130x130 sq 1450125342 bcd79881cfcd2c57 inside decor

Conservatory at Waterstone

Acworth , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4851 N Main St.
Acworth, GA 30101 US (map)

PHONE

770-974-4899

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Conservatory at Waterstone is a beautiful historic building with brick, black wrought iron and hardwood and brick floors. The main floor has twenty foot ceilings with an upper level... Read more
The Conservatory at Waterstone is a beautiful historic building with brick, black wrought iron and hardwood and brick floors. The main floor has twenty foot ceilings with an upper level mezzanine which overlooks the dance floor in addition to an outdoor covered balcony which overlooks the outdoor garden. The ambiance feels like you are in a French Country Setting. The Conservatory is located in the middle of Historic Downtown Acworth, a beautiful and quaint village. Downtown Acworth is beside Lake Acworth which offers many opportunities for beautiful photos. The Conservatory is convenient to Kennesaw, Marietta, Woodstock, Cartersville and Atlanta.

The Conservatory has separate private suites for both the bride and groom. The main room can seat approximately 200 (includes mezzanine) with an additional seating capacity of 75 in the adjoining room. There is additional outdoor covered seating. Total capacity can be 300 or more.

Our all inclusive packages include on-site catering, flowers (bouquets, centerpieces and floral arrangements for ceremony) cakes or dessert options for your reception.

The Conservatory at Waterstone is not only an extremely beautiful venue, but affordable as well. Call and make an appointment today to see this wonderful venue 770-974-4899 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1341519269366 3823783967089303658272120542313n
130x130 sq 1358804920925 3065174855473048166561991979084n
130x130 sq 1358804925894 4292014493405917706612009407460n
130x130 sq 1358804908877 1509704855448981502301156804938n
130x130 sq 1320966163504 080venuedetailsimg8863
130x130 sq 1341519278032 5214723880055279028341571780321n
130x130 sq 1320966710098 085venuedetailsimg8871
130x130 sq 1358805436833 536964483039501732769837686196n
130x130 sq 1320967324536 img9841
130x130 sq 1341519280458 526204388005551236165812371937n
130x130 sq 1320967576071 050venuedetailsimg8838
130x130 sq 1358804916388 285034449064658464921556910197n
130x130 sq 1341519264990 379265384558351580885688078085n
130x130 sq 1341519271395 392458391161204253933691894503n
130x130 sq 1341519275836 484208392508167452570482688323n
130x130 sq 1341519284675 5777213846672415699961858243255n
130x130 sq 1358804918673 30409948554522815019750476774n
130x130 sq 1358804923442 3852504855449081502291627160332n
130x130 sq 1358805543375 36507478150622221657424417542n
130x130 sq 1358805545247 59547483057148397671392492922n
130x130 sq 1358805547119 2178374781506655549861532486747n
130x130 sq 1358805549048 2276794781516888882171457109668n
130x130 sq 1358805550682 2539374781508255549701452768952n
130x130 sq 1358805552542 2702384781520455548481601329612n
130x130 sq 1358805554379 385195478151792221540884778327n
130x130 sq 1358805555805 385260482713715098681124014916n
130x130 sq 1358805557591 394795478150675554985666280228n
130x130 sq 1358805559490 5467133846315215735681533196024n
130x130 sq 1358805561268 5768713846325249068012096185833n
130x130 sq 1394201221750 558082520150574688328478321497n
130x130 sq 1394201225168 644263506913066012079162767413n
130x130 sq 1394201229282 1150125575463929156992138522312n
130x130 sq 1394201231956 1176385575464202490298847252855n
130x130 sq 1394201236906 13792265886309545069561679585828n
130x130 sq 1394201240219 13859275914474775586371515306684n
130x130 sq 1394201243424 1470413624895914213793924408469n
130x130 sq 1394201247653 147654862491539087851216283394n
130x130 sq 1394201251243 1524773635657196470998273911798n
130x130 sq 1394201254017 15545116356573464709831536834248n
130x130 sq 1394201256894 1601179635657326470985563002165n
130x130 sq 1394201260058 1625621660468343989883136101110n
130x130 sq 1394201963908 2651214830568883976971287510682n
130x130 sq 1394201967149 560079624895470880504862551927n
130x130 sq 1394201969692 1381799588631021173616399282408n
130x130 sq 1394201972565 1454575624895810880470440734598n
130x130 sq 1394201975323 14790786356570364710141776876124n
130x130 sq 1394201978447 15212486356568998043611206806358n
130x130 sq 1394201981249 1555345635656776471040623220548n
130x130 sq 1394201983933 16203616629782704055571808983471n
130x130 sq 1394202462228 3928585069118326788691132274286n
130x130 sq 1394202465496 5592055742958859404631914452086n
130x130 sq 1394202468251 6003065069119293455261592767445n
130x130 sq 1394202471243 9687955509293249437862019781106n
130x130 sq 1394202473110 1001668550929411610444819599678n
130x130 sq 1394202475251 1185166574294999273885182686379n
130x130 sq 1394202478346 12085925775503156150201694885563n
130x130 sq 1394202481066 1240069576068079096577829593747n
130x130 sq 1394202484182 1374901588179051218813834295205n
130x130 sq 1394202486744 13752085994406867593161917258610n
130x130 sq 1394202488367 1452344605946089442109783822472n
130x130 sq 1394202490018 14866216248958642137981782187383n
130x130 sq 1394202492227 1499439632076273495757251914220n
130x130 sq 1394202494874 1538748635658716470846549772861n
130x130 sq 1394202497552 16221016604547606579081915590127n
130x130 sq 1394202742982 14508616158815251152321333794473n2   cop
130x130 sq 1394202746294 1463893624894634213921468824303n
130x130 sq 1394202749008 16010896514260882274421912897305n
130x130 sq 1394202751934 1455106624893347547383926621736n
130x130 sq 1394202754859 1463963615881528448565230738354n
130x130 sq 1394202757432 1458542625156690854382505558965n
130x130 sq 1394202760399 1470020625183644185020506666640n
130x130 sq 1394202763112 14602746251568008543711529417782n
130x130 sq 1394202765182 14719126251836208516891318502752n
130x130 sq 1394202766670 9356066251565741877271133218449n
130x130 sq 1394202768963 14610126251835408516971988778923n
130x130 sq 1394202771495 147612862515659752105870215502n
130x130 sq 1394202773168 14617016251834308517081975299084n
130x130 sq 1394202775968 15091286251559441877901285737090n
130x130 sq 1394202778661 9356066251565741877271133218449n2   cop
130x130 sq 1394202781001 14634496248855175481661911367470n
130x130 sq 1394202783528 1521497635656406471077437778935n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
City, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Dessert, Outside Cake OK, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Chairs, Decor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Southern

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
My wedding is still on going but I have booked this venue for my Jan 2017 ceremony. I toured the faculty and just loved it. The staff their have been great to work with so far. They are very detailed and lay everything out for you. I have been impressed so far with the reservation process. They even recommend outside vendors (photo, DJ's, hotels, ect.) that they have worked with many times in the past with great quality work. A co-worker used this venue last year and only had good things to say which help seal my decision to pick this location.
I will update my review after my wedding.
My wedding is still on going but I have booked this venue for my Jan 2017 ceremony. I toured the faculty and just loved Read more...
My wedding is still on going but I have booked this venue for my Jan 2017 ceremony. I toured the faculty and just loved it. The staff their have been great to work with so far. They are very detailed and lay everything out for you. I have been impressed so far with the reservation process. They even recommend outside vendors (photo, DJ's, hotels, ect.) that they have worked with many times in the past with great quality work. A co-worker used this venue last year and only had good things to say which help seal my decision to pick this location.
I will update my review after my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
3/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better place to get married!!
I couldn't have asked for a better place to get married!!
I couldn't have asked for a better place to get married!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/11/2016
5.0/5.0
We held our wedding at the Conservatory on March 11th, 2016. The day went off without a hitch thanks to the amazing staff! The venue was beautifully decorated (their flower specialist, Maria, is AWESOME!) and they were extremely accommodating to us-- even allowing us to book the entire day (they even had an employee present bright and early at 8AM when we arrived!). The food was super delicious. Everything was on a timely schedule which, being me, absolutely loved. I could not have asked for a better wedding day! Thank you to everyone at the Conservatory :)
We held our wedding at the Conservatory on March 11th, 2016. The day went off without a hitch thanks to the amazing staff! Read more...
We held our wedding at the Conservatory on March 11th, 2016. The day went off without a hitch thanks to the amazing staff! The venue was beautifully decorated (their flower specialist, Maria, is AWESOME!) and they were extremely accommodating to us-- even allowing us to book the entire day (they even had an employee present bright and early at 8AM when we arrived!). The food was super delicious. Everything was on a timely schedule which, being me, absolutely loved. I could not have asked for a better wedding day! Thank you to everyone at the Conservatory :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tierra
Wedding:
2/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Looking for a wedding venue? Do not look any further... THIS IS IT! The Conservatory at Waterstone is THE BEST wedding venue I could have ever imagined. My husband and I married there recently and we could not be more pleased with the work of their staff. Joann, who is the owner, is such a sweetheart and ensured that all of our needs were met in preparation for the big day. Susan did an excellent job coordinating the event for us. Michelle was our guide on the day of and she made sure that everything on the big day when smoothly. I could not have asked for a better experience for our wedding. The DJ, floral, food, drinks, cake, and decor were exceptional. With this all-inclusive venue, I can honestly say that it was a STRESS-FREE experience... these ladies literally took care of everything and handled our event with care. Not to mention, the pricing is extremely reasonable for all that is included. Thanks to The Conservatory for making our day so memorable and special!
Looking for a wedding venue? Do not look any further... THIS IS IT! The Conservatory at Waterstone is THE BEST wedding Read more...
Looking for a wedding venue? Do not look any further... THIS IS IT! The Conservatory at Waterstone is THE BEST wedding venue I could have ever imagined. My husband and I married there recently and we could not be more pleased with the work of their staff. Joann, who is the owner, is such a sweetheart and ensured that all of our needs were met in preparation for the big day. Susan did an excellent job coordinating the event for us. Michelle was our guide on the day of and she made sure that everything on the big day when smoothly. I could not have asked for a better experience for our wedding. The DJ, floral, food, drinks, cake, and decor were exceptional. With this all-inclusive venue, I can honestly say that it was a STRESS-FREE experience... these ladies literally took care of everything and handled our event with care. Not to mention, the pricing is extremely reasonable for all that is included. Thanks to The Conservatory for making our day so memorable and special! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
The Conservatory was great! Sherry, Susan, Joanne, Maria, Sara and last, but not least, Michelle made our day great!!

By the time of our wedding, I couldn't have asked for a better day - everything was perfect and all of the details were exactly what I wanted! Maria made our flowers beautiful, Sara made a GORGEOUS cake and Michelle helped really direct the day so I didn't have to worry about a thing. Not to mention ALL of the pre-work/help from Sherry, Susan and Joanne! I pretty much planned my wedding by myself and was so grateful I picked The Conservatory to be our venue because they helped me along the process and allowed me to stay "sane" in those last few days leading up to the big day!

Did I mention that pretty much everything is included when you book this venue and they have vendors if you don't have your own photographer, videographer, DJ, etc. I did have a lot of my own, but it was nice to have other options just in case. You get to have tasting for the food, cake, drinks in addition to your meetings about items (cake, flowers, etc.). They do not overwhelm you with meetings - it was the perfect amount. Depending on your cake size/design, a portion of the cost is already included in the package, as well as your flowers/bouquets. Overall, just a great deal!

I love the feel of this location! It was everything we wanted and we immediately were sold when we visited! We got our outdoor wedding and the indoor reception with the industrial/rustic/"New Orleans" feel. It was perfect! Thank you all again for a great place to have wonderful memories of!
The Conservatory was great! Sherry, Susan, Joanne, Maria, Sara and last, but not least, Michelle made our day great!! Read more...
The Conservatory was great! Sherry, Susan, Joanne, Maria, Sara and last, but not least, Michelle made our day great!!

By the time of our wedding, I couldn't have asked for a better day - everything was perfect and all of the details were exactly what I wanted! Maria made our flowers beautiful, Sara made a GORGEOUS cake and Michelle helped really direct the day so I didn't have to worry about a thing. Not to mention ALL of the pre-work/help from Sherry, Susan and Joanne! I pretty much planned my wedding by myself and was so grateful I picked The Conservatory to be our venue because they helped me along the process and allowed me to stay "sane" in those last few days leading up to the big day!

Did I mention that pretty much everything is included when you book this venue and they have vendors if you don't have your own photographer, videographer, DJ, etc. I did have a lot of my own, but it was nice to have other options just in case. You get to have tasting for the food, cake, drinks in addition to your meetings about items (cake, flowers, etc.). They do not overwhelm you with meetings - it was the perfect amount. Depending on your cake size/design, a portion of the cost is already included in the package, as well as your flowers/bouquets. Overall, just a great deal!

I love the feel of this location! It was everything we wanted and we immediately were sold when we visited! We got our outdoor wedding and the indoor reception with the industrial/rustic/"New Orleans" feel. It was perfect! Thank you all again for a great place to have wonderful memories of! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
10/18/2015
5.0/5.0
The Conservatory did an absolutely wonderful job for my daughter's wedding in October 2015. All of the ladies we worked with were extremely helpful in assisting us with decisions that needed to be made. Leading up to the wedding I had no stress or worries and the day of the wedding could not have gone any smoother. I was able to enjoy every moment! All of our guests loved the food, the delicious cakes and the beautiful flowers. I highly recommend the Conservatory.
The Conservatory did an absolutely wonderful job for my daughter's wedding in October 2015. All of the ladies we worked Read more...
The Conservatory did an absolutely wonderful job for my daughter's wedding in October 2015. All of the ladies we worked with were extremely helpful in assisting us with decisions that needed to be made. Leading up to the wedding I had no stress or worries and the day of the wedding could not have gone any smoother. I was able to enjoy every moment! All of our guests loved the food, the delicious cakes and the beautiful flowers. I highly recommend the Conservatory. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can NOT say enough about this gorgeous venue and the wonderful ladies that work there! The all inclusive type deal they offer takes SO MUCH stress off of the bride! My wedding was even more beautiful than I had envisioned. I can't thank the ladies enough! Maria did an outstanding job with my flowers; she literally recreated the picture I showed her I wanted. Susan was AMAZING and so accommodating. Not to mention, to have the rehearsal dinner there, they charged such a low rate for room rental!

The day of the wedding the wedding director was so good to me. Everywhere I turned she was there to make sure I was okay and for the reception she made sure I ate, and that my drink glass was always full.

Words can't describe what an amazing venue the Conservatory at Waterstone is! You will not regret choosing this place for your wedding! Outstanding!
I can NOT say enough about this gorgeous venue and the wonderful ladies that work there! The all inclusive type deal they Read more...
I can NOT say enough about this gorgeous venue and the wonderful ladies that work there! The all inclusive type deal they offer takes SO MUCH stress off of the bride! My wedding was even more beautiful than I had envisioned. I can't thank the ladies enough! Maria did an outstanding job with my flowers; she literally recreated the picture I showed her I wanted. Susan was AMAZING and so accommodating. Not to mention, to have the rehearsal dinner there, they charged such a low rate for room rental!

The day of the wedding the wedding director was so good to me. Everywhere I turned she was there to make sure I was okay and for the reception she made sure I ate, and that my drink glass was always full.

Words can't describe what an amazing venue the Conservatory at Waterstone is! You will not regret choosing this place for your wedding! Outstanding! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephaniesirko@gmail.com
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
The staff of this venue were so wonderful to work with, they made our wedding day go so smoothly and i didn't have to worry about a thing. The decorations, flowers, food, cake and DJ were awesome! I would have my wedding here all over again! The Ceremony and Reception were beautiful! The day could have not gone any better!
The staff of this venue were so wonderful to work with, they made our wedding day go so smoothly and i didn't have to Read more...
The staff of this venue were so wonderful to work with, they made our wedding day go so smoothly and i didn't have to worry about a thing. The decorations, flowers, food, cake and DJ were awesome! I would have my wedding here all over again! The Ceremony and Reception were beautiful! The day could have not gone any better! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
3/22/2015
5.0/5.0
I have not even had my wedding yet and the service I have received so far has been beyond amazing. Even though they are always biay with weddings and events, they make you feel like your wedding is the only one in the world! They answer any question and are the best at keeping you calm during this busy time. Plus the cake is amazing!
I have not even had my wedding yet and the service I have received so far has been beyond amazing. Even though they are Read more...
I have not even had my wedding yet and the service I have received so far has been beyond amazing. Even though they are always biay with weddings and events, they make you feel like your wedding is the only one in the world! They answer any question and are the best at keeping you calm during this busy time. Plus the cake is amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Great tasting cake! Lots of compliments!!
Great tasting cake! Lots of compliments!!
Great tasting cake! Lots of compliments!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
4851 N Main St., Acworth, GA 30101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Conservatory at Waterstone
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1450125342 bcd79881cfcd2c57 inside decor