130x130 sq 1427230812477 coral gables bridals praciala

Coral Gables Bridals

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3530 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145 US (map)

PHONE

305-445-5896

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CORAL GABLES BRIDALS has MOVED!! After 33 year on Miracle Mile and being the oldest store on the Mile, Coral Gables Bridals has moved to a new beautiful boutique on 3530 Coral Way, just... Read more
CORAL GABLES BRIDALS has MOVED!! After 33 year on Miracle Mile and being the oldest store on the Mile, Coral Gables Bridals has moved to a new beautiful boutique on 3530 Coral Way, just two blocks down from Miracle Mile.

Coral Gables Bridals has been dressing the most beautiful brides for more than a quarter of a century.
Many of those original brides have already come back to us as “Mother of the bride” with their daughters for their wedding gown selection.

We are a full service store, with an experienced and courteous staff of bridal consultants, and an excellent alteration department.


We believe in service and a bride will never feel pressured to make a rushed selection of her gown, our motto and our belief is that every bride’s heart will tell which one is the gown of her dreams.

Every season we have a great selection of discontinued gowns at a fraction of the original price, this allows many brides to choose a gown of great value to fit their budget.

Pronovias awarded Coral Gables Bridals "2013 Top Retail Store in US". Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1369328008563 pronovias 2014 315
130x130 sq 1369328036801 pronovias 2014 316
130x130 sq 1369328060615 pronovias 2014 317
130x130 sq 1369328088273 pronovias 2014 318
130x130 sq 1369328117113 pronovias 2014 319
130x130 sq 1369328148805 pronovias 2014 320
130x130 sq 1369328170646 pronovias 2014 321
130x130 sq 1369328196174 pronovias 2014 322
130x130 sq 1369328224843 pronovias 2014 323
130x130 sq 1369328255207 pronovias 2014 324
130x130 sq 1369328279642 pronovias 2014 325
130x130 sq 1369328306064 pronovias 2014 326
130x130 sq 1369328337468 pronovias 2014 327
130x130 sq 1369328370164 pronovias 2014 328
130x130 sq 1369328392581 pronovias 2014 329
130x130 sq 1369328417482 pronovias 2014 330
130x130 sq 1369328445890 pronovias 2014 331
130x130 sq 1369328475422 pronovias 2014 332
130x130 sq 1369328498619 pronovias 2014 333
130x130 sq 1369328524643 pronovias 2014 334
130x130 sq 1369328555039 pronovias 2014 335
130x130 sq 1369328584254 pronovias 2014 336
130x130 sq 1369328605016 pronovias 2014 337
130x130 sq 1369328629871 pronovias 2014 338
130x130 sq 1369328659009 pronovias 2014 339
130x130 sq 1369328687401 pronovias 2014 340
130x130 sq 1369328710871 pronovias 2014 341
130x130 sq 1369328738472 pronovias 2014 342
130x130 sq 1369328766378 pronovias 2014 343
130x130 sq 1369328795394 pronovias 2014 344
130x130 sq 1369328816301 pronovias 2014 345
130x130 sq 1369328839040 pronovias 2014 346
130x130 sq 1369328865951 pronovias 2014 347
130x130 sq 1369328894032 pronovias 2014 348
130x130 sq 1421438129469 madeleine a
130x130 sq 1421438139805 maeve a
130x130 sq 1421438149587 maku a
130x130 sq 1421438161690 malvina a
130x130 sq 1421438176250 mardil a
130x130 sq 1421438187025 marianella a
130x130 sq 1421438198908 marte a
130x130 sq 1421438209533 maryland a
130x130 sq 1421438223987 maureen a
130x130 sq 1421438236129 maylis a
130x130 sq 1421438247009 mayumi a
130x130 sq 1421438257194 milenka a
130x130 sq 1421438267923 mirlameras a
130x130 sq 1414692321192 babiaa
130x130 sq 1414692442587 mardilb
130x130 sq 1370554148709 tracey
130x130 sq 1370554424289 maggie sottero
130x130 sq 1346785161104 119faustine0021
130x130 sq 1346785164563 119faustine0037
130x130 sq 1346785168081 119faustine0059copia
130x130 sq 1346785170748 12320impacto0020
130x130 sq 1346785174522 128teatro0017copy
130x130 sq 1346785179562 134tenesse0024copy
130x130 sq 1346785184526 134tenesse0067copy
130x130 sq 1346785190739 135tenor0021copy
130x130 sq 1346785196071 136tenorio0031copy
130x130 sq 1346785201386 136tenorio0047copy
130x130 sq 1346785204358 13820ingo0007
130x130 sq 1346785206231 138filipinas0031copia
130x130 sq 1346785208612 138filipinas0050copia
130x130 sq 1346785213632 142terol0000copy
130x130 sq 1346785219562 142terol0032copy
130x130 sq 1346785225379 143terranova0013copy
130x130 sq 1346785231530 143terranova0026copy
130x130 sq 1346785237143 148tesoro0003copy
130x130 sq 1346785243496 148tesoro0044copy
130x130 sq 1346785249578 149tetuan0035copy
130x130 sq 1346785256295 150texas0041copy
130x130 sq 1346785262646 150texas0054copy
130x130 sq 1346785265357 15220irlanda0007
130x130 sq 1346785270748 152thais0008copy
130x130 sq 1346785277736 161tirana0004copy
130x130 sq 1346785283869 161tirana0024copy
130x130 sq 1346785290058 161tirana0047copy
130x130 sq 1346785293255 162forte0013copia
130x130 sq 1346785296189 162forte0027
130x130 sq 1346785299291 162forte0036copia
130x130 sq 1346785303510 167francine0009copia
130x130 sq 1346785305886 167francine0049copia
130x130 sq 1346785308887 167francine0067copia
130x130 sq 1346785321389 176fuero029selec
130x130 sq 1346785324034 176fuero057selec
130x130 sq 1346785329333 188tulipan0020copy
130x130 sq 1346785335108 188tulipan0035copy
130x130 sq 1346785337747 18920sutil0021
130x130 sq 1346785342300 189tunez0023copy
130x130 sq 1346785358185 243fiordo0096copia
130x130 sq 1346785478517 53061
130x130 sq 1346785479411 53062
130x130 sq 1346785480270 53063
130x130 sq 1346785484627 53322
130x130 sq 1346785661123 mg314
130x130 sq 1346785666751 mg314back
130x130 sq 1346785671924 mg319
130x130 sq 1346785677815 mg319back
130x130 sq 1346785715219 mg339
130x130 sq 1370554225476 bernadette
130x130 sq 1414692326985 balderb
130x130 sq 1414692331096 barcazaa
130x130 sq 1414692337053 barcazab
130x130 sq 1414692342928 bellamya
130x130 sq 1414692353089 benaa
130x130 sq 1414692360783 bernicea
130x130 sq 1414692369408 biaa
130x130 sq 1414692376295 biab
130x130 sq 1414692382618 cgbkb
130x130 sq 1414692388671 coral gables bridals
130x130 sq 1414692393983 coral gables bridalsb
130x130 sq 1414692398141 dalamoa
130x130 sq 1414692403641 daliac
130x130 sq 1414692408148 georgiaa
130x130 sq 1414692413695 kairaa
130x130 sq 1414692418779 laudina
130x130 sq 1414692423134 madeleinea
130x130 sq 1414692429665 maevea
130x130 sq 1414692435228 maeveb
130x130 sq 1414692438927 malvinab
130x130 sq 1372789749904 2082fbb3 70e5 4353 af04 a5d8332dcb5a
130x130 sq 1421336853725 big4048750161
130x130 sq 1421336884576 big4048750389
130x130 sq 1421336886769 big4048750432
130x130 sq 1421336889617 big4048750528
130x130 sq 1421336894076 big4048750661
130x130 sq 1421336896640 big4048750863
130x130 sq 1421336900540 big4048750872
130x130 sq 1421336903433 big4048750925
130x130 sq 1421336905403 img2728
130x130 sq 1421336951139 img2737
130x130 sq 1421336952886 img2857
130x130 sq 1421336968853 img2968
130x130 sq 1421336971849 img3336
130x130 sq 1421336988139 img3359
130x130 sq 1421337020815 img3433
130x130 sq 1421337030853 10
130x130 sq 1421337043172 0539
130x130 sq 1421337067605 2014 04 190035
130x130 sq 1421337091279 2014 04 190036
130x130 sq 1421337106398 barby valdes mcdaniel3
130x130 sq 1421337107833 brenda haimer
130x130 sq 1421337109517 yulia fomina nosikovsky
130x130 sq 1421337117891 viviana arias
130x130 sq 1421337129275 victoria
130x130 sq 1421337175654 luciana ladeira carlos
130x130 sq 1383941593654 107naiaraa001
130x130 sq 1383941599118 107naiarab004
130x130 sq 1383941604672 124nebraa002
130x130 sq 1383941609896 125necoraa001
130x130 sq 1383941614727 125necorab003
130x130 sq 1383941619634 130nelidaa003
130x130 sq 1383941624399 130nelidab004
130x130 sq 1383941630663 130nelidab005
130x130 sq 1383941635664 133nenufara002
130x130 sq 1383941640573 133nenufarb002
130x130 sq 1383941645438 160ninetea000
130x130 sq 1383941649681 160nineteb001
130x130 sq 1383941654284 161niobea001
130x130 sq 1383941659586 161niobea001
130x130 sq 1383941664570 161niobeb003
130x130 sq 1383941669261 163niquela000
130x130 sq 1383941674544 163niquelb003
130x130 sq 1383941679525 187novela000
130x130 sq 1383941684484 187novela002
130x130 sq 1383941692727 191nuriaa002
130x130 sq 1383941698594 191nuriab003
130x130 sq 1383941703605 290nura003
130x130 sq 1383941708470 290nura005
130x130 sq 1383941963664 102eclipsea000
130x130 sq 1383941969094 102eclipseb001
130x130 sq 1383941974253 113elbeta000
130x130 sq 1383941979446 113elbetb003
130x130 sq 1383941984826 117elenaa000
130x130 sq 1383941990787 117elenab001
130x130 sq 1383941996575 120eclipsea001
130x130 sq 1383942002304 120eclipsea002
130x130 sq 1383942007852 120eclipseb003
130x130 sq 1383942013862 123elixira000
130x130 sq 1383942019996 123elixirb003
130x130 sq 1383942025777 125elliota002
130x130 sq 1383942032021 125elliota005
130x130 sq 1383942037668 128elitea000
130x130 sq 1383942043444 128elitea001
130x130 sq 1383942048983 153esferaa001
130x130 sq 1383942054327 153esferab003
130x130 sq 1383942060006 159espigaa000
130x130 sq 1383942066406 159espigab001
130x130 sq 1383942072825 162estambula000
130x130 sq 1383942079030 162estambulb002
130x130 sq 1383942085028 176exitoa000
130x130 sq 1383942091097 176exitob002
130x130 sq 1427231942253 madeleine a
130x130 sq 1427231953798 madeleine b
130x130 sq 1427231973130 madeleine c
130x130 sq 1427231992704 madeleine d
130x130 sq 1427232009151 maeve a
130x130 sq 1427232021910 maeve b
130x130 sq 1427232040552 maeve c
130x130 sq 1427232057340 maeve d
130x130 sq 1427232073994 maku a
130x130 sq 1427232085830 maku b
130x130 sq 1427232102350 maku c
130x130 sq 1427232118239 malvina a
130x130 sq 1427232132166 malvina b
130x130 sq 1427232151833 malvina c
130x130 sq 1427232170479 malvina d
130x130 sq 1427232186794 mardil a
130x130 sq 1427232198173 mardil b
130x130 sq 1427232214192 mardil c
130x130 sq 1427232231543 mardil d
130x130 sq 1427232252528 marianella a
130x130 sq 1427232265381 marianella b
130x130 sq 1427232282403 marianella c
130x130 sq 1427232302081 marianella d
130x130 sq 1427232318681 marte a
130x130 sq 1427232330600 marte b
130x130 sq 1427232442010 marte c
130x130 sq 1427232458742 marte d
130x130 sq 1427232476679 maryland a
130x130 sq 1427232489393 maryland b
130x130 sq 1427232506807 maryland c
130x130 sq 1427232526231 maryland d
130x130 sq 1427232542923 maureen a
130x130 sq 1427232556488 maureen b
130x130 sq 1427232573083 maureen c
130x130 sq 1427232590530 maureen d
130x130 sq 1427232606606 maylis a
130x130 sq 1427232618279 maylis b
130x130 sq 1427232634406 maylis c
130x130 sq 1427232650764 mayumi a
130x130 sq 1427232663567 mayumi b
130x130 sq 1427232681481 mayumi c
130x130 sq 1427232701781 mayumi d
130x130 sq 1427232718450 messina a
130x130 sq 1427232730229 messina b
130x130 sq 1427232748921 messina c
130x130 sq 1427232766259 messina d
130x130 sq 1427232782351 mildred a
130x130 sq 1427232792773 mildred b
130x130 sq 1427232812041 mildred c
130x130 sq 1427232832213 milenka a
130x130 sq 1427232843535 milenka b
130x130 sq 1427232858744 milenka c
130x130 sq 1427232873895 mirlameras a
130x130 sq 1427232876587 mirlameras b
130x130 sq 1427232880037 mirlameras c
130x130 sq 1427232895664 mirlameras d
130x130 sq 1427232899843 moanamisty a
130x130 sq 1427232910910 moanamisty b
130x130 sq 1427232928386 moanamisty c
130x130 sq 1427232944277 moanamisty d
130x130 sq 1421338679805 21a16548ff7b59a0b841819c2101d8883c1d42jpgsrz720103
130x130 sq 1421338683294 21a165447e4d946ae74e69a83c7b3e5914b6a8jpgsrz133810
130x130 sq 1421338688831 21a165761c8acd9e544553ba1319333d42687bjpgsrz698101
130x130 sq 1421338701789 21a16543212c172f4346ae8f99b92a2fcafdd7jpgsrz133710
130x130 sq 1421338710567 21a1654172334b61dd46619475c28f247a8ab3jpgsrz758103
130x130 sq 1421338717397 21a165a51645363a734db7868535061fbb96e9jpgsrz757103
130x130 sq 1421338727140 21a165c7940117ed6a4e509770d20a051ef3d2jpgsrz758103
130x130 sq 1421338731262 21a165e34c1148e967464f80bf5ea3d0a72c3fjpgsrz800103
130x130 sq 1425594633842 eddyk1
130x130 sq 1425594639833 eddyk2
130x130 sq 1425594644184 eddyk3
130x130 sq 1425594649548 eddyk4
130x130 sq 1425594652503 eddyk5
130x130 sq 1425594882405 md156back
130x130 sq 1425595180230 md156close
130x130 sq 1427233443261 8p101haak013 1
130x130 sq 1427233483141 8p101haak041
130x130 sq 1427233524871 8p104hans106
130x130 sq 1427233563058 8p105harold697
130x130 sq 1427233602663 8p106harper997
130x130 sq 1427233644406 8p108helen424
130x130 sq 1427233685266 8p108helen452
130x130 sq 1427233722330 adalee
130x130 sq 1427233727832 adalee1
130x130 sq 1427233733940 ambrosia1
130x130 sq 1427233741693 bernadette1
130x130 sq 1427233747406 blakely1
130x130 sq 1427233752420 brandy2
130x130 sq 1427233757486 bronwyn1
130x130 sq 1427233761850 chesney
130x130 sq 1427233765063 chesney1
130x130 sq 1427233769152 chesney2
130x130 sq 1427233775099 divina
130x130 sq 1427233782212 divina1
130x130 sq 1427233788536 esme
130x130 sq 1427233802178 francine
130x130 sq 1427233819815 francine1
130x130 sq 1427233832145 glenda
130x130 sq 1427233876527 hcaurback
130x130 sq 1427233911909 hcaurfront
130x130 sq 1427233935472 ivy2
130x130 sq 1427233941125 juliette1
130x130 sq 1427233953054 marianne1

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Shoes, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We strongly suggest brides to make an appointment so that the consultants can spend quality time with them. The appointments run about 1 to 1.5 hours. Monday thru Friday starting at 10:15am. Saturday appointments are 1 hour.
What specialty dress and attire items, such as a Kimono or Sari, do you provide?
We have many bolero jackets to compliment all the dresses.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
The typical turnaround is 4 months. We are able to get some dresses sooner.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
All dresses are new. We order the new dresses in the bride's size.
How often do you receive new dresses?
We are currently receiving the Fall 2015 collections and Advance 2016 collections.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, we provide alterations to our brides.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We have a new line of shoes by Angela Nuran. The most comfortable shoes ever! Headpieces and Veils. Will be providing a new line a bridal jewelry made in the USA.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Vivian
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I called the store to make an appointment for that coming Saturday and even though they didn't have the any appointments left, they were extremely kind to squeeze me at the time that i was able to go. The store is really nice and brand new. The lady that assisted me was extremely lovely, she didn't mind that i tried on a million dresses, she was not like some other people that is there to just sell you a dress, she laughed and gave her opinion (good or bad). I was very picky about the dress that i wanted for my wedding and I asked her if I could walk around the store and she had no problem at all. Every single person in the store made me feel like I was the most beautiful bride they have seen in their lives and believe me in a day like this one that exactly how you want to feel. I find the dress and the veil that I will be wearing the day of my wedding in this store and I couldn't be any happier. The prices are very affordable as well. Go to this store, you are not going to regret it.
I called the store to make an appointment for that coming Saturday and even though they didn't have the any appointments Read more...
I called the store to make an appointment for that coming Saturday and even though they didn't have the any appointments left, they were extremely kind to squeeze me at the time that i was able to go. The store is really nice and brand new. The lady that assisted me was extremely lovely, she didn't mind that i tried on a million dresses, she was not like some other people that is there to just sell you a dress, she laughed and gave her opinion (good or bad). I was very picky about the dress that i wanted for my wedding and I asked her if I could walk around the store and she had no problem at all. Every single person in the store made me feel like I was the most beautiful bride they have seen in their lives and believe me in a day like this one that exactly how you want to feel. I find the dress and the veil that I will be wearing the day of my wedding in this store and I couldn't be any happier. The prices are very affordable as well. Go to this store, you are not going to regret it. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Gabriela
Wedding:
12/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I just came back from purchasing my wedding gown at Coral Gables Bridals, and I must say wow, I'm really impressed by their level of professionalism and courtesy. Since I got to the store, all the staff was super friendly and nice, they made me feel like a princess. Specially the sales representative Rosario, the manager Mabel, and the owner Dulcita. They were super helpful, and patient. They advised me the dress style that would look better according to my body. Thank to their level of expertise I was able to find the perfect wedding dress! I cannot express how happy I feel about this, since I really want to look amazing on my wedding day, and thank to Coral Gables Bridals this dream will come true!!!

P.S.: The store is beautiful, they keep it nicely decorated, and the fitting rooms are large and comfortable =)
I just came back from purchasing my wedding gown at Coral Gables Bridals, and I must say wow, I'm really impressed by Read more...
I just came back from purchasing my wedding gown at Coral Gables Bridals, and I must say wow, I'm really impressed by their level of professionalism and courtesy. Since I got to the store, all the staff was super friendly and nice, they made me feel like a princess. Specially the sales representative Rosario, the manager Mabel, and the owner Dulcita. They were super helpful, and patient. They advised me the dress style that would look better according to my body. Thank to their level of expertise I was able to find the perfect wedding dress! I cannot express how happy I feel about this, since I really want to look amazing on my wedding day, and thank to Coral Gables Bridals this dream will come true!!!

P.S.: The store is beautiful, they keep it nicely decorated, and the fitting rooms are large and comfortable =) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1406151894402 profile cover
Catalina
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I loved Coral Gables Bridals. The first and only day I went shopping for my wedding dress, I was ready to give up. Coral Gables Bridals was the last store I went to, but it definitely falls under "save the best for last." The store is tiny but it had the widest selection with the best quality and prices in my opinion. I walked in without an appointment on a very busy Saturday, and they still made time for me. One of the girls fit me in between appointments and the owner even commented on my dress. There was no comparison when it came to the quality of the dresses and the other stores I had been to. The dress I chose was the LAST one I tried on, but once I did, I felt like a princess and I knew that that was my dress. I said yes to the dress at Coral Gables Bridals!!!
I loved Coral Gables Bridals. The first and only day I went shopping for my wedding dress, I was ready to give up. Coral Read more...
I loved Coral Gables Bridals. The first and only day I went shopping for my wedding dress, I was ready to give up. Coral Gables Bridals was the last store I went to, but it definitely falls under "save the best for last." The store is tiny but it had the widest selection with the best quality and prices in my opinion. I walked in without an appointment on a very busy Saturday, and they still made time for me. One of the girls fit me in between appointments and the owner even commented on my dress. There was no comparison when it came to the quality of the dresses and the other stores I had been to. The dress I chose was the LAST one I tried on, but once I did, I felt like a princess and I knew that that was my dress. I said yes to the dress at Coral Gables Bridals!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing service! I visited three other local stores before purchasing my gown from CGB and the treatment at CGB is out of this world. They made me feel beautiful every time I went, and always gave me their undivided attention.

I love working with everyone at the store and Mabel is an absolute gem. They'll do everything possible to make sure you leave there feeling happy and confident with your decision. They're also extremely patient and understanding. Really and truly highly recommend this store. Great selection, great service and great prices.

Thanks CGB!! :)
Absolutely amazing service! I visited three other local stores before purchasing my gown from CGB and the treatment at CGB Read more...
Absolutely amazing service! I visited three other local stores before purchasing my gown from CGB and the treatment at CGB is out of this world. They made me feel beautiful every time I went, and always gave me their undivided attention.

I love working with everyone at the store and Mabel is an absolute gem. They'll do everything possible to make sure you leave there feeling happy and confident with your decision. They're also extremely patient and understanding. Really and truly highly recommend this store. Great selection, great service and great prices.

Thanks CGB!! :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Giselle
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress here at Coral Gables Bridal. It was the first time I actually felt like I was in a bridal store and not a wedding dress factory where "everything looks amazing" according to the salesperson.

The ladies here at Coral Gables Bridals are amazing at what they do, they definitely know the ins and outs of dress shopping and how to make the bride comfortable and happy and make a great decision on their dress. The whole experience was wonderful, from finding the dress, to the alterations, to the final product. The seamstress here is absolutely amazing at making your dress fit perfectly!

All the ladies made it a wonderful and not stressful experience.

I highly recommend going here to find your dress. Do not let the fact that they moved two blocks down deter you. Take the time to go here even if it is not directly on the mile, you will not regret it!
I purchased my wedding dress here at Coral Gables Bridal. It was the first time I actually felt like I was in a bridal Read more...
I purchased my wedding dress here at Coral Gables Bridal. It was the first time I actually felt like I was in a bridal store and not a wedding dress factory where "everything looks amazing" according to the salesperson.

The ladies here at Coral Gables Bridals are amazing at what they do, they definitely know the ins and outs of dress shopping and how to make the bride comfortable and happy and make a great decision on their dress. The whole experience was wonderful, from finding the dress, to the alterations, to the final product. The seamstress here is absolutely amazing at making your dress fit perfectly!

All the ladies made it a wonderful and not stressful experience.

I highly recommend going here to find your dress. Do not let the fact that they moved two blocks down deter you. Take the time to go here even if it is not directly on the mile, you will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I called on a Friday to verify if they carried a specific model that I wanted from a collection they carried. They did, but I didn't have an appointment. That did not matter to them at all. I'm sure they would've appreciated an appt over a walk in but boy were they just great. Isaura helped me find my dress and at an amazing price! It's "the dress" for me. I tried other places but nothing compared to the service I received from her. I did go next door to try on another dress but nothing compared. I ended up buying the dress by the end of the day. I would recommend this great store to anyone looking for a beautiful gown and service.
I called on a Friday to verify if they carried a specific model that I wanted from a collection they carried. They did, Read more...
I called on a Friday to verify if they carried a specific model that I wanted from a collection they carried. They did, but I didn't have an appointment. That did not matter to them at all. I'm sure they would've appreciated an appt over a walk in but boy were they just great. Isaura helped me find my dress and at an amazing price! It's "the dress" for me. I tried other places but nothing compared to the service I received from her. I did go next door to try on another dress but nothing compared. I ended up buying the dress by the end of the day. I would recommend this great store to anyone looking for a beautiful gown and service. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1391606044095 photo
Dermis
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was truly an absolutely magical experience and everything I dreamed of! You made my wedding dress experience so wonderful. My dress captured everyone's attention! It was simply breathtaking.

Thankful to you and your team for such a wonderful experience and excellent service throughout my entire shopping experience for my wedding gown!
Our wedding day was truly an absolutely magical experience and everything I dreamed of! You made my wedding dress Read more...
Our wedding day was truly an absolutely magical experience and everything I dreamed of! You made my wedding dress experience so wonderful. My dress captured everyone's attention! It was simply breathtaking.

Thankful to you and your team for such a wonderful experience and excellent service throughout my entire shopping experience for my wedding gown! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg11
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can not even begin to find the words of how happy I was with my dress and how it looked on my. The ladies at Coral Gables Bridal became like a 2nd family. They took very good care of me , super patient with my family that came with me to try on dresses, when my dresses arrived they let me try on about 100 veils until I found the right one. They have so many dresses to choose from and sooooo many styles. They helped me pick a dress that was the style I wanted and looked great on my body type. When I tried on my dress after the original fitting you would have thought the my dress was made just for me. The new dressing rooms are amazing by the way. There were a group of us that all got married within a year of each other and I spent only slightly more then they did but my experience was 100 times better. Dealing with Coral Gables Bridal was no stress no drama and on my wedding day my husbands niece kept calling me snow white. I am forever grateful to the wonderful ladies at Coral Gables Bridal. Thank you for helping me look like a princes on my wedding day :)
I can not even begin to find the words of how happy I was with my dress and how it looked on my. The ladies at Coral Read more...
I can not even begin to find the words of how happy I was with my dress and how it looked on my. The ladies at Coral Gables Bridal became like a 2nd family. They took very good care of me , super patient with my family that came with me to try on dresses, when my dresses arrived they let me try on about 100 veils until I found the right one. They have so many dresses to choose from and sooooo many styles. They helped me pick a dress that was the style I wanted and looked great on my body type. When I tried on my dress after the original fitting you would have thought the my dress was made just for me. The new dressing rooms are amazing by the way. There were a group of us that all got married within a year of each other and I spent only slightly more then they did but my experience was 100 times better. Dealing with Coral Gables Bridal was no stress no drama and on my wedding day my husbands niece kept calling me snow white. I am forever grateful to the wonderful ladies at Coral Gables Bridal. Thank you for helping me look like a princes on my wedding day :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Coral Gables Bridals was the second store I visited. I was recommended to visit them by two other friends who had purchased their dresses there recently. We were instantly greeted and welcomed with great customer service! Our consultant Maybel was great! She listed to what I liked and what I thought I was looking for, we browsed the store with her pulling dresses and allowing my mom and I to pull as well. When I became torn between 2 dresses- she helped me through the decision making process in the end choosing a dress that I love and couldn't be happier with. They have a variety of high quality dresses accommodating a variety of prices ranges! I never felt pressured to spend more than I was comfortable spending and was still able to find the perfect dress! In addition to the dress, I also bought a lace belt to go with my dress and they offered a plain veil for free as to keep me within my budget.

The customer service was great- throughout the fitting appointments, the boutique always did their best to accommodate my schedule by opening earlier or staying later for me, since all appointments are during the week. I have since sent another friend to this boutique and she also found her dress and had a great experience! Note: this boutique has since moved to a bigger and better location, which I'm sure is very nice!
Coral Gables Bridals was the second store I visited. I was recommended to visit them by two other friends who had Read more...
Coral Gables Bridals was the second store I visited. I was recommended to visit them by two other friends who had purchased their dresses there recently. We were instantly greeted and welcomed with great customer service! Our consultant Maybel was great! She listed to what I liked and what I thought I was looking for, we browsed the store with her pulling dresses and allowing my mom and I to pull as well. When I became torn between 2 dresses- she helped me through the decision making process in the end choosing a dress that I love and couldn't be happier with. They have a variety of high quality dresses accommodating a variety of prices ranges! I never felt pressured to spend more than I was comfortable spending and was still able to find the perfect dress! In addition to the dress, I also bought a lace belt to go with my dress and they offered a plain veil for free as to keep me within my budget.

The customer service was great- throughout the fitting appointments, the boutique always did their best to accommodate my schedule by opening earlier or staying later for me, since all appointments are during the week. I have since sent another friend to this boutique and she also found her dress and had a great experience! Note: this boutique has since moved to a bigger and better location, which I'm sure is very nice! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Coral Gable Bridals has been one of the best parts of wedding planning for me. Every girl dreams of finding their dream dress among helpful, caring, excited professionals and that's exactly how my experience was. My mom, sister and I were treated incredibly. We had an amazing time trying on dresses with Sasha who was very energetic! The store has the perfect environment and you'll feel very comfortable there. I have been to a few other stores in the gables and this one is my favorite. Thanks to all who work there - Diana, Sasha, and the rest!
Coral Gable Bridals has been one of the best parts of wedding planning for me. Every girl dreams of finding their dream Read more...
Coral Gable Bridals has been one of the best parts of wedding planning for me. Every girl dreams of finding their dream dress among helpful, caring, excited professionals and that's exactly how my experience was. My mom, sister and I were treated incredibly. We had an amazing time trying on dresses with Sasha who was very energetic! The store has the perfect environment and you'll feel very comfortable there. I have been to a few other stores in the gables and this one is my favorite. Thanks to all who work there - Diana, Sasha, and the rest! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
3530 Coral Way, Miami, FL 33145 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Coral Gables Bridals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427230812477 coral gables bridals praciala