Nophoto-130

CROSKA

Waynesboro , VA

LOCATION

2000A Mosley Street
Waynesboro, VA US 22980 (map)

PHONE

540-649-7220

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire , Flowers , Jewelry

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Clients are welcome to call me or visit my website www.Croska.etsy.com anytime.

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories

REVIEWS

2.5
out of 5.0
2.6/5.0
2.3/5.0
2.3/5.0
2.7/5.0
2.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
1/1/2013
0.0/5.0
Worst experience ever!! I ordered a brooch bouquet a year in advance only to be told mulitple times of delays and excuses. She never sent my bouquet but had no problem keeping my 400$!! Do not ever deal with this horrible woman!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Samm
Wedding:
12/1/2012
0.0/5.0
THE WORST VENDOR I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH. She kept delaying my delivering date, over 3 months. I reported her to Etsy and they took her off the website because of her behavior and poor business manners. She also never returned the $262 she owed me for a deposit that she promised time and time again. For such a BIG DAY in your life, I DO NOT RECOMMEND. She is awful!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
10/20/2012
0.2/5.0
I DO NOT recommend working with Ivana for ANY reason! I paid her on ETSY in Feb 2012 , and my bouquet would of been here july 30th. She said when the date got closer she would send pictures and tracking numbers so I would know what was going on. In early June I went back to ETSY to email her, and I found out her sight has closed? I didn't receive any email saying she closed shop. I found her on FB and she assured me my order was still be made. Now July 27th and my bouquet and mothers corsages should be done. I have emailed her numerous times and even left nasty comments on page to get her attention, but they have just got deleted and I have been blocked. I have canceled my order through email...but I don't even know if she got that. She is horrible, to work with, she doesn't respond to emails, and does NOT keep promises. You will NOT get your bouquet on time or even at all if you give her money. I asked for a full refund and I wont even see the money. I have made a complaint with the BBB and internet fraud. Girls this is how bad she is that I had to do this.
Services Used: Flowers, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.4/5.0
Ivana is not one to be relied on if you have tight deadlines and are overly fussing with the detail. She is very slow and vague in her email responses and esentially does her own thing. Delivery dates for me were also pushed out and I only found this out when i chased and chased her (she gave me lousy excuses about the mail company having issues with the delivery address). Luckily the wedding date i had given her was 1 month earlier than the actual date so we gave ourselves time for a plan B - i would definetely recommend you do this with her if using her. I had also sent Ivana a sample of my bridesmaids dresses to see if she could match the colour for an underlay option but when i chased her to see how she was getting on with this she never responded and when my bouquet arrived it had a totally different colour underlay which i had to pull off as it was hideous.... FIND ANOTHER VENDOR IF AT ALL POSSIBLE.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1325997136372-img0764
Julie
Wedding:
7/28/2012
0.0/5.0
I have never written a review of a vendor in my life, but I am so angry and hurt at this person's disregard and lack of respect for her customers. I ordered and paid for my bouquets almost three months before my wedding. After several attempts to contact Ivana Campbell, She returns my emails and gives me false shipping dates on three separated occasions. She has excuses after excuses and even apologized and promised to ship my order but no bouquets. She still has not returned my money after I tried communicating with her through all her different websirtes. Her Etsy site shut down, She doesn't respond to me on her Croska.net site, and she deletes my posts on her facebook page. Stay away from Croska and Ivana Campbell.

She will disappear with your money.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Jewelry
Bg3
Laureen
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
So absolutely thrilled with this bouquet. Its beautiful and the construction is very sturdy. The personal touches she made were amazing. My emails were always answered quickly and kindly. I am so happy I made this purchase especially with such a wonderful shop owner that really cares about her customers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MArtha
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Ivana, Your work is truly amazing. You are a marvelous vendor to work with!!! I cannot thank you enough for working with me to create the MOST beautiful bridal bouquet. I'm am absolutely thrilled. Your communication, talent and promptness is above and beyond. Thank you for the priceless gift of this beautiful piece for my wedding day and an heirloom for life. Your work should really be in an art museum . I am so excited to carry it on my wedding day. :-) Thank you AGAIN!!! M.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful to work with! Every detail in the product and transaction is thoughtfully planned out. You will not be disappointed in purchasing a bouquet or anything from this seller. She is a dream to work with and her bouquets are even more gorgeous in person. Words cannot describe how happy I am with my purchase! Would love to do business with her again!
Services Used: Flowers, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anelle
Wedding:
6/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I have found Croska browsing the Etsy and immediately fell in love with her work.Besides her kindness ,she took time to show me couple of ideas for my bouquets.
My flowers are so beautiful beyond words. It takes the breath away from everyone who sees it. I'm am absolutely thrilled. Your communication, talent and promptness is above and beyond. Thank you for the priceless gift of this beautiful piece for my wedding day and an heirloom for life. Your work should really be in an art museum.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
4/24/2012
5.0/5.0
When I received my packages with all my flowers, and thrilled does not not even begin to describe it! They are even more incredible in person.I loved working with this artist- everything was on time, my questions were always answered quickly, photo updates were sent for my approval, and the finished product is beautifully crafted, and just as I wanted it to look. The price was GREAT for the quality of work put into my order and worth every penny. If you are looking for beautiful, unique bouquets and boutonnieres for your wedding that will also make great keepsakes, please contact Ivana! :)

p.s.I've read the reviews and let me tell you - don't trust people who gossip and are jealous of this amazing vendor.As a matter of fact,I know how confident and trustworthy Ivana is.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gaby
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I have nothing negative to say about my experience with Ivana and the beautiful bouquet she created for me. Ivana was a pleasure to work with, easy to communicate with, and always kept me informed through every step of the way. There is only one word to describe my bouquet... STUNNING!!!! Ivana is amazing! The bouquet was just as I requested, and was absolutely gorgeous when it arrived. I can't stress enough how thankful I am that I chose Ivana to make my bouquet. It made my wedding day so special! Thank you so much! I love it!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Juliana
Wedding:
10/8/2011
0.8/5.0
I would also have to warn brides about using Croska on Etsy for their bouquets. Her bouquet was one of the first purchases I made following my engagement. I contacted and purchased the bouquet in August of 2010. She assured me that she would have my bouquet to me well before Christmas and since my wedding was scheduled for April at the time, I thought this was acceptable. Well, thankfully we pushed our wedding back to October, because dates kept passing and she would be unresponsive or give me excuses. I did not receive my bouquet until the Spring. I know she made other bouquets because she posted pictures on her Facebook, but must have been having issues with other brides because she blatently posted on her status to not contact her through her Facebook page. Well...you had to because she wouldn't respond to your Etsy messages. It was overall just disappointing. I had been so excited about it, finally received it and it just felt ehhh about it. I ended up using real flowers for my bouquet and will be selling the Croska one.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Jewelry
Wwnetwork-128
Angela
Wedding:
11/12/2010
0.0/5.0
I am very sorry to have to say this, but I would warn any bride off using this seller. I placed a large order for 3 bouquets, several boutonniers and wrist corsages back in June for my November wedding.

Croska was due to deliver 15th October. Before this time she was unresponsive, but I gave her the benefit of the doubt. She then said the shipment date would be October 18th. This date came and went with no communication from Croska. I chased her and chased her and was eventually told that absolutely she would deliver my flowers. Needles to say several shipping dates came and went- all the time with her promising to deliver in time for my wedding.

Well after even sending me a shipping confirmation 2 weeks before my wedding, 12 days before my wedding, she cancelled my order. This meant I couldn't even leave her feedback on etsy! I had to find someone to fulfil my order in a week! Pay someone else. All the time receiving unapologetic and unreasonable emails from Croska. I then had to wait 6 weeks for a refund from her- and was told she didn't even have the money. I was even accused of telling lies.

Eventually, I got a refund- 6 months from my original order, only after Etsy banned her from using her online account. Even at this time, she believed this was my fault rather than hers!

BEWARE- do not order from this person!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/23/2010
0.8/5.0
Although my wedding was 2 years ago- I see that this lady is still in business. She almost DESTROYED my wedding. I hired her in July of 2010 for my October 23 2010 wedding. She told me that my order would be ready by the first week in October. She never replied to emails and after chasing and chasing her through facebook and emails and etsy emails she responded that she was on bed rest and NEVER started my order this was only 2.5 weeks before my wedding. I had already paid a $700 deposit that took 5 MONTHS to get it and only got it after my bank and paypal harassed her. I ended up having to rush and pay almost double to have the new lady on esty make everything which consisted of a bridal bouquet, 8 bridesmaids bouquets, 12 boutonnieres, flower girl corsage,4 mom/grandmother corsages, 4 head table centerpieces and a cake topper. My order arrived 2 days before my wedding and LOVED it... but it was NOT my orginal vision and literally almost caused me to NOT have flowers on my wedding day. BRIDES DO NOT USE HER!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/16/2010
0.8/5.0
I am glad that I am not alone! After reading these reviews I decided to add my own. I was promised my order 2 weeks before my wedding and never received them either. Communication was horrible and each time I was told a different excuse as to why they were not sent out. Once she finally admitted that they would not be here in time, which was less than a week away from my wedding, she also informed me that she could not refund me my 250.00. Her excuse for that was she had already spent it and that she was working on getting a few more orders paid for and once they were she would refund my money. It's like robbing Peter to pay Paul!! I am still disappointed that I never got them, because they are so pretty. Oh well... I would not reccommend working with her because there is no telling if you will actually get your order or not. I know there has got to be more reliable vendors out there.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trulee
Wedding:
6/11/2010
3.3/5.0
Croska made my bouquets of feathers and antique looking brooches. The bouquets turned out beautiful the only real problem was the they did not arrive by the promised date. Of course when you are the bride a couple weeks prior to your wedding and you can not get a hold of the person making your bouquets you start to get concerned. So after a couple of very direct emails she promised to rush deliver them which she did and they arrived in time and looked great.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bestla99
Wedding:
4/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Ivana! I requested a custom item (less than a week before my wedding), and she had made and sent it out within 12 hours!

The craftsmanship was wonderful, and I loved wearing it on my wedding day! I got so many compliments! Thanks again!
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
2000A Mosley Street, Waynesboro, VA 22980 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CROSKA
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220