130x130 sq 1433987356418 barbara 23

Country Garden Caterers & Venues

Santa Ana , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

719 North Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701 US (map)

PHONE

714-972-9069

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

** Check out our $29.95 Facility and Catering special under "DEALS" **



Our experience as one of the premier caterers in Orange County spans over four decades with... Read more
** Check out our $29.95 Facility and Catering special under "DEALS" **



Our experience as one of the premier caterers in Orange County spans over four decades with over a dozen awards from the Southern California Restaurant Writers Association.



The Country Garden Caterers’ Event Facility is located in Santa Ana, off of Main Street and 8th Street. The Old County Court house is right around the corner and we are in the middle of the City's "Historical Revitalization" area. The exposed-brick building was built in 1930 and was the original AAA offices for Southern California and we are a Historical site.



The facility, with its rustic "Vintage Orange County" charm can seat up to 200 guests, utilizing both the upstairs loft and downstairs area. For events with 125 or less, we can use the upstairs landing for ceremonies and then hold the dinner & dancing reception down stairs. We include all the tables and chiavari chairs for your four hour event. We offer audio-visual equipment for you to use at no additional charge, a beautiful pub-style bar, cocktail and a dancing area. Clients love the twinkle lights, comfortable atmosphere and versatile set-up options.



In addition to our Santa Ana Event Facility, Country Garden Caterers is the preferred Caterer at over 70 different Southern California and Los Angles locations and we're more than happy to make suggestions and help you find just the right location. We are also a full service rental company, bakery, designers and liquor licensed and insured.



Let our professional Event Coordinators provide personal attention to all your details so you can truly enjoy your special day! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1433997193564 barbara 15
130x130 sq 1332968233067 countryprofessionalphotos006
130x130 sq 1433997123284 719 n main street
130x130 sq 1433997120512 3sa8986
130x130 sq 1433997128402 2014 02 07 14.41.17
130x130 sq 1440124096494 11692590102068553160436921799301380639778034n
130x130 sq 1433997133374 2014 03 02 11.25.09
130x130 sq 1433997144259 2014 06 14 15.01.44
130x130 sq 1433997173977 2015 02 26 22.14.44
130x130 sq 1436406708505 dsc1940
130x130 sq 1433997148821 2014 08 15 15.47.16
130x130 sq 1436407296310 dsc1972
130x130 sq 1433997153342 2014 11 01 16.49.22
130x130 sq 1436407888787 dsc00309
130x130 sq 1433997156872 2015 01 31 17.31.24 5
130x130 sq 1433997162625 2015 02 14 21.43.53
130x130 sq 1436408513557 dsc00323
130x130 sq 1433997168464 2015 02 14 21.44.49
130x130 sq 1433997179064 2015 02 26 22.14.49
130x130 sq 1433997183607 2015 02 28 15.13.59 1
130x130 sq 1433997189374 2015 02 28 23.20.01
130x130 sq 1433997197657 barbara 22
130x130 sq 1433997202138 barbara 23
130x130 sq 1433997205908 barbara 26
130x130 sq 1433997210825 barbara 284
130x130 sq 1433997215810 barbara 292
130x130 sq 1433997219474 barbara 333
130x130 sq 1433997223085 barbara 338
130x130 sq 1433997227176 barbara 448
130x130 sq 1433997231348 barbara 478
130x130 sq 1433997235317 barbara 485
130x130 sq 1433997239595 barbara 502
130x130 sq 1433997554822 dove canyon fran gardens 012
130x130 sq 1440129834181 2840251963445937570677852958n
130x130 sq 1355957156741 img0269
130x130 sq 1355957202948 img0249
130x130 sq 1440129792294 22023102070870678373422017008798399577623n
130x130 sq 1440129798862 281421196345050423688224848n
130x130 sq 1355957252793 img0294
130x130 sq 1440129803628 2814521963440604237877584593n
130x130 sq 1355957292617 img0189
130x130 sq 1440129809360 2818771963444804237452235430n
130x130 sq 1355957379310 img0078
130x130 sq 1440129814507 2821471963448004237136670671n
130x130 sq 1440129820065 2824701963443737570892005820n
130x130 sq 1440129823986 2838041963448537570414786214n
130x130 sq 1440129828226 2838601963449370903665738857n
130x130 sq 1440129838561 2846011963439904237943908121n
130x130 sq 1440129844518 2853151963442504237684273631n
130x130 sq 1440129849307 165444210206654122293974200194251343108818n
130x130 sq 1440129854300 11010293102071855310588611156790444314938905n
130x130 sq 1440129859993 11013622102066541139737669051972538639556939n
130x130 sq 1440130371707 1107307010206566230136725170613962045026444n
130x130 sq 1440130377045 11215177102065075630300841104464378563631684n
130x130 sq 1440130382629 11377091102065737970058921918299095369591675n
130x130 sq 1440130386821 11427189102067461107936296807331800769112548n
130x130 sq 1440130391747 11692646102068629736751283679491300978385919n
130x130 sq 1440130400886 11698600102069781634748018348812234795059709n
130x130 sq 1440130407551 11709595102068706429068546059901502718985275n
130x130 sq 1440130415523 11713468102069073141036111851270321n
130x130 sq 1440130422107 11745363102070365998156731334791669007715113n
130x130 sq 1440130429043 11745449102070364307714478554040892552387571n
130x130 sq 1440130433967 11800222102070766499369015093590693455025323n
130x130 sq 1440130439290 11709595102068706429068546059901502718985275n   co
130x130 sq 1440130443500 1107307010206566230136725170613962045026444n   cop
130x130 sq 1440130448973 11215177102065075630300841104464378563631684n   co
130x130 sq 1440130454318 11377091102065737970058921918299095369591675n   co
130x130 sq 1440130458543 11427189102067461107936296807331800769112548n   co
130x130 sq 1440130463055 11692646102068629736751283679491300978385919n   co
130x130 sq 1440130468094 11698600102069781634748018348812234795059709n   co
130x130 sq 1440124071441 11138574102068104481220222702417696366006742n
130x130 sq 1440124076804 11252859102067267972308022710714443678197735n
130x130 sq 1440124081414 11391328102067269004333825040532171374546341n
130x130 sq 1440124086258 11401190102067268243914813121941392593991890n
130x130 sq 1440124092114 1165058210206873848466991225575961n
130x130 sq 1440124660819 2012 09 17 15.00.16
130x130 sq 1440125137522 2013 04 13 16.31.38
130x130 sq 1440125651254 2013 04 13 16.32.05
130x130 sq 1440126091336 2013 04 13 16.58.16
130x130 sq 1440126501808 2013 04 13 20.51.40
130x130 sq 1440126891929 2013 04 14 13.06.45
130x130 sq 1440127349816 2013 04 14 13.57.27
130x130 sq 1440127435337 2013 04 14 14.05.38
130x130 sq 1440127850011 2013 04 14 14.47.57

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Rustic, Vintage
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/19/2017
5.0/5.0
The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The staff went out of there way to accommodate me and my family. I look forward to booking another event with them.
The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The staff went out of there way to accommodate me and my family. I Read more...
The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The staff went out of there way to accommodate me and my family. I look forward to booking another event with them. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Jerrica
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
It doesn't get much better than Diana at Country Garden Caters. She did my sisters wedding 6 years ago and now she is handling mine. She is responsive, professional and so helpful. Going through this process with her has taken so much stress off of my family knowing we are going to be taken care of come the day of the wedding. We are still in planning mode but working with her has been my favorite. She offers new suggestions to help things flow and promptly answers any questions I have. And to top it all off the food is great. I recommend Diana to all of my friends and I know she will be handling my little sisters wedding when it is her turn to get married.
It doesn't get much better than Diana at Country Garden Caters. She did my sisters wedding 6 years ago and now she is Read more...
It doesn't get much better than Diana at Country Garden Caters. She did my sisters wedding 6 years ago and now she is handling mine. She is responsive, professional and so helpful. Going through this process with her has taken so much stress off of my family knowing we are going to be taken care of come the day of the wedding. We are still in planning mode but working with her has been my favorite. She offers new suggestions to help things flow and promptly answers any questions I have. And to top it all off the food is great. I recommend Diana to all of my friends and I know she will be handling my little sisters wedding when it is her turn to get married. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband doesn't often have opinions, but he felt super strongly about picking Diana and CGC for our wedding day - and we are SO happy about this decision! First, for the deal - their prices are a steal. Second, for Diana - just in talking to her on the phone, she really knows her stuff (and, she had coordinated a wedding at our venue before which was a plus!). We were planning our wedding long distance so had to take a leap of faith when picking our vendors - so we settled on CGC with our fingers crossed. Finally we got to meet Diana and do a tasting, and the food was delicious (esp those mashed potatoes!). And, Diana was so accommodating, letting both of our parents (my husband's parents were visiting from out of town) come out. Throughout wedding planning, Diana was extremely responsive to email, seemingly at all hours of day. She was happy to chat with us by phone whenever we felt we needed. She even welcomed my mom to her site to help us pick linen and silverware. I actually don't know how Diana is so efficient and on top of everything. When it came down to the week before, Diana had clearly thought through all of the details and coordinated everything to ensure that we had a perfect wedding day! It was incredible to see how well the venue came together with Diana's direction (I was blown away!), and while I'm sure there were many fires to put out (for example, my husband later told me that the cake came without a stand), thanks to Diana I really couldn't tell that there were any problems. Her organization, experience, and energy are priceless. THANK YOU, CGC and Diana for helping us have the wedding of our dreams! The day was perfect!
My husband doesn't often have opinions, but he felt super strongly about picking Diana and CGC for our wedding day - and Read more...
My husband doesn't often have opinions, but he felt super strongly about picking Diana and CGC for our wedding day - and we are SO happy about this decision! First, for the deal - their prices are a steal. Second, for Diana - just in talking to her on the phone, she really knows her stuff (and, she had coordinated a wedding at our venue before which was a plus!). We were planning our wedding long distance so had to take a leap of faith when picking our vendors - so we settled on CGC with our fingers crossed. Finally we got to meet Diana and do a tasting, and the food was delicious (esp those mashed potatoes!). And, Diana was so accommodating, letting both of our parents (my husband's parents were visiting from out of town) come out. Throughout wedding planning, Diana was extremely responsive to email, seemingly at all hours of day. She was happy to chat with us by phone whenever we felt we needed. She even welcomed my mom to her site to help us pick linen and silverware. I actually don't know how Diana is so efficient and on top of everything. When it came down to the week before, Diana had clearly thought through all of the details and coordinated everything to ensure that we had a perfect wedding day! It was incredible to see how well the venue came together with Diana's direction (I was blown away!), and while I'm sure there were many fires to put out (for example, my husband later told me that the cake came without a stand), thanks to Diana I really couldn't tell that there were any problems. Her organization, experience, and energy are priceless. THANK YOU, CGC and Diana for helping us have the wedding of our dreams! The day was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Gail
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I renewed our wedding vows after 30 years of marriage. We were looking for an intimate venue for about 100 guests, and were very fortunate to find Country Garden Caterers. The venue was beautiful and the food was delicious! Patricia was so helpful and took amazing care of us; walking us through every step of the planning process. Our guests complimented us all night on the beautiful venue and wonderful food. Many heartfelt thanks to Patricia and her staff!
My husband and I renewed our wedding vows after 30 years of marriage. We were looking for an intimate venue for about 100 Read more...
My husband and I renewed our wedding vows after 30 years of marriage. We were looking for an intimate venue for about 100 guests, and were very fortunate to find Country Garden Caterers. The venue was beautiful and the food was delicious! Patricia was so helpful and took amazing care of us; walking us through every step of the planning process. Our guests complimented us all night on the beautiful venue and wonderful food. Many heartfelt thanks to Patricia and her staff! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I just got married at Heritage House in Santa Ana on 11/5/16 and used Country Garden Caterers for my catering. Hands down best catering I could have asked for for my wedding. The food was AMAZING! And so was the staff !! Diana was great to work with, we hired her as our day of coordinator as well as our caterer. She listened to everything I wanted and nailed every request. I don't think my wedding would have turned out as perfectly as it did if it wasn't for her and her staff. !! They were very professional yet super friendly to work with, felt like family by the time the wedding came. I would recommend them for any of your catering needs!!
I just got married at Heritage House in Santa Ana on 11/5/16 and used Country Garden Caterers for my catering. Hands down Read more...
I just got married at Heritage House in Santa Ana on 11/5/16 and used Country Garden Caterers for my catering. Hands down best catering I could have asked for for my wedding. The food was AMAZING! And so was the staff !! Diana was great to work with, we hired her as our day of coordinator as well as our caterer. She listened to everything I wanted and nailed every request. I don't think my wedding would have turned out as perfectly as it did if it wasn't for her and her staff. !! They were very professional yet super friendly to work with, felt like family by the time the wedding came. I would recommend them for any of your catering needs!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I am 100% convinced that our wedding wouldn’t have been perfect without Diana and the CGC team. I’m going to split this review into two: one for CGC, and one for Diana as our day-of coordinator.

From the initial meeting, Diana and CGC worked with us to give us exactly what we wanted without going over budget. Actually, she didn’t give us what we wanted, she gave us more than we could have ever imagined… upgrading our utensils and plates to gold and giving us better quality chairs for the same price. CGC had a really large menu to choose from, and after our tasting we ended up with roasted tri-tip and chicken pomodoro. BOMB. Everyone raved about the food at the wedding. We also got a non-host bar and the prices were reasonable for our guests. TIP: we went to the CGC Open House where we found our dessert caterer and Photo Booth as well… you definitely should try to go!

Now onto Diana… Diana knows her stuff and will tell you straight, something I really appreciated as a Type-A personality myself. We gave her our inspiration, and she ran with it. She even let us borrow some beautiful decor pieces from past weddings she has coordinated. I may be biased, but it was the most beautiful wedding I’ve ever been to. Everything was dripping in class and luxury, even though we didn’t pay that much for things (shout out for thrift shopping and gold spray paint). Diana poured her heart and time into our wedding, and it definitely showed. Having Diana as day-of coordinator was the best decision and investment every (PS: her charge is extremely reasonable for the value!). She made sure everything was set up how we wanted it, worked with coordinating all of our venues, and bulldogged people at the wedding wanting to come up to us while we ate! Very appreciative of that haha. I can genuinely say that we came out of this friends… Diana, expect a bottle of chardonnay coming your way soon! Thank you for making our special day magical.
I am 100% convinced that our wedding wouldn’t have been perfect without Diana and the CGC team. I’m going to split this Read more...
I am 100% convinced that our wedding wouldn’t have been perfect without Diana and the CGC team. I’m going to split this review into two: one for CGC, and one for Diana as our day-of coordinator.

From the initial meeting, Diana and CGC worked with us to give us exactly what we wanted without going over budget. Actually, she didn’t give us what we wanted, she gave us more than we could have ever imagined… upgrading our utensils and plates to gold and giving us better quality chairs for the same price. CGC had a really large menu to choose from, and after our tasting we ended up with roasted tri-tip and chicken pomodoro. BOMB. Everyone raved about the food at the wedding. We also got a non-host bar and the prices were reasonable for our guests. TIP: we went to the CGC Open House where we found our dessert caterer and Photo Booth as well… you definitely should try to go!

Now onto Diana… Diana knows her stuff and will tell you straight, something I really appreciated as a Type-A personality myself. We gave her our inspiration, and she ran with it. She even let us borrow some beautiful decor pieces from past weddings she has coordinated. I may be biased, but it was the most beautiful wedding I’ve ever been to. Everything was dripping in class and luxury, even though we didn’t pay that much for things (shout out for thrift shopping and gold spray paint). Diana poured her heart and time into our wedding, and it definitely showed. Having Diana as day-of coordinator was the best decision and investment every (PS: her charge is extremely reasonable for the value!). She made sure everything was set up how we wanted it, worked with coordinating all of our venues, and bulldogged people at the wedding wanting to come up to us while we ate! Very appreciative of that haha. I can genuinely say that we came out of this friends… Diana, expect a bottle of chardonnay coming your way soon! Thank you for making our special day magical. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Not only did I have Country Garden as my caterers, I also had Diana as my day of coordinator! I am amazed with how her and her staff work! Everything from service, food, setting up, asking questions.. they literally helped me out and made my life so much easier! Diana has so much experience in this industry, she makes everything seem graceful! Excellent quality of food! I had so many compliments on my wedding about how great the food was! Let alone the cost point for everything they offer is amazing. I am so thrilled to have them be apart of my wedding day! Diana really makes everything so beautiful, filled with so much energy and always smiling! She even went over the top for me.. my strap broke off my dress during pictures after the ceremony, she got her sewing kit, took me to the back room and sewed up my strap! She goes above and beyond for hers brides and I can't thank her and the team enough!
Not only did I have Country Garden as my caterers, I also had Diana as my day of coordinator! I am amazed with how her and Read more...
Not only did I have Country Garden as my caterers, I also had Diana as my day of coordinator! I am amazed with how her and her staff work! Everything from service, food, setting up, asking questions.. they literally helped me out and made my life so much easier! Diana has so much experience in this industry, she makes everything seem graceful! Excellent quality of food! I had so many compliments on my wedding about how great the food was! Let alone the cost point for everything they offer is amazing. I am so thrilled to have them be apart of my wedding day! Diana really makes everything so beautiful, filled with so much energy and always smiling! She even went over the top for me.. my strap broke off my dress during pictures after the ceremony, she got her sewing kit, took me to the back room and sewed up my strap! She goes above and beyond for hers brides and I can't thank her and the team enough! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Diana and Country Garden Caterers handled our daughter's wedding at the Heritage Museum of Orange County in Santa, Ana, CA (beautiful site for a wedding) on July 23, 2016. The food was awesome and our guests raved about it. Diana was also our daughter's wedding day coordinator and took care of everything on their special day so that we could all enjoy the day and not worry about anything. Diana definitely "knows her stuff", takes care of all the details, and had excellent suggestions for the wedding reception. Diana also took special care of the bride and groom to make sure they ate their dinner and stayed on schedule during the entire reception. It was truly a memorable day for our family. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Diana and Country Garden Caterers for any occasion. They are the best!
Diana and Country Garden Caterers handled our daughter's wedding at the Heritage Museum of Orange County in Santa, Ana, CA Read more...
Diana and Country Garden Caterers handled our daughter's wedding at the Heritage Museum of Orange County in Santa, Ana, CA (beautiful site for a wedding) on July 23, 2016. The food was awesome and our guests raved about it. Diana was also our daughter's wedding day coordinator and took care of everything on their special day so that we could all enjoy the day and not worry about anything. Diana definitely "knows her stuff", takes care of all the details, and had excellent suggestions for the wedding reception. Diana also took special care of the bride and groom to make sure they ate their dinner and stayed on schedule during the entire reception. It was truly a memorable day for our family. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Diana and Country Garden Caterers for any occasion. They are the best! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Selene
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Country Garden Caterers catered my wedding reception in June at the Newland Barn. They did an excellent job! Patricia was my main point of contact and she was knowledgeable, flexible, and always very prompt in her responses. The food was delicious and the staff was very professional at our reception. This company is definitely a great value. Everything went so smoothly. Thanks a million!
Country Garden Caterers catered my wedding reception in June at the Newland Barn. They did an excellent job! Patricia was Read more...
Country Garden Caterers catered my wedding reception in June at the Newland Barn. They did an excellent job! Patricia was my main point of contact and she was knowledgeable, flexible, and always very prompt in her responses. The food was delicious and the staff was very professional at our reception. This company is definitely a great value. Everything went so smoothly. Thanks a million! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Diana and her team did an amazing job for our wedding this past June. She catered my sister's wedding 7 years prior, so when it came time for our wedding, I knew we had to go with Country Garden Caterers.

We were married at Giracci Vineyards, a location with lots of logistics to figure out, and she handled each one of them flawlessly. She's a ball of energy that helps get everything done and everyone in the right place on your big day, and I could not recommend her services more! On top of that, the food/drinks were delicious, and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire day. Thanks a million!
Diana and her team did an amazing job for our wedding this past June. She catered my sister's wedding 7 years prior, so Read more...
Diana and her team did an amazing job for our wedding this past June. She catered my sister's wedding 7 years prior, so when it came time for our wedding, I knew we had to go with Country Garden Caterers.

We were married at Giracci Vineyards, a location with lots of logistics to figure out, and she handled each one of them flawlessly. She's a ball of energy that helps get everything done and everyone in the right place on your big day, and I could not recommend her services more! On top of that, the food/drinks were delicious, and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire day. Thanks a million! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services

MAP

 
719 North Main Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Country Garden Caterers & Venues
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1433987356418 barbara 23