You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1250031599505 creativeexposuresblackandwhitephotos

Creative Exposures

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

940 Gray Street
Denver, CO 80214 US (map)

PHONE

720-434-6980
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello:

My name is Mike Cooper, owner of Creative Exposures Photography. I love what I do and it shows up in my work. I specialize in Wedding Photography; from the formals and... Read more
Hello:

My name is Mike Cooper, owner of Creative Exposures Photography. I love what I do and it shows up in my work. I specialize in Wedding Photography; from the formals and ceremony to the candid/fun shots of the reception. My photos are known for making your wedding day come alive with the story of the day for years to come. I would love the chance to meet with you to show how Creative Exposures has made this happen for many other happy couples.

You may reach me at 720.434.6980 and see my portfolio at my website www.ourwedd.com. There are several packages in all price ranges and this month specials listed as well. Plus, I am willing to customize any of the packages to suit your specific needs. Whether you would like me to come to you or meet in my office, I would be more than willing to accommodate when you set up an appointment.

I look forward to meeting you and creating a photo package just for your very special day. Videography is also available if you would like to capture your wedding day and events with rolling footage on a DVD, with the options of chapters and music you pick; truly a wonderful way of sharing and revisiting your wedding day for years to come.

Best Wishes,
Mike Cooper ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷
— THIS MONTH’S SPECIAL –
Take $300 off the regular price of any photo or video package. Also get the enlargement package a $150.00 value for free. This is six 5X7s, and four 8X10s of any photos. Choose photos from your wedding day or from your engagement photos.

* This monthly special excludes the “Recession Photo Special” package.


÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

PHOTOGRAPHY PACKAGES

All packages include five hours of coverage a 4x6 print of each photo, a photo album, and your photos on a CD with a rights-free release stating that you can copy or print photos anywhere you would like and that you own all rights to the photos. For your out of town guests, we have the option to post the photos on our hosting website so that anyone you would like (and only who you would like) may go and view or order prints. This is a great way to bring your wedding to those who could not be there.

PHOTO PACKAGE A
One Camera Package A includes unlimited photos taken during the event, with a guarantee of 500 color photos. You will receive a 4x6 of each photo taken with your photos on a CD, a rights free release, and this months’ special of six 5X7s and four 8X10s of any photos of your choice.

PHOTO PACKAGE B
One Camera Package B includes unlimited photos taken during the event, with a guarantee of 600 color photos. You will receive a 4x6 of each photo taken with your photos on a CD, a rights free release, and this month’s special of six 5X7s and four 8X10s of any photos of your choice.
Also Included: Your choice of black and white photos or engagement photos.

PHOTO PACKAGE C
Two Camera $Package C includes unlimited photos taken during the event, with a guarantee of 700 color photos. You will receive a 4x6 of each photo taken with your photos on a CD, a rights free release, and this month’s special six 5X7s and four 8X10s of any photos of your choice.
Also Included: Both engagement photos and black & white (with effects) photos of your wedding day.

RECESSION PHOTO SPECIAL PACKAGE D
One Camera $This package includes four hours of coverage, up to 800 photos taken (guaranteed 400), a rights-free copy of all the photos on a CD given to you the night of the event, as well as a release from Creative Exposures stating that the photos are yours and they are free to be re-printed, copied, and distributed. For your out of town guests, an option to post the photos on our hosting website so that anyone you would like (and only who you would like) may go and order prints. This is a great way to bring your wedding to those who could not be there.

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

VIDEO PACKAGES

VIDEO PACKAGE A
One Camera Mobile Shoot This package includes a one and a half to two-hour video; including the pre-wedding, ceremony and your reception (beginning to end.) There is no editing with this package.

VIDEO PACKAGE B
One Camera Mobile Shoot This package includes package (A) plus digital computer editing. Digital editing includes titles, transitions, and songs of your choice to blend all the scenes in your wedding video together.

VIDEO PACKAGE C
Two Camera Shoot Camera One - Mobile camera.
Camera Two - Tripod with different angles during ceremony the ceremony.
This package includes a 2-hour edited video between both cameras with titles, transitions, and songs of your choice to blend all the scenes in your wedding video together.


÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

MIKE COOPER, CREATIVE EXPOSURES
Phone: 720-434-6980
Email: mike@ourwedd.com
Web Site: www.ourwedd.com
Please call or email with any questions that you may have Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1250033303473 artisticweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1250033303801 asianweddings
130x130 sq 1250033304192 bridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1250033304598 bridaljewelry
130x130 sq 1250033305083 bridalparty

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Seriously one of the best decisions we made was hiring "Creative Exposures" (Mike) as our DJ for our wedding in October 2016. Mike was very easy to work with and basically took care of everything audio related for the ceremony and reception. Mike suggested some things for day-of that I hadn't thought of (an announcement to silence cell phones prior to ceremony, etc.) that made everything run like clockwork. Once Mike arrived there was nothing that I had to do or, take care of, or think about which was such a blessing! All our friends and family kept telling us how awesome our DJ was and what a wonderful time they had. Icing on the cake was the up-lighting that mike provided; it tied everything together beautifully and was a huge hit with our guests. You won't go wrong with hiring Creative Exposures for your wedding or event!
Seriously one of the best decisions we made was hiring "Creative Exposures" (Mike) as our DJ for our wedding in October Read more...
Seriously one of the best decisions we made was hiring "Creative Exposures" (Mike) as our DJ for our wedding in October 2016. Mike was very easy to work with and basically took care of everything audio related for the ceremony and reception. Mike suggested some things for day-of that I hadn't thought of (an announcement to silence cell phones prior to ceremony, etc.) that made everything run like clockwork. Once Mike arrived there was nothing that I had to do or, take care of, or think about which was such a blessing! All our friends and family kept telling us how awesome our DJ was and what a wonderful time they had. Icing on the cake was the up-lighting that mike provided; it tied everything together beautifully and was a huge hit with our guests. You won't go wrong with hiring Creative Exposures for your wedding or event! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I used Mike and his wife for my grand daughters wedding and was very happy with the results. They covered from her getting ready to the reception. While they were everywhere they were not noticeable to the guests. The photos turned out great and we have some that are very memorable.
I used Mike and his wife for my grand daughters wedding and was very happy with the results. They covered from her getting Read more...
I used Mike and his wife for my grand daughters wedding and was very happy with the results. They covered from her getting ready to the reception. While they were everywhere they were not noticeable to the guests. The photos turned out great and we have some that are very memorable. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Seth
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike Cooper (and his co-photographer John) just photographed our wedding, and they were AWESOME! In a sentence, they are highly skilled and motivating photographers, professional businessmen, and genuinely nice people.

Skilled and Motivating: Not only do our pictures look GREAT (in terms of Mike and John's photography skills), but both Mike and John were able to get us all laughing and smiling with their jokes and humorous comments. This lent to us looking natural in nearly every photo!

Professional Businessmen: Mike is very responsive to e-mail, text and phone calls. He's easy to commuicate with, and was willing to cater to our needs. His contract was clear and easy to understand as well as very fair. He delivered our photos on time (via a USB drive), and made them accessible to us and our guests via a convenient website link.

Genuinely Nice People: You know when you meet someone and you think to yourself, "They were really nice!", well that's what you'll think when you meet Mike and John. Constantly smiling and seemingly as happy as we were on our own wedding day, working with Mike and John will leave you feeling upbeat and positive!

Rest assured, choosing Creative Exposures to photograph your wedding, or any of your other most important days will be a GREAT decision. We highly recommend them!

Seth and Julia
Mike Cooper (and his co-photographer John) just photographed our wedding, and they were AWESOME! In a sentence, they are Read more...
Mike Cooper (and his co-photographer John) just photographed our wedding, and they were AWESOME! In a sentence, they are highly skilled and motivating photographers, professional businessmen, and genuinely nice people.

Skilled and Motivating: Not only do our pictures look GREAT (in terms of Mike and John's photography skills), but both Mike and John were able to get us all laughing and smiling with their jokes and humorous comments. This lent to us looking natural in nearly every photo!

Professional Businessmen: Mike is very responsive to e-mail, text and phone calls. He's easy to commuicate with, and was willing to cater to our needs. His contract was clear and easy to understand as well as very fair. He delivered our photos on time (via a USB drive), and made them accessible to us and our guests via a convenient website link.

Genuinely Nice People: You know when you meet someone and you think to yourself, "They were really nice!", well that's what you'll think when you meet Mike and John. Constantly smiling and seemingly as happy as we were on our own wedding day, working with Mike and John will leave you feeling upbeat and positive!

Rest assured, choosing Creative Exposures to photograph your wedding, or any of your other most important days will be a GREAT decision. We highly recommend them!

Seth and Julia Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
K
Wedding:
7/23/2016
4.9/5.0
Mike and his partner were superb! We couldn't have asked for a more enthusiastic photographer! Mike truly loves his job. We were thrilled that he took Soo many photos, and we received a thumb drive with all of the photos he took Unfortunately, we didn't give him many ideas on what we wanted, but He read us and knew exactly what to photograph for us! The photo booth was a total hit too! Our guests couldn't say enough about our photographer!
Mike and his partner were superb! We couldn't have asked for a more enthusiastic photographer! Mike truly loves his job. Read more...
Mike and his partner were superb! We couldn't have asked for a more enthusiastic photographer! Mike truly loves his job. We were thrilled that he took Soo many photos, and we received a thumb drive with all of the photos he took Unfortunately, we didn't give him many ideas on what we wanted, but He read us and knew exactly what to photograph for us! The photo booth was a total hit too! Our guests couldn't say enough about our photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike DJ'd and provided the Photo Booth for our wedding. We had our wedding in an art gallery that hadn't hosted a wedding before. Mike went out of his way and met me at the gallery to make sure the area would work. He was so professional and his energy was great! He kept the tone fun all night. I gave him a schedule for toasts and first dances and he stuck to it! Our photographers made sure to mention he is the easiest DJ they've worked with. My suggestion is to hire Mike without hesitation! He will take care of every detail for you and you can relax and enjoy the ride. The Photo Booth was amazing. Bright lights, print outs right then and there! Hilarious seeing the photos in digital form a few days after the wedding.
Mike DJ'd and provided the Photo Booth for our wedding. We had our wedding in an art gallery that hadn't hosted a wedding Read more...
Mike DJ'd and provided the Photo Booth for our wedding. We had our wedding in an art gallery that hadn't hosted a wedding before. Mike went out of his way and met me at the gallery to make sure the area would work. He was so professional and his energy was great! He kept the tone fun all night. I gave him a schedule for toasts and first dances and he stuck to it! Our photographers made sure to mention he is the easiest DJ they've worked with. My suggestion is to hire Mike without hesitation! He will take care of every detail for you and you can relax and enjoy the ride. The Photo Booth was amazing. Bright lights, print outs right then and there! Hilarious seeing the photos in digital form a few days after the wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
12/27/2015
5.0/5.0
If I could give more stars, I would. It was an amazing experience working with Mike and Amy. They provided the DJ service and photo booth for my daughter's wedding. Things were set up smoothly and Mike went out of his way to try to find the exact color for the up-lighting. The music was fabulous, and the photo booth was a huge hit. Two weeks later and we are still getting comments on how much fun the evening was and how great the DJ and photo booth were. We'll definitely use them if again if the need arises!
If I could give more stars, I would. It was an amazing experience working with Mike and Amy. They provided the DJ service Read more...
If I could give more stars, I would. It was an amazing experience working with Mike and Amy. They provided the DJ service and photo booth for my daughter's wedding. Things were set up smoothly and Mike went out of his way to try to find the exact color for the up-lighting. The music was fabulous, and the photo booth was a huge hit. Two weeks later and we are still getting comments on how much fun the evening was and how great the DJ and photo booth were. We'll definitely use them if again if the need arises! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1406768801506 avatar
ErinBoulter
Wedding:
9/7/2015
4.2/5.0
We used Mike as a photographer and added on the photo booth. First off, his photo booth was phenomenal, the guests all absolutely loved it and talked about for a long time. His assistant was running that while he was taking pictures. He really did capture some magical moments between us and our guests. He was willing to get any kinds of pictures we wanted, and in our case this involved a little bit of a climb. Overall we did enjoy him. I would totally recommend him if you are a couple planning on a budget, the photography/photo booth package, and how the pictures turned out, it was very much a great bang for your buck. I would absolutely recommend the photo booth to anyone. There were a lot of options when it came to the actual format and style of the photos, and font. I loved that each guest in the booth got a copy of the picture, and every picture taken was given to us on a disk at the end of the night.
We used Mike as a photographer and added on the photo booth. First off, his photo booth was phenomenal, the guests all Read more...
We used Mike as a photographer and added on the photo booth. First off, his photo booth was phenomenal, the guests all absolutely loved it and talked about for a long time. His assistant was running that while he was taking pictures. He really did capture some magical moments between us and our guests. He was willing to get any kinds of pictures we wanted, and in our case this involved a little bit of a climb. Overall we did enjoy him. I would totally recommend him if you are a couple planning on a budget, the photography/photo booth package, and how the pictures turned out, it was very much a great bang for your buck. I would absolutely recommend the photo booth to anyone. There were a lot of options when it came to the actual format and style of the photos, and font. I loved that each guest in the booth got a copy of the picture, and every picture taken was given to us on a disk at the end of the night. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I are so happy with the quality of photo's Mike took. He did a fantastic job and his creativity was amazing. He made our wedding so magical and wonderful. HE IS GREAT!!!!
My Husband and I are so happy with the quality of photo's Mike took. He did a fantastic job and his creativity was Read more...
My Husband and I are so happy with the quality of photo's Mike took. He did a fantastic job and his creativity was amazing. He made our wedding so magical and wonderful. HE IS GREAT!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Mike and his wife were great. As the DJ, Mike made everything run so smoothly. And his wife ran the photo booth for us, which was a huge hit with our guests.
Mike and his wife were great. As the DJ, Mike made everything run so smoothly. And his wife ran the photo booth for us, Read more...
Mike and his wife were great. As the DJ, Mike made everything run so smoothly. And his wife ran the photo booth for us, which was a huge hit with our guests. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Mike as our DJ for our wedding...and were super happy with him. I have been part of quite a few events involving music (public speaking/motivational events) and it is a special skill to be able to read a crowd and know exactly what do do with music to enhance the mood or energy. Mike has this ability. He also knows weddings very well...and even with the last minute changes we made, he was flexible and no one was any wiser. I highly recommend him and his services!
We used Mike as our DJ for our wedding...and were super happy with him. I have been part of quite a few events involving Read more...
We used Mike as our DJ for our wedding...and were super happy with him. I have been part of quite a few events involving music (public speaking/motivational events) and it is a special skill to be able to read a crowd and know exactly what do do with music to enhance the mood or energy. Mike has this ability. He also knows weddings very well...and even with the last minute changes we made, he was flexible and no one was any wiser. I highly recommend him and his services! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
940 Gray Street, Denver, CO 80214 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Exposures
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1250031599505 creativeexposuresblackandwhitephotos