130x130 sq 1420774475775 beforeafterbridalmakeupcreativeimagesamanda

Creative Images Hair & Makeup Artistry LLC

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

International Beauty Studio, 10550 Warwick Ave
Fairfax, VA 22030 US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We serve the DC Metro area, MD, NY, PA, VA, NC, NJ, DE. We provide on location Hair and Makeup for weddings and all other special events. We are dedicated to helping you find the right... Read more
We serve the DC Metro area, MD, NY, PA, VA, NC, NJ, DE. We provide on location Hair and Makeup for weddings and all other special events. We are dedicated to helping you find the right look. We want to provide you with a custom creative image that will not only look great but make you feel confident. We are friendly, professional, sanitary and always on time. We love to help brides on their wedding day and we know how important it is to look and feel your best! No project is too big or small.

Contact us to see how we can help!

PLESE VISIT US AT WWW.CREATIVEIMAGESVAMDDC.COM

*WE ALSO OFFER 100% HUMAN HAIR EXTENSIONS*

*ARE YOU THE BRIDE? YOU MAY BE ELIGIBLE FOR FREE WEDDING DAY MAKEUP, ASK US HOW!!!*

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THE OPENING OF OUR NEW FULL SERVICE SALON/BEAUTY STUDIO Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420774652035 bridalmakeupcreativeimages
130x130 sq 1420775153298 weddingmakeupapplicationcreativeimages
130x130 sq 1420774781551 weddinghairmakeupcreativeimages
130x130 sq 1420774810410 weddingmakeuphairbridesmaidsbridebridalpartycreati
130x130 sq 1420774804789 weddingmakeupcreativeimages
130x130 sq 1363057519973 clarissatinker127111272911
130x130 sq 1327276566674 dsc0241editretouched2
130x130 sq 1331014300672 0114
130x130 sq 1363053665672 dsc7930
130x130 sq 1420774609375 20141101095345
130x130 sq 1327279001283 2011100813.05.12
130x130 sq 1327279080534 2011100915.09.33
130x130 sq 1420774965266 makeupproductsweddingcreativeimages
130x130 sq 1331013983748 2231561015016268148816531840819316468767105675342n1
130x130 sq 1420774943244 joiner 0113
130x130 sq 1363053718007 dsc7998resz1
130x130 sq 1420774757123 weddingbridalmakeup before after 1
130x130 sq 1331014002425 1837171977471735834391975079769406926540904082207n1
130x130 sq 1420774752141 weddingbridalmakeupcreativeimageswashingtondcvirgi
130x130 sq 1327276652343 dsc0157retouched
130x130 sq 1331014054324 0004
130x130 sq 1331014189666 jm28
130x130 sq 1420774895276 everyone
130x130 sq 1331014524412 383271101005580687133026812086250338795183756702n
130x130 sq 1363053346810 myhandmadelogo
130x130 sq 1331014561130 3919161010055807354861268120862503388101747870749n
130x130 sq 1331014668444 alexandriavirginiaweddingphotographystacyable165of166
130x130 sq 1363053420872 clarissatinker127111876658
130x130 sq 1363053573468 clarissatinker127111273113
130x130 sq 1420774611487 20141101104237
130x130 sq 1420774788817 weddinghairmakeupservices 1
130x130 sq 1420774800367 weddingmakeupbridesmaidsbridalpartycreativeimages
130x130 sq 1420775115828 weddingbridalpartybridesmaidshairmakeupcreativeima
130x130 sq 1420774866073 dsc9416
130x130 sq 1420774912826 cymera20140522203039
130x130 sq 1420774920926 joiner 0038
130x130 sq 1420774999043 104280786460374188167881095118664735017467n
130x130 sq 1420775029511 img0382
130x130 sq 1420775081036 img0439
130x130 sq 1420775121246 weddingbridalpartyhairmakeupcreativeimages 1
130x130 sq 1420775125984 8377576602735691841317943638n 2
130x130 sq 1322590107227 ginacweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1322590191289 3838131010054753691910268120862503066701449651325n
130x130 sq 1322590213399 31770610150870951295504625290503211554051572473715n
130x130 sq 1322590857883 39239116008078448513100001179641948948384832370n1
130x130 sq 1322591423946 img0157

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Body Art, Consultations, Facials, Hair, Makeup
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Coloring, Hair Extensions, Hair Relaxer, Haircuts, Keratin Treatment, Perm, Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20
Are you a licensed professional?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Everyone was on time, very talented and accommodating. I got compliments on my hair and makeup all night!
Everyone was on time, very talented and accommodating. I got compliments on my hair and makeup all night!
Everyone was on time, very talented and accommodating. I got compliments on my hair and makeup all night! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Creative Images was wonderful! I worked with Gina and she was awesome and very accommodating. They did the hair and makeup for me, 5 bridesmaids, and 2 Moms. Everything was completed on time and everyone looked beautiful! I even changed what I wanted to do with my hair between my trial and my wedding day and Gina was nothing but understanding and listened to me carefully to make sure she completely understood what I wanted. An absolute please to work with!
Creative Images was wonderful! I worked with Gina and she was awesome and very accommodating. They did the hair and makeup Read more...
Creative Images was wonderful! I worked with Gina and she was awesome and very accommodating. They did the hair and makeup for me, 5 bridesmaids, and 2 Moms. Everything was completed on time and everyone looked beautiful! I even changed what I wanted to do with my hair between my trial and my wedding day and Gina was nothing but understanding and listened to me carefully to make sure she completely understood what I wanted. An absolute please to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I worked with Gina, and she was awesome! Every step of the process was personal and tailored to me. I have nothing but good things to say about Creative Images!
I worked with Gina, and she was awesome! Every step of the process was personal and tailored to me. I have nothing but Read more...
I worked with Gina, and she was awesome! Every step of the process was personal and tailored to me. I have nothing but good things to say about Creative Images! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Clarissa and Jen and their team provided hair and make-up for my daughter the bride, her 7 bridesmaids, 2 flower girls, mothers of bride and groom, and 2 grandmothers. They were reasonably priced, organized, timely, clean, creative and very easy and fun to be around. It was a stress free process. We all looked amazing. After partying and dancing for hours, our hair and make-up still looked fresh and perfect. I highly recommend Creative Images.
Clarissa and Jen and their team provided hair and make-up for my daughter the bride, her 7 bridesmaids, 2 flower girls, Read more...
Clarissa and Jen and their team provided hair and make-up for my daughter the bride, her 7 bridesmaids, 2 flower girls, mothers of bride and groom, and 2 grandmothers. They were reasonably priced, organized, timely, clean, creative and very easy and fun to be around. It was a stress free process. We all looked amazing. After partying and dancing for hours, our hair and make-up still looked fresh and perfect. I highly recommend Creative Images. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Loretta
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Creative Images was so easy to work with and made everything perfect for our wedding. Beverly was very responsive setting up a trial and making sure everything was squared away. Gina and her partner did hair and makeup for me, four bridesmaids, my mom, and my mother-in-law. Everyone was so happy with how everything turned out and Gina was just fun to have around while we were getting ready.

I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Creative Images was so easy to work with and made everything perfect for our wedding. Beverly was very responsive setting Read more...
Creative Images was so easy to work with and made everything perfect for our wedding. Beverly was very responsive setting up a trial and making sure everything was squared away. Gina and her partner did hair and makeup for me, four bridesmaids, my mom, and my mother-in-law. Everyone was so happy with how everything turned out and Gina was just fun to have around while we were getting ready.

I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Clara
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing service provider. Extremely professional and flexible. Worked with my large wedding party and got us all ready in time with no problems at all. Came to our location and were fully prepared. Highly highly recommend and they were a great value on top of it all!
Amazing service provider. Extremely professional and flexible. Worked with my large wedding party and got us all ready in Read more...
Amazing service provider. Extremely professional and flexible. Worked with my large wedding party and got us all ready in time with no problems at all. Came to our location and were fully prepared. Highly highly recommend and they were a great value on top of it all! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had Gina for on site services; brides hair, 2 bridesmaids hair and mother of the bride make up only. Gina also did the brides trial hair. We were all really pleased with our hair and makeup. Gina was really fun to work with and she allowed enough time for everything. She always stopped most of the way through a hair do and let us check it out, make suggestions, then she'd keep going. We all had great hair and makeup I would definitely recommend them!
We had Gina for on site services; brides hair, 2 bridesmaids hair and mother of the bride make up only. Gina also did the Read more...
We had Gina for on site services; brides hair, 2 bridesmaids hair and mother of the bride make up only. Gina also did the brides trial hair. We were all really pleased with our hair and makeup. Gina was really fun to work with and she allowed enough time for everything. She always stopped most of the way through a hair do and let us check it out, make suggestions, then she'd keep going. We all had great hair and makeup I would definitely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything from start to finish was beyond my expectations!!! The contact with Beverly was fantastic - she responded quickly, with answers for all of my questions. All of my bridesmaids looked beautiful, and I couldn't have been more happy with my own hair and make up. The day we got married, it was hot and muggy and I was afraid that I sweat (and cry) and that it would all run. Everything looked wonderful, even in the early hours of the morning after dancing all night. Gina, who did both my hair and make-up, was personable, friendly, and a wonderful person, as well as a fantastic stylist! I would absolutely recommend your services to any bride! Thank you for making me feel so pretty on my wedding day!
Everything from start to finish was beyond my expectations!!! The contact with Beverly was fantastic - she responded Read more...
Everything from start to finish was beyond my expectations!!! The contact with Beverly was fantastic - she responded quickly, with answers for all of my questions. All of my bridesmaids looked beautiful, and I couldn't have been more happy with my own hair and make up. The day we got married, it was hot and muggy and I was afraid that I sweat (and cry) and that it would all run. Everything looked wonderful, even in the early hours of the morning after dancing all night. Gina, who did both my hair and make-up, was personable, friendly, and a wonderful person, as well as a fantastic stylist! I would absolutely recommend your services to any bride! Thank you for making me feel so pretty on my wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
GoToSleep
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Creative Images. Gina did my hair and makeup and she was wonderful from my trial to the day of my wedding.
We had a large group of 10 people for hair and makeup on my wedding day and our wedding began early, which meant we had to start hair and makeup up REALLY early. All of the girls, Gina, Maresha, Sparkle and Kim, arrived ahead of schedule and got to work right away since we were on a time crunch.
All of the girls were so nice and were able to create exactly what we wanted from the photos we showed them. My hair and makeup were flawless and exactly what I wanted. It lasted all day on my wedding day.
Gina is so easy to talk to and get along with, which really makes a difference on your wedding day. As a bride, you are under a lot of stress already so you don't need any more stress to add to it. Gina makes you feel relaxed and that she has everything under control.
I was very satisfied with Creative Images for our wedding hair and makeup and would recommend them to everyone!
I had a wonderful experience with Creative Images. Gina did my hair and makeup and she was wonderful from my trial to the Read more...
I had a wonderful experience with Creative Images. Gina did my hair and makeup and she was wonderful from my trial to the day of my wedding.
We had a large group of 10 people for hair and makeup on my wedding day and our wedding began early, which meant we had to start hair and makeup up REALLY early. All of the girls, Gina, Maresha, Sparkle and Kim, arrived ahead of schedule and got to work right away since we were on a time crunch.
All of the girls were so nice and were able to create exactly what we wanted from the photos we showed them. My hair and makeup were flawless and exactly what I wanted. It lasted all day on my wedding day.
Gina is so easy to talk to and get along with, which really makes a difference on your wedding day. As a bride, you are under a lot of stress already so you don't need any more stress to add to it. Gina makes you feel relaxed and that she has everything under control.
I was very satisfied with Creative Images for our wedding hair and makeup and would recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Krystyna
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Brandon and I got married in early June in DC. Knowing how hot and sticky it would probably be, and how important my wedding day look was to me, I did an insane amount of research into hair & makeup designers, read hundreds of reviews and looked through thousands of pictures. I'm glad to say I made a better decision in choosing Creative Images Hair & Make-up Artistry than I ever could have dreamed!!! Clarissa arrived at our hotel suite with two other hair and make-up artists promptly in the morning, and together the girls finished a total of 7 hair up-do's and full make-up by 1:30pm. They attentively listened to exactly what style each girl was going for, and did a truly beautiful and unique job with every one of us (I didn't want each bridesmaid to look exactly the same, so this was clutch). Also, having the team come to our suite rather than having to travel somewhere for hair & makeup was huge, and really lowered my stress level for the day. Throughout the course of the day, everyone's makeup and hair stayed put flawlessly, and compliments were abundant. I would definitely recommend Creative Images Hair & Makeup Artistry to anyone looking for a truly talented, detailed, and courteous team at a reasonable price.
Brandon and I got married in early June in DC. Knowing how hot and sticky it would probably be, and how important my Read more...
Brandon and I got married in early June in DC. Knowing how hot and sticky it would probably be, and how important my wedding day look was to me, I did an insane amount of research into hair & makeup designers, read hundreds of reviews and looked through thousands of pictures. I'm glad to say I made a better decision in choosing Creative Images Hair & Make-up Artistry than I ever could have dreamed!!! Clarissa arrived at our hotel suite with two other hair and make-up artists promptly in the morning, and together the girls finished a total of 7 hair up-do's and full make-up by 1:30pm. They attentively listened to exactly what style each girl was going for, and did a truly beautiful and unique job with every one of us (I didn't want each bridesmaid to look exactly the same, so this was clutch). Also, having the team come to our suite rather than having to travel somewhere for hair & makeup was huge, and really lowered my stress level for the day. Throughout the course of the day, everyone's makeup and hair stayed put flawlessly, and compliments were abundant. I would definitely recommend Creative Images Hair & Makeup Artistry to anyone looking for a truly talented, detailed, and courteous team at a reasonable price. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Baltimore, MD See On Map
 
International Beauty Studio, 10550 Warwick Ave, Fairfax, VA 22030 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Images Hair & Makeup Artistry LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420774475775 beforeafterbridalmakeupcreativeimagesamanda