130x130 sq 1223582918200 img 0197

Coyote Hills Golf Course

Fullerton , CA

LOCATION

1440 E. Bastanchury
Fullerton, CA 92835 US (map)

PHONE

866-605-1075

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Sculpted in harmony with the surrounding natural beauty, you will find a hidden oasis of tranquility, centrally located to all of Southern California. The Coyote Hills Golf Course... Read more
Sculpted in harmony with the surrounding natural beauty, you will find a hidden oasis of tranquility, centrally located to all of Southern California. The Coyote Hills Golf Course provides an idyllic location for the wedding of your dreams.

The 250 acre property boasts picturesque waterfalls, bubbling streams and sweeping views of the beautifully landscaped grounds; presenting you with striking scenery to set your wedding day photographs against.

On the day of your wedding you want everything to fall into place, effortlessly. At Coyote Hills Golf Course, we understand that. Our service is beyond compare in order to ensure that the details of the day are considered and carried out, to your satisfaction.

Wedding Ceremony & Reception Choices at Coyote Hills Golf Course

With the capacity to accommodate a guest list of up to 250, this remarkable property has much to offer. Whether you envisage a ceremony in the freshness of the morning or during one of our spectacular sunsets, you will find an abundance of photo worthy locations to capture the moments of your special day. You have the option of holding your ceremony indoors or outside under the awe-inspiring wisteria-draped pergola, with views of the stunning waterfall at one end.

From the unique outdoor arbor, to two indoor ceremony and reception locations, you will find that the facility is easily customizable, to provide unlimited decorating possibilities.

The tastefully designed Vista Falls Room can hold up to 250 guests; while the Vista Pointe Room is ideal for smaller, more intimate groups. Surrounded by floor to ceiling windows with panoramic views of the rolling hills and lakes, let the banquet rooms in the elegant clubhouse provide the picture perfect setting for your wedding day. From the Vista Falls Room, four sets of French doors open out onto a long terrace where guests can sit and enjoy the sunshine and later, the sweet evening air enjoying the calming illuminated waterfalls.

The Cuisine at Coyote Hills Golf Course

Our Executive Chef and culinary team are here to guide you through every step of planning your reception. We offer an array of menu options, from tantalizing hors d’oeuvres to delectable entrees, and signature dishes to gourmet desserts. Your custom designed menu will guarantee that your guests will be delighted from the first bite to the last!

Check out this fantastic tool!

You are able to create your dream wedding while being price conscience and the Dream Wedding Calculator helps you do just that. The Dream Wedding Calculator is a step-by-step approach that will guide you through decisions, help you plan your cocktail hour, reception dinner and instantly see the budget estimates. The program even allows you to edit your choices on the fly to compare price estimates.

Have questions? Liszette, the virtual advisor will give you clarification and hints along the way. Once you are complete with your planning, you may save your summary by a free log in, or email and print your choices to share.

Click here to see how www.dreamweddingcalculator.com will be an invaluable asset to planning your special day. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1279297327603 picture0082
130x130 sq 1279297359556 clubhouse
130x130 sq 1279297536040 dancefloor
130x130 sq 1279297624025 josephsphoto179
130x130 sq 1279297733243 indoorceremony156
130x130 sq 1438649367019 jessica and ryan wedding 256
130x130 sq 1335549821407 mg7081
130x130 sq 1335549868371 lap154small
130x130 sq 1337624056763 img0292
130x130 sq 1335550240659 img0076
130x130 sq 1335550881286 indianwedding
130x130 sq 1335550884994 indianwedding2
130x130 sq 1335550925242 img0881
130x130 sq 1335549949547 choiwr3
130x130 sq 1335550951594 choiwr2
130x130 sq 1335550988052 a107110
130x130 sq 1337623836494 img6232
130x130 sq 1337623954277 img6213
130x130 sq 1337623852978 img6238
130x130 sq 1337624411858 img6016
130x130 sq 1337624427023 img6019
130x130 sq 1335549942908 choiwr
130x130 sq 1337624419669 img6021
130x130 sq 1337623971937 img6203
130x130 sq 1337623996406 img6218
130x130 sq 1337624038710 img0029
130x130 sq 1337624012978 img0155

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Audio Equipment, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Caribbean, Italian, Local, Southern, Southwestern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
julie
Wedding:
7/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Coyote Hills was a wonderful location for my daughter's wedding last weekend! The staff are very professional and friendly especially the banquet managers, Pete and Myra. Pete and Myra know their job and doing it extremely well. The sales directors Michelle and Amanda were very nice and accommodating of all of our needs. They always returned my calls and emails in a timely manner. I also, have to acknowledge a waiter named Jeff who helped my elderly Aunt all evening. He really went above and beyond. My husband and I left the event being thoroughly happy with how everything turned out. I highly recommend Coyote Hills for your event!
Coyote Hills was a wonderful location for my daughter's wedding last weekend! The staff are very professional and friendly Read more...
Coyote Hills was a wonderful location for my daughter's wedding last weekend! The staff are very professional and friendly especially the banquet managers, Pete and Myra. Pete and Myra know their job and doing it extremely well. The sales directors Michelle and Amanda were very nice and accommodating of all of our needs. They always returned my calls and emails in a timely manner. I also, have to acknowledge a waiter named Jeff who helped my elderly Aunt all evening. He really went above and beyond. My husband and I left the event being thoroughly happy with how everything turned out. I highly recommend Coyote Hills for your event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brad
Wedding:
7/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We were lucky to have such a great outdoor ceremony and indoor reception at Coyote Hills Golf Course. The location was simply beautiful and the photos came out great, with a waterfall on rocks, a wooden bride and natural landscaping that looked perfect, we barely needed decorations.The wonderful women of Coyote Hills helped make our event run so smoothly. The staff was great and super friendly, and all heaped make our night one to remember. Thank you all.
We were lucky to have such a great outdoor ceremony and indoor reception at Coyote Hills Golf Course. The location was Read more...
We were lucky to have such a great outdoor ceremony and indoor reception at Coyote Hills Golf Course. The location was simply beautiful and the photos came out great, with a waterfall on rocks, a wooden bride and natural landscaping that looked perfect, we barely needed decorations.The wonderful women of Coyote Hills helped make our event run so smoothly. The staff was great and super friendly, and all heaped make our night one to remember. Thank you all. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I chose Coyote Hills for our wedding. The site is absolutely stunning. From the waterfall behind the ceremony, to the reception hall with a view of the golf course and sunset, to the private rooms for the wedding party...this venue is what made the day perfect. Michelle is the event director and she could she is truly a visionary. She and her assistants made my dream wedding a reality and made sure everything was perfect on that day. The food was phenomenal, the drinks were perfect, and our guests are still talking about how beautiful everything was. Words cannot explain our gratitude and I highly recommend this venue to any bride or anyone just looking to host an event.
I am so happy that I chose Coyote Hills for our wedding. The site is absolutely stunning. From the waterfall behind the Read more...
I am so happy that I chose Coyote Hills for our wedding. The site is absolutely stunning. From the waterfall behind the ceremony, to the reception hall with a view of the golf course and sunset, to the private rooms for the wedding party...this venue is what made the day perfect. Michelle is the event director and she could she is truly a visionary. She and her assistants made my dream wedding a reality and made sure everything was perfect on that day. The food was phenomenal, the drinks were perfect, and our guests are still talking about how beautiful everything was. Words cannot explain our gratitude and I highly recommend this venue to any bride or anyone just looking to host an event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melody
Wedding:
10/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful venue and very reasonable prices ! Michelle was very helpful she even helped me with some vendors she recommended one of them was Pristine Design they this AWSOME flowers !!! Very happy !!!
Beautiful venue and very reasonable prices ! Michelle was very helpful she even helped me with some vendors she Read more...
Beautiful venue and very reasonable prices ! Michelle was very helpful she even helped me with some vendors she recommended one of them was Pristine Design they this AWSOME flowers !!! Very happy !!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Coyote Hills on December 29, 2012. My husband and I had our wedding budget laid out and set in stone before we started the actual planning process, and Coyote Hills was one of the venues that not only met our budget limit but also the ONLY venue on that list that really caught our attention. The second we stepped onto the venue for our tour, we fell in love.

When Coyote Hills says that you don't need a wedding coordinator - trust me, you don't need a wedding coordinator. I couldn't believe it myself, so I found myself emailing them every few months to confirm that we would not need a day of coordinator. They had the wedding rehearsal down, and the actual wedding flowed smoothly (they were even flexible with moving our ceremony indoors at the last minute due to rain, and also working with our dj/lighting to ensure the new ceremony room looked absolutely amazing!)

The food was delicious (we were expecting typical banquet food - dried chicken and steak, etc...but our food tasting appointment said otherwise - and all of our guests after the wedding mentioned how good the food was!), their responsiveness to all my random questions through the planning process was excellent, and we couldn't have asked for more.
We had our wedding at Coyote Hills on December 29, 2012. My husband and I had our wedding budget laid out and set in stone Read more...
We had our wedding at Coyote Hills on December 29, 2012. My husband and I had our wedding budget laid out and set in stone before we started the actual planning process, and Coyote Hills was one of the venues that not only met our budget limit but also the ONLY venue on that list that really caught our attention. The second we stepped onto the venue for our tour, we fell in love.

When Coyote Hills says that you don't need a wedding coordinator - trust me, you don't need a wedding coordinator. I couldn't believe it myself, so I found myself emailing them every few months to confirm that we would not need a day of coordinator. They had the wedding rehearsal down, and the actual wedding flowed smoothly (they were even flexible with moving our ceremony indoors at the last minute due to rain, and also working with our dj/lighting to ensure the new ceremony room looked absolutely amazing!)

The food was delicious (we were expecting typical banquet food - dried chicken and steak, etc...but our food tasting appointment said otherwise - and all of our guests after the wedding mentioned how good the food was!), their responsiveness to all my random questions through the planning process was excellent, and we couldn't have asked for more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1327850442170 01292012
sandra
Wedding:
9/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The team is friendly and very professonal. The quality of service is excellent and the venue is breath taking. My wedding was a sucess and many are still talking about the great staff.
The team is friendly and very professonal. The quality of service is excellent and the venue is breath taking. My wedding Read more...
The team is friendly and very professonal. The quality of service is excellent and the venue is breath taking. My wedding was a sucess and many are still talking about the great staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Coyote Hills made us feel special and wanted to make my event as important as anyone else's. The grounds were gorgeous,the banquet room was stunning, and the food was delicious. Most important, ANYTIME we asked or needed anything, the staff was attentive, friendly, and efficient. We give it a 5 star rating! Kathy McKinney
Everyone at Coyote Hills made us feel special and wanted to make my event as important as anyone else's. The grounds were Read more...
Everyone at Coyote Hills made us feel special and wanted to make my event as important as anyone else's. The grounds were gorgeous,the banquet room was stunning, and the food was delicious. Most important, ANYTIME we asked or needed anything, the staff was attentive, friendly, and efficient. We give it a 5 star rating! Kathy McKinney Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1337276841187 wedding
RnR2K2
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an unforgettable wedding at Coyote Hills. We got married on Saturday morning on April 21, 2012. We had a year of planning for 60 guests. My now husband and I always wanted to get married at a golf course since we both love to golf. This was the first and only venue we saw. The reason why we chose this venue was because we fell in love with the location, scenery and atmosphere. We were very much impressed with their waterfall background behind the altar, which makes gorgeous pictures. Since we only had 60 guests we were able to have our reception in the back room of the club house, closest to the ceremony. The room was more than enough for our guests. I believe the back room was more intimate, private and better looking (we even had our own private entrance from the ceremony to reception).

On our wedding day Ashley and Greg (food and beverage manager) were our primary helpers. Our wedding went amazingly smooth thanks to Ashley and Greg. The ceremony and reception was stupendously perfect and we couldn't have asked for anything more. Greg even went above and beyond for my wedding singer. When my wedding singer arrived late, Greg was so nice to valet her car. Food came out as scheduled and was yummy too. Thank you so much to Ashley and Greg for your patience and diligence.

We are very pleased to have had our wedding at Coyote Hills. It was a once in a lifetime event and glad we chose the perfect venue for our special occasion. You have truly made our wedding day a day we will never forget. Thank you Coyote Hills team.
We had an unforgettable wedding at Coyote Hills. We got married on Saturday morning on April 21, 2012. We had a year of Read more...
We had an unforgettable wedding at Coyote Hills. We got married on Saturday morning on April 21, 2012. We had a year of planning for 60 guests. My now husband and I always wanted to get married at a golf course since we both love to golf. This was the first and only venue we saw. The reason why we chose this venue was because we fell in love with the location, scenery and atmosphere. We were very much impressed with their waterfall background behind the altar, which makes gorgeous pictures. Since we only had 60 guests we were able to have our reception in the back room of the club house, closest to the ceremony. The room was more than enough for our guests. I believe the back room was more intimate, private and better looking (we even had our own private entrance from the ceremony to reception).

On our wedding day Ashley and Greg (food and beverage manager) were our primary helpers. Our wedding went amazingly smooth thanks to Ashley and Greg. The ceremony and reception was stupendously perfect and we couldn't have asked for anything more. Greg even went above and beyond for my wedding singer. When my wedding singer arrived late, Greg was so nice to valet her car. Food came out as scheduled and was yummy too. Thank you so much to Ashley and Greg for your patience and diligence.

We are very pleased to have had our wedding at Coyote Hills. It was a once in a lifetime event and glad we chose the perfect venue for our special occasion. You have truly made our wedding day a day we will never forget. Thank you Coyote Hills team. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jkstanford
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved it here. Beautiful location. Helpful planners and all around professionalism ! They were worth every penny! Reception Ended up going over and they were very understanding! Great place
Loved it here. Beautiful location. Helpful planners and all around professionalism ! They were worth every penny! Read more...
Loved it here. Beautiful location. Helpful planners and all around professionalism ! They were worth every penny! Reception Ended up going over and they were very understanding! Great place Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1302336016654 p5230520
RachInCali
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO GET MARRIED! I JUST GOT MARRIED HERE AUGUST 21,2011. THE STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL ON MY WEDDING DAY. VERY HAPPY OVERALL! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED WELL :)

THANK YOU
RACHEL
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO GET MARRIED! I JUST GOT MARRIED HERE AUGUST 21,2011. THE STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL ON MY WEDDING DAY. VERY Read more...
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO GET MARRIED! I JUST GOT MARRIED HERE AUGUST 21,2011. THE STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL ON MY WEDDING DAY. VERY HAPPY OVERALL! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED WELL :)

THANK YOU
RACHEL Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Host your event with us & choose from the following gifts!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $600 Value
Book between August 1 – September 30 & choose 3 free items* Book betweenOctober 1 – October 31 & choose 2 Free items* Book between November 1 - November 30 & choose 1 free item* Select items from: 1 Free Additional Hour, 1 Free Room Rental, 1 Free Dessert Buffet, 1 Free Coffee, Tea, & Soda, or 2 Free Appetizers. *Minimums & Restrictions apply. Offer cannot be combined or on previously booked events. Must occur before December 31, 2015.

Offer Expires: 11/30/2015
Deal #WWf821e7e1e1f48430
220x220 1223582918200 img 0197

MAP

 
1440 E. Bastanchury, Fullerton, CA 92835 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Coyote Hills Golf Course
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1223582918200 img 0197