130x130 sq 1281029338283 1

Couture Bridal Co.

Warwick , RI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3566 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886 US (map)

PHONE

401-737-2743

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Couture Bridal Co. strives to truly be your one stop Bridal and Event Resource. We are proud to offer the convenience of offering a full service bridal salon, as well as all bridal and... Read more
Couture Bridal Co. strives to truly be your one stop Bridal and Event Resource. We are proud to offer the convenience of offering a full service bridal salon, as well as all bridal and event accessories. Couture also offers a wide variety of Event Rentals and Services.

Bridal Gowns
Bridesmaids Dresses
Flowergirls Dresses
Mother of the Bride/Groom Dresses
Prom Gowns
Full Rental Services include:

Chair Cover Rental
Linen
Lighting
Bridal Consultant Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1264651175102 botelho850
130x130 sq 1264651211211 bl
130x130 sq 1264651236430 120
130x130 sq 1264651279695 florence
130x130 sq 1264808648715 561511850285538351471918110305100064238659s
130x130 sq 1264808767184 signatureframe
130x130 sq 1264808798480 prom
130x130 sq 1313770431124 after
130x130 sq 1313770431999 crowne
130x130 sq 1313770432437 kirkbrae
130x130 sq 1313770432905 westin
130x130 sq 1313770436171 1001778
130x130 sq 1313770872218 105341165152522975105275465620791662642591n
130x130 sq 1313770873124 cass2
130x130 sq 1313770873968 chaircover
130x130 sq 1313770874874 shriners1
130x130 sq 1313770876187 wan2

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Cleaning, Preservation, Rentals, Sample Sales
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Signage, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Catalog, Custom, Personalized, Themed
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Expedited Shipping, Printing
What items are available?
Bags & Travel, Barware, Bed & Bath, Clothing, Drink Accessories, Edible Treats, Gift Boxes, Hangers, Home Improvement, Kitchen, Labels & Stickers, Photo Favors, Registry, Send-Off, Toys & Games
What is the average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
3-4 Weeks
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Yes
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Engraving, In-Person Consultations, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
25

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
AnnMarie is amazing! She asked if I could be her 'guinea pig' and I agreed and I am so glad I did!!! She knew what would look good on my body type and knew what I wanted and blended that together! She was honest and confident and I trusted her. Couture was also extremely clean and has a very romantic modern feel as soon as you walk in the door. The bridal suite is private and huge! I had the best experience! My bridesmaids will be back to get their dresses at couture! Thank you so much!!!! I said YES TO THE DRESS at couture ?? #couturebride
AnnMarie is amazing! She asked if I could be her 'guinea pig' and I agreed and I am so glad I did!!! She knew what would Read more...
AnnMarie is amazing! She asked if I could be her 'guinea pig' and I agreed and I am so glad I did!!! She knew what would look good on my body type and knew what I wanted and blended that together! She was honest and confident and I trusted her. Couture was also extremely clean and has a very romantic modern feel as soon as you walk in the door. The bridal suite is private and huge! I had the best experience! My bridesmaids will be back to get their dresses at couture! Thank you so much!!!! I said YES TO THE DRESS at couture ?? #couturebride Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
9/4/2016
4.8/5.0
Annmarie and her staff were great! Very accommodating! (I got my gown during their $299 gown sale! So they were very busy!) My mother and mother-in-law were a little late for my hour appointment but they brought them up with no issue at all! I must have tried on 15 dresses and it was the last one I tried on that I loved! It fit like a glove! I ended up with the perfect dress for me and my day at an amazing price!

I got the floor model of this dress so it will need some alterations, but the dress was in perfect condition! I also purchased my veil from Couture and I can't wait to get it in! (Flexibility and Responsiveness will be updated once I get my veil, but I doubt I will have any issues!)

A note for brides/ bridesmaids: Pictures cannot be taken at the salon for designer copyright issues, please be understanding of this while there. Some of my guest didn't understand this and it was hard to explain to them why- so tell them ahead of time!
Annmarie and her staff were great! Very accommodating! (I got my gown during their $299 gown sale! So they were very Read more...
Annmarie and her staff were great! Very accommodating! (I got my gown during their $299 gown sale! So they were very busy!) My mother and mother-in-law were a little late for my hour appointment but they brought them up with no issue at all! I must have tried on 15 dresses and it was the last one I tried on that I loved! It fit like a glove! I ended up with the perfect dress for me and my day at an amazing price!

I got the floor model of this dress so it will need some alterations, but the dress was in perfect condition! I also purchased my veil from Couture and I can't wait to get it in! (Flexibility and Responsiveness will be updated once I get my veil, but I doubt I will have any issues!)

A note for brides/ bridesmaids: Pictures cannot be taken at the salon for designer copyright issues, please be understanding of this while there. Some of my guest didn't understand this and it was hard to explain to them why- so tell them ahead of time! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
cassandra
Wedding:
7/9/2016
1.1/5.0
I purchased a dress from this store before reading the reviews. I wish that was not the case. My appointment was wonderful and I bought my dress at a trunk show the day I tried it on, approximately 7 months before my wedding. I was assured that i did not need to rush order the dress despite my willingness to do so. Over the next several months I was repeatedly lied to, stalled, and pushed off multiple times regarding the delivery of my dress which started as mid March, then mid April, then May 6 and still no dress. On May 7 the owner told me to my face that she did not know where the dress was, had no way of knowing where it was, that no one should have ever given me a date that it would arrive because it cannot be guaranteed, and that there was a shipment on its way to the store from that bridal company but that she had no way of knowing if my dress was in the shipment. What kind of business doesn't know what is in a shipment on its way to their store? The owner was rude to me on repeated occasions. In the end, the dress arrived on May 12th and I picked it up on May 17th because I had been out of town for three days, but at that point I had already purchased and received another dress from a second hand website to ensure time for the significant alterations it required as I had indicated to the original sales associate. I can see from the reviews that others have had a similar experience to mine while many people have had a positive experience with the salon. Before purchasing from this salon, please consider the frustration of the potential of not having a wedding dress 7 weeks before your wedding. If you do choose to use this salon I hope you have the experience that the positive reviewers did.

*The original review I attempted to leave included specific dates and details as to my conversation regarding delivery for accuracy purposes; however, I was forced to remove the additional information due to space limitations.
I purchased a dress from this store before reading the reviews. I wish that was not the case. My appointment was wonderful Read more...
I purchased a dress from this store before reading the reviews. I wish that was not the case. My appointment was wonderful and I bought my dress at a trunk show the day I tried it on, approximately 7 months before my wedding. I was assured that i did not need to rush order the dress despite my willingness to do so. Over the next several months I was repeatedly lied to, stalled, and pushed off multiple times regarding the delivery of my dress which started as mid March, then mid April, then May 6 and still no dress. On May 7 the owner told me to my face that she did not know where the dress was, had no way of knowing where it was, that no one should have ever given me a date that it would arrive because it cannot be guaranteed, and that there was a shipment on its way to the store from that bridal company but that she had no way of knowing if my dress was in the shipment. What kind of business doesn't know what is in a shipment on its way to their store? The owner was rude to me on repeated occasions. In the end, the dress arrived on May 12th and I picked it up on May 17th because I had been out of town for three days, but at that point I had already purchased and received another dress from a second hand website to ensure time for the significant alterations it required as I had indicated to the original sales associate. I can see from the reviews that others have had a similar experience to mine while many people have had a positive experience with the salon. Before purchasing from this salon, please consider the frustration of the potential of not having a wedding dress 7 weeks before your wedding. If you do choose to use this salon I hope you have the experience that the positive reviewers did.

*The original review I attempted to leave included specific dates and details as to my conversation regarding delivery for accuracy purposes; however, I was forced to remove the additional information due to space limitations. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Couture Bridal Co. responded with the following comments:

Cassandra there are no many things wrong with this review and so many facts left out that I am also not able to type due to space limitations. I understand in this world we can't please everyone but we do strive to and our reviews are far more positive than anything else. The biggest fact of importance is that you took everything I said and twisted my words and took them out of context and that IS NOT ok. While I would happily admit fault if there was any any on my part I disagree 100% with this whole review however I wish you nothing but the best in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love this place! Bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses at Couture Bridal! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very easy to work with. Annmarie the owner helped me find my dress and design my bridesmaid ones. Since I had 10 bridesmaids, I was nervous about timing and ordering all their dresses on time but it was very easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help!
Absolutely love this place! Bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses at Couture Bridal! The staff was extremely Read more...
Absolutely love this place! Bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses at Couture Bridal! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very easy to work with. Annmarie the owner helped me find my dress and design my bridesmaid ones. Since I had 10 bridesmaids, I was nervous about timing and ordering all their dresses on time but it was very easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Charlene
Wedding:
6/5/2016
5.0/5.0
This vendor goes above and beyond to please you also her prices are very reasonable
This vendor goes above and beyond to please you also her prices are very reasonable
This vendor goes above and beyond to please you also her prices are very reasonable Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kait
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Found my dress at Couture Bridal, loved the room/atmosphere upstairs.
Found my dress at Couture Bridal, loved the room/atmosphere upstairs.
Found my dress at Couture Bridal, loved the room/atmosphere upstairs. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Sean
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
We got our chair covers, candy station, wedding invites and thank you notes from Couture. Excellent service for everything and made our day the dream we wanted, highly recommended.
We got our chair covers, candy station, wedding invites and thank you notes from Couture. Excellent service for everything Read more...
We got our chair covers, candy station, wedding invites and thank you notes from Couture. Excellent service for everything and made our day the dream we wanted, highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/18/2015
4.8/5.0
Couture Bridal was very clean, friendly and accommodating. I was not worried about ordering my dress having something happen. The dress came in in less than 6 months and it is beautiful. I would highly recommend using Couture Bridal for your wedding dress!
Couture Bridal was very clean, friendly and accommodating. I was not worried about ordering my dress having something Read more...
Couture Bridal was very clean, friendly and accommodating. I was not worried about ordering my dress having something happen. The dress came in in less than 6 months and it is beautiful. I would highly recommend using Couture Bridal for your wedding dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/18/2015
4.9/5.0
This salon was so helpful! I was nervous about bringing my mother and future mother-in-law here to meet for the first time and try on dresses for the first time, but everything went so smoothly that I had forgotten all about my anxiety. We talked about my price range and didn't even look at dresses that didn't fall into it. We tried dresses that I thought I would hate first so that if I did hate it, I could immediately cross it off the list. So helpful, not too pushy. Definitely recommend.
This salon was so helpful! I was nervous about bringing my mother and future mother-in-law here to meet for the first time Read more...
This salon was so helpful! I was nervous about bringing my mother and future mother-in-law here to meet for the first time and try on dresses for the first time, but everything went so smoothly that I had forgotten all about my anxiety. We talked about my price range and didn't even look at dresses that didn't fall into it. We tried dresses that I thought I would hate first so that if I did hate it, I could immediately cross it off the list. So helpful, not too pushy. Definitely recommend. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
AnnMarie and her staff were amazing to work with! We got the brides gown, bridesmaids gown, mother of the bride gown, invitations, napkins, chair covers with ribbons and everything was beautiful and of the best quality. Highly recommend Couture bridal!
AnnMarie and her staff were amazing to work with! We got the brides gown, bridesmaids gown, mother of the bride gown, Read more...
AnnMarie and her staff were amazing to work with! We got the brides gown, bridesmaids gown, mother of the bride gown, invitations, napkins, chair covers with ribbons and everything was beautiful and of the best quality. Highly recommend Couture bridal! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
3566 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Couture Bridal Co.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1281029338283 1