130x130_sq_1299197202327-cemualogoblack

Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Private Residence near Parmer Lane & MoPac in North Austin
Austin, TX US 78727 (map)

PHONE

512-560-4335

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

No Stress, Full Service, On-Location Makeup. Your Day. Confident. Breathtaking!

I provide beautiful make-up for your special occasions: weddings, proms, photo sessions and... Read more
No Stress, Full Service, On-Location Makeup. Your Day. Confident. Breathtaking!

I provide beautiful make-up for your special occasions: weddings, proms, photo sessions and other times when you need to look and feel your very best. I specialize in applying make-up to enhance your features so that you look like YOU, only more polished. Elegantly natural, not “made up”. Beautifully confident!

In preparation for your wedding, we will work together to create the exact “look” that you want. Rather than dictating a certain make-up style, I will make suggestions based on your wishes, expectations and what make-up you are used to wearing every day.

Then, on Your Day, you can also count on me to ensure your final preparations go smoothly and on schedule.

I hope to be part of your special day!

Jenny Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1299198728749-allybefore
130x130_sq_1299198702436-allyafter
130x130_sq_1299198773827-crystalbefore
130x130_sq_1299198751530-crystalafter
130x130_sq_1299198818561-emilybefore
130x130_sq_1299198789733-emilyafter
130x130_sq_1299198872311-jazminebefore
130x130_sq_1299198845061-jazmineafter
130x130_sq_1299198920671-jennybefore
130x130_sq_1299198896514-jennyafter
130x130_sq_1299198990186-kellybefore
130x130_sq_1299198954921-kellyafter
130x130_sq_1299199039186-nadiabefore
130x130_sq_1299199004249-nadiaafter
130x130_sq_1299200302733-jeanwedding31
130x130_sq_1299200443389-tbcutecouplesized
130x130_sq_1299200505077-wedding1
130x130_sq_1299200648483-img9840alogoweb
130x130_sq_1299200651124-jkingengage02closesmall
130x130_sq_1299200653499-rearviewmirror
130x130_sq_1299200654530-inmirrorsmile

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dad & Mom C
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny was warm, professional, caring and brought out the natural beauty with her makeup artistry.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blake & Melissa
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I found Jenny through the suggested vendors list at our wedding venue. She is AMAZING! She did my makeup for engagement pictures, bridal portraits, and our wedding. She also did makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, grandmother, and one of our flowergirls. She listened to what each person wanted and brought out their unique style while still maintaining a natural look. She even recommended someone to do our hair for the wedding and my bridal portraits. I'd highly recommend Jenny to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine Jarmon
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny is amazing!!!! I found her after a heartbreaking experience with another make up artist for my bridal portraits and she is great! She not only did my make up for the big day but did make up for 9 of my 11 bridesmaids and my mother the day of. We started at about 6 am and jenny did not take a break. She kept me calm and was up beat and positive teh whole time!! Thank you Jenny for everything. You really made my day eaiser!

Sincerely,

Catherine Tymniak Jarmon
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KateTucker6
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny was wonderful to work with, she made my wedding day easy and stress free.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Kate! It was a pleasure to work with you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny was amazing! I still look back at my wedding pictures in aw of how beautiful she made me look that day. Her calm but chipper demeanor helped us all stay grounded that day and she really helped make sure all things ran smoothly.
I would recommend her to anyone! She is truly an amazing makeup artist as well a great person.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words, Jean! Your wedding was so beautiful! I really appreciate you taking the time to review me -- you're my *first* review on WeddingWire! ~Jenny
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny was hired as the makeup artist for myself (bride) and all of my bridesmaids. Her makeup job was FANTASTIC!!! She was even able to make my 5-year-old look even more gorgeous. However, what impressed me the most about Jenny was the amount of work she took on above and beyond her role as makeup artist. She got me dressed, then assisted the photographer before AND after the ceremony. My photographer was so impressed she asked for Jenny's card! She played counselor when my 12-year-old step-daughter got upset, and even offered to babysit my 1-year-old during the ceremony! There is NO WAY I would have been able to survive my wedding day with Jenny.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible responded with the following comments:

Melissa, you selected a wonderful team of wedding professionals to make Your Day happen. Handling small children at a large reception can be challenging, especially at picture time. I was glad to chip in every way I could to help the ceremony and reception go smoothly. It was an honor to be a part of your wedding -- thank you for the detailed review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sgtwinkletoes
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Jenny was great. She understood my needs perfectly. I have rosecea and I flare up when I get hot and nervous. She took that into consideration and my pictures were wonderful not one with reddish blotches. It was exactly what I wanted and never had so many compliments on how great my make up looked on my BIG day. I would highly recommend you use her and I will definitely call Jenny again!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The best makeup artist EVER. Very helpful on the wedding day, helped me get dressed, with pictues and everything else. I don't think I could've picked a better person to work with. I want to get married all over again so I can have Jenny as my makeup artist again ;-) the BEST ever.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible responded with the following comments:

Count me in -- I would LOVE to work with you again, Christina! Thank you for your detailed review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suelai
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
she went out of her way to help me and my maid of honor on my very special day!!! she is way above Awsum !!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kthompson
Wedding:
1/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny can be described by one word: AWESOME! She first did a trial run makeup session for my engagement portraits. I remember sitting in the chair at her house and immediately feeling at ease. I'm pretty sure we shared a few laughs and a few tears that day! My makeup looked incredible. Jenny also did my wedding makeup as well as a few members of my bridal party. Everybody loved her! She was so flexible and came to location to do makeup. I have to say, even with 5 bridesmaids, Jenny was the one who put me most at ease. She took the time to take care of me, calm my nerves, and she even drove me to the wedding site when I was feeling anxious about time. Once there, she was the only one who was able to lace my corset dress the right way. She really and truly went ABOVE AND BEYOND what I could have expected! She stayed through the ceremony to provide touch ups and even left me with all the necessities for touching up myself throughout the night. I would definitely recommend her services. THANK YOU, Jenny! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Kaylene! This was the first time I’ve done a wedding on MY OWN wedding anniversary (16th!). Before you booked with me, I had decided it would have to be a very special woman -- then I met YOU. That day was already a very special one for me, but being a part of creating your first memories as a “Mrs.” made it an anniversary that will always stand out in my mind as extra special. Thank you for the awesome review!

MAP

 
Private Residence near Parmer Lane & MoPac in North Austin, Austin, TX 78727 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Edge | Makeup Artistry by Jenny Wible
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1299197202327-cemualogoblack