130x130_sq_1201634001207-img_0369

Creations Bakery

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1000 S Torrey Pines Dr, Suite F
Las Vegas, NV US 89107 (map)

PHONE

702-399-3588

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Freshly Baked, Made to Order Bakery specializing in:
Wedding, Birthday, Specialty & Dessert Cakes.

We are By Appointment Only to provide the deserved attention of each... Read more
Freshly Baked, Made to Order Bakery specializing in:
Wedding, Birthday, Specialty & Dessert Cakes.

We are By Appointment Only to provide the deserved attention of each
Brides personal needs.

Phone & Email orders Gladly accepted to Destination Weddings. Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1271968797119-248
130x130_sq_1271967931541-184
130x130_sq_1201714507601-img_0242
130x130_sq_1201714670445-img_0253
130x130_sq_1201714466383-img_0149
130x130_sq_1201714553805-img_0246
130x130_sq_1201714739586-img_0257_3
130x130_sq_1201714785101-img_0262
130x130_sq_1201714835648-img_0267
130x130_sq_1201714241320-img_0100
130x130_sq_1201714874023-img_0275
130x130_sq_1201635864972-img_0379
130x130_sq_1201714422055-img_0143
130x130_sq_1201714923305-img_0283
130x130_sq_1201714964648-img_0285
130x130_sq_1201715056633-img_0290
130x130_sq_1201715008101-img_0287
130x130_sq_1201714332914-img_0124
130x130_sq_1271968011978-193
130x130_sq_1201715144883-img_0315
130x130_sq_1201715175773-img_0316
130x130_sq_1201715366664-img_0360
130x130_sq_1201715317664-img_0313
130x130_sq_1201715273758-img_0345
130x130_sq_1201716990289-img_0265
130x130_sq_1201717094773-img_0405
130x130_sq_1201717221836-img_0444
130x130_sq_1201717315320-img_0443_2
130x130_sq_1201717268773-img_0442
130x130_sq_1271968958775-252
130x130_sq_1201714287367-img_0121_4
130x130_sq_1276378856468-199
130x130_sq_1276378919968-237
130x130_sq_1201714592039-img_0247
130x130_sq_1271967793463-172
130x130_sq_1201715099383-img_0293
130x130_sq_1201714637336-img_0250
130x130_sq_1201715224726-img_0310
130x130_sq_1271967896432-179
130x130_sq_1251831985916-035
130x130_sq_1271967559807-093
130x130_sq_1271967564353-092
130x130_sq_1271967581275-118
130x130_sq_1271967636057-128
130x130_sq_1271967643182-129
130x130_sq_1271968038010-192
130x130_sq_1271967671713-142
130x130_sq_1271968684291-237
130x130_sq_1271967701228-144
130x130_sq_1271967720853-162
130x130_sq_1271967757416-170
130x130_sq_1271967777041-169
130x130_sq_1271967850088-176
130x130_sq_1271967944682-180
130x130_sq_1271967965744-188
130x130_sq_1271968552838-227
130x130_sq_1271967969338-185
130x130_sq_1271968604619-231
130x130_sq_1271968214682-207
130x130_sq_1271968293275-209
130x130_sq_1271968337119-211
130x130_sq_1271968363978-216
130x130_sq_1271968388416-218
130x130_sq_1276378646718-170
130x130_sq_1271968416025-220
130x130_sq_1271968454775-222
130x130_sq_1271968512244-225
130x130_sq_1271968650963-235
130x130_sq_1271968742994-243
130x130_sq_1276378672031-172
130x130_sq_1276378674328-169
130x130_sq_1276378716749-179
130x130_sq_1276378736328-176
130x130_sq_1276378753046-180
130x130_sq_1276378772874-184
130x130_sq_1276378785078-181
130x130_sq_1276378804531-188
130x130_sq_1276378805578-185
130x130_sq_1276378832171-193
130x130_sq_1276378849171-192
130x130_sq_1276378877749-211
130x130_sq_1276378879999-220
130x130_sq_1276378895749-235
130x130_sq_1276378900843-229
130x130_sq_1276378923515-243
130x130_sq_1276378938406-246
130x130_sq_1276378957546-249
130x130_sq_1276378965937-252
130x130_sq_1276378991437-257

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1336166916297-fbavatar2416994
Kira
Wedding:
4/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Delicious cake and great execution of my vision. She even put my figurines for my bride and groom and didn't bat an eyelash!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Although my cake came as part of my package with Maggiano's, the cake was outstanding! We ordered the Chocolate Cake with Raspberry filling... the flavors were out of this world. They were very accomodating to our design and even added the topper themselves.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1301032927353-133503174598397528714094038431882673499623o
Kerry
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Creations Bakery for my wedding cake for my wedding at the Silverstone Golf Club in Las Vegas in May 2011. Susie at Creations Bakery is a hoot! My fiancé and I met with her before our wedding for our tasting and she was fantastic! She had all of the samples that I had picked out ready and waiting and made it so easy to pick out the ones we wanted. I had no idea what kind of cake I wanted and she made it super easy for me to combine two styles I liked- one with little dots and one with swirls- so she did them both and it look great! I brought my own ribbon and the cake couldn’t be any better. Tons of the guests at my wedding even said it was the best cake they’d ever had! The only issue with the cake, which was not at all related to Creations Bakery, but when the cook at the country club put the topper on it, they broke the top of the cake so my florist hid the cracks in the frosting with little flowers. So, everything worked out great. I would have much rather had Creations put the topper on when they got there so no one would have ruined it, but you live you learn! Oh! One other awesome point with Susie is that she offers you a cool option to stop by anytime you’re in Vegas and buy a mini-replica cake of your top tier of you cake for $15 or $20 bucks or something! Since this was a destination wedding for my husband and we couldn’t save the top, it’ll be such a cool thing to do every time we’re in Vegas. She and Creations are fantastic!

My photographer got some awesome pictures of the cake if you want to see: http://exposurebyjtalley.com/blog/weddings/kerry-shauns-wedding
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ddonofreq
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Susie is amazing!!! She is such a shining star and I can't even express how extremely happy my guests were when it came to cake time!!! We all thought it was amazing, the german chocolate with raspberry jam!!! TO DIE FOR! Thanks for creating such a beautifully delicious cake for our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1306191226573-081107166
Jeniflowa
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Susie and Susanna are AMAZING bakers and wonderful women! Their cakes are not only works for art but delicious as well! Creations Bakery came recommended from our reception venue, Maggiano's Little Italy and once I viewed their website I was certain she would be able to create our wedding cake masterpiece! Susie also crafted a custom, grooms cake for me as well which was a Heinz ketchup bottle! Everyone loved it, especially the groom! Her prices are VERY reasonable too! I would use her for all my cakes if we only lived in Las Vegas! Keep up the great work! Xo
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eve
Wedding:
1/15/2011
4.6/5.0
Our cake was delcious and very affordable. Everyon really enjoyed it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1256013623052-wedding130
LinzBtobe
Wedding:
12/31/2010
4.8/5.0
We met with Susie for our cake tasting and to pick our cake design. Susie is fun and personably and was a pleasure to work with. Our cake was beautiful and tasted wonderfully.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/27/2010
4.8/5.0
I ordered my wedding cake from Creations Bakery 2 months ago. The professionalism and taste of the cake were the best I ever had in Las Vegas and I have been to many weddings and tasted many cakes from different vendors. Creations Bakery makes the best looking and tasting cakes in Las Vegas period.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/13/2010
4.0/5.0
First, let me say the quality of their wedding cake is AWESOME!!! I had their Princess White Cake with Fresh Fruit & Cream and it is to die for! We also had their red velvet cake which was also very good --- very sweet.

Now, why not a perfect 5 star rating. Well, honestly it was very difficult to get a hold of them. Granted they were moving offices and what not, but I still had a hard time getting a hold of them. Initially, I had wanted to get a small 3 tier wedding cake and a sheet cake to save money but later I wanted a bigger wedding cake to help meet my room minimum. Unfortunately, I had tried several times ... calling, emailing ... and believe me, I am persistent and on the ball ... It got to the point that I was seriously contemplating calling my reception site who referred them at a preferred vendor ... but I finally got an email answer saying that they were moving and things were not quite up and running smoothly yet. I thought they got my change in order because it was obvious she replied to my email containing the change request ... But just to make sure I sent my color swatches and change order via snail mail. Long story short, what I got on my wedding day was my original order ... obviously, my change in order was never processed. Whose fault is it? I don't know ... but shortly, after my wedding I got my snail mail returned to me ... they never received it ... Why? I have no idea because I wrote the correct address? ... Obviously, my email didn't get read either.

So, what's the long and the short of it. Do I recommend their cake ... ABSOLUTELY, positively ... We did several cake tasting and by far, they were the best and most importantly, on the day of the wedding --- the quality of the cake was just as good if not better. The initial meeting with them; how courteous they were; how flexible; how my idea of the wedding cake translated; etc. was very professional and excellent. However, do recognize that you may have to "chase" after this vendor a little more if you have changes after you have met and decided with them. I will allow that it may have been a fluke with me but that is still why I deducted stars.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WonderWoman
Wedding:
11/12/2010
4.8/5.0
Yummy! What an amazing tasting cake. I also was so impressed with their ability to make butter cream frosting look as good as fondant. There was a small scheduling mix up with my first appointment with Suzie, but she totally made up for it when she came to my hotel room to do the first tasting, and then also left samples for us at the front desk a second time (being out of town it was really hard to do tastings). Although I think she has amazing creative talent and can do very ornate cakes, she was also very understanding that we did not want anything over the top in terms of decorations and delivered a beautiful, great tasting cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1290020066785-wedding1
lesleymat
Wedding:
10/13/2010
5.0/5.0
My cake not only looked gorgeous but tasted amazing!

I was organising my wedding from 5,000 miles away in the UK, so had to rely on reviews on sites like this and a gut feel!

I contacted a number of bakers before i engaged Suzie at Creations. Suzie was perfect, she was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would send her pictures and she would cost them up for me without any hassle. And i kept finding more that i liked and she just kept being really helpful. I was disappointed i didn't get a chance to meet her on the day, but we did very briefly and almost disastrously bump into each other outside the kitchen!

Suzie - thank you for making me my perfect cake - i loved it!! Lesley x
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanna
Wedding:
10/8/2010
3.0/5.0
My cake was beautiful. The problem was with the cupcakes. I wanted 2 cupcake trees, one on each side of the cake. This was suppose to be for
Presentation. When I asked the florist this she should have told me whether or
The the trees were included. I just assumed they were. I wouldve payed for
For her to provide the cupcake tree(stand) but that never in the discussion. So the first time I saw the cake and the cupcakes was at my reception. The cupcakes were on a platter. Nothing like I expected. I would have given her 5 stars all the way acrossed if she wouldve followed through with that.
The cake tasted yummy!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sdgirl
Wedding:
8/28/2010
2.2/5.0
Although the cake was good...it wasn't what I had asked for. My cake was dropped and had to be completely redone 1 hour before my reception. I called about a week after to try to get a refund and was promised a check for a small portion of my purchase, but never received anything. I was disappointed in the outcome because I didn't feel that I got what I paid for. :(
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1267657504450-gregandelizabeth410
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Guests, Bride, and Groom were all thrilled with both the look and taste of our cake. You can tell she loves what she does, and is willing to go that extra step to make sure you're happy (like driving to the bridal store for a color sample so she can color match the cake...) Also found a way to ensure that the cake we wanted didn't cost any more than what was included in our package, which we really appreciated, and will make the top of your cake for your one year anniversary over again so no complicated freezing is necessary. Thanks for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1283809614082-fountainlookaway3
SOSWEETZETA15@AOL.COM
Wedding:
8/7/2010
3.7/5.0
While the cake was beautiful and tasty it was missing elements i asked for. the king and queen of hearts were missing on the grooms cake and my wedding cake was missing the design i asked for.It was a bit sad because i had thought about my cake alot. If you make any last minutes changes make sure you get in writing what you want done. Nevertheless she was well priced, it was a very nice cake and the guests said it was fresh and tasty.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bride2be
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.9/5.0
My cake was exactly what I asked for and it tasted amazing. It was by far the best wedding cake I've had.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1279576333950-3485315239961079071474747370313505232448013n
jetart77
Wedding:
6/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous Cakes! Stress free as well. I meet them and knew what I wanted and got the flavors down and did not worry another minute about the cake. On our wedding the cakes came exactly as ordered and where beautiful! Even kept thte grooms cake a surprise for me for my husband.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kipp
Wedding:
6/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Great Cake!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1256241342078-img0510
Heather
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.6/5.0
Susie is great. I only have a few complaints but the good outweighs the bad in this case. It took me FOREVER to get up with her! I literally emailed for months before ever getting up with her, and the only way I did was to talk to Cassy at Maggiano’s (my reception location). Our cake was included in the package I had there. Cassy told me to call her, because she is having issues with her email system. Susie had actually gotten me mixed up with another bride of the same name, which is why she said she had never responded. She more than made up for it by throwing in some extras on the cake “just since I was so nice about the situation” haha. The cake was delicious and gorgeous…too bad we were so stuffed from dinner no one could eat much of it! Haha
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG OMG OMG. All I can say is blood orange filling. When Susie told us we had to try it we were on the fence. But this cake was heavenly. Our guests raved about how it was so refreshing and unusual. Susie was amazing. I told her what we wanted and she delivered 110%.

I'm telling you...blood orange!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG it was the best. It smelled so good, it looked so good, it tasted even better.
My mother really wanted fresh flowers on the cake and they made it happen. They did a basket weave in whip cream when other bakeries told us no and the cake tasted soooooo good. Thank you
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/28/2009
4.9/5.0
Creations Bakery made my wedding cake, based upon a picture that I emailed to them. Although we never met face to face, the service and attentiveness was wonderful. Susie made me feel like I could count on her to come through for me and that is exactly what she did. My guests LOVED the cake's appearance and raved about the flavor. Thank you, Susie, for helping to make my special day so wonderful!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Creations Bakery is the best in Vegas, my husband and I had so many thoughts about our cake, we then met Susie and she helped design the most beautiful cake we had ever seen! we didn't want to cut it!!! She was so wonderful!
The cake was amazingly delicious! No reason not to use them they are outstanding and we are still getting complements on our cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jm
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake was absolutely beautiful and delicious!! Creations cakes are sooooo yummy! we had 3 different flavors for our wedding cake and they are all fantastic. Susie and her team are wonderful to work with. Best cakes in Las Vegas!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
auguri
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Susie did an amazing job on our cake, it exceeded all of my expectations. She helped me to come up with a design concept based on photos and ideas, and then made it a perfect reality. We were so happy with our cake and our guests commented on both the amazing taste and the incredible design. The cake was incredibly moist and delicious and I still cannot get over how amazing the cake looked. We did a Mad hatter - Vegas cake and I am so happy with our choice to go with Susie and Creations Bakery!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Creations Bakery did an AMAZING job with our wedding cake. They were quick (I mean within minutes!!) to respond when leaving a message, ready to provide the cheapest options that would still look elegant, and provide unbelievable taste in every bite. DELICIOUS!! I came into the office with just a description of what I wanted, no pictures or anything. Creations Bakery was able to take the image from my mind and make it real. It was absolutely wonderful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Our cake was the highlight of our reception. The taste was out of this world and it looked so elegant and beautiful. We were given the choice to have each tier a different flavor, so our guests enjoyed each tier as a new cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1216237625363-bw4
cbogle
Wedding:
6/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake experience was perfect!! We sent her the picture of what we wanted as our cake and she did that with no problem at all. A week before our wedding we went in and sampled the cake and filling we had ordered. We ordered the vanilla cake with bavarian cream and the vanilla cake with cream cheese filling. We LOVED the bavarian cream filling, but the cream cheese was just alright in comparison. So, right there, on the spot, with no problems, and no extra charge, we changed the cream cheese filling to strawberry bavarian cream - which turned out AMAZING!!! Everyone LOVED our cake and it was beautiful. People were eating it who don't even like cake and couldn't put their plates down! Creations Bakery was very professional, easy to work with and talk to, and a VERY reasonable price! We ordered a cake for 60 - it was 4 tiered and was only $345, which included the delivery fee and everything. They took care of delivering it to our reception, and we didn't have to worry about a thing. We loved it and would DEFINITELY recommend Creations Bakery.
XOXO,
Courtney
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo-Nic
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
OH SO GOOD!!! I was a bit of a pain, but Suzi was great to work with. I sent a picture of a cake I found on the internet and mine turned out exactly how I wanted it...with a sweet fondant bow too! Oh it was so fantastic. I loved that we were able to have a variety of flavors at no extra charge. We ended up getting 4 different flavors! My favorite was the white with fruit filling....yummmy!!! Oh....and the grooms cake was fabulous. Thank you for all you help Suzi. Like it or not, I will be back : ) I have 3 year olds birthday coming up!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.7/5.0
Dane did a beautiful job on the cake and worked well with our florist because we incorporated flowers into the cake.
he also went above and beyond by making the top layer of the cake "save proof" and prewrappped it for us after the event.
he did a GREAT job.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Creations Bakery responded with the following comments:

I am sorry to say, but Creations Bakery did not do your Wedding Cake. Dane is with Simple Elegance.
Bg5
Mike&Cassi
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
My cake turned out just the way i imagined...perfect. I had so much going on and was pretty much locked in my changing room, so I wasnt able to check to make sure everything was the way it should be. I was nice when it was time to cut the cake and it was PERFECT. Thank you Creations Bakery, for helping in making my dream wedding come true =)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
2/28/2009
4.5/5.0
Our cake was amazing!!! We had a four tiered cake with two fillings, our guests raved about it!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Selene
Wedding:
1/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Susie did a great job with our cake.The setup of the cake was beautiful.All of my guests loved the cake so much.I was thrilled with the final design and flavors that we choose.Highly recommend Creations Bakery.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thomas
Wedding:
1/1/2009
4.7/5.0
Loved our wedding cake we got from them, i loved the fact of trying the cake and being able to get the lemon cream frosting my wife wanted. Lots of varities to choose from and lots of pictutres to look at to see all the different designs and pricve ranges. highly recommend them
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/11/2008
0.3/5.0
I used Creations Bakery/Dolce Bakery for my wedding. When Creations delivered my cake they placed it BACKWARDS!! The front of my cake was smeared frosting. I had not noticed it until I was cutting my cake. My photographer put all his equipemnt down to turn it around. I dont have one picture of my wedding cake!! The day goes by so fast it is hard to look at everything and make sure it is correct. The bakery is the one who is responsible for setting the cake.

When I called the owners Cindy and Suzie they beat around the bush. Cindy actually had the nerve to tell me my cake looked the same in the back as it did in the front!!! She was extremly rude. She kept saying that it took so long to make the cake. What these venders dont understand is that it takes a long time for us brides and parents to pay for these cakes!! Suzie said she would call me back regarding this sitution and I am still waiting for her call come 3 weeks later.

There are a lot of other bakerys out there. I suggest using them NOT Creations/Dolce. They dont care about the consumers.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
9/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Great wedding cake bakery! Very flexible and very patient in helping me design my wedding cake! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
legallywed
Wedding:
9/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent cake. Very professional. Highly recommend! I did a 2 layer cake for 50 guests with one layer of strawberry filling and one layer of pineapple filling with butter cream frosting with black scrollwork and black ribbon trim on it. The cake looked and tasted amazing! I've had so many wedding cakes that look fabulous but taste awful...so great taste was number one on my list of requirements and Creations fulfilled that goal! My only regret is that I only got to eat the lil piece we fed each other after cutting :( I had a piece at our table but spent so much time mingling that by the time I got back to it the tables had been cleared and it was gone :(
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Susie and her staff did a wonderful job on our wedding cake! It was beautiful and unique, everything we dreamed of! Plus it tasted fantastic! All of our guests loved it!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katieryan
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake was very pretty and tasted great! We went with a smaller cake (not that small, but not enough for 150 people) and sheet cakes that were cut and distributed to the guests. I was happy when they offered this because I knew they didn't want to overcharge me! I had gone to a few bakeries that would have charged me $2,000 for the same thing and the cake wouldn't have tasted as good.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
schechter22
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
The team at Creations Bakery is incredible not only can they make incredible great tasting wedding cakes but they can make pastries that our guests could not get enough of! I am now going back to them again 3 years later for my girlfriends baby shower cake! THe best part is that they are well priced!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Flos
Wedding:
9/21/1990
5.0/5.0
While we were inside getting our license, the driver called and order a cake with our picture on it. It was ready to pick up by the time we were done inside the court house
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
1000 S Torrey Pines Dr, Suite F, Las Vegas, NV 89107 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creations Bakery
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo