130x130_sq_1370013041320-tblpurple

Conrad Indianapolis

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

50 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN US 46204 (map)

PHONE

317-713-5000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

On your wedding day, the smallest of details can make the biggest difference, and at Conrad Indianapolis our entire staff is fully committed to making these details come to life. From... Read more
On your wedding day, the smallest of details can make the biggest difference, and at Conrad Indianapolis our entire staff is fully committed to making these details come to life. From the majestic Vienna Ballroom, 4,800 square feet of rich and romantic ambiance complimented by 18-foot high ceilings, cascading crystal chandeliers from the Czech Republic and marble floors from Verona, where Romeo and Juliet met, to the most innovative cuisine and talented culinary team, the distinguished ambiance at the Conrad will make your event a memorable occasion. The Space - Our Hotel boasts 15,000 square feet of function space perfect for celebrating grand events with friends and family. If you're planning a more intimate affair, allow our alternative spaces to conform to your needs, creating the perfect ambiance for your big day. Let us set the south and west foyers with lounge seating and cocktail tables, providing an energetic introduction to your event. You will then make your Grand Entrance into the Vienna Ballroom for your ceremony or reception. If you are a contemporary bride, make sure to ask about Long-sharp Gallery or The Gallery Suite. These new spaces will make your guests feel like VIPs, with private entrances and museum-quality art decorating the walls. The Food - Your wedding specialist will provide you with menus offering a wide variety of cocktails, appetizers, action stations and full course meals that can be served plated with our synchronized service or buffet style. If you are looking for something in particular, Executive Chef Michelle Matiya's tenured experience and our culinary team can create the perfect menu for your special day. The Experience - Don't forget to take advantage of the Evan Todd Spa and Salon located on the hotel's sixth floor. Start off with a Pool-side champagne brunch with your bridal party before all the beauty preparations begin. All wedding collection packages include a dedicated wedding specialist, sand-colored floor length linens, and Villeroy & Boch china. Enjoy a complimentary overnight stay, bottle of house champagne, cake cutting, dance floor and staging as well as a first wedding anniversary stay on us when you choose Conrad Indianapolis. The Location - Located at the most prominent intersection in Indianapolis, our hotel is directly connected to the stunning Artsgarden structure, the bustling Circle Centre mall, and the Indiana Convention Center. Conrad Indianapolis is within walking distance to a plethora of restaurants, nightlife, shopping, and attractions including Lucas Oil Stadium, Bankers Life Fieldhouse and the White River State Park Complex. making it the ideal location for creating memories that will last a lifetime. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248114442354-4786931564985949284059359420179206620731n
130x130_sq_1248114468870-4786931565185949284059359420179234922931n
130x130_sq_1248114501995-9b37c8b7cd844091bfd3aeab457d9094photo
130x130_sq_1248114527886-conradhoteldancefloor
130x130_sq_1248187617566-rbceremony
130x130_sq_1248187637972-salad
130x130_sq_1248187651394-blueroomshot
130x130_sq_1334076768650-342.101
130x130_sq_1334076855785-368.101
130x130_sq_1334076809221-353.101
130x130_sq_1334076824943-354.101
130x130_sq_1248187674144-viennaballroomspecialevents
130x130_sq_1334076744344-0007conrad1
130x130_sq_1334076923448-conradindianapolisviennaballroomspecialevents1
130x130_sq_1334076840959-365.101
130x130_sq_1334077011547-viennaewceremony31
130x130_sq_1334077023813-viennaewceremony1
130x130_sq_1334076951251-mclaughlinreception1
130x130_sq_1334076891057-blackwhitevienna1
130x130_sq_1334077034569-viennaewreception1
130x130_sq_1334076980132-rooneywedding1
130x130_sq_1248187765269-dancing
130x130_sq_1334076877234-banddancefloorpictures1
130x130_sq_1347983492353-1
130x130_sq_1347983547170-2
130x130_sq_1347983644597-4
130x130_sq_1347983759837-5
130x130_sq_1347983837389-6
130x130_sq_1347983897826-7
130x130_sq_1347983931467-8
130x130_sq_1347984043670-9
130x130_sq_1347984098562-10
130x130_sq_1359475991497-img8160
130x130_sq_1359476010597-c.corbinphoto.00
130x130_sq_1359476014538-c.corbinphoto.03
130x130_sq_1359476016981-c.corbinphoto.07
130x130_sq_1359476019895-c.corbinphoto.09
130x130_sq_1359476024919-c.corbinphoto.22
130x130_sq_1359476030656-c.corbinphoto.23
130x130_sq_1359476038463-c.corbinphoto.25
130x130_sq_1359476045818-conradhotel0011
130x130_sq_1359476054265-conradhotel0012
130x130_sq_1359476061284-conradhotel0016
130x130_sq_1359476069361-conradhotel0022
130x130_sq_1359476119889-conradnepindia0016
130x130_sq_1359476159214-img1432
130x130_sq_1359476217913-img7958
130x130_sq_1372443723967-000053indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372443730707-03
130x130_sq_1372443750597-00312106707con5
130x130_sq_1372443793468-00412106707con5
130x130_sq_1372443837770-00612106707con5
130x130_sq_1372443881981-01612106707con5
130x130_sq_1372443925275-01712106707con5
130x130_sq_1372443969810-02012106707con5
130x130_sq_1372444013766-02212106707con5
130x130_sq_1372444059559-02512106707con5
130x130_sq_1372444089959-000048indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372444095570-000051indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372444100477-000052indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel-1
130x130_sq_1372444105586-000052indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372449149764-0602maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449153943-0001conrad
130x130_sq_1372449156535-0002conrad
130x130_sq_1372449159618-0003conrad
130x130_sq_1372449162947-000012indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372449165900-0015conrad
130x130_sq_1372449169033-0016conrad
130x130_sq_1372449173198-000016indianapolisweddingphotographerconradhotel
130x130_sq_1372449176409-0511maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449180284-0521maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449183794-0567maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449187696-0568maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449191810-0569maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449196127-0570maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449199206-0601maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449306381-hether-miles-pictures-001
130x130_sq_1372449323435-0605maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449326596-0613maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449329566-0619maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449332621-0621maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449335564-0699maggieben
130x130_sq_1372449338876-band--dance-floor-pictures
130x130_sq_1372449342004-blsc-0506
130x130_sq_1372449344197-bride-on-stairs
130x130_sq_1372449345840-conner---merriss-wedding-079
130x130_sq_1372449349227-conner---merriss-wedding-101
130x130_sq_1372449351309-conner---merriss-wedding-108
130x130_sq_1372449353746-conner---merriss-wedding-268
130x130_sq_1372449355960-conner---merriss-wedding-310
130x130_sq_1372449373022-copy-of-hether-miles-pictures-052
130x130_sq_1372449442806-hether-miles-pictures-016
130x130_sq_1372449469262-hether-miles-pictures-002
130x130_sq_1372449495668-hether-miles-pictures-003
130x130_sq_1372449524083-hether-miles-pictures-004
130x130_sq_1372449552251-hether-miles-pictures-005
130x130_sq_1372449574750-hether-miles-pictures-006
130x130_sq_1372449596399-hether-miles-pictures-007
130x130_sq_1372449623728-hether-miles-pictures-008
130x130_sq_1372449653682-hether-miles-pictures-009
130x130_sq_1372449681490-hether-miles-pictures-010
130x130_sq_1372449703642-hether-miles-pictures-011
130x130_sq_1372449724090-hether-miles-pictures-012
130x130_sq_1372449747137-hether-miles-pictures-013
130x130_sq_1372449771050-hether-miles-pictures-014
130x130_sq_1372449794790-hether-miles-pictures-015
130x130_sq_1372449950048-hether-miles-pictures-070
130x130_sq_1372449968901-hether-miles-pictures-017
130x130_sq_1372449990725-hether-miles-pictures-018
130x130_sq_1372450014997-hether-miles-pictures-019
130x130_sq_1372450040201-hether-miles-pictures-020
130x130_sq_1372450065362-hether-miles-pictures-021
130x130_sq_1372450094576-hether-miles-pictures-029
130x130_sq_1372450129956-hether-miles-pictures-030
130x130_sq_1372450157762-hether-miles-pictures-050
130x130_sq_1372450186312-hether-miles-pictures-051
130x130_sq_1372450219387-hether-miles-pictures-052
130x130_sq_1372450254493-hether-miles-pictures-053
130x130_sq_1372450281779-hether-miles-pictures-067
130x130_sq_1372450308242-hether-miles-pictures-068
130x130_sq_1372450332876-hether-miles-pictures-069
130x130_sq_1372450389614-hether-miles-pictures-086
130x130_sq_1372450413365-hether-miles-pictures-070

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2006
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
12
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
Number of guest rooms
241
Number of suites
23
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
500
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Conrad staff is the best, they are very professional and took care of us like no other. I will totally recommend everyone to do their event with The Conrad. Thanks again for helping us make such a magical day!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We were VERY impressed with the service offered at the Conrad. The staff met our every need and then some. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will always stay at a Conrad hotel at any location from now on because we were so impressed with the quality and service. We would HIGHLY recommend this vendor to anyone looking to have a wedding in Indy!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When we previewed the Conrad, we were against a hotel wedding. We are SO happy that we changed our mind. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end and Stephanie Rice was amazing!! The staff was attentive, professional, accommodating and kind. The facilities were clean and beautiful and spacious. We received everything we asked for and without being made to feel like we were unreasonable. We have received many comments from our guests that the party was wonderful. Most importantly, our bride and groom were very happy!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Swati
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Erin Bradburn and the Conrad Indianapolis was an incredible experience! My family's expectations were exceeded time and time again, as Erin and her staff worked tirelessly to provide our dream wedding to become a reality.

I very enthusiastically recommend Erin Bradburn for any and all event planning at the Conrad Indianapolis.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience and never had to worry about anything. We were treated well and everything went just as we wanted it to from the beginning to the end.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was simply perfect. There is nothing more that we could have asked for to make this day any better. Stephanie was a pleasure to work with and we didn't worry about anything the entire weekend. Just perfect.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
The team at The Conrad will make your event run seamlessly and have a smile on their face while doing so. I cannot say enough positive things about their level of service being above and beyond expectations. Our guests even complimented the staff on their professionalism, thoroughness, and amazing execution.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough wonderful things about our wedding. My bridesmaids were even saying how if you wondered something out loud, someone had an answer nearby. "I need a towel" and a hand appeared with a towel! Although the venue is pricey, it was worth every penny as not only myself, but all my guests were treated like royalty. Our entire wedding party (females-13) were all treated wonderfully at the Evan Todd Spa as well. From the bell hops to valet, to the awesomely patient and helpful wedding coordinator, Stephanie Rice, I could not have asked for a better day and place to enjoy my wedding!
A million thanks!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryn
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I am actually the MOB writing review in that the bride and groom live in Chicago so I actually had more contact with Erin Bradburn who was our event planner. However the bride would agree with everything I say! I have been asked by many following the reception if there was anything that we would have done differently, anything we were not happy with. I can honestly say that there was not one thing we would have changed. The services provided by all at The Conrad, from the bellmen, to the front desk, the banquet team...everyone was top-notch and treated our family, the bridal party and all of our many hotel guests who traveled from all over the country in such a professional and friendly, service-oriented manner.
I cannot say enough about Erin...she was so thorough, so informative and a wealth of knowledge on all aspects of wedding planning. Not to mention she is so friendly, pleasant and fun to work with!
The venue is absolutely beautiful , the flow of the reception space from cocktails to dinner in the ballroom was exceptional. We have received so many personal notes from guests since the event that said it was one of the nicest receptions they have attended, from the quality of the food and bar, to the impeccable service, to the beauty of the space.
We were 100% satisfied in every aspect of our wedding day and all planning leading up to it. There are certainly many venues to choose from in the Indianapolis area...The Conrad was worth every dollar that was spent!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The Conrad was a wonderful venue for both my ceremony and reception. The ceremony and reception were beautiful. The food was excellent and the service was top notch! I worked with Erin Bradburn at the Conrad and she did a fantastic job. I have pretty high expectations and am a bit of a perfectionist and she made sure everything was exactly how i wanted it. It was the wedding of my dreams.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The Conrad Indianapolis did an amazing job for our wedding reception. We were so pleased with Erin Bradburn, our contact at the hotel. She was extremely responsive throughout the entire planning process. The day of the event, she was right by our side, always available for ANYTHING that we needed. She really went above and beyond for us.

Our guests were extremely impressed with the food and the service. They thought the synchronized service was so cool and really added an entertainment value. Many of our guests are in the hotel industry, both in Indy and Chicago, and they all thought it was such a great concept. And our food was absolutely magnificent! Some of my guests said it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding.

I really can't say enough wonderful things about our experience at the Conrad. Everyone we encountered was helpful, friendly and extremely customer-oriented - Valet, Bellmen, Front Desk, Banquet Manager (Kevin), our Banquet Staff and especially Erin! Thank you all so much for such an amazing experience. You made our day just perfect and made us both feel very special!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely amazing! Erin did a phenomenal job! She was there for us throughout the entire process and went above and beyond! I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! The Conrad was a wonderful place to have a wedding reception! We couldn't have been happier!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding coordinator, Erin, was absolutely amazing. She was very helpful. My entire family was very involved with the planning and Erin worked well in dealing with everyones wishes. The wedding turned out absolutely beautiful and she took care of everything the day of the wedding. I don't know how we would've done it without her. She made sure I was happy throughout the day and asked if I needed anything.
Our guests stayed at the Conrad and felt that it was a 5 star resort. The rooms are large and very comfortable.
We had both an Indian and American wedding so we had both types of meals. The chef was able to make the food based on our request and it turned out excellent. I got many compliments from friends and family that it was the best wedding they had been too and I attribute that to the venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mahogany
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The Conrad's service was superb! Erin Bradburn, our event coordinator at the Conrad was the ultimate professional and really made every effort to give us what we wanted at the Conrad. She answered all of my emails in a timely manner, and the Conrad was very accommodating. The Conrad worked well with my wedding planner, Janice Board of Spectacular Soirees to give us a dream wedding. I would recommend the Conrad Indianapolis to any bride that wants a beautiful event with excellent service!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1366073206643-avatar
Meredith
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
From day one, Stephanie Rice was so helpful with planning our wedding. We were having a small wedding (40-50 people) and wanted somewhere to have both our ceremony and a cocktail and dinner reception. Stephanie was willing to help as much or as little as we wanted. She was able to give me a lot of recommendations for flowers, music, invites, etc... I couldn't and wouldn't have wanted to do it without her help. The Conrad is a beautiful place with suburb service!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and reception at the Conrad Indianapolis and are we loved everything about it. The team was great to work with, the venue was gorgeous and our guests could not stop talking about how accommodating and professional everyone at the Conrad was. This was one of the best wedding decisions we made.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We were completely satisfied with every aspect of service we received from the Conrad. The Vienna Ballroom was beautifully decorated, our meal was delicious, and the bartenders and waiters were friendly and professional. The Social Catering Sales Manager, Amanda, was extremely helpful in every aspect of our planning process. She provided valuable insight when we were planning and made the reception flow seamlessly. I highly recommend the Conrad if you are looking for a beautiful, elegant, tasteful wedding reception with friendly and courteous staff.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was at the Conrad Indianapolis and I am so happy that I chose it to be my venue. Every staff member there went out of their way to make my day very beautiful and special. I hightly recommend the Conrad Indianapolis to any bride looking into venues!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Best service! Very professional. Amanda Coffey made sure our day was perfect. Many of the guest made comments of how wonderful the service was at the Conrad!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacci
Wedding:
10/4/2012
5.0/5.0
The venue is beautiful! Our wedding reception was perfect! The staff at the hotel were extremely nice and worked with us to make our day special. The food was fantastic as well! All of our guests have told us what a great time they had!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Conrad and its outstanding staff made our wedding weekend everything we had hoped it would be and more. The planning process was seemless and the attention to detail was perfect. Our guests were equally complimentary.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Amanda was so awesome to work with! Chef Michelle did an amazing job & helped create the perfect menu to fit our style of reception. Our guests were quite impressed with the food & we were more than thrilled with how everything turned out. The venue space is gorgeous & is worth every cent!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg19
thelauraarmstrong
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
This place is gorgeous! If you are looking for the top quality service in indianapolis, this is the place to go. It's hard to find somewhere that is up to par with customer service and quality of venue comparable to that of a larger city, but the Conrad was amazing. They are incredibly flexible and their catering managers give you full attention on your special day. I should note that I planned my entire wedding in 3 months. They never gave me a bit of lip for it. In fact, they made me feel comfortable about it! It's a pretty penny to have your wedding here, but it is completely worth it if you want top quality service.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gennia80
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
If I could get them 6 stars I would. I was very pleased with the level of service I was shown and my guests. I received several compliments on the food, the service, the staff and the hotel overall. They were above professionalism. I was apppreciative of their level of service it made my day extra special. I chose them because I knew they would meet the level of service I was expecting. I can't even describe the food with justice. I can only tell you that after dieting for weeks and weeks; it was a treat to have something so delightful. I received a vast amount of compliments of the food.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
2/14/2014
4.9/5.0
We had our small wedding reception at the Capital Grille in the Conrad. We also booked a block of rooms for our guests at the Conrad. The service was wonderful and working with Justin made it a breeze. He was very accommodating on last minute issues and had everything perfectly arranged for us. If you want top notch service and top notch accommodations this is the place to go. We stayed our honeymoon night after the wedding at the Conrad and were surprised with Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in our room upon our return... very nice touch!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.8/5.0
Working with the Conrad was wonderful and the wedding turned out wonderful. The staff was amazing, and their customer service went above and beyond my expectations!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Planned this wedding remotely from Dallas in less than 6 months and Erin made it so easy for me. She was organized, responsive and always went above and beyond. I had an amazing wedding day because she made it that way. I got to enjoy the moment while she took care of the details and behind the scene activities. I highly recommend her and the Conrad.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
1/4/2014
4.7/5.0
Working with the Conrad was the best decision and I'd do it all over again in a heartbeat. Their quality of service is top-class and everyone went out of their way to ensure myself, my (now) husband, our families and our guests had the time of their life during our wedding. From the planning stages to final prep and the ceremony/reception, I couldn't have asked for a better venue or contacts to work with. The staff made us feel like we were their only clients and were fully committed to us at all times. Their event coordination is a well-oiled machine and our families and guests were so impressed with the layout, decor and rhythm of the evening. I want to go back and relive it all over again! I'm so happy we worked with the Conrad and would definitely recommend them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.7/5.0
The Conrad Indianapolis is a gorgeous space, filled with interesting art, high class ambience, and functional floor spaces. Erin Bradburn, our event planner, and a Conrad employee is the best resource the Conrad has to offer, she accompanied us on a complete tour of the facility, laid out floor plans, organized the timeline for events, showed me my options for space usage within the Conrad, found vendors for each of my needs, and was present for every facet of the planning and execution of the wedding. The rooms are impeccably appointed, the location is premier, right in the heart of downtown Indianapolis, and the service made me feel special, and important to them. The Conrad is not, nor will ever be, a cheap or even inexpensive venue for a wedding, but if you have the budget, it will be a wedding that you will talk about for weeks to come, and remember fondly forever! We had a blast!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
3/22/2013
4.7/5.0
Justin and all the staff did an excellent job to make our event perfect. The only reason I gave value 4 stars is I thought the price of the appetizers was high.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
12/31/2012
4.7/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with the Conrad - especially with Justin, Stephanie and Greg. Every detail was given the highest level of attention and care. Well done!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lexie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.6/5.0
Stephanie Rice was highly responsive and an absolute delight to work with. The staff made every effort to not only accommodate the bride, groom, and bridal party but also each and every guest.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Overall, the experience was wonderful- both service and food were excellent!
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/26/2012
4.6/5.0
While the venue was beautiful and we had a wonderful reception, several of our wedding cards went missing and the hotel has been less than responsive in helping us resolve this situation.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Great service, despite cost. Event coordinators are very responsive.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1239062445546-img0073c
Marie
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.5/5.0
Amanda at the Conrad is wonderful. The whole place is beautiful including the guest rooms. They worked with us on budget and giving us all the extras we needed to make a very luxurious wedding and reception. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.3/5.0
The staff at the Conrad provides remarkable service! I was very pleased at how well my wedding came together. We received many compliments on the venue, food, and general experience.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
50 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Conrad Indianapolis
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1370013041320-tblpurple