130x130 sq 1380041633611 cocktailscatering logo

Cocktails Catering

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9640 Boggy Creek Rd. #5
Orlando, FL 32824 US (map)

PHONE

407-446-2878

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cocktails Catering offers fresh, mouth-watering food for wedding receptions, birthday celebrations, house parties and special events. We offer you quality food, excellent service and... Read more
Cocktails Catering offers fresh, mouth-watering food for wedding receptions, birthday celebrations, house parties and special events. We offer you quality food, excellent service and fair pricing.

We are a full event planning service company, so we can help you out with every detail of any type of event. We believe every event is unique and should be a great experience for all. No event is too small. We cater a perfect event, from intimate informal gatherings to extravagant, large-scale galas. We personalize our menu to match your needs. We can do it all or just the pieces that you need assistance with to make your event a huge success!

Outstanding Value
We believe that when you hire a professional service, you should expect high quality without having to pay unreasonable fees. Cocktails Catering can provide a custom, hassle-free event your guests will talk about long afterward, for less. You get more, but you don’t pay more.


Professional Staff
At Cocktails Catering we hire only the best. Our hand-selected staff radiates warm hospitality to impress every one of your guests. We are passionate about what we do and take pride in it. We believe you should have confidence and peace of mind when hiring service professionals. Our staff members are no exception.

Guaranteed Service
We take our role to protect you from liability very seriously. We are fully licensed and insured, so you can rest easy knowing your event is in good hands. We carry extensive general liability insurance coverage as well as a separate liquor liability policy. If you require more information about our insurances let us know. We can also help you obtain all-encompassing event insurance that protects you, us, and any other vendors you might use. Just ask!



For more information please contact us at : 407-446-2878 or info@cocktailscatering.com Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1438446340138 february 20 of 27
130x130 sq 1438713308202 meatballs 2
130x130 sq 1439056283027 february 16 of 27 e1434746707406
130x130 sq 1438446334922 february 11 of 27
130x130 sq 1438446329280 february 8 of 27
130x130 sq 1435430493785 img0059   after
130x130 sq 1438446332073 february 10 of 27
130x130 sq 1438446342752 february 25 of 27
130x130 sq 1438445658602 anielka event 5
130x130 sq 1438445649542 anielka event 2
130x130 sq 1438445667074 anielka event
130x130 sq 1438445662586 anielka event 6
130x130 sq 1438713311953 red potatoes app
130x130 sq 1438446337637 february 14 of 27
130x130 sq 1438446300338 bruschetta2
130x130 sq 1438446316072 chicken francese  bacon wrapped asparagus  after
130x130 sq 1435430413888 img0007 after
130x130 sq 1435083180981 hundreds of moments keenan details150404 103 8315
130x130 sq 1438710344947
130x130 sq 1435083177592 hundreds of moments keenan details150404 090 1252
130x130 sq 1438446170243 hundreds of moments keenan details150404 056 0060
130x130 sq 1438446164381 hundreds of moments keenan details150404 054 0057
130x130 sq 1438710314771
130x130 sq 1435083186749 hundreds of moments keenan reception150404 013 045
130x130 sq 1438446176738 hundreds of moments keenan details150404 094 0448
130x130 sq 1438710357985
130x130 sq 1435083192845 img0099
130x130 sq 1438710333461
130x130 sq 1438710293733
130x130 sq 1438445875495 25000 163
130x130 sq 1438710346608
130x130 sq 1438710308700
130x130 sq 1438710350050
130x130 sq 1438445884746 25000 150
130x130 sq 1438445893211 25000 137
130x130 sq 1438445901776 25000 64
130x130 sq 1438710311781
130x130 sq 1438710305804
130x130 sq 1438445872339 img5090
130x130 sq 1435083168041 img5098
130x130 sq 1438710318974
130x130 sq 1438710362222 danajason2
130x130 sq 1438710360169 danajason
130x130 sq 1438710299793
130x130 sq 1435083201907 rabbit hollow
130x130 sq 1438710303212
130x130 sq 1438710336208
130x130 sq 1438446109538 omoa 7.22.15 favorite 3
130x130 sq 1438710323816
130x130 sq 1438446124091 omoa 7.22.15 favorite 4 2
130x130 sq 1438710341862
130x130 sq 1438710373915 paradise william arthur 3
130x130 sq 1438445912027 paradise william arthur
130x130 sq 1435083005749 heaven photo
130x130 sq 1435083010394 img0060
130x130 sq 1438710355187
130x130 sq 1435083121262 3842 white
130x130 sq 1438446038302 wandb150logo
130x130 sq 1438445970886 sophie colon wedding 3 after
130x130 sq 1438445956412 sophia colon wedding table decor
130x130 sq 1435083124984 5009 white

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Charlene was great in helping answer all our questions, and suggestions for the menu we choose, especially since we we planning a destination wedding from Australia. The cook did a fabulous job at the tasting presentation and the day of the wedding, the reception went without a hitch. Our attendant / server (my apologies for forgetting his name) was phenomenal in attending everyone's needs, especially ours.
Charlene was great in helping answer all our questions, and suggestions for the menu we choose, especially since we we Read more...
Charlene was great in helping answer all our questions, and suggestions for the menu we choose, especially since we we planning a destination wedding from Australia. The cook did a fabulous job at the tasting presentation and the day of the wedding, the reception went without a hitch. Our attendant / server (my apologies for forgetting his name) was phenomenal in attending everyone's needs, especially ours. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle Hippeli
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Cocktails Catering was a fantastic choice for our wedding day. They did an excellent job with our table linens, the service provided to all of our guests, and the food! We added the mashed potato/sweet potato martini bar and our guests were raving about it for days after the wedding! All of the staff did an excellent job making my husband and I feel extra special throughout the whole night. They continuously checked in to get us drinks or anything else that we needed. I especially LOVED the coconut shrimp for cocktail hour and a woman from Cocktails made sure that I had plenty between taking pictures and meeting with my bridal party!

We were unbelievably pleased with every aspect and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer.
Cocktails Catering was a fantastic choice for our wedding day. They did an excellent job with our table linens, the Read more...
Cocktails Catering was a fantastic choice for our wedding day. They did an excellent job with our table linens, the service provided to all of our guests, and the food! We added the mashed potato/sweet potato martini bar and our guests were raving about it for days after the wedding! All of the staff did an excellent job making my husband and I feel extra special throughout the whole night. They continuously checked in to get us drinks or anything else that we needed. I especially LOVED the coconut shrimp for cocktail hour and a woman from Cocktails made sure that I had plenty between taking pictures and meeting with my bridal party!

We were unbelievably pleased with every aspect and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I hired Cocktails to do my destination wedding in Orlando and it was perfect! They were very helpful and detail oriented. It was so easy to work with them. We were sold after the tasting and the showroom, where we could pick all of our linens and table settings. The food was fantastic and the presentation beautiful! My wedding was stress free and the staff was very friendly and fun! Thank you Cocktails!
I hired Cocktails to do my destination wedding in Orlando and it was perfect! They were very helpful and detail oriented. Read more...
I hired Cocktails to do my destination wedding in Orlando and it was perfect! They were very helpful and detail oriented. It was so easy to work with them. We were sold after the tasting and the showroom, where we could pick all of our linens and table settings. The food was fantastic and the presentation beautiful! My wedding was stress free and the staff was very friendly and fun! Thank you Cocktails! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cocktails Catering provided fantastic food for our wedding day. Steak kabobs, pork tenderloin, coconut shrimp, and more, all of which tasted incredible. They had an incredible amount of choices for food, wine, and beer. The same goes for table linens, plates, glasses, and silverware. During our food tasting, we were able to check out their warehouse and see all the choices so we could pick the perfect combinations. On the day of our wedding, Cocktails Catering brought us food and drinks, so we could just enjoy our meal together at our sweetheart table. Between the prices, choices, and overall service, we highly recommend Cocktails Catering!
-Sandra and Matt
Cocktails Catering provided fantastic food for our wedding day. Steak kabobs, pork tenderloin, coconut shrimp, and more, Read more...
Cocktails Catering provided fantastic food for our wedding day. Steak kabobs, pork tenderloin, coconut shrimp, and more, all of which tasted incredible. They had an incredible amount of choices for food, wine, and beer. The same goes for table linens, plates, glasses, and silverware. During our food tasting, we were able to check out their warehouse and see all the choices so we could pick the perfect combinations. On the day of our wedding, Cocktails Catering brought us food and drinks, so we could just enjoy our meal together at our sweetheart table. Between the prices, choices, and overall service, we highly recommend Cocktails Catering!
-Sandra and Matt Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1431526382158 michelle and gabriel 0002
Michelle
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
From the tasting, to the food, to the service, Cocktails was amazing! Our guests went on and on about how wonderful the appetizers and food was! Down to the napkin folds, they did an amazing job! Every time we turned around, they were there!

In addition, the most amazing woman helped me with an issue with my dress in the bathroom when no one else was around! Clearly this is not part of their services, but that did not stop her! They were beyond professional and we will use them again and highly recommend to any one we know needed catering! Thank you so much for filling our guests with such wonderful food and service! You, guys, rock!
From the tasting, to the food, to the service, Cocktails was amazing! Our guests went on and on about how wonderful the Read more...
From the tasting, to the food, to the service, Cocktails was amazing! Our guests went on and on about how wonderful the appetizers and food was! Down to the napkin folds, they did an amazing job! Every time we turned around, they were there!

In addition, the most amazing woman helped me with an issue with my dress in the bathroom when no one else was around! Clearly this is not part of their services, but that did not stop her! They were beyond professional and we will use them again and highly recommend to any one we know needed catering! Thank you so much for filling our guests with such wonderful food and service! You, guys, rock! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the great review Michelle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our services on your wedding night , and that our staff was helpful to you too. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future event you might have. It was a pleasure working with you and your fiancé!
Default vendor profile pic
Andressa
Wedding:
4/12/2015
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Cocktails Catering for any event. The staff was extremely friendly and the services provided to all of our guests were top notch. They set up everything on-time, fast, and efficiently. Between the prices, choices, and overall service we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer. They deserve every bit of the 5 stars. Thank you for making my wedding day special!
I highly recommend Cocktails Catering for any event. The staff was extremely friendly and the services provided to all of Read more...
I highly recommend Cocktails Catering for any event. The staff was extremely friendly and the services provided to all of our guests were top notch. They set up everything on-time, fast, and efficiently. Between the prices, choices, and overall service we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer. They deserve every bit of the 5 stars. Thank you for making my wedding day special! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Narefa
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Cocktails Catering was a God sent. My husband and I had a buffet provided by our family. After all the cooking we needed servers and waiters to handle the food. Cocktails Catering provided this and more. They were like magic ninjas! All of the food appeared and disappeared like magic. The tables were cleared timely. The staff was incredibly professional and friendly to my family and guests. I would recommend their services over and over again. They took all the pressure off from my family in ensuring the guests were taken care of and happy.
Cocktails Catering was a God sent. My husband and I had a buffet provided by our family. After all the cooking we needed Read more...
Cocktails Catering was a God sent. My husband and I had a buffet provided by our family. After all the cooking we needed servers and waiters to handle the food. Cocktails Catering provided this and more. They were like magic ninjas! All of the food appeared and disappeared like magic. The tables were cleared timely. The staff was incredibly professional and friendly to my family and guests. I would recommend their services over and over again. They took all the pressure off from my family in ensuring the guests were taken care of and happy. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review. We take great pride in knowing our staff was everything you hoped they would be! We hope to work with you again in the future
130x130 sq 1392742426973 avata
Kimberly & Brian
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first met with the owner for our consultation, he was very honest and generous. We told them our budget and they made it work :)
A couple weeks before the wedding I needed (...wanted) a sweetheart table (half a circle table) without spending the price to buy one and Cocktails Catering simply had one to rent for $12!!!! Awesome!!!! The food was delicious! The staff was very attentive and helped the night carry out smoothly all the way to clean up! Thank you Cocktails your awesome. ♡
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first Read more...
My experience with Cocktails has been a great one with a couple little hiccups that were easily ironed out. When we first met with the owner for our consultation, he was very honest and generous. We told them our budget and they made it work :)
A couple weeks before the wedding I needed (...wanted) a sweetheart table (half a circle table) without spending the price to buy one and Cocktails Catering simply had one to rent for $12!!!! Awesome!!!! The food was delicious! The staff was very attentive and helped the night carry out smoothly all the way to clean up! Thank you Cocktails your awesome. ♡ Read less
Services Used: Catering
Cocktails Catering responded with the following comments:

Kimberly,
Thank you so much for your kind words! The Cocktails Catering team was thrilled to apart of yours and Brian's special day. We wish you a life time of wedded bliss. :)
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from them was excellent. Many of the guests commented how delicious the food was and how awesome the bartender was. They did everything in their power to accommodate our event and needs (and help us save money!). If we were getting married again, we would definitely book them.
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from Read more...
I am so happy we found Cocktails Catering! They did our chairs, linens, food, open bar & coffee bar.
Everything from them was excellent. Many of the guests commented how delicious the food was and how awesome the bartender was. They did everything in their power to accommodate our event and needs (and help us save money!). If we were getting married again, we would definitely book them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Torrie
Wedding:
2/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for dinner. We were able to meet before the event to taste our menu and ended up booking them for decorations as well. It was 100% worth having them do all the set up and clean up. The staff was very professional and it never felt like they were lingering waiting for us to finish up. If we ever need catering again I wouldn't hesitate to book them again. Thank you for the great experience .
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for Read more...
Fantastic customer service and great food! We hosted our reception at a home we recanted and hired Cocktail Catering for dinner. We were able to meet before the event to taste our menu and ended up booking them for decorations as well. It was 100% worth having them do all the set up and clean up. The staff was very professional and it never felt like they were lingering waiting for us to finish up. If we ever need catering again I wouldn't hesitate to book them again. Thank you for the great experience . Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
9640 Boggy Creek Rd. #5, Orlando, FL 32824 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cocktails Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1380041633611 cocktailscatering logo