130x130_sq_1228767524658-cmlogo

Complete Music Albuquerque DJ

Albuquerque , NM

LOCATION

3768-C Hawkins Street NE
Albuquerque, NM US 87109 (map)

PHONE

505-275-7800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are the leader in mobile entertainment, specializing in Wedding Receptions, Bar Mitzvahs, Bat Mitzvahs, Junior High and High School Dances, Corporate Events, and Company Parties. Our... Read more
We are the leader in mobile entertainment, specializing in Wedding Receptions, Bar Mitzvahs, Bat Mitzvahs, Junior High and High School Dances, Corporate Events, and Company Parties. Our intense focus on customer service as well as having the most professional, entertaining and gifted DJ's sets us apart from our competition. Read less
DJ

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.7/5.0
Justin and our DJ were fun to work with! We had a good experience with them, and they kept our guests dancing. The only small things were that the DJ did not check in with us the week before as we were told he would, and a few of the music transitions were a bit abrupt. Our guests really liked them, one family member told me it was the best wedding DJ she had seen in a long time! Thanks for helping to make our celebration great.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Wonderful! We were given a very generous military discount from the start. Every single member of this team that we met (from Bridal shows to manager to our wedding night disc jockey) was professional and happy. Our DJ had a party going and yet never took the spotlight and he listened to all of our specific requests. Never once did we have any worries about our DJ services.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This service was fantastic! I was a little afraid that the service wouldn't be too good because it was just so cheap but I went for it because the reviews looked so good and I'm glad we did! He played all the songs my husband and I requested and he just played a bunch of overall amazing songs that fit for the moment. I had some complaints about the DJ not knowing specific songs that he should but I thoroughly enjoyed myself so I didn't pay much mind to their complaints. The DJ also talked to us constantly and make sure EVERYTHING went off without a hitch. And he looked very snazzy in his tux! Great service!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Justin was fantastic!! Thank you very much! You helped make our dream wedding come true. Complete went above and beyond our expectations.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.7/5.0
Max the owner of Complete Music is wonderful to work with and very professional. Their prices were very reasonable and Max was very prompt in his responsiveness to phone calls. They have a website you can use to that lists all of their music and has a questionnaire about your likes and dislikes and the timeline of your wedding and reception. This is one of they ways Max determines who he will assign to DJ to your event. Our DJ called us the week before the wedding and we met with him to go over last minute details. The only sang we hit was some of the songs we wanted to use for the ceremony and for our must play list they did not own. We had to find them and purchase them and get a CD to the DJ in order to be able to have those songs. Other than that everything went great. I would recommend using complete music. Doing business with them was a pleasurable experience.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Unfortunately, I don't remember the DJ's names..... however, they were both AMAZING. We didn't have very many guests at our wedding, and there were a few lulls in the excitement, but to no fault of the DJs at all. They tried their best the entire time to keep things moving, they took requests for songs and dances, and even served our wedding party food when things got crazy! They tended to us like they were there to serve us, and I didn't expect that at ALL. They were professional, fun, attentive, and cute, too! I couldn't have asked for anything more. And, for what it's worth, I used them because my sister-in-law had used them as well and also had a great experience. It's been very consistent, and they are our family's go-to for music and DJ services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Complete Music is the only way to go. We will recommend friends, family, and others. My husband and I had the best time ever. Our DJ, Justin kept our guests entertained while we went for pictures and when we arrived he ran the night smoothly. His experience and talent can not be matched by any other DJ in New Mexico. He went the extra mile to guarntee we had the time of our life. If you are looking for talent and a person or members from Complete Music they all are superb. For those out there looking just for a DJ, I would recommend spending the extra dollar to guarntee a well prepared wedding reception and a stress free one once you get to your reception. We were pretty stressed but the minute we arrived at our reception, Complete Music and Justin took it over ran it the way a reception should go and up to today our guests are still talking about the great time we all had. Thank you Complete Music, Max and team.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Complete Music. Our DJ kept everyone dancing non-stop to include my 90 year old grandmother :) . From the moment he called us until the last dance, Dion made it special and very fun. You will not go wrong if you go with Complete Music. No one comes close.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1302752935412-eddyjanelleballoonfiesta
Janelle
Wedding:
10/8/2011
3.0/5.0
The DJ himself was fantastic and got people out on the dance floor! We had requested certain music for the ceremony and parts of the reception. We provided the music for this as this was not in their repetoire. We had discussed this with the head person and our wedding planner. We were told this would be communicated to our DJ. But, as we learned, our wedding planner did not communicate this effectively, nor did the head person. The recommendation is based off of the DJ
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DJ
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you Max for giving us a day to remember for the rest of our lives. Manny was perfect for our reception. He was on time and kept the crowd entertained and dancing. From the time he contacted us over the phone we couldn't wait to have him as our DJ. He put us at ease the minute we got to our reception and kept us informed the whole night. Our guests still talk about our reception and the DJ. We have seen many DJ companies but nothing like Complete Music. They stand out in a class of there own. Thank you.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeahB
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.4/5.0
Complete Music was great to deal with and very professional, however the performance was just OK. To be fair, I did give our DJ a list of songs we wanted played, but it was kind of obvious that it wasn't "happening" with the guests... I wouldn't have minded if he'd strayed from our playlist to make sure everyone was having a good time, but instead no one really danced. I know I should have said something, but it's a busy night and that just really didn't occur to me... I would recommend with the caveat that you be clear with your DJ about not just the music you want, but the vibe/scene you want at your event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We were recommended by a friend to have Complete Music DJ our wedding. After going to several bridal shows we wanted to go with a different company because of our budget. To us music is music and anyone can play a song on an ipod or computer. After looking at many different companies we are glad we went with Complete Music. Max spent alot of time going over the music and how his DJ's run the show and there is never a dull moment. From the time we arrived, the DJ met us, set us up for the introduction, and from there he took over and the night went without error. He kept us informed of everything going on and after our traditional dances the DJ kept the dancefloor packed until the party ended. My family still talks about our reception and the dances the DJ did with us. We recommend Complete music if you want to remember your reception for the rest of your life.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.1/5.0
Nelson helped out so much even beyond the dj services he provided! The wind was crazy and our reception was outside. It was so nice to have him so willing to help get the sides down on the tent! He also was wonderful at getting all of us organized and making everything go smoothly through the reception!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
3768-C Hawkins Street NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Complete Music Albuquerque DJ
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1228767524658-cmlogo