130x130 sq 1423529021084 1040971719195866848480601778950489493267412n

Concordville Inn

Concordville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Route 322 & US Route 1
Concordville, PA 19331 US (map)

PHONE

610-459-2230

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Choose Concordville Inn's romantic setting for the wedding of which you've always dreamed. Concordville Inn offers three spacious and tastefully decorated Ballrooms accommodating between... Read more
Choose Concordville Inn's romantic setting for the wedding of which you've always dreamed. Concordville Inn offers three spacious and tastefully decorated Ballrooms accommodating between 80 and 320 guests. The spectacular Gold Ballroom boasts an illuminated Courtyard with a high vaulted ceiling, numerous windows and a large ornate fountain for a breathtaking first impression. For a more intimate affair, Concordville Inn offers out elegant Victoria and Alexander Ballrooms. Our beautiful outdoor landscaping is picturesque for memorable photographs.

Discover the exceptional value that our comprehensive, all inclusive wedding packages provide; as well as the finest accommodations and exceptional service that our charming full service hotel has to offer. As an additional perk, after your reception, you and your guests can extend the evening longer in our upbeat Bar & Grille featuring 14 flat screen TV's, drink specials and outdoor seasonal terrace.

Our Executive Chef and catering team performing white glove service will delight your senses and impress you and your guests with delicious food and impeccable service to make your event truely unforgettable. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415147977570 1040971719195866848480601778950489493267412n
130x130 sq 1441637509345 singleton philadelphia wedding photographer 022
130x130 sq 1441637565267 0715
130x130 sq 1441637636614 117077818854922948319684569296498350980042o
130x130 sq 1402422748770 bridal party loft
130x130 sq 1441637653774 fireworks
130x130 sq 1402422094427 purple uplighting and purple sashes
130x130 sq 1402422466542 gold baroom   red uplighting
130x130 sq 1402422558603 ceremony
130x130 sq 1402422644071 gold ballroom
130x130 sq 1402422694771 blue uplighting
130x130 sq 1414683674483 fire place
130x130 sq 1414683700430 wedding hors d
130x130 sq 1414683729246 hotel lobby bp
130x130 sq 1414683786760 gold patio ceremony
130x130 sq 1414683904181 white gazebo
130x130 sq 1414683936396 img0244
130x130 sq 1438286185427 ortiz 4
130x130 sq 1414683960643 b  g front of hotel
130x130 sq 1438283958548 jaeger bowen 1
130x130 sq 1438283993764 alexander ballroomlaurens party1
130x130 sq 1438284021111 jaeger bowen 4
130x130 sq 1438284052722 nr  mrs. sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1438284087343 long headtable
130x130 sq 1438284123394 rogers  garchinsky cake 4 4 14
130x130 sq 1438284147155 rogers garchinsky uplighting 4 4 14
130x130 sq 1438286266478 ortiz cake
130x130 sq 1464114509626 winter wedding gold patio
130x130 sq 1464114536661 winter wedding
130x130 sq 1464115041187 50
130x130 sq 1464115061085 0430161734
130x130 sq 1464115092949 0430161744
130x130 sq 1464115140116 0430161816
130x130 sq 1464115190520 0506161855a
130x130 sq 1464115253934 white gazebo
130x130 sq 1464115357239 vibe
130x130 sq 1464115459314 0430161741hdr
130x130 sq 1464115675067 briana  fedele

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
12
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
320
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Bg10
Robin
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I am so unbelievably glad that I met Joe Farrell at a bridal show back in 2015. Because of this chance meeting (we already had a venue picked, but hadn't signed a contract yet!) we ended up visiting Concordville Inn on Valentine's Day, 2015, in the snow, spent an hour and a half with Joe touring the entire facility, including the pool and exercise room, and as we drove home, my now husband and I agreed that Concordville Inn was the place for us. Joe was such a pleasure to work with, and was instrumental in our ultimate booking of other key vendors, including our Photographer. Whenever I had a question, all I had to do was call or email and if we didn't connect right away, Joe got back to me within 24 hours, often times, in much shorter time frames. He sent helpful reminders when we had things due to the venue, and during the week of the wedding, was there to answer any and all questions we still had. He was there for every step of the way on Wedding Day, including during our pictures before the ceremony.

As for the venue, the Gold Ballroom and it's surrounding spaces are more than beautiful. The outside patio was a stunning location for the ceremony. The loft outside the ballroom was a perfect space for our Bridal Party to have a private cocktail hour while overlooking the main cocktail space in the Foyer. The Gold Ballroom was a stunning space for our dinner and dancing. And the Food was phenomenal.

Overall, I would absolutely recommend the Concordville Inn to all brides planning their dream day!
I am so unbelievably glad that I met Joe Farrell at a bridal show back in 2015. Because of this chance meeting (we already Read more...
I am so unbelievably glad that I met Joe Farrell at a bridal show back in 2015. Because of this chance meeting (we already had a venue picked, but hadn't signed a contract yet!) we ended up visiting Concordville Inn on Valentine's Day, 2015, in the snow, spent an hour and a half with Joe touring the entire facility, including the pool and exercise room, and as we drove home, my now husband and I agreed that Concordville Inn was the place for us. Joe was such a pleasure to work with, and was instrumental in our ultimate booking of other key vendors, including our Photographer. Whenever I had a question, all I had to do was call or email and if we didn't connect right away, Joe got back to me within 24 hours, often times, in much shorter time frames. He sent helpful reminders when we had things due to the venue, and during the week of the wedding, was there to answer any and all questions we still had. He was there for every step of the way on Wedding Day, including during our pictures before the ceremony.

As for the venue, the Gold Ballroom and it's surrounding spaces are more than beautiful. The outside patio was a stunning location for the ceremony. The loft outside the ballroom was a perfect space for our Bridal Party to have a private cocktail hour while overlooking the main cocktail space in the Foyer. The Gold Ballroom was a stunning space for our dinner and dancing. And the Food was phenomenal.

Overall, I would absolutely recommend the Concordville Inn to all brides planning their dream day! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Briana
Wedding:
5/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Diana is the absolute best at what she does! She makes sure everything is perfect and exactly how you want it.
If it wasnt for her and Juan my wedding would not have been as amazing it was!
Diana and Juan; you both rock!
Diana is the absolute best at what she does! She makes sure everything is perfect and exactly how you want it.
If it Read more...
Diana is the absolute best at what she does! She makes sure everything is perfect and exactly how you want it.
If it wasnt for her and Juan my wedding would not have been as amazing it was!
Diana and Juan; you both rock! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Teri
Wedding:
5/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I've just held my second wedding at the Concordville Inn for my daughter on May 6, 2016 and I have to say they outdid themselves again. The service is exceptional. The people are phenomenal. I don't have one complaint. They handle and treat everyone professionally and go above and beyond to make your day as special as it can be. They accommodated all of our requests and continually go to all lengths to ensure our wedding was the most beautiful experience. Thank you for giving my daughter one of the best days of her life... even with all the rain. Thanks again Diana and I hope to see you again in the future.
I've just held my second wedding at the Concordville Inn for my daughter on May 6, 2016 and I have to say they outdid Read more...
I've just held my second wedding at the Concordville Inn for my daughter on May 6, 2016 and I have to say they outdid themselves again. The service is exceptional. The people are phenomenal. I don't have one complaint. They handle and treat everyone professionally and go above and beyond to make your day as special as it can be. They accommodated all of our requests and continually go to all lengths to ensure our wedding was the most beautiful experience. Thank you for giving my daughter one of the best days of her life... even with all the rain. Thanks again Diana and I hope to see you again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end of my wedding reception plans, working with Diana was a breeze. She made everything work perfectly and her staff that night was amazing! The room was set up perfectly, the food was spectacular, and service was awesome. Couldn't ask for more.
From beginning to end of my wedding reception plans, working with Diana was a breeze. She made everything work perfectly Read more...
From beginning to end of my wedding reception plans, working with Diana was a breeze. She made everything work perfectly and her staff that night was amazing! The room was set up perfectly, the food was spectacular, and service was awesome. Couldn't ask for more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Julianne
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything was fantastic! My husband and I were planning the wedding long distance, so Concordville Inn's wedding package was the perfect fit for us. You cannot beat the price, the convenience, and especially the quality.

Diana McLimans is so organized, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She closely kept in touch with us throughout the entire planning process, was so prompt and flexible with her emails, phone calls, and meetings.

I would absolutely recommend this venue for future brides!
Everything was fantastic! My husband and I were planning the wedding long distance, so Concordville Inn's wedding package Read more...
Everything was fantastic! My husband and I were planning the wedding long distance, so Concordville Inn's wedding package was the perfect fit for us. You cannot beat the price, the convenience, and especially the quality.

Diana McLimans is so organized, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She closely kept in touch with us throughout the entire planning process, was so prompt and flexible with her emails, phone calls, and meetings.

I would absolutely recommend this venue for future brides! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Concordville Inn responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review.
Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day. You make a beautiful bride and I love how your family incorporated traditions. I love this! All the best to you and Tom.
Default vendor profile pic
Frank & Kevin
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Not sure where to start. From the beginning of the planning stage to the night of the reception they were amazing. Our event coordinator (Diana McLimans) was fantastic. She listened to all our ideas and offered some of her own (based on her experience's). Diana was very accommodating and work with us every step of the way. My husband and I were treated like royalty the whole night and they made our day about us and made the day very special. The management (Juan Bustos) and wait staff the day of the wedding were amazing, professional and very attentive to our needs a will as our guests. They always made sure we were taken care of. We had things brought in to have set up on tables and they followed our instructions to the "T". They had everything set up just the way we wanted. We were very pleased. We had nothing but compliments from our guests about the food (mainly the crab cakes) and the service they provided. We also had rooms held for us with the Best Western Plus Hotel on the site. the staff was very professional and accommodating as well to all our guests that stayed. The rooms were very nice, our guests were very pleased. We would recommend the Concordville Inn as well as the Best Western Hotel.

Sincerely,
Frank & Kevin DiCamillo
Not sure where to start. From the beginning of the planning stage to the night of the reception they were amazing. Our Read more...
Not sure where to start. From the beginning of the planning stage to the night of the reception they were amazing. Our event coordinator (Diana McLimans) was fantastic. She listened to all our ideas and offered some of her own (based on her experience's). Diana was very accommodating and work with us every step of the way. My husband and I were treated like royalty the whole night and they made our day about us and made the day very special. The management (Juan Bustos) and wait staff the day of the wedding were amazing, professional and very attentive to our needs a will as our guests. They always made sure we were taken care of. We had things brought in to have set up on tables and they followed our instructions to the "T". They had everything set up just the way we wanted. We were very pleased. We had nothing but compliments from our guests about the food (mainly the crab cakes) and the service they provided. We also had rooms held for us with the Best Western Plus Hotel on the site. the staff was very professional and accommodating as well to all our guests that stayed. The rooms were very nice, our guests were very pleased. We would recommend the Concordville Inn as well as the Best Western Hotel.

Sincerely,
Frank & Kevin DiCamillo Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Concordville Inn responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Frank and Kevin for letting me share your special day. All the best to you both.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The gold ballroom, food and service was perfect. The staff was incredible. They catered to our every need. I couldn't have asked for any better.
The gold ballroom, food and service was perfect. The staff was incredible. They catered to our every need. I couldn't have Read more...
The gold ballroom, food and service was perfect. The staff was incredible. They catered to our every need. I couldn't have asked for any better. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wedding went perfectly smooth. Because of Dianna, the maitre d', bartenders, and all servers my guest had exceptional service. The venue looked beautiful, and everything was set up exactly as I had planned. I was very happy with the way the night went. THANK YOU CONCORDVILLE!
My wedding went perfectly smooth. Because of Dianna, the maitre d', bartenders, and all servers my guest had exceptional Read more...
My wedding went perfectly smooth. Because of Dianna, the maitre d', bartenders, and all servers my guest had exceptional service. The venue looked beautiful, and everything was set up exactly as I had planned. I was very happy with the way the night went. THANK YOU CONCORDVILLE! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Overall the staff and wedding coordinator did an excellent job. If having a wedding around a holiday, especially Christmas or early January, I would not have the huge Christmas tree in the pre-reception area for the Gold ballroom . It takes up too much space if you have over 175 guests.
Overall the staff and wedding coordinator did an excellent job. If having a wedding around a holiday, especially Christmas Read more...
Overall the staff and wedding coordinator did an excellent job. If having a wedding around a holiday, especially Christmas or early January, I would not have the huge Christmas tree in the pre-reception area for the Gold ballroom . It takes up too much space if you have over 175 guests. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
1/2/2016
5.0/5.0
I had my winter wedding at the Concordville Inn and it couldn't have been anymore perfect! Diana was there to help me every step of the way, she is the best!!! All my guests are still raving about how wonderful the Concordville's food and staff were and how absolutely beautiful the venue looked! Thank you Diana and Juan and the rest of the Concordville staff, it was the best day of my life!
I had my winter wedding at the Concordville Inn and it couldn't have been anymore perfect! Diana was there to help me Read more...
I had my winter wedding at the Concordville Inn and it couldn't have been anymore perfect! Diana was there to help me every step of the way, she is the best!!! All my guests are still raving about how wonderful the Concordville's food and staff were and how absolutely beautiful the venue looked! Thank you Diana and Juan and the rest of the Concordville staff, it was the best day of my life! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Route 322 & US Route 1, Concordville, PA 19331 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Concordville Inn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423529021084 1040971719195866848480601778950489493267412n