220x220_1273866938277-ww2
Creative Focus Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
94 Reviews
Address:
By appt. only. Please call for directions.
Littleton, CO US 80129 (map)
Phone:
303-683-7879
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
3/8/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Using Creative Focus for our wedding photography was one of the best decisions we made! The photographer was delightful, pleasant, and flexible. He got every shot we had wanted, and easily adjusted to any curveballs (like a bride running late due to hair & makeup). He also had a really artistic eye and made fun suggestions for pictures that were really us, not just cookie cutter. He seemed to be everywhere at once, and yet I never noticed him during the ceremony itself.

As good as the wedding day photography experience was my favorite part of working with Jay Guttveg and his team was the preparation meetings. He walked us through the details of the day, and made priceless suggestions. Doing the formal family photos before the ceremony was the perfect fit for us and allowed the day to flow easily. Our perfect day was one we actually enjoyed in large part because of how we worked through things with Creative Focus beforehand. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/15/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Everett Stout is an amazing photographer! We hired him to photograph our small wedding in February and he was a blast to work with. He was very professional, communicative and fun. We had a great time taking the photos with him, and they turned out amazing! The attention to detail is phenomenal. We are thrilled to have had him document our special day and would fully recommend him to anyone needing a professional photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Everett was professional and the pictures were fantastic!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenni
Wedding:
9/28/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Everett shot our wedding and did a fantastic job. He's very enthusiastic and preps you well before the wedding so you know what to expect on the big day. He's very professional (but not harsh) and is great at keeping things moving along.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renia
Wedding:
9/6/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
On September 6th 2013. We had the pleasure of working with Everett Stout of "Creative Focus". He photographed our 20 year vow renewal, and created such beautiful photographs for my husband and I. He told the story of our special day through his photography. In my opinion he is a "Master" photographer and a true artist of his craft. My Husband and I love our pictures as they are treasures that we will love for years to come. Perfect day and we are so thankful to Everett for capturing our moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/1/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My husband and I searched for the best photographer in town, and we found him. Everett Stout of Creative Focus Photography was one of our top wedding decisions. Our pictures turned out perfect, beyond our expectations. Not only were they meticulous and creative, but they were beautiful and fun. Everett transformed a stressful day into amazing memories that we will have for a lifetime.
If you are pondering a photographer for your event, please contact me for feedback at michellelongak@yahoo.com. I cannot express how happy we are with our photos, if we could give him 10 stars we would, not to mention the value for cost. He is the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/7/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Photography was incredibly important to us, and after interviewing several other photographers, we knew that we could trust Everett with our big day. His attention to detail is unsurpassed, and he has an art for retouching - something that most photographers wouldn't dream of spending that much time and energy on.

Everett's passion for weddings is evident, and he was the superstar of our day. Even our guests were commenting on how dedicated and professional our photographer was - nothing I have seen at a wedding before!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
3/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had an outstanding experience. The photographs were beautiful and significant to the activities of the day. Everett kept us focused and on schedule. We looked into several vendors, both those acquired by our research and those recommended. We found Creative Focus to be the most comprehensive and best value. I don't believe you can go wrong.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
3/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better photographer! Everett was amazing and truly able to capture the day. He was always available and willing and able to help through the planning process. We are so lucky to have had someone be able to capture our memories. Our photos turned out better than I could have imagined. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cate
Wedding:
7/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Everett Stout is a gifted photographer and we are so thankful he was part of our wedding day. He has a true vision that captures pictures full of emotion, love, and the beauty that went into every detail of your event. Everett met with us ahead of time to make sure that we were all on the same page and that he knew exactly what photos meant the most to us so that he could be sure that those took top priority. On the day of our wedding he was incredibly efficient and hard working so that he made the most of his time. He made it a seamless process for us and he blended in so that he we never really even noticed him capturing our special moments! Everett was able to take hundreds of pictures, in fact we had so many great ones it was hard to choose! We were so pleased with him on our wedding day that during the event that when the agreed-upon time was up and he prepared to leave, we asked him to stay longer! He was flexible, more than willing to adjust the agreement, and continued to take great pictures for us throughout the rest of the night. We would highly recommend Everett Stout's services to any bride and groom on their wedding day. I guarantee that you will be in loving, caring, capable hands. He's gracious, thoughtful, and pays attention to the details. He is also very flexible and understanding- he knows how stressful a wedding can be and he does his best to walk you through it all. You can put your confidence and trust him in so that high quality pictures are one thing you WON'T have to worry about that day! Thank you, Everett! ~Cate and Ryan Tripp
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Focus Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo