130x130 sq 1370956955010 dpp0011

Collision Six

Berkley , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2730 Greenfield
Berkley, MI 48072 US (map)

PHONE

248-207-1963

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Young. Fresh. Talented. These are the words used by past clients to describe this versatile fun band. They are growing their fan base in the Detroit area quickly, and are well-known in... Read more
Young. Fresh. Talented. These are the words used by past clients to describe this versatile fun band. They are growing their fan base in the Detroit area quickly, and are well-known in Lansing and throughout Southeastern Michigan. Collision Six is what happens when a group of creative musicians come together to create an engaging musical performance. They offer a dynamic experience that continues to build from one song to the next because they always feed off the audience.

If you want a band that’s laid-back, stiff or predictable, Collision Six is not for you! They create a unique experience with upbeat, rocking music accompanied by sensational visuals, including interactive lighting and charismatic performers. The goal of the show is to provide a sonic atmosphere full of energy that makes everyone get up and get down. To do this, Collision Six plays music that combines classic sounds, cult favorites, and contemporary chart toppers that span several decades and multiple genres. Then, they mix and mash ‘em up in a way you’d never expect, and will never forget.

If you’re lucky enough to get them for your wedding, corporate event, or any other type of function, you will surely be impressed and complimented on your choice of entertainment. Of course, the best way to understand exactly what they do is to see them in action.

Join the party...



To book Collision Six contact Matt:

collisionsix@gmail.com

248-207-1963 Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1349752085492 amyjeffreception216
130x130 sq 1349752071766 amyjeffreception209
130x130 sq 1369166619407 stephanieryan0846
130x130 sq 1349752093332 amyjeffreception217
130x130 sq 1349752046520 amyjeffreception148
130x130 sq 1349752054823 amyjeffreception150
130x130 sq 1349752062858 amyjeffreception202
130x130 sq 1349751806274 amyjeffreception155
130x130 sq 1349751966251 amyjeffreception218
130x130 sq 1349752016409 amyjeffreception107
130x130 sq 1349751998183 amyjeffreception101
130x130 sq 1349752038859 amyjeffreception146
130x130 sq 1349752027283 amyjeffreception145
130x130 sq 1349752006007 amyjeffreception104
130x130 sq 1349751973777 amyjeffreception070
130x130 sq 1351167224951 dpp0011
130x130 sq 1351167492287 dpp0018
130x130 sq 1349095271556 laroy616
130x130 sq 1351167574626 dpp0019
130x130 sq 1351167736431 dpp0006
130x130 sq 1351167407145 dpp0015
130x130 sq 1351167827201 dpp0007
130x130 sq 1351167654795 dpp0002
130x130 sq 1349095510646 laroy604
130x130 sq 1349095338946 laroy593
130x130 sq 1349095463276 laroy601
130x130 sq 1349095396095 laroy595
130x130 sq 1369166056536 stephanieryan0860
130x130 sq 1383865164409 btwphoto370
130x130 sq 1383865286021 btwphoto370
130x130 sq 1383865359359 00623 ban
130x130 sq 1383865502433 00615 ban
130x130 sq 1383865615368 nicolejason075

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Big Band, Classic Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Learning New Songs, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and want to extend a huge thank you to Collision Six for playing at our wedding! Matt, Sarah and the entire band are amazing!!! We received so many compliments during and after our wedding about how incredible they are. They kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Matt and Sarah are so professional and so easy to work with. We met with Sarah and Matt in person and created our entire reception timeline starting with our grand entrance into the reception, toasts, first dance, cake cutting, etc. This was so helpful and such a relief. We felt that we could really trust them and that they knew what they were doing. We really could not have chosen a better band! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we can't thank Collision SIx enough. We hope to catch them at another wedding or at another venue soon!
My husband and want to extend a huge thank you to Collision Six for playing at our wedding! Matt, Sarah and the entire Read more...
My husband and want to extend a huge thank you to Collision Six for playing at our wedding! Matt, Sarah and the entire band are amazing!!! We received so many compliments during and after our wedding about how incredible they are. They kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Matt and Sarah are so professional and so easy to work with. We met with Sarah and Matt in person and created our entire reception timeline starting with our grand entrance into the reception, toasts, first dance, cake cutting, etc. This was so helpful and such a relief. We felt that we could really trust them and that they knew what they were doing. We really could not have chosen a better band! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we can't thank Collision SIx enough. We hope to catch them at another wedding or at another venue soon! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed getting to know both of you and collaborating with you throughout the planning process, and we're thrilled to hear that we could be a part of your vision becoming a reality. It was a beautiful room, filled with lots of love. Congrats again! Hope to see you soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
The band is the most crucial element of any wedding - they can make or break the energy of the evening. Outside of the bride and groom, people look to the band so create the vibes. We could not be happier to have worked with Collision Six, who were exceptional in every single way. From the planning and preparation to the special touches and surprise details, the way they personalized the celebration was beyond our wildest expectations. Matt and Sarah are consummate professionals, who were eager to collaborate with us to make our vision come to fruition. Sarah's voice is out of this world, and while all of the musicians were amazing, Sarah stole the show time and again. Our dancefloor was packed at 2am when the wedding finally ended, with one of the most romantic and memorable moments of the evening, care of Collision Six.

I cannot say enough glowing things about this band. Here are some short notes:
-Matt was an incredible contact, and worked with us and our planner throughout the whole process. Totally open to feedback, to new ideas, to everything.
-The band was easily able to improvise and shift gears, depending on the crowd's response. Once the band got going, the momentum never ceased.
-They performed one of the best horas (traditional Jewish wedding dance) I've seen in Michigan.
-Per a request, Collision Six added some extra musicians - a horn section - for the evening. As a ten-piece band, they were seamless. Exquisite. Had the party rocking immediately.
-Song selection was immaculate. From the motown heavy-hitters to Van Morrison, to their classic hip-hop medley, it was insane. They even learned Do Wah Diddy for us, which was a crowd pleaser.
-No one could stop talking about the band. They were incredible.

Hire this band! Thank me later!
The band is the most crucial element of any wedding - they can make or break the energy of the evening. Outside of the Read more...
The band is the most crucial element of any wedding - they can make or break the energy of the evening. Outside of the bride and groom, people look to the band so create the vibes. We could not be happier to have worked with Collision Six, who were exceptional in every single way. From the planning and preparation to the special touches and surprise details, the way they personalized the celebration was beyond our wildest expectations. Matt and Sarah are consummate professionals, who were eager to collaborate with us to make our vision come to fruition. Sarah's voice is out of this world, and while all of the musicians were amazing, Sarah stole the show time and again. Our dancefloor was packed at 2am when the wedding finally ended, with one of the most romantic and memorable moments of the evening, care of Collision Six.

I cannot say enough glowing things about this band. Here are some short notes:
-Matt was an incredible contact, and worked with us and our planner throughout the whole process. Totally open to feedback, to new ideas, to everything.
-The band was easily able to improvise and shift gears, depending on the crowd's response. Once the band got going, the momentum never ceased.
-They performed one of the best horas (traditional Jewish wedding dance) I've seen in Michigan.
-Per a request, Collision Six added some extra musicians - a horn section - for the evening. As a ten-piece band, they were seamless. Exquisite. Had the party rocking immediately.
-Song selection was immaculate. From the motown heavy-hitters to Van Morrison, to their classic hip-hop medley, it was insane. They even learned Do Wah Diddy for us, which was a crowd pleaser.
-No one could stop talking about the band. They were incredible.

Hire this band! Thank me later! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Wow, Tara. You know, we often tell people that reading these reviews bring chills. This one actually had me welling up with tears a little bit. I can't say how happy I am that we could help make sure this was a wonderful day for you. You guys were fantastic to work with and we really enjoyed getting to know you through the process. Celebrating with you was a truly enjoyable experience and to think we had a part in making the night makes it all the better. Thanks and congratulations again!
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Michelle and I really felt that having a band at our wedding was important, and we were concerned about finding a good match. We were lucky enough to be involved in a wedding where Collision Six was performing. The music was great, but the energy was where they truly shined. The bride and groom raved about how much fun they had been to work with, so it was an easy decision for us to ask them to perform at our wedding.

We met up with Matt and Sarah prior to our event, and went over the night in detail. They are very accommodating with special requests, make sure that your event is as you would prefer, and offer their expertise on setting up a good flow to the night’s events (introductions, toasts, dances, etc.) We were planning from 14 hours away, and they were still able to help plan different parts of the evening through some emails.

Our night was beyond what either of us could have imagined. Matt and Sarah took the time to get to know us as a couple, and you could see that. The music was again absolutely awesome—they even learned our first dance song, which was really special. The dance floor was packed until the very last dance with guests of all ages, a sign of the band’s ability to play all genres and flow in and out of slower and upbeat music. Our guests are still talking about Collision Six’s performance weeks later. Top moment of discussion: Sarah’s superb rap game as she killed some Iggy Azalea.

It was an easy choice for us after we saw Collision Six perform, but if you don’t have that luxury, please take our endorsement. You will not find a more talented, fun and out-going group. They even hung out after the wedding with some of our guests! We look forward to seeing them perform again soon!

Seriously, if you haven’t booked them yet, just do it.

Seriously.

Matthew & Michelle Nipe
Michelle and I really felt that having a band at our wedding was important, and we were concerned about finding a good Read more...
Michelle and I really felt that having a band at our wedding was important, and we were concerned about finding a good match. We were lucky enough to be involved in a wedding where Collision Six was performing. The music was great, but the energy was where they truly shined. The bride and groom raved about how much fun they had been to work with, so it was an easy decision for us to ask them to perform at our wedding.

We met up with Matt and Sarah prior to our event, and went over the night in detail. They are very accommodating with special requests, make sure that your event is as you would prefer, and offer their expertise on setting up a good flow to the night’s events (introductions, toasts, dances, etc.) We were planning from 14 hours away, and they were still able to help plan different parts of the evening through some emails.

Our night was beyond what either of us could have imagined. Matt and Sarah took the time to get to know us as a couple, and you could see that. The music was again absolutely awesome—they even learned our first dance song, which was really special. The dance floor was packed until the very last dance with guests of all ages, a sign of the band’s ability to play all genres and flow in and out of slower and upbeat music. Our guests are still talking about Collision Six’s performance weeks later. Top moment of discussion: Sarah’s superb rap game as she killed some Iggy Azalea.

It was an easy choice for us after we saw Collision Six perform, but if you don’t have that luxury, please take our endorsement. You will not find a more talented, fun and out-going group. They even hung out after the wedding with some of our guests! We look forward to seeing them perform again soon!

Seriously, if you haven’t booked them yet, just do it.

Seriously.

Matthew & Michelle Nipe Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

We often tell people how the reviews on Wedding Wire give us chills. When we do that now, this is going to be one of the reviews that we'll reflect back upon. Thank you so much for the ringing endorsement and the amazingly kind words. We're so thankful that you appreciated our input in getting ready for the big day, and we had a blast celebrating with you. Thank you so much for including us in your special day. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!
Default vendor profile pic
Dane
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Collision Six played our wedding at the Detroit Athletic Club. I can't tell you how many people approached me frantically stating "this is the best wedding band ever!". They had a pulse on the crowd and kept the party going all night. As a bonus, the band leader (and member) Matt was the MC of the night, he is incredibly organized and pays close attention to detail. Matt made sure before the show the he knew everything we wanted and he implemented it perfectly. I would recommend Collision Six to anyone looking for an amazing band.

-Dane Fossee
Collision Six played our wedding at the Detroit Athletic Club. I can't tell you how many people approached me frantically Read more...
Collision Six played our wedding at the Detroit Athletic Club. I can't tell you how many people approached me frantically stating "this is the best wedding band ever!". They had a pulse on the crowd and kept the party going all night. As a bonus, the band leader (and member) Matt was the MC of the night, he is incredibly organized and pays close attention to detail. Matt made sure before the show the he knew everything we wanted and he implemented it perfectly. I would recommend Collision Six to anyone looking for an amazing band.

-Dane Fossee Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the high praise. Details are our thing. This was such a great event, with a very cool and fun wedding party and an amazing bride and groom. We had a great time at our planning meeting (thanks again for dinner!) and celebrating with you was just an extension of that. Thank you so much for asking us to celebrate with you; we're glad we did you proud!
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Collision Six is arguably the best band in the Detroit area. Stop looking for a band and hire them right now!

I had them play at our wedding and they were an absolute hit. I still have friends asking who our band was so they can recommend them to other people.

They were very easy to work with and made our reception memorable and fun. I would love to relive the reception over and over again and that's due to C6.

Matt went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with everything and his communication was always consistence and timely.

They even learned our first dance song so we could dance with our live band instead of a DJ'd song.

I would definitely recommend this band!
Collision Six is arguably the best band in the Detroit area. Stop looking for a band and hire them right now!

I Read more...
Collision Six is arguably the best band in the Detroit area. Stop looking for a band and hire them right now!

I had them play at our wedding and they were an absolute hit. I still have friends asking who our band was so they can recommend them to other people.

They were very easy to work with and made our reception memorable and fun. I would love to relive the reception over and over again and that's due to C6.

Matt went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with everything and his communication was always consistence and timely.

They even learned our first dance song so we could dance with our live band instead of a DJ'd song.

I would definitely recommend this band! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Kelly - thank you so much for the high praise for the group. We had an amazing time celebrating with you, MIke and your families - including Mike's awesome rapping! Thank you so much for trusting us with your special day. We're glad that we did you proud. Hope to see you again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Collision Six is incredible. We are so happy they were able to play our wedding. They definitely helped make the party as amazing as possible. The guests loved them, we received SO many compliments. Our guests truly danced until the band stopped playing and would have kept the party going if the band kept playing. Thanks to them we had a solid, large dancing crowd until 1:30AM.

We received a ton of compliments on how incredible the band was coming from younger friends to older friends and family. They truly were amazing for everyone!

Matt is extremely organized and professional. From the very start of talking to Matt about Collision Six, the booking process and remaining process leading up to the wedding was so simple. The organization, talent and professionalism was such a pleasure through each stage of our planning and then the result was GREAT!

Thank you to Collision Six!!
Collision Six is incredible. We are so happy they were able to play our wedding. They definitely helped make the party as Read more...
Collision Six is incredible. We are so happy they were able to play our wedding. They definitely helped make the party as amazing as possible. The guests loved them, we received SO many compliments. Our guests truly danced until the band stopped playing and would have kept the party going if the band kept playing. Thanks to them we had a solid, large dancing crowd until 1:30AM.

We received a ton of compliments on how incredible the band was coming from younger friends to older friends and family. They truly were amazing for everyone!

Matt is extremely organized and professional. From the very start of talking to Matt about Collision Six, the booking process and remaining process leading up to the wedding was so simple. The organization, talent and professionalism was such a pleasure through each stage of our planning and then the result was GREAT!

Thank you to Collision Six!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the kind words. It was really great being able to celebrate with two amazing families. We never thought the party would really go to 1:30am, but you proved us wrong! It was an honor to be asked to celebrate with you and we're really happy everyone had a great time. Congrats again!
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Collision six rocked the entire night of our wedding. They played all the songs that we wanted. They got all generations - youth to 88 years dancing. They learned how to play our first dance song for us and it was beautiful. The band has a tremendous amount of energy, dance moves and even came out into the crowd to build the intensity of their show. I heard multiple compliments from our guests regarding the band. It was well worth bringing them from Detroit up to Traverse City, MI. They had everything set up well in advance and had all of the questions needed answered before the week of the wedding. Very professional and made the day of the event no stress. Their sound was perfect for a barn wedding. We appreciate and are so glad that we went with Collision six.
Collision six rocked the entire night of our wedding. They played all the songs that we wanted. They got all generations - Read more...
Collision six rocked the entire night of our wedding. They played all the songs that we wanted. They got all generations - youth to 88 years dancing. They learned how to play our first dance song for us and it was beautiful. The band has a tremendous amount of energy, dance moves and even came out into the crowd to build the intensity of their show. I heard multiple compliments from our guests regarding the band. It was well worth bringing them from Detroit up to Traverse City, MI. They had everything set up well in advance and had all of the questions needed answered before the week of the wedding. Very professional and made the day of the event no stress. Their sound was perfect for a barn wedding. We appreciate and are so glad that we went with Collision six. Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Every wedding we do has something special about it, but this one had a LOT of special somethings. The ceremony was breathtaking, and we were so happy to play a part in creating the ambiance. The love and energy in the room were contagious as we all overcame the colder temps outside and cozied up together in the barn for an amazing night of dancing and celebrating. We are so glad we made the trek to Traverse City for this one; it will go down as perhaps the most memorable of 2014. Check out this video from the night - this about sums it up!
http://youtu.be/DAmrjwfFj88?list=UUp5F3Q8kKEL_zQi-YmMgDSw.
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
When we planned our wedding the priorities for us were band to keep the party going and for our guests to have fun and photographer so we could remember the wedding! We chose to spend our money on these two services and were willing to pay for quality. We had called many other bands that were booked and or we did not feel confident with them when we saw them live. Our photographer, recommended C6 and from the second we made contact we never looked back. Matt and Sarah were our most responsive vendors, answered every question, and made sure our day went smoothly. They told us exactly how they were priced, why, and what they provide. Never any secrets. They even learned our first dance song, a song that no one had ever heard before! I am a big country music fan and while they did not have many country songs on their playlist, Matt created a custom dinner playlist to get all my favorite songs on there during dinner. We got a phone call from Matt a day or two before the wedding to confirm everything. We did not have an easy hotel to work with vendors, they liked to stay in control and C6 remained in professional and literally gave us the wedding of our dreams. Every single guest complimented us on our band, they kept the dance floor packed all night, they engaged the crowd, and even played YMCA for my 89 year old Grandpa. Be as specific as you can be with them and they will follow all your requests! My husband and I had a hard time deciding on songs and left some into the band's hand...and their style and song choice was perfect, they really knew how to read the crowd. They only took one short break all night. We felt totally at ease with them. They are young, fresh, fun, amazing voices, and in the end we just wanted to be friends with them! You cannot go wrong with C6!
When we planned our wedding the priorities for us were band to keep the party going and for our guests to have fun and Read more...
When we planned our wedding the priorities for us were band to keep the party going and for our guests to have fun and photographer so we could remember the wedding! We chose to spend our money on these two services and were willing to pay for quality. We had called many other bands that were booked and or we did not feel confident with them when we saw them live. Our photographer, recommended C6 and from the second we made contact we never looked back. Matt and Sarah were our most responsive vendors, answered every question, and made sure our day went smoothly. They told us exactly how they were priced, why, and what they provide. Never any secrets. They even learned our first dance song, a song that no one had ever heard before! I am a big country music fan and while they did not have many country songs on their playlist, Matt created a custom dinner playlist to get all my favorite songs on there during dinner. We got a phone call from Matt a day or two before the wedding to confirm everything. We did not have an easy hotel to work with vendors, they liked to stay in control and C6 remained in professional and literally gave us the wedding of our dreams. Every single guest complimented us on our band, they kept the dance floor packed all night, they engaged the crowd, and even played YMCA for my 89 year old Grandpa. Be as specific as you can be with them and they will follow all your requests! My husband and I had a hard time deciding on songs and left some into the band's hand...and their style and song choice was perfect, they really knew how to read the crowd. They only took one short break all night. We felt totally at ease with them. They are young, fresh, fun, amazing voices, and in the end we just wanted to be friends with them! You cannot go wrong with C6! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Wow. You know, when I tell people about the reviews we have on here, I often tell them the reviews give me chills to read them. This was one of those. As you can imagine, planning a wedding is a two way street, and you guys were so gracious and easy to work with, it made the planning process and the execution on the day-of a pleasure. We had a great time celebrating with all of you and thank you so much for having us at your wedding!
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Matt and Sarah were wonderful to work with, very prepared and attentive to the details - even to the colors of the wedding! They were willing to learn our favorite songs and we're very professional along the way. The best part of Collision Six though is their incredible sound! And Sarah is amazing! They had the dance floor full all night long and really made the party a success! Our friends and family are still talking about the band and how incredible they were...can't wait to hear them again! Thank you Matt and Sarah for making our wedding the best night of our life!
Matt and Sarah were wonderful to work with, very prepared and attentive to the details - even to the colors of the Read more...
Matt and Sarah were wonderful to work with, very prepared and attentive to the details - even to the colors of the wedding! They were willing to learn our favorite songs and we're very professional along the way. The best part of Collision Six though is their incredible sound! And Sarah is amazing! They had the dance floor full all night long and really made the party a success! Our friends and family are still talking about the band and how incredible they were...can't wait to hear them again! Thank you Matt and Sarah for making our wedding the best night of our life! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thanks for all of the kinds words. Sarah is great, right? - but it's truly a full effort from everyone in the band. The music we're able to perform comes from having a really talented group of musicians in Evan, Stefan and Jeff holding down the bulk of the music. Either way, we're so happy that things went smoothly and that you had a great time celebrating your wedding day with Collision Six. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Collision Six was absolutely AMAZING! Our wedding night would not be what it was if it were not for them. There wasn't one song where there was an empty dance floor. All we've heard from our guests is how great the band was and that it was one of the funnest weddings they've been to, just because of the band. From the beginning, Matt kept in touch with us to make sure we had any questions answered. When meeting with Matt and Sarah, they helped us plan out our entire evening, from our entrance to the last dance. This made it able for us to enjoy our night, knowing they had everything under control and we could just relax and enjoy the party! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great night!! Thanks again!!
Collision Six was absolutely AMAZING! Our wedding night would not be what it was if it were not for them. There wasn't one Read more...
Collision Six was absolutely AMAZING! Our wedding night would not be what it was if it were not for them. There wasn't one song where there was an empty dance floor. All we've heard from our guests is how great the band was and that it was one of the funnest weddings they've been to, just because of the band. From the beginning, Matt kept in touch with us to make sure we had any questions answered. When meeting with Matt and Sarah, they helped us plan out our entire evening, from our entrance to the last dance. This made it able for us to enjoy our night, knowing they had everything under control and we could just relax and enjoy the party! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great night!! Thanks again!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. We're so glad that we could be on point to run the show and allow you to kick back and relax. It was a really fun evening, with lots of smiling faces and great dance moves! It was extra special to participate in the 3rd wedding with your group of friends. You guys are all a blast and we're honored to have been asked to celebrate with you. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.

MAP

 
2730 Greenfield, Berkley, MI 48072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Collision Six
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1370956955010 dpp0011