130x130_sq_1394658601868-downtownsyracuse006-co

Come Together Studios

NY

LOCATION

NY US 13204

PHONE

315-484-8889

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Todd graduated from the School of Visual Arts in Manhattan and has since been in the forefront of his field. He is able to capture memories that last a lifetime and moments that pass by... Read more
Todd graduated from the School of Visual Arts in Manhattan and has since been in the forefront of his field. He is able to capture memories that last a lifetime and moments that pass by too quickly. He has an amazing eye and an extraordinary talent that shines through in every shot he takes.

Todd share a passion to exceed client’s expectations by personalizing their event with uncanny talent and great attention to detail.



845-596-7091

315-484-8889

todd@cometogetherstudios.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394658473944-syracusephotography003-cop
130x130_sq_1394658397506-downtownsyracuse006-cop
130x130_sq_1394658411886-fingerlakesphotography001-cop
130x130_sq_1394658436516-newyorkweddingphotography003a-cop
130x130_sq_1394658344898-adirondackphotography001-cop
130x130_sq_1394658373810-alexanderbay003-cop
130x130_sq_1394658355148-adirondackphotography003a-cop
130x130_sq_1394658506973-turningstonephotography005-cop
130x130_sq_1394658390032-destinationwedding006-cop
130x130_sq_1394658405086-fayettevilleny001-cop
130x130_sq_1394658418071-fingerlakesphotography004-cop
130x130_sq_1394658427275-newyorkweddingphotography002a-cop
130x130_sq_1394658445556-newyorkweddings005-cop
130x130_sq_1394658457109-oswegoweddingphotography001-cop
130x130_sq_1394658466290-rochesterweddingphotography005-cop
130x130_sq_1394658480831-syracusephotography004-cop
130x130_sq_1394658487430-syracusephotography006-cop
130x130_sq_1394658492732-syracuseweddings001-cop
130x130_sq_1394658498763-syracuseweddings003-cop
130x130_sq_1394658516292-upstatenewyorkphotography006-cop

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Every images from your wedding is hand edited. Including color correction, Black and white and sepia tones.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I have shot in just about every lighting situation possible.
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Absolutely I never double book
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never on the same day
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Of course i have backup's of all my equipment
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full day. There is no hourly limit to your coverage.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
No charge. Extra hours are free.
Do you charge for travel?
Yes if more then 150 miles from Syracuse.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Your slideshow on my blog is ready within 3 days of your wedding
How long can the client keep the proofs?
You can keep your proofs forever. Its your wedding and your photo's.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
No
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes in full high res Jpeg
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes we show 150 preview pictures on our blog the day after your wedding and all of your pictures on our client login with in 1to 3weeks of your wedding.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were astonished by Todd from Come Together Studios. He was so friendly, professional, and so darn talented! He captured all of our most memorable, emotional, and hilarious moments. I remember that beautiful day in my mind, but his photography made it so much more. Not to mention he is so passionate about his work. For example, we were at our engagement photo shoot and it neared the end of our time, (my husband and I were exhausted) when Todd put his equipment away then noticed he could get another amazing shot of us by a tower since the light was just right. He pulled out all his camera equipment just to get a few more shots. THAT is passion! He was on time, and responded to us right away if we had any questions. I could go on and on... :) We would and do recommend Todd to everyone! Thank you Todd!

- Happy Husband and Wife
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was one of our most important investments for our wedding, and Todd at Come Together Studios did not let us down! After we'd incurred some vendors that were less than professional, Todd was a breath of fresh air with his promptness in returned communication and assistance. He is truly a professional at what he does and approached our wedding day with a level of respect and understanding in how monumental it was for us. He took photographing our story that day very seriously, but was able to have fun with us too. He also went above and beyond his call of duty as our photographer, filling in for our lacking guidance at our venue. He helped us pace our time at the reception and making sure we got everything in we needed to, when no one else was looking out for us. I cannot tell you how much this meant to us in the midst of trying to just enjoy our reception. He listened to our wants and needs and worked around any obstacles he had. Last but certainly not least, I cannot speak highly enough of how he captured our day and all the special moments that occurred. We will forever have these remarkable pictures and memories. Thank you so much Todd for truly playing an active role in our day and providing us with the product we had hoped to receive!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Todd, the owner of Come Together Studios, could not have taken more beautiful pictures or been more of a pleasure to work with. He was unfailingly prompt in his communication and in person. He is a genuinely nice person to be around and was infinitely patient with me on my wedding day. Most importantly, he took the best pictures of me and my wedding party that I have ever seen. I was told we looked like J.Crew models but numerous people. One piece of advice - the photo booth is worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Todd was the photographer for our wedding this past June. If we could give him a rating higher than a 5, we would! If you are searching for a wedding photographer, we highly recommend Come Together Studios! Todd was professional at all times but also extremely laid back and easy to work with. He was there from the very beginning to the very end of our wedding day and the memories that are now preserved in the pictures he took are priceless! He was patient and flexible when plans changed, as they often do during hectic wedding days. He was attentive to detail and remembered to get certain shots that we wanted even when we forgot. We chose Come Together Studies specifically because of Todd's style of photo journalism. We still wanted some traditional posed portraits of us with our families. One thing that stood out about Todd is how quickly and EASY the posed photos were. I have been in many weddings over the years where this process took hours. Todd took these photos in minutes and they still turned out phenomenal. Thank you, Todd, for all of your hard work and thank you for the beautiful photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Todd Johnson at Come Together Studios is a really talented and fun photographer! Whatever vision you are looking for with your wedding photos he will make it come to life. He even went to my venue prior to my wedding day to check and make sure everything was all set and do some research to see where would be the best place to take picture. He included a beautiful slideshow with our first dance song on his website/blog that everyone could view. He also offers a photo booth that is classic and fun for guests. The pictures came out absolutely beautiful and I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for an all around great photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Anyone who is looking for a photographer can stop their search here! Come Together Studio's shot my wedding on 11/10/2012 and they were amazing. Todd was great to work with and was always available to answer my questions. He really took the time to understand what we wanted from our wedding pictures and didn't waste our time taking pictures that we weren't interested in. Within 48hrs of our wedding Todd put together a 4 minute slideshow with our wedding song that we could view and share with family and friends while we wait for the rest of our photos. He was able to get amazing shots of the wedding without asking us to miss any of the party. He never once got in anyone's way or interfered with the wedding at all. If anyone has any further questions please feel free to contact me.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Come Together Studios for wedding photography! Todd was wonderful to work with. He was very flexible, easy going, and personable. He shot our engagement photos which came out amazing so I knew I made the right choice and was excited to see what he could do for our wedding. Words cant explain how happy my husband and I were with the wedding photos. He took over 2,000 photos and edited every single one! He did not interfere with the wedding at all, you could barely even notice he was there and he took beautiful shots. He was with us for the entire day, which was a very important feature that my husband and I wanted. Within a few days after our wedding, he made a slideshow to music for us which highlighted the whole day. Our friends and family have been raving over the slideshow and our wedding photos. All in all, we could not be more satisfied with Todd and are grateful for having him shoot our wedding day! Our wedding photos are beautiful and beyond our expectations!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
The photographer was a HUGE priority for me when it came to our wedding, and when I finally came across Come Together Studios and Todd's pictures online, I knew he was an extremely talented photographer. Todd went above and beyond for us...not only when it came to our wedding and capturing every moment of the day, but our engagement pictures as well. I could not be happier with the pictures and the moments he captured for us on our day! Todd was so much fun to work with! I would recommend Todd and Come Together Studios to EVERYONE! In fact, my best friend plans on using him for her upcoming wedding in 2013. He is an amazing photographer and we feel so lucky to have had him as ours!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Really great photographer! Todd is a great guy, very personable, reasonably priced, and so easy to work with. When I was looking for a photographer, there were a few different people who's photos I liked, but the real trick is to be able to get those great photos without being obtrusive, and doing it quickly. Todd was like a ninja or something! When we saw a few of our pictures, we were amazed at some of the shots since we didnt even remember seeing him during the ceremony (after attending a few weddings where the photographer literally stood right in front of the alter this was a HUGE deal for me)! He didnt distract at all but was still able to get all the great ceremony shots. Also, my shuttle that brought guests to the ceremony was about 45 minutes late, so by the time the ceremony ended, it was pretty dark outside, which meant Todd had to quickly re-evaluate where he was going to take the posed pictures, and do it even faster since cocktail hour was cut short. So I can also say he handles a sudden change in plans extremely well :-) The pictures were beautiful of course (he gets GREAT "in the moment" shots too) but what was even better was that we got beautiful photos without having to worry about a thing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Todd is fantastic. He's an amazing photographer and did a wonderful job with our wedding. We've only seen a selection of the final images, but he managed to capture our wedding day so wonderfully. Not only are his technical skills fantastic, but he's great at putting his subjects at ease. I would not hesitate to recommend Come Together Studios to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Where should I begin. Todd is AMAZING! And he is the best of the best. Let me start out by saying i am the most indecisive person around and i knew within 30seconds of meeting with Todd that I wanted him as my photographer. He was easy to talk to and made this process very simple for me.

We started out with our engagement shoot last October and he was awesome. He Spent most of the day with us and he was a joy to work with. At first my fiance and i were kind of hesitant to do an engagement shoot but it was so much fun. He made the process painless and makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed in front of the camera. Todd had a very long drive set out for him after the shoot and he never tried to cut the shoot short, in fact he suggested staying longer because the lighting was amazing at that time of day! He Got us our shots back in no time at all. And that was just an engagement shoot. They were awesome. The candids are some of my favorites.

On our wedding day and weeks leading up to it he was great too. He made sure we were both organized so the day of the wedding things would run very smoothly. And they did. We had a very large Bridal party, 20 people including my husband and myself plus a few of my nieces and nephews not to mention our two huge italian families. Needless to say not easy to keep that many people organized and photographed on a warm September day. But Todd and Kelvyn were awesome and they did just that. We did all of our posed shots in the beginning of the day at church and a few stops in between and by the time we got to the reception I forgot they were even there. But they were there and they took some amazing shots.

We got our photos back in no time at all and they are beyond Beautiful! I cant thank Todd enough for capturing the memories of our very special day. He is so creative and joy to work with! Thank you, Thank you!!!

We Love you todd,
Jess & Joey
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I saw Todd from Come Together Studios at a Bridal Show in 2009 and right away I knew I wanted him to be my wedding photographer. My fiance was completing his master's program so our wedding wasn't going to take place until 2012. I held onto his card for 3 years and booked him as soon as his 2012 calendar was open.

In all the craziness that happens with a wedding the one item I was never worried about was my photography. Todd is flexible to meet with and prompt with responses to phone calls and emails. He took the time to find out what type of photos we were looking for throughout the day and to make sure he covered all those special shots I wanted. He was with me on my day from beginning to end and took so many photos I don't have enough room on my wall to hang them all. I cannot say enough how happy I am with my wedding photos and with the service he provided. We also had his photobooth at the reception and it was a huge hit!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't really even know where to begin with my review. I think I should start with our engagement shoot. After booking Come Together Studios, Todd worked with me (as I was planning a wedding out of town) to find a date for our engagement shoot. Not only did he accomodate, but he also shot us in the freezing cold for over two hours. The pictures were beautiful!

On the day of our wedding Todd was so professional and calm. He was able to shoot without even being noticed. Even though my wedding was scheduled in one area of town, Todd drove 45 minutes away to take pictures of my makeup being applied. He calmed me down when I was panicking and even text me to let me know of traffic on our way back to the wedding site!! The pictures I've seen so far are out of this world and I cry when I watch the slideshow :)

All in all, Todd is amazing. My best friend ended up booking him for her 2013 wedding and I am really looking forward to putting my wedding album together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
When my girlfriend used Todd for her wedding in 2010 I remembered his name and swore I would use him so when my wedding came he was the first vendor I booked! He is a true artist! The fact that he creates a slide show to music on his own is amazing! Everyone I have shOwn our slide show too was floored! It was beautiful! I highly recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I knew that I wanted Todd to be my wedding photographer from the moment that I saw his pictures on a friend's wedding blog. I contacted him as soon as I became engaged, never actually meeting him but having a few phone calls with him before signing the contract ( I live close to NYC and Todd is in upstate NY). He was always kind and helpful, quickly responding to emails and answering all of my questions. The day of my wedding, I met him for the first time and was not disappointed. He was extremely professional and easy to be around. He took such beautiful pictures that day and no one seems to remember him ever being in the way or standing out. He was so discrete and easy to work with, everyone was talking about what a great guy he was after the wedding. I cannot thank Todd enough for his beautiful photos that will forever let me remember my wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Todd was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment we decided to book Come Together Studios, the communication was always open. Our engagement shoot was beautiful and I knew the wedding would knock me off my feet!

I had told Todd I only wanted posed pictures after the ceremony and before the reception, but during I didn't want to be pulled away from the party and just wanted some natural, fun shots. And that is EXACTLY what he did. He even saw me getting frustrated at one point, and talked to me and calmed me down.

He has an amazing eye and attention for detail and it shows in every single shot. While on my honeymoon I received and e-mail from Todd with a link to some highlight photos and even a mini-montage! I couldn't believe how quickly he worked or how unbeleiveable the photos were. I was speechless.

I will recommend Come Together Studios to everyone I know. Todd is an overall great person and incredible to work with. Definitely worth every single penny and more. I could not be more satisfied!

Thanks Todd!

-Jessica & Phil
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kapaned
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I went through a lot of local Syracuse photographer websites and met with a lot of people, but nothing could ever compare to what I saw in Come Together Studios. Todd was very kind and flexible in arranging times to meet. He fit my vision perfectly. I told him I wanted very few "posed" pictures and rather have moments caught on film, and that's EXACTLY what he did. For someone to capture so many moments, to have the eye to see where theyre coming from and then express them is incredible to me. He posted on his blog a sneak preview of his pictures (very quickly!) and I can not rave enough about how exceptional they are. So many people who looked at the photos commented and said they felt as if they were really there! My husband and I wanted to go ice skating in between our ceremony and reception and Todd never made us feel like our dreams were ever too small, but rather embraced all our crazy ideas. His attention to detail and making us happy on that day was very admirable. The cost is more than worth every penny and the best choice (besides walking down the asile) the whole wedding was choosing Come Together Studios!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret1112
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd is great to work with! Very professional and friendly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd at Come Together Studios was wonderful! I planned my wedding in only a few months and he was willing to work with my schedule for everything. I was blown away with the quality and beauty of the pictures- I have gotten many compliments. I am so thankful that I have beautiful wedding pictures that I can reflect on for the rest of my life. Todd was professional and very easy to get along with. He spent the entire day taking pictures, from 11-11. I highly recommend him for any event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcostantino93
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Todd at Come Together Studios to anyone in CNY! Even though I was having my wedding in Binghamton and living outside New York City, he was completely accommodating to our crazy schedule.
It was very important for us to feel comfortable with a photographer who was going to be such a vital part of our special day. From the first meeting, I knew he was the right guy for us! Our engagement photo shoot was spent running around Manhattan like tourists and it was so great getting to know him and have him help us feel comfortable in front of the camera!
The day of the wedding, he was cool, calm & collected and able to put up with all of our crazy antics of a large bridal party, especially me - the bridezilla. There was some times I felt like I didn't need as many posed pictures and he didn't mind at all. He was very receptive to ideas, stayed out of the way when necessary, but also had some awesome suggestions that I never even thought of which made the finished results absolutely breathtaking.
His slideshow on the website was a complete surprise to us that it was done the day we got back from our honeymoon, what a great thing to come home to! I was so proud to show off the amazing work and it brought my family and friends to tears! We are thrilled that we have such great memories to look back on thanks to Todd :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd and Emily are amazing professionals and were a pleasure to work with from first email to wedding day and beyond. They were friendly and communicated well - never pushy or seeming like they were too busy for you. Not only did Todd save my wife's veil from heading into a pond after a nasty gust of wind, but he took really great photos. The lighting and color are amazing in our pictures, and he has a great attention to detail. Emily did a bang-up job with the albums. We couldn't be more pleased with Come Together Studios.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stayglo
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Come Together Studios was absolutely phenomenal. I knew from the start they were going to be great when Todd was willing to answer a long list of questions I had about their services even before we had booked them for the day. Also, Todd went out of his way and made a personal trip to our ceremony site a week beforehand to scope out some good shots (which was almost a 2 hour drive for him).

Todd and James' photos captured our day perfectly. They really showed all the emotions of the day and captured small details that I'd missed in the excitement of the moment. They were very flexible and willing to go wherever we needed them. Todd even joined my husband and I in a detour trip to the hospital in between the ceremony and reception to visit a family member and take photos. I can't tell you how much it meant to her to have us come visit and to be included in the days' festivities (and she loved having the professional photos taken at the hospital). Todd and James also stayed very late into the evening at our reception, putting in more than a 14-hour day, not including travel time!

If you're shopping around, you may be able to find a photographer for less money, but I would strongly recommend splurging on this important part of your day. You will not be disappointed. In fact, I just emailed some of our photos to our bridesmaids and immediately received a text back that said, "I don't know how much you paid for your photographer, but it was worth every penny." We 110% agree!

Overall I give Come Together Studios a 5/5, and if I could, I'd give them more! The photos were amazing and we feel so lucky to have our day captured so beautifully. Thank you Todd, James and Come Together Studios!!

-Stephanie & Travis
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizw21
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Come Together Studios did an amazing job capturing our wedding day.
Todd has a very cool/calm demeanor which was so comforting throughout the craziness that comes along with a wedding day. Todd and team were very unobtrusive during the wedding and were able to photograph amazing shots without us even noticing. Another great thing about CTS is that they don't have any set hours and will work your entire wedding.

It has only been a few weeks since our wedding but thus far we are so impressed with the photo slideshow which was provided within a week of shooting the wedding. It is such a treat to get a sneak preview of the amazing work they did and it is so nice to be able to share w/ family and friends.

We highly recommend them to anyone and feel they are a great value!
You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough wonderful things about Todd and Come Together Studios. We had the most wonderful wedding day and Todd captured every moment; even more moments than we ever could have asked for.

Todd was extremly responsive, professional, friendly, funny and very easy to work with. He really has his "stuff" together from a business standpoint. He has a great website and blog where you can see other weddings as well as a client portal where you can fill out a questionaire about what photographs you would like, the location etc. You can also pay for his services online (really awesome when most vendors will only take cash or money order).

Todd took the time to have a conference call with my now husband and I and Todd seemed genuinely excited about our wedding and reception venue. Todd made every effort to understand what kind of "feel' we were going for - - but it was more like he just "got it". Todd even drove hours to our location to meet with us, our caterer, wedding planner and venue owners to walk to property and did so at the same time the wedding would take place to find the best spots for pictures and see how the light would be the day of the wedding (something I never would have thought about).

On the day of the wedding, Todd was very calm and had a calming presence. He brought a second photographer with him who was very talented, professional, friendly and easy to work with as well. Todd and Leo never made us feel like we were under the lense and kept a respectful distance. They were never in the way and didn't even make a "guest appearance" in the wedding video (hard to do!) Todd and Leo were open to suggestions and if we wanted a shot, here there or anywhere, they were right there to shoot.

One surprise and unexpected detail was that they put together a little slide show AT the wedding so when guests were leaving the event they could see some photos from the day and they even had our wedding song playing!

We received our photo montage shortly after the wedding while we were on our honeymoon. We were both so happy to receive it and I have to say, we both cried. I feel badly for anyone around us because not only were we watching the amazing slide show non-stop, we would show it to anyone who even pretended to be remotely interested.

Todd is truly the best, professional, above-and-beyond (and reasonably priced) photographer we could have asked for. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you Todd!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AD
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd was professional, laid back and just absolutely wonderful to work with. Our pictures are amazing!!! I would recommend Come Together Studios to ANYONE!!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
kari
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so impressed with Todd and his level of skill with photography. He was easy to work with and made us feel at ease all day. I met with several local companies and feel that I made the right choice by far. You would be lucky to have Todd for your wedding photographer, he is that good!! Check out the photos, we are Kari & Adam- Aug 2011!!

http://www.hudsonvalleyweddingphotographers.com/
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how absolutely amazing Todd is..PLEASE use him for your wedding! He was sooo professional and easy to work with! His art is truly one of a kind! Love him and his work!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DN22
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to say how amazing Come Together Studios has been. They are very responsive, want to work with you to make your day perfect, and the obvious, produce AMAZING work. The photographer was never right up in your face. He got the pictures he needed, then you were on your merry way. He captured so many special moments and the pictures turned out beautiful. We have had so many compliments on how our pictures turned out. I was told that your photographer, aside from your dress, was the most important thing for your wedding. It is so true. I have been looking at my pictures every day since the wedding. I could not be happier I chose Come Together Studios. They were one of my best vendors.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erinm225
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd and Kelvyn were great to work with! From our first meeting to the day of the wedding, Todd was very professional and easy to work with and made us feel confident that we made the right choice. On the day of the wedding, Kelvyn made a great addition. He and Todd work very well together and made the entire wedding party and our families feel at ease. Not only are they very personable, but they take amazing photos! Todd was quick to post our photos on his blog and put together an amazing slideshow! We are excited to see the rest of the photos! We would definitely recommend Come Together Studios to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Best. Photographer. Ever. Todd went above and beyond for us on our wedding day. He was so accommodating and made sure we were comfortable with every shot! He was with us the WHOLE entire day from my makeup/hair, until the last dance, and there were no extra fees! Once the reception came Todd was incognito and took natural shots and wasn't in our face like a lot of other wedding photographers out there. I HIGHLY recommend Come Together Studios!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Todd and Emily at Come Together Studios. We used CTS for our wedding on December 4, 2010 and I couldn't be happier with the results! Todd joined us on our wedding day first thing in the morning and didn't leave until the end of the reception, he was professional, but very friendly and easy-going at the same time. He made sure my husband and I were entirely comfortable in front of the camera and, most importantly, didn't make us feel like the whole day was about taking pictures, but rather enjoying our wedding! We are incredibly pleased with our pictures thus far, both the engagement pictures and the preview and slideshow on the company's blog, Emily's graphic art skills are spectacular! We cannot believe how lucky we were to find Todd and Emily and we highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lex
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better photographer! Todd and Calvin were so fun and easy to work with! Our pictures are more than we could have ever asked for! We have friends who were recently married who keep telling us how jealous they are of our pictures. If you are looking for creative photos that capture every single moment...Come Together Studios will not let you down!

-Alexis & Vincent
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corie
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
If you want something that is more than just photos- go with Come Together Studios. My pictures came out like pieces of art! Everyone who has seen them has been left breathless by their beauty. Todd really takes the time to get to know you and what type of memories you want from your wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
*I HIGHLY recommend Come Together Studios!!!

Todd, Emily & Kelvyn make an extremely talented & unique team. My husband & I got married in September of this year. Todd & Kelvyn photographed our Wedding. I am a designer/artist & when I was trying to choose a photographer, I realized how far & few between a good photographer really is. Mostly, I came across studios that took your standard Wedding photos & weren't really unique or creative in the way they captured your special day. Come Together Studios has very reasonably priced packages. They were affordable enough for our budget & I really feel they went above & beyond what their package offered. My husband & I went with their basic package (we had a smaller budget) & I could not have been more satisfied. Todd spent the entire day... from "Getting Ready" to the "Last Dance", taking photos. He fully edited & corrected all 2500 photos & every single one of them came out beautiful! I got so many compliments on how creative and talented a photographer Todd is from all our guests & friends. He was very easy to talk to, always answering our questions promptly. They are very professional and serious about their work, but also extremely friendly and nice to talk to. I really feel the value for the cost of our package was above & beyond. Not only that, but we got married in the Hudson Valley & Todd came to meet us all the way out in Long Island (east end) just for a consultation, when we first hired them. Emily is a very talented artist. She put together a beautiful CD set with all our images. She really put time & care into designing the CD covers & booklets all to match the theme of our Wedding. My husband & I are really excited to start putting an album together, because the ones they have created so far look amazing. I really, really am so happy we went with Come Together Studios. My husband & I also wanted to do a "Trash The Dress" photo shoot after our Wedding & Todd made it SO much fun. He was jumping across waterfalls and lead us on a hike through the woods to this amazing exclusive spot... all just to get the perfect shot. He seemed to know all the perfect spots to take photos. He also advised against some places to take photos on our Wedding Day too (that we were originally considering) because he knew the grounds well & didn't want me to ruin my dress if the ground was a little wet or dirty. You can tell Todd has a love for his job and photography. I really shows in his photos too. He knew all the perfect places to go for amazing photos. He took the time to really familiarize himself with the venue to make sure he was advising us best to get the nicest photos. Most of all Todd, Emily & Kelvyn are artisits at their work, not just photographers & I can appreciate that so much. It's very rare to find for such a reasonable cost for what they offer. If you would like to see our Wedding Photos, I'll leave a link below! Come Together Studios is the best photography studio around Long Island & the Hudson Valley & I truly mean it... whole heartedly!

Our Wedding Photos:
http://www.hudsonvalleyweddingphotographers.com/cts-blog/2010/9/24/jessica-christopher.html

Our Trash The Dress Photos:
http://www.hudsonvalleyweddingphotographers.com/cts-blog/2010/11/23/trash-the-dress-jessica-christopher.html

-Jessica Griswold
Wedding Date: 09.17.2010
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nickimu
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing talent and so wonderful to work with. I knew the photos would be great, but am in awe at how beautifully the moments were captured. They say a photographer is good if you don't know they are there, and I have to say I barely noticed we were being photographed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Todd and Emily were so easy to work with... and Calvin too! I feel like they were able to capture my day the way I saw it through my eyes. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography
Bg13
tbooger
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Come Together Studios are truley the best! We had or engagement and wedding photos taken by them and they are absolutely breath taking. Todd & Emily are genius at what they do. Look no futher if you need a photographer, Come Together Studios is the way to go. We love you guys! Tony & Theresa Lustica
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I thought that Come Together Studios was awesome! Being a photographer myself, I really wanted a photographer that could capture the moments with a artist's eye. They did such a wonderful job, I could not have been more thrilled with my choice. - Melissa K.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
CTS was AMAZING!!!!! Todd was a pleasure to work with. He was incredibly responsive, answered all of my questions, took time to explain everything to me, and was so fun and enjoyable to work with. We had a large and very crazy bridal party and he handled them really well. He captured the most amazing moments of the day in such an artistic and creative way. Everytime I look at the pictures, I feel as though I've transported back to that moment. I absolutely HIGHLY recommend choosing CTS!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations were beautiful!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lcarley045
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about these wonderful people. They are above and beyond all of the other wedding photography services that we looked at for our wedding. Personal and attentive- increadibly understanding of your wishes for the day. Best of all, they are increadibly priced as well for the amount of service that they provide. I researched MANY photographers for our special day and CTS was the best by far. All of my friends wish that I had gotten married first so that they could have known about and used our photographer. Don't hesitate to call them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
head2307
Wedding:
7/17/2009
5.0/5.0
The Come Together Studios photographers were an absolute pleasure to work with. They truly made our wedding day a wonderful experience. People have told us that our day would be controlled by the photographer. However, in the case of Come Together Studios it was that one thing we never had to worry about. They were understanding and responsive to all of our requests and every single picture came out beautiful. Their non invasive yet completely accommodating nature made them the best photographers a bride and groom could ask for.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Come Together Studios was a pleasure to work with. They took the time to help me pick out a wedding invitation that suited the personalities of both me and my husband. Emails were always prompt with samples and prices attached. Using the address website to insert all my wedding addresses was also extremely helpful and efficient. I would work with this company again!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leashb3
Wedding:
3/14/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding photos were beautiful and unique. The attention to details was amazing in every photo. Todd was very professional and a lot of fun to work with. He didn't pressure us like most photographers do. I felt very relaxed and comfortable with him. I would recommend Come Together Studios to anyone looking for great pictures at an exceptional price.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dance13
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.9/5.0
Our overall experience to this point has been wonderful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reenie
Wedding:
10/9/2011
4.8/5.0
Todd is absolutely the best photographer I have had the pleasure to work with. He was very responsive ahead of time, even meeting with us to walk through the venue and discuss pictures we wanted. The day of he made sure to get all the shots we wanted and so many little ones that caught us in the spirit of the day. The photos are striking and best of all he gave us a CD with all the photos on it. No packages with wallet sized ones we don't want or need.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Come Together Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1394658601868-downtownsyracuse006-co