130x130 sq 1339622035386 newlogowhite

Complete weddings + events

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3162 Greenridge Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601 US (map)

PHONE

503-223-1736

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Complete Music DJ Service... Creating Lifelong Memories!
Complete Music has been entertaining people since 1973. We have become North America's most popular Wedding DJ entertainment... Read more
Complete Music DJ Service... Creating Lifelong Memories!
Complete Music has been entertaining people since 1973. We have become North America's most popular Wedding DJ entertainment company by making each event the most important event we will ever do. Your wedding will be one of the most important days in your life; you deserve a proven leader when it comes to your reception.

Why should you use Complete Music DJ Service?
Complete Music DJ Service is the leader in Wedding Reception DJ entertainment. We have more professional industry experience than anyone else. Our equipment produces crystal clear digital audio at a volume that allows your guests to visit as well as dance. We keep up with the latest wedding music and reception dances and are the leaders at creating new fun ways to get people involved.



Complete Video... Capturing Lifelong Memories
Complete Video is the leader in event videography. Our wedding videographers will capture your event with style and quality that you will cherish for a lifetime.

Why video?
How will you remember things? Studies have shown that, if just left to memory, almost 90% of your wedding day will be forgotten over time. Complete Video professionals can capture all your memories so you can enjoy them now and forever.

The quality of your video is a direct result of the quality of the company you hire. A poor video will gather dust on your bookshelf. A Complete Video product will be cherished often by you and future generations.



Complete Music & Video is on Facebook! Become a fan of Complete Music & Video and keep up to date with the latest promotions, sweepstakes, and amazing products. View the Complete Music & Video page on Facebook Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1339622670397 pow4
130x130 sq 1339622543360 pis
130x130 sq 1339622554494 pisca1cvwj3
130x130 sq 1317413204200 anotherbridge
130x130 sq 1317413211267 blueshoes
130x130 sq 1317413220346 kissing
130x130 sq 1317413216618 fatherofthebride
130x130 sq 1317413218381 hands
130x130 sq 1317413239815 morekissing
130x130 sq 1317413587072 dougandelenanovotny
130x130 sq 1317413588694 hotleg
130x130 sq 1317413600784 img8169
130x130 sq 1317413621049 img8196
130x130 sq 1317413653528 thelookaway
130x130 sq 1317413638099 img8217
130x130 sq 1317413640003 keyzer3
130x130 sq 1317413641516 kissing
130x130 sq 1317413643091 pocketwatch
130x130 sq 1317413644729 pohlmeier1
130x130 sq 1317413646118 pohlmeier2
130x130 sq 1317413649472 randombouquet
130x130 sq 1317413650673 scrabble
130x130 sq 1317413651843 shoedetail
130x130 sq 1317413665867 thompson222omaha
130x130 sq 1317413668629 tonyandkelvinphotooftheday
130x130 sq 1317413669814 traditions
130x130 sq 1317413670875 walking
130x130 sq 1339622547019 pis1
130x130 sq 1339622550435 pisca0wobwc
130x130 sq 1339622557946 pisca1ppd2k
130x130 sq 1339622561921 pisca4ofimb
130x130 sq 1339622565502 pisca6lvb5g
130x130 sq 1339622569166 pisca7pexs6
130x130 sq 1339622572670 pisca62cy63
130x130 sq 1339622576227 piscacgz341
130x130 sq 1339622580509 piscacj569o
130x130 sq 1339622583876 piscadp4mrc
130x130 sq 1339622587817 piscai5z1rv
130x130 sq 1339622596095 piscaibvfqp
130x130 sq 1339622599683 piscaichr4n
130x130 sq 1339622603416 piscaiev468
130x130 sq 1339622611308 piscajqov0r
130x130 sq 1339622615473 piscakh2npa
130x130 sq 1339622618777 piscaloh8k1
130x130 sq 1339622622867 piscamk1nnp
130x130 sq 1339622626676 piscaorn5er
130x130 sq 1339622629993 piscaqye3z6
130x130 sq 1339622633953 piscar2icaa
130x130 sq 1339622637736 piscar8xxfc
130x130 sq 1339622641395 piscasq5g8x
130x130 sq 1339622645623 piscath0be2
130x130 sq 1339622649451 piscaw0e01o
130x130 sq 1339622653163 piscax0l5cj
130x130 sq 1339622655848 piscayrl41n
130x130 sq 1339622659352 pow1
130x130 sq 1339622666911 pow318
130x130 sq 1339622673988 pow427
130x130 sq 1339622678177 pow51
130x130 sq 1339622681159 pow57
130x130 sq 1339622684333 pow57a
130x130 sq 1339622688408 pow57b
130x130 sq 1340397193098 pisca3ygolz
130x130 sq 1340397196557 pisca4ofimb
130x130 sq 1340397199909 pisca4zmw8s
130x130 sq 1340397204154 piscadr4hzp
130x130 sq 1340397207747 piscadsq9cq
130x130 sq 1340397211649 piscag2wwhl
130x130 sq 1340397215178 piscaha146f
130x130 sq 1340397219499 piscahl0ml0
130x130 sq 1340397223158 piscahw3m8n
130x130 sq 1340397227145 piscaqazj6t
130x130 sq 1340397231452 piscat60jtp
130x130 sq 1340397235426 piscaz81vyv
130x130 sq 1340397356019 38
130x130 sq 1340397360291 41
130x130 sq 1340397364161 46
130x130 sq 1340397370320 48
130x130 sq 1340397376569 52
130x130 sq 1340397383774 109
130x130 sq 1340397388904 127
130x130 sq 1340397392842 168
130x130 sq 1340397396336 181
130x130 sq 1340397400627 197
130x130 sq 1340397405374 198
130x130 sq 1340397409748 joerg1
130x130 sq 1340397413558 pisca4u26u0

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
kelly
Wedding:
4/22/2007
4.5/5.0
Although they are pricey so is every other dj that you will find. They played my ceremony music and reception music. The Dj was very friendly and made sure that he did everything like I wanted it. I had a laid back wedding with no dancing and drinks and he accomodated me very well. I give them an A+
Although they are pricey so is every other dj that you will find. They played my ceremony music and reception music. The Read more...
Although they are pricey so is every other dj that you will find. They played my ceremony music and reception music. The Dj was very friendly and made sure that he did everything like I wanted it. I had a laid back wedding with no dancing and drinks and he accomodated me very well. I give them an A+ Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/21/2007
5.0/5.0
My dj was INCREDIBLE! I couldn't have asked for a better one. He bent over backwards helping us out and at the reception he really delivered! He was sweet, caring and professional.
My dj was INCREDIBLE! I couldn't have asked for a better one. He bent over backwards helping us out and at the reception Read more...
My dj was INCREDIBLE! I couldn't have asked for a better one. He bent over backwards helping us out and at the reception he really delivered! He was sweet, caring and professional. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Abbey
Wedding:
4/7/2007
4.1/5.0
We had a great dj - kept our guest on the floor all night! There were a few songs that we requested to hear that he didn't play, but we didn't mind because people were on floor dancing!
We had a great dj - kept our guest on the floor all night! There were a few songs that we requested to hear that he didn't Read more...
We had a great dj - kept our guest on the floor all night! There were a few songs that we requested to hear that he didn't play, but we didn't mind because people were on floor dancing! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
lindsey
Wedding:
3/31/2007
2.8/5.0
dealt with austin dj's
dealt with austin dj's
dealt with austin dj's Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
MHOAT
Wedding:
3/17/2007
2.0/5.0
Our DJ really blew it. When we met with him we were clear that we didn't want all the bells and whistles that get used to pressure people into dancing. We were older when we got married as were most of our guests.

Our DJ came with a box of "props" for that song YMCA that he later denied intending to use, but the fact that they were carried into the reception makes no sense---esp since he failed to bring our last song of the night. They got used, by a few drunk people but no one else was amused.

Although we gave a very long and specific list of the songs we wanted that was cut into 2 categories: dinner and dancing, this idiot played dinner jazz music when people wanted to dance and played dance music during dinner---it should not have been that complicated--he lacked any common sense. He also took requests when we asked him not to and so there we were hearig all the cheesy group dance songs that we didn't want played.

The worst was that he was very rude to our wedding coordinator when she relayed a message to him for me. He had the nerve to come up at the end of the reception to "confront" me as to what my concern had been. I was very unhappy that he'd try to do that when I had few precious minutes left of my wedding day.

The company was responsive to my complaints but they did not offer us anything back nor can they give us that reception time back. The DJ would have been a better fit for a senior prom.
Our DJ really blew it. When we met with him we were clear that we didn't want all the bells and whistles that get used to Read more...
Our DJ really blew it. When we met with him we were clear that we didn't want all the bells and whistles that get used to pressure people into dancing. We were older when we got married as were most of our guests.

Our DJ came with a box of "props" for that song YMCA that he later denied intending to use, but the fact that they were carried into the reception makes no sense---esp since he failed to bring our last song of the night. They got used, by a few drunk people but no one else was amused.

Although we gave a very long and specific list of the songs we wanted that was cut into 2 categories: dinner and dancing, this idiot played dinner jazz music when people wanted to dance and played dance music during dinner---it should not have been that complicated--he lacked any common sense. He also took requests when we asked him not to and so there we were hearig all the cheesy group dance songs that we didn't want played.

The worst was that he was very rude to our wedding coordinator when she relayed a message to him for me. He had the nerve to come up at the end of the reception to "confront" me as to what my concern had been. I was very unhappy that he'd try to do that when I had few precious minutes left of my wedding day.

The company was responsive to my complaints but they did not offer us anything back nor can they give us that reception time back. The DJ would have been a better fit for a senior prom. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
3/10/2007
5.0/5.0
I would reccomend these guys to anyone even if they were twice as expensive as they were. My dj did tricks for the kids, brought blow up guitars and sunglasses for the kids to rock out with. Anything I needed that night, even asking that lights get dimmed, my dj took care of it. He was AMAZING!!!!!!
I would reccomend these guys to anyone even if they were twice as expensive as they were. My dj did tricks for the kids, Read more...
I would reccomend these guys to anyone even if they were twice as expensive as they were. My dj did tricks for the kids, brought blow up guitars and sunglasses for the kids to rock out with. Anything I needed that night, even asking that lights get dimmed, my dj took care of it. He was AMAZING!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
3/3/2007
4.5/5.0
I would highly recommend Complete Music! We had a bit of a problem with the first DJ we picked not returning calls and/or showing up for scheduled meetings. But the owners, Scott and Wade are absolutely awesome and helped us pick a different DJ a week before the wedding. Scott even showed up at our reception just to make sure “everything was going okay!” We ended up using Chris Runck, and given the fact that he found out about a week before our wedding that he was going to be our DJ, he was awesome! He played all the songs we asked for, and whenever someone requested a song that was on our “do not play list” he would come and talk to either me or DH before playing it! I would HIGHLY recommend him! The only prblem we had was when he introduced my mom as “John” instead of “Jan” -- she was a little upset about it, especially since people who didn’t know her kept calling her “John” all night! But, I would totally recommend both Complete Music and Chris Runck to anyone!
I would highly recommend Complete Music! We had a bit of a problem with the first DJ we picked not returning calls and/or Read more...
I would highly recommend Complete Music! We had a bit of a problem with the first DJ we picked not returning calls and/or showing up for scheduled meetings. But the owners, Scott and Wade are absolutely awesome and helped us pick a different DJ a week before the wedding. Scott even showed up at our reception just to make sure “everything was going okay!” We ended up using Chris Runck, and given the fact that he found out about a week before our wedding that he was going to be our DJ, he was awesome! He played all the songs we asked for, and whenever someone requested a song that was on our “do not play list” he would come and talk to either me or DH before playing it! I would HIGHLY recommend him! The only prblem we had was when he introduced my mom as “John” instead of “Jan” -- she was a little upset about it, especially since people who didn’t know her kept calling her “John” all night! But, I would totally recommend both Complete Music and Chris Runck to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
3/3/2007
4.2/5.0
I really liked my DJ, but I can't remember his name. He did a great job of playing what I wanted and also knew the right things to play to keep the party going. During dinner he played some old rat pack music and the guests loved it. Talked just the right amount.
I really liked my DJ, but I can't remember his name. He did a great job of playing what I wanted and also knew the right Read more...
I really liked my DJ, but I can't remember his name. He did a great job of playing what I wanted and also knew the right things to play to keep the party going. During dinner he played some old rat pack music and the guests loved it. Talked just the right amount. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ktgolfs
Wedding:
1/27/2007
5.0/5.0
They did a great job and we got a good deal for having an off season event. For under $500 we got 5 hours of service. AJ was our DJ and he was really fun. We met the Tuesday before the wedding to go over specifics and any dos and don'ts. He dressed in a tuxedo and had lots of fun ideas. He even brought hula hoops! The pictures from that were really cute.
They did a great job and we got a good deal for having an off season event. For under $500 we got 5 hours of service. AJ Read more...
They did a great job and we got a good deal for having an off season event. For under $500 we got 5 hours of service. AJ was our DJ and he was really fun. We met the Tuesday before the wedding to go over specifics and any dos and don'ts. He dressed in a tuxedo and had lots of fun ideas. He even brought hula hoops! The pictures from that were really cute. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
1/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Complete Music was the best choice we could have made for our wedding. We wanted every single guest to feel involved and have a great time and thats exactly what Complete Music accomplished at our wedding. The DJ was incredible. He was great at interacting with us and the guests and everything went so smoothly because of it.
Complete Music was the best choice we could have made for our wedding. We wanted every single guest to feel involved and Read more...
Complete Music was the best choice we could have made for our wedding. We wanted every single guest to feel involved and have a great time and thats exactly what Complete Music accomplished at our wedding. The DJ was incredible. He was great at interacting with us and the guests and everything went so smoothly because of it. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202 See On Map
 
3646 Springmeadow Circle, Castle Rock, CO 80109 See On Map
 
110 N 9th Street, Omaha, NE 68102 See On Map
 
6645 Delmonico Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919 See On Map
 
10510 Airline Hwy, Suite B, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 See On Map
 
8501 East Highway 24, Manhattan, KS 66505 See On Map
 
301 Central Avene, Kearney, NE 68848 See On Map
 
1432 Regent Drive, Mundelein, IL 60060 See On Map
 
1376 Downsberry Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 See On Map
 
1929 N. Sheridan Road, Suite 2, Peoria, IL 61604 See On Map
 
9360 W. Flamingo Rd , #110-530, Las Vegas, NV 89147 See On Map
 
627 Braxton Road, Ridley Park, PA 19078 See On Map
 
1951 Canton Road, Suite 185, Marietta, GA 30066 See On Map
 
3309 Robbins Rd , Suite 159, Springfield, IL 62704 See On Map
 
9 Clifton Country Road, Clifton Park, NY 12065 See On Map
 
907 W. Marketview Dr , Suite 10 #164, Champaign, IL 61822 See On Map
 
2726 South Glenstone, Inside Paperworld, Springfield, MO 65804 See On Map
 
Post Office Box 9144, Spokane, WA 99209 See On Map
 
4608 Industry Lane, UDI Business Park Suite H, Durham, NC 27713 See On Map
 
5811 Johnson Drive, Mission, KS 66202 See On Map
 
3720 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512 See On Map
 
1694 Orchard Drive, Bountiful, UT 84010 See On Map
 
9618 Chartwell Drive, Dallas, TX 75243 See On Map
 
222 Concord Exchange North, #4, South St. Paul, MN 55075 See On Map
 
11224 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63141 See On Map
 
1522 15th Avenue, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 See On Map
 
900 George Washington Blvd., Wichita, KS 67211 See On Map
 
4455 Powerline Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 See On Map
 
3162 Greenridge Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601 See On Map
 
74 Cannes Street, Kitchener, ON N2R1V2 See On Map
 
1104 Jackson Blvd, Suite B, Rapid City, SD 57702 See On Map
 
15563 Candle Creek Drive, Monument, CO 80132 See On Map
 
2124 SW 15th Avenue, Cape Coral, FL 33991 See On Map
 
1485 Treat Blvd., Suite 102, Walnut Creek, CA 94597 See On Map
 
Nashville, TN 37214 See On Map
 
379 Burgess Drive, Springville, AL 35146 See On Map
 
700 North Coronado Street, Chandler, AZ 85224 See On Map
 
379 Burgess Drive, Springville, AL 35146 See On Map
 
403 Del Norte Road, Greenville, SC 29615 See On Map
 
7316 Louetta, Houston, TX 77379 See On Map
 
940 N 400 E, North Salt Lake, UT 84054 See On Map
 
2407 S Bell BLVD, Suite B, Cedar Park, TX 78613 See On Map
 
4607 Cypresswood Drive, 306, Spring, TX 77379 See On Map
 
4600 Lincoln Ave. NE, Suite 8, Albuquerque, NM 87109 See On Map
 
2220 E 54th St N, Sioux Falls, SD 57104 See On Map
 
5694 Mission Center Road, San Diego, CA 92108 See On Map
 
Sarasota, FL 34230 See On Map
 
200 Willard Street, Suite 2F, Cocoa, FL 32922 See On Map
 
7877 L Street, Omaha, NE 68127 See On Map
 
3012 W Gentry, Tyler, TX 75702 See On Map
 
714 E Maddox Road, Jacksonville, AR 72076 See On Map
 
305 Fox Hall Court,, Wilmington, NC 28412 See On Map
 
4914 Oakwood Drive, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327 See On Map
 
4608 Industry Lane, Durham, NC 27713 See On Map
 
232 Amanda Street, Burlington, WI 53105 See On Map
 
3401 College Drive, Louisville, KY 40299 See On Map
 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202 See On Map
 
2417 Dawes Hill Road, Coquitlam, BC V3K6T2 See On Map
 
3676 Higgins Street, Loveland, CO 80538 See On Map
 
4140 Vine Street, Lincoln, NE 68503 See On Map
 
1749 Tiara Pines Drive, Derby, KS 67037 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Complete weddings + events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1339622035386 newlogowhite