130x130 sq 1275537043595 wedwireavatar

Color Splash Studio

Allegan , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Allegan, MI 49010 US (map)

PHONE

269-217-5728

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The blending of the old and the new, the modern trends of today combined with the formal traditions that will always be, I try to capture and create images that reveal the true you.... Read more
The blending of the old and the new, the modern trends of today combined with the formal traditions that will always be, I try to capture and create images that reveal the true you. Timeless images that enchant for a lifetime come from the expression of your true self-relaxed and comfortable.

I promise attention to detail and assistance each step of the way. Free consultations to help guide you through the process. My goal is to create fabulous images that dazzle and tell the story of how life really is happening.

The path that has led me to photography has been subtle and another expression of creativity in addition to web design and illustration. I love to experiment and create new things. I love to learn new things from others, and I love the journey of life we have all been given the privilege of exploring. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1332125711423 traversecityweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1332125721099 traversecityweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1332125732170 traversecityweddingphotographer3
130x130 sq 1332125741243 traversecityweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1332125746366 traversecityweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1332125750437 traversecityweddingphotographer6
130x130 sq 1332125755463 traversecityweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1332125760526 notredameweddingphotographer11
130x130 sq 1332125766451 notredameweddingphotographer21
130x130 sq 1332125773621 notredameweddingphotographer31
130x130 sq 1332125782535 notredameweddingphotographer411
130x130 sq 1332125792237 notredameweddingphotographer41
130x130 sq 1332125799937 notredameweddingphotographer61
130x130 sq 1332125808152 notredameweddingphotographer71
130x130 sq 1332125816791 notredameweddingphotographer81
130x130 sq 1332125821842 michiganstateweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1332125834789 michiganstateweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1332125844127 michiganstateweddingphotographer3
130x130 sq 1332125854175 michiganstateweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1332125862113 michiganstateweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1332125866271 michiganstateweddingphotographer6
130x130 sq 1332125875849 michiganstateweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1332125880961 michiganstateweddingphotographer8
130x130 sq 1332125883627 michiganstateweddingphotographer9
130x130 sq 1332125890362 kalamazooweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1332125899756 kalamazooweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1332125909595 kalamazooweddingphotographer31
130x130 sq 1332125917963 kalamazooweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1332125924391 kalamazooweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1332125935531 kalamazooweddingphotographer61
130x130 sq 1332125945906 kalamazooweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1332125952455 lakemichiganweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1332125961198 lakemichiganweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1332125964584 lakemichiganweddingphotographer3
130x130 sq 1332125967921 lakemichiganweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1332125975912 lakemichiganweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1332125983833 lakemichiganweddingphotographer6
130x130 sq 1332125992581 lakemichiganweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1332125998394 lakemichiganweddingphotographer8
130x130 sq 1332126004847 lakemichiganweddingphotographer9

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love Jamie!! She did both our engagement session and our wedding and we could not be happier with the quality and personable work that she does. From our engagement photos, we loved how she used colors and how she captured every moment. We had a high expectation set for the wedding and she blew us away!! She and Cindy showed up on time with a smile on their face and started taking pictures right away. She was professional but personal, she was fun and just a joy to shoot with! We had so many amazing pictures and she captured every single moment and every little detail! By far, the best money spent towards our wedding!
We absolutely love Jamie!! She did both our engagement session and our wedding and we could not be happier with the Read more...
We absolutely love Jamie!! She did both our engagement session and our wedding and we could not be happier with the quality and personable work that she does. From our engagement photos, we loved how she used colors and how she captured every moment. We had a high expectation set for the wedding and she blew us away!! She and Cindy showed up on time with a smile on their face and started taking pictures right away. She was professional but personal, she was fun and just a joy to shoot with! We had so many amazing pictures and she captured every single moment and every little detail! By far, the best money spent towards our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/26/2015
4.9/5.0
I love Jamie's work. Her photos of my wedding were gorgeous. There were some shots she took where I couldn't believe I could look so good! She showed up right on time and even stayed a smidge later to make sure she got all the shots I needed.
She mentioned she doesn't do as many weddings as she used to so if you are lucky enough to get her try to get a lot of out-door photos, that's where she really shines.
I love Jamie's work. Her photos of my wedding were gorgeous. There were some shots she took where I couldn't believe I Read more...
I love Jamie's work. Her photos of my wedding were gorgeous. There were some shots she took where I couldn't believe I could look so good! She showed up right on time and even stayed a smidge later to make sure she got all the shots I needed.
She mentioned she doesn't do as many weddings as she used to so if you are lucky enough to get her try to get a lot of out-door photos, that's where she really shines. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamie is such a great photographer! She was very professional but also tons of fun! We did large family photos and she handled and organized our rambunctious family with ease! Jamie's does such great work plus she helped keep this bride laughing and having fun on what could have been a super stressful day!
Jamie is such a great photographer! She was very professional but also tons of fun! We did large family photos and she Read more...
Jamie is such a great photographer! She was very professional but also tons of fun! We did large family photos and she handled and organized our rambunctious family with ease! Jamie's does such great work plus she helped keep this bride laughing and having fun on what could have been a super stressful day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Would use Jamie again in the future
Would use Jamie again in the future
Would use Jamie again in the future Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.8/5.0
Jamie was AWESOME to work with! Very fun experience. She really captured the candidness of our wedding!
Jamie was AWESOME to work with! Very fun experience. She really captured the candidness of our wedding!
Jamie was AWESOME to work with! Very fun experience. She really captured the candidness of our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Elisa
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't thank Jamie and Color Splash enough. First of all, we are both located in NYC, so we knew that planning a "destination wedding" because the groom's family is from Holland would present it's challenges. Color Splash was nothing short of spectacular when it came to responsiveness and was always there to answer our questions openly and honestly. Our day's weather was less than spectacular but they rolled with it, found amazing shots and made me as the bride feel comfortable with all of the decisions. From day one before booking, I felt completely at home with Color Splash. From the first email, I knew that this was our photographer. Caring, enthusiastic, professional, vibrant, patient and most of all talented. I'd recommend Jamie and her company to anyone looking for quality, talent and a beautiful experience. Thank you again!
I can't thank Jamie and Color Splash enough. First of all, we are both located in NYC, so we knew that planning a Read more...
I can't thank Jamie and Color Splash enough. First of all, we are both located in NYC, so we knew that planning a "destination wedding" because the groom's family is from Holland would present it's challenges. Color Splash was nothing short of spectacular when it came to responsiveness and was always there to answer our questions openly and honestly. Our day's weather was less than spectacular but they rolled with it, found amazing shots and made me as the bride feel comfortable with all of the decisions. From day one before booking, I felt completely at home with Color Splash. From the first email, I knew that this was our photographer. Caring, enthusiastic, professional, vibrant, patient and most of all talented. I'd recommend Jamie and her company to anyone looking for quality, talent and a beautiful experience. Thank you again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
emily
Wedding:
10/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jamie is so fun and easy to work with. She was patient and made sure I had all the shots I wanted. I highly recommend her for wedding photography!
Jamie is so fun and easy to work with. She was patient and made sure I had all the shots I wanted. I highly recommend her Read more...
Jamie is so fun and easy to work with. She was patient and made sure I had all the shots I wanted. I highly recommend her for wedding photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
jenelle
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Jaime was so great to work with. She was very flexible and captured every important moment of our special day. Her enthusiasm and professionalism was also superb. I LOVE my wedding pictures and my thank you notes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer. I will definitely use her services again.
Jaime was so great to work with. She was very flexible and captured every important moment of our special day. Her Read more...
Jaime was so great to work with. She was very flexible and captured every important moment of our special day. Her enthusiasm and professionalism was also superb. I LOVE my wedding pictures and my thank you notes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer. I will definitely use her services again. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1342460113616 fbavatar2064388
Melsbells11
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Jamie, Cindy and Ric were awesome! They did everything and more for my husband and I on our wedding day. Our pictures turned out beautifully and the photobooth was a hit with all of our guests.

Photobooth: Ric did a great job doing the photobooth. The guests enjoyed dressing up in goofy costumes, having a good time and being able to take their photos home. Color Splash also had all of the photos available online so our guests could see and share their photos. We had a lot of people say it was the best favor ever.

Photography: Jamie and Cindy captured all the right moments of us getting ready, the ceremony, our family/bridal party, and the reception. We are truly very happy with all of our photos. I think getting our photos was a close second to the actual wedding. The quality of service we got was above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. We got them quickly (two weeks) and they look(ed) beautiful.

Budgets are the huge deciding factor when it comes to weddings; for us, the photos/quality of our photos was not something I wanted to sacrifice. Color Splash Studio's pricing is very reasonable, in my opinion, especially for the quality of photos and service we received. We totally recommend Color Splash Studio to anybody we know!

Thank you so much, Color Splash Studio!
Jamie, Cindy and Ric were awesome! They did everything and more for my husband and I on our wedding day. Our pictures Read more...
Jamie, Cindy and Ric were awesome! They did everything and more for my husband and I on our wedding day. Our pictures turned out beautifully and the photobooth was a hit with all of our guests.

Photobooth: Ric did a great job doing the photobooth. The guests enjoyed dressing up in goofy costumes, having a good time and being able to take their photos home. Color Splash also had all of the photos available online so our guests could see and share their photos. We had a lot of people say it was the best favor ever.

Photography: Jamie and Cindy captured all the right moments of us getting ready, the ceremony, our family/bridal party, and the reception. We are truly very happy with all of our photos. I think getting our photos was a close second to the actual wedding. The quality of service we got was above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. We got them quickly (two weeks) and they look(ed) beautiful.

Budgets are the huge deciding factor when it comes to weddings; for us, the photos/quality of our photos was not something I wanted to sacrifice. Color Splash Studio's pricing is very reasonable, in my opinion, especially for the quality of photos and service we received. We totally recommend Color Splash Studio to anybody we know!

Thank you so much, Color Splash Studio! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1315941481146 1346245422628350751340350759237042936805n
Samantha
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose Jamie as our photographer and she was so above and beyond what we expected. She really is a natural for capturing the most beautiful moments. She is so fun and easy going, we loved working with her and will definatly be going back to her for family sessions! I would recommend the to EVERYONE!
We chose Jamie as our photographer and she was so above and beyond what we expected. She really is a natural for capturing Read more...
We chose Jamie as our photographer and she was so above and beyond what we expected. She really is a natural for capturing the most beautiful moments. She is so fun and easy going, we loved working with her and will definatly be going back to her for family sessions! I would recommend the to EVERYONE! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Allegan, MI 49010 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Color Splash Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1275537043595 wedwireavatar