130x130 sq 1486582369 c227f4c9eaa9c05a 1350319880453 liztodd550

Crackerjack Entertainment

Seekonk , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Seekonk, MA US (map)

PHONE

508-336-7999

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Crackerjack Entertainment is a full-time Disc Jockey service serving all of New England (including Cape Cod). We provide professional DJ/MC services for all types of events while... Read more
Crackerjack Entertainment is a full-time Disc Jockey service serving all of New England (including Cape Cod). We provide professional DJ/MC services for all types of events while specializing in weddings. We take great pride in working closely with our individual clients to provide each of them with exceptional service. We step back and simply listen to the wishes and needs of our clients. With that information, we work with our client as a team to produce an incredible and unforgettable event. We'll keep the planning part of your event fresh, exciting, fun, and most of all...stress free!

With over 15-years of experience in the entertainment industry, I can assure you that you'll be comforted to have us on-board for your event. We hang our hats on our reputation and promise to deliver on your expectations. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1359661391468 img8899
130x130 sq 1455245906136 903
130x130 sq 1298823931164 0614
130x130 sq 1455245851736 918
130x130 sq 1359661385339 img8845
130x130 sq 1359661393043 img8904
130x130 sq 1359645740938 img3605
130x130 sq 1359661362721 img8653
130x130 sq 1455246429456 737
130x130 sq 1332595587652 621vawedd2
130x130 sq 1298332544525 600x6001297435024876brettgallagherweddingpic3
130x130 sq 1298331872757 0934
130x130 sq 1298822512164 brettheeneymkdphotography1004
130x130 sq 1298330899800 1265910614pumpedupbg
130x130 sq 1356364850748 126281large
130x130 sq 1298331289258 eri3170sf
130x130 sq 1298331800753 00933
130x130 sq 1298331550271 695lizallenwed
130x130 sq 1298331641073 0794
130x130 sq 1298331670465 eri2574sf
130x130 sq 1298331047871 dsc3870
130x130 sq 1298331571850 0753
130x130 sq 1298330676102 0416
130x130 sq 1298331585726 0786
130x130 sq 1298331595508 0685
130x130 sq 1298331376606 vozzella20lodge1208
130x130 sq 1298331610040 0687
130x130 sq 1298331631135 0827
130x130 sq 1298331690903 mattliz15
130x130 sq 1298331708123 vozzella20lodge1332
130x130 sq 1298331857443 cide20a8e384ed84a32b704da77efb819fd
130x130 sq 1298331908508 mattliz2
130x130 sq 1298332529118 600x6001297434690016dsc6193
130x130 sq 1298822421742 p62704654
130x130 sq 1298822456164 p62704652
130x130 sq 1298822477726 0599
130x130 sq 1298824003414 092609liz878
130x130 sq 1298824040398 brettheeneymkdphotography1006
130x130 sq 1298824084164 brettheeneymkdphotography1007
130x130 sq 1332595546237 622vawedd
130x130 sq 1332595594943 559vawedd
130x130 sq 1332595602011 602vawedd
130x130 sq 1332595609202 603vawedd
130x130 sq 1332595615284 613vawedd2
130x130 sq 1332595628137 624vawedd
130x130 sq 1350321312229 image868wtmk
130x130 sq 1359645562207 t0583
130x130 sq 1359645623667 549
130x130 sq 1359645649287 1024
130x130 sq 1359645662243 516
130x130 sq 1359645786113 img3611
130x130 sq 1359645811616 img8408
130x130 sq 1359645836457 img8429
130x130 sq 1359649643291 img8622
130x130 sq 1359660697047 mollymikewed376
130x130 sq 1359660866306 mollymikewed385
130x130 sq 1359660867442 mollymikewed400
130x130 sq 1359660868912 mollymikewed465
130x130 sq 1359660870317 mollymikewed468
130x130 sq 1359660871678 mollymikewed623
130x130 sq 1359660873147 mollymikewed683
130x130 sq 1359660874535 mollymikewed685
130x130 sq 1359660876016 mollymikewed687
130x130 sq 1359660878028 mollymikewed700
130x130 sq 1359660879538 mollymikewed703
130x130 sq 1359660881052 mollymikewed705
130x130 sq 1359661335832 img3605
130x130 sq 1359661337385 img3611
130x130 sq 1359661338866 img8408
130x130 sq 1359661340402 img8429
130x130 sq 1359661341812 img8440
130x130 sq 1359661343365 img8448
130x130 sq 1359661344882 img8454
130x130 sq 1359661346485 img8488
130x130 sq 1359661347742 img8517
130x130 sq 1359661349342 img8518
130x130 sq 1359661350785 img8528
130x130 sq 1359661352226 img8538
130x130 sq 1359661353762 img8543
130x130 sq 1359661355270 img8622
130x130 sq 1359661359786 img8644
130x130 sq 1359661361288 img8650
130x130 sq 1359661364214 img8655
130x130 sq 1359661365814 img8667
130x130 sq 1359661367261 img8687
130x130 sq 1359661368740 img8691
130x130 sq 1359661370222 img8695
130x130 sq 1359661371894 img8700
130x130 sq 1359661373338 img8709
130x130 sq 1359661374768 img8729
130x130 sq 1359661376247 img8732
130x130 sq 1359661377743 img8733
130x130 sq 1359661379259 img8737
130x130 sq 1359661380929 img8741
130x130 sq 1359661382415 img8750
130x130 sq 1359661383877 img8789
130x130 sq 1359661387017 img8866
130x130 sq 1359661388449 img8873
130x130 sq 1359661390032 img8879
130x130 sq 1455246028096 900
130x130 sq 1297434690016 dsc6193
130x130 sq 1297434736360 00933
130x130 sq 1297434789157 vozzella20lodge1208
130x130 sq 1297434821032 vozzella20lodge1332
130x130 sq 1297434833641 00733
130x130 sq 1297434866188 p6211739
130x130 sq 1297434877501 00775
130x130 sq 1297434898751 vozzella20lodge1143
130x130 sq 1297435006454 brettgallagherweddingpic1
130x130 sq 1297435014376 brettgallagherweddingpic2
130x130 sq 1297435024876 brettgallagherweddingpic3
130x130 sq 1297435061720 vozzella20lodge1068
130x130 sq 1297435188251 dsc6108
130x130 sq 1297436077126 brochurepic2
130x130 sq 1297436108985 brochurepic4
130x130 sq 1297436125563 p7104716
130x130 sq 1297436180329 brochurepic8
130x130 sq 1297437413470 p7305251
130x130 sq 1297437599407 p8101041
130x130 sq 1297438104485 p7031595
130x130 sq 1297438470376 pb303405
130x130 sq 1297438496485 pb293383
130x130 sq 1297438742329 p2190336
130x130 sq 1297438759141 p2190338
130x130 sq 1297438934532 p4160654
130x130 sq 1297439244188 p6233964
130x130 sq 1297439361204 p1143158
130x130 sq 1297439707298 p5304337
130x130 sq 1297439734376 p5304338
130x130 sq 1297440086829 pa296580
130x130 sq 1297440352079 p7091636
130x130 sq 1297440612829 p7224028
130x130 sq 1297440635173 p7224026
130x130 sq 1297440663266 p7224016natesarahbishop
130x130 sq 1297441395970 pa110437
130x130 sq 1297441422876 pa110439
130x130 sq 1297441619845 p8090123
130x130 sq 1297971830281 0416
130x130 sq 1297971892062 0598
130x130 sq 1297971934499 1203
130x130 sq 1297972001453 1214
130x130 sq 1299762731714 475
130x130 sq 1299762773667 604
130x130 sq 1299762787886 615
130x130 sq 1299762803511 624
130x130 sq 1299762817574 633
130x130 sq 1299762829746 682
130x130 sq 1299762841964 688
130x130 sq 1299762865105 691
130x130 sq 1299762886714 700
130x130 sq 1299762897058 695
130x130 sq 1350317156706 023
130x130 sq 1350317180847 028
130x130 sq 1350317217853 622vawedd
130x130 sq 1350317225439 602vawedd
130x130 sq 1350317231128 603vawedd
130x130 sq 1350317245750 613vawedd2
130x130 sq 1350317249628 559vawedd
130x130 sq 1350317259876 622vawedd
130x130 sq 1350317287246 liztodd438
130x130 sq 1350317318173 liztodd444
130x130 sq 1350317343002 liztodd451
130x130 sq 1350317369044 liztodd459
130x130 sq 1350317403535 liztodd489
130x130 sq 1350317446943 liztodd509
130x130 sq 1350319220174 liztodd511
130x130 sq 1350319332381 liztodd524
130x130 sq 1350319382529 liztodd541
130x130 sq 1350319461689 liztodd542
130x130 sq 1350319667651 liztodd547
130x130 sq 1350319711858 liztodd542
130x130 sq 1350319803122 liztodd548
130x130 sq 1350319880453 liztodd550
130x130 sq 1350319997388 liztodd548
130x130 sq 1350320289044 image829wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320322002 image855wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320353068 image866wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320389522 image868wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320420744 image871wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320451574 image873wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320494084 image908wtmk
130x130 sq 1350320516412 image923wtmk
130x130 sq 1350389232003 liztodd548
130x130 sq 1350389810330 liztodd550
130x130 sq 1350390423789 liztodd547copy
130x130 sq 1359649379971 img8644
130x130 sq 1421996469509 0588
130x130 sq 1359661673627 44524648581805136399469077n
130x130 sq 1359661674651 garethkatieseaporthotelpic1
130x130 sq 1359661676305 garethkatieseaporthotelpic2
130x130 sq 1359661677722 garethkatieseaporthotelpic3
130x130 sq 1359661679425 garethkatieseaporthotelpic4
130x130 sq 1359661680921 garethkatieseaporthotelpic5
130x130 sq 1359661682550 garethkatieseaporthotelpic6
130x130 sq 1359661684198 garethkatieseaporthotelpic7
130x130 sq 1359661685882 garethkatieseaporthotelpic8
130x130 sq 1359661686941 garethkatieseaporthotelpic9
130x130 sq 1359661688626 garethkatieseaporthotelpic10
130x130 sq 1359661690150 garethkatieseaporthotelpic11
130x130 sq 1359665457926 001
130x130 sq 1359665464805 002
130x130 sq 1359665471561 003
130x130 sq 1359665478579 004
130x130 sq 1359665485445 005
130x130 sq 1359665492443 006
130x130 sq 1359665511369 006
130x130 sq 1359665518394 008
130x130 sq 1359665525553 009
130x130 sq 1359665532642 012
130x130 sq 1359665541572 014
130x130 sq 1359665550564 020
130x130 sq 1359665559558 021
130x130 sq 1359665568549 024
130x130 sq 1359665575751 025
130x130 sq 1359665583082 026
130x130 sq 1359665590148 027
130x130 sq 1359665631530 p6201706
130x130 sq 1359665650019 516
130x130 sq 1359665658895 0548colwell120526dsc2408
130x130 sq 1359665668141 549
130x130 sq 1359665677999 620img3857
130x130 sq 1359665684454 688
130x130 sq 1359665698193 1024
130x130 sq 1359665710322 ekaterina2
130x130 sq 1359665726030 ekaterina
130x130 sq 1359665718660 t0311
130x130 sq 1359665735662 t0500
130x130 sq 1359690163643 bca2013logosmall
130x130 sq 1359690178026 cjlogo2c
130x130 sq 1359690187118 copyofmiclogo
130x130 sq 1359690200781 miclogo2
130x130 sq 1359851006969 0548colwell120526dsc2408
130x130 sq 1359851015643 0549colwell120526dsc2410
130x130 sq 1359851016941 0563colwell120526dsc2463
130x130 sq 1359851018288 0572colwell120526krs8452
130x130 sq 1359851019851 0600colwell120526krs8545
130x130 sq 1359851021356 0601colwell120526krs8546
130x130 sq 1359851023113 0605colwell120526dsc2598
130x130 sq 1359851116777 519img3675
130x130 sq 1359851133378 595img3812
130x130 sq 1359851134727 596img3813
130x130 sq 1359851136005 598img3816
130x130 sq 1359851137228 600img3822
130x130 sq 1359851138695 602img3824
130x130 sq 1359851139885 603img3826
130x130 sq 1359851141158 607img3831
130x130 sq 1359851142370 614img3850
130x130 sq 1359851143543 615img3851
130x130 sq 1359851144791 616img3852
130x130 sq 1359851146112 620img3857
130x130 sq 1388198893312 img402
130x130 sq 1388199120694 img401
130x130 sq 1388199152109 img402
130x130 sq 1388199283349 p1632910520 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199302812 p1639917920 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199340895 p1647537926 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199357571 p1661485631 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199459571 p1805174682 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199515298 p1771804382 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199558050 p1806905496 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199648315 p1817546582 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199697283 p1838339167 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199730992 p1839024078 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199751716 p1846659806 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199849660 p1615426352 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199872117 p1764682632 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199892817 p1688999241 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199900587 p1652634374 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388199922228 p1810372563 o441819795 4
130x130 sq 1388199928091 p1812892931 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388200177987 p1668214534 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388200199643 p1675334157 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388200264711 p1703607796 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388200272277 p1878218127 o441819795
130x130 sq 1388200300247 p1766587426 o441819795
130x130 sq 1455238039808 293
130x130 sq 1455238049033 354
130x130 sq 1455238095120 475
130x130 sq 1455238123210 476
130x130 sq 1455238131654 478
130x130 sq 1455238152961 479
130x130 sq 1455238170810 503
130x130 sq 1455238187751 562
130x130 sq 1455238206067 572
130x130 sq 1455238242936 674
130x130 sq 1455238260100 676
130x130 sq 1455238276180 682
130x130 sq 1455238292634 686
130x130 sq 1455238309974 606
130x130 sq 1455238327390 678
130x130 sq 1455238344058 679
130x130 sq 1455238360448 687
130x130 sq 1455238397303 689
130x130 sq 1455238426303 697
130x130 sq 1455238416928 696
130x130 sq 1455242564448 699
130x130 sq 1455242601466 702
130x130 sq 1455242627075 703
130x130 sq 1455242662270 708
130x130 sq 1455242650933 706
130x130 sq 1455242678468 709
130x130 sq 1455242696734 710
130x130 sq 1455242714352 712
130x130 sq 1455242731014 716
130x130 sq 1455242748842 717
130x130 sq 1455242766246 720
130x130 sq 1455242785713 724
130x130 sq 1455242808209 725
130x130 sq 1455242816115 726
130x130 sq 1455242841684 727
130x130 sq 1455242858406 730
130x130 sq 1455242875184 731
130x130 sq 1455242892879 732
130x130 sq 1455242909972 736
130x130 sq 1455242927566 737
130x130 sq 1455242946357 740
130x130 sq 1455242963451 744
130x130 sq 1455242981758 746
130x130 sq 1455242999515 749
130x130 sq 1455243018975 753
130x130 sq 1455243035991 757
130x130 sq 1455243052650 760
130x130 sq 1455243069221 761
130x130 sq 1455243088973 762
130x130 sq 1455243105530 792
130x130 sq 1455243123077 794
130x130 sq 1455243140277 795
130x130 sq 1455243156400 802
130x130 sq 1455243172883 810
130x130 sq 1455243190993 811
130x130 sq 1455243208021 814
130x130 sq 1455243224878 815
130x130 sq 1455243242797 821
130x130 sq 1455243263474 827
130x130 sq 1455243280698 829
130x130 sq 1455243297113 830
130x130 sq 1455243314631 831
130x130 sq 1455243331714 839
130x130 sq 1455243349664 837
130x130 sq 1455243369647 841
130x130 sq 1455243384796 863
130x130 sq 1455243399908 864
130x130 sq 1455243415068 869
130x130 sq 1455243431810 876
130x130 sq 1455243449348 879
130x130 sq 1455243466850 882
130x130 sq 1455243484905 883
130x130 sq 1455243503455 884
130x130 sq 1455243520410 885
130x130 sq 1455243535077 890
130x130 sq 1455243550840 896
130x130 sq 1455243568972 897
130x130 sq 1455243589371 899
130x130 sq 1455243606445 900
130x130 sq 1455243627644 901
130x130 sq 1455243650998 902
130x130 sq 1455243671973 903
130x130 sq 1455243691932 904
130x130 sq 1455243708623 905
130x130 sq 1455243727358 906
130x130 sq 1455243746041 907
130x130 sq 1455243766959 908
130x130 sq 1455243785982 910
130x130 sq 1455243803335 911
130x130 sq 1455243821025 912
130x130 sq 1455243840464 913
130x130 sq 1455243861324 914
130x130 sq 1455243880952 916
130x130 sq 1455243897780 918
130x130 sq 1455243915456 921
130x130 sq 1455243932776 407

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sherri
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Brett was one of our absolute favorite vendors! From the beginning, he was extremely detail-oriented and also seemed genuinely excited about our wedding. On the wedding day, our guests danced from the moment the music started until the very end which is exactly what we wanted. Everyone complimented us on our DJ and thought he made the night run so smoothly. I can't say enough good things about him - he made it awesome!
Brett was one of our absolute favorite vendors! From the beginning, he was extremely detail-oriented and also seemed Read more...
Brett was one of our absolute favorite vendors! From the beginning, he was extremely detail-oriented and also seemed genuinely excited about our wedding. On the wedding day, our guests danced from the moment the music started until the very end which is exactly what we wanted. Everyone complimented us on our DJ and thought he made the night run so smoothly. I can't say enough good things about him - he made it awesome! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Music was a very important part of our wedding. We really wanted to set a 'fun' tone for the night, and Brett made sure that we did exactly that. From the cocktail hour to the final dance, and everything in between, Brett made sure everyone was having fun and the dance floor was never empty. Our wedding was an absolute blast. I'm still blown away by how much fun all of our guests had. Some people (including myself) never left the dance floor and that is all due to the amazing job done by Crackerjack Entertainment.

Brett is very detailed, organized and professional. He played every song request we had, and so much more. There were a lot of special (nontraditional) moments that we wanted to happen throughout the night, and Brett remembered every single one and found the perfect time to make those things happen. If it wasn't for Brett, we would have forgotten about these small details.

If you're only concern on your wedding day is to have fun, then I highly recommend Crackerjack Entertainment. You'll be in great hands!
Music was a very important part of our wedding. We really wanted to set a 'fun' tone for the night, and Brett made sure Read more...
Music was a very important part of our wedding. We really wanted to set a 'fun' tone for the night, and Brett made sure that we did exactly that. From the cocktail hour to the final dance, and everything in between, Brett made sure everyone was having fun and the dance floor was never empty. Our wedding was an absolute blast. I'm still blown away by how much fun all of our guests had. Some people (including myself) never left the dance floor and that is all due to the amazing job done by Crackerjack Entertainment.

Brett is very detailed, organized and professional. He played every song request we had, and so much more. There were a lot of special (nontraditional) moments that we wanted to happen throughout the night, and Brett remembered every single one and found the perfect time to make those things happen. If it wasn't for Brett, we would have forgotten about these small details.

If you're only concern on your wedding day is to have fun, then I highly recommend Crackerjack Entertainment. You'll be in great hands! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Having Brett as our DJ was one of THE BEST decisions! From our first meeting to our wedding day Brett was responsive to our every need and request. The day of our wedding he did so many things above and beyond what you think of when you think DJ. He set my mind at ease better then our own wedding coordinator we had through our venue. Brett had everyone on the dance floor and everyone raved to us about him. He was perfect! He is so thorough, so organized. His experience shows!! We highly recommend Brett! When we think about our wedding we always remember and talk about what an amazing job he did and how happy we were with him!
Having Brett as our DJ was one of THE BEST decisions! From our first meeting to our wedding day Brett was responsive to Read more...
Having Brett as our DJ was one of THE BEST decisions! From our first meeting to our wedding day Brett was responsive to our every need and request. The day of our wedding he did so many things above and beyond what you think of when you think DJ. He set my mind at ease better then our own wedding coordinator we had through our venue. Brett had everyone on the dance floor and everyone raved to us about him. He was perfect! He is so thorough, so organized. His experience shows!! We highly recommend Brett! When we think about our wedding we always remember and talk about what an amazing job he did and how happy we were with him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Tim
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Trust the reviews! I think we met with two DJs ahead of our 9/10/2016 wedding and I was first impressed by Brett's level of detail. He made it clear from the beginning that he considers every little detail (which was great because there was a lot that I hadn't even considered). He has a website that is very helpful and easy to use for submitting song requests and other special requests. He also has you complete a survey (which he reviews with you) and makes sure everything is perfect (he can review this with you online/phone/in person). Also, Brett was still accommodating requests on the morning of our wedding! Friends and family have told me it was the best wedding they've ever been to based on the DJ services and music. Book Crackerjack and Brett before it is too late and you will be happy with your decision!
Trust the reviews! I think we met with two DJs ahead of our 9/10/2016 wedding and I was first impressed by Brett's level Read more...
Trust the reviews! I think we met with two DJs ahead of our 9/10/2016 wedding and I was first impressed by Brett's level of detail. He made it clear from the beginning that he considers every little detail (which was great because there was a lot that I hadn't even considered). He has a website that is very helpful and easy to use for submitting song requests and other special requests. He also has you complete a survey (which he reviews with you) and makes sure everything is perfect (he can review this with you online/phone/in person). Also, Brett was still accommodating requests on the morning of our wedding! Friends and family have told me it was the best wedding they've ever been to based on the DJ services and music. Book Crackerjack and Brett before it is too late and you will be happy with your decision! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelli
Wedding:
8/21/2016
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Brett made this the best experience. We planned or wedding out of state which can be very stressful. Who you choose for your entertainment is a big deal. I Brett is your guy. He is so organized, responds right away, affordable, and flexible. The dance floor was filled the entire night!! Everyone was dancing and singing along and had the best time! Once you book with Brett he gives you a username and password for his website where he has THOUSANDS of songs you can choose for your playlist. It was so easy to use and had clips of the song just to make sure you're choosing the right one. If he doesn't hace it on there, he will look it up and add it for you! Not only does he work well with his clients, but he works well with other vendors too. For instance, if you have a special song or your parents have a special song...if you tell Brett he will give the photographer a heads up so you can have that captured. His amazing. I had no worries or doubts working with him. You will not regret booking crackerjack entertainment!!
From start to finish Brett made this the best experience. We planned or wedding out of state which can be very stressful. Read more...
From start to finish Brett made this the best experience. We planned or wedding out of state which can be very stressful. Who you choose for your entertainment is a big deal. I Brett is your guy. He is so organized, responds right away, affordable, and flexible. The dance floor was filled the entire night!! Everyone was dancing and singing along and had the best time! Once you book with Brett he gives you a username and password for his website where he has THOUSANDS of songs you can choose for your playlist. It was so easy to use and had clips of the song just to make sure you're choosing the right one. If he doesn't hace it on there, he will look it up and add it for you! Not only does he work well with his clients, but he works well with other vendors too. For instance, if you have a special song or your parents have a special song...if you tell Brett he will give the photographer a heads up so you can have that captured. His amazing. I had no worries or doubts working with him. You will not regret booking crackerjack entertainment!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crackerjack Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Hi Kelli! I'm very happy to hear of your experience with Crackerjack Entertainment. It's music to our ears! I personally enjoyed working with you and Ryan throughout the planning stages of your wedding, and was thrilled and honored to be a part of your wedding day! I do understand that planning a wedding from out of state does have its challenges, and that is why it's a priority of ours to make your experience with Crackerjack Entertainment painless and enjoyable. Thank you for your trust and commitment in our services. I hope we cross paths again sometime in the near future! Happy Holidays!!! Brett Heeney / Crackerjack Entertainment
Default vendor profile pic
Gaelan
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Brett was the DJ at our wedding reception and he was amazing! We really couldn't recommend him more. From planning and organizing to the day of the event it was a pleasure to work with him. He's incredibly organized, professional, and enthusiastic. He was really easy to get in touch with and always replied to us right away.
He was a fantastic DJ, but he did so much more than that. He helped us organize the timing of our entrance, speeches and generally kept things flowing smoothly. We could relax and have fun because we knew we were in good hands. Our guests loved him! He kept everyone up and dancing the whole night!
Highly recommend!
Brett was the DJ at our wedding reception and he was amazing! We really couldn't recommend him more. From planning and Read more...
Brett was the DJ at our wedding reception and he was amazing! We really couldn't recommend him more. From planning and organizing to the day of the event it was a pleasure to work with him. He's incredibly organized, professional, and enthusiastic. He was really easy to get in touch with and always replied to us right away.
He was a fantastic DJ, but he did so much more than that. He helped us organize the timing of our entrance, speeches and generally kept things flowing smoothly. We could relax and have fun because we knew we were in good hands. Our guests loved him! He kept everyone up and dancing the whole night!
Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Music can make the most spectacular event even more incredible. It sets the tone, lifts the crowd, creates memories, lightens the mood, and can bring a tear to your eye. Whether it’s the song best suited for you and your crew to walk into, the father of the bride/bride dance, or the last song of the night – you know, the one you want everyone to remember as they do a final toast to your special day - Brett Heeney and Crackerjack Entertainment are the folks you want with you creating this experience.

From the moment you sit down with Brett, you’ll immediately recognize that his commitment to make your day special matches your own. His experience in this industry allows him to take all those ideas in your head and turn them into a reality. Quite honestly, I can’t think of one question we had that he wasn’t able to draw on his experience and answer for us. If you asked us to spit out one word to describe working with Brett, it would be trust. Almost instantly, we knew we had a level of trust with Brett that he would not only be efficient and reliable in his duties the day of our wedding, but he also cared about the entire experience as much as we did. If you’re just looking for some guy to create a playlist for you, Brett’s not your guy. If you want someone who is going to pay attention to every detail of your wedding, every idea you have, every request, every question, while also having an energy and genuine happiness about working with you and being a part of the best day of your life – you should call Crackerjack Entertainment today.

All this said, probably the highest compliment I can pay Brett is that he’s just an all-around great guy. He’s constantly smiling and he loves what he does for a living. We are blessed with so many great memories from that day and we couldn’t imagine working with anyone but Brett for our entertainment. If you haven’t dialed his number just yet and hit send…do yourself a favor a do it now.
Music can make the most spectacular event even more incredible. It sets the tone, lifts the crowd, creates memories, Read more...
Music can make the most spectacular event even more incredible. It sets the tone, lifts the crowd, creates memories, lightens the mood, and can bring a tear to your eye. Whether it’s the song best suited for you and your crew to walk into, the father of the bride/bride dance, or the last song of the night – you know, the one you want everyone to remember as they do a final toast to your special day - Brett Heeney and Crackerjack Entertainment are the folks you want with you creating this experience.

From the moment you sit down with Brett, you’ll immediately recognize that his commitment to make your day special matches your own. His experience in this industry allows him to take all those ideas in your head and turn them into a reality. Quite honestly, I can’t think of one question we had that he wasn’t able to draw on his experience and answer for us. If you asked us to spit out one word to describe working with Brett, it would be trust. Almost instantly, we knew we had a level of trust with Brett that he would not only be efficient and reliable in his duties the day of our wedding, but he also cared about the entire experience as much as we did. If you’re just looking for some guy to create a playlist for you, Brett’s not your guy. If you want someone who is going to pay attention to every detail of your wedding, every idea you have, every request, every question, while also having an energy and genuine happiness about working with you and being a part of the best day of your life – you should call Crackerjack Entertainment today.

All this said, probably the highest compliment I can pay Brett is that he’s just an all-around great guy. He’s constantly smiling and he loves what he does for a living. We are blessed with so many great memories from that day and we couldn’t imagine working with anyone but Brett for our entertainment. If you haven’t dialed his number just yet and hit send…do yourself a favor a do it now. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Brett was incredibly thorough --from the first meeting that we had to the very end of the night, where he took pictures of the last of the bridal party in front of his van. He is detailed oriented, but not overwhelming. He is talented and organized. He is professional but has an excellent sense of humor --and we cannot be more satisfied with his DJ-ing!

He listened to our vision from the start --and helped us think through the transition from the cocktail hour to the reception. He helped ease our nerves about the timing/ flow of the evening and helped to execute the event perfectly. All of our guests --from young to old --were impressed with his music choices. His goal was to keep people dancing and having fun. It worked; our family and friends were on the dance floor the entire night. We heard positive feedback again and again about the array of music he played. Not only was Brett an excellent communicator with us, he also did a fantastic job of coordinating with the events' staff and our photographer. We would highly recommend him to anybody! You cannot go wrong with Heeney!
Brett was incredibly thorough --from the first meeting that we had to the very end of the night, where he took pictures of Read more...
Brett was incredibly thorough --from the first meeting that we had to the very end of the night, where he took pictures of the last of the bridal party in front of his van. He is detailed oriented, but not overwhelming. He is talented and organized. He is professional but has an excellent sense of humor --and we cannot be more satisfied with his DJ-ing!

He listened to our vision from the start --and helped us think through the transition from the cocktail hour to the reception. He helped ease our nerves about the timing/ flow of the evening and helped to execute the event perfectly. All of our guests --from young to old --were impressed with his music choices. His goal was to keep people dancing and having fun. It worked; our family and friends were on the dance floor the entire night. We heard positive feedback again and again about the array of music he played. Not only was Brett an excellent communicator with us, he also did a fantastic job of coordinating with the events' staff and our photographer. We would highly recommend him to anybody! You cannot go wrong with Heeney! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband Nick and I loved working with Brett. We planned our entire wedding 3,000 miles away (we live in San Francisco but got married in MA), and Brett was on top of every detail and had great recommendations on the music selections as well as the flow/cadence of the wedding activities. Prior to the wedding, he created a comprehensive day-of schedule so that there was absolutely no confusion for us and the venue staff. Everything that evening went smooth and there were no surprises! We felt he went above and beyond for us! Another thing that made Brett stand out from other DJs was his personal music database that allows the couple to build their own music list, which is a fun way to organize all your favorite songs. It even provides suggestions on father/daughter and cake cutting songs, which is super helpful when you are trying to make a million other decisions related to wedding details. Brett has a great sense of humor which comes out through his email correspondence, and he takes a personalized approach with each couple he works with. Would highly recommend him!!
My husband Nick and I loved working with Brett. We planned our entire wedding 3,000 miles away (we live in San Francisco Read more...
My husband Nick and I loved working with Brett. We planned our entire wedding 3,000 miles away (we live in San Francisco but got married in MA), and Brett was on top of every detail and had great recommendations on the music selections as well as the flow/cadence of the wedding activities. Prior to the wedding, he created a comprehensive day-of schedule so that there was absolutely no confusion for us and the venue staff. Everything that evening went smooth and there were no surprises! We felt he went above and beyond for us! Another thing that made Brett stand out from other DJs was his personal music database that allows the couple to build their own music list, which is a fun way to organize all your favorite songs. It even provides suggestions on father/daughter and cake cutting songs, which is super helpful when you are trying to make a million other decisions related to wedding details. Brett has a great sense of humor which comes out through his email correspondence, and he takes a personalized approach with each couple he works with. Would highly recommend him!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Annalise
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Crackerjack Entertainment for our wedding in September and couldn't be happier with Brett's DJing services. We had to plan our wedding long-distance and Brett's website along with his thorough interviewing and questionnaire really helped put us at ease. Our wedding was a blast, many of our friends are saying it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to, and Crackerjack Entertainment had a lot to do with that. The dance floor was full all night long and our guests were sad when the party was over. I highly recommend Crackerjack Entertainment if you want your wedding to be the best party of your life!
We used Crackerjack Entertainment for our wedding in September and couldn't be happier with Brett's DJing services. We had Read more...
We used Crackerjack Entertainment for our wedding in September and couldn't be happier with Brett's DJing services. We had to plan our wedding long-distance and Brett's website along with his thorough interviewing and questionnaire really helped put us at ease. Our wedding was a blast, many of our friends are saying it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to, and Crackerjack Entertainment had a lot to do with that. The dance floor was full all night long and our guests were sad when the party was over. I highly recommend Crackerjack Entertainment if you want your wedding to be the best party of your life! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Seekonk, MA See On Map
 
P.O. Box 25, Quincy, MA 02169 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Crackerjack Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1486582369 c227f4c9eaa9c05a 1350319880453 liztodd550