130x130_sq_1392235345390-nereida-danc

Creating A Remarkable Event

Southern California , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Southern California, CA US

PHONE

877-836-6411

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bio

Imagine feeling like a guest at your own big event. The addition of the C.A.R.E. team, (Creating A Remarkable Event), can bring your dream to reality. Lead Director and... Read more
Bio

Imagine feeling like a guest at your own big event. The addition of the C.A.R.E. team, (Creating A Remarkable Event), can bring your dream to reality. Lead Director and Owner Eulina Davis, specializes in managing every detail to perfection and removing every ounce of stress along the way.

Eulina has an educational background as it relates to weddings completing an intensive 15-part program focused specifically on weddings. Through this extensive training, she has achieved the status of Certified Wedding Planner. She brings this all-encompassing training to every event and prides herself on creating a memorable experience. Former brides even rave about this commitment. One says, “I viewed a wedding planner as someone who would wreck my vision or push me over budget. Ms. Eulina did neither; she dealt with my psychosis and helped execute a lovely event.”

Over the past nine years, this certified wedding planner and her team have produced hundreds of events. Eulina, has also developed an impressive rolodex of top wedding and event professionals to help craft unique and stunning celebrations for any occasion. The C.A.R.E. team also specializes in destination weddings & events, in which their creative approach has been called “pure genius.” With this in-demand, hands-on expert, your event will undoubtedly wow all your guests, you included.

Contact us today to get a detailed estimate or setup a consultation: Email: eulina@careevents.com or Toll Free (877) 836-6411. You can also schedule a 30 minute Phone Consultation/appointment on our wedding wire profile.

We will Travel to Any State or City, Nationwide and Global!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WEDDING PACKAGES

On this page you will find a description of our wedding packages with standard pricing. These packages have been designed with you in mind and cover a variety of services to assist in making your wedding AMAZING!

We can also custom tailor a package exclusively fitted to meet your particular needs, vision and budget. Please review our fabulous packages and let’s discuss how we can bring your dream wedding to realty. If would like the full package description with services, please email: eulina@careevents.com



“Happily Ever After”

Full Planning & Coordination

Platinum Experience

We are very passionate about making sure that all planning is about the couple and we never lose sight of that. Keeping that in mind we have created this package for those whose require assistance with every aspect of their special day, from the smallest details to the most opulent requirements.

This package provides you with complete peace of mind from the very beginning of the wedding planning process until you depart for your honeymoon. We are there to make sure your wedding day is truly remarkable for you and your guests.



“A Day To Remember”

Wedding “Day Of” Management”

Day Of Wedding Coordination

You have secured your wedding location (s), all vendors have been contracted and all you need is someone to bring your vision to life! We will be available to you 4 weeks before the wedding to catch up on all the finer details and discuss your vision. We will also schedule and coordinate your rehearsal on the week of the wedding.

We are there on your wedding day to oversee every detail and put you at ease-from working directly with caterers, to sound checking the DJ & entertainment, from positioning flowers, to straitening wedding attire before you and your wedding party walk down the aisle.

Destination Weddings & Special Events

Jamaica, Mexico, France, Las Vegas or how about a gorgeous beach wedding in Hawaii? Distance is not a factor for our team and we would love to plan the most fantastic destination celebration just for you. We can help you plan your wedding or special event from anywhere in the country or across the globe. Modern technology has given us the ability to work with clients all over the world. Call us today to create a full customized planning package.

***Las Vegas Couples-Ask about our special!

*** Additional Do It Yourself (D.I.Y.) items and tasks:

Additional D.I.Y. items and tasks can be incorporated in package and may have an additional fee depending on the complexity and time it takes for execution.

***Large Wedding Events with guests’ counts over 250 or multiple weekend events may incur additional costs above the standard package to ensure proper execution. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1375998687035-elena-wedding
130x130_sq_1376000351888-lykes-wedding-malibu
130x130_sq_1375998368850-cydney-bridal-party
130x130_sq_1375997688735-photo-5-3
130x130_sq_1375997734596-photo-4-5
130x130_sq_1375997783923-226
130x130_sq_1375997802582-img1766
130x130_sq_1375997946863-ashley-sports-party-tall-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1375998268997-cal-tech-dessert-station
130x130_sq_1376000489159-nereida-dance
130x130_sq_1375998381681-cydney-wedding-photo-2
130x130_sq_1375998420560-davis-wedding-cake-close-up
130x130_sq_1375998672975-davis-wedding-rings-wedding
130x130_sq_1376000126715-jalen-and-dj-wedding
130x130_sq_1376000137930-joyce-retirement-gold-table
130x130_sq_1376000140780-joyce-retirement-table-setup
130x130_sq_1376000201039-kaia-wedding-old-car
130x130_sq_1376000211905-kaia-with-birds
130x130_sq_1376000353604-lykes-wedding-sand
130x130_sq_1376000402844-nereida-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1376000461737-nereida-cut-cake
130x130_sq_1376000654120-rose-wedding-first-dance
130x130_sq_1376000655819-rose-wedding
130x130_sq_1376000882706-shivers-retirement-table-setup
130x130_sq_1376001013428-shivers-table-close-up

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
On the day of the event 2-3 depending on the location,duties and amount of guests.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Open to all styles
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Ranged between 25-600 guests
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
The City Club (Downtown Los Angeles), Petersen Automotive Museum, USC Rose Garden, Bonaventure Brewing Company, Double Tree (Carson, CA), Mission Inn-Riverside, Ritz-Carlton-Marina Del Rey, Carson Civic Center,Quiet Cannon-Montebello,Sheraton-Pomona, Alta Vista Country Club, Long Beach Hilton, Chace Burton Park Marina Del Rey,Double Tree Hotel, Lawry's Prime Rib (Las Vegas, Nevada), Pacific Ridge-Rancho Palos Verdes, Sheraton Pasadena

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1387747332-14d0e9e9886a2798-final_photo_164751867_0
Stef
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Eulina gets the job done! I got married last weekend and my new wife (!!!) and I could not have been happier with Eulina’s work. We opted for the Day-of planning package and felt totally taken care of. Eulina was generous with her time and wedding expertise and gave us support at various points along the way as well as a lot of support during the month leading up to the day itself. On the day of our wedding, Eulina was everywhere we needed her to be! She was there at just the right moment with wreaths for our parents (during a traditional ritual), she lit our outdoor fireplace at the appointed hour, she accepted all the deliveries, she ran our timeline perfectly, and most importantly, she managed our various vendors with poise, professionalism, and agency, making sure that we never dealt with any of the snafus (there are always going to some things that don’t go as planned) that went on behind the scenes. She made beautiful signs to help folks understand where to go and when, she set up our center pieces exactly as we had envisioned them, and was just a joy and pleasure to work with. Eulina went above and beyond, even coming to my parents' hotel room to pick up the centerpiece parts. She was calm and thoughtful the whole time. Eulina brought a great and competent assistant with her and together, they helped make our day wonderful and stress free!
Eulina gets the job done! I got married last weekend and my new wife (!!!) and I could not have been happier with Eulina’s Read more...
Eulina gets the job done! I got married last weekend and my new wife (!!!) and I could not have been happier with Eulina’s work. We opted for the Day-of planning package and felt totally taken care of. Eulina was generous with her time and wedding expertise and gave us support at various points along the way as well as a lot of support during the month leading up to the day itself. On the day of our wedding, Eulina was everywhere we needed her to be! She was there at just the right moment with wreaths for our parents (during a traditional ritual), she lit our outdoor fireplace at the appointed hour, she accepted all the deliveries, she ran our timeline perfectly, and most importantly, she managed our various vendors with poise, professionalism, and agency, making sure that we never dealt with any of the snafus (there are always going to some things that don’t go as planned) that went on behind the scenes. She made beautiful signs to help folks understand where to go and when, she set up our center pieces exactly as we had envisioned them, and was just a joy and pleasure to work with. Eulina went above and beyond, even coming to my parents' hotel room to pick up the centerpiece parts. She was calm and thoughtful the whole time. Eulina brought a great and competent assistant with her and together, they helped make our day wonderful and stress free! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer
Wedding:
9/6/2014
4.5/5.0
Eulina was very helpful and friendly. She handled duties such a setting up my decor, talking to my vendors, and final details. We would recommend her services to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator!
Eulina was very helpful and friendly. She handled duties such a setting up my decor, talking to my vendors, and final Read more...
Eulina was very helpful and friendly. She handled duties such a setting up my decor, talking to my vendors, and final details. We would recommend her services to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Summer for taking the time to review us. It has truly been a pleasure to work with you and Patrick, Congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cristina
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Eulina, was so amazing!!!! I got married on Aug.31,2014 and even though she was hire for day of coordination; she went above and beyond to ensure that me and my husband had the best possible wedding. we absolutely love her and would highly recommend her as a wedding planner for your event. There is no one out there who can come close to her professionalism. THANK YOU EULINA FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Eulina, was so amazing!!!! I got married on Aug.31,2014 and even though she was hire for day of coordination; she went Read more...
Eulina, was so amazing!!!! I got married on Aug.31,2014 and even though she was hire for day of coordination; she went above and beyond to ensure that me and my husband had the best possible wedding. we absolutely love her and would highly recommend her as a wedding planner for your event. There is no one out there who can come close to her professionalism. THANK YOU EULINA FOR EVERYTHING!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaTasha
Wedding:
8/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Eulina was a pleasure to work with. she was very responsive, provided great vendor recommendations and made sure we didnt forget anything. I highly recommend her. She is the BEST. Dont hesitate to book this talented women. You wont regret it. We cant thank you enough. Our process was stress FREE thanks to you. We definitely use again
Eulina was a pleasure to work with. she was very responsive, provided great vendor recommendations and made sure we didnt Read more...
Eulina was a pleasure to work with. she was very responsive, provided great vendor recommendations and made sure we didnt forget anything. I highly recommend her. She is the BEST. Dont hesitate to book this talented women. You wont regret it. We cant thank you enough. Our process was stress FREE thanks to you. We definitely use again Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Eulina will get a separate review from me and my wife as she deserves it. When I first met her she was a good caring person. I knew that she would make sure our event was taken care of. She provided A-1 service and professionalism. She had great recommendations on other vendors we needed. She was like a personal assistant. She sent my wife text messages reminding her of things that we totally forgot about. I recommend her service to anyone. Do not pass this lady up she knows her business. On the day of our wedding she was took care of the event. She made sure not only the guest, but the wedding party and vendors was on time. She checked everyone in and had them seated rapidly. She moved flowers around etc.. She did so much Ill be here typing all day.. I just want to thank Eulina personally and let her know that she is "The Planner" of our family no matter what type of event it is. Thank You Eulina :)
Eulina will get a separate review from me and my wife as she deserves it. When I first met her she was a good caring Read more...
Eulina will get a separate review from me and my wife as she deserves it. When I first met her she was a good caring person. I knew that she would make sure our event was taken care of. She provided A-1 service and professionalism. She had great recommendations on other vendors we needed. She was like a personal assistant. She sent my wife text messages reminding her of things that we totally forgot about. I recommend her service to anyone. Do not pass this lady up she knows her business. On the day of our wedding she was took care of the event. She made sure not only the guest, but the wedding party and vendors was on time. She checked everyone in and had them seated rapidly. She moved flowers around etc.. She did so much Ill be here typing all day.. I just want to thank Eulina personally and let her know that she is "The Planner" of our family no matter what type of event it is. Thank You Eulina :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was an honor and pleasure to work with you both in bringing together your fabulous summer (8/17/2014) wedding! Looking forward to working with you again :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny!!!! C.A.R.E. provided amazing services and was easy to work with. She met with my wife and I multiple times before the wedding to go over the schedule, venue, vendors, and address all of our concerns. She was extremely helpful in addressing any potential issues we saw and had great ideas. She was professional and brought a lot of experience to the table that other coordinators we had met with couldn't provide. Couldn't say enough good things about our experience with C.A.R.E.
Worth every penny!!!! C.A.R.E. provided amazing services and was easy to work with. She met with my wife and I multiple Read more...
Worth every penny!!!! C.A.R.E. provided amazing services and was easy to work with. She met with my wife and I multiple times before the wedding to go over the schedule, venue, vendors, and address all of our concerns. She was extremely helpful in addressing any potential issues we saw and had great ideas. She was professional and brought a lot of experience to the table that other coordinators we had met with couldn't provide. Couldn't say enough good things about our experience with C.A.R.E. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Mr. Vallecorsa, it was our pleasure.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
3/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Eulina & C.A.R.E. a 10 out of 5 in every category! Eulina was amazing! Our wedding was absolutely perfect! My husband & I did not stress about one little thing-and we know that was because of Eulina & her team! I found out after the wedding that a few things didn't go as planned but I had no idea the evening of because Eulina took care of it before word could even get out and found a way to make it work so it was exactly how we wanted. Not only did our special day go amazingly, but working with Eulina was a true pleasure. Every interaction I had with her, she was always courteous, kind, warm & helpful. All our family members that were involved with the wedding made a point to give us compliments on the wedding coordinator being great to them. She even kept my nerves calm in the weeks before the wedding and during crunch time (which my husband is especially grateful for!). I cannot imagine planning & coordinating a wedding without her. If you want a seamless, wonderful, stress-free event, you need Eulina at C.A.R.E.!
I wish I could give Eulina & C.A.R.E. a 10 out of 5 in every category! Eulina was amazing! Our wedding was absolutely Read more...
I wish I could give Eulina & C.A.R.E. a 10 out of 5 in every category! Eulina was amazing! Our wedding was absolutely perfect! My husband & I did not stress about one little thing-and we know that was because of Eulina & her team! I found out after the wedding that a few things didn't go as planned but I had no idea the evening of because Eulina took care of it before word could even get out and found a way to make it work so it was exactly how we wanted. Not only did our special day go amazingly, but working with Eulina was a true pleasure. Every interaction I had with her, she was always courteous, kind, warm & helpful. All our family members that were involved with the wedding made a point to give us compliments on the wedding coordinator being great to them. She even kept my nerves calm in the weeks before the wedding and during crunch time (which my husband is especially grateful for!). I cannot imagine planning & coordinating a wedding without her. If you want a seamless, wonderful, stress-free event, you need Eulina at C.A.R.E.! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Liz for trusting in our services and your very kind words. We loved being able to assist in bringing your vision to life and enjoyed your wedding weekend in San Diego.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Eulina was great! I cannot thank her enough for all that she did. I went with Eulina for a month of coordination and she went above and beyond what I expected. I did not realize how much was needed for that last month and she did it all, she called vendors, and our bridal party to go over the day of schedule and timeline. I would recommend Eulina in a heartbeat to any bride/couple wanting to take it easy the last few weeks before the wedding. I knew from my first meeting with her I would be in good hands. My husband truly was grateful to her as well because with her help I did not turn into a bridezilla!
Eulina was great! I cannot thank her enough for all that she did. I went with Eulina for a month of coordination and she Read more...
Eulina was great! I cannot thank her enough for all that she did. I went with Eulina for a month of coordination and she went above and beyond what I expected. I did not realize how much was needed for that last month and she did it all, she called vendors, and our bridal party to go over the day of schedule and timeline. I would recommend Eulina in a heartbeat to any bride/couple wanting to take it easy the last few weeks before the wedding. I knew from my first meeting with her I would be in good hands. My husband truly was grateful to her as well because with her help I did not turn into a bridezilla! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to share your experience with me. It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/12/2013
4.0/5.0
Really helpful in making my wedding day what I wanted. I felt like I had an ally. I'm sure all brides can tell you that the groom usually leaves us to all the fine details, making getting some help and guidance neccessary. The only thing I wish I had more of was suggestions for cost cutting alternatives sooner than I received them. But I did receive them after a little frustration with trying to find them myself. I would definitely recommend using this company's services as I feel they are very attentive to the customers needs and that is essential when someone is helping you plan your wedding.
Really helpful in making my wedding day what I wanted. I felt like I had an ally. I'm sure all brides can tell you that Read more...
Really helpful in making my wedding day what I wanted. I felt like I had an ally. I'm sure all brides can tell you that the groom usually leaves us to all the fine details, making getting some help and guidance neccessary. The only thing I wish I had more of was suggestions for cost cutting alternatives sooner than I received them. But I did receive them after a little frustration with trying to find them myself. I would definitely recommend using this company's services as I feel they are very attentive to the customers needs and that is essential when someone is helping you plan your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Demetria
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Eulina was the best!!!! Everytime I called with a problem Eulina came up with a solution.. The day of the party I felt so lost. I am so used to running around like a chicken with it's head cut off. But for my husband's 50th birthday party I decided to get a party planner and it was well worth it and more... Eulina went over & beyond... Her ideas are different & Elegant....
Eulina was the best!!!! Everytime I called with a problem Eulina came up with a solution.. The day of the party I felt so Read more...
Eulina was the best!!!! Everytime I called with a problem Eulina came up with a solution.. The day of the party I felt so lost. I am so used to running around like a chicken with it's head cut off. But for my husband's 50th birthday party I decided to get a party planner and it was well worth it and more... Eulina went over & beyond... Her ideas are different & Elegant.... Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cn
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
eulina was very understanding about dealing with family and out of town guest she handle pressure and last minute request very well and the wedding went off with out an hitch i would recommend her to and bride looking for someone understanding and professional and down to earth and gets along well with all other vendors which is very important
eulina was very understanding about dealing with family and out of town guest she handle pressure and last minute request Read more...
eulina was very understanding about dealing with family and out of town guest she handle pressure and last minute request very well and the wedding went off with out an hitch i would recommend her to and bride looking for someone understanding and professional and down to earth and gets along well with all other vendors which is very important Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Carla, It was a pleasure bringing you and John's Wedding Vision to life!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nereida
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Very efficient, easy going and great
Very efficient, easy going and great
Very efficient, easy going and great Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank You Nereida!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CFA
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.7/5.0
I hired Ms. Eulina "late in the game" to assist as my day of wedding coordinator. I refused to have a wedding coordinator throughout my planning process, because I have a "type a" personality. I viewed a wedding planner as someone who would wreck my vision or push me over budget. Ms. Eulina did neither. Perhaps I would have preserved more of sanity if I had engaged her services earlier. Ms. Eulina dealt with my psychosis and helped execute a lovely event.
I hired Ms. Eulina "late in the game" to assist as my day of wedding coordinator. I refused to have a wedding coordinator Read more...
I hired Ms. Eulina "late in the game" to assist as my day of wedding coordinator. I refused to have a wedding coordinator throughout my planning process, because I have a "type a" personality. I viewed a wedding planner as someone who would wreck my vision or push me over budget. Ms. Eulina did neither. Perhaps I would have preserved more of sanity if I had engaged her services earlier. Ms. Eulina dealt with my psychosis and helped execute a lovely event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Mrs. Albert for the great review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LAJerseyBride
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Eulina is a hidden jewel of the wedding industry. When you think that everyone is out to overcharge you or provide mediocre services, in comes Eulina Morris who is like a Superwoman planner.

You will be so sorry if you select someone else. She is the best.

I got engaged in Februrary and wanted to get married on October 10, 2010. There were two huge issues. The first one wasn't that bad. I had never really thought about how my wedding would be, and was on a serious budget.

The second one was the biggest challenge. I wanted my wedding in my hometown of Los Angeles, but lived in New Jersey @ the time as I am finishing up my doctoral degree.

I first opted to use my sister, but that did not work out. I scoured the Internet and was very, very disencouraged by the exorbitant prices of wedding planners.

I located several wedding planners who I thought might fit and sent them all emails. Eulina Morris of Creating a Remarkable Event was the first to respond. She was very professional, very organized and very approachable. AND she was budget-friendly!

I took a leap of faith and asked her to be my wedding planner. I never met her face-to-face. I never heard of her. I took a risk, and it was more than worth it.

Eulina worked with for 7 months! She looked at about 20 venues for me. She picked the fabulous JW Marriot @ LA Live for a great rate. And suggested an absolutely delectable caterer, Jay's Catering.

There were so many other things along the way that she walked with me. I discovered in this process that planning is more than an excel sheet and barking orders. It is finesse, patience, creativity and honesty. Ms. Morris exhuded all of these things and more.

MY WEDDING DAY WAS A SPECTACULAR EVENT!!!!

Here is my letter to Eulina Morris of Creating a Remarkable Event. Ladies, you will be satisfied by this service HANDS DOWN.

Dearest Eulina,

I am so honored to have you lead me in this sacred and emotional process of planning a beautiful wedding. Your work was impeccable as you walked with me through my highs and lows, and all the stressors.

Bravo to your fierce wedding planning skills, patience, strength and your efficient, friendly and professional staff. The seven months I have worked with you, you have transformed from the woman who I've worked with to someone who I hope to have as a lifelong friend. I have learned so much about me in the process, and am grateful that I met a phenomenal woman and wedding planner.

When I decided to have a wedding, I thought something simple; but with you I realized that I could have something fabulous that was absolutely reasonable. With your expertise and connections, my wedding was simply divine.

Firstly, I must acknowledge your organizational skills. You kept me organized and guided me through maintaining a clear and cohesive approach in the wedding process.

Secondly, I really respect your professional opinions and insight in areas that I was not familiar. I felt very comfortable with your vision, and I loved your approach of collaborating with the bride/groom's ideas.

Thirdly, the quality, budget-friendly connections you have amassed, and the ones you have picked up along the way made my wedding day illuminate with bling, elegance and superior showmanship.

More importantly, I truly admire your character. You were my calm to the many storms I had. Your character, your honesty and trustworthiness makes you an outstanding businesswoman, and a genuinely, good person with a huge spirit.

Everyone, and I mean everyone---even the haters---could not deny the fabulosity of my wedding. In all of the challenges that the universe presented we, mainly you, turned them into flawlessly, beautiful outcomes.

I would love to maintain the connect that we developed. When you come to New Jersey, you are more than welcome at my home. You have become a sister so you are going to have to make your own plate and get your own drink. But it is all love.

I would wish you much success, but I know a person who is of greatness when I see one. And my sister, you are huge in your game and have big things coming your way. I happy I met you before you blow up. Just don't forget the little people.

If you would like a personal reference, please email me at kaiashivers [at] yahoo.com
Eulina is a hidden jewel of the wedding industry. When you think that everyone is out to overcharge you or provide Read more...
Eulina is a hidden jewel of the wedding industry. When you think that everyone is out to overcharge you or provide mediocre services, in comes Eulina Morris who is like a Superwoman planner.

You will be so sorry if you select someone else. She is the best.

I got engaged in Februrary and wanted to get married on October 10, 2010. There were two huge issues. The first one wasn't that bad. I had never really thought about how my wedding would be, and was on a serious budget.

The second one was the biggest challenge. I wanted my wedding in my hometown of Los Angeles, but lived in New Jersey @ the time as I am finishing up my doctoral degree.

I first opted to use my sister, but that did not work out. I scoured the Internet and was very, very disencouraged by the exorbitant prices of wedding planners.

I located several wedding planners who I thought might fit and sent them all emails. Eulina Morris of Creating a Remarkable Event was the first to respond. She was very professional, very organized and very approachable. AND she was budget-friendly!

I took a leap of faith and asked her to be my wedding planner. I never met her face-to-face. I never heard of her. I took a risk, and it was more than worth it.

Eulina worked with for 7 months! She looked at about 20 venues for me. She picked the fabulous JW Marriot @ LA Live for a great rate. And suggested an absolutely delectable caterer, Jay's Catering.

There were so many other things along the way that she walked with me. I discovered in this process that planning is more than an excel sheet and barking orders. It is finesse, patience, creativity and honesty. Ms. Morris exhuded all of these things and more.

MY WEDDING DAY WAS A SPECTACULAR EVENT!!!!

Here is my letter to Eulina Morris of Creating a Remarkable Event. Ladies, you will be satisfied by this service HANDS DOWN.

Dearest Eulina,

I am so honored to have you lead me in this sacred and emotional process of planning a beautiful wedding. Your work was impeccable as you walked with me through my highs and lows, and all the stressors.

Bravo to your fierce wedding planning skills, patience, strength and your efficient, friendly and professional staff. The seven months I have worked with you, you have transformed from the woman who I've worked with to someone who I hope to have as a lifelong friend. I have learned so much about me in the process, and am grateful that I met a phenomenal woman and wedding planner.

When I decided to have a wedding, I thought something simple; but with you I realized that I could have something fabulous that was absolutely reasonable. With your expertise and connections, my wedding was simply divine.

Firstly, I must acknowledge your organizational skills. You kept me organized and guided me through maintaining a clear and cohesive approach in the wedding process.

Secondly, I really respect your professional opinions and insight in areas that I was not familiar. I felt very comfortable with your vision, and I loved your approach of collaborating with the bride/groom's ideas.

Thirdly, the quality, budget-friendly connections you have amassed, and the ones you have picked up along the way made my wedding day illuminate with bling, elegance and superior showmanship.

More importantly, I truly admire your character. You were my calm to the many storms I had. Your character, your honesty and trustworthiness makes you an outstanding businesswoman, and a genuinely, good person with a huge spirit.

Everyone, and I mean everyone---even the haters---could not deny the fabulosity of my wedding. In all of the challenges that the universe presented we, mainly you, turned them into flawlessly, beautiful outcomes.

I would love to maintain the connect that we developed. When you come to New Jersey, you are more than welcome at my home. You have become a sister so you are going to have to make your own plate and get your own drink. But it is all love.

I would wish you much success, but I know a person who is of greatness when I see one. And my sister, you are huge in your game and have big things coming your way. I happy I met you before you blow up. Just don't forget the little people.

If you would like a personal reference, please email me at kaiashivers [at] yahoo.com Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ms. Kaia for this beautiful review and the opportunity to bring your dream wedding to reality.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kibibi
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
CARE definately showed up and showed out! My event was a great success and I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend Ms. Morris and I will definately utilize her services for future events!
CARE definately showed up and showed out! My event was a great success and I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend Ms. Read more...
CARE definately showed up and showed out! My event was a great success and I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend Ms. Morris and I will definately utilize her services for future events! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Photography
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ms. Arrington!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deidre
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Ms. Eulina Morris and her team were very professional!!! She created a remarkable 50th Birthday Party for my husband!!! The guests are still talking about the event!!!! It was amazing!! Everything from the invitations to the cake was done with excellence!!! I love her work and she's affordable!!! We will definitely use her services again!!!

Love,
Deidre and Michael Howard
50th Birthday Party @ Rahmaan's Art Gallery
June 26, 2010
Ms. Eulina Morris and her team were very professional!!! She created a remarkable 50th Birthday Party for my husband!!! Read more...
Ms. Eulina Morris and her team were very professional!!! She created a remarkable 50th Birthday Party for my husband!!! The guests are still talking about the event!!!! It was amazing!! Everything from the invitations to the cake was done with excellence!!! I love her work and she's affordable!!! We will definitely use her services again!!!

Love,
Deidre and Michael Howard
50th Birthday Party @ Rahmaan's Art Gallery
June 26, 2010 Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Creating A Remarkable Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Howard for the wonderful review!
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creating A Remarkable Event
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392235345390-nereida-danc