130x130_sq_1326470238468-backdropfinaledited1

Cool Pix Photo Booth

Blue Bell , PA

LOCATION

902 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA US 19422 (map)

PHONE

215-646-6800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Get the Cool Pix Celebrity Photo Package Now!
Welcome to the Philadelphia region’s best photo booth rental experience. Cool Pix Photo Booth provides an excellent way to make your... Read more
Get the Cool Pix Celebrity Photo Package Now!
Welcome to the Philadelphia region’s best photo booth rental experience. Cool Pix Photo Booth provides an excellent way to make your special day even more memorable.
Whatever the occasion-Wedding Reception, Birthday Party, Holiday Party, Corporate Event, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, or any Special Event. A Photo Booth from Cool Pix Photo Booth promises to make your event that much better. Our Photo booths are sleek, portable with a modern design that makes “Photo Fun for Everyone” available to you at any location you choose.

Each one of our Cool Pix Photo Booths can be customized to include a personalized graphic design or logo for your photo strips, making your event more memorable. Our exciting service delivers unique photo keep sakes that can be used in scrapbooks, photo albums and party favors.

In addition to custom graphics, your guests will also have their choice of color, sepia (antique) or black and white 2 x 8 or 2 x 6 Photo Fun Strips.

We also offer 4 different photo booth packages with hourly rental from 2-6 hours. Our prop box is bound to bring out the inner-child in all of your guests. We have glamorous tiaras and boas, goofy hats, silly glasses and masks.…

In addition to the Cool Pix Photo Booth, you will receive a 15% discount on the rental of any vehicle in the Secrets Limousine fleet. Party like a rock star in the 24 or 34 person party bus, take out the sleek, two – tone Charger, or choose from 18 additional luxury vehicles that will make everyone feel like an elite celebrity.

This Cool Pix Celebrity Package includes the following:

- 15% discount included with a Secrets Limousine rental

- Unlimited 2 x 8 Photo Fun Strips

- Free delivery, setup and breakdown within 20 miles of Blue Bell, PA

- Professional, full – time attendants to help guests operate the photo booth

- Your choice of color, sepia or black and white Photo Fun Strips

- Enter the photo booth in style using our roll-out red carpet.

- Prop Box: hats, sunglasses, tiaras, boas, wigs, etc.

- High resolution DVD of the images taken during your event

- Personalized scrapbook of your event images

- 60 day password protected web hosting of your prints online



The Cool Pix Celebrity Photo Package: entertainment and luxury will make your event unforgettable!



Call Cool Pix now at 215.646.6800 or visit the website at CoolPixPhotoBooth.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1328736283982-scrapbook
130x130_sq_1328736426234-weddingsgraphics
130x130_sq_1328736463302-fivesequenceshot
130x130_sq_1328736504282-customimages
130x130_sq_1328736515011-customgraphicsphoto
130x130_sq_1331143802084-bachelorette
130x130_sq_1331143802731-blueman
130x130_sq_1331143803314-customgraphics
130x130_sq_1331143803891-eventure
130x130_sq_1331143804451-evt0257120219203548snap3
130x130_sq_1331143805045-evt0257120304135016snap2
130x130_sq_1331143805530-evt0257120304143315snap3
130x130_sq_1331143806219-fans
130x130_sq_1331143806900-fourseasons
130x130_sq_1331143807784-foursome
130x130_sq_1331143808357-kingqueen
130x130_sq_1331143809034-ladyfun
130x130_sq_1331143809566-littleboy
130x130_sq_1331143810109-logo
130x130_sq_1331143810792-magnet
130x130_sq_1331143811736-morefun
130x130_sq_1331143817257-msc2156
130x130_sq_1331143833899-msc2158
130x130_sq_1331143842811-oldercouple
130x130_sq_1331143843424-oldercouple
130x130_sq_1331143844153-smile

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Howard
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Cool Pix Photo Booth and especially Phil Andrews were totally outstanding. The photo booth was a great addition to our daughter's wedding. All of our guests really enjoyed the pictures and it was a great remberance of the wedding. Phil could not have been more professional and one of the nicest people I have ever worked with....a real gentleman. I would highly reccommend Cool Pix and Phil Andrews for your next event.
Our thanks to the entire Cool Pix family.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori & Andrew
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
What a hit the photo booth was/is!!! We couldn't keep our guests out of this thing! The staff was on top of everything! Very organized,friendly, & the props were hysterical!
They even made sure my husband & I got in for a few rounds with special props!!!
The owner even personalized the top of the strip with our theme,names & date of the event!! What a nice touch!!
I'd have this unique idea at any event!!! Def def worth the $$$!
I even had guests raving about this days after in person, via txt & social media!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Coolpix Photobooth was amazing! All my guests had such a great time and my photo album is a priceless souvenir! Phil and Cindy were incredible and so much fun! They really went above and beyond! I definitely highly recommend Coolpix to friends and family for all types of events!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latonya
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The 2 girls we had were great!! Everyone loved the photo booth and props!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latonya
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The 2 girls that I had were awesome with our photobooth at our wedding. They were very helpful, super nice and very prompt and on time with everything! I would recommend cool pix to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bonnie
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very professional, fun with the guest, provided what we asked for and the photo album from the photo booth at the end was great, allowing for a life time of memories for the bride and groom.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Cool pix photo booth was amazing! My guest loved them and had a blast
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Set up was seemless and quick. Everyone loved the Photobooth and the pictures were funny to look at the next day. Thank you
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We picked CoolPix because they are local to us (Blue Bell PA). I read some online reviews which were very complimentary of CoolPix.

My contact with Phil was through email, very prompt and professional. He was willing to work with us on pricing somewhat so I feel we got a very good deal. The photobooth was set up just outside the room where our reception was going on and I think it was busy the entire time he was there! They provided the props and everyone really had a good time with them. The scrapbook/dvd provide the only photos we got immediately of the wedding guests!

I would highly recommend CoolPix!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with CoolPix at our wedding. They were very professional and friendly. Our guests had such a great time with the photo booth. We were very ecstatic when we found that during the whole reception, they were putting together an actual album for us at the end of the night. When the wedding was over, we were excited to browse through all of the fun photos taken that night already :-) I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yolanda
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Phil and Staff were great and my guests really had fun. Thank you.....
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We had less than a month to plan our daughter's wedding, and when I contacted Coolpix they were very accomodating. We were very pleased with them working with us on such short notice, as well as the courtesy and professionalism they provided at the wedding. The pictures turned out great and the photo book given to us at the end of the night was great! Our guests all very much enjoyed the photobooth, I think that its a fantastic idea for any wedding or party, and we highly recommend Coolpix.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Cool Pix added a whole other dimension our children's wedding. Phil and his assistant were well dressed and so very accommodating! I highly recommend you add this to your events.

Jane Maslowski
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Phil Andrews was awesome! My guests had a great time with the props!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cool Pix is highly recommended. They were great to work with from the initial quote through the end of our wedding reception!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cool Pix was great! The photo booth and prop box made a great addition to the wedding. The attendants were friendly and great to work with. I received the scrapbook and CD with event images right after the reception, which is a rarity in the wedding industry.

My only complaint it the large banner they have hanging off of the table next to the photo booth. Thankfully my photographer was able to block it out of some of the pictures.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the photo booth. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, would recommend!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Phil was great, he really worked with you to make the event perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
You made our wedding extra special! The photo booth was the hit of the wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth at our wedding was a complete hit! Phil was the easiest and most accomodating person to work with. I gave him an idea of what we wanted for our wedding day, and he added even more touches to it. All of our guests loved the different types of photostrips they could receive, and everyone commented on how friendly and fun it was with all of the funny props.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the photo booth and the photo album is such high quality- Phil we worked with was great! The booth was such a hit- I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
They are very professional, provided many props, very friendly, were on time and stayed late.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They were awesome. Great value. Great to work with. They are such happy upbeat people. Everyone at the wedding loved it. We had a great time and a great keepsake to remember the day! We were very happy. I actually did this for my sister's wedding as her wedding gift and she was thrilled.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
11/8/2013
4.9/5.0
Very please by the Cool pix photo booth. Guest at our wedding had a great time.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The guests really enjoyed the photobooth especially the great assortment of props..
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.8/5.0
Phil and his staff were absolutely wonderful. All of our guests were very excited and pleased with this service and loved it! It made for a nice little extra for all the guests. Plus the scrapbook that was made for us was very nice. Its a nice way to get a picture of everyone at the wedding but not have to be so serious looking! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Great job! Everyone loved the booth and the attendants were attentive and professional. We love the collection of photo strips and all of the props were great too!! Overall, a great addition to our reception.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/15/2013
3.9/5.0
I found Cool Pix because they are part of Secrets Limousine so you get a discount when using them. I worked with Phil when booking them and he is very friendly and funny. He worked with me to create an insert for inside the favor (a tabletop frame that is the size of a photo booth strip) so that it could be used as the place card. He is easier to communicate with on the phone than email because he doesn't always respond. He loved my idea and said he would like to implement it (I offered to do it myself). We went back and forth about the wording and font. I think it might have been a bigger job than he realized. It took him longer than he thought to insert the information from my spreadsheet (guest name and table numbers). He must not have copied and pasted because there were spelling mistakes when I proofread. I ended up missing one which was a big joke with my cousins! Then Phil didn't have enough frames and had to order them. I wanted the frames so I could make sure the were in alphabetical order and drop them off at my appointment at Normandy with my other things like the cake topper, etc... He ended up not having them done and gave me attitude saying I needed to relax! Phil was late having them done and ended up bringing them the day of the wedding when he set up the photo booth (I was supposed to have them in three days before the wedding). It was nice he did the place cards for me but it would have been easier to do them myself. Phil did not work our photo booth and I'm not sure of that guy's name. There were complaints from the guests about him not being very patient. People were having fun with the props and getting in line a lot and he was annoyed. The girl who put together our album of all of the guests' pictures was very nice and organized. The photo booth was a big hit and people of all ages really enjoyed it- but keep in mind that at times it seemed like people were there more than on the dance floor.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Cool Pix Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Hi Megan,
Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry you didn't have a great experience with Cool Pix on your wedding day. We take pride in providing exceptional service for every client that deals with us and it pains me to hear that your experience was not perfect. I know I can't change what already happened… but please let me know if there is anything I can do for you now or in the future.

Frank Phifer
President
Cool Pix Photo Booth

DEALS

Celebrity Photo Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
When you rent a Cool Pix Photo Booth for your Wedding, Our Celebrity Package entitles your to receive a 15% discount off your Limousine rental from the Philadelphia regions #1 Award Winning Limo Company Secrets Limousine!
Deal #WW7576b5a8281fb925
220x220_1326387128424-solocelebritysmall

MAP

 
902 Skippack Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cool Pix Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo