130x130 sq 1451772784 d1e888674076abf4 1351167224951 dpp0011

Collision Six

Berkley , MI

LOCATION

2730 Greenfield
Berkley, MI 48072 US (map)

PHONE

248-207-1963

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There are a lot of wedding bands out there, and everyone is going to say they're different from everyone else. The fact is, we can't all be unique! Collision Six stands out from the... Read more
There are a lot of wedding bands out there, and everyone is going to say they're different from everyone else. The fact is, we can't all be unique! Collision Six stands out from the crowd for 3 simple reasons: COLLABORATION, PROFESSIONALISM, and PERFORMANCE.

We're going to COLLABORATE with you throughout the planning process, working with you on your wedding day timeline and helping you select the perfect songs for night full of memories. Since Collision Six is led by a husband-wife team, we're just going to grab a cup of coffee as two couples and talk about your wedding. It's going to be fun and you're going to come away feeling like your friends are on stage at your wedding. That's who we are.

We are PROFESSIONAL. We know the music at your wedding can make or break your wedding, so we take that job very seriously. We're going to learn everything about your vision for your wedding reception, so we can make it happen for you on the wedding day. We're also going to be proactive throughout the process, so you never have to chase us down. We're here for you.

Our PERFORMANCE stands above the rest. We play a huge variety of music, and we're going to keep people on the dance floor whether they're 8 or 80 years old! Our performance includes transitions from song to song, so the music never stops. We rehearse every week so the sound is polished and we actually play all of the music! There are lots of bands out there that use pre-recorded "tracks" to supplement their sound, but we have some of the best musicians in town, so we play everything live, creating a truly authentic experience. Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1451775889793 d752544
130x130 sq 1451776099706 mdk3884 web
130x130 sq 1451776354019 mdk4113 web
130x130 sq 1451776405023 mdk4211 web
130x130 sq 1451776162023 mdk3944 web
130x130 sq 1451771267961 action   evan solog lees
130x130 sq 1451771155741 action   bride and groom beauchamp
130x130 sq 1451771160751 action   bride and groom nedo
130x130 sq 1383865615368 nicolejason075
130x130 sq 1451771361132 action   sparklers salador
130x130 sq 1349752085492 amyjeffreception216
130x130 sq 1349752071766 amyjeffreception209
130x130 sq 1349752093332 amyjeffreception217
130x130 sq 1349752046520 amyjeffreception148
130x130 sq 1349752054823 amyjeffreception150
130x130 sq 1349752062858 amyjeffreception202
130x130 sq 1451771371130 bio   nick kazbohm
130x130 sq 1349751806274 amyjeffreception155
130x130 sq 1349751966251 amyjeffreception218
130x130 sq 1349752016409 amyjeffreception107
130x130 sq 1349752038859 amyjeffreception146
130x130 sq 1349752027283 amyjeffreception145
130x130 sq 1349752006007 amyjeffreception104
130x130 sq 1349751973777 amyjeffreception070
130x130 sq 1351167224951 dpp0011
130x130 sq 1351167827201 dpp0007
130x130 sq 1351167654795 dpp0002
130x130 sq 1349095510646 laroy604
130x130 sq 1349095463276 laroy601
130x130 sq 1383865164409 btwphoto370
130x130 sq 1383865286021 btwphoto370
130x130 sq 1383865359359 00623 ban
130x130 sq 1383865502433 00615 ban
130x130 sq 1451771149984 action   band and guests lees
130x130 sq 1451771166365 action   bride and groom and guests nedo
130x130 sq 1369166619407 stephanieryan0846
130x130 sq 1451771302089 action   group huddle nedo
130x130 sq 1451771316956 action   kerry beauchamp
130x130 sq 1351167492287 dpp0018
130x130 sq 1451771335058 action   matt and sarah beauchamp
130x130 sq 1451771352399 action   sparkle dance floor kramer
130x130 sq 1451771382876 ceremony   duo burger
130x130 sq 1451771402436 guitar2   evan lees
130x130 sq 1349751998183 amyjeffreception101
130x130 sq 1451776891596 092912627   version 2
130x130 sq 1451776898566 092912628   version 2
130x130 sq 1451776931109 nicolejason0590
130x130 sq 1451776955682 wilsongarlandfortheloveofiteliseandkennysubmission
130x130 sq 1451776959794 wilsongarlandfortheloveofiteliseandkennysubmission
130x130 sq 1451777030096 btwphoto3167
130x130 sq 1451777119712 img0794
130x130 sq 1468505981550 5 767
130x130 sq 1468505980616 5 229

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Big Band, Classic Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Zach
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!

From day one they had us hooked. Matt is extremely organized,detailed, and professional. They are full of expierrnce, and ideas. Taking away additional wedding stresses and concerns just came natural for them. They helped us with a time line and music to fill it.

Now to the music! These guys sound incredible!! They learned ourfirst dance song, as well as our first dance with our parents and it was so soecial. Everything sounded amazing!!! We had so many compliments on how good the music was.

I would recommend these guys to anyone! If you are looking for true entertainment C6 is the definition! I would pay them to play in my backyard on a Wednesday, just to hear them rock!
Amazing!!!

From day one they had us hooked. Matt is extremely organized,detailed, and professional. They are full Read more...
Amazing!!!

From day one they had us hooked. Matt is extremely organized,detailed, and professional. They are full of expierrnce, and ideas. Taking away additional wedding stresses and concerns just came natural for them. They helped us with a time line and music to fill it.

Now to the music! These guys sound incredible!! They learned ourfirst dance song, as well as our first dance with our parents and it was so soecial. Everything sounded amazing!!! We had so many compliments on how good the music was.

I would recommend these guys to anyone! If you are looking for true entertainment C6 is the definition! I would pay them to play in my backyard on a Wednesday, just to hear them rock! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the great review! It was so much fun getting to know you guys during the planning process, and it was really great having Zach on stage with us for a song at the wedding! You guys have special group of friends and family, and it made the night really great. Thanks so much for asking us to be there to celebrate with you. See you soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Brad
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
A fantastic experience from beginning to end. We personally went and saw them play at Motor City Casino and we were immediately impressed with their energy, range of song choices, and their ability to get a crowd of people, who did not know eachother, dancing right away. They came and met us during one of their breaks and quickly won us over with their friendliness and genuine care for the product they are putting out there. Without looking much further we ended up hiring them with no doubts in our mind that they would be great for the party we wanted to have. We met with them about 90 days before our wedding to go over songs we wanted to hear and other details about our day. Their attention to detail is far beyond an A+, as well as their communication leading up to our big day. Matt and Sarah know how important a band is to the wedding and they execute on all fronts from customer service to performance. They kept the party going from beginning to end and delivered on all of the promises they had made to us during our planning process. Even at our wedding, multiple people who know music came up to us and said "Where did you find them? They are great!". I would highly recommend them to anyone for any type of event that requires a band. They were simply a true pleasure and we can't wait to see them at other events. -Allison and Brad
A fantastic experience from beginning to end. We personally went and saw them play at Motor City Casino and we were Read more...
A fantastic experience from beginning to end. We personally went and saw them play at Motor City Casino and we were immediately impressed with their energy, range of song choices, and their ability to get a crowd of people, who did not know eachother, dancing right away. They came and met us during one of their breaks and quickly won us over with their friendliness and genuine care for the product they are putting out there. Without looking much further we ended up hiring them with no doubts in our mind that they would be great for the party we wanted to have. We met with them about 90 days before our wedding to go over songs we wanted to hear and other details about our day. Their attention to detail is far beyond an A+, as well as their communication leading up to our big day. Matt and Sarah know how important a band is to the wedding and they execute on all fronts from customer service to performance. They kept the party going from beginning to end and delivered on all of the promises they had made to us during our planning process. Even at our wedding, multiple people who know music came up to us and said "Where did you find them? They are great!". I would highly recommend them to anyone for any type of event that requires a band. They were simply a true pleasure and we can't wait to see them at other events. -Allison and Brad Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Allison & Brad - thanks so much for the amazing review! You guys set a high standard out of the gate, knew what you wanted and were determined to get it. We love that! We had a great time getting to know you through the process of planning your wedding, and it made the day that much more special for us to be there to celebrate with you. We're so happy we could deliver the goods for you at your wedding and that you had the "bragging rights" that night about your awesome band. Thanks for having us; looking forward to seeing you both very soon.
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Collision six was THE BOMB.

We chose them for our wedding day and we could not recommend them any higher. From initial email correspondence to traveling around metro Detroit to watch them play to meeting Matt and Sarah in person to go over every detail of our big party - C6 was world class all the way.

To sum up the band's performance I think my grandpa said it best "the only people in the state who were having more fun than the wedding guests was the band!"

The tone was set with a high energy wedding party introduction and the music and dancing did not stop until the party was over. The dance floor was overflowing with people the entire night.

We will never forget collision six's two pieces of wedding day advice:

1. Make sure you stay with your bride / groom as much as possible and
2. The vibe and energy of the night will be determined by how much the bride and groom dance

We followed 1 and 2 to a T and had the best day of our lives. Thank you Collision Six for making our wedding day exactly what we wanted: an epic party filled with great music, laughs and dancing the night away.
-Jessica & Bobby Scarfone
Collision six was THE BOMB.

We chose them for our wedding day and we could not recommend them any higher. From Read more...
Collision six was THE BOMB.

We chose them for our wedding day and we could not recommend them any higher. From initial email correspondence to traveling around metro Detroit to watch them play to meeting Matt and Sarah in person to go over every detail of our big party - C6 was world class all the way.

To sum up the band's performance I think my grandpa said it best "the only people in the state who were having more fun than the wedding guests was the band!"

The tone was set with a high energy wedding party introduction and the music and dancing did not stop until the party was over. The dance floor was overflowing with people the entire night.

We will never forget collision six's two pieces of wedding day advice:

1. Make sure you stay with your bride / groom as much as possible and
2. The vibe and energy of the night will be determined by how much the bride and groom dance

We followed 1 and 2 to a T and had the best day of our lives. Thank you Collision Six for making our wedding day exactly what we wanted: an epic party filled with great music, laughs and dancing the night away.
-Jessica & Bobby Scarfone Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! You guys seriously did it right; we've never seen a generic looking space light up the way it did on Nov 11. That introduction was seriously awesome, and absolutely set the tone for a really fun night. It was great working together to piece together the details, and it was really fun for us to see the two of you dancing together all night. That dance floor was rockin'! We're so glad that our energy and enthusiasm for what we do came out; we absolutely had a great time at your wedding. Thanks so much for including us in your special day! Can't wait to see you again.
Default vendor profile pic
megan
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted to book Collision Six for my future wedding ever since I saw them play in August 2015 at my best friends wedding. Only a few weeks later, that chance finally came, in the form of a proposal, and as of a month ago today, I am a married woman!
After reaching out to Matt and meeting face to face with Matt & Sarah for the first time, a big weight was taken off our shoulders. We were a truly naive bride & groom, and without the help of Matt & Sarah, I don’t know that we would’ve considered exactly how many elements of a wedding reception there are, OR that you could have a wedding without hearing the same old “Celebrate Good Times” songs that are routinely played. They sat with us, so patiently, and listened to all of our questions, concerns, requests, etc. We even had a specific request for a certain Jewish-tradition to take place at the reception when the last child in a family is married off. Without question Matt & Sarah knew exactly what this tradition was, and had no problems including this in the evening’s timeline. Not only did C6 learn specific songs for our first dance (that included BEATBOXING!), and our parent dances, but they really took into consideration our favorite style of music and began to play more alternative rock (mixed w/ awesome 90's music) later on in the evening, even so much as to bring out an old Foo-Fighters song that they hadn’t played in some time. To this day (a month later exactly as I write this), I still receive texts and calls w/ compliments about how fantastic C6 was. There are not enough synonyms in a thesaurus to describe the utmost passion, professionalism, and pure talent this band has. They even learned one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite bands and arranged it in a "pretty" way which helped calm me down during the "OMG" moment when I found myself alone, sans bridal party, ready to walk down the aisle to my husband. This is just a small example of what true, talented musicians can do. THANK YOU!!!!
I knew I wanted to book Collision Six for my future wedding ever since I saw them play in August 2015 at my best friends Read more...
I knew I wanted to book Collision Six for my future wedding ever since I saw them play in August 2015 at my best friends wedding. Only a few weeks later, that chance finally came, in the form of a proposal, and as of a month ago today, I am a married woman!
After reaching out to Matt and meeting face to face with Matt & Sarah for the first time, a big weight was taken off our shoulders. We were a truly naive bride & groom, and without the help of Matt & Sarah, I don’t know that we would’ve considered exactly how many elements of a wedding reception there are, OR that you could have a wedding without hearing the same old “Celebrate Good Times” songs that are routinely played. They sat with us, so patiently, and listened to all of our questions, concerns, requests, etc. We even had a specific request for a certain Jewish-tradition to take place at the reception when the last child in a family is married off. Without question Matt & Sarah knew exactly what this tradition was, and had no problems including this in the evening’s timeline. Not only did C6 learn specific songs for our first dance (that included BEATBOXING!), and our parent dances, but they really took into consideration our favorite style of music and began to play more alternative rock (mixed w/ awesome 90's music) later on in the evening, even so much as to bring out an old Foo-Fighters song that they hadn’t played in some time. To this day (a month later exactly as I write this), I still receive texts and calls w/ compliments about how fantastic C6 was. There are not enough synonyms in a thesaurus to describe the utmost passion, professionalism, and pure talent this band has. They even learned one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite bands and arranged it in a "pretty" way which helped calm me down during the "OMG" moment when I found myself alone, sans bridal party, ready to walk down the aisle to my husband. This is just a small example of what true, talented musicians can do. THANK YOU!!!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Wow! Not sure where to even begin with responding back to this amazing review. It's been a while since a review actually caused watery eyes, but this one did it! It was so amazing working with a couple who was excited about collaborating with us, but also was very interested in putting their own stamp on the evening. We had a great time getting to know you during the planning process, and it made for a really fun celebration. And, as it turns out, you're some of the nicest people on the planet! - surprising Sarah and Matt with a gluten-free anniversary cake! You're the best! Thanks so much for asking us to be a part of your big day.
Default vendor profile pic
Charles
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Collision Six was easily the best decision we made (besides actually getting married) on our wedding day. From the moment you email them you get incredible responsiveness from the band and it really puts you at ease with the process. We booked them from out of state and never saw them except for YouTube videos but Matt made sure we did a Skype call so we could meet and go over everything. Collision Six really served as our "Quarterback" on the day of the wedding. Our wedding flowed perfectly thanks to their lead. I really could go on and on about how amazing they were but people at our wedding kept coming up to us with comments like:

"THIS IS THE BEST BAND EVER!"
"I don't know what you paid for them, but they are worth every SINGLE penny!"
"How do they just flow from one song to the next without stopping??? I've never seen that!"

Even our musician friends were blown away by the quality of the music. If you want to have a vendor that you know will deliver the goods and not stress you out while also keeping your dance floor rocking, then go with Collision Six.

If you do select them, you will have a meeting with them before your wedding where they give you some very good advice about your wedding day (I won't spoil it) but my wife and I took note of what they said and definitely applied to our wedding day and it made the day so much more amazing. So definitely listen and take note.
Collision Six was easily the best decision we made (besides actually getting married) on our wedding day. From the moment Read more...
Collision Six was easily the best decision we made (besides actually getting married) on our wedding day. From the moment you email them you get incredible responsiveness from the band and it really puts you at ease with the process. We booked them from out of state and never saw them except for YouTube videos but Matt made sure we did a Skype call so we could meet and go over everything. Collision Six really served as our "Quarterback" on the day of the wedding. Our wedding flowed perfectly thanks to their lead. I really could go on and on about how amazing they were but people at our wedding kept coming up to us with comments like:

"THIS IS THE BEST BAND EVER!"
"I don't know what you paid for them, but they are worth every SINGLE penny!"
"How do they just flow from one song to the next without stopping??? I've never seen that!"

Even our musician friends were blown away by the quality of the music. If you want to have a vendor that you know will deliver the goods and not stress you out while also keeping your dance floor rocking, then go with Collision Six.

If you do select them, you will have a meeting with them before your wedding where they give you some very good advice about your wedding day (I won't spoil it) but my wife and I took note of what they said and definitely applied to our wedding day and it made the day so much more amazing. So definitely listen and take note. Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the amazing review! You know, it's not very often that people book us sight unseen, but we're so flattered that you did. And, we're so happy that we could deliver the goods on your wedding day. It's really awesome to hear that your musician friends were complimentary as well; our fellow musicians are always the toughest critics. We had a great time working with you both through the planning stages and it made the day-of that much more fun for everyone. You have an amazing group of friends and family, who absolutely know how to party. Thank you so much for asking us to be a part of your day; it was an honor.
Default vendor profile pic
Wendi
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
We have been planning my daughters wedding for over 2 years and I was lucky enough to attend another wedding right around that time that had Collision 6 as the band. We loved them! When we met with Matt and Sarah they were so accommodating. We got a great price and very personal service. They spent quality time with the bride and groom so that they knew exactly what to play. And last Sunday this band was AMAZING!!!! EVERYONE danced..every song got people up and moving, there was NO room on the dance floor ALL NIGHT!! Their rendition of the Hora was superb, and they even took some AMAZING pictures from the stage. We couldn't have asked for a better band. You guys MADE the night! At 1 am they had over 60 people STILL on the dance floor!! You made a perfect night even better, thank you with all of our hearts! #stavinthenameoflove . The Zupmore and Stav families
We have been planning my daughters wedding for over 2 years and I was lucky enough to attend another wedding right around Read more...
We have been planning my daughters wedding for over 2 years and I was lucky enough to attend another wedding right around that time that had Collision 6 as the band. We loved them! When we met with Matt and Sarah they were so accommodating. We got a great price and very personal service. They spent quality time with the bride and groom so that they knew exactly what to play. And last Sunday this band was AMAZING!!!! EVERYONE danced..every song got people up and moving, there was NO room on the dance floor ALL NIGHT!! Their rendition of the Hora was superb, and they even took some AMAZING pictures from the stage. We couldn't have asked for a better band. You guys MADE the night! At 1 am they had over 60 people STILL on the dance floor!! You made a perfect night even better, thank you with all of our hearts! #stavinthenameoflove . The Zupmore and Stav families Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the AMAZING review! We had a great time getting to know Jordan and Sara, and it was fun helping them realize the vision they had for the wedding. Your friends and family definitely know how to have a good time, and we were so happy to provide the sound track. It was a high-energy night from top to bottom, so much fun! Thanks for having us, and trusting us to deliver the goods!
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I booked C6 for our wedding in August and it was the BEST decision we could have made. We knew right away that we wanted a live band at our reception and that we'd make it a priority to find the best of the best! First of all, this band is the most incredible group I've ever heard live (take a look at their YouTube page and you'll see what I mean)!! Matt was awesome throughout the entire planning process and took the lead on so many things that we needed help with. We met Matt & Sarah via FaceTime and he took us step by step through each part of our wedding reception leaving us feeling even more excited and very relieved. Matt and C6 worked directly with our reception venue coordinator and made the day-of process worry free. Matt even took the time to make custom edits to our family dance songs that we could not do ourselves.

Now on to the wedding day. This was already THE best day of our lives, however at the reception the party got started right away and literally never stopped. Our reception was supposed to end at 11 but our dance floor was still so packed from all of the high energy, great music that C6 was playing/singing that we decided to extend our reception and we are SO glad we did. This group is filled with unmatched talent and they have great personalities on top of it! They put on an incredible performance but never took away from the fact that it was our big day. I can't tell you how many compliments I've received about C6 even weeks after our wedding day. "That band was UNREAL", " Best band I've ever, ever heard!" and "I will 100% hire them for my wedding!!" just to name a few. We wish we could relive our wedding day over and over again for so many reasons but to experience C6 in their element again would be at the top of our list. We cannot thank each and every member of C6 enough for making our day the best day ever. Each member's unique talent created unbelievable music. We give our highest recommendation to Collision Six!!
My husband and I booked C6 for our wedding in August and it was the BEST decision we could have made. We knew right away Read more...
My husband and I booked C6 for our wedding in August and it was the BEST decision we could have made. We knew right away that we wanted a live band at our reception and that we'd make it a priority to find the best of the best! First of all, this band is the most incredible group I've ever heard live (take a look at their YouTube page and you'll see what I mean)!! Matt was awesome throughout the entire planning process and took the lead on so many things that we needed help with. We met Matt & Sarah via FaceTime and he took us step by step through each part of our wedding reception leaving us feeling even more excited and very relieved. Matt and C6 worked directly with our reception venue coordinator and made the day-of process worry free. Matt even took the time to make custom edits to our family dance songs that we could not do ourselves.

Now on to the wedding day. This was already THE best day of our lives, however at the reception the party got started right away and literally never stopped. Our reception was supposed to end at 11 but our dance floor was still so packed from all of the high energy, great music that C6 was playing/singing that we decided to extend our reception and we are SO glad we did. This group is filled with unmatched talent and they have great personalities on top of it! They put on an incredible performance but never took away from the fact that it was our big day. I can't tell you how many compliments I've received about C6 even weeks after our wedding day. "That band was UNREAL", " Best band I've ever, ever heard!" and "I will 100% hire them for my wedding!!" just to name a few. We wish we could relive our wedding day over and over again for so many reasons but to experience C6 in their element again would be at the top of our list. We cannot thank each and every member of C6 enough for making our day the best day ever. Each member's unique talent created unbelievable music. We give our highest recommendation to Collision Six!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Wow. I don't think there's a response we could write that would compare to how flattering of a review this is. Thank you SO MUCH! We had a great time working with you guys on planning the wedding and were more than happy to help out wherever we could along the way. We're so happy that you enjoyed the music, the showmanship and our personalities. It was so fun watching you guys celebrate that night, and your friends and family definitely know how to throw down. It was a raging party from the first dance to the last. It was a great call extending the party - so much fun! Your wedding is one that we'll definitely remember for many years to come. Thanks again for including us in your special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Val
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for an awesome band that knows exactly what they are doing, look no further! We struggled to find a fun band that was well organized, professional and responsive. After seeing Collsion Six and meeting with Matt and Sarah we knew we found the best of both worlds! They learned our first dance song since it wasn't on their active play list! They set aside time to meet us and call us before the wedding! They even coordinated our ceremony and cocktail hour music. Matt does such a nice job with the introductions. If you're looking for something special, ask about adding on a full horn section. Most importantly, the reception was an absolute blast!! Everyone, complimented the band!!
If you are looking for an awesome band that knows exactly what they are doing, look no further! We struggled to find a fun Read more...
If you are looking for an awesome band that knows exactly what they are doing, look no further! We struggled to find a fun band that was well organized, professional and responsive. After seeing Collsion Six and meeting with Matt and Sarah we knew we found the best of both worlds! They learned our first dance song since it wasn't on their active play list! They set aside time to meet us and call us before the wedding! They even coordinated our ceremony and cocktail hour music. Matt does such a nice job with the introductions. If you're looking for something special, ask about adding on a full horn section. Most importantly, the reception was an absolute blast!! Everyone, complimented the band!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the great review! We do work hard to find the right balance between great "behind the scenes" service and a top-notch "on stage" performance. We're so glad that it worked for you. We had a great time celebrating with you guys, and will remember rocking out to "Jumper" with you for many years to come. The full horn section was great, right? We're very lucky to have 2 fun, young horn players that just get it. It was a really fun night across the board, and we're so thankful that you asked us to be there to celebrate with you.
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Collision Six is the best wedding band in metro Detroit. They are professional, energetic, and they know how to keep a party going. There is never a lull between songs; the music is always flowing. Matt and the rest of the band take such pride and joy in what they do, and they make the wedding feel like a premium event. They genuinely care about making your day special. We didn't have to worry about anything. The MC-ing and the music was exceptional. HIGHLY recommend.
Collision Six is the best wedding band in metro Detroit. They are professional, energetic, and they know how to keep a Read more...
Collision Six is the best wedding band in metro Detroit. They are professional, energetic, and they know how to keep a party going. There is never a lull between songs; the music is always flowing. Matt and the rest of the band take such pride and joy in what they do, and they make the wedding feel like a premium event. They genuinely care about making your day special. We didn't have to worry about anything. The MC-ing and the music was exceptional. HIGHLY recommend. Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the kind words! You guys threw a premium event for sure, and it was so much fun for us to be part of it. We had a great time celebrating with you guys, your friends and your family. It was a really wonderful evening. Thank you so much for including us in your special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Caryn
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how great Collision Six is! We were planning a wedding from across the country and they were so easy to deal with. The band was one of the first things we booked and we are so happy we chose Collision Six! They are so friendly and professional and totally understood what we wanted for our wedding. Collision Six was the perfect band for us! They are young, energetic and so entertaining. We got so many compliments from our wedding guests about how awesome and fun our band was. We even had an aunt ask us why our band never took a break, but they actually took 2 breaks.. Matt just does such a great job DJing during the breaks that there was never a lull in the party, our dance floor was packed from beginning to end!! The drummer even got out on the dance floor and sang from atop one of our tables at the end of the night. I would choose this band all over again and definitely recommend them!
I cannot say enough about how great Collision Six is! We were planning a wedding from across the country and they were so Read more...
I cannot say enough about how great Collision Six is! We were planning a wedding from across the country and they were so easy to deal with. The band was one of the first things we booked and we are so happy we chose Collision Six! They are so friendly and professional and totally understood what we wanted for our wedding. Collision Six was the perfect band for us! They are young, energetic and so entertaining. We got so many compliments from our wedding guests about how awesome and fun our band was. We even had an aunt ask us why our band never took a break, but they actually took 2 breaks.. Matt just does such a great job DJing during the breaks that there was never a lull in the party, our dance floor was packed from beginning to end!! The drummer even got out on the dance floor and sang from atop one of our tables at the end of the night. I would choose this band all over again and definitely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Band
Collision Six responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We had such a great time getting to know you guys through the planning process, and of course, celebrating with you. Such a fun party! You guys made the party, and you have such a fun group of friends and family that it made our jobs easy! The ending of the night is going to be one of the things we remember for years to come. We're so happy to hear that everyone had such a great time. Thanks for including us in your special day!

DEALS

Receive Up To 40% Off Your Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
Are you getting married in the next six months? If that's the case, we're interested in working with you! If you request a contract for Collision Six within 6 months of your wedding date, you may receive up to 40% off your wedding. Discount amount depends on your wedding date and is subject to our availability. We can't wait to help you create an amazing wedding celebration, with great music, dancing and memories to last a lifetime! Shoot us a line!
Deal #WW8f6ff3cf8cf49bfc
220x220 1473613079302 c6stockimagec6logo

MAP

 
2730 Greenfield, Berkley, MI 48072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Collision Six
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1451772784 d1e888674076abf4 1351167224951 dpp0011