130x130_sq_1240970833546-28090336

Cruz's Bridal

Santa Clarita , CA

LOCATION

28100 Bouquet Canyon Rd. Suite 205
Santa Clarita, CA US 91350 (map)

PHONE

661-263-2990

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cruz’s Bridal has been in business for 30 years and specializes in one on one consultations by appointment. Cruz’s allows you to bring in a camera and take pictures of the dresses you... Read more
Cruz’s Bridal has been in business for 30 years and specializes in one on one consultations by appointment. Cruz’s allows you to bring in a camera and take pictures of the dresses you and your bridal party try on. Please visit our website for our list of vendors and showroom hours. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1291602035486-moorpark35
130x130_sq_1291602616455-01292431bellisimabridalshowj0746
130x130_sq_1291601760033-frednanni
130x130_sq_1291601952533-cruzsbridal201
130x130_sq_1291601981595-collage5
130x130_sq_1291602006533-collage4
130x130_sq_1291602054845-collage8
130x130_sq_1291602087298-moorpark10
130x130_sq_1291602142923-moorpark38
130x130_sq_1291602200923-moorpark31
130x130_sq_1291602250470-collage12
130x130_sq_1291602344923-bellisimafeb2110023
130x130_sq_1240971169687-28090035
130x130_sq_1201139276173-0128
130x130_sq_1201138935345-0103

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I chose to purchase my dress (Maggie Soterro Karina) from Cruz’s Bridal. From the moment I called, Adriana was so sweet and assured me they have altered my dress before (which can be tricky because it’s all lace). She also gave me the best price compared to other place. I had about four fittings, and each one Adrianna didn’t make me feel rushed and really cared to make sure the dress fit perfectly. My dress was absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend Cruz’s Bridal to all of my friends and family. It was the best decision I made!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
They were WONDERFUL! I ended up exchanging my original dress for my dream dress. They were so flexible and loving!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1398205159689-avata
Marisol & Russ
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you Adriana!!! I am out of words expressing my gratitude for the amazing way you treated me and my bridal party. You made my most important day as a bride truly amazing. I felt like a princess in my gorgeous gown. The journey was so special and we had so much fun! I said “Yes” to Cruz’s Bridal for my wedding gown purchase the first time I walked into the boutique. I was received by the most helpful and friendly staff members. They guided me through my selection process and we had so much fun trying out dresses without feeling any pressure to buy. You can always find a wedding dress boutique but will never find a place where they truly enjoy making every bride look and feel beautiful! They are all beautiful people inside and I am so thankful to all of them! Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tarana
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I Love Cruz's Bridal! During the stressful time of ordering a Wedding Dress and Bridal Party dresses Adrianna and her crew made it very calming and provided their friendly, professional support to me. She was always available for any questions I had and requests I made with no hesitation. The family atmosphere made the experience so much more pleasant. You can't find that anywhere else!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
justina
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Cruz's what fantastic!
I went to another bridal dress company first (the company that I went to first, is very popular, with commercials and everything. So that should give you a clue of who the first was) the problem with the first company was they didn't make me feel special. I was like every other bride, who came in looking for a dress. I felt like I was just another day at the job.
Not at Cruz's Bridal! Their selection was great. Their dresses were gorgeous. The best part was, I found my dress and they made me feel beautiful! I actually felt special, like I was important and that my wedding was important to them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hannah
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal was AMAZING. They made appointments based on my schedule, are opened weekends, and cater to every bride. You can truly count on the service at Cruz's and when they make an appointment, they keep it. They offer care instructions for garments, offer great advice on how to wear and handle them. I was even given advice on how to walk down the isle with my father and how he should lift my veil and may I say... It SAVED my day! I am so thankful that I was pointed in their direction. I traveled two hours one way to work with them and may I say, it was worth EVERY mile!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brit
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My dress was everything I imagined.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't know how these girls do it- they run a FABULOUS shop and maintain that family feel, since they are a family run business. No big, scary salon here- just fun, relaxed, and comfortable. You feel right at home.

After spending a day frantically trying to find something for my bridesmaids, we went to Cruz's (which we should have done first). We walked in with a group of 6 of us (with no appointment), on a busy Saturday, and Adriana helped us right away, letting my girls try on multiple dresses, and we found the perfect ones. I did five different dresses in five different colors, with girls from ages 13-45 with different body types. They all looked PHENOMENAL. They are so accommodating, flexible, and understanding at Cruz's, and they know how to make you look fabulous. I ordered the dresses less than 4 months before the wedding, which was no problem.

I would recommend them 100%. I am so grateful for their service and talent. THANK YOU GIRLS!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal is amazing, helpful, kind, patient and was able to take care of all of my needs as a bride and my bridesmaids. They are wonderful!!! I would recommend them to every bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annet
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Adriana at Cruz's bridal, along with the rest of her staff, were absolutely amazing! I tried on about seven or eight dresses the first day I went looking, and brought all my bridesmaids with me and popped a bottle of champagne in the shop. Not only was it fun, but they were very professional and pulled all sorts of different dresses for me to choose from, based on the look I was searching for. I found my dress that day, but wanted to look a couple other places first just to be sure. Of course, no dress compared, and the quality of service at every other salon was nowhere near the experience I had at Cruz's. Once I decided on my dress, I went back a few times for fittings, and every time was enjoyable and exciting. I also bought my beautiful veil from them, and Adriana actually handmade my garters from the trim of my dress. I was a little worried about having my bridesmaids bustle my dress in time for the reception after the ceremony, so the night before, Adriana offered to come to my venue and bustle my dress for me. And she had it done in five minutes! I seriously considered asking her to stay to attend my reception, I felt like she had become a very close friend! I highly recommend them, they are amazing!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I started off looking for my wedding dress in Pasadena. I found the sales girls attitudes to be unacceptable. My MOH had purchased a dress from Cruz- so she made an appointment for me.

I found my dress here that day. The sales team is helpful and does not pressure you. She let me try on as many dresses as I wanted- I could take pictures- and even encouraged me to sleep on the dress before purchasing- which I didn't but I never got the hard sell from them.

Side note- downstairs there is an excellent Indian restaurant that it delicious and affordable and the owner is a DOLL.

When my dress came in, I had a little bit of a melt down because I sort of forgot that it was Ivory... and had purchased white flower girl dresses, made decor white white and panicked how off it made my ivory dress look. Cruz's went above and beyond for me - trying to get me a white version of my dress. Because it was made to order, it simply wasn't going to happen- but I KNOW they tried. They even called other bridal shops to see if they had a white one in stock. In the end it was a simple swap of the flower girl dresses that made everything on track - and I did look better in the ivory color- so everything worked out perfectly. I couldn't help but think of the nightmare it would have been with one of the snotty bridal shops in Pasadena..

When I brought the other wedding party dresses up to see with my gown, they always offered to steam them. My alterations were reasonable, and I thought they had a great selection of accessories. Well worth the hour drive up from Pasadena.

I would very much recommend this store to any bride looking to get a dress on a budget. They never made me feel bad for having a $1,000 budget for my dress and never put me in a dress outside what I wanted to spend. I feel like the dress I got looked expensive, felt expensive and I will cherish it as an heirloom- but ultimately, I got an amazing deal on it.

I love the girls at Cruz's!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal is the best bridal boutique in the Santa Clarita Valley HANDS DOWN! I was just married on 06/08/13 and I tried every shop in the valley. Adrianna and Holly are absolutely amazing to work with and altered my dress to fit my body perfectly! I felt so beautiful in my dress and it is 100% thanks to Cruz's! I will recommend Cruz's to my family and friends always!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hillary
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I went to probably 10 different bridal shops before I went to Cruz's and I was so discouraged and disappointed. My dress shopping was not going how I had always imagined. But when I went to Cruz's everything turned around. They were so sweet & accommodating! I had tried on a couple dresses I THOUGHT I had liked from magazines etc. Adriana picked out a dress for me, something I would have probably never tried & it turned out to be MY dress!! They have all the name brands you could imagine! A wide variety of bridesmaids dresses, veils and accessories! I had purchased my dress, all my bridesmaids dresses, veil, and hair piece from them! Mrs. Farrell, Adriana and Holly were the best to work with, they make you feel beautiful! I couldn't possibly recommend any other bridal shop for exceptional customer service, great prices and high quality dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.8/5.0
Our daughter got her dress, bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dress from Cruz's Bridal. What a great experience! Good selection, friendly, professional and personalized service. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1351522051471-fbavatar2741929
Shannon
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I was dreading the wedding dress shopping experience for the sole reason of I was afraid of what the costs would be and also the pressure involved!

I couldn't have been any further from the truth! Cruz's was a great shop to go to. I walked in and instantly felt comfortable and excited to shop for my wedding dress! They helped me out and even picked dresses out for me since I wasn't entirely prepared. The 2nd dress I tried on was THE dress! It was perfect!

Working with Adriana and Holly and her staff was amazing as well. So responsive, fun and professional! Perfect place to get a wedding dress or brides maid dress or you name it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reanna
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Where to begin!? Cruz's Bridal is the best dress shop when it comes to wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses. I had a specific vision in mind when in came to my dress. after only a few words Holly found my dress. When it came to the bridesmaid dresses, we searched and searched. Finally we ended up back at Cruz's. It was because of Holly and Adriana that we went with charcoal and bight yellow for the wedding party. Throughout the whole process they were so helpful and patient with me. They even remained calm when they found out one of my bridesmaid lived in northern California. When I went in for a fitting I never wanted to leave. They made me feel so at ease and calm because the knew their stuff. I will suggest them to everyone I know getting married in the years to come!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1300250039286-19665129260672144614186198348298917025257n
Danielle
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Cruz's is amazing! I got a great deal on my dress and they altered it perfectly in every which way I asked. They were a pleasure to be around and fun to work with. Great staff, great service, great dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelleylynn
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved all of the staff at Cruz's Bridal! They are so attentive and really listen to what you want. They were the first bridal shop that I went to and I found my dress that day! Cruz's bridal has a ton of bridal dresses to choose from as well as bridesmaids dresses. They even do tux rentals. My dad rented his tux from Cruz's bridal for my wedding and the tux was beautiful and complemented my dress as well as my mother's dress so well. Adriana has great taste and will steer you in the right direction. Holly is amazing. She was my consultant at my first appointment and she chose dresses that were right for my body and if they weren't she gave me her honest opinion which I greatly valued because I know my mom thought every dress I tried on was beautiful. I would and have already recommended Cruz's bridal to family and friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gardenia
Wedding:
3/16/2012
4.8/5.0
I got my matron of honors dress here and my mother in laws dress too, they were very helpful in showing us diff dresses but a bit expensive in alterations. They were attentive when we did go there for fittings and pick ups. Very nice ppl ! Lots of dress options too
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chelseao
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal was amazing. The whole team there was amazing and so sweet to us. I love how they give you the option of looking at all the dresses they carry in a catalog. This was much easier for me to find a dress than picking through racks of puffy white dresses. They also give you their opinion and tell you what will and will not look good. Another plus about Cruz's is that they let you take photos of you in the gowns...most places don't let you do that and it really does help to see the gown in pictures. My alterations were perfect as well. This is the best dress shop to go to in Santa Clarita and LA (I looked there also). Love them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorena
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal Salon rocked.. The minute I walked in, it felt like I was with my family. The service was great. I told them what kind of dress I wanted and they found exactly what I wanted. They give you the attention as if you were their only client there. Which I really enjoyed. Overall I would totally recommend Cruz's Bridal to anyone. If you want to feel like in family when picking your dress then this place is for you..
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cairns22
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Took the best care of me. The sweetest ladies I have ever dealt with. Knew just what they were doing and what dresses looked good on who. Had my dress ready to go and at a great price!! Even put my veil together because they couldn't get one, they don't say no to their customers. Trust me go there!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
4/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal is an amazing wedding gown and bridal party store. They were very friendly and made you feel like you were one of their daughters. By the end of the time I spent with them I felt like I had gained a best friend and family member. Andrea made my gown fit to me like a glove, and also the same for my moms dress and bridesmaids. She was on top of everything and making sure that our gowns were all on time even for my bridesmaid who was pregnant and had to do rush delivery.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
They make it so easy to find a dress for every body size at every age! Adriana and Holly are so easy to work with. They make sure that when you're there for your appointment, they are ready for you. Beautiful dresses at every price point and great service. They have a good selection of dresses. Lots to choose from. I just showed Holly a picture of the style I liked and she immediately knew what dress would look great on me!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britt
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
The Cruz’s bridal team is the BEST. Adriana, Holly and Little A are beyond helpful and friendly. They answered any and every question or concern I had. Adriana alway put my mind at ease. The communication between them was on point. They had Quick responses without a doubt. You become part of their little family because you spend some much time together choosing and figuring out dresses. I went to try on dresses there and I had tried on two that were pretty but while waiting I was flipping through a magazine and saw “THE” dress. I knew that was the dress I wanted and Adriana told me they are actually waiting for it to come in. It was a dream come true. I was so excited to come in and try it on. Once it had arrived after bugging them to death, I fell in love. You know it is the dress when you don’t want to take it off or look at anything else. I have told all my friends and family about them. I felt like a true perfect princess in my dress thanks to their team. Her daughter (Little A) came to my venue the day of the wedding and laced up all my bridesmaids and myself so our dresses could look their best. After the ceremony, Adriana came by to bustle my dress so that no one could ruin my gorgeous dress. She knew my dress was lots of work to bustle so she offered to come on her own time to do that for me. I am truly thankful I found them and worked with them. They truly made my day so special. They are AWESOME!!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sophia7535
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.8/5.0
Very helpful and great at finding the perfect dress for my body and personality! They sized me perfectly and needed NO alterations!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Brit
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with them! They were so helpful and professional beyond belief. Its like they just know how to help you find the perfect dress and you can tell they are pro's! I have raved to all my friends and relatives about them. I felt like an absolute princess thanks to Adriana and Holly!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krysta
Wedding:
3/21/2010
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Cruz's Bridal? They are the most amazing people to work with, and the dresses that they carry (mine was the Maggie Sottero- Vienna) are absolutely divine. I had visited two other bridal shops before coming to Cruz's, one had no selection, and the other was a just plain nightmare. When I met Adriana at Cruz's, she put my mind at ease, allowing me to take photos in different dresses so that I could take them home and get opinions from my girlfriends. Adriana herself came to my hotel room before my wedding to dress me in my gown. The customer service here came far beyond meeting my expectations. Don't buy a wedding dress anywhere else! =)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1255794228702-138varaeng
bonbon
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Cruz's bridal is the best. Holly, Adriana, & Little A are so helpful & friendly-they make you feel part of their family. They are quick to respond whether it's a phone call, email, or a Facebook message! They are so knowledgable regarding wedding dresses...I tagged dreses that I wanted to try on, but Holly also had me try on some dresses she thought I'd like & would look pretty. I ended up falling in love with one of the dresses Holly picked for me & it was totally NOT MY STYLE, but once I put it on, I knew that was the one I wanted. Trust them-they know what they are doing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Arias
Wedding:
11/13/2009
4.5/5.0
It's a small family owned store that treats their customers like family! What else could you ask for when you are planning something so personal! As a plus size bride, it isn't always easy and I knew that I wasn't going to have the same selection of dresses to try on as someone who wears a size 4, but here, that was not a problem! They had plenty of dresses for me to try on! And helped me figure out what was going to be the most flattering on me!
Not only do they let you take pictures of the dresses, it's encouraged...how else are you going to see how you really look in the dress.
They helped me find a dress that was absolutely beautiful and perfect for me! The alterations that were needed, were not simple, but they were reasonably priced and so beautiful!

2 of my brides maids purchased their dresses here and it was such a pleasant experience...(the rest went to the manufacture's store because of location issues...that was not a good experience.)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen
Wedding:
11/3/2009
4.8/5.0
awesome ladies who helped with everything. small store, but huge selection
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1373349216241-avatar
Leanne
Wedding:
10/18/2009
5.0/5.0
The gals at Cruz's are great! After months of searching for the dress I had to have (Maggie Sottero Mona Lisa Royale) I found it at Cruz's! After trying on a gazillion dresses else where and not being happy, I walked into Cruz's. When they pulled the gown off the rack I knew before I tried it on that this was "THE DRESS" and after trying it on it was confirmed. Ordering was easy. When the gown came in they were great about getting me right in. I had no alterations needed (other than the bustle) they did such a great job taking my measurments that my gown fit right out of the box! Something I am told is very rare. At the wedding I was given so many compliments about the gown, I have no complaints!
Thanks Adriana and Holly!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1375009511_thumb_d46ec64d32bff2cdbaac2a25e4fa5671
mm45737
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal is FANTASTIC!!! I ordered my wedding dress from them and my bridesmaid dresses. The staff there is super sweet and VERY knowledgeable. I went to several bridal shops in the area and they were by far the best.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
googliebear
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Holly and Adriana are amazing. The helped me find the right dress and for a reasonable price. The encourage taking pictures and looking them over to make sure that you choose the right one before you pay. They did great fittings and helping to teach my maid of honor how to put on the dress correctly. The experience with them was wonderful
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paradise4Ever
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Cruz's Bridal is AWESOME!!! I would highly recommend them to any bride looking for her dress or dresses for her bridesmaids!!! The customer service is the best I have ever encountered. When you go to Cruz's you are treated like part of the family. My bridesmaid dress came out gorgeous thanks to everyone at Cruz's...everything came off without a hitch. Thanks Adrianna and Holly!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1375009679_thumb_a7c39efb3b0b8de30d6ac1769d99c60b
sNICkrz
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved my experience at Cruz's for my wedding and I highly recommend them to all brides especially if you are in the Santa Clarita Valley! The staff there goes above and beyond to find the perfect dress for you and they know ALL body types really well! They immediately make you feel like you are part of their family and they will honestly tell the truth about the dress fit. I did not fit into my dress on my first fitting but luckily by the time my wedding came around I was able to easily put it on. Everyone complimented me on my dress asking me "where did you get that dress it is so beautiful," and of course I had to say "Cruz's!" Plus they let you take pictures!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sNICkrz8
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Cruz's are so welcoming to everyone who comes in their doors and you feel like you are apart of their family. I loved my dress and more importantly I'm so glad that I purchased it through Cruz's. They made it so easy and so much fun from picking the dress to the final fitting.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1211216278798-kristinaandjames112607
kaj
Wedding:
3/21/2009
4.9/5.0
I walked in the door with a certain look in mind and walked out with a different look, that was very flattering and classy. Holly was the diamond who suggested my dress and it was perfect. The bridesmaids dresses were also purchased at Cruz's and they were so pretty. Adrianna worked on the little details of each dress to make them work for the girls (beading, bra pads, etc). I highly recommend Cruz's, they are so friendly and easy going. Lots of great advice was received there. I love supporting my local vendors.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/19/2008
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Cruz's were wonderful. They treated me like a friend and did all they could to ensure my gown was perfect. I would recommend them to anybody getting married. A million thanks to Holly and Adrianna...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
sbbride2008
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Cruz's Bridal enough. Upon inital search for a bridal shop, I thought they had gone out of business. But, I learned that they had moved and immediately booked an appointment. From day one, Adriana and Holly have been nothing but the best. Everyone who I've met at the salon has been great and customer service IS their number one priority. My sister in law has gone there several times for assistance even though her dress was purchased elsewhere. My dress came in perfectly and the only alterations needed is with the bustle. All the bridesmaids dresses are in, and my mother's dress should be here in September. I love love love Cruz's bridal and their staff!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
csunsweetie
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Adriana and Holly were absolutely the best to work with. I go in there all the time just to hang out because they are amazing women and really care about the brides they work with. They are always on time with their appointments and do the best they can to make sure everything you want is what you get. I tell all the newly engaged girls I know to go to Cruz's! You'll never regret it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1375009040_thumb_a02afeb6206fb122f41278f16d0adf86
fets17
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.0/5.0
I haven't gotten my dress yet but the customer service at this shop is some of the best that I received in my hunt to find my dress~! I had bad experience at several stores even though I found my dress at one of them, I did not want to patronize a store with bad service. I started talking to other knotties and someone recommended this store and said they were very willing to help. I called and immediately the woman on the phone was actually listening to what I was saying, she gave me several dresses to look up online that she had samples in her store. She also said that designers have lone program where the bridal stores borrow from eachother for the correct size in sample dresses, none of the other 10 stores I went to even bothered to tell me this. I made an appointment with Andria and had a great experience with them and ordered my dress that day! The reason I didn't give them 5 stars is only because my dress hasn't come in yet, it is due in August 2008. I will provide a full review once my dress comes in!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fets17
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
I ABSOLUTELY love this store! I had the horrors with customer service while trying to find a shop that would work with me for the Maggie dress I wanted, but NO ONE had a sample. I was given Cruz's info from another bride who had issues and Cruz's helped to fix her disaster. They were wonderful! They found a dress on their shelf that was very similar to the one I wanted. I loved it! I ordered it by trying on a different dress. When mine came I was blown away! I just loved it. It came exactly on time and Cruz's was so flexible with my schedule. I actually forgot my shoes for my 2nd fitting and they were so sweet about it. Adrianna made an amazing bustle for me that was simple and elegant. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE!~ Do not wait until you have a disaster at another store, go straight here first. I drove an hour each time just because they have AWESOME customer service!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ndvb
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Adriana and Holly were amazing! Adriana knew just the dress for me. I didn't want to try it on but when I did, I loved it. I ended up having to get quite a few alterations leading up to the wedding because I kept losing weight and they were so accomodating. Adriana even met me after-hours so I could try on my dress.
They were friendly, helpful, and made this process painless.
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sascha
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
Cruz's bridal offers excellent service!!! There was a problem with my wedding dress (manufacterer related) 5 weeks before my wedding and cruz's made sure I had a new one in time for my wedding! They were ver patient with my bridesmaids and myself throughout the whol process and offered referrals to other great, local vendors! They saved my day in more than one way!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/23/2007
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Cruz's was so helpful and friendly! They were so flexible in working with my crazy schedule, as the majority of my engagement I was out of state going to college. THey were great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
5/19/2007
4.8/5.0
The ladies at Cruz's Bridal are AMAZING. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Extremely friendly. Cruz's has dresses for all budgets. Would highly recommend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1181759307281-wedding-dress
Athena
Wedding:
9/30/2006
3.7/5.0
Owner is very opinionated, but is a good resource and nice.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah337
Wedding:
6/9/2006
4.8/5.0
Cruz's was wonderful! The owner and staff take an interest in you and do everything possible to make your gown beautiful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lp_ditto
Wedding:
2/25/2006
5.0/5.0
Adriana was WONDERFUL to work with. She gave me great advise on what type of dress would work for my body and she let me pick the dress I wanted. Other places I went to would try to convince me why a certain dress was a better choice even though I wasn't too thrilled about it. She was patient with me during the process of finding the perfect dress. When I finally tried on the dress I bought, I looked in the mirror and it made me smile. At that moment Adriana said "That is your dress...look at how its making you glow with happiness!" And she was right.
She helped me so much with the fittings and even the day of my wedding, she had my veil steamed and had one of her girls run it over to the hair shop I was at to get it to me on time.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I went all over the Los Angeles county to look for a good value dress. I came to Cruz's Bridal, went to almost every bridal dress store/boutique in Los Angeles, and came back to Cruz's Bridal just to make sure I got the best deal for what I wanted. They had gorgeous dresses they did not have anywhere else and at a great price. They fit my dress perfectly and made the alterations I asked for perfectly (sweet heart neckline and bringing down a belt on a beaded/lace dress, and making my dress a one of a kind) and they even delivered the dress to my house the night before the wedding. I got compliments on my dress all evening and nobody could believe that I got such a good deal on it. They are a fantastic, sweet, caring, and a professional family business. They really do go out of their way to give you the best service possible. I highly recommend Cruz's Bridal to everybody!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1405462817997-profile-cover
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
3.6/5.0
While the staff was nice and helpful pulling out gowns, I was slightly underwhelmed with the quality of the dresses they offer, especially for the price. Overall it was a nice experience in the store, but I was just not impressed with any of the dresses I tried on.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1391897678-3492526f77976e47-014
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
They are amazing! Very professional, friendly and knows their stuff! I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They make you feel like family
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Very professional! They made my wedding dress shopping experience everything I hopes for.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

wedding gowns discontinued
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
take 50% off the original price...save $$$ over 300 gowns to choose from...call make appointment bring your camera ...we specialize in alterations, reshaping,modification
Deal #WW728021d44b3f8737
220x220_1240970833546-28090336

MAP

 
28100 Bouquet Canyon Rd. Suite 205, Santa Clarita, CA 91350 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Cruz's Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1240970833546-28090336