130x130_sq_1380176751000-cmhlogo2013edits-01

CMH Photography

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3047 Larimer St. Ste 101
Denver, CO US 80205 (map)

PHONE

720-432-1242

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a husband and wife team specializing in Contemporary Wedding Photography with personalized service to our clients. We invite you for a complimentary, no-obligation consultation so... Read more
We are a husband and wife team specializing in Contemporary Wedding Photography with personalized service to our clients. We invite you for a complimentary, no-obligation consultation so that we can hear all about your wedding. We can't wait to meet you! Read less
Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
We are all digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
We are a husband and wife team so you can have two photographers for your big day.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Once you have placed your reservation fee we reserve the whole day for you and only you.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have a list of quality back up photographers should something happen to either of us.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We always carry extra cameras and lenses, batteries, memory cards, etc.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have both hourly and full day packages available.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We work hard, please feed us.
Do you charge for travel?
Depends on the location.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Images are posted to a password protected website for 90 days to share with guests and order prints.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer high quality unique albums. They are custom designed for each client, tailored to their wedding.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris and Meredith were awesome! They were so patient and receptive to anything we needed. The pictures came of perfect. I would rehire them again in a heart beat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Meredith and Chris were the most amazing photographers we could have ever asked for our wedding day. Meredith was with me taking pictures of myself and all the girls getting ready and hanging out with us through out the day and Chris was with my husband while the boys were getting ready capturing all the wonderful moments leading up to the wedding. Once we were at Mt. Vernon Event Center, Meredith and Chris took thousands (literally) of pictures, capturing every last possible moment of the day. They were easy and fun to work with and made everything go so smoothly the entire day. As if they hadn't done enough during the wedding and reception, they went above and beyond and took us to downtown Golden to take more pictures after the wedding of my husband and I. I could have not asked for more from CMH Photography - they were absolutely amazing from beginning to end!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Chris and Meredith captured our wedding beautifully!! We planned our Colorado wedding from Ohio and they were great every step of the way. They were so much fun and so energetic and all of our wedding guests loved having them around. They took hundreds of photos and captured every moment, we could not have asked for more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Chris and Meredith made our wedding day wonderful! We loved all of our pictures and we continually got comments on how wonderful they were. They took so many pictures and were with us for so much of the day. We loved their work and would recommend them to all of our friends! Amazing.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1294272580016-engagement07171011edited
Megan
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Out of all of my vendors, I was most impressed with CMH Photography. I loved our engagement session and have no doubt that our wedding pictures will be just as amazing. The two-person team is ideal and very flexible and available to work with. I would recommend them to anyone for any occasion!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grete
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Chris and Meredith met with our daughter and her then fiancé to go over what kind of pictures they wanted then met them for an awesome engagement photo shoot. These pictures throughout downtown Denver turned out so beautifully and they made them into an awesome guest book to be signed at the wedding. They both took pictures before the wedding at the hotels where the kids got dressed, went with the wedding party to Red Rock with many beautiful pictures and continued back to Mt Venon Event Center for more beautiful pictures including some unexpected and incredible shots from a cherry picker of everyone assembled after the ceremony. They were everywhere during the reception taking candid and group shots. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your wedding photos and we had trouble choosing which pictures we wanted to buy. They also let us have the disc with all pictures so we could print our own. They are wonderful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melindagren
Wedding:
8/20/2011
4.6/5.0
Chris and Meredith were very easy to work with. They listened to our tastes and went from there with the style of our wedding shots. We didn't waste time on shots we weren't interested in, which was amazing. They were fun, energetic, and SO creative! The pictures were amazing and we look at them often and are brought right back to the day! Thank you so so much, Chris and Meredith for being part of our wedding day that we will never forget!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.9/5.0
They are absolutely amazing photographers who really capture the day! They are easy-going & very personal people. They really want to make the pictures perfect for you. They are also extremely reasonable on pricing. We looked into 20 different photographers & they had the best quality & variety of pictures with the best pricing by far. They are extremely professional and they even managed to get many pictures of the guests. Some of these pictures have not been taken in years! They are also extremely flexible. At the last minute, actually right at picture time the day of, we decided to get a picture of the entire family...aunts, uncles, grandparents etc. about 70 people and they totally went with the flow and made it happen. The picture looks amazing! My only complaint is that we had a hard time getting together and we met on the day before the wedding to go over what pictures we wanted to be taken the day of. This was a little stressful for me. Luckily, their quality of pictures made up for this. They also did some amazing touch up work. I would recomend them to everyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BandM
Wedding:
3/26/2011
4.8/5.0
They were very nice, on time, and professional! They work together very well as a husband-and-wife team. Great feedback prior to the date, and they listened to what I asked for. On the date, they blended in very well with our event and were accommodating and easy to work with for our group shots. Excellent work overall, would recommend for almost any wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizistrouble
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
CMH photography truly made our wedding day PERFECT!!! Chris and Meredith are so awesome and laid back they did our engagement and wedding pictures and they all came out better than i could have ever wished for. They generously made the trek all the way to the barn where i ride horses in firestone for our engagement pictures. They really took the time to listen to what kind of shots we wanted and where we wanted them and even though the weather was less than perfect on wedding day you would NEVER know by looking at the pictures. We greatly appreciated the fact that they got the candid and behind the scenes photos as well as the posed formal pictures. They very generously spent the entire day and evening with us making sure that everything was perfect and we got everything that we wanted. They were never pushy, rude, or obstructive. CMH photography really does have the best interest of the bride and groom at heart and they truly care about their clients and that shows thru in the quality and kinds of photos they take. Thanks to them we have the most AHHHHMAAAZZZIIINNNGGGGG wedding album to remember the best day of our lives. We highly recomend CMH photography to anyone and EVERYONE who wants the magic of their wedding day to be remembered forever.

~Phil and Liz Brader - married 10-10-10~
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HeidiMattWelsh
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
CMH Photography is a great value. We were able to add a second photographer for an extra $100.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aarmstrong173
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
They were absoultly FANTASTIC!!! Quick to respond by phone and email, even with last minute schedule changes they worked with us! Pictures came out great!!! I would highly reccomend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily L.
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with our wedding photos! They did such a good job and really captured every moment. They shot over 800 pictures and the turnaround was pretty fast for how many pictures they took. Guests of our wedding still comment on how great the pictures look, and we agree!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
otherbears
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
We found Chris through an ad on Craigslist. He was looking to get some more weddings under his belt the season we got married and was offering a great deal. Chris was great to work with. He took his time during the engagement and wedding sessions to make sure he got enough shots and the right shots. Chris and his wife, Meredith, were easy-going and fun to work with. The final photos were amazing! Chris uses the highest quality equipment and his editing skills are awesome. We chose him because other photographers featured some pretty awful photos on their websites. It's one thing to take or edit a bad photo, but it's another to not realize it and feature it on your website. Every photo on Chris' website was great, and it was no surprise that all of the photos from our engagement and wedding sessions were great.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
3047 Larimer St. Ste 101, Denver, CO 80205 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CMH Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1380176751000-cmhlogo2013edits-01