130x130 sq 1380041633611 cocktailscatering logo

Cocktails Catering

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9640 Boggy Creek Rd. #5
Orlando, FL 32824 US (map)

PHONE

407-446-2878

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cocktails Catering offers fresh, mouth-watering food for wedding receptions, birthday celebrations, house parties and special events. We offer you quality food, excellent service and... Read more
Cocktails Catering offers fresh, mouth-watering food for wedding receptions, birthday celebrations, house parties and special events. We offer you quality food, excellent service and fair pricing.

We are a full event planning service company, so we can help you out with every detail of any type of event. We believe every event is unique and should be a great experience for all. No event is too small. We cater a perfect event, from intimate informal gatherings to extravagant, large-scale galas. We personalize our menu to match your needs. We can do it all or just the pieces that you need assistance with to make your event a huge success!

Outstanding Value
We believe that when you hire a professional service, you should expect high quality without having to pay unreasonable fees. Cocktails Catering can provide a custom, hassle-free event your guests will talk about long afterward, for less. You get more, but you don’t pay more.


Professional Staff
At Cocktails Catering we hire only the best. Our hand-selected staff radiates warm hospitality to impress every one of your guests. We are passionate about what we do and take pride in it. We believe you should have confidence and peace of mind when hiring service professionals. Our staff members are no exception.

Guaranteed Service
We take our role to protect you from liability very seriously. We are fully licensed and insured, so you can rest easy knowing your event is in good hands. We carry extensive general liability insurance coverage as well as a separate liquor liability policy. If you require more information about our insurances let us know. We can also help you obtain all-encompassing event insurance that protects you, us, and any other vendors you might use. Just ask!



For more information please contact us at : 407-446-2878 or info@cocktailscatering.com Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1380048024185 2169534225210677829541411673857n
130x130 sq 1380048118535 399198453650794669981592305260n
130x130 sq 1380048330894 229837436077346427326172188367n
130x130 sq 1426537968697 11 1 14 holy trinity
130x130 sq 1426537972107 2014 02 16 17.34.29
130x130 sq 1426538009136 july 4th cary martin bev station
130x130 sq 1426538050010 february 12 of 27

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1392742426973 avata
Kimberly & Brian
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first met with the owner for our consultation, he was very honest and generous. We told them our budget and they made it work :)
A couple weeks before the wedding I needed (...wanted) a sweetheart table (half a circle table) without spending the price to buy one and Cocktails Catering simply had one to rent for $12!!!! Awesome!!!! The food was delicious! The staff was very attentive and helped the night carry out smoothly all the way to clean up! Thank you Cocktails your awesome ♡
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first Read more...
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first met with the owner for our consultation, he was very honest and generous. We told them our budget and they made it work :)
A couple weeks before the wedding I needed (...wanted) a sweetheart table (half a circle table) without spending the price to buy one and Cocktails Catering simply had one to rent for $12!!!! Awesome!!!! The food was delicious! The staff was very attentive and helped the night carry out smoothly all the way to clean up! Thank you Cocktails your awesome ♡ Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from them was excellent. Many of the guests commented how delicious the food was and how awesome the bartender was. They did everything in their power to accommodate our event and needs (and help us save money!). If we were getting married again, we would definitely book them.
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from Read more...
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from them was excellent. Many of the guests commented how delicious the food was and how awesome the bartender was. They did everything in their power to accommodate our event and needs (and help us save money!). If we were getting married again, we would definitely book them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Torrie
Wedding:
2/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for dinner. We were able to meet before the event to taste our menu and ended up booking them for decorations as well. It was 100% worth having them do all the set up and clean up. The staff was very professional and it never felt like they were lingering waiting for us to finish up. If we ever need catering again I wouldn't hesitate to book them again. Thank you for the great experience .
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for Read more...
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for dinner. We were able to meet before the event to taste our menu and ended up booking them for decorations as well. It was 100% worth having them do all the set up and clean up. The staff was very professional and it never felt like they were lingering waiting for us to finish up. If we ever need catering again I wouldn't hesitate to book them again. Thank you for the great experience . Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
1/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Cocktails Catering went above and beyond my expectations. Many of my guests said that our food was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. Alicia was SO helpful and was there whenever I needed her. Our bartender Adam was phenomenal and all of our guests really enjoyed him. I am so glad I chose Cocktails Catering, they really helped our special day go as smoothly as possible.
Cocktails Catering went above and beyond my expectations. Many of my guests said that our food was the best food they have Read more...
Cocktails Catering went above and beyond my expectations. Many of my guests said that our food was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. Alicia was SO helpful and was there whenever I needed her. Our bartender Adam was phenomenal and all of our guests really enjoyed him. I am so glad I chose Cocktails Catering, they really helped our special day go as smoothly as possible. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Best Prices in town for weddings and great service.
Best Prices in town for weddings and great service.
Best Prices in town for weddings and great service. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
You know... I'm a be honest. We were a little nervous with this vendor cause of some bad reviews here on wedding wire. We had already booked them so there was no going back. Alycia on our last meeting made us feel more confident with the way she was taking notes on everything we wanted. Come wedding day, The bartenders and servers were awesome. Food was really good too! Me and my wife during the middle of the wedding were saying to each other, those bad reviews are all misleading, which is such a shame cause this catering company is awesome! I would definitely get them again and recommend them. You can't beat the price. We didn't go wrong with cocktails catering, I'm glad we picked you guys for our wedding. Thank you so much!
You know... I'm a be honest. We were a little nervous with this vendor cause of some bad reviews here on wedding wire. We Read more...
You know... I'm a be honest. We were a little nervous with this vendor cause of some bad reviews here on wedding wire. We had already booked them so there was no going back. Alycia on our last meeting made us feel more confident with the way she was taking notes on everything we wanted. Come wedding day, The bartenders and servers were awesome. Food was really good too! Me and my wife during the middle of the wedding were saying to each other, those bad reviews are all misleading, which is such a shame cause this catering company is awesome! I would definitely get them again and recommend them. You can't beat the price. We didn't go wrong with cocktails catering, I'm glad we picked you guys for our wedding. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing catering service!! They were able to work with us when it came to prices. They gave plenty of options and customizable packages! On our wedding day all the staff members were very professional. The food was amazing and all my guests complimented on how everything was elegant and delicious!
Amazing catering service!! They were able to work with us when it came to prices. They gave plenty of options and Read more...
Amazing catering service!! They were able to work with us when it came to prices. They gave plenty of options and customizable packages! On our wedding day all the staff members were very professional. The food was amazing and all my guests complimented on how everything was elegant and delicious! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Vanessa. We loved working with you , and hope to do so again in the future!
130x130 sq 1378602786770 kkpmae98
Anthony
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Yummy! Our food was incredible. From tastings, to meetings, to contract signing. Every time we met or talked they were nothing short of professional yet casual with us. Everyone raved about our food and the bartender! They even boxed up all kinds of left overs for us, including our desserts that WE provided! They did an incredible job top to bottom. I could not have asked for a more perfect catering company!
Yummy! Our food was incredible. From tastings, to meetings, to contract signing. Every time we met or talked they were Read more...
Yummy! Our food was incredible. From tastings, to meetings, to contract signing. Every time we met or talked they were nothing short of professional yet casual with us. Everyone raved about our food and the bartender! They even boxed up all kinds of left overs for us, including our desserts that WE provided! They did an incredible job top to bottom. I could not have asked for a more perfect catering company! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Cary
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We are in complete awe at how wonderful our wedding turned out to be. We are still getting calls about it being the best wedding anyone has attended. I am an event planner myself, so I had very high expectations for the execution of our wedding. From day one I knew what I wanted, and Cocktails Catering made it happen. There was a little hiccup with communication when there was a staff change, however it was handled professionally with us (the customer) in mind. The food was incredible. INCREDIBLE. Better than our tasting. I still think about it, and my mouth starts to water. All our guests ranted and raved about the food. Service was exceptional! The servers were on top of my husband and I, making sure we had everything we needed. The bartender was even vigilant about making sure our glasses were full of champagne. The set up of the bar was chic and clean. The manager was extremely helpful. polite and attentive. They made sure to have us in mind at all times. Even during pictures. There was a server there to make sure we ate something. Thank goodness cause we were starved! I can't say thank you to Avery and Cocktails Catering enough!! It was picture perfect!
We are in complete awe at how wonderful our wedding turned out to be. We are still getting calls about it being the best Read more...
We are in complete awe at how wonderful our wedding turned out to be. We are still getting calls about it being the best wedding anyone has attended. I am an event planner myself, so I had very high expectations for the execution of our wedding. From day one I knew what I wanted, and Cocktails Catering made it happen. There was a little hiccup with communication when there was a staff change, however it was handled professionally with us (the customer) in mind. The food was incredible. INCREDIBLE. Better than our tasting. I still think about it, and my mouth starts to water. All our guests ranted and raved about the food. Service was exceptional! The servers were on top of my husband and I, making sure we had everything we needed. The bartender was even vigilant about making sure our glasses were full of champagne. The set up of the bar was chic and clean. The manager was extremely helpful. polite and attentive. They made sure to have us in mind at all times. Even during pictures. There was a server there to make sure we ate something. Thank goodness cause we were starved! I can't say thank you to Avery and Cocktails Catering enough!! It was picture perfect! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We loved being a part of your special day. We hope to work with you again in the future

:)
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Avery and the entire staff were great to work with and the food is fantastic. My favorite was the mashed potato martini bar.
Avery and the entire staff were great to work with and the food is fantastic. My favorite was the mashed potato martini Read more...
Avery and the entire staff were great to work with and the food is fantastic. My favorite was the mashed potato martini bar. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you Cristina for your positive review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

:)

MAP

 
9640 Boggy Creek Rd. #5, Orlando, FL 32824 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cocktails Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1380041633611 cocktailscatering logo