130x130 sq 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm

CV Linens

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105
Austin, TX 78728 US (map)

PHONE

512-821-1178

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality, creative linens, and decor that are available to both the... Read more
CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality, creative linens, and decor that are available to both the public and event planners at wholesale pricing. With our amazing customer service and design blog to help guide your vision, we have your back to ensure your wedding is a success. You can view all of our gorgeous and budget friendly items at www.cvlinens.com.

We look forward to helping you create the wedding of your dreams!

Don't hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178 or email us at info@cvlinens.com if you have any questions as we are always happy to help. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1467922763763 ww ft 4
130x130 sq 1467923394881 ww ft 88
130x130 sq 1467922758460 ww ft 3
130x130 sq 1467922752735 ww ft 2
130x130 sq 1467923385892 ww ft 8
130x130 sq 1467922769560 ww ft 5
130x130 sq 1467922752814 ww ft 1
130x130 sq 1467923390918 ww ft 9
130x130 sq 1467923381456 ww ft 7
130x130 sq 1467923381318 ww ft 6
130x130 sq 1467923398052 ww ft 99
130x130 sq 1444945708381 glitz sequin tableoverlaytopper90x90squareblush
130x130 sq 1445612216502 stripesatinrunner blackwhite
130x130 sq 1445612234496 beadedsilver
130x130 sq 1444945624233 diamondglitzoverlaygold
130x130 sq 1444945575697 90flowersequintaffoverlayblush2
130x130 sq 1444945557739 lace tableskirt cu white
130x130 sq 1444945752828 taffetachairsash purple
130x130 sq 1443215000618 banjodrapebackdropblack
130x130 sq 1443215014076 ivorybanjocu 3
130x130 sq 1443215005411 banjodrapebackdropwhite
130x130 sq 1443215009421 commandodrapeblack50
130x130 sq 1443215018546 polypremierdrapebackdropblack
130x130 sq 1443215022527 polypremierdrapebackdropwhite
130x130 sq 1443215026970 sheerchampagnedrape1
130x130 sq 1443215031097 sheervoiledrapebackdropwhite3
130x130 sq 1443215041500 voilebackdrop1
130x130 sq 1443215045345 voilebackdrop2
130x130 sq 1443215037921 velourdrape4
130x130 sq 1443215034574 velourdrape3

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Outdoor, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Drapery, Event Planning
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Table Runners, Trinkets, Vases

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1467852162 9455748222c75c80 us
Carrie
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them.
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them. Read less
Services Used:
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Carrie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us and you were able to get what you need for your big day! If you are ever in need of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help. Happy wedding planning!
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
10/22/2016
4.0/5.0
I ordered some sample linens ( different materials and colors to see the quality and colors in person before ordering 20-220 of the items chair covers table cloths ect) with cv at the end of February for my upcoming October wedding but didn't get a chance to try them out at the Venu until recently. When I noticed that the sizing was off of the table cloths and such I gave a call to cv linens to ask that if I could return or exchange my items (90% of them still unopened) they said that they couldn't due to the time I ordered and now being over the return policy date which I get, but then one of the lady's there told me I could get a 10% discount on my next order instead since it's a $1,600 or so order. So once I agreed and liked the idea since I already paid $80 for items I won't be able to use or even have space for I figured why not. But then I was only able to get 10% off of one of my items conveniently because "everything was on sale" and the discount didn't apply to sales items, which mind you I find most of those items else where for cheaper. So the principal of the fact for me was please better the customer service and communication (or lack there of) because when I spoke to another lady who said she deals with the orders and her telling me "we don't do coupons here" was super frustrating especially when you're dropping $1,600.00 on linens and was going to do another $900 purchase for centerpieces next. So I canceled the order. Shipping was fast though I will say and quality is very good so just be sure to know what it is you want and hope you don't have to make a return.
I ordered some sample linens ( different materials and colors to see the quality and colors in person before ordering Read more...
I ordered some sample linens ( different materials and colors to see the quality and colors in person before ordering 20-220 of the items chair covers table cloths ect) with cv at the end of February for my upcoming October wedding but didn't get a chance to try them out at the Venu until recently. When I noticed that the sizing was off of the table cloths and such I gave a call to cv linens to ask that if I could return or exchange my items (90% of them still unopened) they said that they couldn't due to the time I ordered and now being over the return policy date which I get, but then one of the lady's there told me I could get a 10% discount on my next order instead since it's a $1,600 or so order. So once I agreed and liked the idea since I already paid $80 for items I won't be able to use or even have space for I figured why not. But then I was only able to get 10% off of one of my items conveniently because "everything was on sale" and the discount didn't apply to sales items, which mind you I find most of those items else where for cheaper. So the principal of the fact for me was please better the customer service and communication (or lack there of) because when I spoke to another lady who said she deals with the orders and her telling me "we don't do coupons here" was super frustrating especially when you're dropping $1,600.00 on linens and was going to do another $900 purchase for centerpieces next. So I canceled the order. Shipping was fast though I will say and quality is very good so just be sure to know what it is you want and hope you don't have to make a return. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Alexis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so sorry to hear that you encountered issues with your order; we will definitely ensure your feedback gets sent to all appropriate departments involved to review. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and constructive, so we can create the best experience possible for our customers. Thank you again for your invaluable insight and please don’t hesitate to get ahold of us further if you have any questions or concerns.
130x130 sq 1461920099430 th
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.2/5.0
I purchased a bunch of chargers on clearance through CV Linens. I really liked that they shipped via FedEx who sent me emails when it was delivered and by whom.

The service time to process my purchase and ship it out was less than impressive when compared to Amazon or some other online wedding retailers I've used recently. I purchased these items on a Wed and did not get confirmation my order had been "processed" until the following Tues. They shipped the next day on Wed. For me - this is not an issue as my wedding is still more than a year away, but something to be aware of if you are in a rush situation.

The quality of the chargers was as expected, except with a batch of 8 Fuschia ruffled plates. The paint is chipped on some, you can see the black underneath. Again, this is not a big deal to me. I purchased these on clearance and I love the color, these imperfections are easily overlooked on my part and could be a reason these particular plates were on clearance to begin with. The other products I ordered, rhinestone chargers in both Plum and Apple Red came exactly as expected and look great.

Overall I am pleased with my purchase, I will purchase additional chargers as I figure out my table decor and color schemes for each table. But I will also give myself plenty of time for order processing and shipping. :)
I purchased a bunch of chargers on clearance through CV Linens. I really liked that they shipped via FedEx who sent me Read more...
I purchased a bunch of chargers on clearance through CV Linens. I really liked that they shipped via FedEx who sent me emails when it was delivered and by whom.

The service time to process my purchase and ship it out was less than impressive when compared to Amazon or some other online wedding retailers I've used recently. I purchased these items on a Wed and did not get confirmation my order had been "processed" until the following Tues. They shipped the next day on Wed. For me - this is not an issue as my wedding is still more than a year away, but something to be aware of if you are in a rush situation.

The quality of the chargers was as expected, except with a batch of 8 Fuschia ruffled plates. The paint is chipped on some, you can see the black underneath. Again, this is not a big deal to me. I purchased these on clearance and I love the color, these imperfections are easily overlooked on my part and could be a reason these particular plates were on clearance to begin with. The other products I ordered, rhinestone chargers in both Plum and Apple Red came exactly as expected and look great.

Overall I am pleased with my purchase, I will purchase additional chargers as I figure out my table decor and color schemes for each table. But I will also give myself plenty of time for order processing and shipping. :) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi S&C! Thank you for your review; we love to hear from our customers to ensure we can create quality experiences. We do apologize if there was any miscommunication through our site on our shipping processes! We pride ourselves on our free ground shipping on orders that are $75 and over, which is one of the lowest price requirements in our industry for free shipping. When we process the free shipping orders it is as they’re received, which as you can imagine happens to be quite a few! While it’s true that processing and shipping time on free shipping orders can take 5-9 business days, we also happily offer paid shipping options if a customer needs their items ASAP. This includes standard ground, two day, and overnight air shipping that will go out the same day the order is placed if it’s by 3pm CST. It definitely doesn’t hurt to plan ahead, though, especially if you can score some free shipping! You’re spot on (no pun intended) about the fuchsia ruffled chargers; since they were clearance items they were subject to some imperfections, which we do mention in every clearance item product’s description. We’re glad to hear that this was not an issue for you, though, and that you ended up loving all of the chargers you ordered! Again, we want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review so we can see where any miscommunication is happening and correct it. If we can ever be of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to email or give us a call as we’re always happy to help! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding.
130x130 sq 1453096575048 sean judy 24
Judy
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I am very happy with the purchase I made but most of all, the customer service. After I made my order, I realized that I needed to add more Items. I replied to the order confirmation email the same night I made the order (it actually comes from an email you can reply to). The next morning, I received a phone call and a voicemail, and they placed my order on hold. Once I called back, they added to the order with no problem.

.
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I Read more...
Excellent customer service!
I made an error and delayed my order and still received my package in 7 days.

I am very happy with the purchase I made but most of all, the customer service. After I made my order, I realized that I needed to add more Items. I replied to the order confirmation email the same night I made the order (it actually comes from an email you can reply to). The next morning, I received a phone call and a voicemail, and they placed my order on hold. Once I called back, they added to the order with no problem.

. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Judy! We’re so happy to hear about this wonderful experience you had with our customer service, and even more happy that we were able to get you everything you need in one shipment for your big day. We’ll definitely ensure that our customer service team hears your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
andrea
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
I purchased items for my wedding reception with CV Linen and they were delivered within two weeks. The items are as described and beautifully made ( chair sashes, napkins, table runners, and petals). The colors were exactly how it was pictured and the materials were flawless. I cant wait to decorate my wedding with these items. Thanks a million CV linen.
I purchased items for my wedding reception with CV Linen and they were delivered within two weeks. The items are as Read more...
I purchased items for my wedding reception with CV Linen and they were delivered within two weeks. The items are as described and beautifully made ( chair sashes, napkins, table runners, and petals). The colors were exactly how it was pictured and the materials were flawless. I cant wait to decorate my wedding with these items. Thanks a million CV linen. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Andrea! You’re so welcome, and thank you as well for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re happy to hear that everything you ordered was exactly what you were wanting - helping brides and grooms create the wedding of their dreams is why we do what we do! Please don’t hesitate to get ahold of us if you ever have any questions, we’re always happy to help. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding and have an amazing time!
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I found that purchasing my table linens from CV was more cost effective than renting. Lots of choices for indecisive brides :)
I found that purchasing my table linens from CV was more cost effective than renting. Lots of choices for indecisive Read more...
I found that purchasing my table linens from CV was more cost effective than renting. Lots of choices for indecisive brides :) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Rachel! We’re so glad that you enjoyed our selection of products to choose from. If you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!
130x130 sq 1464910695257 13329853102061672114098241563097427n
Brandy
Wedding:
6/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I will continue to recommend CV linens to every bride who asks about finding linens. Through extensive research I found that they have the lowest price. I ordered my linens for my wedding and they are exactly what we were looking for. The quality is excellent and they were also the only place I was able to find the specific color we were wanting. The polyester have the same weight and feel as what you will find in 5 star restaurants. If we had not found the color we wanted we were going to have to go with generic ivory which we did not want. We choose the "Nude" color linens and they are perfect for the rustic look without using burlap. They shipped extremely fast and were sealed in plastic bags which keep them from getting any residue from the shipping box.
I will continue to recommend CV linens to every bride who asks about finding linens. Through extensive research I found Read more...
I will continue to recommend CV linens to every bride who asks about finding linens. Through extensive research I found that they have the lowest price. I ordered my linens for my wedding and they are exactly what we were looking for. The quality is excellent and they were also the only place I was able to find the specific color we were wanting. The polyester have the same weight and feel as what you will find in 5 star restaurants. If we had not found the color we wanted we were going to have to go with generic ivory which we did not want. We choose the "Nude" color linens and they are perfect for the rustic look without using burlap. They shipped extremely fast and were sealed in plastic bags which keep them from getting any residue from the shipping box. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Brandy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and the quality/color of the items you received. Nude is definitely a favorite of ours as well! If you ever need our assistance don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help. Have a wonderful time wedding planning and on your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and return fees, not receiving linens until day of, etc.) I wanted to have napkins ahead of time so I could fold and iron a pocket to hold the menu and wanted to do this well in advance so I began to search online for napkins to purchase.

As I searched for table linen dealers, most had awful online reviews and their products seemed to be of really cheap quality. I stumbled upon CV Linens, an Austin-based company, and was impressed with their reviews. Their prices seemed incredibly low...the napkin I purchased was almost .30 lower than the rental napkin I was looking at. I ended up ordering the napkins, matching table runners, and some burlap runners for the buffet tables. I ended up ordering 200 taffeta napkins, 20 taffeta table runners, and ten burlap table runners. Total, with shipping fees and tax was about 223.00. I am not even sure if I will use the taffeta table runners but at 1.99 a runner, it seemed like a no-brainer to purchase in case I decide I need an additional pop of color.

The quality is fine for an event. The taffeta linens are fairly thin so if you want a heavier napkin, you should look at their polyester ones. The taffeta has a nice sheen but not too much. The napkins are 20 x 20. The color was a true navy (which can be an issue getting navy vs. royal blue) and looked exactly like the online photo. The customer service was amazing. They immediately responded and I received the linens two days after placing the order (I am in the same state). The products were packed very nicely with the napkins packaged in plastic in groups of 12.

Although I did not order, I noticed CV Linens had matching bolts of fabric available to purchase to match your linens which is handy especially if you need for a backdrop, etc. I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery!
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and Read more...
We are doing an out-of-town wedding and the rental of linens seemed to be overly expensive and a hassle (delivery and return fees, not receiving linens until day of, etc.) I wanted to have napkins ahead of time so I could fold and iron a pocket to hold the menu and wanted to do this well in advance so I began to search online for napkins to purchase.

As I searched for table linen dealers, most had awful online reviews and their products seemed to be of really cheap quality. I stumbled upon CV Linens, an Austin-based company, and was impressed with their reviews. Their prices seemed incredibly low...the napkin I purchased was almost .30 lower than the rental napkin I was looking at. I ended up ordering the napkins, matching table runners, and some burlap runners for the buffet tables. I ended up ordering 200 taffeta napkins, 20 taffeta table runners, and ten burlap table runners. Total, with shipping fees and tax was about 223.00. I am not even sure if I will use the taffeta table runners but at 1.99 a runner, it seemed like a no-brainer to purchase in case I decide I need an additional pop of color.

The quality is fine for an event. The taffeta linens are fairly thin so if you want a heavier napkin, you should look at their polyester ones. The taffeta has a nice sheen but not too much. The napkins are 20 x 20. The color was a true navy (which can be an issue getting navy vs. royal blue) and looked exactly like the online photo. The customer service was amazing. They immediately responded and I received the linens two days after placing the order (I am in the same state). The products were packed very nicely with the napkins packaged in plastic in groups of 12.

Although I did not order, I noticed CV Linens had matching bolts of fabric available to purchase to match your linens which is handy especially if you need for a backdrop, etc. I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Melanie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the detailed information you gave. We love hearing what aspects go well for our customers when ordering, and what may come as a surprise, so we can make the customer’s experience as best as possible. We’re so happy that you are pleased with your purchase, products, and delivery! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future don’t hesitate to reach out as we’re always happy to help. Congratulations on your upcoming nuptial and have an amazing time on your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
5/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything I received was of great quality and the shipping was very fast as well. Definitely better than paying to rent some of the items. Only thing I would not rent again would be chair covers because they were a pain to iron/steam and then got wrinkled again after folding and in transit. The product itself was great just more laborsome than we thought it would be.
Everything I received was of great quality and the shipping was very fast as well. Definitely better than paying to rent Read more...
Everything I received was of great quality and the shipping was very fast as well. Definitely better than paying to rent some of the items. Only thing I would not rent again would be chair covers because they were a pain to iron/steam and then got wrinkled again after folding and in transit. The product itself was great just more laborsome than we thought it would be. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Bethany! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re glad the products you ordered were to your liking and arrived quickly! We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the chair covers, but still hope they contributed to the overall atmosphere and aesthetic of your wedding. Congratulations on your nuptials and if we can ever be of help in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I bought tablecloths and napkins from this company for my wedding. The items were beautiful and looked exactly like I expected! Not to mention, my order shipped extremely quickly! I would highly recommend this company to any bride who is looking for high quality linens at unbeatable prices!
I bought tablecloths and napkins from this company for my wedding. The items were beautiful and looked exactly like I Read more...
I bought tablecloths and napkins from this company for my wedding. The items were beautiful and looked exactly like I expected! Not to mention, my order shipped extremely quickly! I would highly recommend this company to any bride who is looking for high quality linens at unbeatable prices! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Naomi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy that you liked your products, the shipping time, and our prices. Don’t hesitate to get ahold of us if there’s ever an event we can help out with in the future. Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials; we’re sure the day will be nothing less than amazing!

MAP

 
2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105, Austin, TX 78728 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CV Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm