130x130 sq 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm

CV Linens

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105
Austin, TX 78728 US (map)

PHONE

512-821-1178

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality, creative linens and decor that are available to both the... Read more
CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality, creative linens and decor that are available to both the public and event planners at wholesale pricing. With our amazing customer service and design blog to help guide your vision, we have your back to ensure your wedding is a success. You can view all of our gorgeous and budget friendly items at www.cvlinens.com.

We look forward to helping you create the wedding of your dreams!

Don't hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178 or email us at info@cvlinens.com if you have any questions as we are always happy to help. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1467922763763 ww ft 4
130x130 sq 1467923394881 ww ft 88
130x130 sq 1467922758460 ww ft 3
130x130 sq 1467922752735 ww ft 2
130x130 sq 1467923385892 ww ft 8
130x130 sq 1467922769560 ww ft 5
130x130 sq 1467922752814 ww ft 1
130x130 sq 1467923390918 ww ft 9
130x130 sq 1467923381456 ww ft 7
130x130 sq 1467923381318 ww ft 6
130x130 sq 1467923398052 ww ft 99
130x130 sq 1484767977565 glitz sequin table overlay topper 72x72 square blu
130x130 sq 1484767976597 wavesatin roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484767985807 taffeta napkin blush
130x130 sq 1484767991822 sparkleglitz chairback blush
130x130 sq 1484768002730 spandexcocktail30 blush
130x130 sq 1484768015292 sheer drape blush
130x130 sq 1484768023827 satin roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484768029331 runners ribbonembrsequin blush
130x130 sq 1484768036334 rosettesatin 85overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768042752 polyester tablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484768048552 rhinestone tableskirt blush
130x130 sq 1484768055221 poly90overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768061240 pintuckrectc blush
130x130 sq 1484768067846 petalcirclblushrd
130x130 sq 1484768076191 mermaid runner blush
130x130 sq 1484768083690 mermaidscale overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768089790 payette runner blush
130x130 sq 1484768095696 payette overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768102495 glitzsequintableoverlaytopper90x90squareblush
130x130 sq 1484768109174 glitzsequintablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484768116315 glitz roundtablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484768122678 glitzrectblush
130x130 sq 1484768129440 flowersequintaff roundtc blush2
130x130 sq 1484768138332 glitzdiamondrunnerblush
130x130 sq 1484768145890 curlywillow sash blushnd
130x130 sq 1484768152538 90x156recpolytablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484768159750 accordiantaff roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484768953896 pintuck round tc navyblue far
130x130 sq 1484768959493 lamour roundtc navyblue
130x130 sq 1484768964711 glitzrunnavy
130x130 sq 1484768986685 accordiantaff roundtc navy
130x130 sq 1484768979681 accordiontaff overlay navy
130x130 sq 1484768992732 poly rec navyblue
130x130 sq 1484768948084 poly napkin navybluenew
130x130 sq 1484768971031 embsashnavy
130x130 sq 1484768999518 pinchwheel roundtc navyblue far
130x130 sq 1484768940282 roundtc stripesatin navy
130x130 sq 1484769011131 satin standardchairsash emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769017501 satin tablerunners emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769024379 glitz runner emerald
130x130 sq 1484769032800 glitz roundtablecloth emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769039555 glitz overlay90x90 emerald
130x130 sq 1484769045407 accordiontaff overlay emerald
130x130 sq 1484769083745 satin roundtc willow far
130x130 sq 1484769089458 glitz runner willow
130x130 sq 1484769095572 glitz roundtablecloth willowgreen
130x130 sq 1484769101400 accordiontaff overlay willow
130x130 sq 1484769107917 accordiantaff roundtc willow
130x130 sq 1484769113846 pinchwheel roundtc willow far
130x130 sq 1484769050212 72satinoverlay sangria
130x130 sq 1484769057281 standardsatinchairsashsangria
130x130 sq 1484769063395 90satinoverlay sangria
130x130 sq 1484769076959 satin roundtc sangria
130x130 sq 1484769069743 satin tablerunners sangria
130x130 sq 1484768941169 embswirl 90overlay applered
130x130 sq 1484769857642 satin tablerunners burgundy
130x130 sq 1484769857554 satin standardchairsash burgundy
130x130 sq 1484769866378 satinnapkinburgl
130x130 sq 1484769872704 satin roundtc burgundy far
130x130 sq 1484769879955 burgpolyrect
130x130 sq 1484769889437 pinchwheel roundtc burgundy far
130x130 sq 1484769896758 satinrosettedarkturquoise
130x130 sq 1484769910216 satin 72overlay darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769915973 satin rectc darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769922413 satin widesash darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769929045 satinnapkinoasisl
130x130 sq 1484769935684 72satinoasisl
130x130 sq 1484769941787 satin standardchairsash oasis
130x130 sq 1484769947045 satin roundtc oasis
130x130 sq 1484769954197 satinrosetteplumrd
130x130 sq 1484769961343 satin roundtc plum far
130x130 sq 1484769966870 polyester tablerunner plumeggplant
130x130 sq 1484769972713 lamour roundtc plum
130x130 sq 1484769979026 glitz roundtablecloth plum
130x130 sq 1484769984839 glitzrunplum
130x130 sq 1484769993982 glitz90plum
130x130 sq 1484770000711 poly rectc eggplantplum
130x130 sq 1484770006820 pinchwheel roundtc plum far
130x130 sq 1484772614191 glitzbandgold
130x130 sq 1484772645604 glitzdiamondrunnergold
130x130 sq 1484772502322 glitz runner gold
130x130 sq 1484772588653 glitz sequin table overlay topper 72x72 square gol
130x130 sq 1484772571467 glitz 90overlay gold
130x130 sq 1484772405562 glitz roundtablecloth gold
130x130 sq 1484772350669 payette runner gold
130x130 sq 1484772320646 payette overlay gold
130x130 sq 1484772342621 payette roundtc gold main
130x130 sq 1484772462451 glitzsequintablerunner silver
130x130 sq 1484772639455 glitzdiamondrunnersilver
130x130 sq 1484772384984 glitz roundtablecloth silver
130x130 sq 1484772633630 glitz96x156rectc silver
130x130 sq 1484772357763 payette runner silver
130x130 sq 1484772328643 payette roundtc silver main
130x130 sq 1484772546038 glitzsequintablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484772660438 glitzdiamondrunnerblush
130x130 sq 1484772578883 glitzsequintableoverlaytopper90x90squareblush
130x130 sq 1484772447163 glitz roundtablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484772627396 glitzrectblush
130x130 sq 1484772321153 payette overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484772335820 payette roundtc blush main
130x130 sq 1484772364791 payette rectc blush
130x130 sq 1484772540523 glitz runner black
130x130 sq 1484772594375 glitzsequin 72overlay black
130x130 sq 1484772425352 glitz roundtablecloth black
130x130 sq 1484772621532 glitzsequin90x156rectangulartableclothblack
130x130 sq 1484772526097 glitzrunchamp
130x130 sq 1484772653143 glitzdiamondrunnerchampagne
130x130 sq 1484772440177 glitz roundtablecloth champagne
130x130 sq 1484772608044 glitzbandnavy
130x130 sq 1484772490738 glitzrunnavy
130x130 sq 1484772397986 glitz roundtablecloth navyblue
130x130 sq 1484772455830 glitzrunroyal
130x130 sq 1484772371060 glitz roundtablecloth royalblue
130x130 sq 1484772470424 glitzrunpurple
130x130 sq 1484772558513 glitz90purple
130x130 sq 1484772378121 glitz roundtablecloth turquoise
130x130 sq 1484772477068 glitzrunplum
130x130 sq 1484772600509 glitzbandplum
130x130 sq 1484772483514 glitzrunmint
130x130 sq 1484772552061 glitz90mint
130x130 sq 1484772391407 glitz roundtablecloth mintgreen
130x130 sq 1484772533876 glitz overlay90x90 willow
130x130 sq 1484772512137 glitzrunfuchsia
130x130 sq 1484772418319 glitz roundtablecloth fuchsia
130x130 sq 1484772496543 glitzrunpink
130x130 sq 1484772564279 glitz 90overlay pink
130x130 sq 1484772411543 glitz roundtablecloth coral
130x130 sq 1484772432977 glitz roundtablecloth applered
130x130 sq 1484776468727 chemicallaceoverlay gold
130x130 sq 1484776215287 taff90gold
130x130 sq 1484776221178 satin roundtc brightgold far
130x130 sq 1484776239724 pinchwheelrectc antiquegold
130x130 sq 1484776226850 lamourrunnergoldl
130x130 sq 1484776232439 lamoursashgoldl
130x130 sq 1484776302421 taffsashchamp
130x130 sq 1484776341305 curlywillowd sash champ
130x130 sq 1484776333153 lamoursatin runner champagne
130x130 sq 1484776316068 ribbonemroidery overlay champagne
130x130 sq 1484776309630 satin roundtc champagne far
130x130 sq 1484776460767 mermaidscale overlay champ
130x130 sq 1484776322916 lamour rectc champagne
130x130 sq 1484776293767 wavesatin roundtc champagne
130x130 sq 1484776207878 floweronseqtc120round champ 2
130x130 sq 1484776554211 poly roundtc white
130x130 sq 1484776559202 rectangularoblongpolyestertableclothwhite
130x130 sq 1484776550148 petalcircletaffetaroundtableclothwhite
130x130 sq 1484776253845 satin roundtc white far
130x130 sq 1484776453861 mermaidscale overlay white
130x130 sq 1484776207225 floweronseqtc120round white
130x130 sq 1484776247735 wavesatin roundtc white
130x130 sq 1484776281709 lamoursatin chairsash silver
130x130 sq 1484776514900 curlywillowd sash silver
130x130 sq 1484776532832 polyester tablerunner silvernewtone
130x130 sq 1484776266460 lamour roundtc silver
130x130 sq 1484776287804 90x132recoblongpolytc silver
130x130 sq 1484776259698 90x156pinchwheeltablecloth silver
130x130 sq 1484776273726 accordiantaff roundtc silver
130x130 sq 1484776358863 lamoursashroyall
130x130 sq 1484776385300 embswirl 90overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776438803 rosettesatin 85overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776377999 accordiontaff overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776371020 pinchwheel roundtc royalblue far
130x130 sq 1484776365862 lamour roundtc royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776527042 polyester tablerunner purple
130x130 sq 1484776413792 lamour chairsash purple
130x130 sq 1484776393054 wavesatin overlay72 purple
130x130 sq 1484776403247 satin roundtc purple far
130x130 sq 1484776423633 accordiantaff roundtc purple
130x130 sq 1484776537692 polyester tablerunner pastelpink
130x130 sq 1484776544414 polyester tablerunner pink
130x130 sq 1484776446389 3pintuck90fuchl
130x130 sq 1484776521318 curlywillowd sash turq
130x130 sq 1484776508252 accordiontaff overlay turquoise
130x130 sq 1484776492605 satinrosette roundtc darkturquoise
130x130 sq 1484776500068 lamour roundtc turquoise
130x130 sq 1484776484838 crystal cakestand18round silver
130x130 sq 1484776479575 crystal cakestand18 silver

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Outdoor, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Drapery, Event Planning
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Table Runners, Trinkets, Vases

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cheyenne
Wedding:
1/29/2017
5.0/5.0
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Cheyenne! We’re so happy that we were able to work together to resolve your issue; we appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the process. Please don’t hesitate to get ahold of us in the future if there is any way we can be of assistance. Thank you!
130x130 sq 1467852162 9455748222c75c80 us
Carrie
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them.
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them. Read less
Services Used:
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Carrie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us and you were able to get what you need for your big day! If you are ever in need of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help. Happy wedding planning!
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on 10/19/2016 and selected ground shipping via UPS, which was the cheapest one. I immediately got a confirmation email and within a couple of hours received another email saying my order had been shipped. I received my purchase on 10/21/2016 and every thing was perfect. I will definitely use this company again as the need arises and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on Read more...
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on 10/19/2016 and selected ground shipping via UPS, which was the cheapest one. I immediately got a confirmation email and within a couple of hours received another email saying my order had been shipped. I received my purchase on 10/21/2016 and every thing was perfect. I will definitely use this company again as the need arises and cannot recommend them highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Cathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you received your burlap table runners and are pleased with them, as well as with our purchase experience and shipping times! We do our absolute best to assist our customers however we can, so if you ever have a question in the future please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178. Happy wedding planning!
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Prompt service, excellent product! Ordered napkins and table overlays......after the event, everything washed beautifully and will used in events in the future!
Prompt service, excellent product! Ordered napkins and table overlays......after the event, everything washed beautifully Read more...
Prompt service, excellent product! Ordered napkins and table overlays......after the event, everything washed beautifully and will used in events in the future! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Karen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy that you loved the napkins and overlays that you ordered and that you’ll have them for future use! If we can ever be of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help.
Default vendor profile pic
lpalmer23@yahoo.com
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I ordered over 160 rustic chargers during their Labor Day sale saving an additional 10%. The website is user friendly and the ordering process was seamless which is a big deal considering how many products they offer. My order shipped well within the timeframe given.

There were a few broken chargers when my order arrived but I called the customer service department and a rep was friendly and professional. I was refunded for the items that were damaged in-transit.
I ordered over 160 rustic chargers during their Labor Day sale saving an additional 10%. The website is user friendly and Read more...
I ordered over 160 rustic chargers during their Labor Day sale saving an additional 10%. The website is user friendly and the ordering process was seamless which is a big deal considering how many products they offer. My order shipped well within the timeframe given.

There were a few broken chargers when my order arrived but I called the customer service department and a rep was friendly and professional. I was refunded for the items that were damaged in-transit. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy that you had a great experience ordering with us and with our customer service team. We do apologize again for the broken charger plates you received due to transit, but we’re happy we were able to work with you to rectify the situation! If you are ever in need of assistance don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help as best we can.
Bg15
Vicktery
Wedding:
9/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We ordered our table linens from here and they were exactly what we wanted. They had the most affordable prices and their products are of high-quality.
We ordered our table linens from here and they were exactly what we wanted. They had the most affordable prices and their Read more...
We ordered our table linens from here and they were exactly what we wanted. They had the most affordable prices and their products are of high-quality. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Vicktery! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you were happy with our pricing and products! If we can ever be of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to contact us as we’re always happy to help.
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and return fees, not receiving linens until day of, etc.) I wanted to have napkins ahead of time so I could fold and iron a pocket to hold the menu and wanted to do this well in advance so I began to search online for napkins to purchase.

As I searched for table linen dealers, most had awful online reviews and their products seemed to be of really cheap quality. I stumbled upon CV Linens, an Austin-based company, and was impressed with their reviews. Their prices seemed incredibly low...the napkin I purchased was almost .30 lower than the rental napkin I was looking at. I ended up ordering the napkins, matching table runners, and some burlap runners for the buffet tables. I ended up ordering 200 taffeta napkins, 20 taffeta table runners, and ten burlap table runners. Total, with shipping fees and tax was about 223.00. I am not even sure if I will use the taffeta table runners but at 1.99 a runner, it seemed like a no-brainer to purchase in case I decide I need an additional pop of color.

The quality is fine for an event. The taffeta linens are fairly thin so if you want a heavier napkin, you should look at their polyester ones. The taffeta has a nice sheen but not too much. The napkins are 20 x 20. The color was a true navy (which can be an issue getting navy vs. royal blue) and looked exactly like the online photo. The customer service was amazing. They immediately responded and I received the linens two days after placing the order (I am in the same state). The products were packed very nicely with the napkins packaged in plastic in groups of 12.

Although I did not order, I noticed CV Linens had matching bolts of fabric available to purchase to match your linens which is handy especially if you need for a backdrop, etc. I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery!
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and Read more...
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and return fees, not receiving linens until day of, etc.) I wanted to have napkins ahead of time so I could fold and iron a pocket to hold the menu and wanted to do this well in advance so I began to search online for napkins to purchase.

As I searched for table linen dealers, most had awful online reviews and their products seemed to be of really cheap quality. I stumbled upon CV Linens, an Austin-based company, and was impressed with their reviews. Their prices seemed incredibly low...the napkin I purchased was almost .30 lower than the rental napkin I was looking at. I ended up ordering the napkins, matching table runners, and some burlap runners for the buffet tables. I ended up ordering 200 taffeta napkins, 20 taffeta table runners, and ten burlap table runners. Total, with shipping fees and tax was about 223.00. I am not even sure if I will use the taffeta table runners but at 1.99 a runner, it seemed like a no-brainer to purchase in case I decide I need an additional pop of color.

The quality is fine for an event. The taffeta linens are fairly thin so if you want a heavier napkin, you should look at their polyester ones. The taffeta has a nice sheen but not too much. The napkins are 20 x 20. The color was a true navy (which can be an issue getting navy vs. royal blue) and looked exactly like the online photo. The customer service was amazing. They immediately responded and I received the linens two days after placing the order (I am in the same state). The products were packed very nicely with the napkins packaged in plastic in groups of 12.

Although I did not order, I noticed CV Linens had matching bolts of fabric available to purchase to match your linens which is handy especially if you need for a backdrop, etc. I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Melanie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the detailed information you gave. We love hearing what aspects go well for our customers when ordering, and what may come as a surprise, so we can make the customer’s experience as best as possible. We’re so happy that you are pleased with your purchase, products, and delivery! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future don’t hesitate to reach out as we’re always happy to help. Congratulations on your upcoming nuptial and have an amazing time on your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I was a DIY bride. Anywhere I could cut costs - I did. I was very thankful that through CV linens I was able to not only cut costs but I didn't have to sacrifice quality. I was shocked at how expensive rental linens were when it came time to start planning! When I found CV Linens I thought their prices were perhaps too good to be true. Everything arrived in a timely fashion and the quality far exceeded my expectations, I wish I knew about them from the very beginning of my planning venture because it would have saved me a lot of unnecessary headache lol.
I was a DIY bride. Anywhere I could cut costs - I did. I was very thankful that through CV linens I was able to not only Read more...
I was a DIY bride. Anywhere I could cut costs - I did. I was very thankful that through CV linens I was able to not only cut costs but I didn't have to sacrifice quality. I was shocked at how expensive rental linens were when it came time to start planning! When I found CV Linens I thought their prices were perhaps too good to be true. Everything arrived in a timely fashion and the quality far exceeded my expectations, I wish I knew about them from the very beginning of my planning venture because it would have saved me a lot of unnecessary headache lol. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Dana! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you loved the linens you received and that they were able to help make your day memorable. Congratulations on your nuptials! If we can ever be of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get in touch as we’re always happy to help.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We ordered 20 of the 120" round tablecloths and 15 of the 90"X156" rectangular polyester tablecloths, both in white. All arrived quickly and well packaged. They were heavier than I expected, well hemmed and a great quality. Even better, they washed beautifully. All food stains came right out, with a squirt of Shout and normal washing at home. They do take a bit longer to dry and I has to resort to timed drying. For some reason the dryer couldn't "read" when they were done, using the sensor method. I would use these again. Great quality for the price. My granddaughter's wedding reception looked beautiful.
We ordered 20 of the 120" round tablecloths and 15 of the 90"X156" rectangular polyester tablecloths, both in white. All Read more...
We ordered 20 of the 120" round tablecloths and 15 of the 90"X156" rectangular polyester tablecloths, both in white. All arrived quickly and well packaged. They were heavier than I expected, well hemmed and a great quality. Even better, they washed beautifully. All food stains came right out, with a squirt of Shout and normal washing at home. They do take a bit longer to dry and I has to resort to timed drying. For some reason the dryer couldn't "read" when they were done, using the sensor method. I would use these again. Great quality for the price. My granddaughter's wedding reception looked beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi there! It was so great to read over your review, thank you for taking the time to leave it. We always love to hear how customers care for their linens once their event is over so we can pass along the information to help others in a similar situation. We’re so glad that the polyester tablecloths you ordered proved to be low maintenance, high quality, and more importantly made your granddaughter’s wedding reception look beautiful (though we’re positive not as beautiful as she looked!) If you’re ever in need of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help as best we can.
130x130 sq 1453096575048 sean judy 24
Judy
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I am very happy with the purchase I made but most of all, the customer service. After I made my order, I realized that I needed to add more Items. I replied to the order confirmation email the same night I made the order (it actually comes from an email you can reply to). The next morning, I received a phone call and a voicemail, and they placed my order on hold. Once I called back, they added to the order with no problem.

.
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I Read more...
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I am very happy with the purchase I made but most of all, the customer service. After I made my order, I realized that I needed to add more Items. I replied to the order confirmation email the same night I made the order (it actually comes from an email you can reply to). The next morning, I received a phone call and a voicemail, and they placed my order on hold. Once I called back, they added to the order with no problem.

. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Judy! We’re so happy to hear about this wonderful experience you had with our customer service, and even more happy that we were able to get you everything you need in one shipment for your big day. We’ll definitely ensure that our customer service team hears your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of help in the future.

MAP

 
2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105, Austin, TX 78728 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CV Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm