130x130_sq_1209573097023-1031

Covenant Coordinating

Healdsburg , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 1268
Healdsburg, CA US 95448 (map)

PHONE

707-696-4352

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Covenant Coordinating, based in Northern California wine country, is a wedding and special events coordination company. Covenant is helping couples from all over the united states create... Read more
Covenant Coordinating, based in Northern California wine country, is a wedding and special events coordination company. Covenant is helping couples from all over the united states create uniquely individual weddings within wine country based on our foundational experience. Covenant 's client care has become renown in both Napa and Sonoma counties of northern California. Clients, venues and vendors alone have made Covenant both a preferred and referred choice based on the level of care they have experienced and want others to experience as well.

As owner, I understand that your wedding day is like no other you will ever have again. Coming to wine country requires travel accommodations, multiple venues, catering services, photographers, florists and all those uniquely individual vendors which will make your wedding reflect who you are as a couple. My job is to help you find the right people at the right price point, all the while guiding you through a wedding day with fun, ease and experience. This experience prevents you from absorbing mistakes which are easily avoided only when your working with someone who has gone there before you and is local to your wedding destination. The guidance you recieve from Covenant will be invaluable and is, many times, difficult to articulate because of the saturation it will have in to everything thing it touches as we work together to plan your perfect day on your perfect weekend.

Thank you for taking time to learn about Covenant and warm congratulations on your engagement! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1209576169382-chairs-cerem.-lawn
130x130_sq_1209576225119-first-glimpse
130x130_sq_1209576351388-cerem.-girls-flowers
130x130_sq_1209578553779-1035
130x130_sq_1209578868607-1146
130x130_sq_1209579058076-1152
130x130_sq_1209581429470-1225
130x130_sq_1209581824689-gina4189
130x130_sq_1209582238158-gina7035
130x130_sq_1209582409377-gina10027
130x130_sq_1209582888892-img_3343
130x130_sq_1209582980408-img_3314
130x130_sq_1209583170783-i_0197
130x130_sq_1209583200361-i_0016

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1362755545466-rm32
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We were married on October 4, 2013 and Stephanie was our wedding coordinator. During several months of planning the most special and important day in our lives, Stephanie was there every step of the way. Our wedding came together absolutely perfectly. Stephanie's knowledge, referral base, and ability to handle stressful situations make her an absolute asset to any event...not to mention her incredibly sincere heart and desire to help create the most memorable experience possible. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to have worked with her! She is AMAZING!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.6/5.0
Stephanie Beer from Covenant Coordinating was an absolute pleasure to work with and we couldn't have been more delighted with how everything turned out on our wedding day. We benefited greatly from Steph's intimate knowledge of our wedding venue, Mayacama Golf Club in Santa Rosa, and her input and suggestions were extremely valuable in enabling the various segments of our wedding (ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and post-dinner dancing) to be orchestrated flawlessly and seamlessly. We never had to worry at any point during our wedding day whether certain aspects of the wedding were being taken care of and we're very grateful we were able to truly step back and soak it all in with our friends and family.

Of all of Steph's outstanding attributes as a wedding planner, what stood out to us the most was her unparalleled attention to detail. The level of care and thought she devoted to every aspect of the wedding meant a lot to us as it would've been impossible for us to anticipate, plan and appreciate all the little elements that go into planning such a momentous event.

Finally, Steph was able to provide vendor recommendations that were nothing short of first-rate. We went with nearly all her recommendations, including photography and DJ/musicians, and were very happy with the quality of their work and professionalism.

Many of our guests remarked how our wedding was the best they've ever been to and Steph deserves a lot of the credit. We couldn't have done it without her valuable contributions. We would recommend her without reservation to anyone.

Jenna and Chris
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is an absolute gem of a wedding planner.

I usually freak people out with my hyper-organized lifestyle, but when I found Stephanie, I felt like we were separated at birth. She is brilliant at what she does -- she has the best recommendations for vendors, wedding day timelines, decor, everything. Whenever I second guessed myself, she was there to reassure me or point me in the right direction. Nothing slips through the cracks. She is everything a bride needs going into her big day.

Our wedding day was flawless. Absolutely nothing went wrong, and if it did, I still have no idea to this day because Stephanie handled it all. I will be forever grateful for having her when I think of our special day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is a true expert in her field. She had an excellent reco for everything we needed. She is thorough and organized, and she shows that she truly cares about the quality of the experience. The best part: after all the planning, we were able to totally relax, let go, and enjoy our wedding day. Our big event couldn't have been in more trusting and capable hands.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with the job that Stephanie Beer did with our wedding. She is by far the most organized person I've worked with, which is invaluable when it comes to an event with so man moving pieces. Even when last minute issues popped up she quickly adapted and helped to fix them in the most professional way possible. I'd highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. She is the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is the most amazing, tell-it-like-it-is, tough motherly love giving and ORGANIZED (need to have that in the equation!) coordinator we could have imagined. After thinking to myself "I can plan this wedding alone" I was hit with the reality stick and began to find out that between contracts, vendor relationships, daily reminders on my to-do's...and the list goes on...it became a whole other league that a professional had to take on. We reached out to Stephanie after we were passed her name from the golf club and immediately we were given an email breakdown of Steph's services and what she does for the couple. When we unintentionally began to go radio silent as our work and other events took over, she was on top of us to make sure we were signing our contracts and booking appointments on time. I was never told by a vendor (limo/cake/wedding dress/hair-make up/anyone!) the answer NO because I was always padding extra time as per Steph. She is a HUGE resource for day-of needs like florists and hair places. Steph really works to get you the best price on something as well and will have the couple actively involved (our florist was amazing and came recommended thanks to Steph...otherwise I prob would have googled some loser florist) Amazing. I don't write reviews often because I am a massive critic and someone or something has to live up to par. But Steph is definitely one of the most recommended people to a successful wedding! I can say that as I sit here married with my husband as we GUSH over how smooth our evening went. Rain came into the equation about 5 days before our wedding and with an outdoor event, we were in a little bit of a pickle. We would have been lost without Steph's guidance in getting one of the last tents that wasnt being rented for graduations that weekend. Thank you Steph :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
glenn
Wedding:
4/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Keeps event on time
Deals with all the vendors, setup, arrival, payments.
Shows up early, leaves late
Answers all questions
Helps plan wedding
Go between for vendor & wedding family
All scheduling
Services Used: Band, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffry
Wedding:
4/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I am the owner of Twilight Design, a company that offers event lighting services with a heavy emphasis on weddings in the Napa and Sonoma areas. We have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie Beer of Covenant Coordinating for several years. As coordinators go, she is a gem. She has great insight into design and logistics, which is very helpful for us when we start working with her on a project. She listens to our input and responds quickly to any questions or concerns we may have. And she does this in a manner that reflects her desire to provide her clients with the best possible event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen T
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is a dream to work with! Steph's positive professionalism and creative vision is unmatched. She is cool under pressure and always has a solution! I am honored to have had the pleasure to work with her on multiple events over the last few years and look forward to our next event together.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie Beer of Covenant Coordinating is the most impressive wedding/event planer I have had the pleasure to work with. Some words to describe Stephanie and her company is organized, detail oriented, creative and professional. She allows her bride and groom's personality to become a part of their special day and every detail is thought of. I highly recommend Stephanie if you are in need of a planner for your special day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cyndi
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I was told I needed to have a wedding coordinator based on my venue. I really didn't think I needed one. I had no idea of some of the details needed in planning a wedding. Well, Stephanie did! Her organization, responsiveness, and genuine concern for her clients is remarkable. She took the stress out of my wedding planning and wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Being out of town, we needed someone to take charge and handle all aspects of our wedding that we didnt think of. We especially needed her help when we arrived the week of the wedding to handle all of the details that we didn't haev time for nor wanted to hassle with. Everything was taken care of, which is exactly what we needed in order to enjoy our actual day and remember it as the best time that it was!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lini
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was fantastic in helping us put together the wedding we wanted, particularly since we were in the East Coast. She is very professional, organized, and personable. Once we made our decisions for place, vendors, and other details, we really had very little to worry about as the big day approached. All of Stephanie's recommendations were spot on, and we appreciated the input when having to decide between vendors. Plus, I really felt that we could enjoy our wedding day without having to worry about anything. She also organized our trips out to Healdsburg to visit venues, meet with vendors, such that they were highly efficient and productive with still some time for fun and relaxation. I also appreciated her attention to our personalities and desires. I highly recommend Stephanie Beer & Covenant Coordinating.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Kaci
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is the whole package! She worked with me on a daily basis for almost a year planning the wedding of our dreams. Stephanie's commitment to her brides goes beyond the event to their personal lives. It was with Stephanie's help that I navigated a family drama and had an absolutely fabulous time at my wedding. Relatives were saying afterward that they had never seen a couple who enjoyed their wedding as much as we did. That was all Stephanie. She dealt with any and all issues behind the scenes.

Stephanie has a huge wealth of knowledge that exceeded my expectations on a daily basis. Her very discerning eye and palate, as well as a genuine love for what she does made the entire planning process a blast. I am ecstatic with the wedding she produced for us and wish I could do it all over again with her by my side!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Groom
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
This review is coming from the groom. To say that I was initially skeptical of even using a wedding planner/coordinator in the first place is an understatement.

Ultimately swayed to hear Stephanie out, I was not only impressed with her professionalism but also with her ability to listen (a rare skill). As we moved forward, she was a critical piece of the puzzle helping us shape the wedding of our dreams within our budget.

Stephanie differentiated herself with her willingness to work with us in almost any way that suited our needs. She was tactfully "on us" when we needed to get things done (her end was ALWAYS taken care of ahead of time), she's organized beyond imagination and when the inevitable last minute changes/tweaks arrived, she handled everything perfectly. Just prior to the wedding day, she had some wonderful individual sugestions for my bride & I that just made everything "that much" more special. Her demeanor is cool, confident and on the wedding day, whatever issues arose were handled immediately with grace.

Bottom line - Stephanie is fantastic. My expectations were more than exceeded and in the end, she was a critical piece of making our wedding one of the most perfect days for me & my wife, our families and our guests.

Kind of hard to place a value on that, don't you think??
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
P.O. Box 1268, Healdsburg, CA 95448 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Covenant Coordinating
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1209573097023-1031