130x130 sq 1423838837580 12345

Cobblestone Farms

Traverse City , MI

LOCATION

3791 W M-113
Traverse City, MI 49649 US (map)

PHONE

231-392-5486

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If an affordable, unique and fun country wedding celebration is what you are looking for, then we think you will quickly realize that Cobblestone Farms is exactly the venue you have been... Read more
If an affordable, unique and fun country wedding celebration is what you are looking for, then we think you will quickly realize that Cobblestone Farms is exactly the venue you have been dreaming of. Dollar for dollar we are one of the most affordable wedding venues in the Traverse City area and when you look at all of the "extras" we include with all of our weddings, we think you will see that having your special day out here on the farm really is a very easy decision for you to make. We also have something that no other venue has and that is my wife Toni and I helping you along the way and as you have already seen from our reviews, we will do everything we can to ensure your wedding is nothing less than spectacular. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1468857779341 robert20and20colette1496
130x130 sq 1468816920598 1371600810705474796986038860473419279231701n
130x130 sq 1422508973113 10659223101546591064850456880786478036210003n
130x130 sq 1445554752966 12065994101561790711453871596800198511133376n
130x130 sq 1467033059005 135090069162232218213338708892122581604359n
130x130 sq 1444145415744 118736825359835232157733936955463207258857n
130x130 sq 1469170155308 13532985916222471821408444221095745879088n
130x130 sq 1469170137709 118852888900642044135997477461870845357267n
130x130 sq 1444336157680 1195127510154392722273849105930322250967744n
130x130 sq 1469170138836 133468804892047046034511526089653038415396n
130x130 sq 1444683229952 1207989611890730211080071025550676357860224o
130x130 sq 1469170144843 134322084892046112701275616055767508382252n
130x130 sq 1413987513927 12345
130x130 sq 1444145477241 11745673101558325435703231290676057336075852n
130x130 sq 1467033059787 135292559877474780078256297130673247729416n
130x130 sq 1468816921000 13707644102088156787237691481715434509883744n
130x130 sq 1445554744904 1087283410001920100236622557005615567773638o
130x130 sq 1422510258058 mattmeg 240 of 521
130x130 sq 1425130272637 jim and jess1
130x130 sq 1402455484425 10406483101528626786308283993405234912980637n
130x130 sq 1422507011447 mattmeg 192 of 521
130x130 sq 1445554762980 1217128710153391728505668803500856o
130x130 sq 1423838156085 jamieandjason
130x130 sq 1423837410545 megandmatt3
130x130 sq 1423837383851 jaymeandjason3
130x130 sq 1413987598847 robert20and20colette2364
130x130 sq 1423837417503 megandmatt5
130x130 sq 1422510171807 108018416487080732705739684901049794743n
130x130 sq 1423837400682 megandmatt2
130x130 sq 1422510303926 145206710202524352897886138885256n
130x130 sq 1422507190269 106369586086023925858034130249350526554891o
130x130 sq 1415333473718 jj2
130x130 sq 1382105189986 dscn0215
130x130 sq 1402455476689 10376055101528625256608288676866708761982634n
130x130 sq 1380303023626 13779486267082873605471420887575n
130x130 sq 1415333477601 jj3
130x130 sq 1423837392456 megandmatt
130x130 sq 1378272388381 cobblestonefarms 291
130x130 sq 1373845206507 house 1
130x130 sq 1380303029689 13811976267201906926901568168595n
130x130 sq 1380303038652 bridal party house
130x130 sq 1402455697742 1
130x130 sq 1384015035088 553208102025243488577851570319906
130x130 sq 1375923436852 548878101518028879871541969026305n
130x130 sq 1373845185224 happily ever after
130x130 sq 1373845217185 tractor
130x130 sq 1373845181486 fiepits
130x130 sq 1382105184022 dscn0084
130x130 sq 1382105193032 dscn0223
130x130 sq 1382105195953 dscn0233
130x130 sq 1382105198481 dscn0240
130x130 sq 1382105201349 dscn0241
130x130 sq 1382105204379 dscn0242
130x130 sq 1382105207100 dscn0245
130x130 sq 1402455459358 10338220101528624252758281550272740110732836n
130x130 sq 1402455467339 10366325101528624242508284915702097724763125n
130x130 sq 1402455471596 10369221101528624221258284668574372893864574n
130x130 sq 1402455474515 10371440101529167485744781035231313403177211n
130x130 sq 1413987568516 robert20and20colette1470
130x130 sq 1402455499013 10441222101528624262208289189889228784518649n
130x130 sq 1402455487313 10407972101528624225658287473909414112915577n
130x130 sq 1402455490579 10409496101528624936458285538845985134043212n
130x130 sq 1402455493551 10439420101528626789008285425841465372543316n
130x130 sq 1422510201334 doniel
130x130 sq 1402455503105 10444008101528626785408286852086926743231508n
130x130 sq 1415333464793 jimnjess
130x130 sq 1402455506297 10448730101528626786808286524221626970747983n
130x130 sq 1422510215958 jan
130x130 sq 1402455508904 104624591015286252240082895376957098252630n
130x130 sq 1402455511887 10462475101528624246408286603908812204025741n
130x130 sq 1402455515066 10469347101528625228908288007708767726996417n
130x130 sq 1413987539143 robert20and20colette1462
130x130 sq 1422510127391 1068152910153264234928849658426793n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Farm, Historic, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Vintage
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Private Events

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
ariana
Wedding:
8/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Thet are a very nice and upbeat couple who love to have fun and smile a lot. They are open to all sorts if ideas including having your pets in your wedding.

Their barn setup is very cute and everyone loves hanging out in the saloon, candy shop! (Includes poped cord and you get to pick your candy), and photo shop. Your guests get to use props and take home black and white pictures of themselves with their friends and family and you get a copy of all of them on a CD. This is all included in their price so not having to rent a photo booth and having an actual person take your pictures is a lot more fun and saves money. The bathrooms are inside so don't worry about having to use outhouses, they didn't get that rustuc. ;)

Another good thing is that the cost of renting a large tent that fits 200 people is also encluded.

They also have several outdoor games that keep people busy. My husband and I wanted to play giant Jenga but i just got too busy.
Thet are a very nice and upbeat couple who love to have fun and smile a lot. They are open to all sorts if ideas including Read more...
Thet are a very nice and upbeat couple who love to have fun and smile a lot. They are open to all sorts if ideas including having your pets in your wedding.

Their barn setup is very cute and everyone loves hanging out in the saloon, candy shop! (Includes poped cord and you get to pick your candy), and photo shop. Your guests get to use props and take home black and white pictures of themselves with their friends and family and you get a copy of all of them on a CD. This is all included in their price so not having to rent a photo booth and having an actual person take your pictures is a lot more fun and saves money. The bathrooms are inside so don't worry about having to use outhouses, they didn't get that rustuc. ;)

Another good thing is that the cost of renting a large tent that fits 200 people is also encluded.

They also have several outdoor games that keep people busy. My husband and I wanted to play giant Jenga but i just got too busy. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Cobblestone Farms paired with owners, Bill and Toni are truly a match made in heaven. This is the place where simplicity and beauty join together to make magic! Bill and Toni are guaranteed to go above and beyond any expectations one might have for their Wedding Day. Cobblestone Farms literally felt like "home away from home" and not just for us, but for our guests as well. Bill and Toni are constantly creating a lifetime of magical moments for so many, yet Bill and Toni leave a common feeling bond in each of our hearts: Family. I know in my heart that Bill and Toni are exactly where they are meant to be in this life! Thank you Cobblestone Farms.
Cobblestone Farms paired with owners, Bill and Toni are truly a match made in heaven. This is the place where simplicity Read more...
Cobblestone Farms paired with owners, Bill and Toni are truly a match made in heaven. This is the place where simplicity and beauty join together to make magic! Bill and Toni are guaranteed to go above and beyond any expectations one might have for their Wedding Day. Cobblestone Farms literally felt like "home away from home" and not just for us, but for our guests as well. Bill and Toni are constantly creating a lifetime of magical moments for so many, yet Bill and Toni leave a common feeling bond in each of our hearts: Family. I know in my heart that Bill and Toni are exactly where they are meant to be in this life! Thank you Cobblestone Farms. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I met with Bill & Toni for the first time 2 years ago when I was a bridesmaid at a wedding that was held at Cobblestone Farms. When we got engaged May 2015 we knew that Cobblestone was where we wanted to have our special day. Bill & Toni are very personal, the venue is beautiful. From start to finish the owners are right there with you to help in anyway. They were helpful with all our questions. You can tell that they love what they do! Cobblestone Farms is not just a place for a wedding.. it is a once in a lifetime experience for that special day.
My husband and I met with Bill & Toni for the first time 2 years ago when I was a bridesmaid at a wedding that was held at Read more...
My husband and I met with Bill & Toni for the first time 2 years ago when I was a bridesmaid at a wedding that was held at Cobblestone Farms. When we got engaged May 2015 we knew that Cobblestone was where we wanted to have our special day. Bill & Toni are very personal, the venue is beautiful. From start to finish the owners are right there with you to help in anyway. They were helpful with all our questions. You can tell that they love what they do! Cobblestone Farms is not just a place for a wedding.. it is a once in a lifetime experience for that special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
What an amazing venue! My daughter in law was in her friends wedding in 2014 which was at Cobbelstone Farms and fell in love with the farm so when it came time for their own wedding there was no question in their minds of where it would take place.
From the instant you meet Bill and Toni you know this is where you want your biggest day of your life to take place. Their involvement with the couple is outstanding, it's like you become a member of their immediate family. They are so warm, attentive to detail and extremely hard working.
I love Bill's attitude of " no worries, mom, I've got this." He jumps in and handles things so that things go smoothly throughout the day.
At one point during the reception my view was the warm summer breeze blowing through a beautiful white tent with the hay field rustling in the background, it's difficult to describe it was simple, but breathtaking.
Many friends and guests expressed what a wonderful experience they had, as there is much to do at the farm. We used many of their recommended vendors and were not disappointed by any of them.
Being the mother of the groom, they made me feel like it was just as special for me as it was for the bride and groom.
I believe I have made friends for life with Bill and Toni, they are an extraordinary couple who work extremely hard to make you wedding day and reception something that remains a wonderful memory not only for the happy couple but for their guests. By far we are " over the moon " in love with Cobblestone Farms! I would rate them with more stars if possible. Thank you Bill and Toni from the mother of a groom!
What an amazing venue! My daughter in law was in her friends wedding in 2014 which was at Cobbelstone Farms and fell in Read more...
What an amazing venue! My daughter in law was in her friends wedding in 2014 which was at Cobbelstone Farms and fell in love with the farm so when it came time for their own wedding there was no question in their minds of where it would take place.
From the instant you meet Bill and Toni you know this is where you want your biggest day of your life to take place. Their involvement with the couple is outstanding, it's like you become a member of their immediate family. They are so warm, attentive to detail and extremely hard working.
I love Bill's attitude of " no worries, mom, I've got this." He jumps in and handles things so that things go smoothly throughout the day.
At one point during the reception my view was the warm summer breeze blowing through a beautiful white tent with the hay field rustling in the background, it's difficult to describe it was simple, but breathtaking.
Many friends and guests expressed what a wonderful experience they had, as there is much to do at the farm. We used many of their recommended vendors and were not disappointed by any of them.
Being the mother of the groom, they made me feel like it was just as special for me as it was for the bride and groom.
I believe I have made friends for life with Bill and Toni, they are an extraordinary couple who work extremely hard to make you wedding day and reception something that remains a wonderful memory not only for the happy couple but for their guests. By far we are " over the moon " in love with Cobblestone Farms! I would rate them with more stars if possible. Thank you Bill and Toni from the mother of a groom! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Christa
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were originally planning a 2017 wedding and at the last minute decided 2016. We had a little under 6 months to plan a whole wedding that was close to 8 hours away from our home. Think we had a little pressure? No, we actually didn't and that is 100% because of Bill and Toni. We fell in love with this place from the beginning but Bill and Toni are what make Cobblestone simply the very best (FYI - we didn't even go up and visit until 2 months before the wedding). There is a reason there are no bad reviews and that's because they actually care about YOU and YOUR day. It's a priority for them to help you not be stressed and actually enjoy the entire process of planning your special day. Even if you are pinching pennies, they will help you stay at your budget. Accommodating doesn’t even begin to brush the surface of Bill and Toni. We are beyond thankful we now a part of the Cobblestone Family (yes this is a real thing). Not to mention we still have everyone raving about how it was the best wedding they have ever been to (even our family who already got married envied our wedding!). You think of a wedding and the norm is dinner and dancing. Cobblestone breaks that norm and gives something for everyone to enjoy and that makes helps make your day that much more special knowing everyone enjoyed themselves. We couldn’t be more pleased and thankful that we got married here and I know everyone who chooses this amazing venue will feel the same.
My husband and I were originally planning a 2017 wedding and at the last minute decided 2016. We had a little under 6 Read more...
My husband and I were originally planning a 2017 wedding and at the last minute decided 2016. We had a little under 6 months to plan a whole wedding that was close to 8 hours away from our home. Think we had a little pressure? No, we actually didn't and that is 100% because of Bill and Toni. We fell in love with this place from the beginning but Bill and Toni are what make Cobblestone simply the very best (FYI - we didn't even go up and visit until 2 months before the wedding). There is a reason there are no bad reviews and that's because they actually care about YOU and YOUR day. It's a priority for them to help you not be stressed and actually enjoy the entire process of planning your special day. Even if you are pinching pennies, they will help you stay at your budget. Accommodating doesn’t even begin to brush the surface of Bill and Toni. We are beyond thankful we now a part of the Cobblestone Family (yes this is a real thing). Not to mention we still have everyone raving about how it was the best wedding they have ever been to (even our family who already got married envied our wedding!). You think of a wedding and the norm is dinner and dancing. Cobblestone breaks that norm and gives something for everyone to enjoy and that makes helps make your day that much more special knowing everyone enjoyed themselves. We couldn’t be more pleased and thankful that we got married here and I know everyone who chooses this amazing venue will feel the same. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Lesley
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I was the Maid of Honor for my best friend on June 18th, 2016. I urged her to come with me and look at the venue even though she had "no interest in getting married in a barn." I'll be the first to say, Cobblestone is SO MUCH more than a barn. We immediately fell in love with Bill and the venue. We are a very close knit group of people and Bill instantly felt like family. For the whole year preceding the wedding, Bill stayed in contact with us making sure all questions were answered and concerns were put to ease. There are so many things to do at Cobblestone including a photo booth and a sweet shop with good things to eat during cocktail hour :) So many attendees complimented the venue. From beginning to end, the day was absolutely perfect. I would be the Maid of Honor ten times over if Cobblestone was the venue. Thank you SO MUCH Bill and Tony for making sure my best friend felt like a true princess and had the wedding of her dreams. You two are truly amazing and THE BEST at what you do ?
I was the Maid of Honor for my best friend on June 18th, 2016. I urged her to come with me and look at the venue even Read more...
I was the Maid of Honor for my best friend on June 18th, 2016. I urged her to come with me and look at the venue even though she had "no interest in getting married in a barn." I'll be the first to say, Cobblestone is SO MUCH more than a barn. We immediately fell in love with Bill and the venue. We are a very close knit group of people and Bill instantly felt like family. For the whole year preceding the wedding, Bill stayed in contact with us making sure all questions were answered and concerns were put to ease. There are so many things to do at Cobblestone including a photo booth and a sweet shop with good things to eat during cocktail hour :) So many attendees complimented the venue. From beginning to end, the day was absolutely perfect. I would be the Maid of Honor ten times over if Cobblestone was the venue. Thank you SO MUCH Bill and Tony for making sure my best friend felt like a true princess and had the wedding of her dreams. You two are truly amazing and THE BEST at what you do ? Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Words can't begin to express my gratitude to Bill and Toni for making my June 18th wedding at Cobblestone nothing short of PERFECT! They were so helpful in the planning and preparation of my ceremony and reception during the year leading up to the wedding and were quick to respond to any and every question, and even accommodated the sand ceremony we wanted to include all 5 of our children in. The venue and atmosphere were PERFECT for an amazing family friendly evening, and the farm at sunset makeso for even more of a romantic environment. I am so glad my maid of honor insisted we go take a tour during my perfect venue search, and it no doubt was at Cobblestone Farms with Bill and Toni!! Thank you guys again for making my big day perfect and very memorable!!!
Words can't begin to express my gratitude to Bill and Toni for making my June 18th wedding at Cobblestone nothing short of Read more...
Words can't begin to express my gratitude to Bill and Toni for making my June 18th wedding at Cobblestone nothing short of PERFECT! They were so helpful in the planning and preparation of my ceremony and reception during the year leading up to the wedding and were quick to respond to any and every question, and even accommodated the sand ceremony we wanted to include all 5 of our children in. The venue and atmosphere were PERFECT for an amazing family friendly evening, and the farm at sunset makeso for even more of a romantic environment. I am so glad my maid of honor insisted we go take a tour during my perfect venue search, and it no doubt was at Cobblestone Farms with Bill and Toni!! Thank you guys again for making my big day perfect and very memorable!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
To anyone looking for a rustic/western/outdoor ceremony or reception site, look no further :) My husband and I knew we wanted an outdoor reception site, and as soon as we found Cobblestone Farms we never looked back! Bill and Toni, (the owners) went ABOVE AND BEYOND and stayed in touch with us throughout the planning process to make our day go by smoothly and helped us find/recommend local vendors. Not only are they the owners of our reception site, we consider them friends. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect day, and it wouldn't have been possible without them. We are so happy to be a part of the Cobblestone Family :)
-Brandon and Jessica Glowacki
To anyone looking for a rustic/western/outdoor ceremony or reception site, look no further :) My husband and I knew we Read more...
To anyone looking for a rustic/western/outdoor ceremony or reception site, look no further :) My husband and I knew we wanted an outdoor reception site, and as soon as we found Cobblestone Farms we never looked back! Bill and Toni, (the owners) went ABOVE AND BEYOND and stayed in touch with us throughout the planning process to make our day go by smoothly and helped us find/recommend local vendors. Not only are they the owners of our reception site, we consider them friends. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect day, and it wouldn't have been possible without them. We are so happy to be a part of the Cobblestone Family :)
-Brandon and Jessica Glowacki Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great venue! We loved it here - highly recommend.
Great venue! We loved it here - highly recommend.
Great venue! We loved it here - highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience working with Bill and Toni. Simply put, they really deliver, and their farm was just right for us. We had an amazing day, and the vibe of the location and the friendliness/warmth of Bill/Toni were a big part of that. And our guests loved the yard games and photo booth (more than we would have expected!). All-around, a top-notch choice for other couples. We recommend Cobblestone without reservation.
My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience working with Bill and Toni. Simply put, they really deliver, and their farm Read more...
My wife and I had a truly wonderful experience working with Bill and Toni. Simply put, they really deliver, and their farm was just right for us. We had an amazing day, and the vibe of the location and the friendliness/warmth of Bill/Toni were a big part of that. And our guests loved the yard games and photo booth (more than we would have expected!). All-around, a top-notch choice for other couples. We recommend Cobblestone without reservation. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

We love Friday weddings too...
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $5,999 Value
This deal is petty simple. We are offering you $2000 off of all Friday wedding dates for 2017 if you book your Friday wedding before August 31 of this year. Due to the demand for our farm for Saturday weddings, Fridays are quickly becoming our new go to day as not only can you and your guest enjoy an amazing day out here on the farm, but you then have the entire weekend to enjoy everything the Traverse City area after your blowout wedding. :-)

Offer Expires: 08/31/2016
Deal #WWc3e063d8e623e25c
220x220 1423838837580 12345

MAP

 
3791 W M-113, Traverse City, MI 49649 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cobblestone Farms
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423838837580 12345