130x130_sq_1371772758749-gaccione0640

Creative Unlimited, LLC

Somerset , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

100 Franklin Square Dr, Suite 107
Somerset, NJ US 08873 (map)

PHONE

732-271-9191

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding is going to be one of the best days of your life. Unfortunately no matter how much you plan, or how much you spend, it’s still only one day…. but, it doesn’t have to be. You... Read more
Your wedding is going to be one of the best days of your life. Unfortunately no matter how much you plan, or how much you spend, it’s still only one day…. but, it doesn’t have to be. You can rely on Creative Unlimited to capture all the amazing moments, all the details, and all your friends and family so you can relive this one amazing day over and over and over.

Our Award Winning Cinematography, and Artistic Photography provide you with the most complete and creative coverage of your day. Our service and our work are unique, personal and brilliant. We believe in love, in family, and in the importance of these memories when you're surrounded by both. 10 years later and clients still tell us how much they love their movie, and now their kids are obsessing over our work too. Click on our Testimonials to read more, but here are a couple of review excerpts:

"So much happens throughout the day that you kind of miss a lot of it so capturing it on the video was the best money spent on all of this and working with Creative Unlimited was the best choice-hands down."

"In the very beginning of our planning we debated over the importance of a wedding video after watching some of those other long and boring videos. But now, after watching OUR video, we’re totally glad we went for it!"

We're so thankful to work with such great brides and grooms and we hope you'll allow us to bring our creative style to your special day. Check out our Portifolio and visit our website at www.creativeunlimited.tv for great samples, and more!! Contact us today at 732-416-9191 to discuss your wedding! We look forward to hearing from you ;) Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371777158359-pahirakoskofacebook-0016
130x130_sq_1371777135966-pahirakoskofacebook-0011
130x130_sq_1371777197528-pahirakoskofacebook-0025
130x130_sq_1371777218404-pahirakoskofacebook-0030
130x130_sq_1371777541610-pahirakoskofacebook-0098
130x130_sq_1371777111859-pahirakoskofacebook-0005
130x130_sq_1371777120490-pahirakoskofacebook-0007
130x130_sq_1371777124733-pahirakoskofacebook-0008
130x130_sq_1371777128324-pahirakoskofacebook-0009
130x130_sq_1371777139135-pahirakoskofacebook-0012
130x130_sq_1371777143183-pahirakoskofacebook-0013
130x130_sq_1371777167916-pahirakoskofacebook-0018
130x130_sq_1371777176180-pahirakoskofacebook-0020
130x130_sq_1371777189146-pahirakoskofacebook-0023
130x130_sq_1371777180594-pahirakoskofacebook-0021
130x130_sq_1371777193402-pahirakoskofacebook-0024
130x130_sq_1371777209632-pahirakoskofacebook-0028
130x130_sq_1371777201372-pahirakoskofacebook-0026
130x130_sq_1371777214159-pahirakoskofacebook-0029
130x130_sq_1371777222359-pahirakoskofacebook-0031
130x130_sq_1371777235674-pahirakoskofacebook-0034
130x130_sq_1371777240064-pahirakoskofacebook-0035
130x130_sq_1371777244065-pahirakoskofacebook-0036
130x130_sq_1371777252735-pahirakoskofacebook-0038
130x130_sq_1371777261885-pahirakoskofacebook-0040
130x130_sq_1371777276248-pahirakoskofacebook-0043
130x130_sq_1371777314349-pahirakoskofacebook-0051
130x130_sq_1371777319391-pahirakoskofacebook-0052
130x130_sq_1371777330062-pahirakoskofacebook-0054
130x130_sq_1371777340614-pahirakoskofacebook-0056
130x130_sq_1371777345808-pahirakoskofacebook-0057
130x130_sq_1371777351116-pahirakoskofacebook-0058
130x130_sq_1371777356512-pahirakoskofacebook-0059
130x130_sq_1371777366193-pahirakoskofacebook-0061
130x130_sq_1371777370771-pahirakoskofacebook-0062
130x130_sq_1371777374920-pahirakoskofacebook-0063
130x130_sq_1371777388067-pahirakoskofacebook-0065
130x130_sq_1371777393678-pahirakoskofacebook-0066
130x130_sq_1371777399245-pahirakoskofacebook-0067
130x130_sq_1371777404779-pahirakoskofacebook-0068
130x130_sq_1371777414835-pahirakoskofacebook-0070
130x130_sq_1371777424741-pahirakoskofacebook-0072
130x130_sq_1371777449480-pahirakoskofacebook-0077
130x130_sq_1371777479285-pahirakoskofacebook-0084
130x130_sq_1371777489829-pahirakoskofacebook-0086
130x130_sq_1371777494231-pahirakoskofacebook-0087
130x130_sq_1371777502778-pahirakoskofacebook-0089
130x130_sq_1371777506885-pahirakoskofacebook-0090
130x130_sq_1371777511594-pahirakoskofacebook-0091
130x130_sq_1371777515608-pahirakoskofacebook-0092
130x130_sq_1371777520205-pahirakoskofacebook-0093
130x130_sq_1371777524599-pahirakoskofacebook-0094
130x130_sq_1371777528913-pahirakoskofacebook-0095
130x130_sq_1371777533151-pahirakoskofacebook-0096
130x130_sq_1371777537594-pahirakoskofacebook-0097
130x130_sq_1371777545495-pahirakoskofacebook-0099
130x130_sq_1371777864180-gaccionefacebook0055
130x130_sq_1371777655388-gaccionefacebook0004
130x130_sq_1371777665934-gaccionefacebook0007
130x130_sq_1371777673653-gaccionefacebook0009
130x130_sq_1371777677886-gaccionefacebook0010
130x130_sq_1371777690263-gaccionefacebook0013
130x130_sq_1371777698841-gaccionefacebook0015
130x130_sq_1371777702226-gaccionefacebook0016
130x130_sq_1371777706152-gaccionefacebook0017
130x130_sq_1371777713906-gaccionefacebook0019
130x130_sq_1371777717716-gaccionefacebook0020
130x130_sq_1371777721250-gaccionefacebook0021
130x130_sq_1371777738753-gaccionefacebook0025
130x130_sq_1371777743074-gaccionefacebook0026
130x130_sq_1371777760754-gaccionefacebook0030
130x130_sq_1371777778358-gaccionefacebook0034
130x130_sq_1371777782008-gaccionefacebook0035
130x130_sq_1371777790350-gaccionefacebook0037
130x130_sq_1371777794224-gaccionefacebook0038
130x130_sq_1371777803425-gaccionefacebook0040
130x130_sq_1371777819581-gaccionefacebook0044
130x130_sq_1371777823321-gaccionefacebook0045
130x130_sq_1371777831428-gaccionefacebook0047
130x130_sq_1371777839426-gaccionefacebook0049
130x130_sq_1371777844035-gaccionefacebook0050
130x130_sq_1371777859369-gaccionefacebook0054
130x130_sq_1371777850792-gaccionefacebook0052
130x130_sq_1371777868713-gaccionefacebook0056
130x130_sq_1371777877577-gaccionefacebook0058
130x130_sq_1371777881670-gaccionefacebook0059
130x130_sq_1371777913281-gaccionefacebook0066
130x130_sq_1371777945358-gaccionefacebook0073
130x130_sq_1371777950191-gaccionefacebook0074
130x130_sq_1371777954860-gaccionefacebook0075
130x130_sq_1371777978190-gaccionefacebook0080
130x130_sq_1371777986890-gaccionefacebook0082
130x130_sq_1371777995069-gaccionefacebook0084
130x130_sq_1371777999382-gaccionefacebook0085
130x130_sq_1371778003570-gaccionefacebook0086
130x130_sq_1371778007934-gaccionefacebook0087
130x130_sq_1371778050138-gaccionefacebook0096
130x130_sq_1371778063343-gaccionefacebook0099
130x130_sq_1371778396804-surichengagefacebook-0017
130x130_sq_1371778383522-surichengagefacebook-0015
130x130_sq_1371778308733-surichengagefacebook-0003
130x130_sq_1371778322871-surichengagefacebook-0006
130x130_sq_1371778328307-surichengagefacebook-0007
130x130_sq_1371778333478-surichengagefacebook-0008
130x130_sq_1371778348162-surichengagefacebook-0010
130x130_sq_1371778355994-surichengagefacebook-0011
130x130_sq_1371778375952-surichengagefacebook-0014
130x130_sq_1371778403049-surichengagefacebook-0018
130x130_sq_1371778428083-surichengagefacebook-0022
130x130_sq_1371778433765-surichengagefacebook-0023
130x130_sq_1371778445875-surichengagefacebook-0025
130x130_sq_1371778468520-surichengagefacebook-0029
130x130_sq_1371778482060-surichengagefacebook-0031
130x130_sq_1371778496080-surichengagefacebook-0033
130x130_sq_1371778503074-surichengagefacebook-0034
130x130_sq_1371778510656-surichengagefacebook-0035
130x130_sq_1371778518565-surichengagefacebook-0037

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We're located in Somerset, NJ in a lovely office Building on the same road as several hotels and The Palace at Somerset Park. The Imperia is also nearby.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
There are plenty of great samples on our website, plus links to more on our BLOG at www.creativeunlimited.wordpress.com, but full samples are available to view at our office, so set up an appointment soon.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We can start with 1 or 2 camera unedited coverage of your day and then we can produce a cinematic edit of your day featuring music, live audio, some great effects, a fun highlights/recap and credits with fun outtakes. We also offer a bunch of great extras.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We do offer a Storyteller Edit (as an upgrade), featuring interviews with the bride and groom that create the narrative of your video. We also offer a range of fun extras. You can have a Digital Short (a short film starring you and your fiance), Same-Day-Edit (shown at reception), Video Projection on our huge 80" screen, Growing Up photomontage, Honeymoon photomontage, a Confession/Interview Booth, and more. Contact us for details on any of these extras.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Most of your day is filmed with natural lighting, our cameras are great in low light. However reception halls are often dimly lit, so we use some great on camera lights that provide just the right amount of soft light without blinding your guests. Most people tell us they don't remember us being there, which is great. I've seen other videographers who are terribly obtrusive. Our goal is to be as unobtrusive as possible.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
We're a small crew of 5 videographers total. While most weddings are just 1 or 2, it's good to have backup.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We take great care of our equipment, because we can't have it malfunction, but we ALWAYS have backup equipment available at your wedding in case of an emergency. Better to be safe than sorry :)
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Raw "unedited" footage is included with every package on DVD. Our clients love it. We definitely have a film-like style of shooting.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This review is for services rendered for my proposal.

After some mishap with a previous vendor, I happened upon Eric and Creative Unlimited through some last minute Internet searching. And I truly lucked out! With a little over a week till my proposal, I sought out Eric's services to capture and preserve the moment to be cherished later. Eric was not only very friendly and accommodating, but provided great insight into the planning as I had planned the proposal at a movie hall. Eric and his team had never worked under such conditions (the movie hall would be in pitch darkness) but he welcomed the challenge and made great suggestions and did a great job of directing the effort on the day itself. Thanks to Eric and his team, a lifetime milestone was captured beautifully. I especially am thankful for how my fiancee's reactions were captured as she was watching the video. Something both of us will cherish forever.

I would highly recommend Eric and his team!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Eric with Creative Unlimited if you are looking for a videographer. He is super nice and very easy to work with. You will be amazed at his work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I Have to start off by saying that your wedding day is supposed to be the best day of your life..all of your hard work goes into hope for the perfect day and Creative Unlimted makes that day so easy for you. Eric and Dave were amazing and you didnt even know they were there. Eric didnt feel like your videographer he felt like your friend and he actually has become a friend of ours. Video is so incredibly important to get for your wedding day. If I had to choose between video and pictures I would pick video..someone else can snap millions of pictures for you but video is special...I have watched mine over and over again alone and with my family and it doesnt get old... you live that day over and over again. If I have any advice for wedding planning it is to get video and get it with Creative Unlimted. Our video is like your watching a movie...the creativity that they put into it is one of a kind. Thank you sooo much guys!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
My cousin and her husband hired Creative Unlimited back in 2007 for their services and after seeing her wedding video, I knew I wanted to hire them someday. When it came time to plan my wedding, I met with Eric and hired him after ten minutes. He is so warm, friendly and most of all, knowledgable about the business. He also shot our engagement shoot, which was amazing. The professional photographers who worked with him on our big day, were unobstrusive...meaning, we didn't even know they were at the reception. Our wedding video was amazing and is now a lasting memory we can share with our family, friends and future children. I would recommend Creative Unlimited to all brides out there looking for a great wedding video and beautiful photographs that will last a lifetime. Thank You!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are completely thrilled with our wedding video. We are so happy with the work from Eric at Creative Unlimited from start to finish. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process so smooth. I am so glad we now have a wedding video that beautifully captured the moments from our special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Okay, so this is the scoop... If you are getting married, you want to remember it forever, right? Well, hiring a plain old photographer/videographer just won't do will it? You want the memories to be sweet, not dull, reminiscent of a good time, and one your family, kids, loved ones will look back and say, "WOW"!! Because this is what you want for your wedding, you will have to... I repeat HAVE TO, hire Creative Unlimited!!!!!
Eric and his team are amazing! We knew we wanted a videographer, but I can honestly say this was the best investment and I'm so happy we worked with Creative Unlimited. I can't say enough about what a pleasure it was to work with them, so patient and easygoing. But most importantly, we were absolutely blown away with how beautiful and special our wedding video turned out. The quality of the video is remarkable and like a Hollywood movie, made especially for us. They captured every special moment and pieced everything together perfectly. On other note - they were so discreet and I hardly noticed they were there filming, professionalism and class. We will treasure this video forever. Thank you times a million!!! Remember I didn’t just “like” our video I LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Perfection! This is the only way I can describe Eric from Creative Unlimited. In an effort to keep costs down I was originally not going to have a videographer, however a few family members passed prior to my wedding and we changed our minds because we wanted to make sure we captured everyone and could watch them partying and having fun forever. Eric worked with us on the cost and availability since we hired him extremely last minute. He also was able to artistically showcase all the people we wanted to see on video. He knows how to make the moments come alive that cannot be expressed adequately through still photos. I am beyond happy with the final product. I would not change a thing on it. Eric sent me a raw data video, which I watched thoroughly, and then a first edit copy. There were minor things I wanted to change in the first edit video. Eric was receptive to my changes and was quick with returning a new final video. The final video addressed every single change and was just perfect. I am so happy. I will be using him for any and all future events that need a videographer and you should too!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
No need to look any further!!! I did a lot of research prior to booking a videographer, and Eric and Creative Unlimited are the best at what they do. Our wedding video was beautifully shot and edited. It is like watching a movie, a movie that you would want to watch over and over again. They are so professional and easy to work with. Everything was perfect from A to Z. The raw footage came soon after the wedding and the edited version came soon after that. Eric even hand delivered the video to me so I could get it faster!! I highly recommend Creative Unlimited without any hesitation!!!! Thank you Eric for capturing our wedding and making the memories last forever!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Creative Unlimited for both photography and videography and we are so happy we did! We had found out about Creative Unlimited from a relative that used them for her wedding video. After seeing them in action and how amazing they were, there was no question we were going to book them!

During the whole process, Eric was there for us whenever we had questions about ANY thing.We booked them early in our engagement, but we knew we wanted them and we didn't want to waste any chance of them not being available for our day.He was wonderful and he really kept in touch with us the whole and never made us feel like he forgot about us.

We used them for our engagement pictures and we are so glad we did! Not only are they beautiful, they are creative (just like their name!) they are not the typical photos you see everyone doing, they are whimsical and romantic while keeping the fun and playful element in them. You can definitely see it in the pictures. We added this on to our package and would recommend that to anyone! They even helped us pick out a location to do our pictures in!

For the wedding, they were incredible! Eric and his team showed up early to the locations and got right to work and wasted no time! Being someone that really likes to be on time, mostly early, that made me really happy they were there before they had to. They made us feel so comfortable and relaxed the whole day during our wedding. I knew they were a group of guys I did not have to worry about at the wedding. They got amazing pictures as well as video shots at our wedding. Our guests and ourselves never felt like there was a camera in their face the whole time. We are so pleased with the results we have seen so far and can't wait to see our album and video completed. They love what they do and it shows in their work. Such a great group to have capture our wedding and we could NOT be happier!

You will NOT be disappointed, book them!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
We found creative unlimited though wedding wire, which we used to find all of our vendors... Initially we were thinking of skipping video or get a cheap videographer... When we contacted creative unlimited and checked their work we felt that their service is well worth it and we are very glad we did... They are very professional, responsive and patient, which unfortunately I can't say the same about our photographer who was not with creative unlimited. On our wedding day, Eric and Dave were leading the photo session. They were giving direction to our photographers. They are so creative with their work. Overall, we are so pleased with product we received and got so much compliments from our family and friends. We watched the video so many times and we have not yet to get bored... We thank you for such great work and I know I would recommend you to all friends and family
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
When I say I searched long and hard for a videographer...I mean I searched LONG and HARD for a videographer. I knew exactly what I wanted in terms of style. I was looking for someone who would put together a mesmerizing hour of the highlights of our wedding day without it being boring! I was adamant that the video shift through time and not be images from morning to night in that order. I wanted to hear audio over different video...I wanted it to be captivating - a work of art. Well, Eric understood what I was looking for upon our first meeting, because he is an artist and produces videos this way. I had a few special requests, which he incorporated into my video to make it more personal and special. He truly brought my vision to life and put together the most phenomenal video! Plus, he was awesome to work with! Trust me, you want someone that you get along with and who is not invasive since you will be spending all day with them! My husband was anti-video so was not involved in the selection process but when we got the video, he was beyond impressed. We have watched it together more than 5 times since we got it (about four months ago) and have shown it additional times to friends and family. Everyone has the same reaction - tears...and applause at the end. The best part is that now my husband tells every person that we know who is getting married, "get a video" and recommends Creative Unlimited. He is so thankful that we had a videographer since he says not only gets to re-live the day (since it goes by so fast!) but also that he got to see the wonderful moments that we missed. I couldn't have been more pleased with Creative Unlimited.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Eric is a visionary artist who captures your fondest momests and immortalizes them. His ability to cut to the essence of each moment is evident in his careful shot selection and seamless editing. Creative Unlimited videographers Eric and David arrived at our locations, the bride and groom's, and caught intimate moments as we each prepared for the plunge. We struggled to tie our bowties before my cousin came to the rescue; I can't wait to see the outtakes. Eric was particularly effective at managing the various demands of a busy wedding schedule with the time it takes to create high quality work.
I enthusiasiastically endorse Creative Unlimited, and I recommend Eric's work to all who treasure their precious moments and want to preserve them forever. Thanks guys!
Services Used: Videography
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Eric and Creative Unlimited. On the day of the wedding, Eric brought such positive, upbeat energy to our day and I could see how he was working hard to include creative, little personal touches in the video. We recently got our video and my husband and I are just in love with it. It's like we get to relive the whole day over again in the comfort of our living room and we get to see things that we didn't even notice the day of the wedding. I also just love all the creative, personal touches that are included in the video. Eric and his team are truly talented and enjoy what they do and it shows in the quality of the video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
When we were looking into videographers for our wedding we knew we wanted something different. We didn’t want our video to look as if my dad grabbed the camcorder and started taping. From the minute I met with Eric and watched sample videos, I knew that Creative Unlimited was exactly what I had in mind. They make your wedding into a movie that everyone is going to want to see! Eric responded immediately to my e-mails and helped with everything down the tiniest of details. The videographers for our wedding were Dave and Pete. They were early on the day of the wedding and an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only did they do a great job, but we had a blast getting it done. As Creative Unlimited continues to post new wedding videos, I am counting down the seconds until we get to see ours. I can’t wait to throw a viewing party for the release of the best wedding video that you will ever see! Working with Creative Unlimited and Eric, Pete and Dave was amazing and I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1331011873191-chrisgift387
Alejandra
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Eric was truly unbelievable! I cannot express how happy my husband and I are with our final video - he has an incredible eye for detail and his product is flawless! We sat down with Eric only a few weeks prior to our wedding as we were unsure whether we should even consider having a videographer but after viewing his samples we realized how important it was for us to have such a special moment on video for my family (who live abroad and could not be at the wedding) to see. We are so thrilled and really cannot thank him enough for all of the hard work and the amazing professionalism that was exhibited. When asked for last minute changes, he took the time and was able to make them so quickly! Creative Unlimited will give you a product of the highest quality and creativity; they are one-of-a-kind! If you are considering getting a videographer, make sure to give them a call - you will be blown away! Amazing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/5/2012
5.0/5.0
We love our video! We both agree it's basically the best movie
we've ever seen! Eric's shots and editing skills are serious! Legit- such an amazing job! So glad we decided to get a videographer and even happier we chose this company! We were teary
eyed and then laughing so hard we were crying. It's like re-living the day every time we watch it. This is exceptionally fabulous since it flew by so
fast. Eric is absolutly the best. He managed to capture so much and we are so thankful. He is very professional but has a great personality and makes it all so much fun. He's also quick to respond to any questions and suggestions. He's pretty much everything you could want in a videographer and more. If you don't want a lame cheesey video that your family and friends politely suffer though while watching it- than he's your man! Everyone says our video is sick! Really, stop looking around- check out his work on the website it speaks for itself. He's really just the best. Eric is doing exactly what he was meant to do. He's creative and artistic and you can see the passion he has for his work/art in the outcome. So brides save yourself some time and listen to me- I am am art teacher afterall (haha). Thank you so crazy much for this Eric!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmoller
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited is the BEST videography service around. These guys know what they're doing and are awesome! They helped us every step of the way on our big day and made sure we were having fun. Our guests loved them too! I received so many compliments about how nice the video guys were and they always made everyone feel so comfortable. We can't wait to see the footage. We highly, recommend booking them for your wedding. The day happens so fast and video along with photography helps capture every magical moment!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margo
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with our video and photos. They were also fun to work with on our wedding day. They went above and beyond. I searched a lot of videographers/ photographers and no one else had the creativity they did.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seth
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited and Eric is exactly what a videographer should be. He was amazing to work with from the initial inquiry email all the way down to receiving his kind letter accompanying our final video.

He truly met and exceeded our expectations in the final video for sure. In our initial meetings and contracting, he was extremely receptive to our ideas and asks. He worked with everyone so well the entire time.

On the wedding day, he was so great and on time, and his second camera man was also so nice and professional. They set up some shots that proved to look amazing as the final product.

Once we received the rough cut of the final video, he was so great with working with us and our comments. The only hard part was that the rough cut was SO great and the anticipation just kept building for the final video.

Needless to say the final video is amazing. Hands down, even as a groom, this is a video I excited to watch many more times. We have already shared the video with our friends and are trying to push him onto as many people as we know! I can't wait to see him again at another event, but hands down could NOT be happier with everything he did for my bride and I. Eric/Creative Unlimited, thank you again so much.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ra.Chris
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited is definitely the way to go for your special occasion. They both made us feel extremely comfortable and at ease throughout the duration of the time they spent with us. There were so many captured moments for both our wedding ceremony and the reception. They are both professional, honest and willing to go the extra mile to make sure they deliver a 5 star product. I fell in love with the same day edit and personally think that was the perfect touch, especially for the people who were not able to make it to the ceremony. Having the freedom to view their samples online only made it easier to make a decision in choosing them for our wedding.. They still follow up and keep in touch which shows the dedication they have in their field of expertise.
I could not have imagined anyone else filming our special day. Both Eric and his partner are very easy going and understanding. They took their time and it showed in the end product. We are both 110% satisfied with what they bring to the table!
We will be using them for future events and have already made numerous recommendations.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Don't hesitate to hire Creative Unlimited for your wedding...they were nothing short of perfect for what we were looking for. Normally you'd have to sacrifice friendliness, quality, or professionalism but Eric and Dave were all of these and more. My video was loved by ALL who have seen it and made many cry as it was so touching and beautiful. It may sound cliche, but it is true. I H-I-G-H-L-Y recommend them. 5 stars is not enough !
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
catform
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Eric Pomerantz and his crew were AMAZING!!!!! They were fun yet professional and are original, creative and fresh with the photos and video they took. They captured every moment of our day impeccably. The video and photo album are even more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. We HIGHLY recommend them to all!!! Not one single bad thing to say about them. The BEST of the best!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmandaEmilio1029
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. When I was in the process of exploring vendors, I brought my husband and sister to check out Creative Unlimited with me. Eric made us feel very comfortable in his office by taking the time to answer all of our questions and show us a sample wedding video. Eric took the time to work with us every step of the way: from booking, to pricing, and advice/help for the wedding day. The day of our wedding, Eric brought another videographer to help film. It was so cool to see 2 different aspects of the day when we watched our video. I cannot say enough about Creative Unlimited. We were treated wonderfully and very happy with our video. Eric made sure that we loved everything and that we were 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone who would like to work with a flexible, honest, hardworking team, and receive a high quality product. Eric, thank you for such a wonderful experience. We will cherish our video forever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mwg569
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Eric and his team did a great job at our wedding. I was hesitant at hiring a videographer for our wedding because I did not want that 80's looking video someone just shot for 5 hours straight, or the "cameraman putting a microphone in your guest's face" all night. That is not how Creative Unlimited operates. You can tell by their videos that they focus on telling the story of your marriage, and the talent they have in videography and video editing.

That is why we decided to book with Creative Unlimited and we could not be happier. Eric even did a growing up slideshow at our reception that everyone loved. He gave us a copy that night, and we received our raw footage a month or two later.

Our video proof recently arrived (a little later than expected, but it was around the holidays and that was OK), and we love it. We only had one minor change that Eric said was no problem, and now we are waiting for the final DVD's and Blu-Rays.

Everyone who has viewed the video has been amazed. We have 2 other friends who got married last year as well, both of who hired videographers at half the price of what Creative Unlimited charges, and both couples videos did not even compare to ours. Their wedding videos were essentially comparable to Eric's raw footage! Eric's videography and editing of the video blew the others out of the water. They may be a little more expensive than everyone else, but they are WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Book with them and you will not be dissapointed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dottie79
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we found your company online... Honestly, we were getting disappointed when looking for a videographer...it was either the shots were overly processed or it looked like a camcorder was given to someone to just shoot...the video you created had a story and it wasn't overly acted. It felt so real and light!!! And it may sound like a cliche but "we are so glad we decided to add videography in our wedding!" how else would I have found out that my husband boss' wife who was so drunk fell on the dance floor LOL!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jillianamalloy
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Eric and Creative Unlimited provided me with my dream video of my wedding! They captured the entire day with such class and entertainment at the same time. Eric was very helpful and called me a week before my wedding to make sure I was doing well and to give me tips! The raw footage as well as the finished product set to music brought me to tears and is something I will cherish and watch with my children every Anniversary! I would highly recommend Eric and the entire Creative Unlimited for both your photography and videography needs!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
F
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited captured our whole wedding day perfectly while adding a creative touch. We loved our video and would definitely recommend it to every bride!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PaulineMackres
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Eric and crew did such an amazing job--from our pictures to the video, everything was INCREDIBLE! They were also very professional the day of the wedding and met all of our expectations. We also received so many compliments from our friends and family after viewing our album and video, we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much to Eric and everyone who helped make our day memorable.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandamike642011
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Creative unlimited did an amazing job with our wedding video. They also did our engagement party video and photography which also came awesome. Just a few words to describe them... SO reliable... SO affordable... SO talented and SO professional. Eric is amazing to work with! We received our raw footage so quickly and it was so nice to watch, but we never expected the wedding video we received. It FAR exceeded our expectations!! The editing was amazing and the fact that we had a second videographer made all the difference! Not only did we get to see our first dance, but we got to see everyone's tearful reactions! It is indescribable! And the final video comes in Blu-ray! The truth is we could not be happier with the services we were provided. Eric is very personable and I guarantee you will love him!
Words cannot describe how happy we are with out perfect wedding video... Priceless memories.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elyssa
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Eric and creative unlimited did a fantastic job filming our wedding. Not a moment was missed and everyone at the company was so easy to work with! They are so talented and produced such a high quality video that was just the perfect length with excellent techniques and editing. My husband and I would recommend Creative Unlimited to every bride!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marykate
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
When I got engaged, I knew that I was going to have Eric make our wedding video. He made the wedding videos for both of my sisters and their videos are amazing. Eric is fun, professional and was really great to work with and was there for my entire wedding day. My husband and I really love our wedding video and both feel that Eric captured so many amazing moments that we had forgotten from the wedding. We would absolutely recommend Creative Unlimited and we can't thank Eric enough for creating such an amazing video for us!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1254949853542-14313924475
Blumbriel
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I worked with Eric at a wedding a few years ago, and remembered him as the nicest video guy I had ever met. After the wedding, I took a look at some of the highlights and reels that were up on the website, and loved the overall style. So I was excited to book Creative Unlimited for my own wedding. Though I planned much of my wedding two years in advance, videography was a "last minute" decision made about ten months in advance, but it was one that I am so glad I found room in my budget for.

Before the wedding, Eric was always available via email and quick his responses and any information I required. On the day off, his team arrived with plenty of time, and captured all of the details - they were fun to be around yet unobtrusive.

My husband and I were delighted to receive our video, and happy that we can now relive our wedding day through it. Seeing the ceremony and reception in action really brought to mind the wonderful and powerful memories of our wedding day, and I am so glad that we went with a videographer - and that that videographer was Creative Unlimited! We can't wait to share our new heirloom with our family, and look forward to passing it down to generations.

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!!

Much Love
Jessie and Dan Blum-Gabriel
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RBarber
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
When we first got engaged I knew right away I wanted Creative Unlimited to do our wedding video. My sister got married a few years ago and went to Eric at Creative Unlimited. Her video was amazing. When our day came, everything was perfect and I didn't even know they were around. I would watch them do some creative shots but didn't imagine what they were doing till I saw the video and was stunned by the creativity/art. Eric and his crew worked so great with our photographers also, extremely professional!!!!

A month or so ago we got our draft video to make sure we were happy and to check if all spelling was correct. We put the video in that night and FREAKIN LOVE IT!!!! I could watch it over and over again (and we have since then). The way they do some shots is something you would never think could be done. They match the video with the songs you have perfectly. They take parts of your ceremony and mix it with other parts. Tears come to my eyes in places because of the beauty of the video. I'm so looking forward to our Blu Ray copy!!!

I'm so happy I went with Creative Unlimited for our wedding day. The video definitely takes you back to that day and you remember how special that day was. When my friends get married I will be sure to let them know about Creative Unlimited and if they pick them it's something you could not regret! Thanks So Much Eric for everything.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
courtney
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited filmed our July 2010 wedding and they were professional, friendly, and wonderful! The crew worked well with our photographer and made everyone feel at ease. We recently watched our video and were blown away with how nice of a job they did. I would highly recommend Creative Unlimited to anyone who asked!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RadAmy
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I love love the video and photos from Eric. The best description of our video is like having our very own MTV music video. I love how he takes the songs that you select and works them into the clips flawlessly. Our wedding was a traditional Indian wedding and Eric was able to capture all the different aspects of our cultural traditional. I love Eric's creativity. He is extremely professional, great to work with and very quick with email We also had a photo package and love the photo quality and the ability to enlarge them beautifully. You will not regret working with him.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1290964962397-dsc9306
dianev76
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about our videography experience with Creative Unlimited. Eric was an absolute pleasure to work with from the moment we hired him. Every question and concern we had was answered in a timely and professional manner, helping to ease our planning worries. On our wedding day, Eric and his assistant Dave were truly a blast to be with. They both made us feel very comfortable and relaxed, as if we’d known them for years. I was especially impressed at how well they worked with our other vendors. They were always kind and courteous to everyone around them without compromising a good shot. As a result, our wedding video came out phenomenal!! Eris is a true artist. He managed to capture our wedding day in a way that we could have only dreamed. In the very beginning of our planning we debated over the importance of a wedding video after watching some of those other long and boring videos. But now, after watching OUR video, we’re totally glad we went for it! Eric created a video that is not only fun to watch, but makes us appreciate all the time, effort, and money we put into our wedding day. My husband and I both remember our wedding day to be both beautiful and exciting...and now, thanks to our video, we’re able re-live that day for years to come:) Thanks again Eric!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
12/4/2009
5.0/5.0
We first feel in love with Eric's work when we saw my sister's wedding video that he created. It was AMAZING and we knew we wanted him to capture our special day. We had a destination wedding in Mexico and had a reception for our family & friends when we got back and Eric was there for it all:) He was totally up for going with us to Mexico and now after watching out incredible wedding video, were sooo thankful that he did! The video is so perfect and well done and we keep watching it over and over again.

Eric was able to capture all those moments we never wanted to forget creatively put them together to make an unforgettable wedding video:)

We can't thank Eric enough and we highly recommend him for your weddings or any event...you will not be disappointed!

Amy & Mike Fabel
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
During my search for a wedding videographer, I came across Creative Unlimited and was immediately intrigued by Eric's passion and creativity. My husband and I had met with numerous videographers, even had a contract in hand from another, but after all the horror stories we have heard, felt it was worth while to meet just one more. After talking to Eric and meeting at his studio, I immediately knew that Creative Unlimited was the way to go. His work was unique, fun and entertaining and he had a long list of happy brides that made our decision final.

Throughout the planning process, Eric and the video planning had become a staple. He worked with my husband and I to ensure our wedding video was going to be anything but average and that the investment was something we would be happy with, forever. Along with the wedding video, we decided to do the same day edit. At first, due to the size of our venue and layout, I was hesitant, but Eric ensured me it would be something memorable and he took the reins. The same day edit was by far my favorite part of our wedding reception. Words cannot express how happy we were with the finished product and the way it played out at the reception. It far exceeded our expectations. I could not thank Eric enough for pulling it together, encouraging us to do it, and putting my mind at ease with any hesitations I had. Any bride that is thinking about doing the same day edit, DO IT. It is great and you will love it! Our family and friends were amazed and would tell us "if he could do that in 3 hours, I can only imagine what your finished video is going to look like". My husband and I watch the same day edit the 14th of every month (the day we got married) and smile ear to ear every time we watch it.

As for our wedding video, it is exceptional! Eric did a great job of getting to know us, our personalities, and pulling together all the memorable moments of the day to put together an amazing finished product. Throughout the day Eric put his professionalism and experience to work. I felt at ease and most of all comfortable that I was in good hands. He did a great job of blending in and becoming part of the family. I never felt that I was being filmed, pulled away from anything, and he was able to tame unruly bridesmaids and groomsmen when the work needed to get done.

My husband and I could not thank Eric enough for capturing our wedding day and giving us a wedding video that we are proud of and excited to watch year after year.

Long story short, Creative Unlimited is worth every penny and we highly recommend them!

xoxo ~ Gina & Mike
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JnJ4Ever
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
If you're having doubts about booking... let them go! This company is awesome! God has given them amazing gifts and they use it to the max - their creativity is truly unlimited as seen in their work.

My fiance (at the time- now husband, woohoo) and I wanted to book a videographer for our wedding (11/7/09) and we were running short on time and cash so we looked through a bridal magazine and saw a video company having a sale and figured we'd give them a shot through a meeting at our families place. What did we know about videography? Not much. But we knew we had a budget and anything "decent" and quick would do... but we were very WRONG... we didn't do our research on that 1st company and after booking found out how many complaints they had. We were horrified and decided to cancel. We lost our deposit which hurt our pockets, but we figured we'd rather have a great video than regret looking at it or being embarrassed to show it to others.

We gave up on the idea of having a wedding video for a little while until we discovered.... Creative Unlimited!!! Although we still felt the sting from the loss of our deposit from the 1st company, we were hopeful (and did much more research) that this company was THE one for us!

We met Eric Pomerantz at his office, which was ready for showing video samples, thank you cards galore (etc. etc.) and an assuring setting that they were a legit company. He was so full of energy and enthusiasm for what he does that we couldn't leave without knowing we were having Creative Unlimited shoot our wedding video. Their professionalism and care toward their customers is absolutely delightful and refreshing. They're not only professional, but their personable - which is a huge plus!

So, remember budget was tight? Well, we started off with "raw footage" at a very reasonable rate, with hopes of having an edited video. We knew that an edited video would cost us more so we set a goal to work harder, earn extra dollars (my husband ended up getting second job, part-time), save-save-save to make sure that all would be taken care of (we didn't want any debt after the wedding). By the grace of God we were able to save up and pay off and....

IT WAS ALL WORTH IT! We recently got our video and we keep watching it over and over (especially the online clips). We get so excited to share it with others! We love their work, they caught so many beautiful and HILARIOUS moments and put them together so well that we're joyfully amazed.

In short, they're worth it! We highly recommend them!

We love you guys!!!

Jasmine & Jonathan
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hgordon
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
We chose Creative Unlimited after one of our best friends used them at her wedding. Eric Pomerantz and his team are absolutely amazing. Eric truly became a part of our family and truly cared about making our wedding day and the months leading up to it as special as possible. I forgot for awhile that Eric was a "vendor" and not a longtime family friend because that is how he truly made us feel. Not only is Eric a wonderful person he is an extremely talented videographer. Eric did a photomontage video for our rehearsal dinner that moved everyone to tears. Eric goes above and beyond for all of his clients because he truly loves his job. When we got our raw footage back, it was clear that Eric must not have sat down, ate or even taken a break because he literally captured every moment. He captured a lot of moments that as a bride are sooo important to get to see because you miss some things. There were countless moments where my husband and I looked at each other and thought "i missed that - when did that happen?" We were so grateful that Eric was able to capture those moments. His editing skills were nothing like I have ever seen. My family and friends were floored by his work and he did the most amazing job with our final video edit. I would highly recommend Eric and his team for any event!! They were truly amazing and will be lifelong friends of ours.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel Segal
Wedding:
6/28/2009
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! CREATIVE! FUN! EXCITING!
A true artist, Eric turns his visions into personalized Master pieces!
I feel like I was in a real movie! Even the raw footage was better
than most other videos I've seen! He inspires and is truly passionate
about what he does. AND Best of all... He cares!
Eric was the ONLY one who followed up with us after the wedding.
*****************THE ONLY ONE!!!*********************
Nobody cares about their brides after their wedding is over, but Eric takes
his name and craftsmanship to a different level in the quality he provides.
CHEERS to YOU ERIC! Best wishes to you & Abbie on your own Wedding very soon!
WE LOVE YOU! Rachel & Danny June 28, 2009
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aurbano626
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Eric and his team were a pleasure to work with! They were on time, professional and made sure to make everyone who participated in our day feel special. Our video was done within a short amount of time and was absolutely breathtaking! It brough back a flood of emotions and happiness which helped to recreate the day all over again! I am so happy that I made the choice to use Creative Unlimited Videography and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a fairytale wedding to remember for a lifetime!

Amanda Urbano
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fiona and Pete
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
I completely agree with all of the comments on this site. Eric and his team were just fantastic to work with and the video itself is amazing. As a bride, it can be nerve wrecking working with vendors-wondering if they'll show up on time? will I get what I was hoping for? Obviously you can't take anything back once the day starts!!! Not only was Eric on time, but he arrived before I did! :) He was able to capture the raw emotion of the day and turn it into a piece of art that brings tears to my eyes (my mom's too!) when we watch it. So much happens throughout the day that you kind of miss a lot of it so capturing it on the video was the best money spent on all of this and working with Creative Unlimited was the best choice-hands down. :) Good luck guys-I will definitely refer you to all my friends!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fparker49
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Eric and his assistant were such a great team to have recording our wedding. They arrived on time and stayed the entire reception and caught every single moment that we would have otherwise missed. They also give you the raw, unedited footage which is a blast to watch! We knew hiring Eric would be a great investment and he has proven us correct. We never even knew they were there half the time! We highly recommend Creative Unlimited to anyone who is looking for a high-quality video with the utmost attention paid to editing your big day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Perkball
Wedding:
5/8/2009
5.0/5.0
From the first time my wife and I met with Eric we knew exactly who we wanted to video our wedding. Eric's personality made us feel very comfortable and we could easily see the passion he had for his work. Throughout the whole process of planning our wedding Eric was always available to answer questions and responded in a timely manner. On our wedding day Eric and Dave were very professional, they worked very well with our other vendors, and they made everyone feel very comfortable due to their wonderful personality's. They did a spectacular job capturing our special day. Our final copy of our video was amazing and we are so happy to have these memories to watch forever. Thanks so much to Eric and Dave for all their hard work.
Kenny and Jess
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RUFreak
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Eric and his team at Creative Video went above and beyond to capture every moment of our wedding day. We went with the two camera coverage and it was well worth the extra investment because we will be able to remember all of the details of our special day. The turn around time on the finished edited video was just as promised and the final version blew us and our family away. Thanks again!!

Stephanie and Stephen White
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Eric Pomerantz is truly an artist. His work completely wowed us and has received rave reviews from everyone that has seen our video. It's not your typical "cheesy" wedding video, it's a true work of art and edited like a major motion picture. We are thankful that we chose him to document our special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cat534
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Having Creative Unlimited do my wedding video was the best thing I ever did during my wedding preparation stage. I fell in love with their work and I am super happy that my video came out PERFECT!!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Unlimited, LLC responded with the following comments:

Hey Ingrid! You were just a gorgeous and adorable bride, and Samuel was looking pretty sharp too :) It was a lot of fun working with you guys. I'm really glad you found us. Have a wonderful life together!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
R and B
Wedding:
10/26/2008
5.0/5.0
we chose the right vendor for our wedding! our video came out great and eric was a wonderful guy to work with. he always answered all of our questions and was very helpful. i still shed a tear whenever i watch our video. we are so proud of eric and his staff. we wish the company nothing but the best!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Unlimited, LLC responded with the following comments:

Hey Guys, Wow, thanks for the review. It was wonderful working with you both, and we definitely had a great time at your wedding. I'm especially happy that the video can bring those emotions back for you. I wish you guys all the best. Take care.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.wonderful
Wedding:
10/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved our video. They captured all the emotion of the day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
djandmichelle
Wedding:
8/24/2008
5.0/5.0
This review is almost 3 years overdue, but it is truly a testament to how important wedding videography is. Three years later, I still find myself watching our wedding highlights. Eric and his team did such an amazing job. We had about 500 guests at our wedding and they didn't miss a thing! Our highlights were perfect... they captured every feeling and to this day, I love that I feel like we can re-live our wedding day over and over again. Now that my husband and I are expecting our first child, it makes me so happy to know that we have these memories to look back on and we can eventually show our kid(s) our Special Day.

Sometimes couples mention that they want to forego the videography on their wedding day, but I can't reiterate enough how happy we are that we were able to have Creative Unlimited capture everything on video. It is PRICELESS. It was a pleasure working with Eric and his team. Eric -- we can't thank you enough!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/17/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the services provided by Creative Unlimited, LLC. We hardly noticed them filming on our special day, and the video turned out amazing. It is a very special keepsake that we will forever cherish. I highly recommend booking them for your special day. You will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Unlimited, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you guys. I'm glad you approached me at Kelly and Matt's wedding for our card. That's a truly direct referral. I wish I could have been there for the big day, but I'm really glad my guys Dave and Rahim captured it just perfectly for you guys. Enjoy it forever guys, and keep in touch.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NJChicky
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Eric from Creative Unlimited, LLC did an amazing job of capturing our special day. I looked at a lot of different vendors spending many hours online looking for the best one and I was so happy with the final decision. Eric was very professional and out of the way the whole time. He worked well with the photographer and was very personable. My husband and I loved watching the raw footage and the final cut dvds. My husband's grandfather couldn't be at our wedding and when he watched the video, he said he felt as though he had been there. I recommend Creative Unlimited to anyone who wants a well put together video with special effects and something to have captured the special memories forever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzan
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Creative Unlimited stands apart from the crowd of wedding videography services. There is a clear distinction between the quality of serivce and end product that you receive with Creative Unlimited - versus - videography services provided by a photography studio.
Creative Unlimited was extremely flexible with the scheduling of my wedding day, as the plans were still tentative at the time of booking. The videographers showed up early on the day of, to both locations, as my husband and I had two camera men. Eric (bride's videographer) was extremely personable with my entire family, and was able to capture all of the hustle and bustle that was going on while I was getting ready. My husband and his grooms men also enjoyed the company of their videographer.
The quality of our video is amazing. Creative Unlimited provides you with all the raw footage, and allows you to request specific songs for your video. No detail was missed...the menu options are actual video loops, the effects that were added are very classy and appropriate, and the editing is unreal. Our wedding video is so perfect, it's almost like watching a music video!
I highly recommend that if you're considering using the video services of your photographer, you think twice. Photography studios often provide video services as a matter of convenience, but they do not specialize in it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toni
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend using Creative Unlimited for your special day. They are creative geniuses, you'll be blown away with the quality of work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erusso33
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Eric is amazing and a pleasure to work with. He makes everyone feel comfortable during the craziness of the day. And my wedding video is truly timeless and captures every aspect of the entire day. Everyone who has seen my video cannot stop commenting how impressive the edits are and how the video tells a story of the day. I’m so happy I used Creative Unlimited for my wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TaraB.
Wedding:
11/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Eric, first let me start by saying Thank You for creating so many memories for us to always have at our fingertips.
Words cannot even describe how amazed we were at the workmanship of the final video. The details from the raw footage to the final copy were magnificent. You spent some much time on the "small" details that ended up being huge in the end. Your politeness to our guests and the patience with us, the bride and groom, are much appreciated. Never did any one feel that you were in the way and some did not even know you were there! As you already know you will ALWAYS be highly recommended! We love you and thank you again for being such a special part of our day!

Tara & James Baselici
November 17, 2007
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
10/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Our video takes my breath away (and other people's as well). Eric exceeded my expectations! The video is a piece of art - it is unique and creative. He managed to capture the magic of my wedding day beautifully. He was friendly and personable. Out of all aspects of my wedding, my video is one of my favorites.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bernadette
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Eric and his team were extremely professional and also helped keep a fun and enjoyable atmosphere while we were getting ready. We were so impressed by his demo videos that we made the appointment right away and hired them on the spot. You will never see a video like the one they create for your special day. We also added the same day edit for our wedding reception and it was a big hit!
Services Used: Videography
Creative Unlimited, LLC responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you guys as well, and we had a great time at the wedding. It's easy to keep things fun when working with such a great couple and group of people as your family and friends. I'm really glad everyone enjoyed the same day edit. It was a beautiful day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Eric did a wonderful job creating a video that me, my husband and our families will enjoy for many years to come. I feel that he captured every special moment of the day beautifully. The final product was everything I could have wanted.
Eric was very responsive to my emails and phone calls and kept in constant touch in all the days leading up to my wedding day. He was friendly, easy to work with and very professional. It was a pleasure working with him throughout the wedding planning process as well as on my wedding day.
I would recommend Creative Unlimited video services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shirlry
Wedding:
8/28/2009
4.9/5.0
Don't even think about walking away from their business, you will have many regrets. You want quality video that will leave imprints in everyone that watches your wedding for a lifetime - Creative Unlimited is the BEST!!! When we received our video, my husband and I were in complete aww and amazement at how awesome and great he did in editing and producing our wedding. Eric's, special effects are awesome and fits in with the video in every aspect. My families are all in love with your talent and the video you have produced. Every dollar was worth it, cause no one would have been able to pull off what you did and patience you had to work with us. Thank you Eric for the amazing and unforgettable video that will last a lifetime.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/18/2008
4.9/5.0
Eric was the videographer for our July 2008 wedding. I was referred to him by a friend. After meeting with endless videographer, we knew that Eric was it! He was a pleasure to work with from our first encounter. We could not be more please with the way he captured every moment of our special day! He definitely has an eye for the profession that he is in. He was so easy to contact. We loved watching the raw footage, and we were even more amazed when we received our edited copy. We saw so much that we actually missed on our wedding day! We receive compliments from everyone! I would not hesitate to refer Eric to anyone, as I know they will be pleased.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph
Wedding:
3/16/2008
4.9/5.0
Most guests at the wedding didn't even know we had video - he was seamlessly positioned throughout the whole event yet captured all moments! Was great!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
100 Franklin Square Dr, Suite 107, Somerset, NJ 08873 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Unlimited, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo