazing and I am very happy with my purchase.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Claudia was truly amazing!! She understands the importance of every little detail on your wedding day. The original piece I ordered, while beautiful, just didn't work with my dress. As soon as I contacted Claudia about returning the piece, she made several suggestions that might be more in line with my needs. After a few emails back and forth, she custom made the pieces I was interested in! I recently had my dress fitting and brought my jewerly with me ... OUTSTANDING JOB CLAUDIA! My jewelry pieces compliment my dress perfectly! I would strongly recommend Claudia as your bridal jewelry source!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Claudia made the most beautiful jewelry for my wedding. I purchased from her website as I live in New Zealand. I was overjoyed when my parcel arrived. The jewelry Claudia had made exceeded my highest hopes and it sparkled beatifully on my big day. Thanks so much Claudia
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
arcticangel
Wedding:
8/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Claudia provided great ideas and an array of options for me when I came into her shop. i had a basic Idea of what I wanted and within three days she had created a beautiful demo of what I was looking for. I just about cried with happiness when I saw the finished product. My bridesmaids will have a beautiful set to walk away from my wedding with, something created JUST for them! THANK YOU CLAUDIA!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Claudia made the most amazing earrings, bracelets and hair piece for me!!! I knew exactly what kind of earrings I wanted and I was able to show Claudia a picture and tell her what I wanted and they came out beautifully. Everything I ordered was perfect. I would recommend Claudia to any bride to be!!!!! Thanks so much!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corrine
Wedding:
2/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Claudia's jewelry is beautiful, unique and the quality is excellent. Each pieces has a special touch and makes wonderful bridesmaid gifts!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Claudia was quick to respond and easy to work with. She had great suggestions and ideas on what would work best for my dress too! Prices were reasonable too! Thanks!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/11/2007
5.0/5.0
I ordered necklaces, earrings and bracelets for my bridesmaids, as well as beautiful jewelry and hair pins for myself. I was very particular in what I wanted and Claudia was extremely easy to work. Her prices and quality can not be found anywhere else.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Claudia made the jewelry for my bridesmaids as well as two other girls who were a part of the wedding. I had specific ideas of what I wanted and Claudia delivered exactly what I had imagined! More importantly, each girl loved her jewelry! My mother was so impressed that she has since ordered several pieces for gifts for other people.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/31/2007
5.0/5.0
Working with Claudia's Custom Jewelry for my wedding was incredible. They customized a piece for me after I'd spent months scouring the web for exactly the type of piece I wanted. I had nearly given up and just bought a plain pearl piece when I found Claudia;'s site. They had exactly the color I wanted and customized the design to make EXACTLY the image I had in mind. The piece arrived more than early enough for the event. It was packed perfectly and is made very well. I would highly recommend them for anyone.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
3/10/2007
5.0/5.0
I live in Trinidad in the Caribbean and while searching the internet for my wedding jewelry I came across Claudia's Designs. I was impressed with the jewelery so I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed. The jewelry was perfect for my wedding dress. The quality was outstanding and I still use the jewelry today for special occasions. I will highly recommend Claudia's Design for all your wedding needs.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shirley
Wedding:
10/13/2003
5.0/5.0
I've purchased many customized items (necklaces, rings, bracelets, & earrings) I always receive compliments when I wear a custom design from Claudia's. I've been buying my jewelry from Claudia's Custom Jewelry for many years. Claudia's jewelry is so beautiful and unique. Claudia's Custom Jewelry isn't just for brides, anyone who wears jewelry will love Claudia's merchandise.
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
4151 N. Marshall Way , Suite 8, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Claudia's Custom Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1344052479132-mediumdaniellehair