130x130_sq_1222971600586-siglogo

Creative Video Moments

Acworth , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 2242
Acworth, GA US 30102 (map)

PHONE

404-855-4521

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cinematic Wedding Videography- AtlantaWeddingMemories.com

Creative Video Moments will craft a timeless masterpiece from the joy and spirit of your wedding day. Explore our... Read more
Cinematic Wedding Videography- AtlantaWeddingMemories.com

Creative Video Moments will craft a timeless masterpiece from the joy and spirit of your wedding day. Explore our samples and contact Creative Video Moments for a free consultation.

If you have any questions or for more information on what Creative Video Moments can offer you for your wedding day, please call us! 404-855-4521 Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hallie
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Steve came recommended to me by my photographer and he was great. He was easy to work with and was very intune with what we were looking for as an end result. We spoke a few times before the wedding to get everything organized. On the day of our wedding I felt like he was all over it. He was not obtrusive but I still feel like he was able to get great footage. I am really looking forward to seeing the finished product.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steve was awesome to work with. Got back with us very quickly and made an amazing video and highlight reel. Better than I could have imagined and wonderfully made. Very pleased with Steve and his work! Highly recommend Creative Video Moments! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve did a beautiful job capturing special tender moments that I would have missed, but he was there to make sure I got to see them. It will be the best decision you will make, and let's you relive all the moments of such a special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve did an amazing job with our wedding video! I wouldn't change anything about it! He captured our wedding day beautifully and it is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives! I would recommend Steve to any bride or groom looking for a videographer!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yennie
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Having Steve as our videographer is the best choice. The finishing video was beyond our expectation. We really love how the video turned out! Steve captured every single details moment on our special day and brought it back to us!- Yennie & Chris
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Steve did an amazing job on our wedding video! We love watching it and seeing all of our favorite moments and even more little things that we missed on the big day! He was very professional on our wedding day, barely even noticed he was there, but he captured everything! Love the video quality, sound quality, and fantastic editing! Our friends and family loved seeing the short highlight video online, as well. Choosing Creative Video Moments was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Couldn't recommend him more!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were on the fence about hiring a videographer, but we are thrilled that we went ahead and hired Steve from Creative Video Moments! Steve called me to plan ahead for the big day, which I appreciated. He was easy to work with the day of the wedding and we hardly noticed that he was around, but he captured so many great shots. The quality of the dvds was wonderful. The shots were steady, we saw many things that we didn't remember or would never have seen without the video. Steve has put a video together that is unlike any of the ones we saw when researching to find a videographer. It is something we will enjoy watching together and with our future children. We can't thank you enough Steve!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we used Steve from Creative Video Moments for our videography for our wedding! Steve was extremely un-obtrusive throughout our wedding day, while capturing the most important details that we are so blessed to be able to watch over and over again on our wedding video! We were so impressed by how responsive and personal Steve was throughout our wedding planning/wedding day- He cared about getting to know us and what was important to us, and capturing the details that he knew we wanted. Steve was the most dependable wedding vendor that we had on our wedding day-we never had to worry about him being on time, missing any important events, or anything! He knew exactly what he was doing and he was super low-maintenance which is very important on your wedding day :) Our wedding video was creative and beautiful-we will treasure it for many years to come!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
keri82
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve is awesome! We used his services for our wedding in March and couldn't be happier with our video. We received the video very quickly- almost exactly 3 months to the date of our wedding! Steve did such a great job overall and is very professional. I had guests ask me if I even had a videographer at our wedding because Steve was not obtrusive in any way and managed to get wonderful footage.
We've already watched the highlight video several times. It really helps us remember the moments of our wedding day. We are so pleased that my sister is using him for her November wedding. Thanks again, Steve!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jfeswiggs
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Steve was great! I never had to worry where he was, he was just where he needed to be. The end product was awesome. We love our video! Would recommend him to anyone!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdpadgett
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding video from Creative Video Moments is incredible! My husband and I were stunned at the total professionalism and superior quality of the video. We now can relive our special day at any time because the memories are preserved, and not only preserved, but beautifully and artistically captured and placed. The music in each part is perfectly placed and makes the video so romantic, sacred, and inspirational. Not only is there a full length video, but there are bonus features and a highlight trailer. We are so happy with it!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1292229588317-usinnyonhisbday106082
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Overall Steve was great! We are still waiting on our wedding video of course but we are confident he will do as great of job as he did with our save the date video!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1310305658243-2
Yashica B
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We haven’t gotten our video back yet from our June 25th Wedding and I already give Steve an ‘A’! His personality is just so awesome! He responded to all emails in record time and was just so sincere every time that I spoke with him. He was on time and immediately started recording. Even people at the wedding/wedding party has said that he was awesome as well. I really think that he got some great shots. We can’t wait to see our video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We are very pleased with steve's results of our wedding video. He made sure that he captured all the memorable moments from the entire day. Also, would like to add that he made the entire process as easy as we could have ask for. He was always there to answer any questions or concerns we had. We would recommend him to anyone who would like a beautiful wedding video to remember their special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We got our wedding video this week and couldn't be happier!! Steve did a wonderful job and I definitely will recommend him to anyone I know that is getting married. He was very friendly, easy to work with, and captured everything I could ask for on our big day! Thank you Creative Video Moments!! ~Allison & Nick
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricesa
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve was fantastic! Our video is superb, we still get chills watching it. He was on time, and he captured everything. Steve is an absolute pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Banu
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve is very talented, creative, and professional at what he does. His work is absolutely amazing. He was there to capture every single moment of our wedding day. Thank you so much for all the wonderful work you have done to make our day so special. You are truly talented!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1259882582142-20091031halloween047
kanyamitchell
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Creative Video Moments for our wedding video. We were very pleased with the overall experience, quality of work, professionalism and getting what we paid for. While dealing with all the stresses a wedding can bring it was nice to work with Steve, he was both patient and flexible. Our final product exceeded our expectations and truly captured the most memorial moments of our special day. We strongly recommend them to other couples….
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1239114983416-02112009064350pm
Ellison and Vanessa
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve at Creative Video Moments was AWESOME!!! The day was so full and exciting that there was no way for me, as the bride, to see everything that went on on that day. Thanks to Steve I got a chance to REALLY see my wedding and I LOVED IT!!! I was kind of scared to watch it at first (I don't know why:-) but OMG, you captured almost EVERYTHING. At the wedding I briefly saw Dee Lucas the Sax player, and I didn't see the Harpist but for a second, I wondered how the cocktail hour went and now THANKS to you I can see it. I loved the ELEGANCE AND PERFECTION to all of the reception sillinest to the very end...I never laughed so hard! It was truly ME and my taste and the way I like to have fun BUT I love Elegance also and that video was ALL THAT, elegant, sweet, classy and a touch ghetto with the Tootsie Roll dancing and Soul Train Line.lol IT WAS GOOD and so much fun to watch! Our wedding was held in Atlanta at the Ritz-Carlton Grand Ball Room and It was FABULOUS!!! We started with a harpist playing classical music to seat our guest and Parents Entry, to a gospel group for our singers, my husband serenaded me as I walked down the isle, we had a sax player playing during cocktail hour, and a DJ during the reception to party till the end....IT WAS A BLAST and Creative Video Moments captured it all, and a few extra things that I didn't see.

That day came and went so fast and now Thanks to Creative Video Moments I can re-live my wedding day over and over!!! I made the BEST choice when I decided to go with Creative Video Moments. Also I must add, even though Creative Video Moments captured EVERYTHING it was like he wasn't even there, I never saw him really videoing the wedding, he did everything so quietly and discreet...WHAT A PROFESSIONAL, I'm almost in tears now just thinking about it!!! All I can really say is THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Much Love,
Mrs. Harrell
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1253127026734-dsc01253
Kathy Lam
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve Schumacher did an outstanding job with our wedding video. On the day of the wedding, Steve worked hard to capture every moment, and did not miss a beat despite the long hours of coverage. The resolution of the DVD quality was amazing, and the black pearl leather DVD case was nice as well. I would highly recommend his videography services to future brides without hesitation.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kayeciye
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve did an outstanding job on my wedding video. He was such a joy to work with, and always smiling, even though it was such a hectic day.! When it came to planning my event, he always responded to my emails/calls promptly, he had my husband and I take a pre-wedding survey so that the DVD was exactly to our liking, and his amazing work and professionalism was worth every dime spent! I will continue to recommend Creative Video Moments to any bride that i know who is getting married. Unlike most other people, my wedding dvd doesn't look like some amatuer with a camera, its professionally edited to perfection, not to mention the five minutes of "Wedding higlights" that i get to send to my friends over email just to give them a snippet of the video. I am so happy with my video!!! Good Job Steve!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
UFLA7
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I have to take a few minutes and tell everyone how great Steve is with Creative Video Moments.I am so glad we ran across Steve when we were looking at videographers.When you first contact Steve, he has a great personality and is willing to answer all your questions you might have. As we learned when you planning a wedding things can be stressful and time consuming, but not when your dealing with Steve. He makes things easy with his professional approach. On our wedding day he arrived in plenty of time and was very pleasent to work with. We couldn't even tell we were being filmed most of time. Then once we got our video back and watched it for the first time we were blown away with the quality we got for the price. Everyone has complimented what a great job he did. Everything flew by so fast on our wedding day. We are glad we decided to capture on DVD, and now will have the chance to see our big day over and over again in the years to come. Thank you Steve for exceeding our expectations..If you are looking for a videographer pick Creative Video Moments...you won't regret it!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellyjfaircloth
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We could not be any happier with our video from Creative Video Moments!!! Steve was truly a professional and captured everything we wanted! We have watched our video multiple times since we received it, and can't wait to watch it for many years to come. The editing, quality, and uniqueness are all amazing, and create the perfect combination for the PERFECT video! We would highly recommend Steve for any event if you are looking for something extraordinary!
Kelly and Nate
Cordele, Ga
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jba1003
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I would highly recommend Creative Video Moments. We love our video- I mean LOVE IT. Steve captured the evening perfectly. He got all the things that we wanted him to get on video, every little detail. We love how he designed the menu page, included the music and the whole editing of the night. The case he puts it is very nice. We were so impressed. We have a daughter and it was so amazing how he put her throughout it. The sweet love and happiness we felt that night was seen in the video-superior job. I will always be grateful for the keepsake of our blessed day that he has given to us. In addition, he is quick with responses to emails and extremely organized.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are SO happy that we decided to have Steve video our wedding! We had decided not to get a video in the beginning because we were saving money and we thought that we would be able to capture all our memories just in the photos... but my husband is glad I talked him into it! :)
We couldn't be happier with our video. We picked out the music and Steve added just the right touches - adding artistic effects that coordinated with the music. He did such an amazing job with capturing details.
Steve was very professional and we didn't even notice he was there. He caught so many moments with guests that we didn't know even happened while we were at the wedding. :)
I highly recommend Steve!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you Steve to a job well done. Future brides, please take my referral of Steve in to serious consideration. My wedding video is the most sacred souvenir that I walked away with from my wedding. Great job Steve!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/17/2009
5.0/5.0
We were told by many to not have our wedding videotaped: it saves money, it's not popular anymore, you will have pictures instead.... But we are so glad that we did have it taped! The day flew by too quickly, and this gave us a chance to see what we missed and to relive the whole experience. Steve captured the meaning of our ceremony and the fun at the reception! He added personal touches such as the sun setting, a view of the ballroom before guests entered, and the special moments between the two of us when we thought no one was looking. We also enjoyed the surprise interview from one of the groomsmen. It let us have something new and fresh while we watched the first time. We look forward to watching the video in years to come! We definitely recommend Steve to every bride!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcdyess
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
As a destination bride who did not meet Steve until a few hours before my wedding, I would definitely recommend him. His organization and planning process was stress-free. I found Steve to be very professional, responsive, and extremely easy to work with. We just received our video from him, and it is very impressive. He captured moments that I had already forgotten about (and my wedding was only a month and a half ago). He arrived promptly on my wedding day, and I barely knew he was there.

In selecting a videographer, we were most concerned with getting someone who had "our style," but we also wanted someone who was flexible in their packages (i.e. we didn't want someone to just do the wedding or just do the reception - instead, we wanted to pay someone a certain amount of money to cover everything that happened within a certain amount of time). Steve definitely met both requirements.

I would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a videographer in his area.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Steve was easy and great to work with. Most of the time I didn't even realize he was there, which is what you want on your Wedding Day. We love the finished product and so do all of our family and friends. Thank you Steve to a job well done.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edward
Wedding:
5/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Steve is very professional and highly talented! We really love his work and the artistic side that he put in his wedding video. I highly recommend Creative Video Moments to all my friends for such a great price!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julief
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I were putting together all the pieces of the wedding and trying to stay within budget, the only advice we were getting was cut the video. Its not essential, and the photos will take care of it. Well, obviously those giving this advice did not have Steve at their weddings. Steve did such a great job of capturing the day, so great that it brought tears to my eyes all over again. Once you talk to him you get the sense that he is just as concerned as you are about this being the most perfect day of your life! Steve, words cannot express what you captured for me on that day, I will always be grateful, and so happy I chose to ignore family advice.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
As a bride that was engaged for just over a year, I spent a lot of time researching videographers. It is so hard to know which vendors you can actually trust/rely on. Thank God for other bride's reviews. That is why I am telling everyone I know how excellent Steve Schumaker with Creative Video Moments is. Everyone that has seen my wedding video has told me, "This is the best video I have ever seen. It looks like something out of Hollywood!" It truly does. I could not have asked for a more professional looking video. Steve is an absolute pleasure to work with. I love that he did not have a problem asking us to repeat a thing or two just to make sure he got the best shot.
Future brides, please take my referral of Steve in to serious consideration. My wedding video is the most sacred souvenir that I walked away with from my wedding. It is so important to capture every little detail (believe me, on your wedding day, you will miss several details, but Steve will not.)The night goes by so quickly and I can't tell you enough how important it is to have a professional videographer. Steve Schumaker is best that I have found. Plus, you can not beat the prices for his time and quality of work. Great job Steve!
Katie and Dennis Brown
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lcole005
Wedding:
2/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Steve was a pleasure to work with from our consultation to receiving our finished wedding video. He was very timly and professional. All the girls loved him around, it was like they were starring in their own reality show during our pre-wedding montage.

While watching our video we smiled, laughed, cried and laughed again. AMAZING video - we couldnt be more pleased. There are so many things that you miss during your day, but when watching the video you are able to see the your lovely set-up that you spent so much time putting together and your guests enjoying themselves.

We LOVED our video!!! So awesome with the songs we chose, Steve plugged them in the right spots. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. I want to have another event just so he can film and I can watch :) - Its like we were living the day all over again. After emailing out the highlight link all of my friends and family that attended or where unable responded back with RAVE reviews of the video and my talented videographer - and want me to set up a viewing so they can watch the entire video. Pricing was awesome for the quality product and service we received!

Thanks again Steve! You are extremely talented. SWEET!!

Lydia & Baard Olsen
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Steve Schumacher did an overall incredible job. My wife and I have and will highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a videographer. Steve took a lot of effort to make our wedding day as perfect as it could be and the wedding video blew our minds. In addition, we couldn't have gotten a better value for the price that we paid, when we tell people how much it cost they can't believe it.

Definitely select Steve as your videographer for whatever occasion!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NiQuetta
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Steve was the absolute best! He was so friendly from the first meeting to the actual wedding day. He was so professional and captured moments that we didn't even realize he did when we got the video. The video could not have been more perfect and the experience was a delight from beginning to end. CVM is an overall perfect choice for your video needs. Thanks Steve!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with the music and flow of the video. We couldn't be happier with the job Steve did not only with the video but also with the way he did his job at the wedding and reception. We never even realized he was there which means he was never in the way. We would recommend CVM anytime and to everyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Steve did an excellent job on our wedding video! He captured so many memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life. His professionalism and the quality of his work were absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mjr222
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I would rarely leave perfect scores when leaving a review, but Creative Video Moments more than deserves it.

From day 1, they were extremely responsive. I received replies to all of my e-mails/phone calls within hours. They were extremely flexible with our needs. We had some must have items we wanted captured in full for our wedding, and they were done exactly as requested. Our videographer was very easy to work with at the wedding, and operated very non-intrusively. The final video was beyond all expectations we had. Extremely professional, we felt as if we were re-living the day all over again. It contained highlights throughout the wedding and reception, as well as a shorter highlight video we could send friends/family to on the web. The DVD came beautifully packaged.

We found Creative Video via web search and interviewed a number of vendors before choosing them....we struck gold on this one. If you're looking for a videographer for your wedding or special occassion, don't bother searching around, just book Creative Video Moments and you'll be more than glad you did.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ncswife
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Did a great job! We were so happy with our video!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
P.O. Box 2242, Acworth, GA 30102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Creative Video Moments
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo