130x130 sq 1420818064884 19018306419027791803781850650553n

Crystal Lake DJ Productions

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

Orlando, FL 32836 US (map)

PHONE

407-248-1140

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have as much fun at your event as you do! Except we are working the entire time while you enjoy your day with family and friends!!! Check out our 5-Star reviews!


... Read more
We have as much fun at your event as you do! Except we are working the entire time while you enjoy your day with family and friends!!! Check out our 5-Star reviews!



View current updates and video clips at:



http://www.CrystalLakeDJ.com

smile emoticon

Crystal Lake DJ Productions is a full-time entertainment service with the reputation “to always go beyond the call of duty.” We give 110% effort to every event and take pride in our professionalism and quality service every time. We have been in the Orlando area full-time for over 22 years pleasing clients both young and old. Specializing in event coordination and dance floor fun, our service will include helping with all the timeline coordination that takes place during an event. That way, you can all relax and enjoy your time with family and friends!



All our packages include help during your planning process, a final planning appointment, coordination service so you can relax, high quality BOSE sound systems, wireless microphones, free lighting for the dance floor, a sample music packet including an event information form to help you pick music, event timeline sent to other vendors prior to your event, and internet WIFI access to take music requests during your event.



Our packages start at $150 per hour and up. We offer weekday discounts and special offers each month. Please read our 5-Star reviews on what past clients have said and contact us for a personalized price quote!



We look forward to also helping you have an awesome event to always remember! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1402454345065 410
130x130 sq 1402454348033 img7720
130x130 sq 1402454354158 lb1044
130x130 sq 1402454406716 1924674641905139180142613054706n
130x130 sq 1402454455829 190824910203505757626865539427246n 1
130x130 sq 1402454541674 001
130x130 sq 1402454589248 003
130x130 sq 1402454980592 003
130x130 sq 1402455109023 016
130x130 sq 1402455295479 003
130x130 sq 1327415169193 405969101504915513212775958838627690268281575581997n
130x130 sq 1327415194644 408802101504915514062775958838627690268291686961007n
130x130 sq 1327415150053 40043410150491551621277595883862769026833862352728n
130x130 sq 1402454248757 dance floor fun
130x130 sq 1294689009893 n1301688411303605954373993
130x130 sq 1294689020175 n1301688411303100997925
130x130 sq 1294689054034 580812013215154751301688411305891917982231n
130x130 sq 1294689060768 580812013215554761301688411305891926632238n
130x130 sq 1294689076737 n1301688411303100987707
130x130 sq 1294689042784 44431183188022149130168841130523347432478n
130x130 sq 1294689048081 444311831886621651301688411305233485218300n
130x130 sq 1294689069800 580812013215954771301688411305891933524689n
130x130 sq 1334762853358 3924211015143687494017921439796517823579195821800631n
130x130 sq 1402453761153 554212102010561825490191021232663n
130x130 sq 1402453974171 005
130x130 sq 1402454037569 015
130x130 sq 1334762942912 mikebriggs2
130x130 sq 1334762619558 img7720
130x130 sq 1334762494801 mikebriggs
130x130 sq 1334762483595 md0o0174copy
130x130 sq 1334762849202 376344301015589909133100000020824432125205470091609n
130x130 sq 1334762389427 russelljackie108052011
130x130 sq 1334763132256 websitepicture
130x130 sq 1334762544757 lb1044
130x130 sq 1334762554296 lb1061
130x130 sq 1334762944415 santiphotography
130x130 sq 1334763131003 546465101514368750051792143979651782357919690073650n
130x130 sq 1334763045397 022
130x130 sq 1334762536339 0720
130x130 sq 1334762851342 37725730074053660330510000002082443212509291183549861n
130x130 sq 1334762617059 410
130x130 sq 1360879676663 9275.bluegoldgreenpinkpurpleredyellow.jpg1
130x130 sq 1366552489285 002
130x130 sq 1366552509340 005
130x130 sq 1431530476906 room shot blue and yellow 1
130x130 sq 1431530480354 room shot blue and yellow 2
130x130 sq 1431530483577 room shot blue and yellow 3
130x130 sq 1431530540528 17825527227154377799851791461163o
130x130 sq 1431530550938 red uplighting
130x130 sq 1431530690402 003
130x130 sq 1431530719138 004
130x130 sq 1431530744449 005
130x130 sq 1431530901562 jema0712
130x130 sq 1431530937896 jema0780
130x130 sq 1431530972177 jema1025

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Chrisanne!! Not only was she friendly and helpful, she also worked with us by helpng plan everything pertaining to the wedding being a destination wedding for us. We came down to Orlando from Illinois and there was never a time when I was stressed about the DJ or music arrangements. Chrisanne communicated with us well and had a plan completely laid out before the wedding day so we knew exactly what kind of atmosphere we were having! I cannot say enough times how awesome she is. Professional, fun, and affordable! I will recommend her to anyone having a wedding in the Orlando area!
I highly recommend Chrisanne!! Not only was she friendly and helpful, she also worked with us by helpng plan everything Read more...
I highly recommend Chrisanne!! Not only was she friendly and helpful, she also worked with us by helpng plan everything pertaining to the wedding being a destination wedding for us. We came down to Orlando from Illinois and there was never a time when I was stressed about the DJ or music arrangements. Chrisanne communicated with us well and had a plan completely laid out before the wedding day so we knew exactly what kind of atmosphere we were having! I cannot say enough times how awesome she is. Professional, fun, and affordable! I will recommend her to anyone having a wedding in the Orlando area! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I had found out about Chrisanne from a coworker who used her for her wedding a few years ago and told me nothing but positive comments from her experience. I am SO happy that we went with Chrisanne for our wedding day. She was so easy to work with when we were trying to figure out what songs we wanted to use and everyone loved how she handled the reception. She made sure everyone was moving and kept the energy up during the reception. I am still receiving compliments on what a great job she did. I cannot recommend going with Chrisanne enough for any type of event that you are needing a DJ for.
I had found out about Chrisanne from a coworker who used her for her wedding a few years ago and told me nothing but Read more...
I had found out about Chrisanne from a coworker who used her for her wedding a few years ago and told me nothing but positive comments from her experience. I am SO happy that we went with Chrisanne for our wedding day. She was so easy to work with when we were trying to figure out what songs we wanted to use and everyone loved how she handled the reception. She made sure everyone was moving and kept the energy up during the reception. I am still receiving compliments on what a great job she did. I cannot recommend going with Chrisanne enough for any type of event that you are needing a DJ for. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
11/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Crisanne was just about the only thing that went right during my wedding. She was very communicative, even when my wedding coordinator was not. She was absolutely amazing. Just about every single guest at the wedding told me how great she was. And affordable! She was exactly what we were looking for and exceeded all expectations.
Crisanne was just about the only thing that went right during my wedding. She was very communicative, even when my wedding Read more...
Crisanne was just about the only thing that went right during my wedding. She was very communicative, even when my wedding coordinator was not. She was absolutely amazing. Just about every single guest at the wedding told me how great she was. And affordable! She was exactly what we were looking for and exceeded all expectations. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Bg19
Sarah
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was amazing! She did a great job with the music and making sure everything went smoothly!!
Chrisanne was amazing! She did a great job with the music and making sure everything went smoothly!!
Chrisanne was amazing! She did a great job with the music and making sure everything went smoothly!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Brandi
Wedding:
8/15/2015
4.8/5.0
Chrisanne was the most helpful vendor we had during our wedding planning process we met in person twice which helps you feel more comfortable and answered all of our questions. Not only did she provide great music but our guests absolutely loved her!!! We were offered a military discount as well which was great!
Chrisanne was the most helpful vendor we had during our wedding planning process we met in person twice which helps you Read more...
Chrisanne was the most helpful vendor we had during our wedding planning process we met in person twice which helps you feel more comfortable and answered all of our questions. Not only did she provide great music but our guests absolutely loved her!!! We were offered a military discount as well which was great! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
6/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Crystal Lake DJ was an incredible company to work with, from the very beginning planning stage to our final meeting with her exceeded all expectations. We were thrilled to have them working for us on our special day. We had been to a wedding just recently and saw how a DJ could kill the mood of a wedding quickly, this never happened at our wedding. The day built until a crescendo and we never seemed to look down. The day was a wonderful blur thanks to Chrisanne and her wonderful skills. She even took photos and videos and posted them online for us to see before a lot of our guests could. This was one of the best experiences of our wedding and comes highly recommended.
Crystal Lake DJ was an incredible company to work with, from the very beginning planning stage to our final meeting with Read more...
Crystal Lake DJ was an incredible company to work with, from the very beginning planning stage to our final meeting with her exceeded all expectations. We were thrilled to have them working for us on our special day. We had been to a wedding just recently and saw how a DJ could kill the mood of a wedding quickly, this never happened at our wedding. The day built until a crescendo and we never seemed to look down. The day was a wonderful blur thanks to Chrisanne and her wonderful skills. She even took photos and videos and posted them online for us to see before a lot of our guests could. This was one of the best experiences of our wedding and comes highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with the ceremony & cocktail hour. We will DEFINITELY recommend Crystal Lake DJ.
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with Read more...
Chrisanne did an AMAZING job keeping things light & fun throughout our reception. She was also a God send for helping with the ceremony & cocktail hour. We will DEFINITELY recommend Crystal Lake DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kristin for your kind review! Your wedding day was so unique and well thought out! Best wishes to you and your family in the upcoming year. Please give our company information to anyone else you know who is planning a wedding. It would be great to see you at another event in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your event is in the Orlando area I would highly recommend Crystal Lake DJ Productions
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your Read more...
Chrisanne was awesome!!!...she even taught my family/friends a few things on the dance floor.If you need a DJ and your event is in the Orlando area I would highly recommend Crystal Lake DJ Productions Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you Natasha and David for your review! It was my pleasure helping you all have an awesome wedding day at the Shades of Green! Best wishes to you both this upcoming year and hopefully I will see you at another wedding in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a wedding DJ. Chrisanne was amazing. She contacted us prior to the wedding date and helped us pick out songs for the first dance, father/daughter dance, announcement of wedding part etc.. Her professionalism and experience exceeded our expectations. She helped us nailed down every little detail we hadn't thought of. On the wedding day she was set ready to go and was flexible to every crazy change we asked for during the reception. She had all the right music and handled every request with a smile. Chrisanne got everyone up dancing and kept the momentum rolling the whole time. We never had to worry about a thing. I would recommend Crystal Lake Productions to any one looking for a Fun, Flexible, Professional DJ service and much more. Krystal and I can not say enough how great she was. Look no further this is who you want for you next function.
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a Read more...
I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but Crystal Lake Productions was absolutely the best we could have ask for in a wedding DJ. Chrisanne was amazing. She contacted us prior to the wedding date and helped us pick out songs for the first dance, father/daughter dance, announcement of wedding part etc.. Her professionalism and experience exceeded our expectations. She helped us nailed down every little detail we hadn't thought of. On the wedding day she was set ready to go and was flexible to every crazy change we asked for during the reception. She had all the right music and handled every request with a smile. Chrisanne got everyone up dancing and kept the momentum rolling the whole time. We never had to worry about a thing. I would recommend Crystal Lake Productions to any one looking for a Fun, Flexible, Professional DJ service and much more. Krystal and I can not say enough how great she was. Look no further this is who you want for you next function. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Crystal Lake DJ Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much John and Krystal for your kind words! Pass my name on to your friends and hopefully I will see you again! Best wishes to you and your family!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Chrisanne is the absolute best. She is so organized and professional. With Chrisanne as your DJ, you really don't have to worry about a thing. She promptly contacts you throughout the whole process to set up meetings, give you notifications and info, and to just check-in. She really knows how to get everyone on the dance floor and keep the party going. Chrisanne goes above and beyond to make your wedding day perfect. She provided a detailed general reception timeline, worked with us to personalize it, and then made sure our other vendors had a copy so they knew what was going on. We also had Chrisanne do the uplighting and gobo light for our reception. She really made our reception look so beautiful and magical. All of my guests still talk about how beautiful the reception was, and how much fun they had.
Chrisanne is the absolute best. She is so organized and professional. With Chrisanne as your DJ, you really don't have to Read more...
Chrisanne is the absolute best. She is so organized and professional. With Chrisanne as your DJ, you really don't have to worry about a thing. She promptly contacts you throughout the whole process to set up meetings, give you notifications and info, and to just check-in. She really knows how to get everyone on the dance floor and keep the party going. Chrisanne goes above and beyond to make your wedding day perfect. She provided a detailed general reception timeline, worked with us to personalize it, and then made sure our other vendors had a copy so they knew what was going on. We also had Chrisanne do the uplighting and gobo light for our reception. She really made our reception look so beautiful and magical. All of my guests still talk about how beautiful the reception was, and how much fun they had. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Uplighting Special - Rent for $35 for each light
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $40 Value
LED uplights can be placed anywhere in a room or under tables to give color to walls, cake tables, sweetheart tables, entrance ways, or anywhere you want!
Deal #WWce2cf9feb089f168
220x220 1402453017142 005
Free Colored Lights with Ceremony/Reception Combo Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
$350 savings to you!! Lights can be placed on walls or under tables. Please view our pictures for ideas!
Deal #WWf59e8bc2fd12a411
220x220 1431530326145 1431530280227 room shot blue and yellow 2

MAP

 
Orlando, FL 32836 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Crystal Lake DJ Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420818064884 19018306419027791803781850650553n