130x130 sq 1420818064884 19018306419027791803781850650553n

Crystal Lake DJ Productions

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

Orlando, FL 32836 US (map)

PHONE

407-248-1140

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have as much fun at your event as you do! Except we are working the entire time while you enjoy your day with family and friends!!! Check out our 5-Star reviews!


... Read more
We have as much fun at your event as you do! Except we are working the entire time while you enjoy your day with family and friends!!! Check out our 5-Star reviews!



View current updates and video clips at:



http://www.CrystalLakeDJ.com/wordpress

smile emoticon

Crystal Lake DJ Productions is a full-time entertainment service with the reputation “to always go beyond the call of duty.” We give 110% effort to every event and take pride in our professionalism and quality service every time. We have been in the Orlando area full-time for over 22 years pleasing clients both young and old. Specializing in event coordination and dance floor fun, our service will include helping with all the timeline coordination that takes place during an event. That way, you can all relax and enjoy your time with family and friends!



All our packages include help during your planning process, a final planning appointment, coordination service so you can relax, high quality BOSE sound systems, wireless microphones, free lighting for the dance floor, a sample music packet including an event information form to help you pick music, event timeline sent to other vendors prior to your event, and internet WIFI access to take music requests during your event.



Our packages start at $150 per hour and up. We offer weekday discounts and special offers each month. Please read our 5-Star reviews on what past clients have said and contact us for a personalized price quote!



We look forward to also helping you have an awesome event to always remember! Read less
Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1402454345065 410
130x130 sq 1402454348033 img7720
130x130 sq 1402454354158 lb1044
130x130 sq 1402454406716 1924674641905139180142613054706n
130x130 sq 1402454455829 190824910203505757626865539427246n 1
130x130 sq 1402454541674 001
130x130 sq 1402454589248 003
130x130 sq 1402454980592 003
130x130 sq 1402455109023 016
130x130 sq 1402455295479 003
130x130 sq 1402453761153 554212102010561825490191021232663n
130x130 sq 1402453974171 005
130x130 sq 1402454037569 015
130x130 sq 1334762853358 3924211015143687494017921439796517823579195821800631n
130x130 sq 1334762942912 mikebriggs2
130x130 sq 1334762619558 img7720
130x130 sq 1334762494801 mikebriggs
130x130 sq 1334762483595 md0o0174copy
130x130 sq 1334762849202 376344301015589909133100000020824432125205470091609n
130x130 sq 1334762389427 russelljackie108052011
130x130 sq 1334763132256 websitepicture
130x130 sq 1334762544757 lb1044
130x130 sq 1334762554296 lb1061
130x130 sq 1334762944415 santiphotography
130x130 sq 1334763131003 546465101514368750051792143979651782357919690073650n
130x130 sq 1334763045397 022
130x130 sq 1334762536339 0720
130x130 sq 1334762851342 37725730074053660330510000002082443212509291183549861n
130x130 sq 1334762617059 410
130x130 sq 1294689009893 n1301688411303605954373993
130x130 sq 1294689020175 n1301688411303100997925
130x130 sq 1294689054034 580812013215154751301688411305891917982231n
130x130 sq 1294689060768 580812013215554761301688411305891926632238n
130x130 sq 1294689076737 n1301688411303100987707
130x130 sq 1294689042784 44431183188022149130168841130523347432478n
130x130 sq 1294689048081 444311831886621651301688411305233485218300n
130x130 sq 1294689069800 580812013215954771301688411305891933524689n
130x130 sq 1327415169193 405969101504915513212775958838627690268281575581997n
130x130 sq 1327415194644 408802101504915514062775958838627690268291686961007n
130x130 sq 1327415150053 40043410150491551621277595883862769026833862352728n
130x130 sq 1402454248757 dance floor fun
130x130 sq 1360879676663 9275.bluegoldgreenpinkpurpleredyellow.jpg1
130x130 sq 1366552489285 002
130x130 sq 1366552509340 005

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Clarinet, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Oboe, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin, Winds
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with the ceremony & cocktail hour. We will DEFINITELY recommend Crystal Lake DJ.
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with Read more...
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with the ceremony & cocktail hour. We will DEFINITELY recommend Crystal Lake DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kristin for your kind review! Your wedding day was so unique and well thought out! Best wishes to you and your family in the upcoming year. Please give our company information to anyone else you know who is planning a wedding. It would be great to see you at another event in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your event is in the Orlando area I would highly recommend Crystal Lake DJ Productions
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your Read more...
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your event is in the Orlando area I would highly recommend Crystal Lake DJ Productions Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you Natasha and David for your review! It was my pleasure helping you all have an awesome wedding day at the Shades of Green! Best wishes to you both this upcoming year and hopefully I will see you at another wedding in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a wedding DJ. Chrisanne was amazing. She contacted us prior to the wedding date and helped us pick out songs for the first dance, father/daughter dance, announcement of wedding part etc.. Her professionalism and experience exceeded our expectations. She helped us nailed down every little detail we hadn't thought of. On the wedding day she was set ready to go and was flexible to every crazy change we asked for during the reception. She had all the right music and handled every request with a smile. Chrisanne got everyone up dancing and kept the momentum rolling the whole time. We never had to worry about a thing. I would recommend Crystal Lake Productions to any one looking for a Fun, Flexible, Professional DJ service and much more. Krystal and I can not say enough how great she was. Look no further this is who you want for you next function.
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a Read more...
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a wedding DJ. Chrisanne was amazing. She contacted us prior to the wedding date and helped us pick out songs for the first dance, father/daughter dance, announcement of wedding part etc.. Her professionalism and experience exceeded our expectations. She helped us nailed down every little detail we hadn't thought of. On the wedding day she was set ready to go and was flexible to every crazy change we asked for during the reception. She had all the right music and handled every request with a smile. Chrisanne got everyone up dancing and kept the momentum rolling the whole time. We never had to worry about a thing. I would recommend Crystal Lake Productions to any one looking for a Fun, Flexible, Professional DJ service and much more. Krystal and I can not say enough how great she was. Look no further this is who you want for you next function. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much John and Krystal for your kind words! Pass my name on to your friends and hopefully I will see you again! Best wishes to you and your family!!
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
The DJ is very friendly and always smiling. She provided a great service at a great price and was very flexible to any changes we made. I would defiantly recommend her to anyone.
The DJ is very friendly and always smiling. She provided a great service at a great price and was very flexible to any Read more...
The DJ is very friendly and always smiling. She provided a great service at a great price and was very flexible to any changes we made. I would defiantly recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
TRACY
Wedding:
4/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was amazing! She is so much more than just a DJ, she runs an extremely organized business, providing sample timelines and song lists to help plan your special day. She is cute and funny, she has such a warm spirit and a wonderful MC voice. Everyone had a great time and the music quality couldn't have been better. She got all the songs I wanted without any problems or hiccups. The best part is she helped coordinate everything, she practically ran my ceremony timeline (wonderfully I might add) and organized all my vendors to run as an efficient team. She is quick to answer emails and phone calls, and provides so much guidance to those overwhelmed and crazy brides like me. To summarize one of the best decisions I EVER made. When Chrisanne says RELAX AND LEAVE MORE THAN THE MUSIC TO US!!! - She means it!

DO IT, DO IT, DO IT :)
Chrisanne was amazing! She is so much more than just a DJ, she runs an extremely organized business, providing sample Read more...
Chrisanne was amazing! She is so much more than just a DJ, she runs an extremely organized business, providing sample timelines and song lists to help plan your special day. She is cute and funny, she has such a warm spirit and a wonderful MC voice. Everyone had a great time and the music quality couldn't have been better. She got all the songs I wanted without any problems or hiccups. The best part is she helped coordinate everything, she practically ran my ceremony timeline (wonderfully I might add) and organized all my vendors to run as an efficient team. She is quick to answer emails and phone calls, and provides so much guidance to those overwhelmed and crazy brides like me. To summarize one of the best decisions I EVER made. When Chrisanne says RELAX AND LEAVE MORE THAN THE MUSIC TO US!!! - She means it!

DO IT, DO IT, DO IT :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was amazing to work with! When I met her for the first time to go
Over everything she really took the time to make sure everything was what we wanted and went into great detail about how everything would go timeline wise! She was so organized and I knew that she would have everything under control. My wedding couldn't have gone more perfect or more smoothly and Chrisanne played a HUGE part in that! I would HIGHLY recommend her to any bride! :)
Chrisanne was amazing to work with! When I met her for the first time to go
Over everything she really took the time Read more...
Chrisanne was amazing to work with! When I met her for the first time to go
Over everything she really took the time to make sure everything was what we wanted and went into great detail about how everything would go timeline wise! She was so organized and I knew that she would have everything under control. My wedding couldn't have gone more perfect or more smoothly and Chrisanne played a HUGE part in that! I would HIGHLY recommend her to any bride! :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
2/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne, from Crystal Lake DJ Productions, did a wonderful job as the DJ for our wedding. She was very professional and responsive to our requests. In addition, we had a mix of adults and kids and she did a great job making it fun for everyone. She even brought inflatable guitars for the kids, which were a big hit!
Chrisanne, from Crystal Lake DJ Productions, did a wonderful job as the DJ for our wedding. She was very professional and Read more...
Chrisanne, from Crystal Lake DJ Productions, did a wonderful job as the DJ for our wedding. She was very professional and responsive to our requests. In addition, we had a mix of adults and kids and she did a great job making it fun for everyone. She even brought inflatable guitars for the kids, which were a big hit! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Chrissanne was always on time for meetings prior to the wedding and really made an effort to stay on top of things... She is a service, so she does not charge extra if your reception time goes on longer than anticipated (as ours did)- which is great. Everyone at the wedding was raving about what a great DJ we had...She did a great job, takes requests, is upbeat, and I would highly recommend hiring her for your event.
Chrissanne was always on time for meetings prior to the wedding and really made an effort to stay on top of things... She Read more...
Chrissanne was always on time for meetings prior to the wedding and really made an effort to stay on top of things... She is a service, so she does not charge extra if your reception time goes on longer than anticipated (as ours did)- which is great. Everyone at the wedding was raving about what a great DJ we had...She did a great job, takes requests, is upbeat, and I would highly recommend hiring her for your event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130 sq 1373939865371 tardiscolor
primepretty
Wedding:
10/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was AMAZING! She contacted our other vendors so they were all on the same page. When the wedding got switched inside, she stepped up and helped set the ceremony even though she was only there for the reception. She doesn't charge by the hour which was awesome because we needed up using her way more than we planned. Any email I sent with song ideas I got a quick response. She was worth every penny we paid and I love the fact that she is OK with getting on the dance floor to show people dance moves.
Chrisanne was AMAZING! She contacted our other vendors so they were all on the same page. When the wedding got switched Read more...
Chrisanne was AMAZING! She contacted our other vendors so they were all on the same page. When the wedding got switched inside, she stepped up and helped set the ceremony even though she was only there for the reception. She doesn't charge by the hour which was awesome because we needed up using her way more than we planned. Any email I sent with song ideas I got a quick response. She was worth every penny we paid and I love the fact that she is OK with getting on the dance floor to show people dance moves. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Karina
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I love your work. You are truly the best DJ. During my wedding I asked for you to have a mix of Caribbean style music, hip hop, and top 40 and you accomplished it all. My family is still talking about how much fun they had and how they didn't want the party to stop. Thank you so much for allowing us to have such a great time. Hope you enjoyed yourself as much as we did. Thank you again. Karina & Antonio :)
I love your work. You are truly the best DJ. During my wedding I asked for you to have a mix of Caribbean style music, hip Read more...
I love your work. You are truly the best DJ. During my wedding I asked for you to have a mix of Caribbean style music, hip hop, and top 40 and you accomplished it all. My family is still talking about how much fun they had and how they didn't want the party to stop. Thank you so much for allowing us to have such a great time. Hope you enjoyed yourself as much as we did. Thank you again. Karina & Antonio :) Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Uplighting Special - Rent for $35 for each light
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $40 Value
LED uplights can be placed anywhere in a room or under tables to give color to walls, cake tables, sweetheart tables, entrance ways, or anywhere you want!
Deal #WWce2cf9feb089f168
220x220 1402453017142 005
Free Ceremony Hour with our Ceremony/Reception Combo Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
$250 savings to you!!
Deal #WWf59e8bc2fd12a411
220x220 1398265055558 1398265032901 1901830641902779180378185065055

MAP

 
Orlando, FL 32836 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Crystal Lake DJ Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420818064884 19018306419027791803781850650553n