130x130_sq_1226685440208-weddinghillsign

Conway Creations and Events

Roseville , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Roseville, CA US 95747 (map)

PHONE

916-782-3831

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The newly married, Nicole Conway, the Founder of Conway Creations, established the company in pursuit to follow her own dream. Upon receiving her certification from The Wedding Planning... Read more
The newly married, Nicole Conway, the Founder of Conway Creations, established the company in pursuit to follow her own dream. Upon receiving her certification from The Wedding Planning Institute, she began her career working out of her home with the love and support of her wonderful new husband and family. She started off helping friends and family plan their own weddings and events.

Clients love working with Nicole because she sincerly cares about them. She listens carefully to understand her clients' desires and utilizes her vast resources and exceptional coordination and organizational skills to help bring their visions to life. She also understands the busy lives that couples lead today and so she focuses heavily on the convenience factor for them by making herself available via phone and e-mail at all times.

Nicole is creative-minded and driven and is always waiting for the next challenge life brings. She loves sharing in the most important day of people's lives-from the moment one gets engaged to the cans rolling behind the limo!! Her goal with couples is to make the planning process about them and their life together.

What does Nicole like the most about being a Wedding Planner? "Definitely the dream come true that I helped to create."

Nicole currently lives in Roseville, CA with her new husband and two children (their two spunky cats!!) Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1274818916775-weddingplanning
130x130_sq_1234716017531-anger_153
130x130_sq_1234716072125-anger_065
130x130_sq_1234716194578-anger_226
130x130_sq_1234716254343-anger_186
130x130_sq_1234716338593-anger_258
130x130_sq_1234717571892-anger_369
130x130_sq_1234717692689-anger_396
130x130_sq_1234717691017-anger_379
130x130_sq_1234717917674-anger_398
130x130_sq_1234717946908-anger_400
130x130_sq_1234718346892-anger_411
130x130_sq_1234718356330-anger_421
130x130_sq_1248645224976-cm090
130x130_sq_1248645315257-dt10
130x130_sq_1248645569445-dt11
130x130_sq_1248645817773-dt13
130x130_sq_1248645917398-291710647039407121319403051301393713520667n
130x130_sq_1248646080773-dt16
130x130_sq_1248646199054-dt17
130x130_sq_1248646924679-dt04

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicole Conway flew out to Colorado for the weekend to coordinate my wedding on April 26, 2014. She was not only qualified in her duties and experience but extremely friendly with wedding guests and the wedding party. When my church coordinator had failed us Nicole stepped in to coordinate the church activities and the line-up. Without her it would have been complete chaos and very frustrating to the wedding party, so we were glad to have her there for the rehearsal too. The wedding day was amazing and we received many compliments from guests that it was the most organized event they have ever been to. It flowed nice and Nicole was there to direct me and my husband throughout the whole day and make us feel calm and collected. This was incredibly important especially on a day when you are so stressed and overcome with joy it is hard to stay coordinated with your timeline unless there is someone there to guide you through your day. I highly recommend Nicole and appreciate her taking a weekend away to Colorado to do my event; her calming presence and positive attitude were definitely noted by her experience and ability to get the job done. I honestly have no complaints and I am grateful to have done business with her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations will go above and beyond for you. Nicole and her team were hired to serve as the wait staff at our backyard wedding. There were several event planning companies to choose from, we were overwhelmed with choices. Once we met with Nicole (the owner) we were excited to have her as a part of our big day! She was organized, enthusiastic, and also very affordable. Just what every bride and groom needs! Not only did they make sure everything was set up perfectly at the reception, they made sure we as the bride and groom had everything we needed. Food, drinks, and even made sure to ask if were feeling okay (as weddings can be stressful). It was great! They also did a fantastic job keeping the reception nice and tidy! We trusted that they would make sure our wedding was a success, and it was more than we could have asked for!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Weddings are expensive. But, the one thing that was worth the most, but came at a very reasonable price was Nicole Conway and her very talented team. Nicole was so thorough during the entire time leading up to our wedding and that did not change on our special day. Before hiring anyone for your venue, hire a seasoned, creative, and spunky planner like Nicole Conway! She is the absolute best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter and I probably could have planned the wedding without any help, but I am so glad we decided to hire Nicole as our day-of-planner. She attended to our every need and made sure we didn't have to worry about any of the details that day. She coordinated all the vendors and ensured everything went off without a hitch. If there was a problem, we never knew about it. Nicole was so easy to talk to. She never pressured us in any way. She was able to understand my daughter's vision and offer suggestions. My daughter an I selected vendors based on their responsiveness to our phone calls. Nicole returned my 1st call 20 minutes after leaving a message on a Saturday afternoon and met with us the next day. Some vendors waited 2 weeks to return calls! I know we hired Nicole as a day-of-planner, but she made herself available to us for the 8 months before the wedding date. I highly recommend Nicole!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg20
abillings12
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole is the best wedding coordinator ever! I absolutely loved her great attitude and professionalism. Ladies with "loud, vocal or divorced" families need to hire Nicole ASAP! She was able to help me with planning a ceremony with a divorced family that satisfied every side. Nicole kept everyone (especially me) on task and made my wedding run so smoothly. I am so pleased I hired her. Great flexibility with appointments and great referrals! Nicole and her staff were all smiles and really went above and beyond the call of duty for my wedding day. Her assistant was also a pleasure and was always friendly and smiling. Honestly no complaints here!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.5/5.0
Nicole made our special day stress-less for me. I was able to put my wedding planning aside and enjoy the events of the day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lagacia
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole and Stacey of Conway Creations were excellent! Their extense knowledge of wedding dos and donts helped them to lead me in the right direction for exactly what I wanted my special day to resemble. I had the Pixie Dust Consultation Package which was more than enough for my needs, but they offer many more packages and ala carte services which would absolutely suit yours!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
When planning our wedding, my husband and I felt like we had it all down. But as the day started to approach, we both felt nervous about the day of preparations. I had met Nicole of Conway Creations the year prior and decided to contact her about day of wedding planning. It was the best decision we made. The security we felt months before the wedding and the day of the wedding was so what I needed as a bride and my husband needed as a groom. Nicole and her associate Stacey were so attentive and caring through the entire process and provided a lot more than what we bargained for.

Both Stacey and Nicole were in contact with us up and until the day before the wedding without any hesitation. On the day of the wedding, we were attended to and taken care of by Stacey (Nicole had her first baby on our wedding day). Stacey made sure I was not aware of any slight glitches during our day and made sure our wedding was what we dreamed it would be. Even my family and friends raved about how great it was to have her there to help!

I recommend that anyone planning their wedding, hire Conway Creations whether it be for the full wedding planning or just the day of services. This service was absolutely priceless. I will be keeping them in my contacts for life.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
8/6/2011
4.8/5.0
Nicole's assistance the day of the wedding was fantastic! She supervised the entire set-up and tear down and handled all the issues that arose. The best part was we showed up when we needed to and left when we wanted and had confidence and peace of mind that everything would be taken care of perfectly! Flawless!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rudy
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I would strongly recommend any bride who is getting ready to start planning a wedding to hire a wedding coordinator especially if it Conway Creations. Nicole was awesome in making sure every single detail was covered for my special day. She was always one step ahead of me and made me feel confident that on the day of the wedding I wouldn't have to worry about a thing. The day of the wedding I was calm and relaxed thanks to Nicole. The day was perfect and stress free!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gallegos4/11
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole was excellent in helping us do light preparation for our day. Every time we left from a meeting I felt more at ease. On the day of the wedding Nicole and her staff went over and above what I expected. They were so helpful in keeping me calm and constantly bringing me water and anything we needed. Nicole's assistant was also great in helping us pose our children in pictures. My mother was very impressed and could not stop raving about how wonderful they were. All the food was served beautifully and timely. They day went so smooth I could not have imagined my wedding without Nicole there to run the show. She was also great with my other vendors. Honestly it was the best investment we made so that we could actually enjoy our day and not worry about anything else because we knew Nicole would take care of it. Thank you to Nicole and her staff for making our event even more than what we expected.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HEATHER
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole with Conway Creations was fantastic! She went above and beyond to assist with every aspect of coordinating our big day. I didn't have to worry about anything because I knew she had it handled. She was so creative and helpful. I would recommend her to everyone!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
We could not thank Nicole with Conway Creations enough for being such a wonderful wedding planner! Our wedding day would not have gone as well as it did without the help of Nicole and her assistant. They were always there when we needed them. They are extremely organized, positive, friendly, professional and very attentive throughout our whole wedding. Nicole exceeded our expectation as her role as our wedding coordinator. We could count on her for everything. We truly believe that our wedding day went so smoothly and stress free because of her. We highly recommend Nicole to all my friends, family and anyone else looking for an excellent wedding planner! - Michelle & Jai Reyes
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations did the coordination for our wedding day. The day would not have gone as well as it did without Nicole and her assistant Stacey, it was actually better than we had imagined! They are extremely organized, positive, friendly, and very attentive throughout the whole wedding. Also, even though they were just 'day of' coordinators, they helped me with issues I needed a little guidance with in the months before the wedding day, i.e. planning the timeline. I highly recommend Conway Creations to anyone in need of an excellent wedding planner!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kiminique1
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations was a life SAVER!! Nicole and her team were experienced and professional. Nicole made my 15 year wedding renewal run smoothly. We could of never made this happen without Nicole. My hat goes off to youi!! Conway Creations exceed my expectaions!!!

Thank again!!

The Smith's
10-2-10
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations & Events really came thru for the "day of" coordination of my daughters wedding! Would definitely reccommend Nicole & her staff.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations exceeded all of our expectations!! Our wedding was masterfully orchestrated! Nicole was professional on every level and didn't miss a beat. All the "little things" that every bride worries about were covered and then some. I will recommend Conway Creations to every bride!! Thank you again and again!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr. & Mrs. Lancaster
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We can't thank Nicole with Conway Creations enough for making it a wonderful day. We got so many compliments which makes us feel really good. Nicole was a perfect choice for our wedding. No matter how small the question or concern they were resolved quickly and many great ideas to choose from. On the day of the wedding my husband and I enjoyed the day without any worries. This could not have be done without Conway Creations. Thank you Nicole!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with your services. You guys are amazing. Thank you so much to everyone involved. They went above and beyond to make our wedding stress-free. I really appreciated that despite being busy, they took the time to make sure we were fed and had enough water/wine/whatever. We couldn't have done this without them, and we're so glad they were there!!! Our wedding was perfect, and all of you were a major part of that.

Thank you again. If you ever want to use me as a recommendation, I'm thrilled to do it. We love Conway Creations!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DavidC
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Nicole Conway was our fairy godmother on our wedding weekend! Nicole and her staff made sure everything, I mean everything, went the way we had hoped. They were extremely detailed and organized. From how to exchange rings to where the gifts will end up at the end of the night, Nicole had a solution. Their planning and execution resulted in our perfect wedding! We cannot thank them enough!

Actual wedding on 10/09/10
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JChhina
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Our company hired Conway Creations as servers for our event. They were very helpful, attentive and did their job with a smile. I would definitely go with Conway Creations for future events.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Indulge-Gourmet
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations has helped me in staffing events for over a year now and they have been a great company to work with. They have also helped with event planning and I appreciate their work ethic, organization and attention to detail.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shakti
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to express how amazing Nicole and her team were. They were absolutely professional, classy, incredibly helpful...Nicole was always five steps ahead of us anticipating our needs before we knew we had them. We truly credit Conway Creations for ensuring that our wedding went off without a hitch. Nicole is knowledgeable, supportive, and highly flexible. We called her in at the last minute, due to poor planning on our part, and she jumped right in and saved the day! And the pricing is phenomenal for the outstanding level of service. Thanks Conway Creations for helping to make our wedding day a dream come true!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri41681
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better planner then Nicole with Conway Creations. She was always there when I needed her and also there when I didn't think I needed her. She kept me on track and in order, which is needed when having a wedding. She went above and beyond her duties and roles as a planner. All my bridesmaids and family loved and adored Nicole. She not only met my needs but went the extra mile to accomodate and make sure all my maids and family were taken care of. I truly believe I wouldn't have had the wedding I did or have it go so smoothly if it weren't for her. It was a pleasure and honor to work with her and I highly recommend Nicole to my friends, family and anyone else looking for a wedding planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
If is was not for nicole and her staff the night would not have run as it did , they were great and were always right there .
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
spackattack
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding was just as I envisioned thanks to Nicole! Her attention to detail and organizational skills helped make my wedding seem less daunting. She always provided a different perspective on the day-to-day decisions that are so difficult to make as a stressed-out bride. With her creativity and assistance I made my own beautiful flower girl baskets, programs, and even our bridal bouquets! I would not hesitate to recommend Nicole to any of my friends or family. Nicole was my very own fairy godmother that helped me create my "happily ever after."

Hilary and Adam
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MorningStar
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Conway Creations is at their peak! Nicole is brilliant, thoughtful, creative and places her attention to details that you may or may not consider! We highly reccomend working with this team! Suzanne Glassman
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AFrancis1
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole was awesome from start to finish and helped me pick out most of my vendors. She even lined up the appointments for us and confirmed the arrangements. Made our wedding day perfect from start to finish.

Thank you so much for everything and I would highly recommend nicole to any bride getting married!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CraigRanch
Wedding:
5/19/1990
5.0/5.0
Nicole was INCREDIBLE! She is intuitive, clever, and takes the initiative. She "managed" my oarty so I could hang out with my guests...when she left, the dishes were done, the food was put away and the kitchen was tidy! She was a dream to work with and I look forward to more parties because she'll have my back!!! And she's nice...sometimes Event Managers can be a bit bitchy, but not Nicole!
Services Used: Unique Services
Conway Creations and Events responded with the following comments:

Actual Event date: 6/18/10

MAP

 
Roseville, CA 95747 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Conway Creations and Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo