You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm

CV Linens

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105
Austin, TX 78728 US (map)

PHONE

512-821-1178

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality wedding linens and decor. Our wholesale products include... Read more
CV Linens is your one-stop shop for exceptional wedding linens!

Based in Austin, TX, we specialize in high-quality wedding linens and decor. Our wholesale products include tablecloths, table runners, chair sashes, chair covers, and more. With our outstanding customer service and design blog to help guide your vision, we have your back to ensure your wedding is a success. You can view all of our gorgeous and budget friendly items at www.cvlinens.com.

We look forward to helping you create the wedding of your dreams!

Don't hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178 or email us at info@cvlinens.com if you have any questions as we are always happy to help. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1492111069994 weddingwire ftdphotos 7
130x130 sq 1492111054572 weddingwire ftdphotos 10
130x130 sq 1492111089940 weddingwire ftdphotos 4
130x130 sq 1467922763763 ww ft 4
130x130 sq 1467922752735 ww ft 2
130x130 sq 1492111054811 weddingwire ftdphotos 9
130x130 sq 1467923394881 ww ft 88
130x130 sq 1467922769560 ww ft 5
130x130 sq 1492111083522 weddingwire ftdphotos 5
130x130 sq 1492111062735 weddingwire ftdphotos 8
130x130 sq 1467922752814 ww ft 1
130x130 sq 1467923381318 ww ft 6
130x130 sq 1492111098532 weddingwire ftdphotos 3
130x130 sq 1492111076942 weddingwire ftdphotos 6
130x130 sq 1492111106175 weddingwire ftdphotos 2
130x130 sq 1492111113028 weddingwire ftdphotos 1
130x130 sq 1484767977565 glitz sequin table overlay topper 72x72 square blu
130x130 sq 1484767976597 wavesatin roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484767985807 taffeta napkin blush
130x130 sq 1484767991822 sparkleglitz chairback blush
130x130 sq 1484768002730 spandexcocktail30 blush
130x130 sq 1484768015292 sheer drape blush
130x130 sq 1484768023827 satin roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484768029331 runners ribbonembrsequin blush
130x130 sq 1484768036334 rosettesatin 85overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768042752 polyester tablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484768048552 rhinestone tableskirt blush
130x130 sq 1484768055221 poly90overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768061240 pintuckrectc blush
130x130 sq 1484768067846 petalcirclblushrd
130x130 sq 1484768076191 mermaid runner blush
130x130 sq 1484768083690 mermaidscale overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768089790 payette runner blush
130x130 sq 1484768095696 payette overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484768102495 glitzsequintableoverlaytopper90x90squareblush
130x130 sq 1484768109174 glitzsequintablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484768116315 glitz roundtablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484768122678 glitzrectblush
130x130 sq 1484768129440 flowersequintaff roundtc blush2
130x130 sq 1484768138332 glitzdiamondrunnerblush
130x130 sq 1484768145890 curlywillow sash blushnd
130x130 sq 1484768152538 90x156recpolytablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484768159750 accordiantaff roundtc blush
130x130 sq 1484768953896 pintuck round tc navyblue far
130x130 sq 1484768959493 lamour roundtc navyblue
130x130 sq 1484768964711 glitzrunnavy
130x130 sq 1484768986685 accordiantaff roundtc navy
130x130 sq 1484768979681 accordiontaff overlay navy
130x130 sq 1484768992732 poly rec navyblue
130x130 sq 1484768948084 poly napkin navybluenew
130x130 sq 1484768971031 embsashnavy
130x130 sq 1484768999518 pinchwheel roundtc navyblue far
130x130 sq 1484768940282 roundtc stripesatin navy
130x130 sq 1484769011131 satin standardchairsash emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769017501 satin tablerunners emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769024379 glitz runner emerald
130x130 sq 1484769032800 glitz roundtablecloth emeraldgreen
130x130 sq 1484769039555 glitz overlay90x90 emerald
130x130 sq 1484769045407 accordiontaff overlay emerald
130x130 sq 1484769083745 satin roundtc willow far
130x130 sq 1484769089458 glitz runner willow
130x130 sq 1484769095572 glitz roundtablecloth willowgreen
130x130 sq 1484769101400 accordiontaff overlay willow
130x130 sq 1484769107917 accordiantaff roundtc willow
130x130 sq 1484769113846 pinchwheel roundtc willow far
130x130 sq 1484769050212 72satinoverlay sangria
130x130 sq 1484769057281 standardsatinchairsashsangria
130x130 sq 1484769063395 90satinoverlay sangria
130x130 sq 1484769076959 satin roundtc sangria
130x130 sq 1484769069743 satin tablerunners sangria
130x130 sq 1484768941169 embswirl 90overlay applered
130x130 sq 1484769857642 satin tablerunners burgundy
130x130 sq 1484769857554 satin standardchairsash burgundy
130x130 sq 1484769866378 satinnapkinburgl
130x130 sq 1484769872704 satin roundtc burgundy far
130x130 sq 1484769879955 burgpolyrect
130x130 sq 1484769889437 pinchwheel roundtc burgundy far
130x130 sq 1484769896758 satinrosettedarkturquoise
130x130 sq 1484769910216 satin 72overlay darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769915973 satin rectc darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769922413 satin widesash darkturq
130x130 sq 1484769929045 satinnapkinoasisl
130x130 sq 1484769935684 72satinoasisl
130x130 sq 1484769941787 satin standardchairsash oasis
130x130 sq 1484769947045 satin roundtc oasis
130x130 sq 1484769954197 satinrosetteplumrd
130x130 sq 1484769961343 satin roundtc plum far
130x130 sq 1484769966870 polyester tablerunner plumeggplant
130x130 sq 1484769972713 lamour roundtc plum
130x130 sq 1484769979026 glitz roundtablecloth plum
130x130 sq 1484769984839 glitzrunplum
130x130 sq 1484769993982 glitz90plum
130x130 sq 1484770000711 poly rectc eggplantplum
130x130 sq 1484770006820 pinchwheel roundtc plum far
130x130 sq 1484772614191 glitzbandgold
130x130 sq 1484772645604 glitzdiamondrunnergold
130x130 sq 1484772502322 glitz runner gold
130x130 sq 1484772588653 glitz sequin table overlay topper 72x72 square gol
130x130 sq 1484772571467 glitz 90overlay gold
130x130 sq 1484772405562 glitz roundtablecloth gold
130x130 sq 1484772350669 payette runner gold
130x130 sq 1484772320646 payette overlay gold
130x130 sq 1484772342621 payette roundtc gold main
130x130 sq 1484772462451 glitzsequintablerunner silver
130x130 sq 1484772639455 glitzdiamondrunnersilver
130x130 sq 1484772384984 glitz roundtablecloth silver
130x130 sq 1484772633630 glitz96x156rectc silver
130x130 sq 1484772357763 payette runner silver
130x130 sq 1484772328643 payette roundtc silver main
130x130 sq 1484772546038 glitzsequintablerunner blush
130x130 sq 1484772660438 glitzdiamondrunnerblush
130x130 sq 1484772578883 glitzsequintableoverlaytopper90x90squareblush
130x130 sq 1484772447163 glitz roundtablecloth blush
130x130 sq 1484772627396 glitzrectblush
130x130 sq 1484772321153 payette overlay blush
130x130 sq 1484772335820 payette roundtc blush main
130x130 sq 1484772364791 payette rectc blush
130x130 sq 1484772540523 glitz runner black
130x130 sq 1484772594375 glitzsequin 72overlay black
130x130 sq 1484772425352 glitz roundtablecloth black
130x130 sq 1484772621532 glitzsequin90x156rectangulartableclothblack
130x130 sq 1484772526097 glitzrunchamp
130x130 sq 1484772653143 glitzdiamondrunnerchampagne
130x130 sq 1484772440177 glitz roundtablecloth champagne
130x130 sq 1484772608044 glitzbandnavy
130x130 sq 1484772490738 glitzrunnavy
130x130 sq 1484772397986 glitz roundtablecloth navyblue
130x130 sq 1484772455830 glitzrunroyal
130x130 sq 1484772371060 glitz roundtablecloth royalblue
130x130 sq 1484772470424 glitzrunpurple
130x130 sq 1484772558513 glitz90purple
130x130 sq 1484772378121 glitz roundtablecloth turquoise
130x130 sq 1484772477068 glitzrunplum
130x130 sq 1484772600509 glitzbandplum
130x130 sq 1484772483514 glitzrunmint
130x130 sq 1484772552061 glitz90mint
130x130 sq 1484772391407 glitz roundtablecloth mintgreen
130x130 sq 1484772533876 glitz overlay90x90 willow
130x130 sq 1484772512137 glitzrunfuchsia
130x130 sq 1484772418319 glitz roundtablecloth fuchsia
130x130 sq 1484772496543 glitzrunpink
130x130 sq 1484772564279 glitz 90overlay pink
130x130 sq 1484772411543 glitz roundtablecloth coral
130x130 sq 1484772432977 glitz roundtablecloth applered
130x130 sq 1484776468727 chemicallaceoverlay gold
130x130 sq 1484776215287 taff90gold
130x130 sq 1484776221178 satin roundtc brightgold far
130x130 sq 1484776239724 pinchwheelrectc antiquegold
130x130 sq 1484776226850 lamourrunnergoldl
130x130 sq 1484776232439 lamoursashgoldl
130x130 sq 1484776302421 taffsashchamp
130x130 sq 1484776341305 curlywillowd sash champ
130x130 sq 1484776333153 lamoursatin runner champagne
130x130 sq 1484776316068 ribbonemroidery overlay champagne
130x130 sq 1484776309630 satin roundtc champagne far
130x130 sq 1484776460767 mermaidscale overlay champ
130x130 sq 1484776322916 lamour rectc champagne
130x130 sq 1484776293767 wavesatin roundtc champagne
130x130 sq 1484776207878 floweronseqtc120round champ 2
130x130 sq 1484776554211 poly roundtc white
130x130 sq 1484776559202 rectangularoblongpolyestertableclothwhite
130x130 sq 1484776550148 petalcircletaffetaroundtableclothwhite
130x130 sq 1484776253845 satin roundtc white far
130x130 sq 1484776453861 mermaidscale overlay white
130x130 sq 1484776207225 floweronseqtc120round white
130x130 sq 1484776247735 wavesatin roundtc white
130x130 sq 1484776281709 lamoursatin chairsash silver
130x130 sq 1484776514900 curlywillowd sash silver
130x130 sq 1484776532832 polyester tablerunner silvernewtone
130x130 sq 1484776266460 lamour roundtc silver
130x130 sq 1484776287804 90x132recoblongpolytc silver
130x130 sq 1484776259698 90x156pinchwheeltablecloth silver
130x130 sq 1484776273726 accordiantaff roundtc silver
130x130 sq 1484776358863 lamoursashroyall
130x130 sq 1484776385300 embswirl 90overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776438803 rosettesatin 85overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776377999 accordiontaff overlay royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776371020 pinchwheel roundtc royalblue far
130x130 sq 1484776365862 lamour roundtc royalblue
130x130 sq 1484776527042 polyester tablerunner purple
130x130 sq 1484776413792 lamour chairsash purple
130x130 sq 1484776393054 wavesatin overlay72 purple
130x130 sq 1484776403247 satin roundtc purple far
130x130 sq 1484776423633 accordiantaff roundtc purple
130x130 sq 1484776537692 polyester tablerunner pastelpink
130x130 sq 1484776544414 polyester tablerunner pink
130x130 sq 1484776446389 3pintuck90fuchl
130x130 sq 1484776521318 curlywillowd sash turq
130x130 sq 1484776508252 accordiontaff overlay turquoise
130x130 sq 1484776492605 satinrosette roundtc darkturquoise
130x130 sq 1484776500068 lamour roundtc turquoise
130x130 sq 1484776484838 crystal cakestand18round silver
130x130 sq 1484776479575 crystal cakestand18 silver

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Outdoor, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Drapery, Event Planning
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Table Runners, Trinkets, Vases

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ayanna
Wedding:
12/31/2017
5.0/5.0
Chasing Cayden by Design is a boutique design and event management company. Our love for CV Linens developed just a few years ago when our company expanded and our clientele grew. We sought after a prestige linen company that could cater to our very diverse clientele base, and CV was just that. CV Linens has been nothing short of amazing. From beautiful samples that are delivered quickly, to their outstanding customer service. Their staff is always available, whether you need a second opinion or just have questions about textures. We are currently expanding our services to luxury weddings and we can already anticipate using beautiful linens from CV Linens in our future planning endeavors. Thank you Kat for always going above and beyond! We would highly recommend CV Linens to anyone in the event planning industry, or just to anyone planning a celebration!
Chasing Cayden by Design is a boutique design and event management company. Our love for CV Linens developed just a few Read more...
Chasing Cayden by Design is a boutique design and event management company. Our love for CV Linens developed just a few years ago when our company expanded and our clientele grew. We sought after a prestige linen company that could cater to our very diverse clientele base, and CV was just that. CV Linens has been nothing short of amazing. From beautiful samples that are delivered quickly, to their outstanding customer service. Their staff is always available, whether you need a second opinion or just have questions about textures. We are currently expanding our services to luxury weddings and we can already anticipate using beautiful linens from CV Linens in our future planning endeavors. Thank you Kat for always going above and beyond! We would highly recommend CV Linens to anyone in the event planning industry, or just to anyone planning a celebration! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I found CV Linens! A friend suggested them to me because of their excellent value, and I couldn't agree more. We bought all of tablecloths and napkins for our wedding from CV Linens. Everything that we purchased was very high quality and the best prices that I could find online. The sequined tablecloths are just gorgeous. The sequins are sewn on opaque, shiny taffeta, not transparent mesh like many other vendors. We also purchased sequined napkins, which polished off our tables perfectly. Prior to purchasing the sequined napkins, I purchased 360 napkins in another color from CV Linens. When I changed my mind and returned the first set of napkins, CV Linens' customer service could not have been more prompt and helpful. The return was easy and was processed very quickly. Throughout the entire process, the Customer Service Department was happy to answer all of my questions and make sure that I was pleased with the final product. All around great experience with CV Linens, and I would recommend them to anyone!
I am so glad that I found CV Linens! A friend suggested them to me because of their excellent value, and I couldn't agree Read more...
I am so glad that I found CV Linens! A friend suggested them to me because of their excellent value, and I couldn't agree more. We bought all of tablecloths and napkins for our wedding from CV Linens. Everything that we purchased was very high quality and the best prices that I could find online. The sequined tablecloths are just gorgeous. The sequins are sewn on opaque, shiny taffeta, not transparent mesh like many other vendors. We also purchased sequined napkins, which polished off our tables perfectly. Prior to purchasing the sequined napkins, I purchased 360 napkins in another color from CV Linens. When I changed my mind and returned the first set of napkins, CV Linens' customer service could not have been more prompt and helpful. The return was easy and was processed very quickly. Throughout the entire process, the Customer Service Department was happy to answer all of my questions and make sure that I was pleased with the final product. All around great experience with CV Linens, and I would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so thrilled that you love the tablecloths and napkins you received for your wedding, and that you had a great experience with our staff. We are truly humbled to work with so many wonderful customers to help make their big day picture perfect. If we can be of any assistance in the future for party planning please don’t hesitate to reach out as we’re always happy to help! Congratulations on your nuptials from all of us at CV Linens.
130x130 sq 1476299429783 image
Kendra
Wedding:
5/20/2017
5.0/5.0
I love, love, LOVE this vendor! Costumer service was exceptional, price was great and quality is amazing! I placed my order on a Saturday evening and received it that Thursday. There was a discrepancy in the color choices that I chose and the shades didn't quite match. They were kind enough to email AND call me before proceeding my order to make me aware of this. CV Linens ROCK...I HIGHLY recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!
I love, love, LOVE this vendor! Costumer service was exceptional, price was great and quality is amazing! I placed my Read more...
I love, love, LOVE this vendor! Costumer service was exceptional, price was great and quality is amazing! I placed my order on a Saturday evening and received it that Thursday. There was a discrepancy in the color choices that I chose and the shades didn't quite match. They were kind enough to email AND call me before proceeding my order to make me aware of this. CV Linens ROCK...I HIGHLY recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you had an overall great experience with us. If we can be of further assistance in the future don’t hesitate to let us know as we’re always happy to help! Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials from all of us at CV Linens.
130x130 sq 1484859592 b19a15201da9f950 dscf0314.1
Aleesha
Wedding:
4/1/2017
5.0/5.0
I love this place! I was able to purchase the sashes and runners for a fraction of the cost it was to rent them. They sent samples per request and the items were shipped quickly without a high shipping cost. I have recommended this company several times since purchasing through them and I will continue to do so!
I love this place! I was able to purchase the sashes and runners for a fraction of the cost it was to rent them. They sent Read more...
I love this place! I was able to purchase the sashes and runners for a fraction of the cost it was to rent them. They sent samples per request and the items were shipped quickly without a high shipping cost. I have recommended this company several times since purchasing through them and I will continue to do so! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Aleesha, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It thrills us to hear that you were happy with the sample items you received and able to affordably purchase linens for your wedding. From all of us at CV Linens, congratulations on your nuptials! If we can ever be of assistance for party planning in the future don't hesitate to get ahold of us as we're always happy to help.
130x130 sq 1487086257 b00648e6f78d6365 pic1
Jackie
Wedding:
3/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Amazing selection, quality, and pricing. This was cheaper than renting linens. I ordered polyester runners and a few tablecloths which were the perfect color and material. You really get a bang for your buck with CV Linens. I will use them again for all events.
Amazing selection, quality, and pricing. This was cheaper than renting linens. I ordered polyester runners and a few Read more...
Amazing selection, quality, and pricing. This was cheaper than renting linens. I ordered polyester runners and a few tablecloths which were the perfect color and material. You really get a bang for your buck with CV Linens. I will use them again for all events. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Jackie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review; we’re so happy that you love the polyester runners and tablecloths you ordered from us. If we can be of any help with the rest of your decor planning don’t hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178 and we’ll be happy to assist you. From all of us here at CV Linens congratulations on your upcoming nuptials!
Default vendor profile pic
Terrilyn
Wedding:
2/17/2017
5.0/5.0
Before ordering, I inquired about which chair cover would work best for my wedding. The agent helped me pick the appropriate cover for the chair. I ordered 182 chair covers, 182 sashes, 8 round and 14 rectangle linen, all in satin. The colors and materials are beautiful. Before confirming my order, the wear house notified me that there was a slight variance in the royal blue colors of the tablecloths and sashes. They wanted me to decide if I still wanted to order them or change colors. That was awesome service right there. What company do you know of that will make sure you are still satisfied with your order before they charge your card?! In person you can barely see the different shades, but it didn't matter because the linen was going opposite of the sashes. My order was placed on Wednesday and I received it the following Monday. That was incredible. When I saw how beautiful all the linen were, I became excited about my wedding even more. 3 more weeks! They made sure everything was there. There was a order sheet plus each box had what was inside written on the flaps and marked off. The level of service, concern, friendliness, professionalism, and overall quality will have me coming back for more with future events, as this was my first order. Will definitely recommend to my sister and friend who are getting married. The prices can't be beat and the service is second to none. Thank you CVLinen!
Before ordering, I inquired about which chair cover would work best for my wedding. The agent helped me pick the Read more...
Before ordering, I inquired about which chair cover would work best for my wedding. The agent helped me pick the appropriate cover for the chair. I ordered 182 chair covers, 182 sashes, 8 round and 14 rectangle linen, all in satin. The colors and materials are beautiful. Before confirming my order, the wear house notified me that there was a slight variance in the royal blue colors of the tablecloths and sashes. They wanted me to decide if I still wanted to order them or change colors. That was awesome service right there. What company do you know of that will make sure you are still satisfied with your order before they charge your card?! In person you can barely see the different shades, but it didn't matter because the linen was going opposite of the sashes. My order was placed on Wednesday and I received it the following Monday. That was incredible. When I saw how beautiful all the linen were, I became excited about my wedding even more. 3 more weeks! They made sure everything was there. There was a order sheet plus each box had what was inside written on the flaps and marked off. The level of service, concern, friendliness, professionalism, and overall quality will have me coming back for more with future events, as this was my first order. Will definitely recommend to my sister and friend who are getting married. The prices can't be beat and the service is second to none. Thank you CVLinen! Read less
Services Used:
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Terrilyn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so thrilled that from talking to our Customer Support, to our shade difference verification, to receiving your order and loving your products that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We’re truly honored to be part of your special day. If there is anything further we can do to help don’t hesitate to let us know! Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials from all of us at CV Linens.
Default vendor profile pic
Cheyenne
Wedding:
1/29/2017
5.0/5.0
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied
had a small issue with the company and they returned my call immediately and fixed the issue. Very satisfied Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Cheyenne! We’re so happy that we were able to work together to resolve your issue; we appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the process. Please don’t hesitate to get ahold of us in the future if there is any way we can be of assistance. Thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
Jael
Wedding:
11/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing products! I use CV linens all the time. They help turn my events into show stoppers. :)
Amazing products! I use CV linens all the time. They help turn my events into show stoppers. :)
Amazing products! I use CV linens all the time. They help turn my events into show stoppers. :) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Jael! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy that our products are able to help your events come to life. We're sure they are spectacular! If we can ever be of assistance don't hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178 as we're always happy to help.
130x130 sq 1467852162 9455748222c75c80 us
Carrie
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them.
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the quality, professionalism, and overall good service this company provides. Their products are top notch, their customer service is top notch, and their prices cannot be beat. I LOVE my linens that I purchased for my wedding and cannot wait to use them. Read less
Services Used:
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Carrie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us and you were able to get what you need for your big day! If you are ever in need of assistance in the future don’t hesitate to get ahold of us as we’re always happy to help. Happy wedding planning!
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on 10/19/2016 and selected ground shipping via UPS, which was the cheapest one. I immediately got a confirmation email and within a couple of hours received another email saying my order had been shipped. I received my purchase on 10/21/2016 and every thing was perfect. I will definitely use this company again as the need arises and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on Read more...
Great company with excellent product and super fast processing and shipping. I purchased 12 burlap table runners on 10/19/2016 and selected ground shipping via UPS, which was the cheapest one. I immediately got a confirmation email and within a couple of hours received another email saying my order had been shipped. I received my purchase on 10/21/2016 and every thing was perfect. I will definitely use this company again as the need arises and cannot recommend them highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
CV Linens responded with the following comments:

Hi Cathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you received your burlap table runners and are pleased with them, as well as with our purchase experience and shipping times! We do our absolute best to assist our customers however we can, so if you ever have a question in the future please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (512) 821-1178. Happy wedding planning!

MAP

 
2300 Grand Avenue pkwy ste 105, Austin, TX 78728 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for CV Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1443131964126 screen shot 2015 09 24 at 4.59.07 pm