130x130_sq_1395331973346-creative-cinema-logo-bi

Creative Cinema

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

611 N. Mills Avenue, Ste. 533167
Orlando, FL US 32803 (map)

PHONE

321-279-7120

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whether you are planning a rockstar wedding or an intimate private event, Creative Cinema is here to help you relieve your dream wedding, year after year. All packages include a 6 - 10... Read more
Whether you are planning a rockstar wedding or an intimate private event, Creative Cinema is here to help you relieve your dream wedding, year after year. All packages include a 6 - 10 minute wedding film that rivals a hollywood blockbuster. Create some buzz for your wedding on Facebook with a 60 second wedding film teaser, or tag your wedding party in an online version of your 8 x 10 Wedding Film Poster. Pricing starts at $1,799. Click here to check out complete pricing & packages Creative Cinema is the fresh, modern approach to the old school wedding videos of the past. With over a decade of filmmaking experience, and the vision to apply it to weddings, I started Creative Cinema in 2010 to provide high end, high-value wedding films to florida and beyond. I guarantee that you will absolutely love your wedding film just as much, if not more than paying $4k somewhere else. You won't find the high quality, or individual service at such a competitive price. The 5 star reviews are piling up, so contact Creative Cinema today to check if your 2014 wedding day is available! For an immediate response - send me, Teddy, a text @ 321.279.7120 to check my availablility.
Thanks again for checking out Creative Cinema!


Ted Juras
Founder & Cinematographer @ Creative Cinema Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398340972938-sam-posterwe
130x130_sq_1395509426039-wedding-poster

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I only book one wedding per week. I will never shoot more than 4 weddings a month.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
6 - 8 weeks.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No minimum or maximum time requirement. 8 hours is standard.
 

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Teddy did a great job capturing our wedding. He created a beautiful trailer that we have received many compliments on from friends and family. His packages are very reasonably priced for his quality of work. We are very excited to see our full wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I am thrilled with the work of Creative Cinema!!

My husband and I were on the fence about getting video for the wedding but I thought I'd look into it. We spoke with Teddy and immediately felt so comfortable with him and knew he'd do a great job for us!

Since the wedding there have been a ton of pictures that I've seen and they're all lovely. This morning when I watched our video trailer I cried. It's one thing to see pictures but it's quite another to hear us exchange our vows, it was absolutely magical!

I am so glad we decided to hire Creative Cinema and would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1341445539246-fbavatar2521386
Jonnabel
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Teddy through various web searches and we chose him to be our videographer after viewing trailers from his website. His style was exactly what my husband and I wanted and it was within our budget. He was very friendly and professional throughout. The day before the wedding, at our rehearsal, we had a scheduling issue that came up for the day of the wedding. My MoH and I were able to contact Teddy with no problems and he helped me come up with a solution, which was a big help and a big relief for me. The day of the wedding, he was so awesome to work with. We were very comfortable with him there despite it being our first time meeting him face-to-face. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. My husband and I can't wait to see our video! Thanks, Teddy!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Teddy was so sweet! I've yet to see how our video came out but I feel very confident in him. Our wedding took place outside and it just so happened to be an extremely windy day. Our guests complained that they couldn't hear the ceremony :-( Although we couldn't control mother nature, Teddy has assured us he can edit out the noise from the wind and we will all be able to hear every word once he completes the cd. I fully trust in him and highly recommend Creative Cinema to any and everyone! :-)
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Danielle! Thanks so much for the kind words! I had a great time helping you capture your big day! Yes, that wind was crazy - and cold - but everything is coming along great with your video! Thanks again for your review, and I will keep you posted on your DVDs.
130x130_sq_1322074944208-cozumeloct2010007
cheryl
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
After speaking with Teddy was nothing short of AH-MAZING!!! From our very first meeting I knew that I didn't need to look any further and that we were booking his services. The initial email correspondences were always quick and professional. He made me feel super comfortable and assured that my wedding video will be a true representation of our wedding day, which is exactly what we wanted...and we know Teddy will make that happen for us! We haven't seen our video yet, as we just had our wedding 9.29.12, but we're super excited and a lil anxious to have and watch our wedding video (and see our kinda goofy families together..lol). Our wedding day, he really like a fly on the wall, HOWEVER, I'm super awkward and I could not help from continuing to wave at him...sorry Teddy:( My husband and I along with the rest of our extended families are really looking forward to seeing our video because we know just how great Teddy's work is, not to mention, he came highly recommended by friends who've used his services their wedding. Thank you Teddy for being so amazing to work with!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1309226865505-2011
Jeannie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Teddy was amazing! I just recently got married on 09/22/12 and he was great, its like he said in the beginning 'This is the only time you will see me, all other times i will be in the background'... I know that he captured some great moments.. I cant wait to see how the video came out. Thank you teddy for making my day awesome :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/20/2012
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I were first unsure whether we were going to have videography for our wedding. There are so many way overpriced company's and I could just not see spending an insane amount of money. I really wanted it so I searched and searched asking people for advice or recommendations. My photographer actually recommended Ted and creative cinema so I researched and looked up his worked and really liked it as well as his reasonable pricing. My husband and I are SO glad we did! Not only did we receive our video in a very timely manner we also were able to view a sneak peak video ahead of time to show us clips of it! Our video is amazing and if I had to do it all over again I would definitely choose creative cinema to video my wedding!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1332385006883-dsc5772
Retesha
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Teddy was amazing to work with. After playing email tag we booked a date and he was there from beginning to end. He was amazing to work with. I've already begin recommending him :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elise
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Creative Cinema did an amazing job of capturing our wedding. I was drawn to his videography by the price for sure, because it is definitely budget friendly. He was very friendly and professional and assured us he had everything taken care of. I didn't have to worry about a thing! We hardly noticed him on our wedding day because he was behind the scenes so much and we love our wedding footage.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1335823735799-45626310150730237739601503857496009730936171010784o
Almost NSA
Wedding:
4/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Teddy was amazing!!! I hardly even noticed he was filming us the entire time. He got great footage of all the important moments from our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with through the entire process! I would recommend him and his services to any bride who doesn't want to miss a thing from their wedding and wants to relive every special moment for years to come!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1335303716397-ma428
Aldrena
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
At this time, I am rating Mr. Juras on the work we have received this far and it has been outstanding. He was ahead of time at our wedding due to my mistake, and he conducted himself in a professional manner. We will have our trailer within the week, and I will be back to further advise you of his work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Teddy was great! So far we've only received our wedding trailer but it blew us away! We can't wait for the full video. Teddy did an amazing job of "being invisible" and his documentary style is exactly what we wanted! He worked great with out photographer, was prompt, and stayed until the very end. It was a pleasure working with Teddy and I would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Becky! Hope all is well! Thank you so much for the kind words. I had a great time working with you. Your day was beautiful, and the rain wasn’t going to change that! I thought I would share your email response to your DVD as well: “We got them yesterday! Thank you so much! It was so great to watch, especially since we haven't seen any of our pictures yet!
Other than that we loved the video! It was really cool to see some of the parts of the wedding that we weren't present for like cocktail hour. Thanks so much.” I’m glad you loved everything, and please keep me in mind for any video needs in the future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessmspt
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Teddy was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process, from the first email I sent him to keeping me updated on my final video. He made everyone feel comfortable on the wedding day, and we loved how he was able to capture all of the important moments while not intruding. He finished our trailer quickly, which was great because we could share it with everyone! The finished DVD is fantastic, and we will always be able to look back on our special day and remember all the great moments thanks to Teddy!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hiya Jessica! First of all thanks so much for the great review... and thanks for the "Thank You" card you sent in the mail! It was an awesome surprise! I had such a great time hanging out with you and Graham, and am so glad you loved your video. Thanks for allowing me to be a part of your big day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miss Diva B
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I just will not be at eased until I tell the whole wedding world; how extraordinary,professional and friendly Creative Cinema are. I stumble across this same site at the last mintue found Teddy on this website. I was unsure if we could afford a videographer,but when I talk to Teddy he assure me that we could. He was very helpful too me because I was really stressed out when I spoke with Teddy he calmed me down & also check on me periodiocally and assured me that everything would fall in place,and he was absolutely right !! I did all that worrying for nothing. Teddy is such a professional that made our Wedding day Phenomenal !! He was soo patiently and poised ,just awesome, He is such an incredible talented videographer,and I know it is part of the job,but from day 1 when I spoke to Teddy he just had this warmth and charisma personality that made me feel so relaxed and honor to have him as my videographer. Teddy definitely made me felt as though I was his first Bride ever that he has video graph, by showing me his undivided attention and I just wanted to say how words could not even express the way he made us feel by being there from the start of our day till the end of the night !! I'm so glad we chose Creative Cinema. Teddy also work so good with my photographer & those two beside my venue and cake were one of the most important decisions any future bride will have to make so make sure you make the right one by chosing Creative Cinema for all of your Videograpy needs. He is affordable,reliable, has great quality & have a personality to match what more can a Bride ask for. Mr & Mrs. Smith says Thank you Teddy we loved our services !!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Brandee! Wow. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review... and a glowing one at that! I had a great time hanging out with you and Antonio on your big day. You both were so welcoming and made me feel like a part of the family. Everything was beautiful and I had a great time capturing all the details. I'm so glad you decided to add on a trailer, because creating trailers is my favorite thing to do! I can't wait to hear what you think when it's complete! I wish you and Antonio all the best and thanks again for taking the time to write a review. Oh, and Happy New Year!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Teddy was great to work with, on time and put in the time that he said he would. This was a very affordable package for us and well worth it. We are very pleased with the final outcome and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone getting married and looking to capture their special day on video.
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I had a great time with you and your family on your big day. Your first dance in the courtyard was out of a fairy tale! I know Mike was a bit unsure about hiring a videographer for your wedding, but I think I was able to put him at ease. :) I hope you enjoy your DVD for years to come, and thanks for allowing me to be a part of your day!
130x130_sq_1309980613360-fbavatar9902897
Leslie
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Booking Teddy Juras of Creative Cinema was one of the best things we could have done. He was very relatable, as a newly wed himself. He was also very attentive and responsive to our needs, making changes to suit our style and easily responding to emails withing 24 hrs. The day of the wedding Creative Cinema blended into the background yet managed to capture every single moment, even the ones we missed! Our wedding day flew by so the fact we have this beautiful video to relive it by is priceless! Speaking of prices, there is no comparison to the deal Creative Cinema offers. The quality of product you get is often offered at double or triple the price by other companies, and we did our fair share of shopping around. I would recommend them to any sentimental couple out there.. pictures can speak 1000 words but our wedding video left us speechless! Thanks again, Teddy!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Leslie! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Your words are greatly appreciated. Speechless huh? :) I had a great time hanging out with you and Larry on your wedding day! You both were so welcoming. I especially loved the photobooth with all the props! So much fun. Thanks again!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aechick7
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I found Teddy online when I was researching who I wanted to be my videographer. I was shocked when I saw his pricing for as many hours he offered with his packages. I contacted him immediately and he called me that same day. After speaking to him, I booked him. We kept in touch up until the wedding and on the day of, he showed up right at 2 and began working right away. I hardly noticed him there. He was very professional about everything. After the wedding we got the videos and I was amazed at all the small things he caught that I didn't even notice were at my own wedding. The videos were spectacular! I couldn't have asked for better especially at the price I paid. I've already recommended him to a friend who's getting married next year, and I'll be sure to keep him in mind for any other occasions that may need a videographer. He was AWESOME! If you're not sure, BOOK HIM!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Amber! Thanks so much for the kind words! I must say that your choice of venue for your wedding made for a videographer's dream! So many cool details and fun things to capture made it easy! From the barn and decor to the sunflowers and the grand entrance on a horse and carriage! It was easily the most unique wedding I've shot to date. Thanks for trusting in me to help you relive your big day and I truly appreciate you taking the time to write your review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
babygirl1st
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
During the initial planning of our wedding,we did not budget for a Videographer.We stumbled on Teddy's site and decided to meet with him.It was the best decision ever.Teddy was very professional and courteous(we didnt even know he was there most of the time)The video turned out GREAT!and we have no regrets.Thank You Teddy for helping us relive that beautiful DAY!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hi Sasha! Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review! I've been crazy swamped as we get closer to the holidays, otherwise I would have gotten to this sooner! I had a blast helping you capture your wedding, and your daughter's laughter and excitement continues to bring a smile to my face. Thank you for your kind words, and I happy super happy you loved the DVD and trailer! Keep in touch and have a great holiday!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lliamel
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative Cinema has the best price in the market, very professional, ontime and very fast in finishing the video. I'm so happy I had Teddy as my videographer on my wedding day, he started working at 12:00 A.M. with my fiance and the guys, with the family and then me getting ready with all my bridesmaids, friends and family, so now I can see everything that went on that day. And he stayed till the last minute of the reception, it is so great to have memories of all the details of my wedding day and Teddy did such a great job making sure I have such a great memories and was like he was never there. I totally recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1316835587484-artistschoice18
Chantelle
Wedding:
8/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Teddy, thank you so much for all your hard work on the day of our wedding and afterwards! To all you brides out there - I have no hesitation recommending Teddy for you. We were hesitant about booking a videographer and it was only because of his great price (you will NOT find a videographer as talented and hardworking as Teddy at such an incredible price) that we even had video. Now that our wedding is over, I 100% recommend that you get a videographer to re-live that day, and see the details and expressions of people you didn't get to see. Initially we booked Teddy for his cheaper package, video only no editing. After the wedding we realized we should have booked him for the full package so we actually upgraded to the full package. We have no regrets. You should definitely book him for the full package with the second videographer- don't cheap out like we did!

The 3 minute trailer is fantastic, we emailed it to our friends and family (the ones who couldn't make it were especially pleased - they said it was like being there!!) and I watched it numerous times. It was great to have something to show people (besides pictures, where I had to explain each one but they still didn't experience the emotion of the day). We JUST picked up our video and it's AWESOME. He created a beautiful custom DVD cover using our wedding colors and photos from his video footage. The DVD has the trailer on it, plus it's divided into chapters such as "Ceremony, Photos, Dancing, First Dance, etc."... so handy! Our parents and friends that have seen it say it's so professional and can't believe how little we paid.

Thank you again Teddy. You made it possible to re-live our wedding and our kids will love seeing it down the road.

Chantelle & Mauro
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sancnl03
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to say enough amazing things about Ted. From the moment my husband and I met him, we knew that he would be a pleasure to work with. He did not disappoint! As a wedding planner myself, I had high expectations for all of my vendors and Ted surpassed all of them! He captured so many moments that we would have missed with the day going by so quickly. Like a true videographer, he blended into the background and we didn't even notice that he was there at times. I have had so many rave reviews about our video and trailer! Ted provides superior service and is a worthwhile investment for any couple!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1286393088383-003
Liz
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I spent months debating if we could afford a wedding videographer before I found Ted. We hired a very well reviewed photographer that was a little pricier and I wasn't sure if it was necessary to get a video also. I am so glad I decided to hire Ted! He's trying to build up his business and was offering a very reasonable package. Unfortuantely after our wedding our photos were not what we were hoping for but the video more then made up for them. He was taping for almost 8 hours that day and I received my video about 4 weeks after the wedding. He managed to capture every single detail and event from that day. I could tell between the taping and the editing he put a ton of time and attention into the final product for us. It was documentary style so it wasn't set to music but we could hear us talking and all the little comments I made that day that I had forgetten about which I think is even better. It probably wasn't the same "artsy" quailty as some of the fancy companies in Orlando, but it was a tremendous value for what we paid. My video gave me back all I was missing from my pictures. Ted gave us a very personal memory of our day and we are so happy that we hired him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding videographer, you should really consider Creative Cinema. My husband and I were not sure if we wanted a video of our wedding, but looking back, we are so glad that we did. The wedding flew by so quickly and we are so happy we have something we can watch to relive the day. Two weeks after the ceremony Ted sent us a link to a trailer of our wedding video so that we had a sampling of our big day, it was so fun to watch and he captured so much in less than three minutes. I sent the wedding trailer link to friends and family and they absolutely loved it!!! We are very happy with our video and highly recommend Creative Cinema to any couple getting married. Ted was very professional and easy to work with. He captured every moment of our ceremony and reception in amazing detail and at an affordable price.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
edgeyinfl
Wedding:
11/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Creative Cinema did exactly what we asked of them to capture our wedding ceremony and reception. It was important for us to have a videographer that was unintrusive and just went with what was happening. They did just this and the end result was beautiful. There was a point where I didnt think we wanted to do a video and every year on our anniversary when we pull our out and shed some tears I am so thankful that we called on Creative Cinema! Thanks for the memories!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yokuneye
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.8/5.0
Teddy did an amazing job on our wedding video! I am very pleased with his work. I highly recommend him for any videography services.

-Yaunee
Services Used: Videography
Creative Cinema responded with the following comments:

Hello Yaunee! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! You guys were the first wedding I've seen use Skype so family overseas could see the ceremony! Super cool. Thanks again for the review!

MAP

 
611 N. Mills Avenue, Ste. 533167, Orlando, FL 32803 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Cinema
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo